Popeyes Headquarters

Popeyes Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen, Inc Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen, Inc. (formerly Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits) operates 2600 restaurants in 30 countries worldwide. Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen, Inc. is owned by Restaurant Brands International, which also owns the Tim Hortons and Burger King chains.

Popeyes Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
https://popeyes.com
Related
Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits
Corporate Address
400 Perimeter Center Terrace #1000,
Atlanta, GA 30346,
USA
Company Contact
Jose Cil
Position
CEO of Restaurant Brands International
Phone Number
+1-404-459-4450
Fax Number
+1-404-459-4533
Employee Count
2,200

Popeyes Email Info – Popeyes CEO Email address.

Jose CilCEO
Popeyes Ceo Email Address[email protected]
Popeyes Corporate Office Phone Number404 459 4450
Personal Twitter@PopeyesChicken

What is Popeyes’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Popeyes’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-404-459-4450.

 

What is Popeyes’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Popeyes’s Customer Support phone number is: 1 877-767-3937 (1-877-POPEYES).

What is Popeyes’s Headquarters Address?

Popeyes’s Corporate Office Mail Address is:

  • Popeyes’s Louisiana Kitchen Headquarters
  • 400 Perimeter Center Terrace #1000, Atlanta, GA 30346,
  • USA

However, Popeyes is in the process of moving their corporate office to Miami, Florida, possible at the Restaurant Brands International USA office at:

    • Restaurant Brands International US Service
    • 5505 Blue Lagoon Dr,
    • Miami, FL 33126
    • Phone Number: 1-305-378-7200

Restaurant Brands International’s Corporate Office Mail Address is:

  • Restaurant Brands International
  • 226 Wyecroft Road
  • Oakville, ON L6K 3X7

 

How do I Contact Popeyes Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Popeyes via:

Popeyes’s Email Address: Use the Email Form to ask a question.

Popeyes’s Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Popeyes on Social Media:

Popeyes on Twitter: @popeyeschicken

Popeyes on Facebook: www.facebook.com/PopeyesLouisianaKitchen

Popeyes Headquarters Executive Team.

Popeyes is owned by Restaurant Brands International.

Popeyes’ and Restaurant Brands International’s management team consists of:

Alexandre de Jesus Santoro
President of Popeye’s Louisiana Kitchen.

Jacqueline Friesner
Chief Accounting Officer of Popeye’s Louisiana Kitchen.

Andrew G. Skehan
President of International (Popeyes).

Daniel S. Schwartz
Chief Executive Officer of Restaurant International Brands.

Matthew Dunnigan
Chief Financial Officer

Jill M. Granat
General Counsel

Patrick McGrade
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer

Popeyes and Restaurant Brands International Board of Directors.

Alexandre Behring
Executive Chairman

Marc Caira
Vice Chairman

Martin Ellis Franklin
Director

Paul J. Fribourg
Director

Neil Golden
Director

Ali G. Hedayat
Director

Golnar Khosrowshahi
Director

Roberto Moses Thomps Motta
Director

João M. Castro-Neves
Director

Daniel S. Schwartz
Director

Carlos Alberto da Veiga Sicupira
Director

Alexandre Van Damme
Director

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 6 Average: 2.3]

159 Customer Complaints for Popeyes Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Popeyes Headquarters, here.

  1. Good morning, I would like to share my dining experience that I had last night at Popeyes ( 273 Yonge street Toronto Ontario, Canada).

    I arrived at around 7:15 pm to find the store slammed with business (which is a great thing , I’m glad to see that it is thriving). I’ve been to this location a few times as it is in close proximity of my residence and my experience has always been very positive.

    Last night was a little different, after waiting in line for about five minutes to place my order (which is not a long time when busy, i get it) I ordered an eight piece dinner, mild. 2 breasts, 3 thighs, 3 drums , butterfly shrimps with cocktail dipping sauce, large fries with a side of gravy, mashed potatoes and a large bottle of soda. Paid the $40. some odd dollars and was told it would be a couple of minutes, no problem.

    After waiting 15 minutes I questioned the cashier, whom I assumed was the manger why my order was taking so long. I was then informed that the mild chicken breast was going to take several more minutes to which i asked why wasn’t I informed of this earlier, no reply. I then told the server to just give me 2 spicy breasts as someone could eat them. Now its going on over 20 minutes and my order finally arrives. I thanks them and let them know I understand that it is not their fault that it is soooo busy but that they really must communicate this with the customer.

    I get my order home, NO gravy, NO dipping sauce for the shrimp AND, ALL the chicken is spicy, so my little one and wife dont eat.

    I called the location to express my dissatisfaction and was told that there is no policy in place to reimburse or even satisfy the customer in some way for such an unfortunate experience (unless they get delivery. I dont understand that one). I was told that next time i come in I will get “something free”. Somehow I feel the the franchise/franchisee has dropped the ball. First not enough staff ( perhaps blaming on minimum wage hike here in Ontario?), no customer recovery procedures.

    There is a lot of competition in the QSR chicken business here in this city specially with the Asian market growing so rapidly and KFC holding a big portion that I dont think that Popeys can afford to be operating so unprofessionally.

    I hope that this letter helps (at least with this location) to perhaps better the customer experience.

    Best Regards
    Daniel Racine

    (416) 893-xxxx

  2. I went to Popeyes at 5301 Auburn Blvd on June 1st. I purchased over 30.00 worth of food. Let me make clear first. I actually had to have my chore worker go and I gave her the money. I am in a wheelchair and unable to get out of the house. There was no problem getting the food. When she arrived back though we were missing 4 pies. Then we went to just eat the dinner and discovered the chicken was hard…so hard all the pieces could have been used for hockey pucks. I pulled back the skin on some and some parts were blackish and real dark on white meat. The skin had a strange feel, like the pieces had been re dipped in grease because we asked for hot chicken. When I tried the skin only it was so greasy it made me sick. I called the store and a Blanca offered me 4 pies to make up for all this! I asked for a manager, she said they did not have one. This was on the 1st of June. I called complained on that date. I heard nothing 2weeks later. I emailed Popeyes on Twitter. I was told the same thing, that someone would contact me just be patient. 2 weeks go by. no reply. I go to face book. they tell me just be patient. Now its been 2 months since I first spoke to the Popeyes complaint line. How long does it take to hear from anyone? I would think 2 months is way long enough to hear from someone? All I have ever wanted was a replacement of the food since we could not eat it. I even saved it to bring back if that’s what someone wanted until it started to stink. I saved the receipt until the ink wore off it. My chore worker was coming from somewhere else when she stopped there on her way to me. The place is not close by so she could not just drive back there on a chance they would do something. I am very frustrated. I am almost 63yrs old and I have never in all my years of public dealing have such horrible service!! Again all we ever wanted was the food replaced. and 2 months is way above the time it should take and I still have not heard a thing. All I have ever gotten were promises of someone contacting me to resolve this. I have NEVER heard from anyone. I’m very saddened to find out Popeyes evidently does not care about their customers.

  3. Popeyes is advertising Cajun Fry Turkey on national TV. I am trying to purchase the Cajun Fry Turkey in the Montgomery, Alabama area and it not being sold. This is false advertising.

  4. why do you make it so hard to contact you ,Is it so you don’t have to listen to us? Do you ever do anything about any complaints you receive?

  5. WE ARE A SAUCE MANUFACTURER IN CENTRAL FLORIDA…WE PACK: DRESSINGS, MARINADES, HOT SAUCE, GLAZES, DIPS, WING SAUCES, DRY RUBS AND SPICES..= HOT HONEY USING THE DATIL PEPPER(indigenous only TO FLORIDA) and use USA HONEY.. love to send Popeyees a sample… we pack for DISNEY, SEAWORLD, BASS PRO, POLLO TRPOICAL…
    Thank you inadvance…
    M. Candy Berg/ 7 KEYS COPACKING 386.624.xxxx

  6. 1760 Eastchase Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76120. Did not honor their sale for 9 pieces for 10.00 I took a picture of the poster in the window that states the sale. The manager refused to speak with me and the cashiers refused to give me their names. Please hire other employees a mix of other races at this location. The entire staff is of Mexicans who only give good customer service to their own kind. I will be uploading the encounter so that certain people will know what kind of service to expect.

  7. I went in the Covington ga store and was treated very poorly by the manager Erica Riley she was so rude and when I got my food she threw it on the counter very dissatisfied

  8. It’s an employee in the Covington ga store by the name crystal hill she is very rude cussed at my daughter the other day cause the kept getting her order wrong they don’t know how to treat they customers at all and the store is always filthy

  9. The Popeyes that I went to on the 8th of February was horrible and slow it is located on Anvil Block and it looks new. What a shame it operates this way.
    I pulled into the drive thru at 9:13pm only one person was inside and they walked out about 3-4 minutes into my wait. Needless to say I didn’t pull off with my order until 9:47pm that is ridiculous. I’ve been a manager at Popeyes in New Orleans on Chef Menteur Hwy and we were an extremely high volume store. This was horrible. My order wasn’t even taken until about 4 minutes sitting at the speaker. I witnessed three cars pull off and a forth one sped around and went inside in a huff. And I saw chicken in a mound once I reached the window in front where I could see behind the counter. One guys was wearing an apron and getting the rest of his ice out of his cup. When I was asked, “order when you’re ready” finally you could hear all this conversation in the back ground of the employees. I just wonder what kind of manager was there. Or was there one on duty??? I won’t go back and I told the nice girl at the drive thru window this. And this was the 2nd chance that I gave this restaurant.

