Enterprise Headquarters

Enterprise Holdings, Inc. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Enterprise Holdings, Inc. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Enterprise Holdings owns and operates the Alamo Rent A Car, National Car Rental, and the Enterprise Rent-A-Car brand.

Enterprise Holdings, Inc. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.enterpriseholdings.com
Related
Enterprise Rent-A-Car, Alamo Rent A Car, National Car Rental, Vanguard Car Rental
Corporate Address
600 Corporate Park Drive
St. Louis, MO
63105
Company Contact
Pamela Nicholson
Position
CEO of Enterprise Holdings
Phone Number
(314) 512-5000
Fax Number
(314) 512-4706
Employee Count
70,000
Twitter IDs
@enterprisecares, @enterpriseUK

 

 

What is Enterprise’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Enterprise’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-314-512-2880 or 1-314-512-5000.

 

What is Enterprise’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Enterprise’s main Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-264-6350.

Other Enterprise Car Rental Phone Numbers.

Reservations: 1-855-266-9289

Reservations en Español: 1-877-416-0000

For users of TTY devices: 1-866-534-9270

Enterprise Customer Service Support phone number: 1-855-266-9565

Enterprise Roadside Assistance phone number: 1-800-307-6666

Enterprise Plus® Member Services: 1-866-507-6222

Customers with Disabilities phone number: 1-866-225-4284

Enterprise Business Rentals phone number: 1-877-881-5500

Enterprise Car Sales phone number: 1-888-227-7253

Enterprise Truck Rental phone number: 1-888-736-8287

Enterprise Fleet Management phone number: 1-877-233-5338

Maintenance Program Information phone number: 1-800-325-8838

 

What is Enterprise’s Headquarters Address?

Enterprise’s Corporate Office Mail Address is:

  • Enterprise Holdings
  • 600 Corporate Park Drive
  • St. Louis, MO 63105
  • USA

 

How do I Contact Enterprise Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Enterprise via:

Enterprise’s Email Address: [email protected] Or, use the Email Form to ask a question.

Enterprise’s Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Enterprise on Social Media:

Enterprise on Twitter: @Enterprisecares

Enterprise on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Enterprise
 

Enterprise Headquarters Executive Team.

Enterprise’s management team consists of:

Andrew C. Taylor, Executive Chairman

Donald Ross, Vice Chairman

Pamela Nicholson, President and Chief Executive Officer

Jo Ann Taylor Kindle, President – Enterprise Holdings Foundation

Christine Taylor, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Greg Stubblefield, Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Rick Short, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Brice Adamson, Senior Vice President – Enterprise Fleet Management

Mike Andrew, Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Craig Kennedy, Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Carolyn Kindle Betz, Senior Vice President and Executive Director – Enterprise Holdings Foundation

Kurt Kohler, Senior Vice President – Fleet Acquisition and Remarketing, North America

Rose Langhorst, Senior Vice President and Treasurer

Steve Brackney, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

David Nestor, Senior Vice President – North American Operations

Shelley Roither, Vice President – Human Resources

Enterprise Holdings Board of Directors.

Andrew Taylor
Executive Chairman

Carolyn Kindle
Vice President and Executive Director

Donald Ross
Vice Chairman

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 5 Average: 1]

56 Customer Complaints for Enterprise Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Enterprise Headquarters, here.

  1. I refuse to go back to this location again. I went to visit this location after I complained about their service before. The manager assisted me after I complained and she gave me a discount towards another rental but it had to be used at their location. I had a reservation and I even had someone to call me the day before to confirm. Got to the place for my scheduled reservation time. Multiple customers were complaining about them not having a vehicle for them especially since they had a reservation. I waited an hour and a half and they still couldn’t tell me when I would get a vehicle. So i told them i was leaving. The guy said OK… That’s it no apology/empathy or nothing. That was the last straw with this location. Unfortunately the manager who seemed to care left to go to another location 🙁 This location really needs to be retrained on customer service. Enterprise the wesley chapel location in Decatur,GA

  2. Called but for rude customer service is not acceptable at any location. And your State College PA branch has been doing this for years. I have complained on serval occasions. last time they charge me for insurance when I stated I had insurance I had the car for about 2 months. They lied about the lowest rate. Your Company doesn’t care as long as they are making money for your company. But this time the argument between 3 employees and your customers. NO THAT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. When a customer ask for a manger then that means your service person should step back and say okay no problem but no your team member continues to argue

  3. i rented a car in September. returned it a day or 2 later than I had rented eith permission of couse. I dodnt have all the money on my car so they took some money. now its November, and I am on the DNR list (Do Not Rent). They say I owe them $$, but when I pulled up my credit card statements on that particular days, it shows money has left my account. Been trying for 2 weeks to get this situation resolved, but have gotten no where fast, so I am writing chairman

  4. I was recently placed on the dnr for using a coupon I found online. I’ve been renting with enterprise and national for years. Over 75 rentals this year alone. Then all of a sudden I’m banned for using a coupon I found on a Google search. I’ve been nothing but a loyal customer to enterprise. Where’s the loyalty to me. I would love to keep my business with enterprise. How can I be removed??

    Sincerely,
    Loyal Customer

  5. to: Shelley Roither
    fm: Jon M. McCracken, Employee e447nq
    sub: Requesting to Return to Former Position after medical issue. I applied for a driver position that was advertised in Roseville, MN “N-1” where I had worked up until a 3-month hospitalization required me to terminate my employment on 1 Dec 2017 for the good of the Company. I did not know how long the serious condition I had was going to last and I did not think it fair to the company to hold the position, keeping someone else from driving. I have received in home health care until recently, and now that I am able to return, I applied for the position that was posted for a driver at roseville, MN – the same job I had left last year – and I was told “no” in an e-mail from Kristin Bjork. I was not given a reason for this decision, and I have asked both Kristin and Megan Anderson (manager) to re-consider the answer. I loved working as a driver for Enterprise Holdings, and as a 100% Disabled Army Veteran I am on a fixed income of disability benefits and come to find that driving is a job that I can complete with the best of them. It is a nice feeling to be competitive in an area that offers me some more income and will allow my daughter (17) a little extra funding for college next fall. I am writing to you to ask if you would review my past 2 1/2 years with Enterprise Holding and speak with Kristin and Megan in order to reinstate me. Thank you for your response. Sincerely,

