Maytag Corp Headquarters

Maytag Corp Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Maytag Corp Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Maytag Corp Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

0.857143
Corporate Address
200 Queensway St
Searcy, AR
72143-7496
County
White
Company Contact
Jeff Durham
Position
Plant Mgr
Phone Number
(501) 268-5311
Fax Number
(501) 279-7373
Yearly Revenue
$213,200,000
Employee Count
650
Sic Directory Code
3633

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 6 Average: 1]

25 thoughts to “Maytag Corp Headquarters”

  1. How to contact the corporate office out of office hours? I have an issue that needs to be dealt with and It cannot wait until Monday.

    1. https:// youtu.be/hNL2CBnQw4M see this video on how we fixed the Maytag Bravos XL washing machine smell.

  2. I purchased a Maytag Commercial washer with a 6 year warranty – the unit has been down in need of parts since September 11th – not the reliability I expected – very unacceptable – model: MVWP575GEO/ Serial #: C83380271
    I have never experienced anything like this with any product or service

  3. I purchased a Maytag washer #MVW6230HV0 delivered to my home on 7/22/2020 $831.93 + $122.57 Protection.
    This washer NOT WORK. Maytag send a service men to my home, cannot fix at. Told me the one sold it for me sand it back to Maytag, this are a “LEMON”. The seller DON’T do NOTHING. I called Maytag several times, NO ANSWER. I wrote Email NO RESPOUND. I have to write to BBB after this received Emails from WHIRLPOOL CORPORATE OFFICE Barbara L. Ferguson Tel. 866-817-5404 Ext 4340 (Subject Re. # SR7729027448 MAYTAG WASHER)
    10/15/2020 wrote “representative from Reno’s TV. Inc. will reach out to you in the next couple of weeks to schedule an appointment for them to uninstall and haul away the washer. They will refund check at the same appointment.” I DON’T HERE NOTHING!!! I called this company and they told me, waiting for the check from Maytag. Called Barbara back and she told me, the CORPORATE OFFICE HAVE TO WRITE OUT THE CHECK.
    I am 84 years old and sick lady (with cancer) VERY upset, CANNOT DO MY LAUNDRY from 7/22/2020 . Have to go to the laundromat and PAY to do my laundry.
    I paid CASH from my S.S. saving and this BIG COMPANY CANNOT REFUND MY MONEY and PICK UP THIS NOT WORKING “LEMON” WASHER! NO HELP!!! I am waiting from:7/22/2020 (delivery date) today 10/27/2020 (36 DAYS). PLEASE I NEED HELP!!! HELP!!! Thank you, Marilyn Borovi

  4. I purchased a Maytag Commercial washer the unit started leaking in under 2 weeks not the reliability I expected – very unacceptable – it should be removed & refunded immediately! model: MVWP575Gw0, don’t go near this machine, its AWEFUL!
    I have never experienced anything like this with any product or such poor service

  5. I requested services on my dryer on January 4th. On the 5th your contracted service person in my area called and said it was probably a thermal fuse and he would have to order one. Today is the 26th and I ended up ordering the part and repairing it myself. My part got here in 3 days, I’m not sure where he was ordering from. Then to top things off I called your customer service line to cancel the service call and was on hold for 45 minutes. You are making it impossible for me to ever purchase a Maytag appliance again. Are repeat customers how your business survives.

  6. My name is Andrew Dale, phone number 845-659-xxxx, it is a Whirlpool/Maytag Model# MVP575GW0 Serial#C850-60378
    Address: xx Maplewood Blvd, Suffern NY 10901

    I have been waiting 8 weeks to get this Maytag machine fixed that is under warranty. I called in December, Jan 12, 26, 29 (asked to be expedited), February 12, 19, 29, March 2. I spoke to Demitrius on March 2 who was beyond confrontational. I was told I need to wait another two weeks for them to find parts as they are saying the expedited case was not entered until Feb 19. I have documentation of all calls. I plan on contacting NBC NY 7 – 7 On Your Side tomorrow and let them listen to the calls. Resolve this now. It is your contractor that has not done their job along with your customer service experience team members. It has been a terrible experience. I already sent a DM. I am also contacting your corporate office. I have been told anything to get me off the phone. Demitrius, a manager, also said his manager doesn’t take calls! He said nobody above him can help me. Really??? Also said I can’t record calls, unfortunately your staff has blatantly told untruths and they are recorded…

    1. Did you ever get anywhere? I have had to call three times in three months to get my lemon fixed. Another three weeks for an appointment and warnings not to use anyone other than their folks or the warranty is null and void. Model MVW6230HW1. I guess I’m lucky that I didn’t pay extra for a service plan. Never again Maytag!

  7. Not a complaint. Would appreciate info on how to change charcoal filter in a Maytag microwave oven
    Model YmmV6190DS. I have searched high and low to find this info but to no avail . Manuals are not informative.

  8. We purchased a Maytag washing machine from Lowe’s about a year ago. It was very expensive and top of the line. It was purchased for my 84 year old mom. She picked it out. She hasn’t used it much because she had COVID twice and took at least 2 months for her to recover each time. We called it in for service several times but had to cancel due to COVID. We have talked to customer care and we were never provided the actual owners Manual. The one page quick reference is not enough. Your mail room is/was closed due to COVID so we still don’t have a manual.

    This washing machine is the worst washing machine we have ever purchased. We have had MAYTAG washers and dryers for at least 55 year. Our washers used to last 20+ year.