  10. Just had chicken wing n biscuit Popeyes’s clay st 3:30-3:45 & part of a back tooth bottom broke off eating the chicken, I’m not happy with it; I will call the company office, will have my tooth examined. Q.Dixon. Phone 510-219-xxxx

  11. I was making a delivery at the store on 12826 ih10 w in San Antonio Tx. I came in and told the manager I had a delivery for the store. She said come around the back. When I got there I was approached by another employee. And I told him I couldn’t get the pallets in the store cause they were too wide. I asked him to call the manager and she came out after a while and was very rude. A customer came and asked if I could move my truck cause I was blocking part of the drive way. And I told her I would as soon as the manager would sign my paperwork. I told the manager I didn’t have a metal band cutter and that the customer needed to get out and the manager said that was too bad she didn’t have time for this in front of the customer. Which I thought that was very disrespectful to the customer and my self. She’s supposed to be a professional especially if she’s a manager. I have forty years of delivery experience and I have never met a young lady as rude and disrespectful towards customers and myself. I just thought you should know. I’m sorry to have to complain on a manager cause sometimes they are under a lot of pressure but that was uncalled for.

  12. I have been patient with the franchisee, but now he is breaking tax laws. if I do not get my problem resloved by end of tuesday. I will be going to the media and talk to the world on how bad popeyes is to its employees and break laws.

    1. they are cutting employees hours in some store in New York city when pregnant so don’t have to pay for maternity leave and it’s the law in New York City

  13. I wanted to know could you all bring the fried pickles back, like those are the most (besides the chicken) best things to get and eat. They’re not to salty or anything. Also I’ve noticed that a lot of ppl have been walking out just because the fires pickles are gone, so if you could for the peopl and please bring back the pried pickles soooon!!!!

  14. Had coupon that expires 2/28/19, went to store on 2/27/19, was told corporate had removed coupon price from register, so coupon was invalid. 10545 Page Ave

  15. My receipt Chk 3785, time was 01:53PM March 05, 2019, at store #2544.
    My wife and I ordered the “2 can dine”, the 10pc Mixed OR TENDERS (I CLEARLY SPOKE TENDERS) and S B Fly shrimp basket.
    I noticed as I approached the cashier that she was rushing us to have our orders, as i discuss with my wife. I as well noticed that we were the only customer at the time. While punching the keys, the other lady packed the orders, without checking it. We felt that we were being pushed away from the store. Upon arriving home, we noticed that we don’t have the tenders so we drove back, complained about it and they replaced it. As I turned back, I heard them laughing, so I turned around and asked them if they’re laughing at me, I said, is it because we are Asians? We felt discriminated the way they treat us. FYI, we can show all the people in America how “legal” we are in this country. My father was a WW2 veteran/US CITIZEN, served in the Philippines Island and fought side by side with US forces. We waited 22 years for our Immigrant status. We don’t deserve these kind of maltreatment. THIS is unnecessary but I think it would help improve your customer service. Because not all immigrant in this great country have jumped over the southern border. Have a nice day.

  16. Trying to get in touch with the manager to ask her some information that I need and they are very rude and hang up on me and when I call back the do not answer this is the Popeye’located in Millennials GA

  17. Hello,I use to work at 6202 but I started at 5707,I transferred because the assistant gm and a shift manager in training was trying to get me fired,I was only at 6202 for a week and had words with the cook who name is josh,I felt threatened so I called my husband up there and all they did was talk,I don’t won’t Umemployment,I just want my job back,he the one that should have been fired,the gm there ms.shawanna never looked or listened to the cameras and the shift manager katelyn is taking up for josh because they are messing around and they also be outside smoking marijuana,now if I have to I will take them to court because I don’t like liars

    1. How sad is that , no one wants to listen or try to resolve an employee complaint . I can only imagine what a customer has to go through .

  18. After leaving the hospital I’m Greenville Nc, I decided to stop at pppeyes, I ordered 2 PEICE dark combo, asked for spicy, enroute to williamston I decided to start eating, chicken wasn’t spicy,and may I add cold chicken, one white meat one dark meat, (not what I ordered) biscuit half brown, and not fresh. Store, 11162,

  19. I visited Popeyes in Raleigh NC Ordered 12 piece meal.. received 10 pieces of chicken and half of that was old..it was dark, appeared to refried and the meat was extremely cold by the bone. Called, took it back, only to still not have 12 pieces of chicken. Called Kim, she promised apple pies for inconvenience, never received those. On top of incompetent in math, her customer service skills are something to be ashamed of. Today was the third time we traveled from Wendell NC to Raleigh only to still not be satisfied after three days of communicating with Kim. Ridicilous! My order totaled $33.00

  20. From: Benjamin Keller

    Date: Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:15:35 -0500
    Subject: Customer concern

    My wife went into the Popeyes in Liberty, Texas. She enters the restaurant with all employees talking to each other. The shift manager in a green shirt just looked at her while standing behind the register. She asked can you give
    me a second. After that the cashier went on break, after he pointed to her at the register. Nobody ever greeted them at any point while they were there.
    This was 8:45 pm on Tuesday night 4-16-19
    After a few minutes of my wife waiting and hearing the employees say you take the order no you. She asked if anyone was working and decided to take her Business else where and stated she wouldn’t be back. The reply was laugh tee from the staff. I hope the quality of food and cleanness is much better than the service and work ethic that was displayed on this evening.

    Thank You,
    Ben Keller

  21. I always have bad experiences at Popeyes last night they gave me the complete wrong order and said they couldn’t give me honey!!

  22. I’m leaving a complaint for the popeyes at 620 N.Howard St. in Akron, Ohio. I purchased a 10 pc mixed chicken only with a 9.99 coupon i also added a biscuit (1) to the order why did they charged me 13.88 for my order when the biscuit was only .80. I don’t like to argue with people because things can quickly turn bad. The date of purchase was April 18 2019. I do believe we need to discuss the matter about these charges further.

  23. hello i am a custom that visit one of you guys store#11940 the customer services was very poor the tabl;es was not clean no chicken avalible had to wait 30 min for my order no napkins worker not being a team player standing around why people waiting on they order.

  24. I was a customer at Popeyes chicken on Marbach and 410 and I was waiting for my order to be taken and I noticed that the manager Veronica is her was being very disrespectful to the young lady Allison in the front and it should have not gone that far just for asking a simple question she just took it out of portion

  25. My husband and I had dinner at Popeye’s in Castle Rock Colorado. We ate inside and could not believe the uncleanliness of this restaurant. The tile floors were so dirty and greasy that you could feel it under your feet as you walked. I’m not sure if this is a corporate-owned franchise, or a private
    owner, but please someone investigate the cleanliness and health and safety at this location in Castle Rock .

  26. OUR FIRST TRIP WAS GREAT THE LAST 5 NOT SO. WHEN I ASK FOR MASHED POTATOES I GET BEANS AND RICE OUR WIAT FOR THE FOOD LONG , ONCE I ASK BONELESS WINGS I GOT BONE NEXT TIME BONELESS WINGS I GOE NUGGETS AND EVERYTIME BUT 1 THEY GAVE ME BEANS AND RICE LAST TRIP I GOT NOTHING ..WE HAD 2 CARS IN FRONT OF US ORDERED ,20 MIN. LATER WE REaCH THE WINDOW OUR ORDER HAD NOT EVEN BEEN STARTED, SO MY HUBBY CANCLED THE ORDER AND WE LEFT.

  27. Thought I’d try Popeyes chicken sandwich advertised so much drive into my local restaurant they stated we are out of chicken sandwiches really it’s a chicken place I’ve been in all types of fast food restaurants and never been told we are out of of the food they serve I guess that’s why McDonald’s is number one wake up Popeyes I’m done with this restaurant chain

  28. Chicken restaurant with no chicken?? No more with them everyone go back to Kentucky fried chicken they at least have the product

  29. I was injured at Popeyes store location #30 in Milwaukee Wi and no one had assisted me what so ever I haven’t received a call asking me I’m I okay is their anything we can do do you need help with medical bills or anything. I suppose when my lawyer reaches out to them they will take me serious then.

  30. I don’t normally complain but this popeyes in Dyersburg,Tn. Sucks. You try to contact manager and it says voice mail full. Office won’t reply! Now we love popeyes chicken but service is terrible you never get your right order. If you want spicy you get mild you want sweet heat you get something different. You want meal they charge you combo. Then you wait so long. If you need help they say let me get the manager then you wait because ones on their cell phone trying to log in to the register or wait on you. Please! Straighten this out or you might as well close people are really getting tired of all this!

  31. I went through the drive-thru at 3295 Palm AVe on TUE, Aug. 13, 2019 at 06:01PM. I ordered two chicken sandwich, 8pcs chicken (I repeated it-8pcs) w/large mashed potato w/gravy & 5 biscuits plus another
    order of large cole slaw. When I got to the window cashier, I was told that my order cost $44 and
    some change. I was surprise, I told the window cashier it should be less than $30 according to pricing
    display thet got outside the drivr-thru lane. Then the the window cashier offered to give me a special
    discount on my 8pcs chicken order w/large mashed, 5 bicuits and the large cole slaw is not a separate
    order anymore. I said good, I appreciated it. Then , I was told the prize went down to$34. I paid my order
    and went home. I developed the habit of not checking my order or the receipt anymore (on fast food
    drive-thru) because I never got cheated before on fast food drive thru. When I got home, I was surprise
    that I got charged for 10pcs of chicken when in-fact there’s only 8pcs of chicken in the box and no five
    biscuits just french fries. WHAT A RAcKET and there’s no store telephone number on the receipt. I had
    to look it up on the internet. When I called the store number, noboby answer except for a recording
    saying their voicemail is FULL. I’LL NEVER VISIT A POPEYES AGAIN.