  6. Anonymous, I made a reservation for a mid-size SUV on 2/20/19 at the Amherst, MA located 185 Holdsworth Way. When I arrived to pick up my rental, Kelsie told me they didn’t have what I reserved available, the reservation pickup time was for 4:30p I arrived around 4:15p. The rep (Kelsie) told me she only had one car available to rent me, I asked if she could call another location nearby to see, she claimed she did already. The rep had to call her supervisor (Karen) several times during the time of visit to ask questions like as if she was incompetent of what she was doing. I settled with the car she had available which was a used Nissan, very small for my family, and the exterior was very dirty, after 5p I knew my options were limited. Upon completing transactions we had to wait for her supervisor to arrive to look over the reps work in order for us to complete rental process. After almost 25mins later of the tedious process, the rep rushed through the the paperwork, and quickly scanned vehicle. I mention to rep how fast she examined car for damages, she quickly responded how she is used to it and pretty much familiar with the car and how it looks. I responded, this is the first, usually rentals are clean inside and out to ensure clarity of vehicle condition, she responds if I notice any damages on car I can give her a call to let her know then asked me for my initials and signature, she appeared to be anxious to wrap up paper work and rush me out the door. I had to run defrost and clean windshield from snow before pulling off. When I returned from trip, the same rep Kelsie was there to receive vehicle, she proceeds to check vehicle, miles, and gas. Kelsie mentions she noticed some damages to trunk hood of vehicle I responded that is how you gave me the vehicle. She responds I didn’t notice it before, I responded maybe because you rushed through that part of process but that is how vehicle was given to me. She responds she will have to call her supervisor (Karen). Karen tells Kelsie on the line to get my insurance information in order to make a claim, I asked Kelsie to allow me to speak to supervisor she passed me the phone. After I thoroughly explained to supervisor what the process looked like before taking rental out and how I have been a paying customer for years renting from Enterprise and its sister company and have never had any issues like this before such as being accused for prior undocumented dings in a used car that already exist from prior use. After my conversation with the supervisor, the rep Kelsie angrily tells me she will need my insurance info to file a claim with my insurance so they can cover the damages. I let Kelsie know her supervisor said she will further look into and contact me if any claims are made, and how she will not charge me anything at that time. Kelsie then tells me then I can leave then so she can finished helping a customer that came after I was there. I let Kelsie know how her customer service is awful, how can she help someone else before resolving the matter at hand, I told her she is very RUDE and needs to understand what customer service looks sounds and looks like, and how I would be rating this experience! I expressed how I was going to contact my attorney, and how I would not return back to rent from that location EVER AGAIN. I left feeling insulted, furious about the situation and treated unfairly! The following day I checked my credit card to see if the security deposit hold was lifted and learned it was still unavailable. My husband contacted the supervisor Karen and she told us she didn’t get around to following up with report, and how she is overloaded with work and customers, she stated she will try to get to it by 1p today and left me with her contact number. I asked why isn’t my funds releases back on my card if she told me I wasn’t being charged for anything until she completes her investigation, she responds that she made the decision to keep security deposit the way it is in case their is a claim they will need to make. I explained to Karen how unprofessional this situation is being handled has been reported to higher executives and how my attorny will be in contact with them by Monday morning if this issue isn’t resolved by then. Karen responded to me that I won’t get any where by use of reaching out to headquarters, she then said I’ll have a better turn around time with response by use of regional manager Michelle. Closing our conversation Karen promised to follow up with report today and give me a call back around 1p.

  7. Hello to all,

    I write this to have you recognize that your employees at the Weston Road, south of Hwy. 401 location, in North York did not show any concern, nor pure customer service in their actions.

    Not the first time that trust was lost with their lack of customer care, but in attempting to regain my desire to use this location, I gave another shot. They dropped the ball, yet again, in many areas.

    If, after a week, I myself had not followed up I hold no doubt these two would not have cared. Yet, in the response from that location, your employee attempted to lay the blame on ‘head office’ making errors, then changing his story three times in as many minutes. Far from showing concern, passing blame, and grasping for shoddy answers to save themselves.

    Now, everyone writes to lay out the disappointment, the sheer lack of customer follow up, let alone service.

    Let’s change that.

    First off, your Ms. Brintha reacted immediately to rectify that locations mistakes. She not only performed that action, she followed up; twice to make sure everything was on track and satisfactory.

    I do hope you will recognize her dedication to your company, her ethics and her follow up to me, and regional manager.

    Second, it took a few days but your area manager called, wanted the first hand notification, and then went to work to make sure, as he stated, “keep you wanting to retain Enterprise as you need us!” He followed up over the weekend, and Monday took that staff in hand, from what he told me. Making sure they knew what they had lost in trust, quality and customer service. He did say he was taking them to task.

    Tuesday, he followed up with a message, stating he personally was in there to make sure they knew, that customers were to be cherished, not sluffed off. He recitifed the problem, even asking me if I was still willing to use that location(I still have to think on that, trust and belief has me waning)and he would personally make sure I got a vehicle that was cleaned by him, if need be.

    I told him of how others in our buildings had stated they would go elsewhere, rather than there. He said he would change that.

    I would like to hold the belief he will. Time will tell.

    So, out of all this, those two individuals should be recognized for their effort, their want of keeping, and having those they do refer them. Again, time will tell, trust is not easy in these times. Especially when the lack of concern displayed by that location, the blame passing, the story changing does hamper the idea of, “Oh, let’s rent there!”

    Hopefully, you will give a nod to the two who actually gave a damn, and even more so, have customer service, follow ups, and concern ingrained upon those who let it slide.

    By the way, your accountant in Toronto, Vince, said to just complain in feedback, that no one in Toronto knows who the corporate CEO is, only a GM in Canada. Seems deflection actually exists here.

    Most sincerely,

    L. Wilson

  8. The big tall white man with National rent a car commercial with a big Afro in a shower is very Racist and mocking. I denounce and condemned it. When God comes he will say to people like u all who are mocking, depart from me I know u not.

  9. I would never go south Pomona enterprise office again. First they did not have car when we went to get. Had to wait for them to pick up eight people before my elderly mother and I. Tben they offer suv but my mother would never be able to get in. They did give us a bmw which I did not want or order . I told them to call when they got a compact car. They never call. So we went by a day later. The only compact cars they had was a dirty stain car . End up taking went to a store accidently left keys in store which closed. Would not be open till Monday it was saturDay. I call enterprise they told me to call tow truck . I they said I could only get car from airport and the tow truck would drive us there. The tow truck did not drive to airport and left me in parking lot at 8:00 pm where they leave all the broken cars. I had to find a cab to get to airport to get another car. I was assured they would have car. I call twice to make sure. When I got to airport all they had was a pickup truck that smell of smoke needless to say I had to take cab back to hotel with no car. Now it’s sunday when I call the south pompano office they were busy and I was unable toexplain what happen. They could not guarantee Me a car. I was hung up on. Had to go to different Enterprise office who were very nice. On Monday when I got keys I call to tell them. I wa told that there Made keys On Sunday .
    Had to pay 200.00 for the keys which I return. I call corporate office and was told regional Supervisor Would call call me. She never called. I email her and stil have not heard from her even thow corporate assured me she would. I email her still never heard from her. I find that very unprofessional . To this day never a return call. I have rented a lot of cars and never had such a hard time. Had to pay 353.00 for two days for a car I would not put my dog in. I was told the customer did all the stains in the car. I was not the the customer that stain car. They should not even be renting that car. Spend 4 days of my vacation on rental car only. Not happy.
    Bonne Eicher

