Chick-fil-A Headquarters

Chick-fil-A, Inc. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Chick-fil-A, Inc. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Chick-fil-A, Inc. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.chick-fil-a.com
Corporate Address
5200 Buffington Rd.
Atlanta, GA
30349
Phone Number
(404) 765-8038
Twitter IDs
@Chik_Fil_A, @ChickFilAPRDept

 

What is Chick-Fil-A’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Chick Fil A’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-404-765-8038.

 

What is Chick Fil A’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Chick Fil A’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-866-232-2040.

 

How do I Contact Chick Fil A Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Chick Fil A via:

Chick Fil A Email Address: Use the Email Form to ask a question.

Chick Fil A’ Contact Us customer service page can be found here.

Chick-Fil-A’s customer service Mail Address is:

  • Chick-fil-A CARES
  • P.O. Box 725489
  • Atlanta, GA 31139-9923

 

Contact Chick Fil A on Social Media:

Chick Fil A on Twitter: @ChickFilA

Chick Fil A on Facebook: www.facebook.com/chickfila
 

Chick Fil A Headquarters Executive Team.

Chick Fil A’s management team consists of:

Daniel Truett Cathy
CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT and CEO of Chick-Fil-A

Tim Tassopoulos
PRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Jon Bridges
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Brent Ragsdale
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Lynn Chastain
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL COUNSEL

Andrew Cathy
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER

Cliff Robinson
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

 

Chick-Fil-A Board of Directors.

Dan T. Cathy – Chairman & CEO

Bubba Cathy – Executive VP & President, Dwarf House

Michael T. Duke – Retired President and CEO of Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Brent Fielder – Operator, Chick-fil-A Greystone

Dr. Crawford W. Loritts, JR – Pastor of Fellowship Bible Church in Roswell, Georgia

James Buck McCabe – Retired Executive VP of Chick-fil-A, Inc.

Steven S. Reinemund – Executive in Residence at Wake Forest University

Steven A. Robinson – Retired Executive VP of Chick-fil-A, Inc

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 4 Average: 2.8]

53 thoughts to “Chick-fil-A Headquarters”

  1. My complaint is that it is too difficult to get through to customer support department. I tried several ways, email, phone and finally got through on the customer hotline.

  2. The corporate office email address is not working for me. I need to email you about an issue, or at least send you a pm on Facebook messenger, if you are answering messages on Facebook.

  3. To Whom it May Concern, Since you have decided to slander the brethren and accuse The Salvation Army and other like minded Christian charities of being purveyors of hate, I will no longer frequent your establishments. Instead, I will donate the money I would have spent to The Salvation Army and other “purveyors of hate.” Go “woke” go broke.

  4. I was disheartened to see that after all of the support, from many Americans, over the LBGQT activist group attacks on Chick fil A your company has chosen to cave to their hate filled rhetoric against one of the best charitable groups in American and decided not to donate to the Salvation Army. 90% of what the Salvation Army takes in goes to those in need and at a time when they are in desperate need of donations I am appalled by your announcement.
    I hope you will reexamine your decision and stand firm in your convictions because it does matter; by caving to the LBGQT activist organization you are turning your back on those truly in need and have allowed the vilification of the Salvation Army all because they believe in traditional marriage. Shame on you.

  5. I was really saddened to hear of Chick Fil A’s capitulation to the lgbtqrs,etc….’s agenda. You’re one of the stalwart foundations of our Judeo- Christian family. Please re-think your opposition to Salvation Army Support….I will keep you in my prayers….Best regards, LJEvicci

  6. I worked at Store # 02799. La Vista Rd, Atlanta. I was forced multiple times to work on the front register before I clocked in because they were busy Sometimes 15 minutes at a time. I was also forced to take breaks at 9:30 in the morning when I had just gotten there at 8:00. I have been abused by Brad Spratte’s neice that works there. They have been employing 13 year olds at this location. No longer 13 but if you go back on their record they had 2 working there at 13. I was abused verbally by multiple people there which includes management. Someone bumped into me and spilled hot coffee all over my right hand and I reported it to the COO

  7. I worked at Store # 02799. La Vista Rd, Atlanta. I was forced multiple times to work on the front register before I clocked in because they were busy. Sometimes 15 minutes at a time. I was also forced to take breaks at 9:30 in the morning when I had just gotten there at 8:00. I have been abused by Brad Spratte’s neice that works there. They have been employing 13 year olds at this location. No longer 13 but if you go back on their records they had 2 been working there at 13. They are related to Brad. I was abused verbally by multiple people there which includes management. Someone bumped into me and spilled hot coffee all over my right hand and I reported it to the COO Colin Crawford and I had to leave because I was in so much pain I had to go see a nurse. Colin Crawford never did write up a report on this incident. Please contact me.