  32. I live in Houston, Tx and purchased the special, 5 shrimp meal for $5.00 as advertised on t.v. 5 scrupulous shrimp, false advertising because the shrimp I bought on Federal Rd. in Houston were over cooked almost to point of being burned as little knots, terrible! We have a problem finding decent food at Popeye’s here.

  33. Tonight I went to the Popeyes in the White Oak neighborhood of Silver Spring, Md. I was approached by a gentleman who said he had a coupon for a chicken dinner but no money. I said I would buy him dinner. He was obviously homeless. When we went to the counter we were ignored for as long as they possibly could. Even though he showed his coupon (which was good), they charged him (me) the full price. When questioned about it we were told “too bad, that’s the price”. He took his dinner and left. I then placed my personal order with a young woman who was incredibly rude and made no effort to disguise the fact that she resented waiting on me. I understand that the man I bought the dinner for may hang out there and be a pest but that does not excuse their behavior towards either one of us. We will never go back there and will be sure to tell all our neighbors what happened.

  34. Did not accommodate my 91 year old handicapped Aunt. my aunt cannot walk so went through drive through. There were three of us, so we had three orders. We were told they took two orders at a time through the drive through. It was 1:15 and there was no one in line behind us. I explained that my aunt was handicapped, but they were sticking to rules. I went to window so they could see that my aunt was elderly. Another older woman told us she take the order this time, but never again and that only taking two orders was an industry standard. I have never heard of this before. I told her I was a teacher and I knew about accomodating elderly people. She said if I was a teacher I should know about rules. I overheard her say that this was a customer with an attitude. I drove off. KFC across the street said they get
    popeyes customers because of their poor customer service.

  35. I am sending this message, because I had a slip and fall in one of your stores located in Norfolk, Virginia.

    I sent and faxed to you the information pertaining to that unfortunate accident, but never heard anything from you. Therefore, I am reaching out to local media outlets in order to acquire the appropriate assistance if this message isn’t responded to.
    phone #: 757-284-xxxx or 217-xxxx Cellular

  36. just try calling Popeyes corporate office to ask about when their chicken sandwich, when it would be coming back… I got some company in India that answered for them, I could hardly understand the person broken English and all she did was went to their website to get the answer to my qiestion (when I asked her the about the chicken sandwich) she had no clue…what happen to the good old US of A, is there no one in the United States that can answer the phone and question for Popeyes “when is the chicken sandwich coming back” I think Popeyes fumbled the ball with that whole chicken sandwich Fiasco…one trusted customer complaint…you need to get your act together.

  37. Its a problem for me that the company is not open all days in calender year. I know that everyone are entitled to their holidays, but you could atleast have a skeleton customer service phone number that is open on weekends and at all public holidays.

  38. Hi my name is Corey Davis crump I technically work for the store in Duluth on pleasant Hill in Georgia and they refuse to give me my paycheck I need to know who I can speak to higher up as soon as possible because I didn’t get a paycheck today and I would never work for this company ever again my boss name is I burn and then the other guy name is David and they said that I have not worked and when I told him to pull the cameras they refused and they said that they did not care if I got paid that was my problem so I need to know how I get my paycheck or what I can do about them and get my money cuz this is unacceptable my phone number is 470-420-xxxx thank you

  39. Hello,

    First and foremost. I would like to say thank you for taking the time to just read my email. My name is amy warfield. I worked at the location on Austinbluffs and acdemy in Colorado springs. I have up most respect for the company and how passionate Popeyes became about serving.

    However to try and some this up without wasting your time. I was hired as a blue shirt manager. I had maybe a week or two of training during morning shift but never nights. The training in the morning never consisted of touching sicom or anything just watching. We were robbed not to long after my second week. I was never trained to run nights let alone a shift myself. My boss then said i was going to be the one closing alone. She falsified my test and signed off on all the ones she completed. I had to work 77 straight hours without a day off. My gm and others had time off and left me understaffed etc. I told her if she kept degrading me because she didnt train me i rather have a demotion. I loved being manager for the time i was. So she demoted because she said i wasnt able to handle the pressure. And it wasnt close to that. So long story short after i worked over 70 hours brand new i was demoted with my hours sliced. I went from making 1000.00 to 280.00. I bought a car when i worked for memorial hospital. I was doing good for myself. Until tina demoted me. I couldnt afford a brand new car so i have a car that has a kill switch. If i miss a paymet they turn it off. Since my demotion i haven’t been able to pay my car. My insurance. Eat. Etc. I even wrote Nathan stating i was struggling due to cut hours and i wanted to reach out bc my job was on the line. I missed work because i couldnt even afford ice let alone a bus pass. Because of my improper training and tina falsifying my testing i was the pawn for that location. She had more managers that could of helped me close or train me. I didnt recieve anything other than my labor being to high or i missed something. Ive been in low points in my life however ive never been treated this way. I understand Popeyes still has a business to run and accommodations arent required. But tina was a trainer manager. She lied on my documentation. She signed off saying i knew how to do it. Also left me alone because she and other managers couldn’t work nights. And we just had been robbed. Im practically bouncing from place to place because i was punished. Im about to lose my car i worked hard to have way before Popeyes. I just don’t understand how people can get away with treating their employees as numbers. I worked vert hard. I had customers come back just because i knew they were nothing close to a sale but because saying hello with a smile and caring would make a difference. All i got in return was a demotion, and a homless life. I love the brand. I love the spirit Annie promotes. I loved my short experience with the company. My boss told me i was Gm material. But it was all surrounded by lies. I even put my own money to keep the crew involved with times.

    Again i do thank you for the time. I know its very sad i had to waste ur day. But i have contacted a lawyer and wanted to reach out before i went further. But i lost my 2006 chev cobalt ss. Though its not a brand new car it was mine. I’ve lost my place. And ive lost my will to keep striving. My car was 5000.00 away from being paid. All to improper training. I’ve kept my documentation. I wouldnt write to you if i was lieing. I wish we could come to a conclusion. But i know your hands are tied. But again thank you and i hope something gets done about this. Things never get to the main building because a lot of people sweep it under the rug. I hope and pray that you won’t be that person. Because Popeyes i seen more than just chicken and uniforms. I seen family coming to the kitchen to eat.

    Sincerely

    Amy Warfield.

  40. I am a good customer of popeyes. Even after that incident in Columbia that recently happened. Last Thrysday my husband picked me up the 3 wings platter which conea with green beans n mashed potatoes. The chicken was great as usual though the biscuit was old n cold. Nit that fresh n hit one I expected. The mash potatoes was like a half of scoop n tge green beans was 1/4 filled which looked like the bottom of the pan. My husband was shocked we paid extra money n the sides were barely 1/4 filled. I have pictures if what they gave me to show you if your interested. We sure didn’t want to go back and complain after the body slamming incident. So I’m weitibg you instead. We live this place but the crew ie new crew has not been trained on how to fill up the cup orioerky n biscuits should be fresh n hit not hard where you can bang them on table. Thank you

  41. My name is Shay Scott on December 12,2019 I visited Popeye’s on Orange Blossom Trail. My total was 21.92 but my card was charged 211.92. I contacted the manager, district manager, corporate and they are all telling me the same thing I need answers now. I will never eat at a Popeyes restaurant ever!!!!! I need my money!!!!

  42. I just at one of Popeyes in mesquite tx and order 11 piece with 2 side and I paid for extra side the amount I was charged 28.90 when I arrive home ànd start to get my food set up to eat with my family there were two items missing which was the extra side and the biscuits that were suppose to be included I tried to call but the phone would just ring and ring and and hang. Without any type response I hàve made several attempt now the phone would just hang with out being answer this poor customer service and not only that but unprofessional I spent my hard earned money to only get half the order and no response it only help me not come back to this establishement ever again concern customer

  43. A young lady named nancy isalways standing around not staying busy while everybody else is working. you’re store manager CLARISSA SINGLETARY is a VERY HARD WORKER. AVIVA trys to stay busy she has good customer svc as well as CLARISSA SINGLETARY has GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I’M TALKING ABOUT EMPLOYEES AT STORE 1710 LIBERTY TX. ALSO WILL THE COOK IS A GREAT COOK HE IS YALLS BEST COOK. YA’LL SHOULD STOP HIRING YOUNG KIDS TOO JUST SAYING. YA’LL HAVE A BLESSED DAY. MERRY CHRISTMAS.

  44. Case Number #WZN28
    On 12/12 I visited the Popeyes in Brandon I order a 12 pc mild after waiting for about 5-10 min. I was advised there was a 20min wait for fresh chicken I asked for my money back before I could get my money back someone came from behind the counter to state the wait was 7-10mins I decided to wait I was at the restaurant for over 40mins. Upon getting home I had 9 pcs of chicken I tried calling the store over 15times with no answer so I called the customer service line. I received a call from the store manager advising me to come pick up a 8pc meal. On 12/16 I return to the store and again was advised it was going to be a 7-10 min for “FRESH” chicken I said ok upon getting home after waiting 15-20 mins. I had 2 breast and 6 thighs I called the store with no answer so I called the customer service line again. I was upset due to if I had to wait 10-15 mins for fresh chicken why did I receive 2 breast and 6 thighs. I was advised by the customer services center that the manager would be giving me a call and I would receive a refund on my original order. On 12/18 I called the customer service line due to I had not received a call from anyone and was told at that time my case was closed due to the manager had stated she spoke to me and resolved the issues I immediately advise them I had not spoke to the manager and I need my case reopened and that this needed to be looked into. I felt if the manager would lie over $30.59 what else would she lie about? I was then told my case was reopened and I would receive a call. on 12/20 I had not received a call so I call the customer call line again and was told the manager had once again stated she talked to me and had not at this time I requested to speak to a supervisor ( non was available to take my call but one was going to call me back) On 12/26 after not hearing from the manager nor any one from Popeyes I called the customer services number again at this time I am and was very upset I again asked to speak to a supervisor and again no one was available to take my call. At this time I asked a very simple question. ” So Popeyes is just going to TAKE my money and not resolve these issues? I asked Why is no one trying to reach out to me and resolve this? Is 30.59 needed that much from your company? This does not make any sense to me, I feel like at this point I jacked for my money and pretty much is being told by Popeyes to go myself. This needs to be resolved please.

