Church’s Chicken Headquarters

Church’s Chicken Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Church’s Chicken Headquarters. Church’s Chicken also trades as Texas Chicken and is owned by Friedman Fleischer & Lowe.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Church’s Chicken Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.churchs.com
Related
Cajan Operating Company
Corporate Address
980 Hammond Dr. Ne, Ste. 1100
Atlanta, GA
30328
Company Contact
Anthony Lavely
Position
EVP and CMO
Phone Number
(770) 350-3800
Fax Number
(770) 512-3920
Employee Count
5,000
Twitter IDs
@ChurchesChicken

 

What is Church’s Chicken’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Church’s Chicken’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-770-350-3800.

 

What is Church’s Chicken’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Church’s Chicken’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-866-345-6788.

 

How do I Contact Church’s Chicken Customer Support?

Call the listed numbers or contact via:

Church’s Chicken Email Form to ask a question.

Church’s Chicken’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Church’s Chicken on Social Media:

Church’s Chicken on Twitter: @churchschicken

Church’s Chicken on Facebook: www.facebook.com/churchschicken

 

Church’s Chicken Executive Team.

  • Joe Christina Chief Executive Officer
  • Dusty Profumo EVP and Chief Financial Officer
  • Hector A. Munoz EVP, Global Chief Marketing Officer
  • Peter Servold EVP, US Operations
  • Tony Moralejo EVP, International Business
  • Kirk Waisner Chief Chicken Officer, SVP, Research & Development and Quality Assurance.
  • Craig S. Prusher EVP, Chief Legal Officer

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 8 Average: 1.6]

119 thoughts to “Church’s Chicken Headquarters”

  1. My daughter and I went to Churches Restaurant #464..Clearwater, Fl…We both had online coupons for 5 dark, 2 sides an 2 biscuits for $6.00 (my order # 561385, my daughter’s order 561386) First I was informed that they didn’t have that special any longer. Not only did I inform her that the deal was good til 5/30/18 but I showed them the date on the coupon…Then they stated they did not have a code for that deal..I showed them the code shown in my phone.. I request that 2 PC’s if my order be spicy ( they had no spicy) For my sides I requested jalapeno bombers and corn nuggets..I was informed that they do not sell corn nuggets ( even though it show on my menu of sides) I was going to order okra, but it looked hours ild so I requested fries..my total came to $8.25..I asked her to double check the amount due she again stated $8.25..I informed her that my total should be $6.42. My daughter ordered 2 sides of mashed and gravy and an order of Mac n cheese for my grand daughter…I live less then 5 min from the restaurant..When we got home and went to eat I had 2 thighs with the breaddin/ skin missing and drums so cheispy I couldn’t bite into it. my fries were also over cooked or under the hot lamp too long and hard..My fries turned out to be half a bag of tiny size fries ..biscuits we’re great.. Chicken didn’t taste to bad either.. My daughter had a similar problems with the condition if her chicken, mashed had maybe a teaspoon of gravy and the Mac n cheese had a strange taste. There were 5 ladies working the restaurant when we arrived there were no customers and yet it took nearly 20 min to get our food..The restaurant wasn’t “filth” but the floor and counter needed some cleaning..by the time we finally got our food there were 5 people in line for about 10-15 min and the gentleman behind us left….I have always enjoyed Churches and visit them when we are on road trips..This location has continued to have issues and despite how much we prefer Churches if things don’t change there we will report it and find someplace else to go.
    I have pictures if my chicken, fries, and bombers

  2. This is a Complaint about CHURCHES CHICKEN IN LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA
    Address:

    CHURCHES CHICKEN STORE #779
    1030 E. MANCHESTER
    LOS ANGELES, CA 90001

    1) They sold half of Chicken Breast, the Chicken wasn’t fresh.

    2) They were contacted about the matter about the small Chicken Breasts and the Chicken wasn’t fresh.

    3) Alondra who says she is the Lead person replied ” that’s how the Chicken Breast are sent to us, tell the Corporate Office to send Whole Chicken Breast instead of halves “…Then she said ” You can come get a refund ”

    She was told by us ” we will come back “…

    4) We returned…I ( Lee) upon returning said I prefer the Chicken instead of the money. By this time the Chicken was cold.

    5) Alondra offered to give us hot fresh Cooked Chicken due to the trip back, ALSO because the CHICKEN WAS NOT FRESH THAT WAS SOLD TO US. IT COLD and must of been sitting for a while due to there was TOO MUCH CHICKEN cooked in advance.

    6) Instead of replacing the Chicken with the Chicken Breast I requested all Chicken Thighs.
    ONCE I RECEIVED THE CHICKEN THIGHS of which they gave the smallest Thighs they had.

    TOOK A BITE AND THEY WERE UNDERCOOKED WITH WITH CHICKEN BLOOD SHOWING.

    7) THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST CHURCHES CHICKEN PLACES I’VE EVER BEEN TOO.

    8) ALONDRA who claimed to be the LEAD PERSON WAS NOT TOO FRIENDLY. Telling me to contact The CORPORATE OFFICE as a CUSTOMER to SEND REGULAR SIZE CHICKEN BREAST.

    She has a BAD ATTITUDE when it comes to CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

    Out of RETALIATION because of the COMPLAINT about the CHICKEN BREAST, WE WERE SERVED UNDER COOKED CHICKEN.

    Just wanted to make this known because a Person can get sick.

  3. Our little town took a direct hit from Hurricane Harvey. There is no longer anyplace that sells chicken. We drove to another town to go to a Churches. My daughter was excited, and we bought a large family meal, so there would be leftovers. I opened the box and saw these unrecognizable pieces and only one wing. The pieces turned out to be partial breasts.

    Is this Church’s policy now? To all but eliminate white meat pieces? To count breasts as two or more pieces? If your prices aren’t enough to make money, then raise them. Don’t sell little mystery pieces. I remember a Church’s in the past that made fun of other chicken restaurants who did that.