  8. My name is Arthur White a loyal customer of Chick fila and i encountered a horrible experience on the day of 3/11/21 at the location of (5384 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232) where the employee dropped my salad dressing for my salad on the floor under everyone’s feet and threw it into my bag with the rest of my order on top of my fries… now when i witnessed this unacceptable act i immediately asked to speak with the manager. One employee told the manager i needed to speak with her and she continued to take orders at the cash reg. and made me and my spouse wait a long time before coming to talk because i had to ask again for the manager and she told me she was coming and to wait. So eventually Dawn the manager comes to us and ask what happened and we told her, she said she would remake the order and rudely walked away with no remorse and came back with an uncompleted order and walked off again to return with the missing item and said she put in a cookie for the inconvenience. Now i’m not out for any free food but rather to charge me full price with no sincere apology is quite reprehensible and not to try to appease a customer after such is appalling to say the least. I’m quite upset how i was treated and how the manager handled the situation and quite frankly expected more from a Chick fil a managerial staff to maintain a good reputation in our view. If that kind of behavior is acceptable under Chick fil a’s name brand just let me know i’ll go elsewhere. And lastly, to drop items on the floor and throw it into the bag of food while ordering in makes me even more disturbed to imagine what goes on coming through the drive-thru when things or unseen. I await your response, please advise.

  9. I along with the Hamilton County Chamber Commerce would like to invite you to attend the Hamilton County Job Fair to be held Saturday, April 10th, 2021 at 103 Central Ave Jasper, FL 9am – 11am. There will be 3 towns who will participate. We would love to have your business participate. Please feel free to contact Mia Mauldin 386-792-xxxx and or haxxxx @windstream.net

  10. Your company has Blessed my wife and I many times when we travel or from out home meridian Idaho great food and service anyway we also have a condo in Kailua Kona Hawaii that needs one of your locations. May God Bless
    your company, employees and families

  11. On April 7,2021 at 9:30pm, I went to the drive thru at Paragon Place FSU and ordered my meal and paid the $9 on my credit card. The meal wasn’t ready so I was told to pull up to the white line and wait. I responded by asking for a courtesy drink while I am waiting. Then a female staff (named Mikayla?) came up and said “No! I can’t give you no drink, you see thise 2 cars over there then I would have to give them one too so NO!” Then I asked for a mgr and she said I’m the mgr. and Justin he’s in the back. So I then asked for the phone number to corporate. This female staff kept saying in a hostile manner its at the bottom of your receipt. Then She shouted in a rageful way, ” I’m just gonna give you a refund!” I then inquired what happened? The She said you won’t move your car, “I can have the Police move it for you since they’re right there behind you.” I pulled to the white line and waited then 2 other females brought my food to my car. I immediately told them since I was traumatized and humiliated by the female mgr. that I’ll just get a refund. The female then took my c.c. and told me Ok to my request for a refund. Then that female told me to move to the right side parking area and I waited to mo avail No One Came to My Car to give my Credit Card back to me whatsoever. I drove next door to Walgreen’s and called the MPD and they responded. Then the male Police officer went inside Chick-Fil-A and delivered my C.C. back to me.

  12. Contact the customer support/service regarding a issue that I thought was a easy fix. Little did I know I was going to encounter the COLDEST, SARCASTIC, NON CHRISTIAN PERSON!! First off the reason for my problems in the beginning was people like you that I encounter at the restaurant. Chick-Fil-A you can keep the smart tone, Sarcastic people out your business!! that goes from the restaurants to the customer service!! This Company is suppose to be a “CHRISTIAN” type of business which is why I truly respected the company and the fact that they respected the “SABBATH”, CLOSED ON SUNDAYS!! After getting off the phone I sat there and thought about how polite, nice, and respectful I was being a Proud Christian my self was to him. I got upset because I did not expect that from your company. Anyway You can keep your food because God don’t like Ugly and You reap what you sow Mr. Mark, talking like your the CEO and I felt reprimanded!!! You put out good, your bless with good! I was so Sad that I had even called.