  10. Hello I have a question its been 15 years since I had a issue in or around 2004 I applied for a rental and it still said nothing . my question is will I be in good standing I enjoyed enterprise when I was renting early 2000 very nice cars customer service was Excellent they new me by my nickname BUBBLES that’s how much I enjoyed there cars affordable and good on gas so if you can help me out with my customer service matter I very much appreciate it.. Thank you

  11. My name is Andrea Quash and on April 10,2019 i entered Enterprise at Newark Airport in Building 25 to rent a Full size Suv for the day due to a family emergency out of town. I had previously the night before(April 9th, 2019) try to rent the vehicle but was unsuccesful due to not enough funds on my credit. I returned the next morning after fixing the money issue and assuming that the rental would be cheaper due to only renting for one day, but found out that was not the case. I had ask the young man behind the counter how much would be the total of the vehicle and he stated to me” I am not going to charge your credit card, just need to swipe so that i can get to that page to give you the total”, I replied, “OK”. We went thru the process and my card was declined, which I knew was going to happened due to the fact that the total was more than what was on my credit card(amount was $487 for the car rental plus the deposit). I left the branch and proceeded to go to another car rental facility were I found a vehicle for lesser money and was able to get. As I am going thru the process at the other rental facility the man proceeds to tell me that my card was declined due to not enough funds. I knew that coud not had been possible because there was enough funds to cover the price of the vehicle. I check my credit card and low and behold there was a $222.16 charge from Enterprise pending on my card, so was unable to rent vehicle. I called my credit card company and explain to them what happened and they proceeded to call enterprise to see if they could rectify the situation. I was told that it my credit card company had to release the hold and that it was nothing they could do. Well that was not the case, my credit card explained that it had to come from enterprise end and not their’s, so the young man(Anthony id#E627wm) stated that I needed to go back to the branch and see what they could do because it was not showing up in his screen yet and that it takes 24 hrs. Well went back to the branch and explained the situation to them and even showed were it had the charge on my credit card and that it was pending. They basically told me that they could reverse it but that they had to EMAIL not CALL their Account dept to see what they could do. I never heard anything back from the ACCOUNT DEPT(no email or no call). I called coporate and explain what happened and whanted to know why my card was charged for a vehicle that I was not able to rent and that if my card was declined there should had been no charge on my card for nothing. I was not able to make it to were I needed to be because of this situation and when trying to get it resolved….no one could tell me anything or even try to help. I wasn’t even compensated for the inconvenience that they caused me and I would like to know how is this situation going to be handled. This was very unprofessional and I do not think that I will not be renting from enterprise anytime in the future. I have nver had anything like this happen before and I have rented vehicles numerous times from numerous car rental agencies. I would like for some to please get back to me ASAP or I will be looking into taking leagal action: SUING Enterprise for my funds.

  12. I have been put on a do not rent list and found that it was completely and inadvertently done to be spiteful. I would like contact information for an executive to respond to my multiple requests

  13. The corporate office email address is not working for me. I need to email you about an issue, or at least send you a pm on Facebook messenger, if you are answering messages on Facebook.

  14. Got to stand out side in 100 weather to rent a car. at 6640 Briargate Way Southaven Ms. over 45 minutes.

  15. How do I email your CEO about a Covid-19 related complaint. I have already spoken with the area manager and was not pleased with the outcome. My next step is contacting a newspaper reporter

  16. I have copied and pasted the email chain between customer service.

    Dear Ms. Hill,

    Thank you for your response. My name is Kevin and I’m happy to help.

    I’m sorry to hear your conversation with Regional Management was disappointing. It is never our intention to disappoint a valued customer, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. The best ways we have to measure success and identify areas within the company that are in need of improvement are through comments received from our customers. Please let me assure you that your feedback will be used to help us in achieving our goal of becoming the car rental company of choice. Feel free to contact us again if you require further assistance. Thank you for contacting Enterprise.

    Sincerely,
    Kevin
    Enterprise Customer Service
    REF#106869xxxx
    From: [email protected]
    Sent: Wed Jul 29 2020 19:34:47 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)
    To: [email protected]
    Subject: Rental Reservation on July 3, 2020
    Good Evening,

    I really appreciate your efforts in reaching out to the Regional Management team for Shreveport Regional Airport. As I mentioned previously I have two trips in the coming weeks back to back. I reserved a rental for July 7th -10th, but I’m going to cancel this evening and honestly discontinue my services with Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

    MY Confirmation was… 1068691309xxxxx

    Mr. Love did reach out to me yesterday afternoon, but the conversation with him was very disappointing. He never apologized for the service and inconvenience I received. Really didn’t seem to care one way or the other. He stated that, he would email me and I could send him my reservation information to make sure a vehicle would be available. “Commitment to Customer Service” is clearly a joke. I asked if my situation was explained to him, and he replied, “No.” He thought my complaint was concerning a current rental that wasn’t available. He had no clue why he was calling me. Therefore, I had to explain the entire situation again.

    He informed me that he was only told, “No rental”…very poor customer service.

    And still today no communication from Mr. Love.

    I will reach out to corporate in St. Louis and very much inform them of the “Commitment to Customer Service” that he exuberates. I’m sure Ms. Taylor would love to know the type of service provided by her team.

    Regards,

    LaZondra Hill

    From: “[email protected]
    Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 3:35 PM
    To: “Hill, LaZondra”
    Subject: RE: Re: Rental Reservation on July 3, 2020

    CAUTION! This email came from outside of Morehouse School of Medicine. Exercise extra caution clicking links and opening attachments from any and all senders.

    Dear Ms. Hill,

    Thank you for choosing Enterprise for your car rental needs! My name is Melissa and I am happy to assist you today.

    We apologize for the inconvenience that this may have caused and we will ensure to get this in the right direction for proper assistance. I have engaged the regional management team at Shreveport Regional Airport and they will contact you as soon as they can.

    Your Reference Number is: 35531412

    If you have any further questions regarding this rental, please feel free to email us back. Have a wonderful day!

    Kind Regards,

    Melissa

    Enterprise Customer Service

    From: [email protected]
    Sent: Tue Jul 28 2020 14:30:25 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)
    To: [email protected]
    Subject: Re: Rental Reservation on July 3, 2020

    Hello Shanita,

    Thank you for your prompt response and attention to this matter. I have to come to Shreveport the weekend of July 7th and again on July 15th. I’m at odds about reserving my vehicles with Enterprise.

    1. Your original reservation number – 106769xxxx

    2. Your rental agreement number, or

    3. The primary renter’s full name and the date, city, and state where the rental was picked up

    LaZondra Hill, July 3-5, 2020, Shreveport, Louisiana (Shreveport Regional Airport, SHV). I never picked up the rental, they didn’t have any.

    But, another customer and I witnessed an agent rent a vehicle to a gentleman who came up after the customer who was before me. It was all disturbing.

    I made my reservation June 12, 2020

    LaZondra

    From: “[email protected]
    Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 2:58 PM
    To: “Hill, LaZondra”
    Subject: RE: Rental Reservation on July 3, 2020

    CAUTION! This email came from outside of Morehouse School of Medicine. Exercise extra caution clicking links and opening attachments from any and all senders.

