Sprint Headquarters

Sprint Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Sprint Nextel Corporation Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Sprint Nextel Corporation Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.sprint.com
Corporate Address
6200 Sprint Pkwy.
Overland Park, KS
66251
Company Contact
Daniel Hesse
Position
President CEO and Director
Phone Number
(800) 829-0965
Employee Count
40,000
Twitter IDs
@sprint

 

What is Sprint’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Sprint’s Headquarters phone number is: 1800-829-0965.

 

What is Sprint’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Sprint’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-888-211-4727.

The Sprint phone number for new customers is: 1-855-315-5420.

 

How do I Contact Sprint Customer Support?

Call the support number above or via:

Sprint Live Chat (Available 24/7).

Sprint’s Customer Service email address is: [email protected]
Sprint’s executive email contacts is: [email protected] (for executive correspondence only).

Sprint’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Sprint on Social Media:

Sprint on Twitter: @SprintCare

Sprint on Facebook Messenger: www.facebook.com/sprint

 

Sprint Executive Team.

Sprint’s management team consists of:

Marcelo Claure – Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer
Masayoshi Son – Chairman of the Board
Michel Combes – President, Chief Financial Officer, Director
Ronald Fisher – Vice Chairman of the Board
Kevin Crull – President – Omnichannel Sales
Brandon Draper – President – Sprint Prepaid Group
Nestor Cano – Chief Operating Officer
Jorge Gracia – Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Ethics Officer
Roger Sole Rafols – Chief Marketing Officer
Paul Schieber – Controller
Yuriko Ishihara – Chief Strategy Officer
Guenther Ottendorfer – Chief Operating Officer – Technology
Gordon Bethune – Independent Director
Patrick Doyle – Independent Director
Julius Genachowski – Independent Director
Michael Mullen – Independent Director
Sara Tucker – Independent Director

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 14 Average: 1.4]

76 Customer Complaints for Sprint Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Sprint Headquarters, here.

  1. I switched service from T mobile 10/01/2018 to sprint and I’ve been on the phone with these non speaking English customer service reps and I keep telling them every since the 1st of oct the phone data doesn’t work AT ALL without WiFi and it drops calls every 5 mins and I receive half of my calls and every time I call customer service and ask for a supervisor they say one is not available so I thought maybe if I go switch phones it may work NOPE!! that didn’t work neither the phones are still doing the same thing and not one time have I had to call T Mobile about their service the reason I switched is because I was paying almost $300 for two lines but I think I’d rather pay that for actually phone service than not to have any then sprint isn’t LTE sprint service just sucks all around the board then they have the audacity to already send me a bill

  2. I have been a loyal customer for 2 years now and I have two flip phones that I got from ntelos which you bought that company a few years ago and I can’t use them because they are not compatible with sprint

  3. Charged for 2 devices that are both paid off. Sprint denied me on my request to speak with a higher authority. Sprint has no information on the account in their files. I’m speaking with a Sprint operator about twice a month. Disconnected me numerous times when I requested information about my bill. Sprint told me to get a court order if I want to be informed by any of information I had to get a court order. I recorded one of my calls. I told the Sprint operator I was recording and immediately got disconnected numerous times. Juan in Nevada said there is nothing on my files at all. I’m have written information and calls to prove it. They are being very dishonest and I have committed to them about the dishonesty. They replied very rudely that they were is not 1 thing in my account regarding this situation. I have so much more information that I can email to you and statements. I would be more than happy to answer any questions. It would take hours to explain in detailed

    1. I have had the same problems that you’re having an even more. We should file a class action lawsuit against Sprint.

      1. My husbands phone same thing almost 2weeks of back and forth I can’t stress so much how annoying this has been

  4. Poor service— unresponsive corporate people!! I’m writing a letter to them, as well as the Better Business Bureau!!!

  5. I have been trying to upgrade my phone. I called last week before Christmas. I was disconnected and didn’t have time to call back. Last night I was on the phone over 2 hours and disconnected 3times. Still, I do not have a new phone. Shame on Sprint. I can not get a Samsung phone for $9 because I am an excellent existing customer. Sprint also wants to charge me $30 because I want to get a new phone with a payment. Shame on you!

