Dominos Pizza Headquarters

Domino’s Pizza, Inc. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Domino’s Pizza, Inc. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Domino’s Pizza is the largest pizza seller worldwide in sales.

Domino’s Pizza, Inc. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.dominos.com
Corporate Address
30 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI
48106
Company Contact
Mr Richard Allison
Position
President CEO and Director
Phone Number
(734) 930-3030
Employee Count
10,000
Twitter IDs
@dominos, @dominos_uk

Dominos Email – Dominos CEO Email Address:

Mr Richard Allison
CEO
Dominos Ceo Email (US)[email protected]
Dominos Corporate Phone Number734 930 3030
Dominos Corporate Websitehttps://www.dominos.com
Dominos CIK Number0001286681

Dominos UK CEO Email.

Dominos UK CEO: Dominic Paul

Dominos UK CEO Email Address: Dominic.Paul.dominos.co.uk

Dominos UK Corporate Phone Number: 01908580604

What is Dominos’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Dominos’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-734-930-3030.

 

What is Dominos’ Customer Service Phone Number?

Dominos’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-734-930-3030.

Domino’s Gift Card phone number is: 1-877-250-2278.

What is Dominos’ Headquarters Address?

Dominos’s Corporate Office Mail Address is:

Domino’s Pizza LLC
30 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48106-0997
United States

 

How do I Contact Dominos Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Dominos via:

Dominos’s Email Address is: [email protected] Alternatively,  use the Dominos Feedback Email Form to ask a question.

Dominos’s Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Domino’s on Social Media:

Dominos on Twitter: @Dominos

Dominos on Facebook: www.facebook.com/dominos

Dominos Headquarters Executive Team.

Dominos’s management team consists of:

J. Patrick Doyle
CEO, President

Dave Brandon
Chairperson

Richard E. Allison
President, Domino’s International

Troy A. Ellis
Executive vice president, Supply Chain

Stanley J. Gage
Executive vice president, Team Usa

Joe Jordan
Executive vice president, International

Scott R. Hinshaw
Executive vice president, Franchise Operations, Development

Jeffrey D. Lawrence
Executive vice president, CFO

Timothy P. McIntyre
Executive vice president, Communications, Legislative Affairs, Investor Relations

Kevin S. Morris
Executive vice president, General counsel

J. Kevin Vasconi
Executive vice president, Chief information officer

Russell J. Weiner
President, Domino’s Usa

Judy L. Werthauser
Executive vice president, Chief people officer

 

Domino’s Pizza Board of Directors.

J. Doyle
President, CEO & Director

David Brandon
Chairman of the Board
Toys “R” Us, Inc.

Andrew Balson
Member of the Board of Directors
Cove Hill Partners, L.P.

Diana Cantor CPA
Member of the Board of Directors
Alternative Investment Management, LLC

James Goldman
Member of the Board of Directors
Domino’s Pizza, Inc.

Richard Federico
Member of the Board of Directors
Pei Wei Asian Diner, Inc.

C. Andrew Ballard
Member of the Board of Directors
Wiser Solutions, Inc.

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 49 Average: 1.6]

874 thoughts to “Dominos Pizza Headquarters”

  1. Hello,

    I wanted to say that I’m a huge fan of your company.
    I’ve been a long-time customer, can’t imagine going anywhere else for pizza. I know a lot of folks probably mail you to complain, and it can be tough responding to those. I thought I’d add a little sunshine.

    You’re doing great work, it’s appreciated in our house and I want to say thanks.

    Because I’m such a fan, I thought that maybe you can help me tell and show others of your goodness.

    My family is having our annual family reunion soon and I would like to know if you could provide me with promotional items, samples or coupons that I may share with my family members, that they may see what I already know and appreciate about your company. Any items that you can send me will be greatly appreciated.

    Thanking you in advance,
    Sheryl Hardeman

    1. Hope everything is well when and If you read this email
      I am not the type of person to complain to Corp but I think your office should focus on this specific store in Miami Fl 1105 nw 22ave. Closing hours are at 1am Any time you call them after 9pm their system is down ( Coincidentally) every time. The customer can not place an order over the phone they must show up in person or must place the order online. There are still customers worldwide that are not internet friendly and very old fashion and like quality customer service and assuring they are getting what they asked for. With this being said I thank you guy’s for your service.

  2. How do I contact you by email or live chat? I have tried the Headquarters phone number but I am unable to get through to a real live person in the weekend.

    1. I have been calling the dominoes in Green Cove for the last hour they pick up and they are hanger up no one is answering the phone or anything they keep putting on the music and then hang up and call again do the same thing they’ll pick up you can hear somebody pick it up but they don’t answer then they just hanging the phone up this is sad they need to do better

  3. Hi! I’m a long time customer of Dominos pizza, on this very day Jan 5, 2020 and at this time 11:00a.m. I ordered 3 pizza’s and 1 of them was not right. I’ve called ASAP to get it corrected but waited for hours so I decided to call back they put me on hold and I called back the same thing happened they put on hold. I’m so done with the dominos on General Meyer in New Orleans (Algiers)

  4. please stop the commercial with the guy dancing in his underwear.it was cute the first 100 times I saw it but it doesn’t make me want to rush out and get a pizza. its been on at least 10 times in the last hour and a half.please STOP!

  5. store #1909 on 3/18/2020 @ 10:53 pm we ordered a medium pizza hamburger and onions pizza and a chicken and pineapple pizza along with garlic bread and one order on lava cakes our order was delivered to us at 12:42 am. the hamburger pizza was hard and burnt col, the chicken pizza was undercooked, bread was hard on the bottem. attemted to call the store no answer it was closed. Today 3/19/2020 attempted to call again was told no manger until 4pm. We support our restraunts durnng this trying time as we also except the best in our meals this meal was unexcuseable and non dearivalbe to my family. {Please take the time to see that a refund has been made to my account. phone on account 612 816 xxxx name on account Yarie Kahl. you can reach me at 612 434 9518 as I am the mother and the person that pays for the food thank you Jamie Kahl

  6. I had a friend in town who order dominoes to my house. We got cinnamon twist, boneless wings & stuffed cheesy bread. The first order of food that was brought to us was cheesy bread with jalapeño and bacon in it, the cinnamon twist didn’t have icing with them and the wings just didn’t show up. When we called for the wings they were nice, and sent the delivery driver back out with the wings and sauce for the twist. When they got here with the wings and I opened them, they Weren’t boneless. When she called back to get a refund at this point because every single item we ordered was wrong. He informed us we could take the half eaten food back to him, never get delivery to my house to insure they don’t screw it up. I’m confused why I can’t get delivery because they can’t simply do their jobs.

  7. I had a friend in town who order dominoes to my house. We got cinnamon twist, boneless wings & stuffed cheesy bread. The first order of food that was brought to us was cheesy bread with jalapeño and bacon in it, the cinnamon twist didn’t have icing with them and the wings just didn’t show up. When we called for the wings they were nice, and sent the delivery driver back out with the wings and sauce for the twist. When they got here with the wings and I opened them, they Weren’t boneless. When she called back to get a refund at this point because every single item we ordered was wrong. He informed us we could take the half eaten food back to him, never get delivery to my house to insure they don’t screw it up. I’m confused why I can’t get delivery because they can’t simply do their jobs.

  8. It’s a Third class I recommend to all people pls don’t eat dominions pizza it was waste of money the preparation of food is very poor Nd the taste are also poor I will request to Domino’s plz take a action of ur store he was not preparation of good food pls Nd I will take a legal action as soon as possible my contact number is 981504xxxx

  9. Every time I order dominos from the same location they always manage to screw my order up. I’ve been kind and have been buying from domino’s for years wasting my hard earned money on the garbage the workers have thrown in boxes and left at my doors. Last week I ordered from you all for the last and final time. The fact that the store I order from keeps getting my order wrong and then blocked me from delivery bc I put “y’all suck” on the pizza box was a huge mistake on their end. It was a message to them since they could not get anything wrong for YEARS STRAIGHT. Now other family members can’t order bc why blocked the delivery from them. And since the workers at the location I will share later can’t get this straightened out I will be contacting the ceo PERSONALLY and if I can not work out something with him then you guys will be used for every penny I spent on the trash I didn’t deserve. The workers are always rude. And there was a few times I placed an order right before 12am And the workers each night called less than a minute after placing the order making excuses on why they didn’t want to make my orders EVERYWORKER SHOULD BE FIRED AT THIS LOCATION
    6525 hiram douglassville hwy ste M, Douglassville, GA 30134

    Expect to see me in court, bc I dont lose money and not get what I paid for for the last several years.