  4. Last night 9: 30 we went to Churches Chicken at Federal highway and 2nd st., in Dania Beach Fl., l walked inside and was told I would have to go to drive through, so we did, around the back, there was 2 men smoking weed and they told us that they were closed we told them the lady inside said come to the window, then they said I dont know why she would tell you that. I have never known Churches to close that early on the weekend. This really needs to be looked into and if the restaurant have cameras it we back up what Im telling you all of it. I have never had a problem with Churches. And last I never will again. i can be reached at, [email protected] com

    1. Went to churches chicken today and that special you have about half a storehouse chicken . You don’t get half a chicken. Some one buying that meal my want to share with a family member a half a chicken like the add says. But when you get home all you have is a breast or a leg and thigh.. Now I don’t think that qualifies as half a chicken.. it was churches chicken on Hughes rd. In Houston texas.. I don’t care what state or city your in a half a chicken is the same.. so you need to Change your advertisement..

  5. I STOPPED BY FOR A QUICK DINNER TRIED THE NEW BOURBAN CHICKEN. I HAD AN APPOINTMENT AFTER WORK SO I WANTED SOMETHING HEALTHY. GOT HOME WENT TO TEAR
    THE CHICKEN UP AND IT WAS ONLY COOKED AROUND THE EDGES TORE INTO THE BREAST AND IT WAS RAW! WHEN I CALLED THE STORE THEY TOLD ME TO BRING CHICKEN BACK AND THEY WOULD GIVE ME ANOTHER. AT 5PM RUSH HOUR I AM NOT DRIVING BACK AND I DON’T WANT ANOTHER CHICKEN I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

  6. Store# 1191 has the most Professional Service kept forgetting what I order Wake Me Wait extra 15 minutes worst service I ever had will never come back

  7. Church’s Chicken Flat Shoals Pkwy Decatur Ga. I worked at this location, they have been cooking out dated chicken, they have a bug problem and rats around the outside garbage dumpster. I have seen the cashier prep food.stick their finger in the potatoes taste it and continue prepping. They flies and nets are so bad they be allowed over the cooked chicken. Try another location.

  8. What has happened to you all? Every Church’s I go to the chicken is fried to hard. I was told that that’s how they’ve been told to fry it. Not every body like hard fried chicken
    I’m sure I can’t Change anything but I can stop going which is SAD I really I really liked you all before you decided to take you cooking in another direction. They are putting to much flour on it. It’s not very goo anymore. I find myself riding around town to find a Church’s that don’t but no luck.
    You’ve lost me as a customer in me.

  9. I just went to one here in waco tx on E.waco drive my chicken looked like it was from two days ago fries were cold i asked for fresh chicken and fries they all was rude i waited 10 minutes before they waited on me no one else was in line but me

  10. I went and visited Churches Chicken in Miami at 2101 NW 79st store # 226 the manger and employee was very rude they re-drop my bomber, and got mad when I ask for fresh one, throw the food, and fortunately a customer caught the food before hitting the ground, we asked for a two-piece white meat with two wings and we were given three breasts, the bombers are hard as a rock, food was cold and as I was leaving i was insulted by the manager, and the young lady back there with her, and I have a witness

  11. I was given bad service, insulted, and really what got me called everything but the child of God at the Churches Chicken in Miami @:2101 NW 79st

  12. I visited Churchs Chicken on 18149 Highland Rd Baton Rouge LA on Saturday October 20th I always have problems with my food from this location they have horrible attitudes my chicken was fried way to hard the biscuits was hard almost burnt I would like to have my food replaced I had 3 $5 specials

  13. My entire dinner has been ruined. I just found 4 hard pieces of plastic in my mac&cheese and as I was trying to upload my concern on the church’s site, it will display a submit button. There’s no telling if I swallowed a piece of the plastic out of my mac&cheese and I am very concerned

  14. Visited Churches, Fairburn Rd. Douglasville, Ga. At 11:20a.m. Nov 2, 2018. The team member bagging the food did not have on any gloves and didn’t have on the proper uniform or name tag. Grabbing french fries with his hands. He look as if he rolled out of bed and did not groomed himself and came to work . The guy cooking the chicken is slanging chicken around, no gloves!!!!! The manager only job is collecting money. It was disgusting and gross.
    Churches, please do better.

  15. @ChurchsChicken Can you check on George Estes’ #complaint. It is out of St. Louis, Mo at 805 N. Kingshighway #3PhoneCalls #NoCallBacks #Complaint2WeeksAgo

  16. @ChurchsChicken Can you check on George Estes’ #complaint. It is out of St. Louis, Mo at 805 N. Kingshighway #3PhoneCalls #NoCallBacks #Complaint2WeeksAgo #NoCustomerSatisfaction

  17. I am a transgender churches employee , employed at a location in Memphis Tennessee zip code 38111 Getwell rd location . I would like to file a complaint on a manager by the name of “Mark Reed” for discriminating against me . He disrespected me in front of customers & called me out of my name several times . Please contact me by pioneer number or email . Thank you !

    Mobile : 901786xxxx

  18. I place my order it cost $11.76 I ask for 3 pieces chicken 2extra biscuits ear of corn and order of okra when I got home my bag was wet there was no corn,no extra biscuits,and no okra are receipt.As soon as I noticed it I started calling it took me 11to13 calls before the young man answered the phone he was rude I told him he didn’t give me a receipt so he told me tough titty.All I wanted is the food I paid for.I should have not been treated like I didn’t count any more after I spent my money that was very disrespectful.My name is PamelaLewis and I do matter before,during and after I do business with merchants I’m very hurt

  19. I visited your establishment in Waxihachie Texas. The service was awful. The chicken was old and cold. We asked if they could drop some fresh chicken. In the meantime we went to sit in the Lobby and use the bathroom. The place was nasty. I asked to cancel my order. To that request, no one knew how to refund me my money. I will never go to this particular store again.

  20. Store in Mathis Texas needs a change waited 15 min to order thru drive thru I was never acknowledged so I drove up to the window and they acted like it was no big deal Experience was unacceptable

  21. We need one in Spokane Wa please build one only have K.C here we love your chicken and a lot of people here do to so please build one here.