  6. I am not happy with your workers they do not follow with information they tell you lies lies I would not tell anyone to go sprint because customer services is a joke stealing money by not updating your account right you wait forever they hang up on you I been on hold for almosted over 30 mins

  7. Please give me a call within the next 48 hours or I will be sending a letter of complaint to the FCC, FDC the Attorney General’s office, dept of consumers affairs
    I want to talk to someone in the US who has the authority to solve my problem

  8. Hello, If its possible PLEASE someone with so power or authority give myself and my wife a call back ASAP. Its about the service and everything about “SPRINT”. Our cellphone number is 317-362-4617 anytime

  9. Contacted Sprint CS regarding additional charges for a leased phone. I have had the phone for 24 months (18 month lease + 6 months Purchase). Spoke with several reps 2 of which hung up on me before i finally reached the retention department. Spoke with another rep who stated because I did not call to advise them that I wanted to purchase the phone I would have to pay an additional $212 in order to own the phone. The rep stated that the 6 months which would’ve been paid to own the phone, that since I never called them doesn’t count it was a rent option only. I have been a Sprint customer for over 15+ Years and have never been told that I would have to call them to let them know that I wanted to own a phone. I asked for a supervisor in which they put “MARQUIS” on the line stating that he was a team lead. He reiterated what the previous rep stated and I asked for a supervisor. He stated that he was the only person on the floor. I asked if he could take a message and once a supervisor was available within the next 12 hours they could call me. At that time “Marquis” stated that i could complete the feedback form if I was not happy with the service. I asked him to cancel the line in which he asked to place me on a brief hold, however, he failed to hit the hold button and also did not mute the call. You could plainly hear him and several of the reps in the background talking loudly and laughing. At one point you could clearly hear them talking about me. The first rep asked Marquis if I was still on the line, he said yeah. She then asked what I wanted and he stated that I was trying him but he would get me straight by telling me if i wanted to cancel the line i would have to pay $250 + my balance of $324 to cancel the line. This is a funny statement because my bill is not due until May 7 so that has nothing to do with me canceling a line. I advised him that he did not place me on hold, nor did he mute the conversation and that I could clearly hear everything he said. I also recorded him while he was talking to his coworkers. At that point he quickly placed me on hold. It sounded as if he transferred the call but after a couple of minutes he came back on the line and announced that I would first have to pay the $250 to cancel the line and my outstanding bill. I informed him that I heard everything that he said and that I would be contacting corporate for his level of unprofessionalism. You would think being a customer as long as I have that you would see that I have been with this company and have had several renewed contracts with no issues and if I state that I was not told that I would have to call the company to let you know after the lease expired in 18 months i would need to call to be placed on another contract to pay the difference to own the phone, I would not have done that. The contract stated that after 18 months the payment of $212 would be billed over a 6 month period which I have paid. To be told that I have to pay an additional $212 is absolutely ridiculous. I was NEVER told that I would have to rent a phone for 6 months for $212 and then pay an additional $212 to own the phone. At this point I have paid the additional $212 and the phone is mine. The audacity for your customer service reps to not even comprehend that is ludicrous. It seems that they are all reading from a script and do not have any empathy towards your customers and even less for you loyal customers. I have supported Sprint with all the changes you guys have undergone over the past few years including the fact that my calls constantly dropped, bad service and service that just won’t go thru because you do not have enough towers to accommodate all the customers (new and old) that you have undertaken. I still have issues with making calls, with my internet service, with the fact that you can’t use certain services if you are on a call or the fact that if I am in a crowded place (festivals especially) then the service plainly doesn’t work. How is it possible that even MetroPCS customers have service and I don’t when I pay for the “NUMBER 1” cellular service, yet I get Number 1,000,200 service and customer service. I was not treated like a valued customer that each and every one of your representatives kept acknowledging today. I was handled more like a novice that they could throw in the trash at their convenience. I am extrememly unhappy with SPRINT PCS and truly feel like an undervalued customer and at this point I truly am left to wonder why am I spending my hard earned money with a company who frankly is treating me like shit! I would like to have someone call me as soon as possible to rectify this situation as soon as possible because if I feel this way I’m sure there are millions of others who do also. Something needs to be changed and addressed TODAY!

  10. STORE 2178
    INTERACTION I1769803167
    I was verbally assaulted
    I was told to get the out of the store YOU OLD F B….

  11. I am so beyond frustrated with Sprint. I have been misqouted almost every month regarding my bill amount, and no one will help with it. I am at a loss as to what to do now, but I guess that’s how they like it because i HAVE to pay the bill every month with no corrections!

    1. It happened to me. I went from $223 to $389. LIARS LIARS oh yea and thieves!!! The people in the stores work on commission so they will lie right to your face and lock you in a contract… 1 month later SURPRISE.

  12. Receiving phones I didn’t pay for and no one will help me. I visited two store and called fraud. Nothing!

  13. I am suppose to get a refund of $139.25 and it has not been sent and I have it in writing from the manager at the store. Daniela Lource store number 407-343-4630.

