Fedex Headquarters

Fedex Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and tracking phone numbers for the Fedex customer service department, and the Fedex Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

FedEx Corporation is headquartered in Memphis, Tennessee. The name “FedEx” is an abbreviation of the name of the company’s air division, Federal Express.

Fedex Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.Fedex.com
Related
Fedex Office, Fedex Express, Fedex Ground, Fedex Freight, Fedex Custom Critical, Fedex Supply Chain, Fedex Trade Networks, Fedex Services
Corporate Address
FedEx Corporation
942 South Shady Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38120
Company Contact
Frederick W. Smith
Position
Chairman and CEO
Phone Number
1-901-818-7500
Fax Number
Employee Count
400,000
Twitter IDs
@Fedex, @FedexHelp, @FedexOffice

 

What is Fedex’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Fedex’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-901-818-7500, or 1-901-369-3600.
 

What is Fedex’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Fedex’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-463-3339 (1-800-GoFedEx).

 

Other Fedex Customer Service Phone Numbers:

U.S. International Customer Service: 1-800-247-4747

U.S. TDD (Telephone Device for the Deaf) Services: 1.800.238.4461

Hearing Impaired Relay Desk: 1.800.464.0709

U.S. Billing Inquiries: 1.800.622.1147.

Fax Number: 1.800.548.3020.

Cargo Claims Inquiries: 1.800.Go.FedEx (1.800.463.3339).

Fax Number: 1.877.229.4766.

U.S. FedEx Express Freight Services (shipments over 150 lbs.): 1.800.332.0807

International Fedex Customer Service Phone Numbers:

Toll-free Phone Numbers:

18003 3339 (Mexico)

800 733 339 (New Zealand)

1800 535 800 (Ireland)

8033 339 (South Africa)

800 988 1888 (China)

1800 209 6161 (India)

1203 200 (Japan)

+1 877 339 2774 (Canada, Tech Support)

+44 345 607 0809 (United Kingdom)

+44 247 670 6660 (United Kingdom)

+61 132 610 (Australia)

+55 112 169 7000 (Brazil)

+54 810 333 3339 (Argentina)

+43 800 123 800 (Austria)

+32 27 527 575 (Belgium)

+45 70 233 332 (Denmark)

+358 10 800 515 (Finland)

+33 140 855 660 (France)

+49 61 076 840 660 (Germany)

+39 199 151 119 (Italy)

+31 80222 333 (Netherlands)

+47 63 940 300 (Norway)

+351 707 244 144 (Portugal)

+7 495 788 8881 (Russia)

+34 915 209 060 (Spain)

+46 40 169 160 (Sweden)

+41 448 744 160 (Switzerland)

+90 444 9339 (Turkey)

+966 122 329 999 (Saudi Arabia)

+971 42 183 860 (UAE)

+852 27 303 333 (Hong Kong)

+65 67 432 626 (Singapore)

+82 23 338 000 (South Korea)
 

What is the Phone Number for Fedex Tracking?

The Fedex Tracking phone number is: 1-800-463-3339.

Fedex’s email address for Tracking is: [email protected]
 

What is Fedex’s Headquarters Address?

Fedex’s Corporate Office Mail Address (Fedex Executive Office) is:

FedEx Corporation
942 South Shady Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38120
USA

Fedex Customer Service Mail Address is:

FedEx Customer Relations
3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634
Memphis, TN 38116

Fedex Legal Department Address:

3610 Hacks Cross Road
Building A, First Floor
Memphis, TN 38125

Fedex Regional Corporate Offices:

Fedex Asia Pacific Region Office
22 Changi South Avenue 2
Fedex House
Singapore, 486064
Asia

Fedex Europe
Avenue Ariane 5
1200 Brussels, Belgium Europe

Fedex Americas and the Caribbean
3401 NW 67th Avenue, Bld. 805
Miami, FL 33122
USA

 

How do I Contact Fedex Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Fedex via:

Fedex Live Chat: Live Chat

Fedex’s Customer Service Email Address is: [email protected], and [email protected]

You can also use the Fedex Express Email Form to ask a question.

Fedex’s Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Fedex on Social Media:

Fedex on Twitter: @FedexHelp

Fedex on Facebook (Fedex is available on Messenger): www.facebook.com/Fedex
 

Fedex Headquarters Executive Team.

Fedex’s management team consists of:

Frederick W. Smith
Chairman and CEO

David J. Bronczek
President and COO

Alan B. Graf Jr.
Executive Vice President and CFO

Robert B. Carter
Executive Vice President, FedEx Information Services, and CIO

Mark Allen
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Donald F. Colleran
Executive Vice President, Chief Sales Officer

Rajesh Subramaniam
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

FedEx Express Leadership.

David L. Cunningham
President and CEO

Elise L. Jordan
Executive Vice President and CFO

Gregory F. Hall
Executive Vice President, Air Operations

Richard W. Smith
President and CEO, FedEx Trade Networks

Michael K. Pigors
Regional President and Executive Vice President, U.S. Domestic and U.S. International

FedEx Freight Leadership.

Michael L. Ducker
President and CEO

Virginia C. Addicott
President and CEO, FedEx Custom Critical

Claude F. Russ
Senior Vice President of Finance, Chief Financial Officer

FedEx Ground Leadership.

Henry J. Maier
President and CEO

Ward B. Strang
Executive Vice President and COO

Robert D. Henning
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Arthur F. Smuck III
President and CEO, FedEx Supply Chain

FedEx International Leadership.

James R. Muhs Sr.
President, Middle East, Indian Subcontinent, and Africa (MEISA), FedEx Express

David Binks
President, FedEx Express Europe, and CEO, TNT

Juan N. Cento
President, Latin America and Caribbean, FedEx Express

Lisa Lisson
President, FedEx Express Canada

Karen Reddington
President, Asia Pacific Division, FedEx Express

FedEx Services Leadership.

David J. Bronczek
Co-President and Co-CEO

Robert B. Carter
Co-President and Co-CEO

Brian Philips
President and CEO, FedEx Office

Fedex Board of Directors.

James L. Barksdale Chairman and President
Barksdale Management Corporation

John A. Edwardson Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
CDW Corporation

Marvin R. Ellison Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
J. C. Penney Company, Inc.

Susan Patricia (“Tricia”) Griffith President and Chief Executive Officer
The Progressive Corporation

John C. (“Chris”) Inglis Professor
U.S. Naval Academy

Kimberly A. Jabal Chief Financial Officer
Weebly, Inc.

Shirley Ann Jackson President
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

R. Brad Martin Chairman
RBM Venture Company

Joshua Cooper Ramo – Vice Chairman, Co-Chief Executive Officer
Kissinger Associates, Inc.

Susan C. Schwab Professor University of Maryland School of Public Policy

Frederick W. Smith – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer FedEx Corporation

David P. Steiner Former Chief Executive Officer Waste Management, Inc.