  22. It was very distasteful the way my children were treated on the 28th day of December in 2018 by Nakita. I gave my boys (whom are 11 and 15 years old) money to get food from church’s chicken on 1755 W. Jackson. My boys and I was unaware one of the five dollar bills was counterfeit. The store clerk informed my children the money was counterfeit in a playful manner that was unbecoming of any adult, unprofessional and made the boys feel as though she was playing with them. She led my youngest feel bad about himself by asking other customers to help him buy food because he had “fake money”. She went on to tell the police she would have given them free food if they had asked. My son informed me that this same person denied a homeless man free food minutes before. My children had no intention of getting free food or getting over on the representative. They were hungry and wanted to spend the money they earned at church’s. My boys were not disrespectful and was unaware of the counterfeit money. They did not deserve to be surrounded by police or humiliated by Nakita W. at Church’s. While I do apologize for not realizing the money was not real before giving it to my boys I don’t want them to be mistreated by an adult who should know better.

  23. To whom it may concern I went to one of your churches chicken location that was at 2806 West sirmek in Chicago Illinois tried to call the phone number phone number is not working phone number is 7735230494 I purchased some chicken tenders and they were cold and I made it back to work in like 5 minutes couldn’t leave my job to take them back just want to let you know I was served cold chicken tenders.

  24. I’ve worked as a nurse and executive in both the private and public sector for over 25 years and I don’t think I’ve ever met an employee as rude and condescending as Theresa, the Church’s Chicken cashier at the Scott location. 95% of the time when visiting an establishment I ask for the manager to give a good/great report on the person serving me and my family. I believe too often only the bad is reported so I’ve always reported the good and make it a point to do so in front of my children to teach them what good behavior and etiquette look like. Theresa was displeased with me from the moment I approached the register. She was frustrated because I used coupons I purchased in a book from the Opelousas location. She struggled with the register and had to ask her manager for assistance more than twice. I ordered original tenders for my second order and when she handed me the box, after I had been waiting at least 20 minutes for a simple order, she noted “here’s your spicy tenders.” I said I ordered original. She said, “that’s right, but you (she was referring to me) said the tenders were ready and I made them, but they are spicy, not original, you said they were ready so I fixed them and that wasn’t the right ones, they were spicy.” Then as I was taking my WRONG order to go she said out loud in front of all of her waiting customers “that’s what you get for placing 5 orders.” I placed 2 orders with coupons, not 5. Not being an employee of your establishment I have no idea what’s spicy or what’s mild in the holding tray. I was trying to complete my order because by this time I had been in the restaurant for at least 20 minutes waiting on 2 simple orders of chicken. When I asked to speak to the manager Theresa went to the back, yelled Qianna’s name that I wanted to speak with her and Theresa made the comment out loud, “yeah, that’s her, come talk to her.” Obviously, Qianna R. is friends with Theresa because she did absolutely NOTHING about her rude and noticeably incompetent employee serving me. She never offered to fix my order, never apologized or anything even of that nature. I’ve never left a poor review for any place I’ve visited because I usually let a lot slide because we are all human and have bad days. But this was different. I’m pretty certain Theresa is not a fan of white people. I visit Church’s often for my mother who is a shut in and insists I drive 25 minutes to get her chicken in Opelousas. Today I made a purchase in Scott, La because I was nearby. However, never again will I give my money to another Church’s in any part of the state. I cannot support an establishment that allows it’s employees and managers to treat PEOPLE this way because of their skin color or because they are using coupons sold by their own company. Shame on Church’s for allowing people like Theresa to pollute the climate of their establishment because she dislikes white people and is obviously very incompetent in working the register and preparing boxed chicken. Scott is a beautiful, growing community but leave it to people like Theresa to breathe such disgust into the air. I was and still am so unhappy with the service by Theresa and Quinna, and disappointed that I was shamed for having more than one order. Who does this? Tacky and inappropriate. Pull it together Theresa and quit dragging your xxxxxx, prejudice attitude to work. We all have issues, don’t dump your sick ways onto the general public. We are putting money into your product and back into the economy and this is what we get! White people each chicken too, Theresa!

  25. I requested a refund from Churchs January 25, 2019 and I used the web site on the receipt issued to me, because I paid with my debt card. Today is February 1 and I’ve yet to hear from anyone. I had to go though a survey before I could even request the the refund! I wrote down the number on the website and because it Tuesday January 29 and I hadn’t heard from anyone. I tried using the same email again and it was an invalid address, then I tried calling the 800.468.4332 and it didn’t work due to weather! Ok so I try call the number February 1 and it turns out to be Churchs uniform provider, I also tried the website again and it’s still invalid! I frustratedly went on google to get corporate number to call. Finally I get to someone. Now I have to wait for the district manager to get my complaint and only after it’s reviewed but them I may get my refund!!! This is totally unacceptable service. As much as I enjoy the food at Churchs because of this inconvenience I will NEVER go there again!! I will also discourage everyone I know from patronizing a place that takes you thought red tape to get a refund!

  26. Two days in a row my husband and I wanted to try your new Mega Bites but for some reason each day they (Broad River Location) don’t have tenders or bites. How are you promoting new products and your stores don’t have enough food. This is ridiculous because I shouldn’t have to drive to another Church’s which would be out of my way just to try something new you guys are promoting.

  27. Churches Chicken in Granite City Il, I believe has the cleanest restaurant friendlest workers I enjoy going to church’s every Sunday for there 8pc special

  28. I went to the churches chicken on Northside Drive 2 days in a row . The Man in front counter was y’all and dark skin tone. I preceded to ask him “ do you guys have boneless wings “ he responded “ no “ mind u this my second time this week going . so i say “ we’ll i will call cooperate office because this is ridiculous “ “ he responded “ i’ll be glad when you do “ this behavior shouldn’t be tolerated because i am a customer and i am human.

  29. I’m a former GM for Church’s and I’m needing my W2 for 2016. Can you give me the contact name and number if possible. I worked the Little Rock locations thanks.