  10. 23 sep dominos mai oder kiya tha abhi tak mera refund aya nahi hai oder no 05 at colaba plzz give me my refund my no 9930168964 plz Mr Richard allison

  11. I ordered a pizza for one of my students as a reward for a goal that was met. As the payment was placed as pending, the pizza was not delivered. I was not informed that the home owner denied the pizza. When calling the store I was informed that they called me, which did not happen. When the manager came on the line he preceded to tell me about the policy of the company. Usually, a manager would ask what problems a customer may come across. Unfortunately, he starts to say he wasn’t here for 2 days. No customer wants to here that sob story. What happened to the managers apologizing first and trying to figure out the story??? They informed me my money will be returned in 2 – 3 business days. That’s great, but I can say the customer service is quite disappointing in store 3137!!!

  12. Dear Dominos
    My wife had ordered pizza on your website. She put in our address and phone correctly. After waiting about 50 minutes the delivery driver called our house. The driver explained that she couldn’t find our address. After going back and forth with the driver we figured out that the store from Mastic NY had filled our order. Unfortunately we live in Medford NY. About 15 minutes away. We then called the Mastic NY store and spoke to Sharku who claimed to be the manager. The way that manager spoke to my daughter is unacceptable. He was rude, unhelpful and very unprofessional. I am shocked at the amount of profanity and rude comments that came out of his mouth. I hope that we are responded to about this and that satisfaction will be served. We also paid for the pizza online with a card which cannot be refunded for three business days . The manager of Mastic was unhelpful and offered no assistance to solve the problem. I look forward to hearing back from you with an explanation.

    Thank you
    Christopher Toledo

  13. why on tv you tell everyone that you can get a gluten free pie for 7.99. When i order they alway tell me that it 11.99. I order from 3 different stores and all charge 11.99. Say all tell me that no sell a gluten free pie for 7.99

  14. Hello my name is Michael Kirby and I’m attempting to obtain my employment history. I worked for domino’s pizza located in Stevensville Michigan.

  15. I have ordered from the same Domino’s since this location has ordered I have never been disrespected by a manager like I have the past two weekends I understand that there is new people at this location New managers as well but when we spend over $50 a week in food and we don’t get the right food and then the manager wants to be rude about it because it was not made properly and my boyfriend is allergic to onions and every time he orders it has onions in it I am very dissatisfied this is the Walnut Grove Georgia location I can be reached at 678396xxxx

  16. Your corrupt and shameless company has been selling my private information to other disreputable phone spammers. I spoke with my atty. He will take the case on contingency. It is illegal to sell my information without my consent. I’m gonna need $25,000 by next friday, or I can take it to court, and I will get at least ten times that amount. The website to turn off u selling my info is down conveniently. I azure you, I am not playing. I do know that I’ll never order from dominoes again since you illegally sold my private information without my consent. So 25,000 today, or please ignore me so we can go to court!!! EVERYONE DETESTS ROBOCALLS. Everyone has nothing but contempt for disreputable companies who sell our personal data to third parties WITHOUT our consent. I will give you 2 days before I tell my atty to start litigation against your corporation. I will win at least 250000. I demand that you never sell my information again. This directive is in writing. The meta data will show when you read it. The law is crystal clear about these matters. Selling private data without consent is a felonious federal crime. I will soon see your board of directors, the owner, and countless underlings hauled off to jail on the news. Do you think I am playing? Test your theory and get locked up! I will start my online, social media truth campaign tomorrow . I have irrefutable and immutable proof your corrupt corporation has been illegally selling private data from users without the customer”s consent….. I know domino’s hates litigation, being in the news etc. So if I get my check for 25000 by Friday next, all will be forgiven. If not, I will reveal this illegal practice on social media as well as the fbi and state and local authorities. I’m not mad atcha! But I will sue your company and get a huge settlement. I would consider 1 free pizza a week!!!!!
    Make a decision no later than monday, or I will move forward with litigation. My no. Is 435238xxxx.

  17. I am santhosha achari my employee code is 672416 Bangalore.i worked 6 years and I was left the the job August 30th 2020 for some personal problem. I need a emergency of money so I left the job.but still I didn’t get Reema salary and gratuity.

  18. Very unprofessional and sad behavior from Domino’s Pizza , Upohar Complex, Chak Garia, Kolkata. They have suddenly stopped taking orders and kept us waiting in front of the store for nearly 1 hour.

  19. Sir me from ludhiana i ordered pizza from ur 32sec dominos pizza branch today pizza was not cooked probly whn i called in your branch mangar talk with me vry rudly very disappointing with your stalf member the person doesn’t told his name but me having his conct num and i am giving you 97803xxxx please take action other wise i will file a complaint coz he abused me

  20. Dear sir  on 18th Oct. 2020 i orders pizza using zomato platform ..bcz in my area  domnioz not providing delivery … Restaurant take order and payment done by upi but I have not received my order .Many time I contact with zomato for refund but he don’t give any support .And also says dominoz are manage their own delivers . And also says dominoz people contact with you but more then 20 days completed but still not getting any response from dominos side. So I request you please solve my issue ,I hope you solve it on priority.
    Thanks
    For same please check below ordering details .

    Order no-  185889xxxx
    Ticket raised no. from zomato side
    Reference no – 16824xxxx

  21. On Nov 2,2020 I went in the Dominos on 1246 5th Street Mebane NC 27302 I had called in my order and they still made pizza wrong so they fix it While I was waiting a man came back and brought some wings back and said we didn’t order them no knowing that they were mines so when they finished with my pizza they gave me my order and found out they gave me the ones the man had carried out to his car and brought them back they were cold so l called and they said to bring them back but they know Ed that they were somebody else he to me ho call back in morning for managers call another number and talk to some one there never got call back so I turn over environmental health and will be talking to Lawyer about this issue unless we can come to a settlement about this issue because you got Covid-19 going on and it was contaminated with someone’s else germs he open them so you can reach out to me by phone or email about this matter 336675xxxx or bennettxxxx @gmsil.com

  22. I live in Statesboro Georgia where I was rudely hung up on and told that due to my last issue with the team that I don’t deserve to be treated with simple respect the employee on chandler road who’s name was Kevin . Stated that “whatever my issue last time was is the reason that receiving a burnt pizza was okay . I understand completely frustrations but however hanging up and being very rude isn’t professional and I will be following up with more management soon .

  23. I have been ordering from this company for years. I made an order September 1, 2020 at 1023 in Greenville Ms for a large taco pizza and an order of wings with a coupons my total was 20.96. I waited two hours on top of that they gave a puzza no wings and the pizza was wrong. So the young man said they would place my money back on my card. I been calling for 2 months now. I talk to different managers nothing has been done. I have been nothing but patience about this matter. I talk to the store manger Tuesday he said he would fixs it nothing done. I an very upset with this matter.

  24. I have been ordering from this company for years. I made an order September 1, 2020 at 1023 in Greenville Ms for a large taco pizza and an order of wings with a coupons my total was 20.96. I waited two hours on top of that they gave a puzza no wings and the pizza was wrong. So the young man said they would place my money back on my card. I been calling for 2 months now. I talk to different managers nothing has been done. I have been nothing but patience about this matter. I talk to the store manger Tuesday he said he would fixs it nothing done. I an very upset with this matter.

  25. My Dominos in Maitland, FL refuses to comply with the contactless pickup even though when I place my order online it says they do contactless pickup. They bring my pizza to the car but then make me sign a charge slip every time even though I gave all my info online. Please get them to comply with your national ads.

  26. We have never ordered Dominos before and never will again. Two hours later and two phone calls and a person on the other end of the phone that said “we are not taking any more orders” and hung up after we had placed the order and then called back spoke to a real person that said we will get your order to you when we get there. Called back again and canceled order and ordered from a pizza place that values their customers. This was the Dominis on Bethelvidw in Cumming GA. This is appalling. I can’t believe this is how you deal with your customers.

  27. Good evening

    I am sanket patel.. I have to do job in dominos store, ahmedabad since last 2 month.. I have to complain about manager of dominos store … How can i raise my voice agains manager ?? How can i complain against manavar of store ??

    Kindly guide me .