  45. HI I MANAGE A SERVICE DEPT FOR PLANET FORD DEALERSHIP AND WE PLACE LUNCH ORDERS WITH KINGWOOD,TX RESTURANT TO BE EXACT THE ORDER WAS PLACED DECEMBER 12,2019 AND I AM TRYON TO RETRIEVE THE RECEIPT FROM THAT DAY BUT THE STORE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO THE BEST ASSISTANCE WITH THIS MATTER. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS SO I CAN RECONICLE MY BOOKS THANK YOU SO MUCH.

  46. I always order spicy chicken drive/thru. If they don’t have spicy chicken ready they give you whatever chicken they need to get rid of. No store in particular…all of them

  47. This location has a problem with accepting credit cards through the drive thru. I was on the drive thru for 15 minutes and had to wait another 5 minutes for someone to get my order. Finally when someone decided to talk the first thing they said was how they were only taking cash. How inconsiderate!!! I couldn’t get out of the drive through since it was full almost 20 minutes for this. Some of us just have a 30 minute break come on please be pro active by having a sign out before people get stuck in the drive through. Someone from corporate needs to check this property, this happens at least once a week causing some decline in revenue.

  48. Feb 24, 2020 1:08:01pm order #97431076-9296714. Missing a mashed potatoes and gravy and there were NO sauces included with the order. I tried going through the complaint process but it wouldn’t finish – kept saying continue before rolling back to the same screen to continue. While I like Popeye’s chicken, I doubt that I’ll order it again.

  49. I just had take out from your Popeyes # 11502
    7441 Gall Blvd. zephyrhills, fl 33541 my order was #33 which totaled $20.32 and my husband and I were totally disgusted with the meal. The chicken was over cooked and not juicy at all and the biscuits were as hard as hockey pucks…and I’m literally not exaggerating. Please let me know who I should be notifying and complaining to as this was so totally unacceptable, I’m not letting this go. Thanks

  50. This is my Second Complaint on the same Popeye’s Store # 13217.
    We were really GLAD to see a Popeye’s within our neighborhood. We were thrilled that we would be able to get the good chicken UNTIL we experienced the LONG and I mean LONG delay in the inside ordering and obtaining food. I complained and was sent a voucher for $5.

    We just went back giving it about a month to see if any better and thought we would try the drive thru this time as normal drive thru move quicker than inside. Well let me tell you We got in the drive thru line at 6:13 p.m. and didn’t get to the out food UNTIL 6:58 P.M. We were in the line over 45 minutes and when we got to the section to order our food we sat there for a while with no communication. I spoke out is anyone there and a voice came over the speaker saying wait a minute.

    This is the last time we will go to this location. When we were in the drive thru line, we heard people coming from inside saying they need to get their act together . The employees at this location move a Turtle pace with no purpose to satisfy the customers in a timely manner. I believe the Corporate Office should take an interest in this location as it really needs some ones attention.

  51. On March 26, 2020 at 4:32 pm at Popeye’s located on 311 Rosemead Blvd. in Pasadena, California, I bought a 12 piece family meal that contained no leg pieces when I asked the cashier specifically to add a few leg pieces. So disappointed with the service. I would rate this Popeye’s location a zero. I will never go back to this location again.

  52. waited 10min in drive thru no one took order. 2 other cars there, 3 employee sitting in dining room Wauwatosa
    you really need cameras on your employees

  53. hi my son worked at one of you Popeye’s in Bolingbrooks he has been calling for 2 weeks just to come get his check that he hasn’t picked up now we spoke with a thelma and i asked her for corporate number this is the number she gave me because she didn’t want me to call in on them 1876-667-3937 now i know she knew this was the wrong number she gave me cause she hung up really quick and when we call back she didn’t answer

  54. The drive thru menu quotes a lower price on the drive thru menu compared to the actual price charged at window. Popeyes store number #1110,1 order #82, Wed 04/01/2020, 5:16 pm, would appreciate a full refund for the whole meal.

  55. I just came back from Popeyes on 5708 S Harlem in Summit Illinois. I ordered an 8 Piece chicken with 1 side and 4 biscuits. Paid $26.51 and gave the girl a $100 tip. Upon coming home I had 4 wings and 4 thighs. No legs or breasts. My wife does not like dark meat. This isn’t the first time I had problems with this Popeyes location. I think you better close up your stores because I think I’m taking my business to Kentucky Fried Chicken.

  56. Good afternoon I would like to report Popeyes on warren street in Roxbury my girlfriend works in Cambridge and ordered food online for her and her co-workers the order was over $50 dollars the she called to make sure they understood her order she wanted drumsticks instead of thighs the person at the front repeated her order and said I got you when the order was received there was no drumsticks she called to complain yes she was a little loud because she was aggravated about her order but the person who answered the phone said fuck you bitch and hung up I heard this and was shocked so I waited and called back to speak to a manager another person answered and stated they was the manager and was aware of what happened he was saying how my girlfriend was yelling and screaming I told him I apologize for her screaming but that doesn’t give the employee a right to swear and hang up the manager stated this is Roxbury what do I expect I was like are you kidding me don’t blame his rudeness on Roxbury I am Human service Professional who was raised in the heart of Roxbury with an Associates Degree so that’s not an excuse to treat people rudely I don’t no if any body reads this but that’s messed up we spend a lot of money to eat at your place of business and to be treated like that is crazy

  57. Drove to Sioux falls we to get some chicken. Trusted the Popeyes . So I did not look in the box til I got back to mn. Found out I got chicken strips instead of chicken pieces.called them and lost phone connection twice not happy. About mix up it is a long way to drive to get the wrong kind of chicken I was after. I should not have to double check my order to make sure it right.

  58. My husband and I visited Popeyes, store#11405, located at 1211 Moreland Avenue, Atlanta, Georgia 30316. We went through the drive thru and part of our order consisted of a classic chicken sandwich combo. Before we got to the window, I realized that I did not say no mayo on the sandwich (I cannot eat mayo and I have ordered the classic chicken sandwich at this location before with no mayo). When we reached the window and informed the young lady that we wanted the sandwich without mayo, she called the manager on duty to the window and we were told that they cook a certain amount of chicken and they had prepared all of the sandwiches that they were going to prepare and had them sitting under the heat lamp. Even if I did eat mayo, I would not have wanted my sandwich sitting under a heat lamp with mayo on it. Now the question is, how long have the sandwiches been sitting under the heat lamp. Needless to say, we will not be visiting this Popeyes location again. After all, there are numerous restaurants in this area and we usually CHOOSE Popeyes. Love that chicken from Popeyes but not at this location any more.

  59. I live in Davenport IA. Went to the Popeyes here Mon. 5/25/20 at about 7:00 pm. I was in line 15 min. I only had 2 cars in front of me. 3 people working. She would not speak to you until she felt like. Seen 2 guys leave that worked there. I thought the first was the problem no the problem was the worker. She never said I’ll be right with or anything. Won’t be going back.

  60. I did not see one employee wearing a mask as I waited at the window for my order. Didn’t eat the food and will not be back

    1. I experienced the same 6/12/2020, store 4238 Route 130 Willingboro NJ, order #99 done through mobile app.
      Upon arrival sat in drive thru lane for 10 minutes, when I announced my name & order # through the speaker I was told to pull around. I understood that to mean to pull out of the drive thru lane to the front & someone would bring my order to the car (curbside pickup, no?) Well after sitting another 8 minutes, I parked my car & went inside.
      What I saw was appalling at this time of face coverings & social distancing. The employee that had masks on – had them UNDER their chins, exposing nostrils and mouths, management included. That was #1, #2 – they didn’t have my order in the system yet (it was at least 30-35 minutes since I placed the order by now). They asked me to wait a few minutes for the order to come through – I waited in my car. After another 8 minutes, I went back inside and the STILL DIDN’T have my order through the system.
      The manager asked me to show him my receipt & they put my order together but not before serving others that WALKED in to the establishment to place an order rather than sitting in the drive thru lane.

      I enjoyed my sandwich however I WILL NEVER PATRONIZE POPEYE’S AGAIN & I WILL POST MY VIDEO OF THE STAFF NOT COMPLYING WITH THE MANDATE OF FACE COVERINGS TO THE NJ BOARD OF HEALTH.

      Y’all should be ashamed of yourselves.

  61. Hi there. I am representing retail and commercial construction company and I would like to learn how we can become one of your qualified general contractors for bidding on upcoming projects. I noticed an upcoming project in Byron, GA, and would love the opportunity to bid on it. We have finished projects such as Shake Shack, Sweetgreens, and Charley’s Phill Steaks, as well as some local privately owned restaurants. Please check out the projects section of our website! Thank you so much!

  62. Brand new store in Brownwood, Tx and the worst Popeye’s I have ever visited! The Manager and staff are terrible, the grease is old and I personally know the cook who used to work there. The staff were fooling around and not taking care of the customers (me included). They were laughing joking around, chasing each other while I waited. After seeing some rather unsanitary things going on I decided to leave. You seriously need to have someone take a serious look at this restaurant. This one is no where near the Popeye’s I have been introduced to and dine. Please do something as this restaurant will not last long in Brownwood, Texas. The Manager is problematic, the staff front line and backline are a joke. You need to do something! Very unsanitary to say the least!