  30. Your restaurant in Metairie Louisiana store number3740. I eat there just about every day and I love it. Except for today. A lady came in with a dog in her arms. The cashier said I know she is not coming in here with that dog. Well she did says:

    Today a lady came in with a dog. The cashier said I know she is not coming in here with that dog. She did and nothing was said to her. This matter needs to be addressed. I eat here 4 times a week

  31. I went to a Church’s Chicken in Detroit off Woodward Street at 10:30 this morning which is the fifth of March they had just open I asking a lady twice was she cooking apple pies and her attitude was so nasty I literally called her a bitch told her her and that chicken and walked out the restaurant first off they are in a 100% black community they need to Respec black people I respect the black dollar because we will protest and shut that Church’s Chicken down if they do not know how to treat not only people of color for all people that resides in that neighborhood

  32. New Orleans La. Saint Bernard store, Manager Had A Very Ulgy Attitude toward me That. for No Reason unnecessarily , Aggraing , with me about a order. That was a pick up from Uber. That it Been ready . And it Mardi Gras time and I was going to place a order for Myself A 2pc she Was very rule and told me she Don’t respect Mother , She Need to Be Remove from a Manger she Very Disrepectful . She can’t tell me how to run my Car , Or how long it Take me to Do my Job, please Check Her . March 2 2019 Morning Manager

  33. Went thru drive thru and the girl that was working the window was outside talking with somebody she had thre cars plus me so I went inside and I had to repeat my order three time so I got upset and walked out

  34. Sealy, Texas sits just West of Houston on Interstate 10 and is absolutely booming. The closest church’s are some 20 to 30 miles away. We need a Church’s here. Many other big name restaurants have moved into the area recently
    The only chicken restaurant is Hartz and it only survives from interstate traffic. Locals will not eat there. In 2018 they were closed 3 times by the health department. It’s a great opportunity for church’s and I strongly urge to research the demographics as well as the department of transportation road data. We need a Church’s.

  35. Churches Chicken in Atmore Alabama was very dirty. The employees would not take my order through the drive thru. I went in there was no chicken the place was smokey smelled like burnt grease. Very rude they ignored me so I walked out

  36. Hello I’m RO Broadcast Music Inc Songwriter and Composer Department Chairman
    Writers/ Publishers Relations

    I would like to set up an account with your corparation for corporate dining if you could contact me as soon as possible for the information nessery for qr scan purchases

    Broadcast Music Inc ®
    10 Music Sqaure
    Nashville,Tennessee
    37203

    Office:
    615-401-2000
    Office Email: [email protected]

    Email : [email protected]

  37. My name is Joel Sinkoel Home I have the worst Experience I have ever had that one of your establishments located on Buford Highway in Chamblee, GA 30341 . Please call me at 4047862950. It was at 7:30 approximately on March 28. I don’t know if I can ever I would recommend anybody to ever go to churches again. If you will call me tomorrow Thursday, I will be glad to explain to you the way I was treated and your churches fried chicken. Please call me as this is The most unprofessional way to treat a customer who owns a business 1/2 mile from your establishment. Please call me as I am so mad that I couldn’t properly tell you. Hopefully tomorrow you will call me and I will tell you exactly the way your Manager treated a very good Customer, who spends money there several times a month, when picking up lunch or dinner for my 10 employees. You won’t believe this and I don’t care if you get the Measure side of the story. I have nothing to gain or lose except my ever coming in to a church is again. So please call me anytime tomorrow and I will do glad to explain what happened. Pitiful excuse For a way to treat a customer. Below where it says website I will again give you my number, please call please.

  38. To whom it may concern,!this is Jean bonard pierre. I been working for Church’s chicken 15years ago , and they still pay me, $8.39,please help and I will like to have mor I formation a out my benefit please as for1k,. My phone #786 316 xxxx,or 7863167xxxx

  39. I ordered $20 meal…my order was wrong…I didn’t get biscuits that came with the meals …ordered String beans… but got Mac & Cheese… tried to call several times no answer… poor service…Unhappy Customer

  40. Chicken made me sick chicken was tasting slightly still eat afterwards became sick at stomach, gas and headache. Been eating chicken last 3 weeks what happened, rice had burnt in it and the mac and cheese was extra dry

  41. We have been to your store on Havana in Aurora Colorado to use your coupons and they tell us 4 times in a role they cannot take the coupons they are not programmed in their computer that’s for dinners for weeks in a role

  42. Church’s Los Lunas New Mexico
    Last 3 visits.
    Ordered shrimp dinner 3 cars in front of me . Took 33 minutes to get to the front of line then was told they had to forgot my order so another 15 minutes.
    The next time I decided to walk in . Faster I thought sane order 8 PC shrimp & a apple pie. 28 minutes
    For order got home no apple pie.
    Next time ordered number 2 all white chicken dry , got my apple pie this time …but was in microwave so long crust was gone on 1 side.
    So tonight give it 1 more chance I told myself. Ordered number 2 2 cars are n front of me 20 minutes got to window was told only have spicy in dark meat it would take 15 minutes for chicken to cook.
    Declined the wait & went elsewhere never to return.
    I would suggest corporate to send a trainer to help them.
    This restaurant is an example of what not to do.

  43. My family loves Church’s, I have the App, and get my STARS AWARDS, but the thing is that no one at any of the stores knows what to do with it, so NO FREE CHICKEN BLISS, I don’t know what the FREE MEAL includes, neither to they. Please Advise, and again we LOVE CHURCHS CHICKEN

  44. Someone needs to shutdown the franchise that is on Admiral in Tulsa, Oklahoma. I have always loved Church’s Chicken, but no more. This establishment is so old looking, not very clean and do not go when they first open at 11:00 am, because nothing is ready. You would think the staff goes in a little early to prepare for the day, NOT. I went on 5-21 and it was a few minutes after opening. I ordered my chicken and also a large Cajun rice to take home. The manager told me the rice was not ready
    Y, so I asked about how long, that I could wait. His reply, the warmer had not even been turned on. Are you kidding me. Stupid me went back today , went in and had two parties before me waiting for their orders. They were not happy because no one had started getting one order even ready. Ok, not my problem, but mine was coming. Ordered everything I wanted, even rice this time, lady rang it all up and I got my card out to pay only to be told they had no working card machine. After I had taken time to place my order. There are just too many things wrong with this particular store, I was told that the other locations are so much better. I am finished with Church’s, KFC has my business and everyone I know. Please do us all a favor and close it down.