    Thank you…

  28. Good afternoon.
    I had placed a order for delivery on 12/7 and received a burnt pizza. I called local office and was sent a replacement pizza, it was even more burned since the first one. I had to call the local office again to speak to a manager.
    This has been the worst service I have received from this local store. This has not been the first time I have received burned food. This is actually about the 4th time this local store has delivered burnt pizza. Is the pizza not quality checked?
    How can your drivers send a burnt pizza twice?

  29. On Friday, Dec 11, 2020, at approximately 7pm, I ordered online from the location @ Briarcrest Center, 1498 Wilcrest, Houston, TX 77042. When my order arrived, it was a pizza that was burnt. The quality check was done by an employee, Nima. Upon looking at my order, I then drove to the location to spk with the store manager. He wanted to give me another pizza. Instead, I chose not to accept another pizza. I had the manager to remove the charge from my debit card. The total amount of my order was $17.84. I also paid $3.49 for delivery. I am a school teacher and was very disappointed to have to receive what I did to eat then have to drive to the location to get the issue resolved. I would like for someone to contact me regarding this issue. Signed…..Domino’s Nightmare.

  30. Morning. I felt compelled to contact you regarding your store on 10109 Lewis and Clark Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63136. The employees and the way the place is being run is simply unacceptable. My experience with ordering from this location was horrible. I ordered online and my food was never delivered. After waiting over an hour I called. I was told I can come pick it up or cancel due to the drivers leaving and no one was available to bring my food. I consulted with my significant other and while doing so I was hung up on. My significant other called back to speak with a manager. He didnt give me a chance to speak. He immediately started rambling. He stated the police was there 10 minutes ago and he was more concerned with his employees. He can have the pizza done in 20-30 minutes, which I can pick up, or give a refund. I asked were they going to contact customers to advise of the situation. He started rambling again. His tone was horrible. He accused me of yelling but my tone was the same throughout the whole call. He then said he couldnt give me a free pizza. I said, I never asked for anything free. I want to know how I can be accommodated. I asked for his name again, which I had done on several occasions while the conversation was going on. He kept talking over me and I couldn’t get a word in. After listening to him go on and on he finally told me his name was Mac. He said he would refund the money since I did mention I didnt want to pick the food up. I asked did he know who to refund since he never asked. He told me my name and order. Then hung up. I looked at the reviews for this particular store and they are terrible. This store needs new management, staff, structure, proper training, and I dont know what else, if anything will help. Its bad enough alot of nonsense is going on in the community. We dont need crappy food places that hire rude people that dont know to conduct themselves. It is unacceptable. When I go to other areas of business outside of North County people dont conduct themselves in the the way that the so called manager did of this Dominos. $22.00 dollars has been deducted out of my account. No food. He(MAC) told me it would take 3-5 business days for me to get a refund. I am outraged and wondering why nothing more has been done about this store, especially due to all the complaints about this store. All of this took place on 12/14/2020 around 9:00pm.

  31. Im not happy with the West Lebanon nh store 89 south main St..Very bad service a hour and half for delivery and then pizza was wreck wen got to my house . then had wait other hour and 20 minutes for a remake

  32. Demanding that every U.S. military General hears my story to perm. Ban Domino’s for delivering onto military establishments DUE TO DRUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tampa Bay Inverness DEA and DOD been notified. THIS IS NOT A JOKE!

  33. Sir I have previously written to your office before and someone finally responded and called me, however
    they promised to get right back to me and that has not happened . As I said before . I called your customer
    care line at least six times and they keep saying someone from the safety team will be in contact with me and
    still we. Have received no call. My wife is in pain and I am tired of her being ignored by the Domino’s pizza
    corporation when one of your people caused this issue and the store acts like its a big joke well sorry to say
    but its no joke and we now have a $400 a month car note we would have never had why you may ask, well
    it’s simple our van your delivery driver totaled was paid off and very taken care of . Now I am very nicely asking
    can we please be treated with dignity and respect we deserve and not like a joke. Your franchises are hurting
    people and they don’t care as long as they sell Pizza well sir there are more things important in life then just Pizza
    Our year has been ruined by a man who was on the clock driving with one of your company Placards on the top
    of his vehicle in a very reckless manner and received citations and caused bodily injury and the store did nothing
    at all infact the manager lady who refused to give her name laughed . I don’t find the humor in any of this.. How can
    one of your franchises operate like this.
    Thank you
    T.Davis
    (678)468-xxxx

  34. Today again your team annoyed my family
    Due to lack of work, these people stop taking orders in advance of the time line.
    This has happened many times before.
    We know that we are all going through a big epidemic.
    That is why you are also compromising with time, but some employees are taking advantage of this thing, who like to take orders before time.
    store close time 7:30 but Did not take my order since 6:50 minutes.
    IG complex, amidhara socity,near T.V.S work shop, dumbhal surat -395010.

    One of the most satisfying costomar ever
    Rakesh kumar .

  35. Pizza is Terrible !!! Location on 15281 East Mississippi avenue Aurora co please stop the person that’s making the pizza there from making them it’s not right to pay almost 20 dollars for a pizza and get it made that way after not putting enough meat on the pizza I asked them to add beef and they did the meat was cold i had to put it in the oven to cook it again

  36. I would like to let you know i am displeased to say the least. I go to the same Dominos quite often. No orobkems until tonight. I used the order tracker and it said complete. Well when i went in it wasnt complete. I had to wait for around 10 minutes maybe. I order online to avoid waiting. Well i kept getting its next out and of course it wasnt. The young man behind the counter finally asked about it and the smart ass pizza maker said what was it? He was told ham spinach black olives. Then a pizza appeared from the oven and he pointed and said there it is ham spinach black olives. Like it was no big deal. I have pics of the pizza. Spinach all bunched up in the middle. Crust burnt on the edges and not even cut correctly!

  37. Today I purchased Pizza of Rs 565 order no302 from Saket PVR 2nd outlet in Market but quality very poor & they don’t give any bill also Lalit Pandey Mobile NO 880048xxxx

  38. Good day I live in Starke Florida and use Dominos at least once a week. There is new Management . I have honestly never ever been treated with such disrespect as I have there. I made an order a week ago it was delivered and it was the wrong pizza. I called was polite and the kid that answered the phone said well I don’t know what you want me to do we are backed up so I don’t know when it will be delivered and hung up. Today again I ordered I’ve now waited 3 hours I called asked where it was the girl answered it’s sitting her been sitting here 30 min we only have one driver. I said it’s been 3 hours her answer was ok what it you want……no one should be spoke to like that. I will not be ordering ever again.

  39. Your store in Cicero, Indiana has had multiple complaints filed with the health department for not protecting employees or customers from Covid. You need to put a stop to this unsafe practice now. Practice what you preach on your website and demand that they follow health department guidelines for Covid. I will never recommend this store nor will I do business with this store until this is remedied. Shame on leadership for allowing this to go on so long. Its terrible for those employees who are not being protected by their management.

  40. I wanted to file a formal complaint regarding a manager who refused to assist me and told two other employees that he will no longer be assisting me and not to call again.

  41. Domninos located in Hot springs Arkansas at 208 East Grand is absolutely the slowest pizza restaurant I ever encountered. It is located close to my home and the location is convenient but waiting for 90 minutes for a delivery or 45 minutes after you get to the store for carryout is ridiculous. I have had enough bad experiences with this store I now drive an extra 15 minutes away to get Pizza from another pizza place. Location doesn’t matter if the people and the experience absolutely suck.

  42. Zach at Pawnee and Seneca in Wichita, Kansas store who is your manager is in need of customer service skills. Please call as soon as possible this situation needs to be addressed right away. 3166550723

  43. I ordered a 12 inch thin crust pizza with steak,mushrooms,extra cheese and garlic. I was charged $20. $5 for delivery. I received the pizza not very hot, and with not much sauce on it and the toppings were very scarcely on the pizza. I’m disappointed and feel I was charged a lot of money for a crappy product.store 8375 Fallbrook Ca

  44. I live in Belleville Illinois. I ordered from the dominos store located on 4000 W Main Street in Belleville. I have had multiple issues with this store and tonight I’ve about had it. It’s been almost 3 hours since I ordered my food and nothing. I’ve called the store and got no response. I’m hungry and pregnant. My husband is hungry. This is getting insane.