  63. I visited the Popeyes Chicken on Normandy Blvd, Jacksonville, FL to purchase a chicken sandwich combo on 6/12/2020 @ 9:40 p.m. Employee came on the speaker and identified himself as David and took my order. After waiting in line until 10: 00 p.m., I arrived at the window. The lady employee (not wearing a badge, mask, or gloves) asked what my order was. I told her and she stated, “We can’t find it.” They had no record of the order. I stated David took the order. Her reply was “He has taken a lot of orders today”. Tell me again what you want. I asked why she was not wearing a mask or gloves and the employees behind the counter have all their masks under their chin. She stated, If you are so worried why aren’t you wearing one.” I stated, I’m not serving food and I am inside of my car.” She replied, “Well if you are so worried, why are you here?” I then asked for the manager. The lady pointed at David and said, “He is.” In a minute another lady came out and said she was the manager. I asked why the employees aren’t wearing masks properly and she replied. “Well they know what they are supposed to do.” When she gave me my change, it was in a small paper Popeyes container with the words thank you written on the bottom. She then stated, “See we are doing it right.” Forget the fact I observed the first lady at the window handle five cars ahead of me, and me, with no gloves or mask and did not use the tray. I am sure you have video in the store focused on registers, just review it. I would like a response from Popeyes if this is their policy for operation during the Coronavirus Pandemic. Your assistance is greatly appreciated.

  64. Good Day, I’ve recently visited your franchise in Pgh , Pa on William Penn highway. Can you tell me why is this store, always out of certain foods. Such as fries & the chicken sandwiches as were informed by a popeyes worker that they’re frozen and didn’t provide a time frame when they will be thawed and cooked & ready to be served to Customers. Where is the District Manager& why is there no one checking on these stores to ensure that they have everything ready to serve there customers. My personal opinion, if i visit a franchise & they don’t have the foods that they advertise. 9 times out of 10 i’m less likely to visit that franchise for awhile. Each stores goal is to serve each customer with quality service, so hat they will become repeat customers. Service is key. There is always room for improvement.

  65. Although most of the dining rooms, including buffets, are open in Poplar Bluff Missouri, Popeyes is CLOSED. I miss my chicken, but I refuse to spend my money to eat in the car.

  66. the Popeyes location on round grove in Lewisville TX the food is horrible. I just brought chicken from there. You would think with Covid they would want to retain their customers.

  67. Why is it that all of the stores in the Tampa area are terrible? Every store you go too is way slow they never have the product or it’s a thirty minute wait to even get to order only too find out that it will be another thirty minutes to get your food the food is good but not that good to have to wait that long and even worse the staff acts like it an inconvenience for you being there. Last of my money for that much of a headache. All of this is true especially in the Clearwater and St.Petersburg areas

  68. I went to one of your Restaurants on Friday 17th July between 8:00 and 8:15 pm. I felt a bit comfortable since one of the staff members was cashing as well as handling food without any gloves. I am not sure if this is a normal procedure, but I felt a bit uncomfortable since we all know of this pandemic situation. This is not a complaint, but a concern.

  69. On July 19, 2020 I visited Popeyes Restaurant located on Flamingo and Maryland Parkway, Las Vegas Nevada around 3pm it was sooooo hot and the sun was killing. I walked from my house to the restaurant because I want to buy the new sandwich for my husband. Unfortunately we don’t have a car, so came by walk. When I knocked the door asking if I can buy the sandwiches, the associate but me very down she didn’t want to sell me the food just because I was walk in and I didn’t have a car to go drive trough… I understand due the coronavirus you implemented some kind of policies and procedures. I don’t pretend to eat inside the restaurant or nothing like that i am also wearing mask.. and i felt insulted and very bad till tears. Very dissapointed with Popeyes. I feel I can return any longer to this restaurant until this things change.

  70. I went to Popeyes on 16th and National at 9:49 waited in line and at 9:54 they told me they were out of food in such a rude way that I have to complain about it

  71. Hello my name is Alba Sohal. This Email is to recognize and honor the amazing resolution that Popoyes Restaurant took with my case. On July 19, 2020, I sent a complaint due an incident with a employee. The situation put me very sad and down, but on July 20, 2020. Mr. Humberto, the manager of Popeyes located on Flamingo and Maryland Parkway in Las Vegas, Nevada, called me. And very kind and professional apologized with me and offer me to bring my food to my house!!!!!!! Himself, the manager of the restaurant!!!! Wowww I felt soooo honor and privileged. On July 21, 2020 (today), He (Mr. Humberto) showed up in my house with the most delicious, fresh and well done, Sandwiches and Fries!!!!!! I won’t never forget this day in my life. I felt as a queen…. He didn’t charge me, Humberto just smiled and as a great professional realized an amazing customer service. Outstanding and above and beyond resolution……!!!

    Thank you Mr. Humberto and Thank you all Popeyes….
    Thank you CEO Cheryl Bachelder
    I believe in your services..
    I will continue buying in Popeyes…
    the sandwich is amazing and sooooo yummy!!!
    Thank you for make this dream true!!!!!!!

    Sincerely,
    ALBA K. SOHAL

  72. Today I ordered dinner for my family…I order 5 piece chicken tenders with 2 honey mustards and side of mash, I ordered 2 piece leg and thigh with a side of mash, and another extra side of mash, a cinnamon apple pie, and a spicy chicken sandwich with a side of mash. I recieved my order with no apple pie and no honey mustards. You can’t eat chicken tenders without sauce. I called the store and they asked if I could pick it up, but I ordered for delivery so if I wanted to pick up the food, I would’ve order to pick it up. I don’t have transportation at the moment so that’s why I ordered for delivery. The manager tells me whenever I can pick it up, they will give me the apple pie but I didn’t have any sauce in my house and I really needed them to bring it to me. It was their fault for not looking at my order right so why should I have to pay the consequence for their mistakes? My daughter was disappointed because she really wanted the apple pie.
    I know it’s not much but it was a simple order. How could you mess it up? If it’s going out for delivery, they need to double check to make sure everything is in the bag.

  73. What in hell has happened to your service and quality of food… I live in Macon ga, just went to popeyes on gray hwy. People were eating in DR. (Black,) I’m white and I was not allowed to dine in. My order was stone cold, they lied and said the food just came up..

    The biscuit was in pieces. I wanted cole slaw, they had none. I got pot/gravy. No gravy…..
    There was no sign that said no dine in.
    Enough of this, unless I eat at our Air Force Base, i will never go in popeyes again.

  74. Hi my name is Rev. Floyd Kirts I’m the biggest and 5 days a week Popeyes chicken buyer in Alexandria Louisiana and I’ve yet to see my commercials on tv, I challenge you to allow central Louisiana citizens share their best experiences with the world, I don’t eat churches, Kentucky nor any of the gas stations chicken, when chicken is done right I can eat til night, when it’s great I appreciate, I was the first biscuit maker at one of our stores years ago, oh how I wish to go back to mixing and proofing the best biscuits since mama, thanks for the allowing me to complain for good

  75. Stop by Popeyes in Monroe, Louisiana on Louisville Ave. 07/30/2020 AM CHICKEN IN MY LIFE. First they got my order wrong, Second, their 4 minute wait turned into fifteen. Third, the SO CALLED night MANAGER who runs this place just slung my biscuits the bag, it all to pieces. They did not gave me my redbeans and rice. Please don’t ever go to this place its located at # 2055 1950 Louisville Ave. Monroe LA . Shitty Service

  76. I visited the popeyes on Jersey City at 2-36 Garfield ave on July 30,2020. Another customer was complaining about his chicken after he had already walked out with his order. The manager took the chicken back from the guy and place it back on the rack with the rest of the chicken. I felt she should’ve thrown the chicken in the trash because the guy touched the chicken with his hands. She may not have seen that but I saw it. I was gonna call the board of health to fix this matter but I choose to email you first.

  77. Hi,  I downloaded your app yesterday and tried placing a carryout order with one of the coupoun offers and wasnt letting me place an online order at a daily new store in our area. My husband decided to just stop by there on his way home from work. The location is 24431 Stone Springs Blvd. Sterling, VA 20166 . The Drive through line was crazy busy so he just parked and went in and had to wait in line. He finally is able to order and explained the situation with not being able to order online and they were nice enough to allow him to use the coupoun in the store. We ordered 14 tenders(half original, half spicy) , 2 large sides (coleslaw and fries)  and 5 biscuits . Our total was $21.45. He gets all the way home(25 minute ride)  and we are about to eat with our daughter and realize that we only received 10 Tenders in our order instead of 14 🙁 very frustrating as there were 3 of us eating and we were all hungry. I immediately called the store where he ordered from to let them know and the phone just rings and rings and rings and noone answers. I hung up and called back several times and just rings and rings. Angie Mow 

  78. I went to a Popeyes in Conyers Ga on Hwy 138. The chicken tasted old and they left our frys off the order. I was very disappointed that I wasted my hard earned money.

  79. I waited 30 minutes in line at the Popeyes in leesville Louisiana. I finally make it almost to the place where u place your order. the intercom was out and u can’t even place your order until u get to the window. I have been trying to order at Popeyes for the last 2 weeks. The line has been all the way to the front of the store and is going extremely SLOW. When u don’t move for at least 10 minutes. it’s to slow!!!!! If they need more workers u need to get them HELP. It’s been very frustrating!!!!