    It has too many issues and substandard things to list in an email. We did have a service call a couple of months ago. We have been told this is simply the way this washer works. It’s very strange because sometimes, it washes with no water at all. We know it doesn’t use a lot of water and don’t mind but no water doesn’t work!! The service representative said he has had so many complaints about this washer and that it is flawed. He had just come from a service call about this model.

    What do we do? We’ve purchased the extended warranty because the first warranty was unusable due to COVID. This washing machine is unusable. I have been taking my parents laundry to my house to wash. What do we due with this almost $2000 (with extended warranty) hunk of metal? Can we do anything to get a useable washing machine without putting out another $2000?

    Anything you can do to assist use would be greatly appreciated.

    Lisa Marie Cobb
    909-262-xxxx

  9. I bought my Maytag dryer in November of 2020. It was getting so hot all over the metal it was a fire hazard! We called repair guy out, he said, I quote…”just us it!” I said, it’s too hot to use. He said, I’ll be back in 3 weeks with a part! It’s been over 3 months now! Nobody has helped us. Not even Maytag customers service. I’m about to haul it back to Home Depot with a giant sign and leave it!!!! Never again will I purchase a Maytag.

  10. I purchased a new washer and I can ONLY GET 6 TO 7 INCHES of water in to wash my clothes??? How do I get more water in???

  11. I bought a washer and dryer from Lowe’s not even 6 months ago this is the second time I have reach out the first time I call now I am writing, the washer do not get my clothes clean they don’t even smell clean and some time I have to put the washer on only after the wash are sud left in the clothes and the dryer takes hour and half just to dry a load of clothes. I am seventy year’s old never had any trouble like this never bought a Maytag before and I am 14 hundred dollars wreath very unhappy. Please get back with me because this is unacceptable. I am trying everything before I go any further so please get back with me.

  12. I bought a washer and dryer from Lowe’s not even 6 months ago this is the second time I have reach out the first time I call now I am writing, the washer do not get my clothes clean they don’t even smell clean and some time I have to put the washer on only after the wash are sud left in the clothes and the dryer takes hour and half just to dry a load of clothes. I am seventy year’s old never had any trouble like this never bought a Maytag before and I am 14 hundred dollars wreath very unhappy. Please get back with me because this is unacceptable. I am trying everything before I go any further so please get back with me. For start I am calling bbb see what can be done I don’t have 14 hundred dollars to give away.

  13. I purchased a matching Maytag washer and dryer in April 19 and 5 months in my lid broke it took 6 weeks to get the part and 2 weeks to get it fixed used it about a month and a half and it broke again it took about a month to get it fixed and yet again it’s broke I have been waiting on hinges since February my washer will no longer work. I have a family of 7 so being without a washer is unacceptable. The whirlpool company I talk to can’t seem to find a solution to where my part is.

  14. Hello,On March 3rd 2021 I called Maytag to complain about about the stovetop griddles.The stove is less than six months old. I was given a order number of 1535480879.I have called every month.I was told that the part is in stock but they can”t ship it, shipping is backed up.For months? It’s not like you are shipping a bulldozer.How about it?

  15. Military veteran of 4 years one spent in south east asia during the viet nam war,what i learned from that encounter is what happens to people isn’t fair sometimes. Had a career in law enforcement and the same applies. 2 months ago purchased a new maytag washer for over 700 dollars,after numerous calls and 3 service calls it still doesn’t work. Not fair

  16. We purchased a washer from Lowe’s in April 2021 and it broke down in October! We have had 3 service calls to date and are waiting on the 6th new part to fix the washer. It is now a month that we have not had a washer. I purchased this product because I thought Maytag was a reputable company. After reading the other complaints from customers, I am losing hope that this washer will ever be replaced or repaired. I will NEVER purchase another Maytag appliance and I will tell everyone who will listen that they should beware of any Maytag product. Very sad an American company cannot do better for their consumers.

  17. Customer service has been awful! Washer is less than a year old and it’s taken over a month to “FIND” the parts to fix it even though I was told 21 days was the required time we had to wait. Spoke with product exchange who apparently is the CEO because after asking to speak to her supervisor she informed me she didn’t have one. Also it seems as though everybody is just making up there own policies being that I was told product exchange had 1-3 business days to review then I was told 3-5 business days! I will never buy maytag again. I don’t want it fixed I want a refund!

  18. Hi my name is Donna i purchased a he washing machine and have nothing but issues. I had repair tech out twice and they cllaim there is nothing wrong …. Well there not the ones washing my clothes. My clothes do not get a good ring there still soaked with water…. Long story short i need to talk to some at corporate where the ceo works. For 40 years i been buying maytag/whirlpool never had i bought anything that gave me as many problems as my washing machine. If i can please have someone in charge to call me or email me @586-307-xxxx or deemixxxxx @gmail.com

  19. Hi, we bought a Maytag set a couple of years ago. Soon after we bought it we discovered that the washer was making soo many clicks and paddle noises, we had Lowes send someone out! They we’re here and gone and said that’s how it is!! I’m telling you we have put up with this very noisy washer!! We thought it was going to be the best, but it’s very loud and noisy!! Serial# C53742622.
    Thanks, the acct is in Judith Nelson’s name.

  20. Bought a commercial grade XL washer in December 2021 delivered in January, 2022, it has not worked properly since I bought it. Can’t seem to get it fixed properly and now there is a part back ordered indefinitely. The washer should be replaced immediately, my family of 6 relies on the washer for our daily life. Service company has been here several times, I have called Maytag service several times and all I get is an automated system, no real person to help me. In addition, sent 3 emails and the automated responses are to go the website, which doesn’t do anything for me to have a working washer that we paid close to $1,000. This is a lemon and needs to be replaced immediately. Please have a human contact me with an appropriate solution.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.