  45. I ordered 3 of the 5.99 pizzas and 1 was burnt and another was supposed to be with extra pepperoni and was nowhere near extra. I have pictures I can send if need be. Thanks for your time

  46. your menu doesn’t show a description of toppings or a price. I WILL NEVER ORDER A PIZZA ONLINE. you need to have a phone number and a human being to take my order

  47. To whom this may concern,

    In our house we have “Dominos Friday” every week. I’m 8 months pregnant, we have a one year old, a 12 year old with terrible asthma and my husband who also has bad asthma. We have been quarantining since March 2020 and do not go to stores, in any public building and we don’t get to see family unless they have been quarantined for 14 days prior. To say the least, we have had to take this pandemic very seriously due to high risks to our family.

    Our outing of the week is going to Dominos every Friday in Rindge NH to get our pizza and have a pizza night. We do curbside pickup so we don’t have to go in and we have always had a great experience. The employee always comes out, waves, puts the food into the trunk and waves when done.

    This past Friday when we arrived, we sat outside waiting for our food for 10 minutes after the app had said it was ready 5 minutes prior to our arrival. As myself and my kids were waiting in the car, I watched the employees make pizza. I was very disappointed and disgusted by what I saw. As you can see in the two photos I have, two of your 4 employees working didn’t have masks on. The girl had the mask under her chin the entire time as she made the pizza on the left side of the kitchen. She was talking, making pizza, taking drinks, etc. Then there was a man walking around that side of the building talking to her, making boxes, putting orders together, etc. without a mask even on his face. I wanted to drive away as we are at such a high risk and that could be the situation that takes down someone in our household. On top of that, health code was clearly neglected and state mandates were ignored.

    On the right side of the building was a woman fully masked making food and a young man who was the one who brought our food out that was also fully masked the entire time. I’m praying that they were the ones who made our food.

    This is very disappointing and neglectful to the point where my husband and I have decided that after all of this time, we are discontinuing “Dominos Friday” in our house for our health and safety. I hope you handle this situation so that no one gets sick. This is a small community and it would be aweful to your lose business over two neglectful employees.

    Shannon

  48. I called every Diminno’s in my area and that is Westbrook Me. , Standish Me. And Windham and all refuse to deliver to my home at 5 Goodall Road, Gorham, Me. I am a 100% disabled Veteran and I am on oxygen 24/7. I cannot believe this they have delivered here before. It appears when there busy they do not want make the run here. Standish is 4 miles Windham is 7miles Westbrook 8 miles

  49. Yesterday i stopped by your store in cliffside n j and order a pie while i waited i noticed the young man wasn’t wearing his mask or gloves when i spoke to the manger she state it wasn’t required so i walked out and tossed the pie in the trash i won’t ever go back to the store very disappointed

  50. I need some help with an order. I have emailed and emailed and no one hs helped me!! The case ID # 4868xxx

  51. We gotta large pizza at domino’s on 1/25/21 and it was so greasy and we really like domino’s but this pizza was so greasy it made my husband a little sick I think we should be able to get a free one that isn’t so greasy thank you

  52. You guys are terrible, I ordered a family meal got the wrong soda and only one dipping sauce for the cinnasnacks and no marinara for my breadstick bites, what kind of pizza place doesn’t offer marinara with their breadsticks? Richard Allison you need to be re-educated on how to operate a business and provide the best customer service you possibly can.

  53. Hi,
    I just picked up a pizza from your #6593 location at Oltorf and South Congress. The cashier Server #7857 said the credit card machine wasn’t working and typed my card number in. Then checked the CVV number on the back. Is this common practice? I don’t recall anyone doing this before. I hope your credit card machine will be fixed soon. Thank you.

  54. Yeah I just moved to my home in Midwest City Oklahoma and when I called your Domino’s store located at Douglas and Northeast 23rd Street here in Midwest City They took my order and then turned around and called me right back by 10 minutes later and told me that they cannot deliver to my house because they’ve had problems with their drivers coming here and being robbed I live in a house So what’s the problem why am I not able to order pizza from Dominos And if this is not true Then the manager working tonight was Brandy And I’m very upset that I’m not able to order pizza and have it delivered to my house Which is located at 809 Rolling Meadows Boulevard Midwest City Oklahoma I’m very upset about this I’m going to go hungry tonight because of this So please return Something explaining what the problem is Thank you

  55. Arrived to pick up my order at the Morehead City NC Domino’s last night and the cook wasn’t wearing a face covering. Her overall hygiene was very unappealing too. Threw my food in the trash rather than risk my family getting covid19. My son and I were starving and mad. Seems like Domino’s being a large corporation would be a safe place to buy food from during the pandemic.

  56. order pizza from this store frequently… hot pizza most of the time….i would say 70% of the time…this time when we use our free pizza it is cold, no picking up a slice…no, three pieces stick together…have to go to the microwave to soften up the cheese….not my favorite thing for a pizza….oh well

  57. I am extremely upset with the the service my daughter and grandchildren got this evening from “Ashley” the general manager at store 5055 in Fort Myers Fl. (239-334-3800) My daughter has been ordering pizza to be delivered to her home for almost a year from this store and out of no where she is told 30 mins. or more after she called in her order to be delivered “Ashley” (general manager at store 5055) calls her and says they do not deliver to that address. My daughter has ordered food and HAS had it delivered at least 10-15 times from this store. “Ashley”, the general manger even admitted that they have delivered to my daughter’s home before. My grandchildren (2,7 and 10 years old) were waiting to eat dinner (Dominos) for over 30 mins. just to be told this store will not deliver it. Mind you this store is less then 6 mins away from my daughter’s home. My daughter lives downtown so it is not even a rural location. When i called to question why or what compensation could be made I was told “I don’t know what you want me to do” and got hung up on by “Ashley”, the general manager! This is not the kind of customer service I expect to get from ANY company. I am so disappointed as well as heartbroken for my daughter and grandkids! I feel this general manager needs to be terminated before she continues to shame the name of Dominos any further.

  58. I ordered $42 dollars worth of food from 2660 South 5th Street Springfield Illinois at 6:13pm on the app. (Like we do twice a week) I called the store at 7:16pm and asked where my order was because it was in quality check since 6:43pm. Jesse (the store manager) who wouldn’t give me his last name said he only had a couple drivers because of the snow. Which is fine. I asked if the food would still be hot because it normally gets here within 30 minutes of myself or my husband ordering and he got rude. I said I don’t want to pay for cold food. He said that was 100% ok and just tell the driving when he got there if it was cold. I said okay ty and hung up. I then called two more times no answer. I had my husband call, no answer. I called again at 8:44. Jesse answered. He said they canceled my order because I said I didn’t want to pay for cold food. He put me on “hold” three times. But he didn’t realize I could still hear them each time. I do not like being called a bitch 15 times or being cussed out because I said I didn’t want to pay for cold food on “hold” when we order $50 dollars of food twice a week.

  59. I wish to Compliment Dominos for your commercial with Hamlin the race car driver and the little girl that states…i love your pajamas. Very clever, always brings me to a laugh and one of the best commercials on TV .

  60. I’m very disappointed at the dominoes in moses lake wa. I was giving horrible service as well as nasty food. Tried to call loction site and was giving the run around. Never in all my years with dominoes has this happened . I tried to take food back and get my money and was still treated like crap. Dominoes ripped me off

  61. All,
    Your advertising depiction of a Caucasian female in a successful relationship with a negro man is a false view of the reality of these relationships. In reality, these relationships fail 97 percent of the time and they usually leave the Caucasian woman and the mixed-race children that she bore in a below poverty state, looking forward to a life of misery. Black on black relationships occur 85 percent of the time in black culture. Why wouldn’t you be promoting that? Has the past seventy years of whites on television made the black community more affectionate to the white community? No? Then why would anyone think that inundating whites with blacks on television, would make whites more fond of blacks? Unless of course, your motive is not to create racial harmony but to incite a race war. Why anyone would consider this acceptable is difficult to understand. Why anyone would promote this is incomprehensible. Because you support ideals that are untrue and promote human misery. I have to believe that your products are probably also completely mis represented and full of false claims. Rest assured that I, my family and my friends will not purchase any of your products and that I will promote others to avoid them as well.