    Dear Ms. Hill,

    Thank you for contacting Enterprise Customer Service. My name is Shanita, and I would be happy to assist you with your inquiry, but we will need a little more information. Please provide us with any of the following:

    1. Your original reservation number – 106769xxxx

    2. Your rental agreement number, or

    3. The primary renter’s full name and the date, city, and state where the rental was picked up

    LaZondra Hill, July 3-5, 2020, Shreveport, Louisiana (Shreveport Regional Airport, SHV)

    I made my reservation June 12, 2020

    Once we receive this information, we can locate your rental information and assist you further. We look forward to your reply.

    Kind regards,

    Shanita

    Enterprise Customer Service

    From: [email protected]
    Sent: Tue Jul 28 2020 14:52:01 GMT-0400 (Eastern Daylight Time)
    To: [email protected]
    Subject: Rental Reservation on July 3, 2020

    To Whom It May Concern:

    I live in Atlanta, GA and I made a reservation a week or two in advance for a vehicle on July 3-5 with Enterprise. I have been a faithful customer for several years and I reserve vehicles at this location very often. I’m making reservations now to visit Shreveport in a couple of weeks and had to change my mind about renting from Enterprise due to the fear of my vehicle not being secured.

    At this point making reservations has become a joke.

    There were several and I mean several of us who made reservations with Enterprise at the Shreveport Regional Airport that day and were told when we approached the counter that they were out of vehicles. It’s disturbing to know after being on a flight and coming to a city to visit family you have no transportation. Very unprofessional and lack of customer service.

    Thankfully, I was able to secure a vehicle with another company and moving forward, I will continue my services with them. Once I arrived at my parents I saw that a voicemail was left when I was actually on the plane in route to Shreveport.

    What’s the purpose of making a reservation to secure a vehicle and to get there and nothing is available. Enterprise needs to remove reservation option or give priority to customers who have reservations. Other rental companies inform you that they only have vehicles available to customers who have reservations and maybe Enterprise should take heed to that policy. The most disturbing thing was; the way your agents handled the situation.

    LaZondra Hill

    xxx Rocky Ridge Boulevard

    Douglasville, GA 30134

    (318) 780-xxxx

    lazfxxxx @gmai

  17. I am writing this message as a confused consumer of Enterprise. I reserved a Luxury Vehicle on 7/27/20, reservation #1955908388. I called 30 mins early to confirm this reservation, was placed on hold while associate confirmed reservation and vehicle availability and was told my vehicle was ready. I headed into the location and upon conveying my reservation # to the associate, he told me he did not know why the associate told me a Luxury Vehicle was available as they normally rented Luxury Elites out of this locale. And began to inform me of a short list of available Luxury Elites. Not to mention the price of the vehicle increased by $30 as well. I had to cut my trip from 2 days to 1 day as a result. This too was unfair. I work for Ford/Lincoln Dealership and drive new vehicle 5 days a week. I am an automotive Technician. Master ASE Certified. And this said, upon entering the vehicle and driving away, I immediately noticed that this Nautilus was hesitating at Take-off. I attributed it to vehicle not being warmed up sufficiently. Needless to say, I got home, packed my bag, hit the road and in about 30 mins, I realized this was not a simple issue of vehicle not being sufficiently warmed enough. And considering I was a ways out, I continued my trip and decided to express my frustration upon my return. And I called Enterprise Customer Service to let them know there was a drivability issue with the Nautilus I rented!
    I returned with said vehicle and expressed my concern to the same guy that checked me out, and he offered me a $10 Credit. When I asked for another day to be added to my account for later rental as I am a Reward Member, he laughed and said they do not give this significant of a discount for vehicle malfunctions. I was enraged, frustrated, felt a sting from the brute disrespect and wanted to get belligerent but decided to keep it professional. So, I called Enterprise Customer Support and they informed me that they did not support these types of practices and if it had been at Airport location, they would have refunded my money. A ticket was created initially on 7/27. Upon not hearing from anyone I again called Customer Support to express concern and they sent a msg to Regional Management for them to reach out to me AGAIN on 8/8/2020, they again told me they would forward a message to Regional management. And again, I still have yet to hear from these people to resolve my complaint. Is this how you all conduct yourselves in response to customer concerns at your independent locations? I am going to give you an opertunity to make this right before filing complaint with my local Attorney General and BBB. I am totally disgusted by the conduct of the employees at this 1st Ave location. They were unprofessional, inconsiderate, argumentative and the guy that helped me tried to get into the vehicle as if he was going to diagnose the concern the vehicle is experiencing. I have seen the vehicle still in circulation and they have yet to address this poor running vehicle. I give you my word, if they take that vehicle to a Lincoln Dealer, they will confirm the issue and make the appropriate repair. I know this much for a fact.
    In closing, I would like to Thank you in advance for your attention and reply to this most important matter. Have a wonderful rest of your day. If you call my phone, please leave a message and call back # so I know whom is calling as I screen my calls for Robo and unsolicited phone calls.

  18. So unsatisfied with the service received from this company. Spent about $5,000.00 on the same rental from June 3, 2020 to September 3, 2020. As of July 1st the car rental’s registration was expired. Before realizing that I’ve expressed interest in purchasing the rental. When I was facing financial hardship I spoke to the manager about that and still had/have intentions of paying any balances to work with that same rental. Shortly after I received text messages from manager in Peekskill location threatening to report car stolen as if I was stealing. Jay (Peekskill Manager) had Kyle B (Regional Manager) reach out to tell me also my $5,000.00 payment doesn’t matter. He also stated if I can’t afford it to bring back his car. Very displeased with the service. I went to make a payment of $100.00 towards my balance and realized that an unauthorized payment of $200.00 was received by entertainment in the Peekskill location. When I called that location a representative named Matt had the nerve to tell me they didn’t charge it when on my statements it was taken from this company at that location. Now I have no money for the week

  19. Very bad customer service. Promising things and upsetting customers. Please contact me via phone 305-342-xxxx. I am one of the medium upset customers on how you promise reservations and do not have cars for it.

  20. I cannot use my points I’ve been for free days I’ve been a customer since the ’90s my number is jcn92vr that is my membership number I thank you for your time my cell number is 631-740-xxxx

  21. Disputing claim# 16480269

    Acknowledge please.

    Cannot reach anyonre by phone. On hold 30 minutes. Gave up.

    Your customer service is extremely poor.

  22. I’m a loyal customer and I in one of ur rentals and my reservations was for 22nd to the 26th so I messed up the dates and not going to get back in time before they close so I called about 10am an spoke to someone and told him I want be back in time it will be later to night or first thing in the A m he stated I have to find a enterprise where ever I at and pay for and extra day why would I do that when I’m on the highway trying to get back to Jacksonville Florida I ask can u take it out of my deposit he stated no I don’t understand why not I’m coming in late .