Paul S. Walsh – Chairman Compass Group PLC

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 11 Average: 1.7]

108 Customer Complaints for Fedex Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Fedex Headquarters, here.

  1. FedEx driver failed to stop at our house to deliver $2000+ (motor) package which required a signature. The driver went to our neighbors house instead, & they weren’t home. Tracking # said they tried to deliver (lie) & we were’t home. We were home waiting for this package all day long. I’ve been getting the run around with fedex. Always Getting transferred & no one resolves this issue. We will not be home Monday to receive new delivery. We needed this today! After, many, many calls talking to people who said they would connect us or call us back….they never called us back. Promises made, promises failed. Alexa represented your company horribly although she gave me another name. She snickered when I told her I’ll be calling corporate about their pathetic service. Clearly, employees (contractors) feel they can lie however they choose to do with ease knowing they can get away with it. The last person I talked to, maybe Charlie?, actually checked with your Beaumont tx freight & said we could go there to pick up the 120lb motor. So, thankfully, we made it there before it closed. I told him (Charlie?) about the girl that was flippant & unprofessional on the phone. And, He told me her name. This is the 2nd time we have had this problem with a delivery from FedEx freight. A few months ago, we ordered a years supply of air filters + uv light for our air filtration system. 3 large boxes ($600+) were delivered to my neighbors house just like today. It is amazing to me how 7050 PineTop RD, Port Arthur TX 77642 can be confused with 7060 PineTop Rd. Ours is a brick home with very wide (double car), very long cement driveway. The neighbors house is a small house on piers with small single car driveway. Our addresses are on the mailboxes by the street along with being on the houses. Still, your fedex driver can’t seem to read or follow addresses correctly. I called the company of this $2k motor & told them to please change their shipping to ups freight as they are wonderful. Fedex has poor channels to resolve these issues. Your people are totally incompetent except for the last man that helped us. Beaumont FedEx was polite when we went there to pick up the motor. Frustrating & uncalled for is that we were never allowed to have the phone number for Beaumont fedex where this package was. In researching fedex corporate, the complaints about fedex on the web are substantial with thousands of complaints with the BBB. These problems are totally uncalled for & having little to no avenues for resolution for customers. Given the magnitude of complaints, clearly you do not believe in holding your employees (contractors) accountable when they repeatedly are negligent as in our case. Next time we order anything from companies or stores, we will avoid fedex entirely & pass our experience along to others as much as possible. Perhaps our experience with your fedex freight might motivate you to actually find remedies to such problems & provide local phone numbers for customers to contact the facility where the merchandise is housed. But, at this point I have little to no faith in fedex. Should you want further information about our experience, my contact information is listed below.
    Cathy & Carl Bourg
    7060 PINETOP Rd
    Port Arthur TX 77642
    409-962-9490

  2. While in St. Emilion, France on 10/22/2018, I ordered a case of wine from Chateau Villemaurine. The total price, including shipping, from France came to 455.02 euros. The case arrived at the Memphis TN FedEx location at 4:21 am on Sunday 11/18. On Friday, 11/30 I was contacted by phone telling me that the shipment was to be sent back. I called FedEx at 800-463-3339 and after being transferred three times learned from Mary in the Trace Department that the shipment was damaged and disposed of. Despite registering to receive text messages about the shipment, I never received any notification until the cryptic phone message of 11/30. I find this to be very poor customer service and will be filing a claim for a full reimbursement. The tracking number of my wine shipment was 471966983367

  3. I need to address Mr James Muhs Sr about a insensitive process of Fedex. please provide his or his office email. Thank you

  4. No Human Contact or even email with fedex corporate office. surprise leaders are so scared taking feedback complaint suggesation from Customers.

  5. How to contact the corporate office out of office hours? I have an issue that needs to be dealt with and It cannot wait until Monday.

  6. When you send something via Fed Ex, you might want to complete the transaction within your own company, because the postal service doesn’t know their proverbial asses from first base, and they’re going to contribute to you losing all credibility, because they have none!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Was told my package would be delivered on Saturday March 21, 2020. I waited all day but no delivery. I found out Fedex does not deliver on Saturdays or Sundays. Instead of delivering on the next business day which is Monday March 23, Fedex rescheduled my delivery for Tuesday March 24. Now I have to reschedule my contractor who was to install my window a.c. on Monday March 23. FEDEX Sxxxx! I would not recommend them.

  8. On July 9th 2020 I had a package delivered to my garage door. Not my front door. This has happened more than once. Also on July 12th. My mail man delivers to my front door UPS delivers to my front door as well. I do not know if this is your standard practice or knot. I have talked to other people in my area and they all have the same problem with packages being left at the mail box or at the garage door. This is a problem. If I did not go out my front door and look I wood have backed over it when I left my garage. MY FRONT DOOR IS ONLY 20 FT AWAY. Your driver must be lazy. He or she drove in to my drive way opened the door and walked 3ft and placed it in front of my garage. Your company is the only one that does this. You need to fire this person or inform him or her to do their job. If you would like to talk to me by phone here it is. 254-518-xxxx

  9. On more than one occasion Fedex has dropped the ball on deliveries to me. The BBB complaints alone are evident of the new corporate culture. I get the distinct feeling that it’s like the type of relationship I had with my now ex-husband. He said to me when I questioned his treatment and changed attitude towards me, “I got you now, I don’t have to do those things anymore.” What he was saying to me was that he did not have to work to keep the relationship. This is how Fedex has begun treating their consumer customers.”

  10. Someone needs to look at the online reviews for the Northborough MA so called Smarthub location. I ordered an item from Eddy Bauer on Sept 29th it arrived at the Northborough location on Oct 2nd. It was scheduled for delivery on Oct 5th never arrived and now tracking says no scheduled delivery. This seems to be a common issue going back several years with the Northborough location. I am surprised that nothing has been done to correct this. Read the reviews you should be horrified. Please feel free to call me my phone number is 401-441-xxxx

  11. I subscribe to FedEx manager which has been great until recently. Despite my instructions to leave packages at my front porch the last three delivery’s have been placed at the end of my sidewalk and are very visible from the street. This is very poor delivery services it’s the same driver every time. We tried to catch him today to request porch delivery but he ignored us. I order a lot of things online so FedEx is a frequent visitor to my house.

  12. I wanted to let you know of some concerns that I have in regards to your company. We have had packages delivered by your company in years past with no problems but in the past two years we have had the WORST service that I have ever experienced. I am to the point that if I need to order some this day your company delivers it, I choose somewhere else to receive my services. You have hired lazy drivers who can’t be bothered to deliver the packages but would rather just say undeliverable or address unknown until they’re no longer on shift anymore. It is ridiculous. There are numerous times that I have been home and they never made an attempt but they are quick to log as undeliverable. The few occasions they do bring the package, they put it at the first house they come to. I am so disappointed in your company and the employees that you hire. We are current Awaiting a phone to be delivered for my daughter that lives two hours away. I will NEVER recommend your company and I feel sad for those that are forced to use your services.

    Sincerely,
    Lisa Bentley, the girl who just wants the package she has paid for.

  13. My company has been using FedEx as our only shipper since 2001, primarily FedEx Ground. We’ve been very satisfied until the missed Ground pick ups started happening. We’ve had three in the last seven days. I’ve spent hours on the phone with customer service, trying to get this problem resolved, but we had another missed pick up today. I’ve also spent hours on the phone with customers, explaining that their orders won’t arrive on time. They DON’T CARE that FedEx is dropping the ball. They just want their orders to be delivered as promised. I’m having to pay employees overtime to stay late in hopes that your driver will show up. I’ve had to drive 40 miles to drop off packages at a FedEx Ship Center just to get them on their way. I’ve had to ship packages FedEx Express that normally would go Ground to get them there on time after a missed pick up, and then I have to eat the additional shipping charges. l’ve spoken with the Ground dispatcher for my area who says “It’s a contractor problem.” I DON’T CARE what the reason is. I just want my packages picked up on time. Please see that this issue is fixed if you want to keep us as a customer. I’m not happy. My customers aren’t happy. I can’t afford to wait much longer. Thank you.
    Gene Knight, President
    Southeast Poultry Health Services, Inc.
    704-272-xxxx
    FedEx Acct Number 231xxxxx

  14. Hello, my name is Thomas Bongolan. I am a Fedex customer with a tracking number of 39907890xxxx for this case.
    Also a Case number ID of 11194xxxx, as I complained after repeated issues.

