33 Customer Complaints for Shell Oil Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Shell Oil Headquarters, here.

  1. To: Bruce Culpepper, A faithful employee finds himself in a dilemma, he has finished his contract and has been doing extra work for you. He mortgaged all he owns for a chance to prove what two others failed to do for you in the UK. He took extra cash money to make sure he covered all bases. But the rules changed and now has to pay 50% of pay for the ship to come to get him and crew to leave and collect their pay and go home for Fathers day (he is the father of a 7 yr old son) He has no way to do this, Will you help? Thank you, for your trouble, Ryan A Neibaur does not know that I have to ask you for help. You know he is able to pay you for any trouble you may have to go through to help them. Yours truely, Linda

  2. Ryan A Neibaur has no family to help him off the Rig in the UK. I Am 75 yrs of age and in poor health, please help him and his crew. Happy fathers Day to Bruce Culpepper family.

    1. I was at the shell store in Boiling Springs s c 01/07/21 there was a woman who works there hit another employee someone told me that her name was Doris. They say that she is always cussing out customers also I think they should send someone from the corporate office in person to investigate the situation. She should be terminated. She is bipolar and she is always rude to customers

  3. Hi my name is Majid sabeti and I’m calling to file a complaint complaint against one of the workers Shell gas station at 19th Street and Placentia in Costa Mesa the guy who was working it was to Sunday before two Sundays ago 9:30 in the evening I was buying a cigarette and it was 7.95 i got the cigarette and I put my credit card in the system and open the cigarette pack after few seconds he said your card is no good I told him there’s nothing wrong with my card and then after he said my system is down so I had to open the cigarette and I told him I’m coming over here every day buying cigarettes so I can give you $8 tomorrow he was start hustling hustling at me and so I give you back the cigarette the second time I was there to buy gas and the cigarette and he was outside he said we are not ready to serve he didn’t give me the gas and the cigarette and the third time I was there and I bought a cigarette the same guy and he was hustling and he was so rude I got the cigarette I gave him $8 the price of the cigarette for 795 and after he said it’s the prices 805 I said I didn’t know that for the five pennies he rudely rudely asking the cigarette back to him I want this guy to be taken care of and removed from this position I don’t think if he fits in that position to work for the shell and I would highly appreciate if you would take care of him he’s a chubby guy bald head with the glasses he was working Sunday 9:30 to 7 days ago the Placentia and 19th Street gas station thank you very much

  4. I used to like going to the Shell in my local area but no more the last dozen times I’ve gone it’s been a hassle. Majority of the time the pump has no receipt paper so I have to bring all 3 kids in and get the receipt. Then I got a gift card from my credit card rewards and tried to use it to get gas and it says to see cashier. So I go in 4 times to the cashier because it won’t work. Cashier was so nasty telling me I don’t know what I’m going and was so nasty to my that another customer came over and tried to pump it the gas also. And yeah it didn’t work. The guy behind the counter has been getting worse Thru the years but now he is just a real nasty sob. Your probably loosing so much business because he is so angry. So I went over to the next town a week later and my gift card worked fine. I went back the next time I needed gas just to test it and yeah it didn’t work at the jerk last gas station. You have a loose canon on your hands with that guy who is always there. He isn’t maintaining the gas pumps. They don’t work half the time and seems fraudgelent there’s never any receipt paper.

  5. Hello my name is Charlene Brown, This complaint is for store 9353, It was around 9:00 am on 2/24/2019, and it was bad customer service I received, the lady alma was very rude and the cashier that was working. They claimed that they could not give me cash back from my debit card, which was only 15 dollars, I already press the debit key for my money back, then she tells me she dont have change to go to the ATM, in a rude voice, I ask for corporate numer, she told me to go look out side by the pumps. The individuals that worked there today were very rude and this is not the first time they treated me like this.

  6. I want to report a lady at one of your locations in Mobile Al. I’ve not ever reported anyone at any business before this is not a habit of mine. But the lady’s name is June and she give everyone a hard time for no reason. she works at the Shell/Circle kay located at the intesection of Cottage Hill road and Sollie. She’s running off customers.