  23. this is not a complaint….but a question….what makes the difference from enterprise, etc and uhaul….uhaul is a company with corporate headquarters in AZ, and as such have all vehicles, across the USA….regristered, in that state….it seems to be a money and headache saver….is there anyway that Enterprise could take advantage, of such a policy….assuming that it does save, both time and money…

  24. I reserved an economy car online. Which I checked availability of the vehicle. Received phone call that the type of car I wanted was not available. I would have to pay $10.00 MORE for a car that I didn’t want.

  25. Today I was denied a rental that I reserved at Enterprise Downtown Miami DoubleTree Grand Hotel today. I arrived at the location to pick up my car and no one was available at the outside podium and inside the office. I waited inside the office for 25 minutes until the 4 employees came into the office together. At that time, the manager, Julian, collected my driver’s license and credit card and entered my information into the computer. He then let me know that there were no cars available at their site. I asked him why I was not contacted to let me know about the change to my reservation. He told me he forgot to call me. I then told him that I would take any car; economy, standard, SUV, etc. because I needed the car for a business appointment. He said they had no cars, at all, at there location. I asked if he could contact another location and he said they don’t do that. He then let me know that, even though, it was not my fault that the reservation was not available and was canceled, that the bonus points that I use to pay for one of the three days of my reserved rental would not be returned to me, even though, the cancellation was not caused by me, but was caused by the company. At this point, I explained that I was very disheartened about the situation:
    -I was not contacted and I had to come out of my home, in this time of COV-ID, to pick up a car that was not available.
    -I did not receive a reserved rental.
    -I am losing my bonus points that I earned by renting in from Enterprise in the past.
    -He would not make the effort to call and request my points be returned to my account, because he, the manager, was the cause of the cancellation.
    -The reason this incident occurred is that he “forgot”.

    After I delineated my concerns, he made a phone call, left me standing in the office, while he spoke on the phone in the hallway. He returned to the office and told me that my bonus points would be returned to my account. I requested a copy of the change and he said that he does not have access to my account and he was also not allowed to print out that type of information to give to customers.
    I finally returned home and immediately checked online at the Enterprise Car Rental Downtown Miami DoubleTree Grand Hotel location, no more that 15 minutes after leaving the office and the website listed cars in every class; economy, standard, SUV, etc. , to be available for rental for the current day. I am not sure why I was denied a rental by Julian, but I am concerned that is was based on my race. I have rented, many times in the past 4 months and I have never had a problem until I dealt with the manager, Julian. I would like an answer to my concern that I was denied a rental based on racial judgement. I am very disappointed by this turn of events, as I had been a happy customer up to this point. Based on this treatment, I will no longer utilize Enterprise Car Rentals for my personal and business rental needs. I will also make sure to let it be known that the practices of Enterprise Car Rentals are unfair.

  26. Thanks for not having a pick up truck like you promised. I even sent an email following my reservation to stress how important it was for our move to have a pickup. I feared you might screw up so I went the extra mile, taking the extra time, to email and make sure I had a pick up. You replied it was confirmed.So much for that huh?
    I arrived at the Jackson airport and guess what? No pickup! That’s right, we flew all the way here from California on a seven day trip and a pickup was the biggest part of the trip. We needed it to move. Now, no pickup. Glad I double checked huh? Glad I took the extra time to make double sure a Pick up was available. I got a mini van which in no way makes up for a pick up.
    We’re over an hour outside town and only here for 7 days so we’re stuck with the mini van.Thanks Enterprise. My sweet wife of 44 years and have all the time and energy in the world so it’s no biggie. The half hour delay at Enterprise also caused a late arrival at our hotel so we got to drive in a strange city with the highest crime rate in the country.at night. Thanks Enterprise.
    Mark and Cora Elliott
    .

  27. I’ve tried getting my personal belongings that was left in one of your vehicles that I rented one month ago. No one seems to resolve this issue. I had really expense things left in the rental. I’ve made several attempts to retrieve my things but no cab locate anything. I’ve visited 3 locations already but keep getting the run a round. I pray that someone can HELP me ASAP because I need my things back.

    Sincerely helpless,
    J. Campos

  28. My list 2 rental at this location sucked! Last rental rep was trying to over charge me on fuel, when picking up the car I was told by rep bring car back on half. When returning the car it was on half, this rep was charging me an extra $20.00. He informed me that it needs 6.6 more gallons so I wont be charged. Took car back to gas station put in less than $5.00 which put the gas almost at fuel. Technically I was being charge 4 times more, your system is off with its calculations. The rental before this one, the car was filthy where I had to take it back home cleaning it myself which delayed my trip. UNACCEPTABLE! Especially during a pandemic, how can this reassure your customer’s safety.

    This location needs to be monitored for the following reasons:

    This location is doing some shady crap, overcharging customers. I always have to double check my receipts now. When Sasha was Mgr I had no complaints with this location, she gave excellent customer service and treated customer with respect.

    Let me tell you how they did my sister, she rented a 15passenger van, they called her 2 days before her pick up stating all 15 passenger vans was on recall, they tried to convince her to rent 2 mini vans which would cost her more and more gas for our trip. I got in my car and drove by the location and the 15passenger van was parked on their property. After she refuses, this same location called her back the next day stating they found her a van. Like I said some shady crap going over at this location, they are not being honest with enterprise customers. You ask yourself how many customer you guys have lost……..VERY DISAPPOINTING. Called made a formal complaint with the corporate office 11/17/2020 with a Mary Jane she informed me she would contact the area mgr for this location (Justin Stanley) on my findings and concerns. No call back.

  29. I need to file a complaint with the manager at an enterprise location he has made false accusations on car damages on a rental I had in October and saying he is going to charge my card which I didn’t even use my card, so he will be prosecuted for theft because he doesn’t have authorization from the card cardholder himself.

  30. Rented a vehicle from 1998 skibo rd in Fayetteville NC on 11:09/2020 return the vehicle on 11/23/2020. The clerk told me I was all set and everything was fine and that she would email my receipt and return my deposit.. hours later I received a call saying there is a change in the condition of the car an that they keeping my deposit.. when I return the vehicle the vehicle had no damage.. i am due my deposit of $200 it is now 11/27/2020 and still haven’t received my deposit

  31. why am i having such a hard time trying to get a rental? i am going on 4 days now trying to get a rental in mckinney texas.