  45. Hey,
    On this Friday “ my lunch break” 12:30pm at one of your location 7895-A. I was told by your manager “Yadira Garcia” after I purchase my order that I couldn’t get a cup of ice water after I have ask 3 times for it, I couldn’t believe it was told to me “ we give people cups of water but they get soda or juice instead” I ask what did that have to do with me. She continues to try to sell me a soda. All I wanted was water. After numerous of time I have been to churches over the years getting a cup of ice water wouldn’t be a problem, I was exhausted coming into your store I work in a 95 degree warehouse in Houston. All I wanted was my food an a cup of ice water. I felt like I was being racial profile In your store. I told her I would be emailing corporate to resolve this matter. She told me she didn’t care! That’s why I’m here now emailing. I plan to email corporate everyday until WE can get this problem resolve. COMPLAINT email.

  46. Just been to churchs chicken store #9174 store bay food mall in tobago and i wouldnt recommend it to anyone.. the girl that served me was called (Dane Spence) who i thought was very rude she didnt even smile or say thank you when i paid for my food, dont think she has a clue about customer service.. there was also a colleague who was mopping the floor and she gave the customer infront of me a very rude look cause she was stood at the counter where she wanted to mop she even spashed the mop onto her leg.. i really think these people need to improve there customer service skills i sure wont be going back there.. and as for the chicken it was dry probably been there a few days or longer chips where frozen and they were cold very disappointing this place doesn’t deserve any stars

  47. I visited my local churchs chicken this afternoon about 6:51 pm. I was told the wait for chicken tenders was 15 min so I said I would wait. I waited 22 min before going inside. When I went inside no one asked me could they help workers on duty just acted like the problem was with the cooks instead of finding out how much longer I would have to wait . When my food was ready I checked it I had ordered two 4 piece combos with fries with one and coke slaw with another and a sharable bomber. I had 3 tenders. In both boxes and okra and 4 bombers. I am not one that complaines normally, but this is unacceptable. I had to ask for what I paid for with no apologies at all, I was thrown in a extra chicken tender but I know people were served before me. Car before me had to go in and ask for her food also.

  48. The franchise on N Kings highway and Delmar that Church’s Chicken needs better customer service
    No one asked people to work there with stank attitudes . public place deserve better customer service
    Thanks

  49. My complete with Church’s chicken at 3264 summer ave Memphis Tn order number1007162 was in line Thur drive three cars in front 25 minutes later she took my order ask for small combo #6 on board ask for Diet Coke was told they only had sweet tea are h/c , got to window ask young lady what was going on she replied to me was not her problem about drinks and i ask her why it was taking so long for order could i speak with her manger witch i think she was manger she walk off i ask her again and she gave me my order and closed window with two cars in front of me and four cars behind me i like your foods but bad business they need to clean house there starting with manager time i was there 5;28 pm.

  50. I went to church’s chicken on Greensboro ave in tuscaloosa. I ordered a 2 pc mixed, a 3 pc dark, okra, and a pepper. The dark chicken was very greasy. The biscuit was hard. I didn’t get a receipt only a cc amt slip. I am very disappointed at the quality of the food. My visit was around 730pm tonight.

  51. I work at the church’s chicken on unvertiy and church Rd in McKinney tx Mrs Davis is the GM what a poor excuse of a GM new d to be retrained she don’t know what she doing I got hired Aug 17,19 work there the place was dirty nasty ect I got on my hand and knees and clean this place and this woman brought her boss here and took credit for my work and she said her and one of the other co-worker did it she have family and friends working there im 50yrs old and she told me that she don’t want no old people working there because I call her out on the lie she told her boss Mr.jack they owe . me and refused to pay me I follow the chain of command and still nothing 4weekd no pay how can these people sleep at night knowing they are doing wrong to people that help them out and Mr jack he’s over her but he just as bad this woman even went to old employee to get them to lie for her and they come right back to me and tell me what she said so I’m asking is there any one want honestly and truth so did I work for nothing.she have poor customer service using bad language to customer and employee my rights has been talking from me by these unfair people with position and authority which they are using worng all I wanted is what they rightful owe me

  52. Store #341384 in Zachary, LA 70791 5310 Main Street. I waited 1 hour and 15 minutes for food. This is not excepted no one should have to wait 1 hour and 15 minutes for 10 piece legs and thighs. Everyone behind me order and got their orders and left. If they are under staff then hire people to work and have all equipment working including the speaker at the drive thru. I think you should close all the restaurants and give them an update inside and out and then hire people that want to serve the public in fast food. They want to make $15 an hour then show it in your service. Churches has the worst service the greases food.

  53. This used to be a good company, until you have a problem. Then you find out that it is really hard to get through to a customer service representative, especially out of normal office hours, which is the only time I am available.

  54. How do I contact the corporate office headquarters by phone here in the UK. I would like to know if you have a UK customer phone number or corporate number, thanks.

  55. I live in Marlin Texas 76661.
    I would love to have Church’s Chicken return to Marlin, there is property along the by- Pass, where HWY 6 and HWY 7 Cross. You had Great Business here before, so please consider returning!!

  56. I sent my daughter to the church’s In New Orleans La on Saint Bernard Street the worst service you can ever get the nasty chicken yesterday some very dry like over cook. No season at all on chicken who can make mistake on mash potatoes taste terrible ever time family’s go there service is very rule. The only thing that was good was biscuits I have two different order Tickets number order 1516794 1516891

  57. I am very unhappy that the staff in contact with customers are not wearing masks. I know it is your policy, and Louisiana has a mandate on wearing masks. This has been an issue before, the last time was Friday 11/6/2020 @1050. The store was 1868 Airline Dr. Bossier City LA. 71112. Employee: Javon h. I also saw the cooks not wearing masks. Please get back with me re: this C/O.

  58. While ordering food at the counter the manager Maria stopped taking my order turned around threw the tongs in a metal container and told another employee to take care of him. I need to mention I was ordering for my wife who was on speaker letting me know what she wanted. The other employee was super nice and noticed right away that I had been embarrased. I tried to apologize to being on the phone but she just shushed me away. Very unprofessional and rude to say the least.

  59. Went to get a meal, when I got home , mac & cheese was missing, called back to info her, she would not stop telling me she put it there, she no that, over & over, so I say u telling me I am lying, I said I am amost 70 yrs old ,u think I feel like driving back there, she gave the phone to someone else, would not talk anymore, Really? That was awful, Dec.30 a little after 10am, the Churches on Rosenberg, Tx on Ave H, that really upset me her constantly telling me I am lying

  60. I witnessed a cook at the church’s chicken located at 1533 n. Wayside in Houston Texas drop a tool used to pull food people eat on the dirty floor pick it up and but in back into service. That’s disgusting. Is this how food we pay for is handled? It needs to be addressed. I brought it to the managers attention she acted like she couldn’t understand me. What is that about.