    We had a scheduled delivery for 11/19/20 for 2 heavy packages (wines) requiring signature.Waited all day.
    The packages did not arrive, no one rang the bell . The delivery person falsely stated online that no one was home .(Left no written note !)
    I called Fedex and spoke with Ursula, customer rep. who took note and said delivery will be attempted on 11/20/20.

    The same situation occured on 11/20/20, no bell rang, no delivery, no written note at the door, except a text online that no one was home to sign for delivery .
    After receiving the text I immediately called Jay, another customer rep and complained. He took note and gave me the Case number, assuring that delivery will be made the following day.

    Both my wife and myself were home both days – we are in our late 70’s.
    I received Amazon and food deliveries on both days, but no FEDEX delivery came.
    I understand that these are heavy boxes — perhaps this FEDEX delivery person should find another job.
    And certainly not lying about delivery: if Amaazon and Food delivery found me on those days, Fedex could have as well.
    I would appreciate you to rectify this situation.

  15. I ordered a package through the navy exchange on 12NOV2020. The ordered said it would take 3-5 business days . When the Fedex tracking number became available it said the order would be ready for pick up friday 20NOV2020. A weather delay changed the date to sat 21NOV2020 which is understandable. I checked the status saturday and the date changed to Monday 23NOV2020. I called to see if we could pick up the package, and the customer service respresentative did not help us . she ignored most of our questions and rushed us off the phone. She informed us that we had to wait until monday to get our package because the navy exchange on base was closed which again we understood. so we asked if we would be able to pick our package at fedex location in fallon on sunday 22NOV2020. she did not answer our question instead she changed the location and rushed us off the phone. now we it looks as if we either changed the shipping for no reason or may even receive it at a later date.

  16. Fedex Sparrows point is the worst warehouse I have ever had to deal with. Please investigate and get rid of employees. They have “not been able to find” a large piece of furniture that has been scanned almost every day at this location. These people are lazy and should not have a job. Please just google this facility and see all of the complaints about misplaced, lost, or items delivered extremely late. Any 5 star review is a lie.

  17. Hi all,
    Will someone at FedEx ever resolve my complaint. My 80 years old Mother’s 31 kgs package has disappeared. FedEx has failed to respond to my numerous requests for help for over a month. Is this how FedEx treat their customers? Who will replace the goods, my Mother doesn’t have time to spare and should not pay for whoever’s negligence. I want to replace everything that was packed for my Mother whether I can provide a receipt or not, we have suffered too much already and I can see more suffering ahead of us. FedEx failed us, and has to show accountability for the poor service.
    Regards
    BF

  18. JACK P, sales associate @1901 Tamiami Trail in Sarasota , Fl
    provided LEGENDARY Customer svc. JACK P. WAS: Kind,
    Professional, Thorough, knowledgeable, Attentive

  19. Everybody should from now on request that your items be shipped UPS (BROWN AND YELLOW) all the way because FEDEX could care less about our pkg. I was told that Mr. Fred Smith CEO wasn’t avaiable of course not. Sometimes you have to get from behind that maghony desk and see what’s happening at your company. I was told ringing the door bell is a common curosity but there not obligated to ring the bell. REALLY!!! This is pure studity if your not going to ring the bell then throw the Damn box while the trunk is still driving. Who is running this scam outfit someones making a killing off of our merchandise. From now on I’ll let anyone that I’m ordering from to use UPS OR the post office. Fed EX needs to fill the burn of the stock numbers going down before they’ll do anything. Make a campaign to show them because they don’t even read the comments it’s all about the bottom line. They believe there the King of mail carriers show them otherwise. I’m upset about how much they could careless about this issue. Actions speak louder then writing ban together.

  20. I’m going to write until my fingers are bleeding I’ve even called some news outlet to see if I can’t get someone to highlight this gross neglect of common sense. I was told that the drivers will get out the car put the box on my step but not obligated to ring the Damn bell. Is this company really stuck on studity I’m suppose to wait for Bewitch to blink it inside my house. Everybody at this company should be fired if this is your attitude. Then why do the drivers even get out of the truck? I mean why not just throw the box out the door as you drive by. We wouldn’t inconvience you by saying you should ring the bell . Please start this company over from scratch starting with the Board of Directors because they don’t seem to know what’s going on in there own company. Tracking # 92612927002123151xxxx get off there A** and get the job done right because you have a problem I believe it’s internally.

  21. delivered packet to fedex 11-30-20 with a guaranteed delivery by 12-4-20. It sat in florida for 3 days and was accepted by customs on 12-4. the packet was not delivered to the addressee as of 12-5. Their excuse is that Belize customs has quaranteed all shipments for 24 hours. The agent accepting the packet did not inform me that there could be any delay due to covid. The packet was time sensitive and when i asked for a refund i was told that fedex had suspended all guarantees for timely delivery in march due to covid. I again was not informed of this at the time of contracting with fedex. My only recourse is to file a suite with small claims court in the precinct of the fedex office that accepted my packet. fedex has become a terrible company and i will cancel my account as soon as this matter is resolved. I checked with ups about international delivery and they at least were upfront and could not guarantee delivery but stated that i should at the latest by monday the 7th of december. Their fee was $60 less than fedex. I am disgusted.

  22. I was expecting a package to be delivered last Monday – it required a signature and I missed the delivery because I was at work. When I got home, I logged into my fedex account and paid for/rescheduled the delivery to Saturday Morning. On Friday, Scott from Fed-Ex Lorton left me a voicemail to schedule a window for Saturday Delivery. When I returned the call hours later, a woman said that the package would be delivered between 9-11 am on Sat. On Saturday, the window passed and no package….I called Fed-ex Lorton and the “supervisor” wanted to argue with me on every thing that I said. She said that I obviously misunderstood the time window as their trucks do not depart until 10:30. Ok, that doesn’t solve my problem. A woman stated that the package would be delivered from 9-11 am on Sat. If that isn’t the case, OWN UP to it and provide me a solution….not argue with me the whole time. She indicated that the package is now scheduled for delivery from 11 am to 3 pm on Sunday. Well, here it is Sunday – almost 3 pm….and no package. I have called the company and let them know…I have requested that they look for another shipper. I have contacted all of my customers asking that they look for other shippers. I am even willing to pay a little more for shipping as at least, the other companies will deliver the package without being atrocious to the customers. This woman supervisor should not be interacting with the public.