  62. To who it may concern, I Nakia McCaskill order take out for my kids in these terrible times( just a little treat) And, when I say it was barely edible…I mean just that. I spoke with the store manager by the name of Nick. Who was very rude n don’t understand to a certain limit that the customer is always right( I learned that in H.S) . Anyway today around 2:15pm the Anna the A.M was very professional n handled my problem easily. She honored all what u guys stand by. $30 these days goes a long way for my family. I feel much better. I don’t feel I was robbed. Someone really need to speak with that guy Nick and teach him more about customer service. Sincerely your N. McCaskill…..Continue to stay safeness bless🙏🏽

  63. Local store in Marshall creek pa
    Is a dangerous place
    Employees rude
    Got death threats from employees

    Local rep. Offer me a pizza.

    Could have been kill by this group of criminals

    Trying to cover up. For a pizza

    State DA office will be contacted

    Go think it was recorded by a you tube. Person

  64. Your store in Kennett Missouri is ridiculous. 20 minutes after I placed an online order I received a call that they would not be making any more deliveries tonight. I asked if they would cancel my order and they said I could come get it. I ask how soon would that be and they said an hour and a half. I asked if I would get a refund and they said in 24 to 48 hours. I don’t know if they need more help or what the problem is but this is no way to operate a business. It is the second time I’ve had a big problem there. Once before it took them two hours to deliver.

  65. To whom it may concern,

    Thank you for taking the time to read this email. My name is Thomas John Morley. I am a former employee of Domino’s having worked at the Broomfield, Colorado location from 2009 to 2014. I enjoyed the job very much and I am currently looking to rejoin the company in Spokane, Washington. I had my interview this morning and just wanted to briefly address the current uniform policy.

    I have a strong belief that the current uniform policy at Domino’s is extremely outdated. I recognize branding and marketing are main contributions to the success of a company. However, maintaining the individuality and comfort of employees are equally important. During my interview this morning, I was informed employees cannot have unnatural colored hair, beanies cannot be worn unless temperatures are below freezing, shirts must be tucked in, and jackets are not allowed unless they are official Domino’s jackets. Below is a list of reasons I believe the uniform policy needs to be updated.

    1. Customers prefer workers to have individuality. I myself am a Domino’s customer and a customer to many other businesses. Freedom of expression is crucial to providing great customer satisfaction. It is important for both employees and customers to recognize that we are all one in the same, unique in our own way. Encouraging freedom of expression builds respect between employees and customers, increases diversity in the workplace, and decreases intolerance in the workplace.

    2. All other competitors have changed their uniform policies. Most companies have recognized that unnatural color hair has become very normalized. In order to compete with the surrounding market, Domino’s should consider updating their uniform policy as a method of being superior to the competition.

    3. The comfort of employees is critical to maintaining a positive work environment. Keeping shirts tucked in at all times is simply uncomfortable. As a driver, the combination of sitting, standing, driving, etc. is very cumbersome while having shirts tucked in. The pizza industry is a very active and physically demanding job. Being able to comfortably wear a Domino’s T-shirt would increase productivity in the staff and help ensure that stores will function at peak efficiency to maximise sales.

    4. Not being able to wear the proper gear to protect against nature’s elements is not only uncomfortable, but unethical. Everybody’s body is different. Some people naturally run hot or cold. Personally, I find temperatures between 32 degrees and 60 degrees to be quite chilly. Being able to stay warm and wear a beanie at any time is important to maintaining a comfortable environment for employees.

    I propose that Domino’s change their uniform policy to encourage creativity and individually by allowing employees to have whatever color hair they so choose. I also propose Domino’s reinvents their uniforms, creating T-shirts rather than collared shirts, and allowing employees to leave them untucked. Also, I ask Domino’s to allow the use of beanies or jackets at any time to ensure a comfortable temperature based on the employee’s preference.

    Please take these recommendations into consideration. Again, I want to thank you for taking the time to read this email. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me by email. Thank you.

  66. Respected Sir,

    Sir, My Self Deepanshu Batra From India I live in Faridabad Haryana. Sir I want to inform you with Regret That I used to work in Dominos Sector -16 faridabad (India). I have done that Job Very Honestly. I want to tell you that my manager fired me without telling me and also hold my entire salary for last one month and gave me a lot of trouble to give me full and final documents and it has been at least 4 to 5 months since I left my job. And till now I have not even got a rupee in my bank account. My employe code is 938406.

    I am belonging to a middle class family And for me, my salary and my employee fund is very
    big and I am the only earner in my entire family. Hope you don’t ignore my request and solve my problem as soon as possible

  67. Received cold food, no one payed attention to the delivery details, the boxes that the pizza and sandwich came in looked like they were sat on. And when I went to call the store and complain I was hung up on. #7236
    3616 NE Sandy Blvd Portland, Oregon 97232 .

    I’m overly upset because I am getting ready for having surgery tomorrow , and can’t eat past a certain time. I even hit the insurance promo code and they have ignored it on purpose. I will not ever order from Dominos if this is not handled correctly. Your pizza place is what I wanted, now I’m stuck with the thought they don’t give a crap just like the guy that ran into me with a forklift at work. He didn’t give a crap either and almost killed me. That’s what I haft to worry about is everyone not caring how they treat anyone. I will make my own food and won’t bother going out. Because people keep proving me right about how they don’t care, customer service is not your deal. I’ve tried calling the corporate number 3 times, all 3 times I was on waiting for 30 minutes to talk with someone. Then out of nowhere it would hang up and two times it sounded like someone picked up but it was silent ,then it hung up out of nowhere . Just wow man really. That’s how you all do business huh

  68. There is a reason why we will keep using our mom & pop pizza shop vs Dominos. You have made it impossible to actually speak to a human being if a store is having issues. You have also made it impossible to complain.

    If a store is having issues due to weather or lack of drivers, the store manager should responsible enough to take the store offline to prevent ordering and delivery issues.

    We placed an order with a store < 5 miles from my house and after 2 hours, the order is still listed as "Quality Check". The manager should be replaced at this store with someone who understands how to run a business.

    We called our local mom & pop shop and the order was ready in 20 minutes.

    We still haven't received our order from Dominos.

    Fire the manager and find someone who knows how to run a business.

  69. Yes i have an idea for you that could be a great intro Limted Time Offer that could turn into a regular menu item for you by using one of my products. Who do I contact to review with? Cell 731-54-xxxx

  70. I placed an order last week and I needed a receipt–I called your store today and spoke to Maurice–he found the receipt and texted me a photo. Very much appreciated! Maurice works at your store located at 128 West Lancaster Avenue, Wayne, PA. 19087. 610-293-xxxx

  71. I have a online free pizza coupon an my store told me i can not us it because they do not have nothing to do with it will i will never us that pizza shope every again but ts not fear at all

  72. Ordered my usual for dinner tonight 25, I go to this same dominos like every other day literally, order the same kind of pizza and the same chicken bites. I always get EXTRA CHEESE AND EXTRA SAUCE!! These People never people extra anything and I never complain, but today I complained because I specifically called the location and ask them to make sure to put the extra sauce and cheese because the past few times it seems like I haven’t got it. The man says ok will do. I get my pizza, get home and BOOOOM.. NO EXTRA SAUCE, NO EXTRA CHEESE THAT I PAID EXTRA FOR.. so I immediately got mad and called to speak to the manager. Manger was placed on the phone and was very unprofessional. I started to explain my complaint and looking for a peaceful resolution, but of course it escalated because the Unprofessionalism coming from the manger there tonight whom needs to be fired or Reprimanded for his foolishness toward ME(the customer)immediately and retrained on dealing with irate customers. anyways my complaint over the phone went nowhere because I was cut off and hung up on because I used “goddamn” in a sentence while voicing my complaint. I was also told I’m not allowed to patron there for food anymore. Just ALL OUT RUDE. After being hung up on by a manger I immediately hopped in my car and went back up to the location with the food I just purchased not even 10 min prior. Politely ask for the manger whom hung up on me, which he asked how can he help. I explained to him how unprofessional he was to be treating customers this way whom come more then most on a weekly bases(Me). And he could have dealt with the situation better and need to NOT be running a location let alone a entire crew, which not to mention they were all unprofessional too especially the black chick workin in the front with those stupid thick lashes on that she needs to take off they are soo ugly. But anyways as I spoke to the manager it escalated once again and words were exchanged and I asked for my money back, he as a manager, acted very very unprofessional and I hope whoever is reading this you are in a position to make some decisions to have those employees and manger get a little sit down about this because I would never want or even have some one like them working in my establishment who dont know how to deal with the public customers upset or not. Im not a happy camper at all, I eat to much dominoes to be treat like this by a person whom suppose to resolve and fix the situation not make it worse. I hope I hear from someone higher up regarding this escalated issue with this location and the staff there and trying to figure out a resolution to this issue because this isn’t right and i surely don’t want it to happen to any other customer who decides heshe wanna complain about something that they spent they’re hard earned money on.