  14. I have been a customer for awhile now . And lately sprint has been screwing a lot of people over including me. They have made big mistakes in my bill. My bill just keeps getting higher. And the customer representatives are rude as hell. I Marie Grignon have over 300 people and I will be preparing for a protest against for their high prices, lying to people and many more things. I also have emails from other states that will also do the protest. I am sick of Sprint lying and using false stats. You will lose customers because I will let everyone know. I’m tired of seeing all these bad reviews of how sprint is screwing people over so I’m going to be the voice for everyone. I still have people contacting me. The corporate office does not care about their customers. All they care about is making money.

  15. Sprint is the worst cell phone company ever that is why they want you to sign 2years contracts and customers services is very rude they should not be allowed to work with the public, and there website tell the consumers if you have a complaint to contact them when you call the recording tell you to say the name of the person ,when you say the name the recording will not put the call through

  16. I am very disappointed with your service!! The people who answer the calls are in India and they lie. I have talked to them several times and explained my situation to them, I am on social security I had 4 lines set up 19 months ago. 6 months ago everthing fell apart and 3 of the people have left for one reason or another. One was my granddaughter, my son, and his psycho foster daughter who is no longer around thank God but I am left holding the bag and now I’m being charged 400 dollars a month. I CANNOT AFFORD THIS!!! I CALLED in swveral times, switched phone companies, they called me and made me a deal of 100 dollars a month and my next bill was 407. If this does not get fixed I will take drastic measures. You are causing me to loose my home and those idiots in another country don’t understand the way things are in the United States. You are lining your pockets with our hard earned money while screwing us at the same time, SHAME ON YOU. If you want to do business here then you should have the decency to hire people here to work for you. I am disabled and cannot afford this.

  17. Daniel Hesse
    Position
    President CEO and Director
    Phone Number
    Mr Hesse. Sprint promotions are fraud. I am not able to get my $200 Prepaid Mastercard for leasing and activating another line on my account. Nobody even executive support can not help. I am getting very impatience with Sprint phony promotion.

  18. I need a resolution to this issue. Ive been a sprint customer since February 2006. And ive never had such a bad experience with a company like this in my life. On 8/4/19 transaction # I1817394004 I Spoke w/Taylor from Tennessee, an acct rep. Who i was on the phone with for an hour and a half. Taylor talked to her supervisor who said because im w/sprint for 14yrs that he “pulled strings” & i was able to get a double upgrade of the buy 1 get 1 of 2 iPhone xrs without adding a line & $200 mastercard. I was then transferred to sales to complete the transaction & sales told me they couldn’t do it without adding a line. I told them i wanted the call submitted for review. the rep said it takes 5-10 business days to get an answer. And that He’d “set up” a courtesy call back on the 10th business day. but i didn’t receive a call so I called instead on the 10th business day which was 8/16/19 & spoke to Rome in acct svc & he said i didn’t recieve the call back because there was no time frame put into the system. But he said corporate approved the double upgrade w/buy 1 get 1 without adding a line. I just couldn’t get the $200 Mastercard so Rome said they’d give $200 off my bill instead & waved the $60 activation fee. And that Rome set up a courtesy call to me for 8/19/19 to make sure everything went through. So Rome then transferred me to sales to get the iphones & i was told again by the sales rep that i cannot do it without adding a line. I then spoke with a supervisor named Rose who told me, she’s not sure how Rome told me it was approved because the call was never pulled for review. now after 14yrs of being with sprint, i am switching my service to Tmobile & getting the 2 iPhone deal that way. Since sprint gave me the run around for over 2 wks & altogether within that time i was on the phone w/sprint for 4 hours back & forth for no reason. I then hung up & called back & spoke w/someone else in acct svs who told me she sees the approval in the system & not sure why sales doesn’t see it. I asked her to pull that recorded call as well & she gave me a transaction # of I1823684378. All this time wasted after being a customer for 14yrs & you just lost my business