  32. I needed a car when I went to get it they couldn’t take my debit card direct express is where I get my money from disability it’s a bank card this caused me to miss a very important appointment I am very angry with this I use my card anywhere and I couldn’t use it to rent a car that is wrong and I will never recommend enterprise to noone

  33. I have rented from Enterprise the last four times been very very happy told everyone how great Enterprise was to me until today when I went to pick up my SUV I had reservations for because I was paying with a debt card the lady told me I had to verify my address I fokd her all my mail goes to my P.O. box a d I didn’t have anything but my insurance card and I could get a copy of my lease proving my address they told me no that wasn’t good enough I needed 2 utility Bill’s. I told them I had rented there several times during the pandemic and never had any problems they weren’t very nice or helpful they basically said to bad. I will be letting everyone in my apartment complex how they treated me and tell them not to rent from you all our apartment complex is 3 minutes down the road from Enterprise

  34. Hi I traded a car with Enterprise and I am very unhappy with the companies practice.I received a certified enterprise car that had issues,camera lens defected and the car felt weird driving it.I took it back to enterprise per Melissa to get the lens fixed and check out the front end.They had it for 3 days and then I picked it up and it still had the weird feeling in the front end so I called and talked to Boris who said I could take it to dealership and company who cover it to make it good.This morning I looked at the tire and it had the biggest screw in it I’ve ever seen!I called Enterprise and spoke to Lauren who placed me on hold,another lady got back on the phone and told me that I’m responsible for getting the tire fixed and I told her. I should’ve never traded my car with them to have all these issues and that its not fair! Please help

  35. I had a rental through my insurance that was supposed to be 100% covered and your company charged me for taxes ($150). This was not supposed to happen. They were supposed to make sure that a vehicle was given to us that was completely covered. I have never had an issue with your company before and now I have called 4 times and promised a call back yet have not received one. I am completely horrified at the customer service at the store located at southern and 441 in florida. I can not get them to call me back to resolve this issue and I am not happy.

  36. I have a complaint about the service at the office in Hope Mills NC. Could you please call or E-Mail to address the issue ?

  37. I have continue to prove that a transponder is in the vehicle and that I have taken every precaution to avoid any errors. It is apparent that this matter isn’t taken seriously there has been no empathy from the employee Darin Robertson. It is apparent the employee is making sure that they cause mental harm after serval attempts to request assistance fir tolls paid. How is it that I can show tolls paid through IPASS attached is the statement showing tolls paid. This is outrageous behavior toward customers.

  38. Hello
    I recently wrote about a customer experience I had to the local branches but I have not heard back so I’m writing to headquarters.
    I rent from Enterprise all the time because I don’t own a car. I usually have very good experiences. However my last trip was very difficult. I ordered an economy car and when I arrived to pick it up I was given a Ford Mustang instead. I said it was fine but I want to be clear it was not what I ordered nor do I know anything about sports cars. I drove from Summit, New Jersey to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania for the weekend to visit family. On the way back it was a very wet and rainy day and I was on the Pennsylvania turnpike and going just under 70 mph and the back end of the car started to fishtail between two lanes. I was terrified because there were trucks all around me. I wasn’t sure if I was hydroplaning so I pumped the brakes until I was able to pull the car to the shoulder of the road and come to a halt. One I did that I just drove it very slowly two miles on the shoulder to the next exit and got off in Allentown PA. I wasn’t sure if there was something wrong with the car but I still had hours to go before I was home so I went to two different Enterprise car rental places in Allentown and explained the situation and that I needed a different car because I was too scared to get back on the highway with the one I had. Both places said they could not help me. One place said it was probably because the Mustang was a two wheel drive car and doesn’t handle well in wet weather. Both places were rather rude to me and it was so clear neither wanted to help me. Because I did not want to get back on the road as it was actually dangerous – I drove the rest of the way home on small side streets at no more than 35 miles an hour and it took me twice as long.

    My reference number and full name is:
    RA #: 1Lxxxx
    Renter: WALKO, SARAH

    Again, I rent from Enterprise a lot and this has been my only bad experience but it was deeply upsetting because the heart of the matter was my safety was in danger and the Allentown locations did not care to help me and my rental location gave me a car i did not order without giving me any warnings, for example, that it didn’t drive well in the rain and I could have been in a serious accident. I would like to see how this can be addressed.

    Sincerely,
    Sarah

  39. I did not like how I was treated by the regional manager “Keith” & his staff!! They went into my account & stole my without my knowledge or authorisation! I spoke to Keith & I got nowhere! I contacted corporate & they weren’t any help either! I never got my holding fee back either!

  40. Major complaint my son Shane F Pitts Today arrived at Union station DC at 5:20 Two employees present in booth . Stated he was 20 minutes late. Cant give him keys , even all paper work was completed prior on line . He could see all the keys 🔑. Dc traffic! He is the regional director DEA for Alaska , leaving tomorrow . Unbelievable conduct . Both need to be fired . He had had an account . I have had an account for yrs . Retired military and us civil service . My opinion a couple of drug users and a DEA employee. He called to complain. Could only hold on do long . Entire trip from Alaska ruined. Returning to Alaska tomorrow. What are you going to do now .

  41. Hello!
    We are long term customers of Enterprise. We have always loved and bragged about your customer service and have always returned whenever we needed to rent a vehicle.

    We now live in Enid Oklahoma (military retired now) and have rented several vehicles while a family member went through chemo and more recently, at Christmastime.

    Unfortunately, this location is in dire need of help. They have never had the vehicle that we request and always insist that they are providing an “upgrade,” but never tell us this until we show up to pick up our vehicle. Once (for a chemo visit) we refused the “upgrade” since it was not what we needed and would not have worked for our situation.

    THIS last time (and will be our last time renting from this location) we requested a minivan because we needed the cargo space and a low-lying vehicle for two elderly family members that we were transporting for Christmas. As usual, we went to pick up our mini-van to find that, once again, they had “upgraded” us to a huge SUV that was much too tall for our family members to get into, but also had half the cargo space that we needed. This was disasters for us and we were put into a terrible position. We ended up leaving half of our Christmas presents behind and had to basically lift our family members into this vehicle each time they had to get in and out of the vehicle.

    Before we left town, we received a call from Enterprise letting us know that they “found” a mini-van for us (since they knew we were upset about not being notified of this “upgrade”), but we’d have to pick it up in Stillwater (an hour away and impossible for us to do). It seems to us, that if this mini-van was located, that it could have been brought to our location in the first place since this was not a last minute rental.

    Our message to you is so that customer service at this location could be improved upon. We are business owners and would appreciate comments such as this if we were letting our customers down.

    Thanks for otherwise being a great company.

    Mrs. Lisa Bolton

  42. I believe in giving grace during COVID and having patience, but this location (Weatherford, TX) is TERRIBLE. I rent cars regularly for work and was very happy with the other location in town (Hudson Oaks, TX) until it was temp closed due to covid. Every experience at this Weatherford location has been poor. Cars with warning lights on, low tire pressure, waiting outside in the cold with 5 other people when we can see 3 agents inside just sitting around talking, cars reserved never available on time, long waits outside while we see them sitting around inside(this happens every time), shuttle option rarely available, etc.

  43. I pick up rental from enterprise on navy road Millington tn. ,01/04 2021 around 930am. The car was given to dirty but rinsed off , no front seat floor mat, half full and the young man never gave me print out of the car condition. I attempted to contact this location, wait 20 minute with no one answering the phone and the door was lock when returning in person the same day around 11am.