  73. Everytime I order from the marshalls creek location in stroudsburg pa I have to wait almost two hours for my food tonight it’s been over two hours my kids are hungry so frustrating

  74. Dear sir i have not receive my diwali weekender sellery till date no positive given me by gdm Or DM i have worked in fridabad

  75. Dear sir i have not receive my diwali weekender sellery till date no positive given me by gdm Or DM i have worked in fridabad ballabhgarh out let at deepawali in 2020 it’s not best way regarding employee before this I have gave five years to the company pls resolve this complaint as soon as possible or, this case has old from four to five months ago

  76. My name is Amanda toothman 4234639666 address 490 howard street Mansfield ohio 44903 several times we have ordered from dominos on Trimble road. There drivers at evening hours are rude. There been several times we waited 4 hours for pizza delivery

  77. I ordered a large, three topping pizza from your Tuckahoe road store in Yonkers, NY 10701. How as terribly disappointed… I ordered mushrooms on the whole pie but all I got were tiny bits and pieces of mushrooms. They must have used the bottom of the barrel because there wasn’t a solid piece of mushroom on the whole pie… Not worth the $8.70 I paid for it.

  78. I order pizza around 11:30 it was over cookedmy kids wouldn’t even eat it it went straight into the trash it was a very last night need up doing lunch meat sandwich what a waste

  79. Hello
    I am writing to you to say it’s been few months since we had dominos mainly because we are too far for delivery. But today I stopped and picked up 4. The sauce is horrible. None of us like the new sauce. Its WAY to spicy. Not everyone likes spicy food. When I order s pineapple and ham. You think of a sweet pizza. When I have to drink to get the fire in my mouth down. After contacting the store to find out that they have many complaints and have seen a loss of business…well sounds like there is a problem. I thru 3 pizzas in trash and wasted $32 in food and ate grilled cheese. One sad customer who wont be ordering dominos again.

  80. I ordered no contact delivery paid in full with tip. The driver kept ringing my doorbell twice then knocked on video? Why ? I am am immune compromised did she want an extra tip. Very pissed over this. I called local store and got I don’t know twice, he would talk to driver. This was in Cape Coral Fl on Chiquita Blvd 33993.

  81. I have ordered one large pizza and 3 velvet lawa cake….but i open the pizza box the cheez is sticked every where its very disgusting and when i see the cake its also wrong delivered he delivered chocolate lawa cake

  82. I order my food 2 pizzas 1 bread 1 wings but I only received pizza and bread, I call the store and let them know that is missing my wings, the lady said am going to send you a new one and call the driver if he have it on the car.

  83. i want to complaint this store
    Your Domino’s Store:
    Domino’s #3535 driver: ALI
    25-55 Steinway Street Astoria NY 11105
    718-545-xxxx- -i didnt received my item because they dont want to bring it in front of my door apartment, telling me they dont have parking downstair, this is unacceptable i’ve been a loyal customer never happened to me that they cant leave it infront of my apartment i have a baby i cant go downstairs, driver not going to meet i left a chair outside my door apartment i even put a tip i order a lot of food but no effort to the driver . so rude

  84. The app no longer works for me. Any time I try to add an item to a coupon, it crashes. I’ve tried twice to contact support through the app. The first time, I got a “complaint received” or whatever response but no follow up in well over a week. When I went through the same process again just now with no better way of knowing that my complaint would actually be seen, I decided that there must not be anyone monitoring the account that complaint went to and have come to this website to hopefully get someone’s attention. I’m not angry, I just wish your app would work and wish I could actually make that issue known to you.

  85. I feel like my concerns are not cared about on a customer end. With the location I usually order from they usually mess up the order or are usually forgetting things. Tonight I waited 28 minutes for them to bring me a marinara sauce that I told them was missing when the driver dropped off my order. I’m just annoyed especially when me and my husband spend 300.00 or more at this location a month. Employees have been rude when I call about the complaints hang up the phone on me. Not sure how much more I can tolerate of this

  86. Just ordered a 3 topping large pizza from Bel Air maryland store. Non uniformed make behind counter without any mask breathing on open food, cutting pizza, and then came to counter without mask to take my payment. Typed in my zip code for card payment 21824 and told me my zip code was invalid. Told the guy he was violating health standards and only then did he go look for a mask. I refused food and left. Been using that store for 5 years. No more.

  87. I am a loyal customer of Domino pizza. I not only enjoy the taste of Domino’s over most other pizza but they seem to stay out of the political fray and not force their corporate opinions down peoples throat. That is refreshing today when everyone wants to think for you.
    My reason for writing may seem trivial but it is bothersome. Your commercial featuring the little girl yelling at NASCAR driver Danny Hamlin as he exits his vehicle , “Hamlin, nice pajamas” is offensive to me. I may seem like an old man , but no matter how much time passes it never seems polite or cool or the right thing to do or even palatable, to put it in food parlance, for children to be disrespectful or address adults by their last name. This commercial floods the markets and leaves a bad taste in my mouth everything I see it and Domino’s reputation along with it. Please inform your advertisers that smart-aleck is not cute.

  88. I have always been fond of Dominoes Pizza. Typicality, my 3 daughter’s and I order from our local Dominoes at least 4 or more times a month. However my last trip (February 14th,2021) has given me second thoughts. I ordered a pizza and one of my daughters ordered one as well. According to the person that answered the telephone at 2:30 they could not deliver, because they would not have a driver until 5 pm. So my daughter told her we would pick it up. After our 15 minute wait time, we proceed to go and pick up our two pizzas. While standing in line I noticed the two young ladies making the pizza were handling the dough and ingredients with bare hands. Neither were wearing gloves!!!!! So as I approached the register, I quietly asked to speak to a manager, by this time there were 4 other customers behind me. To my surprise, one of the young ladies making the pizzas stated she was the manager. As she was walking toward me I watched tug at the area near her front pockets and wipe her hands on her pants and apron. I asked why they were not using gloves, she stated that it was not standard procedure and that they were not required to use the, she also stated they did not have any. This comment shocked me, because I too work in food service and have taken Servesafe classes. With a pandemic and the fact that everyone does not wash their hands properly after visiting the restroom. I also noticed that the young lady that was assisting with the pizzas went to the register, handled money and returned to making pizzas. I am truly disgusted with what I saw. I am a member of this community with more than 1,000 facebook friends and a truly large family. This incident happened at Be more Drive store in Henderson NC. I am hoping for some correspondence from someone soon and not some robotic response.

  89. I was a previous employee in Lincoln, Nebraska. I have not received my W-2. I’m not sure if they have the right address.

  90. Please make a new commercial, the Hamlin I like your pjs is just awful. I bet I see it 50 or more times a day . I have cancer and at home most the time and yes I watch more tv than I used too, but that is the most played and annoying commercial. Every time I see it I mute it or change the channel Please make a new one!!!

  91. I ordered pizza last night February 17th and my pizza thing was like 20 or 60 which last night then I ordered pizza I should have got more now it’s saying I have zero of 60 which I think is bullcrap cuz me and my granddaughter has gone over there twice being that it’s just a block and a half away from my place and have gotten Pizza twice and a month and giving him my phone number and you guys have not added points to my pizza account so I think I’m just about done with Domino’s because you guys are not keeping up with my points I keep ordering pizza but not getting no points and I’m just tired of it the only reason why I get the pizza is cuz there’s times that I don’t want to cook and I have my grandkids here and they like pizza but I’m just getting tired of it all

  92. As you may or may not know your 2 franchises in Sherman, Tx have been without water for 2-3 days along with the rest of the city. Owner steve palmer has decided to stay open and use dirty water and use expired products. You may want to look into this as it has already made it around social media and probably going to be losing lots of customers. Tried to attach photos from social media but this little comment box wouldn’t let me.

  93. As you may or may not know your 2 franchises in Sherman, Tx have been without water for 2-3 days along with the rest of the city. Owner steve palmer has decided to stay open and use dirty water and use expired products. You may want to look into this as it has already made it around social media and probably going to be losing lots of customers. Tried to attach photos from social media but this little comment box wouldn’t let me.