  61. I need to report thief the manager Marlene Bennett steals money to play at the hardrock and even has had others lose their job like it was nothing knowing she took it smh. Getting text messages pulled soon as they start investigation

  62. The chicken was not seasoned was dry at 79 and dan ryan i paid for 2/ 10 pieces very disappointed 773 459 5478 would like to be reimbursted for the inconvience

  63. I Would like to make a complaint about your service in Tuscaloosa Alabama ensure churches on Greensboro
    Service was horrible attitude once I walked in the door I am a Truck driverPlease explain to me why to drivers or not in any service at this location this is horrible I don’t understand America

  64. Your location at Airline and Mcclelland in Baton Rouge Louisiana has extremely slow service!!! I am currently in line to place an order. I have been waiting in line since 10:57 am!!! It is now 11:33 am and I still have not had my order taken!!! Customers are WALKING up to the drive thru window placing orders and receiving them before those if us who have been waiting for 30 min or more!!! Customer service is awful!! All the time!!! Workers unprofessional, speaker always malfunctioning, it’s ridiculous!!!

  65. The church’s in Memphis on third street is HORRIBLE! The open late! They don’t have open and close signs posted. You can see them sitting around laughing and playing while people are waiting around to order.

  66. Yes we went to the churches chicken in Hueytown alabama and they had a car blocking off the drive though at 7:00 pm on Sunday then we waited 1hour before we got our food and had already paided for it they had the door locked and a man in parking lot turning people away this place is getting awful ituse to be good want be back.

  67. Church’s Chicken definitely doesn’t sit well with me at all! I was extremely hungry and on Mother’s Day went to get food for my family. I ordered a family meal. After I got my food, I get home to find out they forgot my six biscuits. What idiot forgets people’s order? This was not good at all because I spent a lot of money there and didn’t get good service. Re-train these people to take care of their customers and serve people with dignity and actually care. They weren’t busy at all and there was only myself and another customer. I definitely would like free mail or compensation for this and I have receipt as proof . This happened on May 9th. 2021

  68. Store opened 45 minutes late. I placed an online order at 10:25. It is 11:17 right now, still dont have any food.

  69. I have been shorted chicken twice now at your store in Rialto, Ca., on Pepper & Foothill!!!

  70. Okay this is my third visit to Church’s Chicken on admiral and Sheridan in Tulsa Oklahoma and they have completely just disrespecting me on purpose because the drive through worker is the same worker who forgot half of my order last visit this time she picked out every old piece in the box to give to me and this is the third time I’m sick of it they always forget something give me old crispy no good chicken or something it’s always something on admiral and Sheridan and I’m going to need someone to respond to it

  71. To whom it may concern, my name is Tina Earl I visited the location on highway 80 in longview tx i ordered what should of been a simple order but they just messed the entire order up i filled out a survey but never heard from them this happened on may 7th 2021 i ordered a meal with 4 chicken legs mashed potatoes large unsweetened tea 2 thighs and a pepper well they gave me a medium tea and I said is that a large so she proceed to give me a large then it’s a coke I told her I asked for an unsweet tea she gives me my thighs but doesn’t give me the rest of my order so i ask about it and show her my receipt then she gives him 2 legs 1 thigh so I tell her its was suppose to be 4 legs so the lady mgr comes over and say’s how many legs do you have I told her 2 so she gives me 2 more and then I have to ask for my pepper and I tell her I’m sorry never once did they apologize I feel like I shouldn’t have to have to say I’m sorry but she just smirked and left the window. When I got home the chicken on the outside was so hard I couldn’t eat it the inside was good sincerely Tina Earl

  72. Hello, just for home from picking up out take out order from Church’s at 3839 N Lincoln Blvd., OKC, OK 73105. We ordered two 3 piece orders of chicken combos and I ask for a drink with no ice. They gave me ice. Upon checking order, we also paid for 5 jalapeno peppers @$1.99 and we did not get any.
    We drove from Guthrie to OKC which is about 20 miles one way, so can’t go back to the restaurant to get them. They will not answer the phone, so I am texting this message.
    Thank you.

  73. I ordered on the 16th at 2:05 p.m. a 16 PC tender meal on grub up I went and picked up my order and there was no biscuits the gentleman I talked to on the phone was nice and said next time I come in just let him know and they’ll give me my biscuits well I placed an order today at 5:14 on 521 and I mentioned to the store manager he said he was a general manager that I had a credit for some biscuits he refused to give me any biscuits when I got home there was no biscuits in my order again so I called him and they gave me spicy chicken instead of regular chicken he was very rude and hung up on me he is not a general manager that should be running your store I am a general manager at Pizza Hut for the last 15 years and I know how the store supposed to be run this guy did not care it’s the store on 50th and federal gm was Hispanic with tattoos on his forearms

  74. Churches Chicken of Midland Texas #896
    Today 5/23/2021 5:45:25
    Register:1 Cashier
    : Rabin
    Tran Seq No: 49705
    Your Cashier has Violated Your companies Code of Conduct by attempting to sell from both your Store and customers using (A Penny at time method) There is a zero tolerance policy regarding stealing. I wish to file a complaint. I made a $3.78 total purchase. I paid using a $100 bill. On The Stores Security Camera during this purpose you will witness your cashier maliciously attempt to steal. First he complained about the big bill. Saw that I had a card and ask me to use that instead. Strike you if I wanted to pay with my card I would have. Secondly he received my payment Looked that the register as it shows him the correct change to give back to hard working customers. I looks a second time getting my change. He hands me 4-$20(s), 1-$10, 1-$5, 1-$1, 2- $0.10(s), 1-$0.01
    Total of $96.21
    I ask for my receipt. He hands it to me I immediately check it due to him not counting out my change at all and I place the change he gave in on the counter for him and the other customers to see that he has short changed me. I ask can you not read…. where is the rest of my change that it add up to $96.22 matching my receipt. The customers are my witness as well as your security cameras. I voice out for him not to do that again because it’s stealing. I tell the others to have him give them their receipt and Correct Change. He then going into your drive-in Register to give me the $0.01 he attempted to steal. Zero Tolerance for Thieves… Violated Code of Conduct. I ask his employments be Terminated and charges be press against him for stealing from his employer. Stealing is stealing no matter how little bit at a time …. I will file with your main office as well. I’m preparing to make a social media Tik Tok in regards to this matter. Unacceptable malice behavior. These are the People who give your company a bad name.