  13. To Whom It May Concern:

    My name is Renee and I am the business owner of Short and Sweet Delivery. I am the newest local delivery service to the twin cities area. I am writing because I would like to partner with your Bloomington MN stores. You all are a Christian’s and i believe in Christ also.

    I have been hearing from other restaurants I have partnered with that the bigger delivery services have recently been having issues with deliveries arriving to customers after being picked up. Many restaurant owners I have been meeting with are having common complaints. Such as the one I heard just the other day such as food arriving cold and drinks or other items being forgotten.

    I would like to share with you the benefits of partnering with Short and Sweet Delivery. Our mission is to provide Excellent Customer Service! We strive to have every customer receive their meals in a timely manner, meals arriving hot and we make sure items picked up are delivered.

    Doordash and Grubhub are bigger establishments that in my opinion seem to be focused on profit and I am focused on customer service. I believe profit will come along with repeat customers if there is a high standard of service. As the owner of the company my goal is to have our reputation for Short and Sweet Delivery be “Excellent Customer Service!”. We also provide a 800 business number for customers to reach us directly if there is any problem with their orders rather than an email address like my competitors provide. We want to resolve complaints right away.

    If you were to partner with us as a delivery service we could potentially negotiate the percentage rate of our agreement. We could also provide deals to customers that sign up with our business through text messaging promotions if they “OPT IN”. We can assure you that your orders will be delivered, as hot as we can get it there and in a reasonable amount of time. We are respectfully requesting a partnership with your Bloomington, MN stores.

    The best benefit we offer to your company is highly satisfied customers! We understand that a Happy customer is a loyal customer.

    If you partner with us we will provide the tablets for the location for orders to come in upon signing of the agreement. We also work with “OLO” for some companies to easily integrate into their current POS system. We look forward to providing our service to your restaurants, improving customer satisfaction for your company and ultimately increasing sales/profit as a result.

    I look forward to Chick Fil a being a new option to offer to our customers. We have started making deals with some other Corporate Companies and hope you all will make the same decision to work with us! if the pandemic has taught us anything it’s how essential and needed our industry is for restaurants to survive.

    Sincerely,
    Renee C.-Owner
    shortandsweetdelivery.com
    800-957-9209

  14. This note is to inform you that there is a woman, a former employee of yours, Erica Dugue (whose husband also works for Chick-fil-e Corporate), has been giving live demonstrations of your Corporate Training LMS and your curriculums to 2 companies as a freelancer. She still has your log-in information and we watched your training videos just about 1 week ago. I think it’s confidential information. Does she still work for you???

  15. This note is to inform you that there is a woman, a former employee of yours, Erica Dugue (whose husband also works for Chick-fil-e Corporate), in College Station, TX has been giving live demonstrations of your Corporate Training LMS and your curriculums to 2 companies as a freelancer. She still has your log-in information and we watched your training videos just about 1 week ago. I think it’s confidential information. Does she still work for you???

  16. The chickfila in Daphne, AL is extremely slow. I have been waiting on my food for 30 minutes!! There is also equipment spread out around the dining room, which is not a comfortable family feel. The team seems very chaotic and unorganized.

  17. Grilled chicken sandwiches are taking the filet and cutting it in half which gives you a very thin piece of chicken about the thickness of the tomato slices this is happening at the collection location in Cumming Georgia

  18. I work at a Chick-Fil-A in Amarillo Texas, and I have having issues with the store owner’s wife. She is considered the “HR” for our store, and has not done her job. Our store number is 01014, her name is Tammy DeCoux, and I would like to talk to someone about the way she has treated several employees, including myself.