  7. My experience with the company is that once they have you as a customer then they make it hard for you to contact them with any problem. For example i was unable to get through at all on the customer support phone number today.

  8. You have some on rig that needs a new drilling why you helping i don’t how you all them men out and no help them they been there since August 2019 why you leve them and do anything to help them. Please help im begging you to help them. they all families.

  9. DID NOT RECEIVE JULY BILL, DUE 7-25-20
    PLEASE CALL ME AT 773-844-xxxx SO I CAN PAY.
    YOUR PHONE # 713-241-6161 IS NOT IN SERVICE

  10. I have been going to shell in Pineville for a long time. Each time I have paid with no problems, however, I went to get as on Sunday & saw I had. $1 charge to my account. Will this happen every time I go to get gas?

  11. FIRSTY, I HAVE ISSUES WITH THE FACT I CAN BARELY UNDERSTAND ANYONE AT SHELL STATIONS. AND VICE VERSA. THIS IS A GROWING PROBLEM WITH MANY COMPANIES. AND THE LANGUAGE BARRIER TENDS TO MAGNIFY WEN YOU NEED HELP OR HAVE AN ISSUE THAT NEEDS RESOLVING. SOME EMPLOYEES/MANAGERS WILL PLAY DUMB IN ORDER TO AVOID UNSATISFACTORY SITUATIONS. LAST NIGHT I WAS CHEATED OUT OF $10. I BOUGHT LOTTERY TICKETS N THE GUY WAS RUSHING ME AS THERE WAS A FEW PEOPLE BEHIND ME. NO MORE THAN 3 THO. AND ITS SOMETIMES QUITE CROWDED TO WHERE THE LINES CURVE INTO THE AISLES.
    AT ANY RATE I FELT THE SENSE OF URGENCY AS WELL SO I HURRIED TO GET MY TICKETS AND GO. I SPENT $31 ON TICKETS AND WEN I GOT HOME I NOTICE I ONLY HAVE 4 TICKETS TOTALLING $21. I HAVE BEEN CALLING 2 ALERT THEM. NO RESPONSE AT ALL. SOUNDS LIKE THEYRE PICKING THE PHONE UP AND HANGING UP. ITS NEVER BUSY THIS TIME OF MORNING SO I KNOW SOM3ONE CAN ANSWER. I CANT GET BACK TO THE STORE UNTIL MORNING. HOPEFULLY I CAN CONVINCE THEM OF TH3 CLERKS ERA. BUT IF NOT I AM GOING TO BE LIVID. KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSS FOR THIS OUTCOME. I JUST HOPE THEY ARE NICE AND ACCOMODATING. I DONT HAVE $10 TO GIVE AWAY AND I WANT A REFUND OR MORE TICKTS . I DONT CARE. HOPEFULLY THJS WILL GO WELL. IF NOT. IM GOING UP THE LADAR.

    THNK YOU SO MUCH
    HEATHERP.

  12. I would like an explanation why $10 worth of gas ,a$117 hold is put on my card, I feel I should be refunded, my money sooner then8 calendar days,
    Also where is it posted any where about a large money hold will be taken till the charge clears,
    This is credit card fraud just in a different form, this has messed up my entire month bill to be paid,
    Iam done using shell oil for good!

  13. I was entitled to a refund because my account was double charge in the month of September. It’s has 3month, and each times I call to solve this matter, There would tell me it will be in my account on Friday or they need a copy of my bank statement. I provided that. Again they are repeatedly saying the same a words over and over.. I have not received my refund in the amount of 100.00. so I closed my account with shell.

  14. Stopped at store #12290 off 1488 in Magnolia tx 11:15am nov 18. Not the 1st time at this location but the same problem each time. I stop to turn in my scrath off lotto and they tell me they cannot cash the ticket i need to go somewhere else. I told him i know i want to trade my winning ticket for another sceatch off. I said: you say the same thing everytime i come in you wont cash them but you will sell them and I I didn’t like it I can go so where else. These men are very rude and unprofessional. Why a store like Shell would employ these employees to represent your store I will never know.