  23. I have filed a complaint about fed ex delivery drivers complaint #1203419xxx. I have not heard back. I am expecting another delivery 12/9/20 ord #6122086-607666 from Walmart Please respond before this delivery

  24. I was contacted by Fred Smith claiming that I was a winner that if I paid $300 I would receive 30,000 which I did and then he wanted more money another 400 then I sent it Atlanta wanted another 400 then 300 every time I would send the money I was supposed to get a package the next morning so far he has gotten $3,400 from me using Vanilla gift cards and I have all the pictures of all the receipts and dates, amounts on my phone. I would be directed by him to get x amount of dollars on a Vanilla gift card take pictures of it send it to him and I was supposed to get a package like I said $3,400 later I have yet to receive anything because He is wanting another $400. I have tried to locate how to get ahold of the board of directors with no success. Did not realize how far up the food chain mr. Smith is! So have to go above his head. I was going to go to the FBI Charter internet fraud but thought I would contact your company before I did that. I know of a few people that has done this is all the reason why I did try it. I’m on disability so you can imagine what kind of bind losing all that money has put me in. I chose to give FedEx a chance to rectify the situation before I go to the FBI

  25. Vernon Wall 3309010 Kernersville NC Ground
    I am in a gray area. We had Covid issues in July 2020 and had to lay out. We are landscaper at full time job and dry grass makes hay fever season effects. We attempted to go seasonal to avoid termination but Richard in HR tells us to talk to Managers, managers say talk to HR. I left many messages with Tamara but they said she moved to Elon location. My badge didn’t work. Michele Miller usually helps us well but was unable to contact. Richard picks up. I re applied as advised. Had a start date then was told I was ineligible. I love my job and I need help getting back to work. It’s been almost 90 days. 336456xxxx. Vernon Wall 330xxxx Kernersville NC Ground. There is a disconnect between HR and Management. Resume is on file.

  26. I am contacting you regarding tracking number 93419551xxxx and the experience I had with the driver. Packages were thrown at my door ( I
    watched through my window.) I went out to to contact driver and he waved me off and kept going. I went to his truck and asked him and was given an answer to the effect of “ well it’s already happened so get over it” after a frustrating irresponsible conversation with this kid I went back to my apartment. He drove the truck around the block of the complex and drove back by my apartment and gave me the F you finger. I got back in my car to obtain the truck number. This is the same driver that delivers often in the complex. Last summer I saw him speeding through the complex with a speed limit of 15mph. There are children and elderly living there. I asked him to slow down and again he waved me off. I received a return phone call from a CS REP who left a message that I could call back if I had video of the incident.I tryed to call back, with your phone service sending my call out of the country. I had no idea that I need a video to record a poor experience. That is the most self righteous attitude I have ever heard of. I can see that I will not get a resolution for this issue. I truly believe that this would make an excellent story channel channel 10 news station here in Columbus. Maybe the poor level of customer service will be taken seriously.

  27. No one can tell me where my package is. I have been given the run around on your 1-800 # and not even the facility where my package “is supposed to be” doesn’t see the package at the facility. I need to file a claim and the “trace manager “ was unprofessional and even hung up on me! I NEED ANSWERS!

  28. I decided to sign up for FedEx Delivery Manager, and I have a login. The last step is obtaining an activation code. It can only be sent via US Mail, not e-mail. Each time I do this (3 times so far), it arrives about 6 days later and it is expired. I have called and they have no answer, except that is the only way to get the code. This makes no sense. Perhaps you should send it to me FedEx next day, so it won’t be expired! Please figure this out.

  29. My problem, I was an employee of FedEx, back on 1987-1989 working as uploading operations, Memphis Airport,
    and now I’m unable to locate my payments to the SSA for my retirement, therefore if I was able to obtain my employee number I would be able to trace where the FedEx payments went in regard to SSA and also trace the rest of my payments. Thank you for your help

  30. Fedex lost a package that had $300 worth in it. Somewhere there was a mix up with a delivery addresss, non the less, fedex delivered this package to a package that DOES NOT EXIST. The address that it was delivered to is a non existent address in Nanaimo. I asked how that could happen, they just keep saying ” this is the address we were given”. But its not a real address. The delivery waybill has the address it was supposed to go to, even SHOWED ON TRACKING it was OUT FOR DELIVERY in the correct area, and then it headed to Nanaimo. They are claiming they have an address for delivery which is my old home address except it doesn’t have the correct city. The address in the city this package was delivered to doesn’t EXIST. I twas delivered almost 2 hours away..to again…a NON existent address. So….How can this be rectified as I keep getting ” Ohwell…it was delivered” when I call customer service. If an address doesn’t exists…shouldnt the driver maybe bring it back to the sorting facility instead of just delivery it to some random place..better yet…DID THEY TAKE IT? Because that it was its looking like right now.

    Tracking number is 77226571xxxx

  31. Hi. I live in Leominster, MA in an apartment building that is for elderly/handicapped people. We’ve been having problems for a long time with your drivers not delivering our packages to our apartment door. They leave it in the lobby. Not only that, they don’t even ring our apartment so that we know we have a package. Consequently, many of us have had our packages stolen! I am disabled and very immunocompromised, so I am now ordering my supplies online only. Recently, I put in an order from Walmart that contained two 28 lb. boxes of kitty litter, two full cartons of canned cat food and other items. Walmart put one box of litter in its own box, and the rest in another. I knew the packages would be very heavy and I wouldn’t be able to bring them to my 2nd floor apartment myself, so I put a very clear, noticeable sign on the main door of our building that said “FED EX please deliver to apt. #211 door I am disabled”. As usual, no ring or buzz from the delivery person and my huge boxes were left in the lobby. Needless to say, I was very upset! I am very fortunate that my daughter lives nearby and is always willing to come whenever I need help. Other people in my building aren’t so lucky. Do you want that reputation for your company? One that has disregard for the handicapped and elderly? Especially in the midst of the Covid pandemic? I live at 161 Spruce St. in Leominster, MA 01453. If you could find out who usually delivers to my address and ask them to bring people’s packages to their door, especially when they’ve asked nicely, I would be very, very grateful! Thank you for your time and consideration.

  32. I can’t get info on my package. PACSUN’s tracking says it’s in transit with FedEx. Fedex says they haven’t received the package. Now pacsun says fedex lost it and are refunding $6.00 for shipping but I don’t have the $30 merchandise. I’m furious. The robot asked the tracking # 5 times !! And kept talking each time I keyed it in so she kept getting incomplete tracking #. 9261290985492482773449

  33. The driver that work the route of east Tropicana and sandhill in Las Vegas refused to take 3 packages from me,he make go inside Walgreens to scan it there and he left without taking my packages

  34. my name is Carolyn Jones December 11th 2020 my articles came Hollywood growth bar to my house it was supposed to be a package from FedEx somehow I never did have it or it never came to my house and every time I look online this what they gave me and it go everywhere else except to my house and my phone number is 254-314-xxxx and I don’t know what’s going on but I don’t know if I’m getting ripped off through your company or who but this does not make no sense I wish somebody would have called me because I have not received my order or my package and I think this just a lot of stuff I’m going through and I spend a lot of money do this calmly and all that I saw him at FedEx and y’all tell me you do not have this in process

  35. I was terminated on the 8th of December 2020 but notified of termination on the 10th but didn’t receive a GFTP FORM when I was terminated. I can’t get a form to file a grievance. FedEx do you see what type of people you put in or let in management. Seems to me they trying to cover their tail since they didn’t give me the grievance forms in to fill out when I was terminated but said everything was in there to do so.