  19. I had a problem with your stone mountain store. I went through the drive thru and ordered 2 large chicken sandwich meals with Sweet tea. I asked for extra napkins and condiiments. The girl was extremely rude and pushy. I paid and went home. My food was under cooked and my tea was sour. No nothing in the bag not even a receipt. I called up there and they refused to RECOOK my order so how can you help me please

  20. If you check the results of your food trucks last visit to Elkins WV You should consider opening a store here. We have to drive 30 miles to the closest one. The truck was packed with people waiting in line for your sandwiches. Believe me this town is tired of burgers . Thank you.

  21. We are Celiacs. We want to THANK YOU for having food, hot, tasty & inexpensive, we can safely eat.
    We would appreciate it if your occasional “gift sandwich” would include the Grilled chicken (perfectly will to pay for Gluten Free bun; only fair) & we’d love to try a milk shake if we could get safely. But again, THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS!!!

  22. Earlier today Chick-fil-a had a booth set up in Bellaire, Texas park behind the city hall as a sponsor for the Bellaire Fourth of July parade and events. At the booth I noticed the customer line was very long while I was having a heat stroke. I walked behind the booth to ask 2 of the female employees if they could allow me to have a drink because I was feeling so faint plus I was alone at the event. Your employees simply laughed at me and said I had to get in a line. I repeated myself that I was having a heat stroke and felt faint to please allow me to have a drink. I am 57 years ago having had COVID just 4 weeks ago and I really needed a drink. Once again I asked your female employees and they laughed again. Never did I expect that and when I continue to walk away I looked back and they were still laughing. The company should teach staff to show more respect.

  23. I fell while working at chick fil a and the manager didn’t do anything after I told him. He had me kept working . When I woke in middle of night I was in pain . My neck is sore and back and mouth . Been sore since the incident. I do t think manager made a report at all. Im at Meridian, MS restaurant. I’m going to the doctor to get examined . Manager didn’t seem to care.

  24. When it comes to milkshakes, you’ve lost a customer. To get the size I want, I’ll be going to Sonic from now on. You really shouldn’t make the decision that everyone wants a small milkshake.

  25. I hate not having a choice in sizes for your drinks. I know that you do it to be efficient and fast. You guys were already fast enough. Why did you mess with the sizes? Bring back the size options… please

  26. The store closed at 9 PM EST but the hours are on the door say they’re open until 10 PM. Furthermore when you call the store to speak to someone The phone system will not allow you to talk to anyone just loops back.

  27. I am distressed to hear that you will be open on Sundays. I think that will be a big mistake. You were my #1 choice for success,until I heard that. Please reconsider

  28. My employer refuses to give me my 30 minute break.
    He said, nobody else takes the break so why do you want to?
    I’m the Chick-fil-A packet provided at orientation it states
    “Team members 18 and older who work at least 6 hours during a single day are permitted to take one unpaid break for up to 30 minutes. In addition, team members who work 4 hours or more during a single day are permitted to take a paid break for up to 10 minutes.
    I have been working 11.5 hours shifts, and I haven’t gotten one 30 minute break.

  29. I have a project that I want to talk to your company about it is a very good project that will help many many people in nursing homes and assisted living homes it’s very economical to do is a very worthwhile project I know you do many good things so I’m calling you for this project I promise you it is very worthwhile and very much needed a phone number is 478-293-3286 my name is Jean Burton please give me at least one phone call this is an extremely important thing this is an idea that you would really appreciate appreciate I am a little disabled so if you call me please let the phone ring by making a duplicate phone call or leaving me a message with your phone number I promise you you will not regret listening to this idea it will not benefit me I do not want credit for this idea but I want to see it through please trust me call me and make sure you reach me one time I cannot answer the phone on my lunch time because I live in assisted living home and I can’t take the phone to the lunch room my lunch is 12:00 to 1:00 and dinner is 5:00 to 6:00 there are other times I might not answer the phone but please remember make duplicate calls because you will not regret it thank you so very much I have always loved appreciate and stand with you I stand with you in every stand that you take I’m a small person but I’m on your team

  30. I would really like for your company to put a chick FIL A near downtown on Ross Ave or Lower Greenville, here in Dallas Texas. There is lots of property available.

  31. Hello , I when to are local chick fa lay and twice now they forgot sauce in my orders and messed up one order and never got my pup pop.