  44. I had a mechanical issue with the car I rented at Phoenix airport nite before last. I drove to yuma with it . I asked for a car in Phoenix with a sun roof. They gladly gave me one but it had steering issues. I traded it in tuma but they gave me the exact same car but no sun roof and missing drivers floormats and there is buttons that hold floor mats in place that keep getting caught on my boots causing a safety issue. Both enterprise places in yuma az say they cant switch me out because of availability. I asked to be upgraded to a better vehicle but they gave me a older car with a ton of miles over 30.000 miles on it . I’m sure this isn’t how to insure the safety of your customers. I’ve ben disconnected 2 times trying to get this fixed .

  45. Could you pls let me know the name of the person I can contact to lodge a fraudulent claim by Enterprise Rent a car?

  46. Good morning. I am a National Guard soldier currently deployed to the SW Border in Laredo, TX. Our group is renting 8 vehicles for a year out of the rental office on E Saunders St. I utilized your service for a leisure trip from San Antonio back to our location here and had a rough experience- the representative did not do a walk around and, admittedly, I did not do one myself. I drove straight from San Antonio to Laredo and when I got there and turned in the car, the agent found a small dent in the front left fender. I disputed that I had anything to do with it, but their “investigation”concluded that I was responsible and when I called the Damage Recovery Unit, they quoted over $900 for a repair!!!! In what world does a small dent warrant $900 of repairs, and what processes do you have in place to protect drivers/clients from being extorted in this manner?

  47. I have been a loyal customer of Enterprise rent a car for the past 8 years. This is regarding a fraudulent complain and extremely poor customer service by branch manager Bradly Tien, that I would like to bring to your attention.
    RA # 24KPJ2.
    I dropped off the rental car at the Enterprise lot on Jan, 3 2021 @ 13:27pm. Dropped off the keys in the key drop box after parking car and taking pictures of parked on Enterprise Lot. On 1/4/21, since I did not receive any call from the Enterprise branch, I called at 0900am. Spoke to the Branch Manager by name Bradley Tien. As a customer I asked if everything is OK. His response was yes everything is OK. Then I went on to ask how much was my final bill? Then he said give me a minute I have to pull it up. 2 seconds later he said, ‘oh your bill is $800.00. So I asked him how did the price jump to $ 800.00 when the original contract charges where 277.05? He very casually replied, ‘oh the car was damaged on the morning on 1/4/21 when we found it at 6:30am . I asked him how is that he did not place a courtesy call to the customer to inform me? He had no answer to that. So I went on to tell ask where the damage noted on the car? The manager started fumbling in his speech and said to me, yes there was a dent. I asked him where is the car? He stated, ‘ oh they has been moved it to the body shop’. So I told him that I would like to see pictures of the damaged car to match the pictures that I had when I dropped off the car on 1/3/21 @ 13:20pm. Bradley told me that he would be available at 4:30pm on 1/4/21 to speak with me. I reached the Enterprise 20625 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90503 location at 4pm. Bradley asked George (a coworker) by name to speak with me. I requested to see the pictures of the so called damaged car. George (sales person) showed me 3 pictures with absolutely no damages or dents on the car. The area they claim was damaged was circled with red marker. The pictures clearly show the reflection of another car parked parallel to the claimed damaged car. George even said, ‘oh it is very hard to see the damage’. If something is hard to see, then there is not damage. Repeatedly this person George kept saying that the damage is hard to see.
    I asked to speak with Bradley. George kept insisting that he is in a telephone meeting. By the way I was told by Bradley that he would be free to speak with me at 4:30pm. So I waited and waited for 2 whole hours. Every time I inquired; I was told that Bradley is in a meeting. Finally, I told George I will wait till I meet Bradley. I walked inside and stood (inside the door)at the entrance. I noticed Bradley (the so-called manager) was on his computer typing away and not even talking on the phone. He looked at me from his office window grinned and continued to sit back down in his chair. He did not come out to ask if I have been helped or if I needed help. I waited another 20-30 minutes and at 6pm he stepped out of his office and completely ignored me. One hand in his pant pocket he attempted to walk past me like I am made of glass. I stepped forward and inquired if he is Bradley. Then he replied, yes. He did not ask if I have been helped or needed help. Zero customer service. identified myself and inquired about the so called dent in the car. He abruptly told me that well just contact the 1866 phone number (claims department) the car has been moved to the body shop. So I went on to ask him details when was the damage first noticed etc. He refused to answer me instead just told me that contact the 1866 phone # and provide them with the Claim # 16795373. Bradley Tien may be a branch manager but besides having zero customer service he is accusing a customer of fraudulent claims.
    # 1. The pictures they gave me do not show any dent/damage to the car.
    # 2. I have a recording of George repeatedly stating that the damage to the car is hard to see.
    # 3. The pictures of the car taken by George are after the fact the vehicle was moved from the Enterprise lot.
    # 3. The pictures they gave the me the customer on 1/4/21 @ 4:15pm (after I went in person to the branch) do not have the car license plate. So it cannot be the Ford car that I parked on the Enterprise lot.
    My original contract is $245.00 and I will authorize only for this amount to be paid.
    I have called 18663003238 several times with wait times greater than 30 mins. I am a frontline worker right in the middle of this pandemic at a very critical time serving needy veterans and is this what I have to deal with when simply renting from Enterprise? Very poor customer service. I hope corporate can re-evaluate this branch of Enterprise because accusing a customer of fraudulent charges is certainly appalling to say the least.

  48. To whom this may concern, 
     
    I am writing today to file a complaint for Enterprise. I had a less than ideal experience with an employee named Eric Loberg, from the Auburn Enterprise branch. For 10 days, I was stranded in Texas without any form of transportation. Eric and his team made no effort to assist me in getting a car or a way to get home. If it was up to Eric, I would still be in Texas right now with no way home in time for work. I was told that the employee that helped us get home with a car should not have been able to help us get home without opening a new ticket, thus charging us even more. Once we got home, there were additional charges on my account upwards of $475 and no sort of refund. 
     
    I will add the timeline of everything that happened to hopefully fill in any blanks on this situation.
     
    On December 22, 2020  I went to the Auburn California Enterprise location and rented a car for an 14 day rental, returning the car on January 4, 2021. We purchased the extra $500 insurance on the car in addition to the rental. 
     
    On December 24,2020 we got into a car accident where the airbags were deployed, with minimal damage to bumper and fender. The car was towed by police direction. Before the car was towed, we made a call to the Enterprise in Auburn informing them what had happened, received the insurance policy number and passed that information along to the officer. 
     
    We were fortunately only 10 minutes from our destination so we were able to obtain a ride back to where we were staying with family. However, we do not know what we would have done if we were further away from our destination. At no point did Enterprise offer a solution on what to do to obtain another vehicle for the duration of the trip. We did not call the office the next day on Christmas because we assumed the office would be closed. From December 26, 2020 to December 28, 2020 there was no communication from Enterprise. 
     
    On December 29, 2020 We spoke to Eric at the Auburn Enterprise office and were told that they were not aware that the car was towed and they would get in contact with the risk assessment team. 
     