  94. Hi this is Clarence Walker. I used to work for Dominos Pizzza. I am requesting to please mail me my w2’s please for my taxes?

    my name address is :
    Clarence L. Walker III
    15859 LeClaire Avenue C 115
    Oak Forest, IL 60452

    Thank you very much for your time and your business.

    Clarence L. Walker, III

  95. I ordered food from Dominos two days ago and the delivery driver never delivered my food and the website said it was successfully delivered but I have not received anything and they even took my money since I put an order through online and I have called a few times and have gotten nowhere with the customer service person I talked to over the phone. I have been trying to get through to the manager but the day after no one picks up the phone. So I never got my food and I never got a refund for it.

  96. Hello CEO or complaint person, My name is Paul Miley. I purchased $52.7 2 of food on line at your 8530 Youree dr. in Shreveport LA location on feb 19th 2021. My food was supposed to be ready at 2:45-2:57.A hour and half later it was still not ready. I had children at the house and I could not wait any longer at the location. I’m not quite as mad as someone else might be just because from talking to other people waiting apparently their was only 1 person or 2 working inside dominos. We hit record lows and record snow fall for us this week. I started to assume dominos did not expect the amount of business on that day especially since many food places were closed.. I’m assuming a lot, however 52 dollars came out of my bank Acct and no food.. if there is anything you can do I would appreciate it. It was a very inconvenient experience with hungry kids waiting home alone..thank you very much.

  97. Hello, I was just emailing in regards to bad customer service I’ve received while on vacation at your New Orleans (store#5225). I was given the wrong order and when I called regarding their mistake Inwaa hung up on and the same young lady was rude when I came back to the establishment to rectify the problem at hand. I was again disrespected and no one answered the phone nor door for 20 mins. I request an refund and the change was thrown at me. I will not be back to your establishment based off this horrible experience. I believe all staff need retraining on how to handle customers in a respectful matter.

  98. I order from Dominos frequently. Last night I placed an order and followed it on the tracker like I usually do. My order status changed to delivered after a short while. I was waiting by my front door and didn’t hear any movement so I checked and no delivery had been made. I walked out to see if there was anyone in our small lot but no, no one. I called the store at Irving and Wilmington and the person said it shows still out for delivery even though it showed delivered on my end. He said he was going to call the driver, Aaron. I didn’t receive a call back and no one showed up so I called again and the person who answered said he would get the mgr. I’m not sure what the young mans name was who then got on the phone, but after explaining that I had not left my livingroom and was by my front door, he proceeded to tell me that my food was at the store and that Aaron probably tried delivering it and took it back. He sounded pathetic and was obviously lying. After the fact, I received a call from a number that belonged to Aaron so I called back and he did not answer. The store told me Aaron clocked out already, so basically, I provided this MIA Aaron a $5 tip for a pizza he did not even attempt to deliver. This pathetic sounding mgr did not even attempt to ask if I wanted my food. I had to ask for it. A delivery person showed up and I did not know his name but he had a Nigerian accent and had great customer service skills. The soda was not with my order and he went back to the store and got it. I could not give him a tip because I don’t keep cash and I left the tip when I ordered online to someone who clocked out and left my order at the store. Aaron and the mgr need to do a little better getting their stories to match in the future. Luckily my neighbor has proof that no Domino delivery drivers cane to my door prior to the one who actually delivered my order. Shame on Dominos. I’m done with this store and will follow up on this further!

  99. dear sir/madam i wnat to start up a new franchise of dominos in andhra pradeshi am much intrested plz contact ne as soon as possibile thanking you

  100. On Feb. 20th, about 7pm, I called my local Dominos (at 4275 University Pkwy, San Bernardino, 92407) to order a few pizzas & desert.
    I was promptly answered & put on hold for just a short time.
    Another employee answered & I proceeded to place my order & verify that I had a $30.00 store credit. I was then informed that the credit was for $25.00 (not $30.00, as i had believed). The employee then asked me if I would like for him to ask the manager if the credit could be boosted to $30.00.
    I thanked him for the offer & he placed me on hold.
    I must have waited 15 minutes on hold, but no one ever came back.
    I hung up & redialed the store 3 more times & NO ONE ever answered.
    I then called another Dominos to place the order, but was told that the credit I had received is a store credit & would therefore needed to be redeemed only at the University location.
    I explained my situation to the 2nd store employee & he asked me the location of the 1st store.
    I gave him the location, but told him they don’t seem to want to answer the phone.
    He stated he would refer this to his manager & that manager would call the University location manger (as they have the cell #’s to get a hold of each other.
    I asked that the 1st manger give me a call so I could place my order.
    2 days later I’m still waiting for that call.
    Needless to say, I placed my order with a competitor, paid a bit more, but at least I got my pizzas & dessert.
    Hope you can get some positive results or this location will continue to give your company negative reviews.
    Thank you for letting me vent,
    Steve Berman
    805-750-xxxx

  101. I just tried to redeem my free pizza because I order very often, but they just called me to cancel it because apparently we CAN NOT order from a different store which nor the app or the website specifies it, shame on you, I will never order from you guys ever again. What a fraud!!!

  102. I don’t know if your company was aware but in our area a pizza delivery man was blown up by a bomb around his neck. It was all over the news stations. Your recent commercial has seemed to stir this tragic event up again. As the pizzaman walks away the scenery behind him explodes. I am from the Pittsburgh area in Pa.

  103. I ordered a pizza from your kings hwy douglasville ga , when I got home it wasnt what I ordered I called the location they were rude and not helpful this was 2/26/2021 all I wanted was my pizza made correctly they argued with me very unprofessional they also do not respond to reviews on their page very unprofessional management at this location

  104. Tonight I ordered curbside. Was sitting right in front of the store in Canoga Park Ca. We noticed NO employees wearing gloves and some are making pizza. One guy was wearing a mask not covering his nose. The male who delivered car side was not wearing gloves either. I have some photos but could not figure out how to send them.

    Could you please advise are your company policy’s?

    Would you want to eat this food yourself?

    I await your response.

    Thank you,

    Ronnie Zahm
    818-669-xxxx

  105. With Regards,
    I am from Prayagraj India ,I am a doctor, I work in a hospital, every time I tried to place an order from your app, they say that they won’t deliver at our location,is there any policy of your company that you people won’t deliver to the resident Hostel inside Hospital Campus.
    Ty

  106. Had pizza delievered and they had no sauce on them called back they brought two new pizzas out they were cold and it took them from 5:48 to 7:10 pm to bring back the new pizzas they were rude and nasty on the phone hung up on me twice and they wanted the other pizzas back

  107. Hello , I live in New Castle PA 16101 and I am contacting you regarding your store located in our community. I order pizza at that location on a weekly basis. We are a working family and look forward to having your pizza several times a week spending several hundred dollars on a weekly basis. Most of our orders are 4 pizzas at a time and are the specialty pizzas. I’m so upset because the customer service at this location is terrible to say the least. We have ordered the pizza on the dominoes app and there are selections for the preferred style of cut whether it be pie cut , square cut etc. After several orders coming with the wrong cuts I finally had enough and called and asked for a manager. I discussed the issue with the manager and was told I needed to call after the order was placed online because they don’t pay any attention to the cut options. I now try to call the store after I place my orders to let them know my cut preference but they rarely answer the phone there. I have had to hang up at times and repeatedly attempt to call them and they just hang up the phone on you. That’s not just the only issues. There have been many. I’m reaching out to you because I have had enough with this store and the way it is apparently being mismanaged . I’m taking my business elsewhere from this point forward. Maybe you should try giving them a call next Friday , Saturday night and see how they respond with answering the phone or order a pizza a select a certain cut and see what service you get there . See if they live up to your work ethic or standards for your business. There store phone # 724 – 656 – 2020.