  75. The lack of generous greeting at the drive-thru. Upon 2 visits to Church’s Chicken drive thru in Thomasville Georgia the employee there is not kind at all, he isn’t patient, he’s pushy and aggressive. While ordering he act as if he doesn’t want to be there or take your order. I honestly think that he’s a very rude individual and lack customer service.

  76. The store at 159th and Halsted In Harvey Illinois should be shut down and start it over. Customer service is awful, The store is dirty there is no professionalism professionalism wait for chicken is 45 minutes customers about to start a fight because of wait
    . They need new management.

  77. I went to churchs and I had two small orders. I was buying food for me and my patient and the lady told me to get 2 orders I would have to drive around and get back in line again. I thought that was very rude and I never had a problem with buying food for me and my patient.

  78. Good morning, we love churchs chicken,, we always buy maybe 1-3 times a week. But its been a.while that every time we.order thru drive thru,, they always make us wait up to 20 minutes for chicken, and yesterday we went to order again thru drive thru and we were told it was a 20 minutes wait!! But 2 female employees were outside smoking their cigarettes,,and we saw the cook inside.. this will be the last time we go,,, I don’t know if they just don’t cook enough or what..

  79. On Sunday, May 16, 2021, I purchased two legs at your Grenada, Mississippi location. While traveling, I discovered one chicken leg was enclosed. I was charged $3.49 for one chicken leg. I’m asking Church’s to refund my money for my only receiving one chicken leg. I’m asking to be refunded the difference. Secondly, on May 15, 2021 at your 58 West 79th Street location in Chicago, I ordered cole slaw, and your worker only enclosed okra. Note, I did order okra also though. The service and food at this location are suffering. I won’t be returning. I called corporate about this location months ago, and no one returned my call. This is setting a bad precedent for this franchise. Please call me at 312-513-xxxx.

  80. Your store on Crenshaw and 48th customer service needs work. I went in today about 7pm and the workers didn’t care how they talked to me and my mom. They need to be trained and treat the BLACK customer the same way they treat all the customers.

  81. I would like to know why when my husband, daughter and myself pulled up to the speaker to place out order at 10:19pm the lady inside started laughing and said “we are closed” we said that we thought they stayed open until 11. We were then told that they were out of chicken!!! Really how does a chicken restaurant run out of all chicken? I really think she just didn’t want to serve us because a man out in the parking lot walked in front of our car and then laughed and said no while laughing talking to her. We live in Gainesville GA. And it is Friday night and to be turned away I will be in the parking lot making sure that this store doesn’t open until a truck brings more chicken cause if you can’t serve me then you can’t serve anyone else as well correct?

  82. Palestine texas store is cheating people not only is store disgusting but looks like black mold on ceiling. Also they are scalping breast for tenders than battering left over bones thick to make it look like it’s big. Ends up no meat and all batter. This store is an embarrassment to y9ur brand and to the citizens of anderson county. Please check into this.

  83. I was over charged $100 on my Credit Card. My bill was 14.60, I was charged 114.60. How do I get my $100 back. This happened 29 May 2021 in Converse, Tx. I have 2 receipts, one for $14.60 and the other for $114.60.

  84. Your customer service sucks the person lied about saying she was the manager and she wawas uncooked and didn’t give me the right order and then she called me names and used profanity towards me I want something done while I was so used

  85. Went to churches chicken in harker heights tx because the website said it was open… I waited for 10mins at the intercom before I drove around to the window and finally someone came just for them to tell me they’re not open… website needs updating and it was such an inconvenience do to me having to drive cross town

  86. I tried to be civil and tell you about a horrible experience I had at one of your locations. I got no response . You are a xxxxxx company even though your product is very good. Guess what, I am a proud white man!!! Go figure! Anyway, your company will be out of business sooner than later. Chic fil a is smoking you on customer service. Your xxxxxx employees at 880 church street in Spartanburg sc are your anchor! Trust me! I’ll be amazed if your cowardly company responds as I was ignored once.

  87. Store 1674 430pm charged regular price smokehouse. Sign say 5 dollars for a meal. Educate workers.

  88. The Church location on N Main Street Columbia SC the dinning room is not open. I asked when they will be open ” we need more employees to open the dining room.”. What wrong with that that you do not employee more workers?

  89. The church”s chicken on Green’s Rd never have Mac an cheese no green beans no corn an it’s only a Tuesday 5 ppl an they can’t have things done it’s like that every day

  90. My chicken not fresh it was old even after asking the lady for fresh chicken the biscuits were burnt and I was not happy with this order I did not receive a receipt and my wife And I buy churches often I am veRy disappointed in this visit I called the manager on duty but he only offered to replace the meal if i came back to return but the traffic was so backed up I did not want to get back in it at the time I was the only one in the drivethrew so I was expecting it to be fresh and it was not very disappointed

  91. Just left there. Still closed and food prepared. Waited from 11:15 to 11:55 and this every time I come here

  92. Churches chicken in yazoo city MS. I purchased the smoked house chicken combo today and I was very unpleased with the smoke house chicken. It was very over cooked hard. Not moist at all.
    Didn’t even look advertising to eat.. I’ve hard the smoke house chicken several times in the past and it was very tasteful and delicious. I didnt take my food back today because I’m tired just getting off work and stay to far away to drive back to churches chicken. I’m NOT satisfied with my smokehouse chicken today!!! The cashier did not look friendly no smile or greet or anything. I would like a refund or a credit if possible. Thanks

  93. My question is why your employees at 3303 rivers Avenue North Charleston S.C. have they door look and people walking up to the drive Through window to order they food in 95 degrees weather is there any reason that they not opening the door with 5 workers inside please find out why they don’t have the door open and can you ask the employee why she have her car blocking the front door entrance it is a fire hazard to customers and employees It’s a chance someone else could hit her car with another vehicle Going around to the drive-through

  94. I’ve been a customer of churches chicken since the early 70s today I went to get my usual order thighs and legs. The chicken was the size of Kentucky fried chicken. Is that the new norm for churches ? Is half the size it used to be. And that was a month ago. If That’s your size now. I need to know. I’ll start buying at chicken express.