    The next day on December 30, 2020 we called again to check up on the status and spoke again to Eric. We gave him the police report number and the phone number for the police department. He then said again he was getting in contact with the Texas Risk team who would assess the damage of the car. 
     
    Again, we called the next day on December 31, 2020 because we still had no car to get around with. This time we spoke to Andrew and we were told we would need to wait until Saturday and they cannot find a way to get us another car until they receive the old one. 
     
    We did not call on New Years because again, we figured the office would be closed on the holiday. By January 2, 2021, we still had not heard anything back from Enterprise so we decided to drive to the nearest locations in Montgomery, TX to hopefully speak to someone in person to see what we could do in order to get back home in time for work. 
     
    We ended having to be drive to 3 different locations, two were closed although listed open online. The 3rd location told us they could not help us at all until a branch manager was working and the soonest they would be working was that Monday (January 4th, when we needed to be home by). They informed us that they could not pull up our ticket and only their airport location was able to. 
     
    So we were driven to the airport (Bush International airport – Houston) and finally received assistance from a great employee. We were finally given a car to get back home with and had our trip extended one day to allow for a safe drive. We were told that the Auburn location would be able to waive some of the payments to the car since we did not have a car for more than half of the entire trip that we paid for. 
     
    January 5, 2021 we finally arrived back home and returned the car to the Auburn Enterprise. Eric Loberg (Branch Manager) stated that they could only refund 2 days with no way of waiving more than that, nor was there mention of refunding any of the insurance since we didn’t have a car on the days we paid for. I would also like to note that this was not offered or brought up at all by Eric, I needed to bring it up myself. 
     
    Eric also stated that the employee who assisted us in Texas was in the wrong (yet he was the only one who helped at all) and had messed up by not opening a new ticket, which is the reason he could only offer a 2 day refund with his limitations. That honestly doesn’t make any sense to me. He mentioned that we shouldn’t have gotten a car until they received the first rental car which was still at the towing services yard as of January 5th. 
     
    Once I was home and looked at my bank statement, there was a random charge of $95 that was never mentioned on any receipts, as well as a $475 charge that was supposedly the insurance for all 14 days (no days were waived). There was however a credit on the first day for $789 which has since been removed and never went through (can provide bank statements and screenshots of when it was there and what the account currently looks like) 
     
    Eric was unhelpful and emotionless to the entire situation and made us feel stranded and helpless. I really hope that no one else has to ever go through the fiasco that we were put through.
     
    I trust you will respond to my complaint in kind,
    Shane

  49. To Whom It May Concern:

    I’m extremely disappointed in the Enterprise Rental Car brand. For two two to three consecutive rentals, I have experienced dirty, Smokey and unclean vehicles.

    This is just unacceptable.

    I called to make a complaint on Monday and it’s now Friday and no one has addressed my concerns. I’d like to submit photos of the dirty vehicle they gave me at the Valdosta, Georgia (St. Augustine RD.) location.

  50. Good Morning,

    I received a check through FedEx yesterday (1/13/21) in the amount of $1000.00. There was no information with it. I went online to see that there are scams with fraudulent checks supposedly issued by Enterprise Holdings. I am hoping you can tell me if this check is valid. Below is the information:

    My name: Allan Colton

    Bank Drawn on: Commerce Bank of St. Louis

    Bank #: 0000132920 or 150708080

    Acct #: 081500493

    Check #: 0000132920

    Check Date: 01/12/2021

    Invoice Date: 06/06/20

    Voucher ID: 00567086

    Supplier #: 0002329555

    I would love to believe that by some miracle this is valid, However, I’m inclined to believe it is not. It is strange that a scam would not have anything with it requesting something from me, but one never knows. Please let me know as soon as possible. I will not deposit the check until I know of its validity.

    Thank you in advance for your time and trouble,

    Allan L. Colton

  51. I am calling because I could not book a reservation over the phone because Naomi could not speak English well. I asked for someone else or a supervisor and she refused. People who work in Customer Service who cannot speak English properly should not be working for your company. I am insulted since I can speak English and Spanish very well. Please get rid of people who cannot speak English. I am also very unhappy I could not reach the Central Avenue Toledo, OH Enterprise location directly.

  52. I have an ongoing thing about our belongings that was never given to us when the vehicle was picked up from the place that towed it and we had our whole life in there almost cause we were moving…My Name is John Ollis and I was rented the vehicle through geico insurance and it was the first of September 2020… Corporate ✉️ led us back and said that the company is liable and is supposed to make sure the belongings were returned to the owner and we were treated bad by every branch here we tried and the manager at the Morganton, NC. Branch was a really bad person and offered no help to me I would like to hear back from someone high up in the ladder to get this issue resolved..The things that we have lost is worth up in the thousands at least and it’s alot sentimental to my wife cause her Dad is no longer with us and his stuff was in there as well so it’s been way worse on us because of that too…

  53. My vehicle was involved in an accident and Erie Insurance company paid for a rental car while my vehicle was in the shop. I picked up the vehicle 11/9/2020 at your location in Wake Forest NC. (RA# 1R4FSL). I was talked into damage waiver coverage @ 15.99/day. I told the salesperson that I wanted to check my coverage with my insurance company. When I asked if I could cancel this coverage he said I could but would have to return to rental agency to have the vehicle inspected before coverage could be canceled..I did sign the electronic rental agreement that day. I called my insurance agent and decided to cancel the damage waiver insurance. I drove back to the rental agency parked in front of the front door and went inside and told a lady behind the counter I wanted to cancel the waiver insurance. She went outside with me and inspected the vehicle. We both went back inside and she said she would remove the waiver insurance from my agreement. Unfortunately I was not given a printed updated agreement. I left and continued to drive the vehicle until I returned it to the body shop 11/30/2020 when I picked up my vehicle. Enterprise picked up the vehicle from the body shop and returned it to the agency. I never received a final bill from Enterprise and only discovered I had been charged for the waiver insurance for the entire rental period when I checked my credit card statement and discovered a charge for 408.06 from Enterprise. I should have only been charged for one day of waiver insurance. I called the local Enterprise and explained the situation. I spoke to Drew and he said he would check on it and call me back. I waited two days and called again and spoke to Elaina? on 12/22/20. She said she would check on it. Did not hear back and called again and spoke to Chris. He stated they have video cameras and he would check the video to confirm my information. He called back the next day and stated he did not see me return the vehicle for re inspection. I asked him to check with the woman working that day and he said he would. I called him back and he stated the the lady working that day named Taylor? did not remember me coming in. Chris said he would review the video again. He called me back and stated he could not find anything on video to confirm my story. So I am very disturbed by several things, 1. When I returned for re inspection my agreement was not updated. 2. The lady working that day said she did not remember any of this. 3. If in fact there is video it should be clear that I was there for re inspection. I will hire an attorney if I must. North Carolina has unfair and deceptive trade laws and I will pursue that avenue if I must. I am 66 years old and have never been through anything even close to this debacle. You have incompetent and seemingly dishonest employees at this location. I expect a credit for the waiver insurance with the exception of one day of coverage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.