  36. This is regarding an order that was set to be delivered November 30th. Once I noticed my package was 2 days past delivery date, I have called your Bloomington, Ca location NUMEROUS times(every 3 days) checking in on the status of my package to make sure it wasn’t lost. Several employees and management staff assured me it was only late because of Covid related issues and holiday delays. I asked several times to several people if after a certain amount of time would my package be sent back to the seller for sitting un-scanned at the warehouse for too long. Everyone assured me it wouldn’t. Finally today, I called to see if I could come down and pick it up myself with Christmas being next week, and an employee finally told me that due to your policy, after a week of being late last the delivery date it is considered most and returned to sender. Despite me asking SEVERAL people this question to avoid my gift to my wife being returned. She said all I could do was contact the sender and get a refund. That wouldn’t be such a big deal seeing that everywhere else, my wife’s gift is completely sold out online and in stores. I am completely heartbroken and most of all screwed because Christmas is already next week, and I was expected to have this from you guys weeks ago. Above everything else wrong with this year, this was absolutely the icing on the cake.
    Graci Rodriguez

  37. Absolutely rediculous! I ordered something November 30th said delivery would be between December 3-8 well here we are the 15th still no package!!! Hasn’t moved for 4 days!!!! I call and get no information told someone will call me back. No one does. Told my package would be expedited still nothing. Im so frustrated! I understand shipping delays but COME ON!!!! No one can even tell me if ill get this before christmas

  38. Today, my FedEx package was left at top of common mail box in our condo complex, not delivered to my door step. I noticed my downstairs neibor had same issue. I t seems either lazy FedEx delivery man or doing short cut. There’s is risk losing my package due to this short cut. My TRK no was 19179475xxxx. Please correct this unresponsible behavior.

  39. Yes I was waiting to receive my package and it was not delivered to my house I call and ask for someone to call and no response now I understand you hire Christmas help but I know they are just dropping packages anywhere on Monday receive a package I live in building c and last name start with r and the package last name start with and they live in e building 2 buildings away 2 different last names how do you mix that up people want there package I hope someone calls 305748-7xxx

  40. Yes I was waiting to receive my package and it was not delivered to my house I call and ask for someone to call and no response now I understand you hire Christmas help but I know they are just dropping packages anywhere on Monday receive a package I live in building c and last name start with r and the package last name start with and they live in e building 2 buildings away 2 different last names how do you mix that up people want there package I hope someone calls 305748-7052

  41. i work for fed-ex ground in santa fe , new mexico. i was fired this morning 12/18/20 because i was not willing to work in sub freezing temperatures. there is a section of the ware house that is on the edge of the building and it is outside of the ware house with a small door way to enter packages leaving to the rural parts of new mexico. this part of the building is EXTREMELY cold. sub freezing to be exact. i was not aware that i would be put in this area for 6 to 8 hours per day with no lunch or breaks. the first time i was put in this area my feet froze to the point that i count not walk right all day after i got off. This morning i was told to work in this area again and i told the supervisor that i was not dressed appropriate to be i working for 7 hours in sub freezing and if he can put me somewhere else. the supervisor went and got the shift manager and he came to me and said ” you go where i put you” and i said that i wasn’t dressed appropriate to be in this weather and that i had been working for 8 days straight and i need a day off. He replied ” go to the station or turn in my badge ” in other words go freeze or quit and get out! i had no choice but to turn in my badge. I feel really wronged by this manager and fed ex! i just started the morning shift from 2 am to 8-9 am 8 days ago and i had no days off, no schedule was ever given to me! the management here is not doing there job . and to top it off employees and supervisor run around with no masks ! i don’t know what to do, but to contact an attorney .

  42. forget this is a comment……THIS IS A COMPLAINT !!!!!!!!!
    im highly pissed off !!!!!!! im missing a package & i cant get the point across to any rep i speak with !!!!!!! i need someone to call my cell back ASAP !!!!!!!!!!! 850-728-3xxxxx.

  43. Hello,
    On behalf of some of my neighbors and myself, Merry Christmas.

    There are issues with the Austell GA FedEx office. Items get lost. Items don’t deliver on time. Items show up weeks late. Items are delivered to the wrong addresses. There is a whole blog on how bad this office is. If you go to the Neighborhood East Paulding App: . FedEx — Nextdoor You will see all the complaints, including mine.

    Please, Please fix this shipping office. This has been going on for several years.

    Thank you, MaryJo Widing
    xxx Autumn Woods Dr.
    Dallas, GA 30157
    678-363-xxxx

  44. Wrongfully terminated.. From FedEx Supply chain at 2901 Black Bridge rd York Pa while I was ill. Also had documents for being excused from work by my doctor for dates 12/15/2020 Till 12/21/20 because I had slight flu symptoms and I also had to take a covid test as well. I also was told at a meeting last week if you are sick stay home and that I did.. and in the mix of the day I had to return to work I got a court order for Monday 12/21/2020 at 2pm which I sent documents to HR hours before shift started let them know I had a court order for an eviction notice.. need someone to contact me as soon as possible before i move forward for getting a lawyer for wrongful termination.. Please contact me at 717-758-xxxx.

  45. This is in reference to a FedEx delivery. Cheking the status on line FedEx claim that the delivery attmept was made witch is a total lie. I have three camers mounted on my driveway. Two deliveries were made by UPS and DHL. Nowhere in all 3 cameras FedEx truck is seen for delivery and no Notice of attempted delivery was left eaither. So your driver is a big liar. What is you solution to such grave misconduct? One of my client’s important package was not delivered despite the lies by the FedEx on tracking info. Ed (805) 217-xxxx

  46. I was supposed to have my package yesterday 12/21. I was supposed to leave last night for a family vacation but I rescheduled it for today thinking my package would be here today. I have to leave at 8:30 pm tonight and I can’t put off my trip again. There has not been any scans on this package since Saturday and everyone I talk to just keeps telling me that it could be out and just not scanned. I understand that their is a lot of freight coming in but this is very frustrating. Now I’m being told that the package isn’t coming tonight and that’s a Christmas gift for someone who I’m going to visit. I also paid $17 for expedited shipping and that wasn’t honored either. I need this package before I leave at 8:30 tonight. I keep asking to speak with a supervisor and everyone keeps telling me that there are none available. I NEED THIS PACKAGE BEFORE 8:30 tonight. Please someone help because everyone I’ve talked to does not seem to want to do anything to help. Someone please call me at 215-268-xxxx tracking number is 94371641xxxx

  47. My package has been at Austell location since 12/15 or earlier. Puma or someone addressed it wrong but will do nothing until at least 12/26. FedEx will not allow me to change the address or even speak with a human about my package. One digit in my address is apparently wrong and FedEx is attempting delivery to an address that doesn’t exist, even after delivering other parts of the order to the real address. This could be cleared up in minutes.