  80. I recently visited at 3800 west 4700 so West valley utah and they refused to accept my military ID and told me I had to take a senior discount .I appreciate the fact that your restaurant honers the police officers but why honer those fighting men and women and than all a sudden say no more . I intend to inform everyone I know what your restaurant is doing to the military personal

  81. Popeye’s is putting too much batter or whatever you wanna call it on their chicken in their chicken sandwiches all I
    can taste is batter
    I can’t taste the
    chicken could you back off just a little bit

  82. The staff at the Lombard Illinois location were rude and unprofessional not only to me, be to the 10 other T-Mobile customers trying to redeem the Free Chicken Sandwich + 2pc Signature Chicken. The girl taking orders was very unpleasant and wouldn’t take the time to explain how how to store app worked. 10 other customers entered the store after me wanting to use their T-Mobile reward. She was very reluctant to call the manager as I requested saying that she was too busy. When I finally did speak to the manager he said “the app is not working” and walked away. I spend 20 min in the store only to leave empty handed. I don’t think T-Mobile is going to be too happy to find out how customers were treated in your store.

  83. Issue with the manager of Popeyes! Hi. The reason why I am contacting you is that my daughter Ruth Arocho, went for an interview at Popeyes and she was downgraded, disrespected out of nowhere, and was told she was blind and a kid when she is 22 years old. The manager’s name is: Mayan Noor and his number is 516-318-xxxx. I would like something to be done about this immediately. This is highly disrespectful and unprofessional!

  84. I received an incorrect order Sunday. Called customer complaint line. Gave all info. I was told I would be contacted. Did not respond at all. Your complaint phone line never picks up after holding 39 minutes please respond

  85. Pre-ordered online for curbside. Pulled up to the signage for curbside delivery, spoke with an employee, waited 20 minutes. Called the store, only to be told we had to get in the drive thru line (10 cars ahead of us). Food already paid for, no choice but to wait to pick up my now cold food. Salt Lick Rd store in St Peters, MO. You have lost my business due to this.

  86. My son order $40. ‘s worth of food to be delivered through their door dash. The Dasher came back for the order that was wrong and said he’d return with the right food. Now he won’t answer cannot contact Popeyes at all 3 people have called non stop for at least an hour no answer. Is there a way someone can be held accountable and at least return our money. Please

  87. They gave me a burnt piece of thigh and mashed potatoes. When in fact I ordered two pieces when white one dark and red beans and rice I called the restaurant that I got it from and she said oh well next time you come through here we’ll just give you some red beans and rice I find this unfit so satisfactory. The lady that that told me this her name was Yolanda when I called

  88. I received an order with a large spoiled red bean and a reg spoiled red bean. I got my order at 1:47 and the bottom on the cup said 11:32. The beans smelled and taste bad

  89. Hi,  I downloaded your app yesterday (7/29/20) and tried placing a carryout order with one of the coupoun offers and wasnt letting me place an online order at a daily new store in our area. My husband decided to just stop by there on his way home from work. The location is 24431 Stone Springs Blvd. Sterling, VA 20166 . The Drive through line was crazy busy so he just parked and went in and had to wait in line. He finally is able to order and explained the situation with not being able to order online and they were nice enough to allow him to use the coupoun in the store. We ordered 14 tenders(half original, half spicy) , 2 large sides (coleslaw and fries)  and 5 biscuits . Our total was $21.45. He gets all the way home(25 minute ride)  and we are about to eat with our daughter and realize that we only received 10 Tenders in our order instead of 14 🙁 very frustrating as there were 3 of us eating and we were all hungry. I immediately called the store where he ordered from to let them know and the phone just rings and rings and rings and noone answers. I hung up and called back several times and just rings and rings. I have called Popeyes customer service line no less than 6 times now since 7/29/20 and every time someone says they will get back to me and noone has . I actually got a case number ( Case # 56 x h x n) but thats about it..nothing has been done and I am just trying to get this resolved.  Angie Mow 

    Hi,  I downloaded your app yesterday (7/29/20) and tried placing a carryout order with one of the coupoun offers and wasnt letting me place an online order at a daily new store in our area. My husband decided to just stop by there on his way home from work. The location is 24431 Stone Springs Blvd. Sterling, VA 20166 . The Drive through line was crazy busy so he just parked and went in and had to wait in line. He finally is able to order and explained the situation with not being able to order online and they were nice enough to allow him to use the coupoun in the store. We ordered 14 tenders(half original, half spicy) , 2 large sides (coleslaw and fries)  and 5 biscuits . Our total was $21.45. He gets all the way home(25 minute ride)  and we are about to eat with our daughter and realize that we only received 10 Tenders in our order instead of 14 🙁 very frustrating as there were 3 of us eating and we were all hungry. I immediately called the store where he ordered from to let them know and the phone just rings and rings and rings and noone answers. I hung up and called back several times and just rings and rings. I have called Popeyes customer service line no less than 6 times now since 7/29/20 and every time someone says they will get back to me and noone has . I actually got a case number ( Case # 56 x h x n) but thats about it..nothing has been done and I am just trying to get this resolved.  Angie Mow 

  90. My husband & I went to Popeyes in Easley, SC on Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. My husband parked and got out of the car, opened the door to inquire if the lobby was opened. He was told that no it was not, only the drive thru. ( We did purchase tow meals) We came back through Easley between 7:30 – 8:45 and noticed that the lobby had people sitting. If the lobby was closed then there was no reason for the door to be unlocked.

  91. On 8/6/2020 I visited Popeyes on Norton Ave .placed my order left and returned to work .when I got back and started handing out food noticed we were missing a sandwich and all condiments .Called the store and asked to speak to a manager a gentleman said this is, I told him the problem he said to come back in he couldn’t do anything by phone .I tryed to explain that I was at work and couldn’t make it back .He said he was extremely busy and if I couldn’t make it back then he couldn’t help me and hung up . I like Popeyes and my guys do as well, but I’ll be damned if I’m spoken to like this or can’t even get what I payed for .His professionalism was horrible.

  92. Yes me and my family just went o Popeyes on West Grand Ave in Gadsden and I was 8:40 pm and they do not close until 9pm yet they only had 4 pieces of chicken and refused to cook any for us and I just don’t believe that is right. There was 20 minutes and I know chicken only takes 13-15 to cook.

  93. I went to the Rancho Cordova, CA store #11949 and paid $16.23 for the 10~piece mix mild. After waiting for inside the store for sometime with much confusion in the store as people in the drive thru were parking their cars and coming inside to complain…. after getting my order and driving 15 minutes home, I opened my order to feed my family and needless to say got all thighs and legs and no white meat. I called the store to let them know of the wrong order and the young lady on the phone was rude and said “sorry.” Then she asked “did you already eat it?” I asked to speak to a manager and she would not put her on the phone but said that I could drive all the way back and bring all 10 pieces of chicken for a refund. I must tell you that each time I got o this particular Popeyes there is an issue. The staff are rude and disorganized and too young and immature to be in charge of someone’s franchise business. I vow again that I will not go back to this Popeyes. Someone really needs to go out and retrain the staff on customer services, expediency in filling orders and efficiencies. I’m not even sure what I expect from putting in this complaint with your Corporate office since from your Facebook page, there are issues nationwide at Popeyes franchises and obviously no resolution. If you haven’t looked at your Corporate Facebook page lately I encourage you to do so…. not only embarrassing for your Corporation, but incredibly sad commentary for a national business. Dr. Daye

  94. Hello my name is lakeiya I’ve been working for popeyes for 2 years and theres a big situation that I really needs to talk to someone about my number is 615-546-xxxx can someone please give me a call as soon as possible

  95. 7:57pm I order a 11 piece meal with side red beans &rice and fries it came to 25.00 some change we I arrived home the chicken was so nasty we were unable to eat it ,the red beans was old so I called back but since they close at 8pm no one picked up , I called the next day 8/7 no still picked up around 3:30 they picked up I was told to bring my receipt & everything will be replaced. I arrived up there at the store around 5:15 pm & one manger didn’t know what I was talking about so she went to the other she told her jus replace the chicken I said uou said everything it’s like order food u couldn’t eat together so the manager had a nasty attitude was talking to another staff talking about it’s not my fault & I said it’s not your fault & I hear everything & I will be reporting you as a manager she was Unprofessional & I ask the one manager her name it’s Liz I will never go there again , she kept my receipt

  96. I just ordered 4 chicken sandwiches and two of them had hair in them. They were also dry looking. Disgusting from ridge rd East in Rochester ny I am quite angry and want results or I will go to the media. This is the second time I have had problems at this store.

  97. I would like to redeem a promotion but the stores in kansas city, missouri are not participating. When I asked the manager of popeyes in Gladstone, MO for a phone number to discuss the issue with someone that has more knowledge of the situation I was denied the information and the call was ended. I would like someone to reach out and insist that this is not how you treat your customers who have an issue with your products and online services.

  98. Went to the Popeyes in Jasper,Georgia tonite and saw the sign saying the recipe for red beans and rice had changed.
    Came home and visually noticed the difference and then tasted it.
    Whoa!!! No thank you! Totally bland.
    Just threw in the trash.
    Can’t have my chicken without red beans and rice!
    I should of started this out by saying we are huge Popeye fans!!!
    But sorry to say until you go back to old way of making the red beans we won’t be back!

  99. I have been trying for hours to reach ur location at 11899 Collier Blvd, Naples,FL on their phone number. It just rings and rings and nobody answers. I called your 877 number and also can’t get through! I have a T-Mobile sponsored free offer of chicken sandwich and 2 additional pieces of chicken that ends tonight. I don’t know if ur Naples FL location is open which is 25 minutes from me! Why isn’t anybody available on the phone? I have never had ur chicken and wanted to try it compliments of T-Mobile! I am very disappointed. Please make good on this and send me an offer.