  15. We love our Shell station here in Covington,LA and want to continue patronizing BUT clerks have pretty much stopped wearing masks and customers also not wearing. I am not risking my health for people who have no regard for fellow Americans. Please advise

  16. I’m a stop and shop customer, and had acquired 1.50 off gas told the attendant to fill up, of course a 20 gal. Limit at 8.4 gallons pumped they ran out of reg gasoline, and could not complete the requested amount, i feel im owed 11.6 gallons at the pump price with my discount of 85.9 cents

  17. Me and some of other Mexicans were in the shell store in Boiling Springs s c Tuesday night. There was a woman who works there was very rude to all of us. She had an attitude towards me and my friends. She needs to be terminated

  18. I was at the shell store in Boiling Springs S C Tuesday the 15th of December 2020 with a couple of other Mexicans and the woman that was working there was very rude to all of us. She has a nasty mouth. She should be terminated.

  19. I was at the shell store in Boiling Springs South Carolina Monday the 14 of December 2020 when I heard a customer being rude to the man that cleans up the store. I asked another customer what her name was they told me that her name was Teresa. She is an african american female. The customer that told me her name said that she is always talking rude to him.

  20. My wife and I were in the shell store this evening. The woman who works at the store. was using profanity and she was also rude to both of us and several other customers someone at the corporate office should investigate the situation. I think that she should be fired. Other customers said that she always has a bad attitude towards customers.

  21. Me and my family was in the shell store in Boiling Springs South Carolina when an employee that was working Saturday night the 19 of December was so rude to everyone of us. She kept saying cuss words. Shell corporate office should investigatee the situation. This employe should be reprimanded or fired

  22. I was at the shell store in Boiling Springs South Carolina. I used the restroom there. This was the cleanest restroom that I’ve ever seen. I’m a truck driver and I drive from coast to coast. Thanks for having such a clean store and restroom and parking lot.

  23. I was at the shell store in Boiling Springs South Carolina a couple of days ago this is the cleanest store that I’ve ever seen before. A lady who works there said we have a maintenance man who cleans up the store. This guy really must work hard.

  24. Me and my wife were in the shell store in Boiling Springs South Carolina when a older employee was being mean to all off us. She was a real smart alleck cussing up a storm. I think she should be written up or fired from her position soon. 12/19/20

  25. I was at the shell store several weeks ago. I was sitting at pump 3 for a few minutes. The woman who was working there that day came out to pump 3 and cussed me out. She said that I was blocking the pump. There was other pumps where someone could pump gas at them. I don’t know what her problem with me was. I just drove all the way from Texas just to get cussed out by an employee of a shell gas station. She should loose her job for that or at least get written up

  26. What kind of a world do we live in where I even have to write this letter. Seems kind of post-apocalyptic dystopia right. Killing thousands of animals, who are not to mention all facing extinction, for oil. But as long as the money is in your hands, the blood on your clothes doesn’t matter, right? I for one would love to hear the meeting where everyone just agreed to this? “Hey want to do the absolute worst thing that we can do for our planet?”. “Sure!”. Was that close! Just a friendly reminder here that impact that this action will create on climate change will be irreversible. I cannot wait to hear how proud your loved ones will be when you tell them about how you destroyed the future of our planet! They will be so proud! Wake up. Realize that the blood on your clothes will dry and it will not fade. One day you will get up to get dressed, look in your closet, put on your shirt with the least amount of stains of it, and go to work. Does that sound like a dream life? Then change it. Whether you realize the power you have or not, the rest of the world does. Change what you can while you still have the time to.

  27. I am trying to get in touch with the legal division of Shell Oil.
    This website is impossible to navigate.
    Please provide me with an email address and phone number of someone in the real estate department of the legal division.
    Thank you.

  28. Me and my mexican friends were in the shell store in Boiling Springs South Carolina 01/06/21 when a woman who works there was cussing everybody out at the shell store. Someone said that she is always like this. Also cussing out customers and employees. And being rude she is such a smart ass she should loose her job. Someone should investigate the situations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.