  48. I have been bounced back and forth between FedEx and Apple for weeks!!! I am very frustrated. My grandson goes to college in Alva, Oklahoma. He started having problems with his iPhone, called Apple and they sent a box for him to ship them the phone through FedEx. FedEx came to pick up the phone in the box that Apple provided. The person picking up the phone, in the box, appears to have dropped something on the box that damaged the iPhone. He told my grandson the phone was damaged. My grandson called Apple and told them FedEx had damaged the phone and Apple told him that FedEx was responsible. We have called FedEx numerous times only to be referred back to Apple over and over again. We were told that Apple is the Account Holder so they need to file the claim, we were told that Apple needs to send us a waivers so we can file the claim, we were told that the case had to be closed because we are the recipient not the account holder, we were told to call Apple and speak to a Supervisor, which we did at least 10 times and got referred back to FedEx every time! We have sent FedEx the claim and tried to update it but couldn’t. I have a list of dates and times that I have called FedEx and who I spoke to over the last month. The phone was damaged in September, it is now December and my grandson is being ping ponged back and forth between Apple and You FedEx. This is shameful to treat a college student or anyone this way when YOUR staff damaged the phone. Again, this claim was started in September. We sent you proof of value documentation to only find out that nothing happened and there is no resolution to the claim to date. The original tracking number is 919611877890. We were given the Claim number with FedEx for Apple as 0917459566. We were given this number 36550081. As of today, and after spending hours on the phone and talking with numerous people, it will be hard for me to ever use FedEx services. I am asking for your help to get my grandson’s phone replaced or reimbursement for his iPhone that was damaged by your driver. If you can’t help and Apple needs to contact you for the claim, I am asking that you help me and my grandson get the information we need from Apple to get this claim resolved. I am so disappointed that a company the size of FedEx and Apple would leave a college student and grandmother in the middle of their miscommunications on policies and procedures when a customer’s product has been damaged. Apple’s final word to us today was that FedEx damaged your phone and they are responsible”. My grandson is home on Christmas break and he needs his phone before returning back to college in Alva, Oklahoma. I would appreciate a call at 909-768-xxxx. My grandson’s name is Cory Johnson. He can be emailed at corxxxx @gmail.com. Again, I am so frustrated and disappointed that a customer would be bounced back and forth between 2 companies that blame each other yet take no responsibility. Change your policies so this doesn’t happen to other customers. It’s a disgrace.

  49. I am FURIOUS at the handling of one of my 4 Christmas packages. It is STILL in FL ( mailed from Venice Fl 12/ 14 )
    going to Wilson, WY. Now expected arrival date DEC 31 ( taking17 DAYS to arrive ) ABSURD . My other packages arrived on west coast within one. week !!! I could have driven there and back in less time !! I need this package rushed to delivery . Tracking number :
    781437244033. I was to receive calls from FedEX as to where it was…NOTHING HAS HAPPENED. What kind of a company are you with this poor service. I will shout this to the house tops about my bad experience

  50. I have 2 packages that have been stolen from me this Christmas season from a FedEx employee or contract driver. The first one they wrote off as lost as it sat “on a FedEx delivery truck to be delivered from Dec. 6-16 in Ellenwoos, Ga and that is only a 30 min drive to me. The second one they kept pushing the delivery back and then claimed it was going to be delivered on Dec.22 and they marked that they delivered on Dec. 21 to my house in which they did not. I was there all day and my cameras were on . Liars and thieves work for Fedex I guess. I never want any orders delivered from them again. My Christmas has been ruined for my child.

  51. HI i very angry about fedex service I WILL BE RESPORTING fedex to the news I DONT KNOW WHAT TYPE OF BUSINESS YOU GUYS ARE RUNNING IN NEWARK NEW JERSEY BUT MY PACKAGES ARE STILL THERE THIS IS THE THIRD PACKAGE THAT HAVENT ARRIVE YET IM SO MAD NO ONE IS TELLING WAY IT HASNT ARRIVE I WILL BE MAKING A POLICE REPORT ON YOU GUYS AND IN THAT CITY ITS VERY VERY SAD SINCE DECEMBER 19 MY PACKAGE HASNT BEEN MOVE IN NEWARK NJ AND IT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE OVERNIGHTED I NEED MY STUFF MY TRACKING NUMBER IS 78162108xxxx.

  52. FedEx. You lost my daughters documents, and hence a teaching position overseas. We paid $90 to ship the item and it is stuck somewhere in Memphis. I don’t understand how you could look a legal size cardboard mailer.

  53. 946123834581 is the tracking # for my pkg. This pkg was to be delivered to me on Mon 12/21, then it stated pending scheduled delivery. I noticed the pkg was at the New Jersey facility for 3 days due to the snowstorm which is fine I understand that. This morning 12/23 it left the Melville office @ 8:36am & scheduled to be delivered by 8pm. At 7:30pm I checked the tracking & again pending scheduled delivery and pkg went back to the Melville facility @7:10pm. I called customer service & apparently the reason it was not delivered was because of the weather. My house is 15 miles from the Melville location and the weather is fine, I couldn’t believe it. It stated up until 8 pm for delivery & the driver was back at the facility at 7pm. The driver had plenty of time to deliver my pkg. & make it back by 8 pm. This is unacceptable & I really need and want this pkg. it is the only gift my son wants & I’m trying to make the best of the holiday being his father committed suicide this year and we can’t celebrate with extended family due to the pandemic. I’m probably wasting my time with this complaint & nothing will be done about it but it should be known the working day was not over and the pkg should have been delivered. I due hope it is delivered tomorrow 12/24.

  54. My baby game was stolen by one of y’all drivers and it was a Christmas gift and I track the package it said it was delivered on 12/22/20 but I did not sign for no box nor did we receive it I want to know where my baby game is

  55. Is more the the 4 months waiting for my claims money I keep calling every single month nov 23 November 30 November 30 October 28 the lien to my is ready in transit why I need to be in this situation I will never used this Company I will call credit bureaus your Department for customer service is horrible in claims Department i just called and the same he told he go transfer me to claims I guess what nobody answered

  56. Your company would have never made it in business without the internet. I need to talk to a live, real person, if you know what the hell that means.

  57. Package in Tacoma for 10 days and still not delivered. Been told several times it would be delivered and it was not delivered. It’s amazing that everyone I talked to would not give me a phone number to get back to them. Your customer service is dreadful.

  58. Illegal Termination due to Covid Self Quarantine

    Timely reported positive exposure of friends who tested positive to Covid19 and medical symptoms experienced for myself this, advised if self quarantine.
    After completing quarantine returned back to work. No problem with management asking if any supporting documentation. Authorized to work over 2 weeks, after return.

    Told headquarters had removed me from their system, but no problem getting back on payroll. Told to document, track hours wirk and management would input manually. Each week thereafter, I received ‘no pay’. Management continuously told me ‘not be concerned’ they will take care of getting me back in the system. While weekly, I still received ‘no pay’.

    Nate, Chester and Robbie advised everything is okay and to continue to report to work, which I did. It became clear that I was authorized to work for ‘no pay’ – nothing’s because each week I received no paper check.

    On 12-29-20 I called Chester and he told me that Robbie had inquired about me implying everything is good. I reported to work on 12-30-20 and Nate told me I was ‘fired’ because I did not call to report self quarantine and that I will not be paid for over 2 weeks worked after returning from self quarantine.
    These actions are discriminative, punitive and a violation of Federal and State mandated Covid19 quarantine laws. To include violation of Federal law and equal employment law of a fair days work for fair days pay.

    I am requesting to be restored as an active-paid employee, made whole compensated for hours worked/that were not paid, restored benefits – lost wages, asap.

    I was never given any termination effective dates or ever told that I failed to call off. This termination is unfair, discriminative, reason never disclosed prior to termination, unable to correct alleged violation and denied equal and fair treatment.
    Requesting my job back and appropriate disciplinary actions of managers violations of companies policies.

    Marissa Massey
    618-671-xxxx

  59. For 3 days in a row my package has been delayed due to them putting my package on the wrong truck. 3 days it was put on the wrong truck, and the same thing happens to my fiancé??? This is absolutely ridiculous now my package that was supposed to be here on December 31st will now not be here until tomorrow! This was a gift for someone and now is even later then it should have been. I want compensated for this. This has caused so much stress. I get no notifications except delayed everyday then I call and get told oh they keep putting it on the wrong truck. It’s not that difficult!