  100. I’m a T-Mobile customer why give an offer that is not accepted at the store Why give an offer is not accepted at the store T-Mobile

  101. Contacted C.S. August 3, 2020. Purchased 2 chicken sandwiches Aug. 2, for $8.65, unable to bite into sandwich. Used knife to cut into pieces, still unable to chew. Drive through clerk did not know how to give change. Store never has enough help, order delivered while waiting in parking lot for 35 minutes, delivery clerk insisted on knocking on passenger side window which does not open, plenty of room on drivers side for item to be handed to me. 6985 S. Rainbow Blvd Las Vegas, NV. 89118 Order Id: AAAS5JJQAJBE Drive through @1:26PM complaint forwarded to Field Leadership team 8/10 @2:25pm Las Vegas, NV. time Contact #702-799-xxxx ext 4208, It is now Aug 10th, have not heard from anyone, placed another complaint.

  102. I need a refund on my order number 69 at the location at old Milton in Alpharetta Georgia store 7037. They did not have the drink that I ordered, the app said that I could pick up at the counter, all doors were locked. By the time I was back in a friends car and drove around they were then out of tea and Dr Pepper! And my food was cold. This location is constantly understaffed and extremely slow on food prep and delivery. Yet inside there were four people standing around the window when we pulled up. Plus somebody felt it was OK to bring their children to work with them and let them sit out in the dining room.

  103. 2 employees cooking food were not wearing mask…
    I didn’t have a mask either…
    I was refused to oreder food…

    Im white, it was all colored employees..
    Im filing a descrimation complaint…

    Matthews Missouri, at the T.A. truckstop …. Store # 051

  104. Hi I’m wondering why the Popeyes in South San Francisco on Gateway chooses to not sell chicken sandwiches on Mondays and now they don’t sell Chicken sandwiches on Tuesdays as well if the public wants them everyday why is this location not giving us what we want

  105. To whom this may concern I’m a customer of about 35 years buying popeyes chicken I’m a 58 year old customer that when to popeyes on 8/11/2020 thur the drive thur order my food and was denied service at the window because I said the employee to make the order a combo and he told me that I can’t make it at the window that I need to go back around this happened at the popeyes location in Arlington TX 1402 Collins St.

  106. I ordered a family 16 piece meal today from the Spring Branch, Texas, location and literally received 10 biscuits and 8 pieces for chicken! I paid $42 and didn’t even get what I paid for! It didn’t even feed my family. Disappointed and frustrated

  107. The Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen on 293 Orange Dr, Vacaville, CA has the longest drive-thru wait and worse customer service. I waited at approximately 45 minutes to order and another 15 minutes for my order which I never got; and most of the menu items were out.

    At this point, I’m reconsidering going back. I am hungry, I have no food for lunch, very upset and piss… This is not the first time this had occurred at this location! But it is the first time I am writing this complaint! Thank you

  108. Hi do you know we’ve been in the a pandemic since March I use the purchase a sandwich from Popeyes 2 every two weeks, but I haven’t been able to because the dining room is now close for a while and there’s no way for me to place an order online. Can you send me the website to do that it’s the one in every Massachusetts on Revere Beach Parkway thank you….Sign unhappy customer

  109. first of all I’m going to start by saying if you all do not have change then you need to advise the customer before they get to the drive-thru window you need to advise them that you do not have change before you hand them their food and tell them you don’t have change I don’t care if it is $0.71 Popeyes has way more money than I do so I went to Popeye’s last night in Union City Georgia I ordered a small red beans and rice and a small mashed potato and gravy at first I asked for the number 11 the butterfly shrimp and was told they no longer had it if you don’t have a product you shouldn’t advertise it on the menu so I decided to get a small red beans and rice and a mashed potato and gravy the total came to $4.29 when I got to the window she gave me my food I gave her a $5 bill then she interned said I don’t have the $0.71 not cool Popeyes has way more money than I do they don’t need my $0.71 and you all need to get me my $0.71 because had I would have known you didn’t have changed I would have kept it moving not cool I can care less about a change shortage not my problem you all need to let people know that you do not have changed and we can take our business somewhere else but you’re not going to keep my $0.71 and you all need to make this right or this is going to get way out of proportion for $0.71 and you may be thinking my God 71 cent if you all kept the change of 100 people you know how much money that would be like I said you all have way more money than me so you need to get me my $0.71 and you need to train your workers to let people know before they get up there that you all do not have change so that people can choose whether they will allow you to keep their change or not

  110. On Thursday 08/14/20 at approx. 6:30 pm I visited the Popeyes Chicken on Woodward Ave. in HIghland Park , MI. I waited in the drive thru line for approx 25 minutes and no one said anything, I eventually pulled up to the window to
    order a chicken sandwich and something to drink. I was told by an employee that I could not place my order at the window. I told him that I had been waiting for
    about 20 minutes. He stated that he did not care if I waited for 2 hours and “to get my old ass out of here”. I was shocked that this employee would speak to a potential customer this way. I told him that I would not allow him to speak to me that way and I demanded an apology , which he did not give. I then ask for the owner of the location and also the phone number and the employees said they did not know who owned this location or what the phone number was. I found the number on line and called and I also found this email address to write. This is totally appalling and I will never visit this location and will tell everyone I know about the poor service at this location. We as consumers deserve better service than this. The manager should be removed. I am expecting a response to this letter.

  111. Pioneer, Tennessee Popeye chicken. My husband and I stopped here to pick up food. The food was extremely dry the chicken tenders dry , dry chicken platter meals. Food was definitely a day old and probably reheated under heating lamps. We r over the road truckers and we were on the road. After we ate this food we got sick. Food poisoning. Diarhea, upset stomach. We purchased the food at 11am. Popeye opens at 10am the food shouldn’t have been that dry or old if it was open and freshly made. Will never ever eat at a popeye’s ever again. I am appalled. Food poisoning OMG. I have copies of receipt. The good was thrown out. Huge waste of money.

  112. The Popeye’s Louisiana kitchen on East 10th street in Sioux Falls SD has now become the worst store for waiting to go to in Sioux Falls SD. Please do something about the management there, The management here does not seem to care about this AT ALL.

  113. I had the most awful experience at the restaurant in Brownsville on boca chica they messe up my order and I get a call from a Brandon telling me he’s sorry and how I can bring my receipt back and get a refund . I called today and I asked for the name. Of the person I spoke to and she dodmt want to give me her name. She just said she was the manager I told her I’m going for a refund and she started telling me off yelling at me over the phone why I did a bad survey and that I still go to their restaurant after they mess up . She said not to go anymore if I’m gonna do a bad survey I told her I will call corporate she then said it don’t matter cause it’s gonna go right back to her : she said she wants the food to show I didn’t eat it I told her we’re on a pandemic and you want me to bring food I got into my house ? She said if your gonna complain about it yes . She then started saying it for me not to go if Im gonna do w bad survey . I don’t know why I would get a call from a Brandon saying sorry then getting yelled at for going over and picking up the refund I will never go there again after I get my refund I don’t deserve to be treated like this and I will report this to channel five news

  114. You’re employees held another employee hostage refusing to let them leave till she paid back $100 because the employee accidentally took a counterfeit $100, they didn’t call the police, they held the EMPLOYEE HOSTAGE threatening to fire her if she left without paying they didn’t call the police they marked the bill as counterfeit, they held the employee hostage using her job, till she paid the money back out of her own pocket.

  115. I went for lunch at Popeyes in Bremen GA store # 13125. The lady that took my order Kiara was so rude. The last few times I have went to this Popeyes they have been so rude. I love the chicken sandwiches is the only reason I go. I expect nice service I don’t think I’m going back because I’m so tired of the rude employees every time I go. They act like it’s the end of the world when I ask for sauces.

  116. Good morning,

    Recently traveled through Shreveport and stopped at your Market street store. Had I known the outcome I would insisted on using my credit card. I was told when I got to the window to pick up I gave the young lady a $20 she gave me back $15 on a $4.32 bill. I inquired about my change and she said “we got no change” , well at that point there was a line in the drive trough so being on the road I left the restaurant. After thinking about it I thought that’s really bad customer service. If your’e going to keep $.68 at least offer me a drink or fries or something of value. To make matters worse it was probably the worst one of your chicken sandwiches I’ve had. Luke warm and greasy. Not one to complain because I do frequent Popeyes in the Fort Worth area a least once a week. Just really disappointed by the way this was done. I request a voucher for my $.68 just because I’m aggravated at this point. I do have a copy of the receipt but can’t attach in your format.

  117. I visited the store at 1125 W Kennedale Pkwy GO THEIR at least 3 times a month. Today the food extremely horrible, the $10 chicken strip box was distasteful , strips fries hard and cold THE coleslaw nasty. W hen you have a craving for something you want and then get it and you want it to hit the spot only to find out that you wasted $10 and your time I mad as ever, this has happened other time, they were out of the sweet and hot sauce also.Customer service lousyi

  118. Hi,  I downloaded your app yesterday (7/29/20) and tried placing a carryout order with one of the coupoun offers and wasnt letting me place an online order at a daily new store in our area. My husband decided to just stop by there on his way home from work. The location is 24431 Stone Springs Blvd. Sterling, VA 20166 . The Drive through line was crazy busy so he just parked and went in and had to wait in line. He finally is able to order and explained the situation with not being able to order online and they were nice enough to allow him to use the coupoun in the store. We ordered 14 tenders(half original, half spicy) , 2 large sides (coleslaw and fries)  and 5 biscuits . Our total was $21.45. He gets all the way home(25 minute ride)  and we are about to eat with our daughter and realize that we only received 10 Tenders in our order instead of 14 🙁 very frustrating as there were 3 of us eating and we were all hungry. I immediately called the store where he ordered from to let them know and the phone just rings and rings and rings and noone answers. I hung up and called back several times and just rings and rings. I have called Popeyes customer service line no less than 10 times now since 7/29/20 and every time someone says they will get back to me and noone has . I actually got a case number ( Case # 56 x h x n) but thats about it..nothing has been done and I am just trying to get this resolved.  Angie Mow

  119. After 20 years of eating Popeyes, and on 8/4/2020 @3:40pm, I had a VERY unprofessional experience at your 3282 location, on Bellaire Blvd and Dairyashford, in Houston Texas.
    I was trying to place my order, but I didn’t hear anything through the intercom, so I drove up to the window because I didn’t want to keep the line waiting. When I got to the window, I explained that I didn’t hear anything through the intercom system, but instead of being met with a hospitable employee, I was met with a very rude individual that claimed that she’s been taking orders all day, and that she’s had no issues until me. She then said that I had to get back into the drive thru line. I’ve worked at fast-food chains in my teenage years, and all we had to do was take the order at the window, since the customer was already there. This treatment felt r….. and rude.