  32. The vehicle in front of me has put in at least 10 orders. I was the third car in line and I have been sitting here for going on 25 minutes now being the third car in line this is at Richmond Road they’ve already brought my food out i’m still sitting in the drive-through with my food and cold french fries I’m still sitting here they won’t even have the guy pull up so I can go on

  33. Dear Chick-Fil-A,

    I’m currently stationed in Alaska at Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson. Its great but there’s no Chick-Fil-A here!! We (all of Anchorage Alaska) aren’t able to taste how pure and magnificent The Original Chicken Sandwich is. If there was a single Chick-Fil-A in Anchorage Alaska you would have more business then you could handle Monday through Saturday for months. Please put a Chick-Fil-A in Alaska.

  34. I ordered 2 lg ice teas they both were dingy looking as with a blend of something The tea was not clear it looked like it was made with dirty water or something unclean I took a picture with my phone I took them back and showed the manager He wanted to give me a replacement inside but I didn’t feel good about it so I got a refund and I went to another location and purchased tea there and it was nice and clear

  35. One of your restaurants would be appreciated in columbiana ohio at the beautiful Firestone Place. Please consider this since Boardman is the closest & only one in this area / thank you

  36. I frequnent the chic- fil -a in Nashville Tn. Rivergate at least 2x weekly because I love the food. Each time I order the same thing 1 chic- fil- A sandwich meal, 1 large lemonade and a chic-fil-A sandwich. I pay with my debit card but each time I drive to the pick up area they never give me the chic-fil-A sandwich after I paid for it, but I do get the meal. This particular branch was my favorite and convenient. Lately the customer service is terrible and I’m always asked to pay again to get the sandwich. I’m not receiving my complete order time after time and they don’t seem to care. I’m very disappointed because I always thought highly of the customer service and how well the employees are being treated by the company. I can’t keep loosing money and getting rude results.

  37. Need to change the iceberg lettuce in your salad no nutritional value and there is more of that lettuce in the salad. Put more of different lettuce in the salad please

  38. On 2/17/2922 I order two separate orders advised if being in separate bags. The wait time was approx 15 mins. When it came to associate to bring y food it was all packed in one bag. I specifically specified two bags. A young male stated of two putting meals in separate bags. Ashe telling me this a young lady who stated she was the manager presented my food with additional bag for me to make the separation. I stated I should not be doing your job and try to separate from what was requested. Since my request could not be honored I requested to be refunded. I was highly disappointed, and time waisted I will never visit chick filet again and the service was very poor This occurrence was as store #01333 in Madison TN. Tel# 615-851-xxxx

  39. I ordered DoorDash from the chick fil a on Thomas Road in Monroe, La and there was a roach inside of my mini chicken biscuits. I know it came from there because of how tightly sealed my bags were, which I was pleased with. I’m not usually one to complain about things being in my food but this is absolutely ridiculous.

  40. Is there any updates on the return of the Spicy Grill Chicken Sandwich? It was such a delicious sandwich!!

  41. Chick Fil A needs to build a store in Azle Texas on the main strip at 829 Boyd Road in Azle because Azle doesn’t have very many good places to eat

  42. Good afternoon,

    I am an occupational therapist and certified hand therapists and I have treated individuals with severe medical, physical, psychiatric and cognitive disabilities for 4 decades.

    I am writing to you about a comment I saw online from a former employer stating what annoyed workers at Chick-fil-A.

    The comment stated that ” employees wished that customers knew what they wanted before they came to the drive through because when they don’t it slows up the line!” ” And they should just go into the restaurant if the don’t! and they should have the menu memorized because they are in the drive through!”

    They were using tablets to take orders.

    Wow, I didn’t think customers were widgets on an assembly line!

    Seriously, I love Chick-fil-A and admire your corporate culture but I don’t have the menu memorized either.

    Interestingly I saw this comment on social media after I had just brought a senior citizen friend to the drive through as a first time Chick-fil-A customer and she was overwhelmed when one of your employees was shocked when she asked if she could see the menu? She felt like she had asked for the moon!

    We had not pulled up to the big screen yet .

    Your employee attempted to show her an I pad through the driver’s window which was worthless. She became very frustrated as she couldn’t see it let alone hear the employee.