  60. Terrible service. Terrible customer care.
    Terrible incompetent drivers deliver packages to wrong homes. Hate everything about this company.

  61. I would like to talk to a real person someone who speaks a real English that you can understand enough with this computer crap and enough with fake phone numbers and all this other stuff I want to know where my package is stop jerking my chain if someone can actually call me I can speak clear English I’d be happy to talk to them and I just want to know where my son’s stuff is if you cannot tell me where it is and I expect you to replace it 100% because that tells me you have some dishonest people who have stolen it or just some lazy people who don’t want to do their job so you can replace his item at your cost

  62. I’ve been trying to apply for a fed ex ground job on FedEx careers and am having lots of difficulty, it will not let me sign up or log in please email with another possibility of applying pls

  63. My package of antirejection drugs was delivered and my signature was required. I never authorized anyone to sign for me.

  64. Hello. My AWB is 399260311136 to be delivered to Bangalore India. I have been contacting fedex customer care for more than a month now and have not received any response. I was given a default “we will look into it” response in the first weeks and now I don’t get any response. Has Fedex lost my package? This was supposed to be a birthday gift to be delivered in DECEMBER 9th 2020!!! This has been an awful customer experience so far. Even calling them on phone is met with terse responses which are not helpful at all.. Any assistance will be appreciated/ Where is my package when will it be delivered?

  65. Package was shipped by Best Buy to a incorrect address best buy went in and put in a request to intercept the package and send to correct address. I also went on and paid 33.00 to change the delivery address as a safe backup. The package reached the conover nc location and I was told that it would not leave that facility except to be rerouted to the correct address. I checked the tracking today and the package is out being delivered. I called back in and spoke with a rep and was told that it must have been an oversight and they would contact the driver to have the driver pull the package. Fedex could not explain to me why this happened or how they could guarantee that the package wouldnt be delivered.

  66. please provide me your legal department address for civil lawsuit . Please we are not asking about an online claim, but only the actual address where you receive the summons. Thank you.

  67. FedEx driver is leaving packages out by road, instead of bringing it down driveway to our house, for months. One has been stolen, another $1600 package was not brought to house, driver lied that he brought and we were not here to sign for it, and it was shuttled to 2 other drivers. One driver lied and said address couldn’t be found, the other driver finally delivered 4 days later. I have called customer service repeatedly and it has been reported to station manager, who said driver would be contacted and directed to come to house, but this never happens, including today. I called and requested for a package coming today to be delivered to house, but driver left it out by the roadside again (1/2 mi. from our house). I have requested specifically to bring to side door of house on FedEx delivery manager, I don’t know what else to do. Please get this problem solved immediately!!!!!

  68. I am expecting an important package today (my laptop) for work, The driver is usually done in my area by now and I would like to know where the driver and package is. I would also expect for an Expedited service to have the package delivered by now, The tracking # is: 782231135xxx.

  69. Package was to be delivered on 12/24. Message received that it was on the truck to be delivered. Never received that day. Called customer service the day after Christmas, representative stated she would make sure it got delivered that day or on Monday. Package was delivered on Monday but not to me and to a completely different city. A person for it. An investigation was opened. I was told twice I would be contacted by a Manager at the station my package was coming out of. I was told that they would speak to the driver to find out why the package was mis-delivered and that he would contact that residence to try and get the package back. I was never contacted by a Manager and found out the case was closed with no explanation. I know mistakes happen but this was a pretty huge one seeing as the city delivered too was in the opposite direction of my city.

  70. My package has been delivered to the wrong zip code. This has happened multiple times. This time it was a tv just left on the steps of the wrong house. Because this happens I do know the person at the other house, so when an email said it was delivered to me and I didn’t get it I contacted that person and yes it was sitting on her steps. I know what’s happening and have told FEDEX of this problem, but no one wants to address it. It is being delivered to the same address as mine but in a different zip code. I am 08073 but it’s being delivered to 08060. I don’t understand because I have had medication delivered for years by FEDEX, and there has never been a problem.
    98 green street
    rancocas,
    NJ 08073
    Tracking Information
    Fedex tracking number:
    ​45025861xxxx​
    If someone could please get back to me and help solve this problem it would be greatly appreciated.

  71. I was to receive a pkg by fedex express on the 30th tracking 80797066xxxx I have gotten nothing but run around they won’t deliver saying no address or investigation but today I received from another sender fedex Express today. Yet still no pkg. This is my pkg you were paid to provide a service please get it done. 337 639 xxxx

  72. Hi, can you all make up your mind when my package will be delivered? Tracking # 922629020853. It was supposed to be Sunday, now it’s Monday, next it’ll be Tuesday. The package originated in St. Paul, MN and on Sunday is in Romeoville, IL. Will it take another day to reach Munster or Hammond, IN? It took 2 days to get from MN to IL. Thanks.

  73. We have no other way to contact you. You are going to stop supporting senators from the republican party. We are going to STOP using FedEx.

  74. I’ve had 2 packages in the span of less than 2 weeks go missing due to your drivers not delivering to the correct address. After the first complaint I did not receive any updates for that package, and now I am waiting on an update for the second package. This is very unacceptable as I am in need of this package!

  75. I want to compliment a great employee and would like his supervisor to know about it. Can someone please tell me where I can write too. All you have are places to file complaints.

  76. I HAVE TRIED FOR THREE WEEK TO HAVE A FEDEX PACKAGE TO BE DEIVERY. I AM THE SHIPPER AND THE TRACKING NUMBER IS 7821188100007 . SINCE12/31/20THIS PACKAGE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERY.

    THIS SHOULD NOT TAKE 2 WEEKS FOR A PACKAGE TOMARRIVE

    IN NEED THIS PACKAGE TO ARRIVE ASAP…IT IS URGENT….AGAIN I AM THE SHIPPER JANIS GOLDEN AND THE PACKAGE IS GOING TO LOYCE STEWART. PLEASE HAVE THIS PACKAAGE DELIVER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!! I NEED SOMEONECFROM FEDEX CORP. TO GET THIS PACKAGE DELIVERY AND A SIGNATURE SO I KNOW IT HAS BEEN DELIVER. I have been calling every day since 12/31/20. PLEASE HELP !!!!!! I am a senior and need this to be delivered. god bless and Happy New Year…my phone no 773-704-3770 or 773-383-9364

  77. My package (trk #: 943167804019) has been sitting in the Tucson FedEx destination here in Tucson for 5 days. No attempted delivery has been made. It has just been sitting there. Talked to 3 agents today – last one said they would deliver tomorrow Wednesday (13 Jan 2021). Nobody seems to know why the significant delay. It is a good thing I’ve been persistent, otherwise I was informed that the package would be returned to sender. This package contains important banking documents for our business. Except for last agent (supposedly a “Trace Agent”) I talked with (but could not provide any explanation as to the delay), the previous 2 agents said to “be patient”. Useless advice! The documents could have been sent via the USPS for less money and delivered just as quick. I have asked our bank to use UPS in the future, as we cannot rely upon FedEx.