  95. Hi , I saw the box you sent a Youtuber for your smoke house chicken and would like to know if I can request one. Your restaurants have always been my favorite and now we only have two I know of in the Philadelphia area. I be greatly appreciative of it.

  96. From Nextdoor about your store in Seguin, TX

    Louis Leonard
    • 2 days ago
    WORST MEAL,,, Church’s needs to remodel its Seguin store to a dumpster. It pretty bad when you cant get jalapenos right.

    Posted in Recommendations to Anyone
    Comment11 Comments
    Share
    Pat Humphreys
    Pat Humphreys • Mill Creek Crossing
    We were excited to see a Church’s when we moved her a couple years ago. Went one time. Grease smelled very old, order all wrong (went inside to order) and mostly ignored. Apparently if you do not speak Spanish, too bad, so sad. We never returned and doubt they miss us.
    1 day ago
    Aubrey Dalling
    Aubrey Dalling • Jefferson-Burges-Vaughan
    The only thing I really like there is their honey biscuits
    1 day ago
    Kay Backhaus
    Kay Backhaus • Jefferson-Burges-Vaughan
    Louis, I went there a few years ago and specifically ordered jalapenos with the order and guess what, they left them off, so have never been back and won’t go back. Never really liked their chicken anyway…
    1 day ago
    Louis Leonard
    Louis Leonard • Zion Hill
    On I got jalapenos, do you know how bad a half pickled pepper is all heat no flavor. Half way through my meal I realized it was all freezer burned. Biscuits no honey and stale. Coleslaw looked like it went through a lawn mower not finely chopped.
    1 day ago
    Margie Gutierrez
    Margie Gutierrez • Historic Seguin
    Rusty Rooster has the best Chicken. In my opinion!
    Chicken Express they’re always rushing always leave with an incomplete order.
    1 day ago
    Melody Moore
    Melody Moore • Sand Hills
    So true but they always make it right when you go back. Just have to remember to check the entire order before you drive off.
    14 hr ago

    See 2 more replies
    Dan S.
    Dan S. • Silverado/Westover/Hillcrest
    The line about the Jalapenos, I laughed and felt sorry for you all at once.
    22 hr ago
    Debbie Burt
    Debbie Burt • Hickory Forest
    We quit going to Church’s. Order was never right, service was terrible 😣
    20 hr ago
    William Garner
    William Garner • Hickory Forest
    You get what you get and you don’t throw a fit!
    11 hr ago

  97. The Churches on Airline hwy across from urgent care in Baton Rouge La., the service is just to horribly slow ,the intercom has been broken forever. This site needs some major changes to Management, the building, property and service.They may serve one car every 35-45 mins. This is very sad service. We were going to Facebook with video and pictures of the very negative process, but wanting to be fair and inform you’ll first, so hopefully you’ll will address the many negatives at this Church’s.
    Thanks
    Bringing this to your attention, for positive results.
    Thanks
    Mr.Gregory R.Mitchell
    225610xxxx
    Our hearts go out to the workers which are trying to make things work through all of the negative problems.

  98. I bought 2 of the peppered chicken June 28, 2021 around 7:40 pm. The chicken was very bloody. I tried calling the churches in Slidell, La several times and the phone continue to give a busy signal. This morning at opening I have called several times again the phone still giving busy signal. I live in Picayune, Ms. I am very angry and disappointed

  99. I went to Churchs chicken on Corunna rd and Ballenger rd in Flint MI at approx 10pm. They stated all they had was thighs n mac n cheese. They didn’t inform me that the chicken was so dry that my dogs thought it was jerky, smh. That and they changed me $18 otd for two meals. My husband worked all day and just didn’t want to argue with them. When he asked why it was so much the girl RUDELY said they were I believe $6.99 a pc. We didn’t even get a receipt for uneatable food! I should be reimbursed but…they didnt give me a receipt. June 29th approx 10 pm 2 3pc meals smh. Unacceptable!!!

  100. I was or I order some chicken dad never received and they charged my card for $15.98 and I want to know how I get my money back because I ordered it on the 2nd and I never got it !

  101. I was trying to enter my feedback . It asked me for the restaurant # but there is no # on the receipt . When I tried to call to get it, it says no area code is needed. When you dail the complete # it repeat the same message.
    I visit the store at 333 east 159th st, harvey,I’ll ph #708-333-2157. I was unable to do the survey

  102. I have been to Church’s Chicken twice during the summer in the city of Norfolk Virginia located on Princess Anne Road and their air conditioner has been out this is horrible working conditions for those employees they said the air conditioning will be out all summer something needs to be done about this. With the pandemic barely over no one should be working in such a stifling environment.

  103. I have put in a complaint about the churches on Dixie dr in dayton ohio. I have called tons of times and am getting no where with my complaint.

  104. Hi I went to Churches on Ten mile in Warren Mi we had a big order we had the family mixed Chicken 2 sides and also the 10 piece Legs and Thighs. When we got home we only had 6 pieces of Chicken they shorted us well we don’t live close too this place so I called multiple times no answer so next time we went we told the lady and she said she couldn’t do nothing about it bad customer service.

  105. Very unfriendly customer service,was told there weren’t any chicken ready. Wait time 15 minutes.

  106. They were very rude and took my money and wouldn’t give it back and the chicken I will never go to Church’s Chicken again

  107. The chicken quality is horrible. All bone. Small bones cut through out meat. Meat was from day before and dryed out, you could tell it was recooked. The complete order was trash. This is the fourth disappoint in a year from this place. So done with church’s.

  108. All three of my smoke Smokehouse menu Burnt Biscuit burnt everything was burnt I paid $18.02 for all three meals no one is answering the phone the chicken was hard and I do not appreciate that you said in that line for almost an hour to get your food and then you get it home and all of it is burnt at home thank you the address is the church is 7020 Westbank Expressway Marrero Louisiana 700 72 the cashiers tyche w

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.