    So knowing there was a line of cars..as always..( which is great for Chick-fil-A!)

    she just said give me a Chick-fil-A sandwich meal.

    Hardly a positive, first time experience!

    Let me explain why this comment demonstrates a lack of insight, compassion and training.

    1) An individual may have a physical impairment that may make walking into the restaurant difficult..they may need a walker, a cane or even a wheelchair. They may have had an amputation, stroke , SCI ,etc. and coming in may require 3-4 times as much energy. The drive through is a Godsend for them. So thank you for that..

    2) As people age they often have less visual acuity and hearing loss..so looking at a tiny screen or yelling across a driver’s side may make seeing, comprehension difficult or almost impossible and frustrating enough not to return.

    3) An individual with psycho social dysfunction, autism, PTSD may not do well in a crowd and need extra time ordering so coming into the restaurant would be too overwhelming and driving up to your large screen to make their decision may be a better fit. They may not walk to interact with someone with a tablet.

    4) Plus it was the pandemic no one allowed in!!

    I could give other examples of how Chick-fil-A could provide a more inclusive and positive experience for those with disabilities.

    I love the values that Chick-fil-A tries to instill in your owner operators and employees but their is room to develop policies to increase assessibility for all.

    Maybe you need to hire an occupational therapist. lol!

    Thank you for your time and consideration.

    Christine Ribik
    703-582-xxxx

    Christineribikoxxxxx @gmail.com

  43. West st paul Minnesota
    Medium lemonade
    Used cheap cups they later told me can’t get the regular cups. Cup cracked when trying to pick up spilled all over new car.
    They said oh sorry when I called and told me about cups. Well what are you using them for then. Cheap quality. Can’t hold the drink. One drink is now going to cost me over 100.00 to get care cleaned.

  44. What is the Chick-fil-A mission statement and why do the Christians that work at your store here judge me? I had 2 bad experiences at store 1850 W Bethany Rd Phx AZ 85015 and I am a veteran that takes in homeless souls like crazy bear in Indian who was homeless on the street near my Apts entrance 19th Avenue. On Easter Sunday I met a manager to ask 4 a $1
    To catch ghe bus and he was rather rude.

  45. I recently went to chic fil a for lunch and waited in line behind 3 cars for 20 minutes after getting to the window there were 3 associates standing there, I waited 5 more minutes and while waiting one associate was talking about another customer in a demeaning manner in front of me and after receiving my food they looked at me and said thanks, I was waiting on my pleasure, not chic- fil-a standard at all. Haywood Rd, Greenville SC location

  46. in cocrehill dallas the manager a black woman behaves very rude and makes believe that she is fine always missing orders

  47. Riley @ 03710 was Awesome. Great Attitude, Fantastic Smile & Great Asset to Chic Fila. I went through the Drive Through & It Was So Hot. He was Very Friendly & Professional. I commented about the heat & His Response Was, I Don’t Let The Heat Effect My Attitude. He said, This is my Job & I Am Here For The Customers. I got the Market Sslad, Which Is Amazing. I did not get the Granola & Nut packets. But, Loved The Salad with the Delicious Avocado Lime ranch Salad & 1/2 & 1/2 Tea. Loyal Customer

  48. Go in to Drive Through to order Strawberry Shake always ask for them to wait to fix when I get to window because I don’t want half melted shake slush because you don’t know how long you will be waiting but today it seemed like a problem because I pulled up and the shake they gave me had been sitting and I asked for a fresh shake and the shake I received that I thought was remade. Was slushy by the time I left parking lot which was 2 minutes. And the girl outside handing out the orders had a bad attitude this was at the Dallas Georgia facility.

  49. My Son and I went this morning 8/10/2022 to a chick fil-A Restaurant drive-through at ford city and bouth a $30.00 total in food 3 meals. Register 50. I paid with my credit card. My name is Sylvia Lopez. He was driving g his Camaro in case you ask. Everything was good until we saw our 🍟 fries ,they were very little amount on two of them. Only one was ok 👍 .I am Taki g my time to write about it because I think 🤔 😌 it I got cheated on my fries 🍟 😒 😤 NOT Nice. If you wish to send me a response sent it to my email address at, sylviadxxxxx @gmail.com. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.