  78. 1. FedEx Delivery Manager activation not accepting activation code
    2. FedEx Chat not working – request to join Chat response: This site can’t be reached admin.instantservice.com took too long to respond.
    No problems in accessing other FedEx web pages

  79. HORRIBLE SERVICE! BEEN EXPECTING A DELIVERY SINCE BEFORE XMAS AND NOBODY CAN TELL ME WHERE IT IS!
    CALL ME. LYNDA TEASDALE PH. 415-713-xxxx

  80. I insured a package with Fedex. During shipment the product was damaged. It was due to lack of proper packing from the Fedex person at the shipping address in Scottsdale, AZ. Having filed my claim no response has been sent to me on update. Called many times, no one to updated me. I’ve used Fedex for many 20 years to ship products and very disappointed with the feedback of the claim. I would like to know who and how to get in touch with the statutory agent in Scottsdale, AZ

  81. I used your services for a package of medicine from Delhi India last November to Nairobi 1.2kg,we have been harassed and manipulated by your offices to pay costs which were never there as medicine dont attract duty,the package was given to a clearing agent without our concent and just forwarded a bill this amounts to cheating the client for personal gain No.399246035852

  82. I am so disappointed with fed ex called twice about a missing package even have ring camera no call back it’s been over a month now my son had a pick up for yesterday a covid test for school not giving a reason for it not being picked up Do they not care anymore?

  83. Your company has lost my box of clothes that was supposed to go from Potomac, Maryland to Boca Raton FL. Your customer service was no help at all, and they never connected me to a supervisor. The tracking number – 772430395294- says that the box is still in Gaithersburg Md, but they cannot find it nor any of my clothes, purse etc that were in the box. The loss of items is several thousand dollars! Please help find my items! What is your insurance policy?

  84. I’m upset, FedEx’s reliability and accuracy of delivering packages have become terrible. In 3 weeks time they have managed to “deliver” 2 separate packages to my front door that must have been invisible to the naked human eye. On both occasions someone was home, and neighbors were aware (never even saw a Fedex truck). I checked all areas around home, and with all neighbors. The first item was a Computer for my son for Christmas, and the second was my math book (which wasn’t cheap either) for my college class. I will start requiring anything I need delivered be delivered by any other company from now on. Because during these trying times, money is not fluid enough to keep replacing, re-shipping, or reordering things /packages /items….that goes for my pocket,as well as, the companies I do business with.

  85. Sunday 1/17/21 at 9:40am Fedex VAN 437744 DRIVER C. LEVETT WAS ATTEMPTING TO DROP OFF TWO PACKAGES AND FAILED TO NEGOTIATE THE CIRCULAR DRIVE AND DAMAGED 4 SHRUBS. SHE ATTEMPTED TO LEAVE AS I CAUGHT HER. WAS NON PROFESSIONAL AND DIDN’T OFFER APOLOGY FOR DAMAGES. IM REQUESTING THE SHRUBS TO BE REPLACED IN KIND.

  86. I have been trying since the 9th of January to locate my package that was last seen(in photo ) in the possession of the fedex delivery employee. I do not know when Customer Service turned into the customer doing all the work. I have been told by an fedex employee that I have to go to Paypal, paypay said I have to go to seller and no one is looking for the package. This is how I see it- The seller did what they said they would do, Paypal did what they were suppose to do and paid the seller, but fedex was supposed to deliver, I did not get my package even though the delivery guy took a photo and suppose to have put it in a LOCKED box, but when I put in access code it opened a empty box. He was the one who had it,he could of walked away with the package after taking his photo with it as far as I am concern, all I know is I did not get it and NO ONE who was involved wants to take responsibility or even look for it. I have had to spend hours over this time looking up contact info,calling, emailing, even went into a fedex office looking for help to no avail. My TRACKING # was944475523317. Is there no accountability for your delivery people? It is wrong that this issue should rest on the backs of the seller and myself. Becky Hays

  87. I just want to express my great displeasure in your service to deliver some very important documents I sent from Hong Kong Kong to Singapore.

    4 attempts were made to deliver these documents, but two were made very late in the day when it should be obvious that the office would be close. Two of the attempts were made in the middle of the day, but your courier stated that either the office was closed or no one was available to receive it. The recipient of these documents is a very large and prominent company in Singapore fully staffed with front desk receptionists. I have been in contact with the recipient office and they spoke to their front desk employees and they have not seen any of your couriers on the dates and times when deliveries were attempted.

    Currently, I and the recipient are spending much of our time trying to speak to the right people to have the documents be delivered. I have always used Fed Ex when in America and it has always been very reliable. I chose and use your service because I had full confidence that you would have my documents delivered safely and in a timely manner. However, I have found your company’s performance on this occasion to be very very has been very disappointing.

  88. My package has been at the FedEx in Perrysburg Ohio since January 7 and I still have not received my TV stand. I am very unhappy and would like to know why I have not received my package yet.

  89. i mailed 2 packages to myself from kingman az to bremerton washington. a tv and a suitcase. i got the tv totally destroyed but im not even mad about that. i never recieved my suitcase and after a week of calls and questions, i was mad to put in a claim then THEN the same day i recieved a text stating DELIVERED at 6;30pm and at 6:31pm there was no package at my door. i looked at my door camera footage and there was no FED EX truck between the hours of 6pm and 7pm. no door tag was left, customer service told me nothing but whoops file a claim, i couldnt even track down the driver or who was on route!
    the delivery office in Tacoma washington just LIED to me about delivering my suitcase to cover your arse on the legal/insurance end.

    package number 782259766639

  90. Dear Mr Smith,
    Over the years I have enjoyed all my contacts with your company but of late my family has suffered two major disappointments in relying on Fedex services. In November my daughter purchased a trampoline from Sams to be delivered by Fedex and it disappeared, now a replacement has done likewise. How do you loose a 125 pound box that is over 6 feet long twice. The tracking number is 78251682xxxx. We are now told to wait a week and then file a claim. November has stretched into December and now January and my grandchildren still do not have their Christmas present.

  91. We have had numerous concerns with our driver and have requested a new one for the 4th time now. I can attach photo’s of the hazards and risk he is causing to our visitors and employees. We need a new driver ASAP he is NOT allowed to service this location any longer. We have no other issues with any other company, I am unsure why we have such an issue with our FedEx driver but today, blocking the exit so employee’s couldn’t leave is unacceptable! We need a NEW DRIVER IMMEDIATELY

  92. I would like to alert you to how our last two packages have been handled. Last weekend we had a box thrown over our back fence ~ had it been raining the item would have been ruined if not also broken. Today a different package was delivered to the wrong address based on the tracking and we are hoping it arrives here. We are expecting an electric guitar soon and are very worried about how your company is handling these shipments. We have alerted the vendor to our difficulties as we believe they should be aware of how your company is mishandling our packages. I can send pictures of the item that was thrown over the fence if you are interested. Thank you.

  93. Ordered some items that were sent by FedEx but never left Houston receiving warehouse to be delivered instead were mysteriously sent back to shipper. Customer service gave me a different excuse for the error. First the shipper requested the return which was wrong. Second the label had the shippers address for shipping and receiving which also was wrong, cause how could it go from Florida to Texas if that were the case. I asked customer service to speak to a supervisor but no one called back.

  94. I would like to alert you to how our last two packages have been handled. Last weekend we had a box thrown over our back fence ~ had it been raining the item would have been ruined if not also broken. Today a different package was delivered to the wrong address based on the tracking and we are hoping it arrives here. We are expecting an electric guitar soon and are very worried about how your company is handling these shipments. We have alerted the vendor to our difficulties as we believe they should be aware of how your company is mishandling our packages. I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.