  108. COMPLAIN
    I am working in domino’s as on gold level since 2019 in Ahmedabad.
    My store menager is not accepting my AR and Rejecting that day I have done work 6 hours than also sir has reject. Sir is telling I will not accept your leave on Saturday and Sunday if you are not coming on Sunday than direct come on Thursday and with no resion my Three days absent i have to keep.
    The store manger shaid shake is not giving proper ans and giving bad words to me and telling that give Regine if you are not comfortable here .
    Please help me
    I am requesting you to give me answer back.
    Faiyaz Maniar

  109. I received my pizza in 20 min and I could tell , I’m looking for good food not fast , my pan crust was not cooked long enough , my thin crust was marvoulos

  110. My pizza was raw. This is the 2nd time I’ve received pizza that’s practically undercooked because I think the rushing

  111. I don’t normally buy my pizza at Dominos but a relative recommended it. When I went in the store to pick up my pizza, 4 or the 7 employees had absolutely no facemask. When the associate gave me my pizzas I asked her if Dominos doesn’t require them to wear facemasks. She said employees are not required to wear face masks. Please let me know if that is correct. If that’s your policy I will never go back to Dominos pizza and I will discourage my friends, family and coworkers from going to Dominos as well. I would expect you as a company to do your part to keep your customers safe. I will note that the 2 delivery employees that entered the building while I was there did have facemasks on. This was in the Fort Oglethorpe Georgia store on February 19, 2021.

  112. My sandwich had mushrooms on it , not in order . Instructions weren’t followed for delivery including no tip ,which driver was waiting for.

  113. I am very upset. I ordered $50 worth pizza and they going to wait until my husband gets there to pick up the pizza to tell him something was out. If he didn’t replace it, he would have to cancel the entire order and then recharge him. Which means 45 plus 50 will be charged on my card for at least a whole week. I am so livid. This is ridiculous. Im not waiting a whole week for my money back

  114. Hi am writing about a positive experience I had with my local Dominos Pizza. I know people are always wanting to rant about how they were mistreated but I want it to be known what an absolutely positive experience I had with with my local store in Billings MT. I always receive great service and exceptional food from this location but this time they had gone above and beyond and I feel they deserve the recognition for this and I would like you to hear the reason why. Although I am sure you are flooded with emails and have a million responsibilities, this story is literally what your Dominos commercials should be showing!! The care and concern these employees show for their community and the joy they bring to the people who depend on them.

  115. I would like to know, when are your employees NOT allowed to order a pizza on Friday mornings, when they are not on the clock? And the manager can tell an employee “I told you not to order pizza on Friday mornings”, when my son came to pick the pizza, which his girlfriend placed the order and paid for it. This is what he was confronted with.. My son is working at the Okeechobee Florida Domino’s and has had his manager “Melissa” express this statement, he says he has not ever had a brake although he is part time, I would think you’d get a one 15min break. He also has says Melissa- store manager belittle the staff in front of other employees. I would think if its your day off and you order pizza, you shouldn’t be confronted with the statement she stated, off the clock you are a customer and should be treated as such!

  116. I order from dominoes a lot and I’ve never complained about anything even when my order has been messed up but last week one of my pizzas was missing sausage that I ordered so I called to tell them right away and the manager Jose was not very nice but said he’d give me a credit for a lg 2 topping pizza so I called tonight for my pizza and there wasn’t a note in my file saying I was owed so again I spoke with Jose but he refused to help me ! I’ll never order from dominoes again. This is the 51st Ave and thunderbird location in Glendale AZ btw

  117. I ordered pizza availing of your promo. I had my dad pick it up from the store. He’s a senior and came from a long drive. He got home and I noticed he only brought 2 boxes. I ordered 3 pizzas. So I called the branch. I talked to the manager. His name is Ceasar. Now being in the hospitality/ service Industry for 15 years, I was very disappointed on how he took my call. First, he made it sound like it was my dad’s fault that he didn’t know how many pizzas he was supposed to get. Instead of apologizing, he told me, “ So he didn’t know how many pizzas he was supposed to get? I see it here. Well if you want, you can come back and get it here or I can give you credit for it. He never apologized. I told him I wanted a refund. He said he cannot do the refund now and If I want, I can call him back tomorrow after 5pm. He was very rude and not courteous at all. Very disappointing. I don’t want a free pizza. He should definitely be trained, considering he is a Manager. He doesn’t act and talk like one.

    Your Domino’s Store:
    Domino’s #7830
    xxxxx Beach Blvd Huntington Beach CA 92648
    714-960-xxxx
    Order Details
    Order #: 128
    Date: 03/06/2021 5:18PM

  118. Complaint about customer service at one of your stores. I ordered pizza for delivery that never showed on 3-6-21 7pm, I called the store in commerce city colorado spoke with manager Hayley, they cancelled our after we have been waiting over hour, no sorry no apology, just that they were busy. This store is not upholding good dominos core values. I am a professional and I treat my clients with professionalism. My interaction with the store manger was not professional at all.

  119. Picked up in store Pinehurst location Dunedin Fl.
    I almost cancelled my order while waiting for my food. There was a rude young lady who I assume is the manager, Caitlin? Many of the people wore masks under their noses. There were dirty towels laying around and no gloves being used by the cooks. Yuck! I am a server at a restaurant and know something about health department rules. These things were alarming and unprofessional but I normally don’t complain. I am because we all got sick and Dominos was the only common denominator. I hope that the other locations are more sanitary. I don’t want anything I just want you to know so I won’t leave a real name. Thank you.

  120. Just got a thin crust pizza from the Martin downs Blvd, Palm city, FL location. Have bought dozens and were always good. Today the crust was like a potato chip. 1/16 of an inch thick. Minimal toppings, pineapple and red peppers. The crew needs to be retrained. Picked up at 1pm. March 7.

  121. YOU NEED TO CHANGE YOUR ADVERTISEMENT. I called to take the offer of $5.99 when you buy 2 or more. ANY crust any 1 topping. 1st, they refused me the gluten free crust. It had to be a 7.99 3 topping ok so fine, I’ll take the 2 pizzas one at 5.99 then the gluten free pizza at 7.99. NOPE I had to purchase 3 for the offer to work. BULLSNOT. I cancelled the whole order and will be a cold day before I deal with your lying offers again.

  122. Each time I order food online here at the Phillip burtner apartments I am harassed by people threatening to take my food and now the deliveries are taking longer.

  123. Pizza took more then an hour to arrive – when it did it was cold . highly dissapointed lately with thr customer service was unable to reach anyone on the landline when called on hold for 12 mins trh first time ans 8 the second call –

  124. I. A loyal customer and have been buying your pizza 1 to 2 times a week. I always get the 5 topping large for 10.99 but someone has changed it in the past 2 weeks. I bet your stats has slowed down too. Please add the large 5 topping back online and in store pickup for 10.99
    I believe the stores call it a manager special. Please reply to jsternxxxx @gmail.com

  125. Hi i was an employee for a few months in 2019 and i really need my w2 form from 2019 i never got it and i need it ASAP

  126. Mr Allison,

    I placed an order on line 3-12-21 at 4PM at my local Domino’s in Greeneville TN on the AJ Highway to be delivered to my house at 6PM. The order consisted of 2 medium pepperoni pizzas, 16 piece Parmesan bread bites, Italian sandwich, cinnamon bread twists and 1 two liter coke. Paid for it via credit card online. Order was verified. Tracker showed it being quality checked at 5:35 pm. Then it changed to being checked by Michael the manager at 6:06. At 6:40 I called the store and waited 10 minutes until I was hung up on. I called back, 15 minutes later the same thing. I heard the receiver picked up and could hear employees talking and then put back down. I then drove to the store. Upon entering I saw total chaos. None of the employees were working well together. I could tell they were stressed and were blaming each other but no one had a clue on what was going on. I watched one pick up the ringing phone and put it back down, just as it was done to me. Manager Michael said they knew my order was there but didn’t know why it wasn’t coming up on the “preparation” screen. He explained this to me while dealing with another unsatisfied customer on the phone, which in itself, surprised me he even answered it. I think the only reason he did was because I was standing there. Manager Michael dropped the receiver to the floor and then hung it up without resolution to that customer either. I asked him if he knew there was a problem, why didn’t he call me? My number is in the ‘system.” He had no answers other than blaming the computer system. He said he could make my order but it would be another hour. Told him no and I wanted a refund. He said the system would refund it in a little while by calling it a bad order. I demanded a refund immediately because the “system” sure didn’t get my order correct and I wasn’t going to trust it to refund me. I also wanted a paper trail if I have to dispute this further. I have never seen a more incompetent group of employees in my life. This casts a bad light on your entire company. I will never darken the door of Domino’s again and I will be sure to spread the word on the ineptness of Domino’s. There are plenty other pizza places that will be happy to have my business from now on. I deal with businesses and industries on a daily bases and have never seen such an utter failure as I did this evening. I placed the order at 4PM to be delivered at 6 PM. I finally received my refund and walked out at 7:30. Pathetic.