  120. First I would like to say I love your product . I wanted to report a store concern , don’t know if this is the complete store number 12422 top of slip was tore off address 3705 South High St. Columbus Ohio 43207 I wanted for store to open 15 min. Another 10 min. After store was to open had to pull around to window to get someone’s attention to place a order 5 people in store that I could see my money was taken and another 12 min. To get my order that’s the slowest fast food place I’ve seen NO I’m sorry for the wait or anything I will probably not return to that store again Very disappointed ! I hope this is not the normal for Popeyes ☹️☹️☹️

  121. You lied and pretended you were going to help BUT YOU closed the case number the next day and didn’t fix the missing items nor did you even have the courtesy to call me about the errors, rudeness and the no glove change. This nonsense has gone on since 7/31/20. No wonder people drive further to get KFC

  122. I arrived at Popeyes at 1030 pm, the websight said you were opened until 11, they refused to serve saying they were closed. I drove out of my way to go there.

  123. Second time got chicken on 63 both times chicken was a little rubbery it was not good I like your chicken most times but I don’t know if I will go back

  124. I I went through the drive thru at 13795 Warwick Blvd in Newport News Va I hit a pot hole now my car won’t start. My battery light and check engine light comes on.How do I put in a claim. 757-593-xxxx.

  125. I was at your store on crescent st. In Brockton ma. While going thru the drive thru and handing the clerk my money
    After a few mins the clerk held out part of my change and stated “ we dont have any quarters so. “ long pause puppy dog eyes.
    At witch point i said i still want my change.
    She sighed and went to another room.
    When she came back she was demonstrative about her displeasure.
    She then somehow found a way to give me my change.
    I attempted to inform her that she could have handled that better when she said “boy i gave you your f&@$ing change.
    You better get your ass up outa here before” as she was climbing out the window.
    This kind of behavior is something i would think your company would like to avoid.
    Tis person left me with a very low opinion of the class of human beings your company hires.
    I will relate this account to as many persons as i have reason to speak on the subject.

  126. Kim Masters from the Alpharetta Popeyes location and her team don’t know how to coordinate well or communicate well with customers. I wasn’t the only one that they weren’t giving clear directions to. I understand they get busy but the poor level of respect to customers is shown clearly through their facial expressions. she constantly laughed in front of my face and her manager I believe or who ever the young african american was that was taking orders, they kept going at a conversation involving me. Maybe if they weren’t so angry towards customers and they knew how to work together they would be able to get these orders through quicker. Instead of talking about customers and giving them nasty looks.

  127. To Whom It May Concern:

    My family and I recently visited the Popeye’s(#13223) restaurant at 2203 Moody Parkway, Moody, AL 35004 on Thursday, September 3rd. We arrived at about 5:45 p.m.

    This location is close to our home and we have visited this restaurant no less than a handful of times, however each and every one of these occasions have resulted in a negative experience making this our last visit. This restaurant is a favorite of my husbands , so needless to say when we heard there would be a location opening near our home we were very excited. This location has been open for less than a year and each visit we have experienced a lack of service, food, and cleanliness. Last night in particular we arrived around what most would consider “dinner time” and chose to eat in the restaurant. After being initially ignored for about five or so minutes we had a lady take our order. We were told that there were no chicken tenders available in regular and that we would have to wait at least eight minutes if that is what we wanted. My husband and myself could both see that there were spicy tenders available so we ordered two 3pc spicy tender combos. After another wait we were given our drinks, but still no progress was being made on our food order. While waiting I visited the restroom where there were numerous roaches on the floor as well as toilet tissue that was unusable and filthy. At this time, we had been waiting almost fifteen minutes for food and decided enough was enough as asked for a full refund of our food. The staff portrayed a large amount of incompetence and a bad attitude towards customers. The staff was argumentative and showed a severe lack of interest in the poor service they were providing. I trust that this is not the type of letters you wish to receive from your customers, but I have to note again that with this particular location we have never had a positive experience in the quality of food, level of respect as a customer or cleanliness of the restaurant.

    It would be my request that you would make the appropriate changes to your restaurant to ensure that this does not happen to other customers. As I said earlier, this establishment has been open for less than a year and I believe it will not succeed at this current rate.

  128. Hi good afternoon I’m not petty please with Popeyes In located in Langley square Hampton Virginia the staff even the manager is rude the food take too long to serve . Please you guys needed to re train them for how they approached the costumers properly. Keep clean the store as well

  129. Your location in Langley square Hampton va all your staff in there are rude even the manager and the gm as well the staff not even wear the mask or gloves. The food is burnt as well. I’m not pleased at all

  130. I went into the Popeye Louisiana on SW. Military Dr. got the eight piece chicken and bread at home they didn’t put the biscuits in it because I used a coupon and the chicken was raw and did not receive a receipt and when I called this morning she would not help me because I did not have my receipt I think this is a very low and disrespectful restaurants in business that you’re serving we the people keep you going and after this we will no longer buy from your store

  131. I just tried popeyes shrimp from lancaster. I was asked to pull to side because not ready. After 20 min had to go in. They had plenty cooked but did not have my order. After getting it home shrimp were so hard I pulled off crust. The actual shrimp were brown and cooked so hard you could not eat.
    I’m retired and only eat out once a month. Needless to say I wasted my money on popeyes this month and will never go back

  132. I bought a family meal and a chicken sandwich this afternoon around 6. I don’t have a receipt, as your worker did not offer one . We didn’t get our sandwich and all 10 of our tenders were hard ! They had been out for awhile. I have never had this problem at Popeyes. I don’t have the store # as again no receipt. Address is Bulverde Road San Antonio!

  133. The popeyes chain on Southgate dr in billings mt 59101 is the worst chain I’ve ever went to. They make you wait over 20 mins in the dru thru and you are lucky to get everything you have order and most of the time the employees are rude. Im very dissatisfied in the service ive gotten from. This place everytime I have went. I dont think I will ever buy chicken from this place again.

  134. your resturant in Belleville il. at Belleville crossing is a joke this is the last time i will ever go there sun at5;30 i was told it will be 45 min for chicken WHAT its a chicken resturant an you dont have chicken one day i went an was told we dont have a cook yet so you will have to come back later WHAT in the world my son has gotten wrong orders before I think you need to check your mgr out someone is not doing there job also when i was waiting for them to take my order 2 of the employees were behind the fence arguing an cussing up a storm i didnt appreciate that at all

  135. Think this would be more of a Complaint.
    Went to a store in Lafayette, LA (store # 5319) on September 20th 2020 at 8:37pm.
    Everything was fine until I pulled up to the window to pay for my food. My ticket total came to be $13.31 (ticket # 624) for a 5pc. Combo tender/spicy.
    But before I get to the food itself, I proceeded to pay for my order when another gentleman walked up to my car because something was missing from his order. He caught the attention of two male employees that was taking out trash and spoke to them. Then one of the gentle literally cut in-between me and the cashier who was processing my order, (like his body was in the middle of my car and the building) and started talking to them about the gentleman who was missing one of his items. Completely cutting me off.
    This was highly unprofessional and for someone I don’t know personal space is a MUST for me.
    After getting the gentleman’s item, the cashier began handing me my order piece by piece, when I had majority of it I left the window purposely leaving my drink behind, just wanting to leave.
    But when I finally got home and checked the order, im pretty sure they didn’t even remember I had a drink.
    My food itself was cold and old…and out of my 5pc Spicy tender combo, I only had three that where spicy and the others where original (yes I can tell the difference). Which meant the workers were too lazy to drop the tenders I ordered and tried to hide it in with the old tenders (which case they where ALL old), biscuit was hard as a brick, to where a little heat or butter couldn’t bring it back.
    Including that they forgot my dipping sauce as well.
    The only decent thing I had was the jalapeno pepper I got.
    It was truly a disappointment, customer service and just basic manners and common courtesy was missing. With one look you could tell they’re there for a paycheck and nothing more and I can’t and will not support business/individuals like that.
    So I will NOT be returning to this location or any location near it.
    For $13.3, I could have fried my own chicken with special spicy blend, least I know they would have All been spicy.

  136. What a joke, have an appl that don’t work, store on Lorain rd.,in Cleveland, Oh.,only selling food to family & friends, take your money then laugh. Shitty top to bottom.

  137. Hi I am really surprised i have not received a reply on my complaint about your resturant in Belleville Il I am truly sorry to know NO ONE really cares how your customers are served or I should say not served

  138. My name is joshua martz .I went inside the store at 6:17 pm..as I went inside 4 customers follow me ,after we make the line at the moment we are ready to order ,they told us ..that they are not cooking no more chicken.and we must leave…I’m sending you the picture of the location 27 flatbush av.Brooklyn,by.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.