  19. Hello…I’m having a few issues. First off I went to your Deerbrook location on October 19, 2018 in Humble, TX. I upgraded 4151 to XS Max but used it for 8011. This phone was switched by a sales rep at this location. If it was going to cause any conflict in my contract he should’ve told me that he was not able to do this, but instead, he did the switch. I guess he was just trying to make a sale at any cost. Well, my oldest son came home in July of this year and put my son 4151 on his contract. He ask could he port the number and I told him, “YES”! Because I didn’t know that it would mess the contract up with 4151 since the XS Max had never been used on 4151 (it’s been used on 8011 since the day of purchase). My son was told that a kit would be sent out to return the XS Max. When my son told me I was going to have to return the XS Max…I upgraded 8011 to the XR online. (Once I got the phone I really didn’t care for it so I returned it on August 9, 2019, @ the Willowbrook location. I paid the $45 return restocking fee. I called Sprint to see if they could just switch the XS Max contract over to the 8011 (since this number don’t have a contract anymore). I was told that in order for me to do that I would have to get the 4151 number ported back to Sprint then transfer the contract from 4151 to 8011. Then go back and close out the phone. (My son that ported the number is active in the military and it would now mess up his contract with his carrier. Well, If I would’ve been aware of all of this October 19, 2018, I wouldn’t have done the phones like this. During this process, my bill should’ve been between $350-400. Well, I received a bill for over $1000. I want something done. I would really like to keep the XS Max that I have and finish paying for it. ((I have not received a return kit yet.)) Then I have another problem once I returned the XR for 8011 they didn’t close the contract…because now in order to upgrade 8011 it’s saying that I have to pay $749.99. So…now I’m being told that I have to go back to that store and get them to close the contract out. This Sprint location is not right around the corner from me. Once again something SPRINT FAILED to take of the first time. I have been on the phone/computer for hours at a time. No one can tell me anything but I have to wait for escalations dept or a supervisor to give me a call. I HAVEN’T HEARD FROM ANYONE. If I do talk to someone…they tell me that they can’t help. I NEED THIS SOLVED LIKE YESTERDAY. Because I got an email from SPRINT THREATENING to turn my phones off. I’m not paying a bill until SPRINT can take RESPONSIBILITY IN THEIR WRONGDOING and CORRECT this problem. Last but not least I’ve been asking for 5844 to be closed out. I’ve been paying on this phone for a year or better…and NO ONE uses this phone. I NEED HELP!!!

  20. My experience with the company is that once they have you as a customer then they make it hard for you to contact them with any problem. For example i was unable to get through at all on the customer support phone number today.

  21. Good company, I have one small complaint though: It would be great if they had a chat function or online email form where you could easily contact a customer service representative.

  22. This sorry phone plan you’ll claim my phone was behind 2000 I have paid this and some. You guys supposed to have given me a payment plan that you didn’t abide by and closed out… this is the sorriest company I have ever seen,,,

  23. account! Really like I work there! Horrible customer service.  Nobody should go through 7 hours of trying to purchase a phone and still not have a phone. 
    Trying to sell me another phone, insurance, etc. etc This company has certainly got to the lowest of the lowest reputation now. Nobody is capable of selling me a phone and swap it for my current phone. 
    This is what they call excellent customer service! BS.

  24. To who this may concern, I’m emailing this letter because at this point I’m completely frustrated. I at one point had 4 phones on my account one was suppose to be canceled a year ago and I kept being told it canceled and was not so over a year I paid 40 which is 480.00 of my money yet was credited back 160.00 for sprints mistake. I have had so many times sprint monopolizing off of the middle class money. I go into the store and have you’re staff tell customers what they want to hear just to take your money snd your bill says other wise. I called about to 2 weeks ago asking for promotions and the young lady started for the phones I wanted I could get a pro max 22.00 and 2 pro 19.00 which I thought was a great idea I told her once I paid my bill I would call back in December 2 which I did do …. I called back December 2nd only to find that no one believes I was told this I asked them to search the notes no one saw nothing. I was told by micheal that a manger would contact me. I waited only to never get a call which now it seems no one ever calls a manager.. I call today December 5 2020 and speak to Altaf I believe that’s how he said it’s spelled he told me for my miscommunication from the rep he would give me 600 on my bill 200 per phone .. I said to him what is the catch you’re telling me on my bill no catch he said nope just upgrade your phone and have it longer then 14 days sound good to me , he then transferred me to the sake’s department I spoke to the young man he stated to me you are in a contact per notes for 30 months and you 190 for taxes up front and 30 per phone for your upgrade 10 for shipping just calling off all these fees .. what I don’t understand is how I’m being charged all these fees then I said why am I not doing 18 months he said you get 18 months and the 600 promo is canceled I will be reaching out to who ever needs to be reached out to.. I’m planning on starting a petition to sue sprint this he has me flabbergasted as if I have bad credit. How do you charge for shipping for a phone that sprint has on back order. I can’t with sprint this has to be the craziest thing I ever seen Thank you for your time .. 757-338-xxxx Lakisha Gaines

  25. Please can someone help me! I have reach out to sprint numerous time to fix an incorrect report to the business correct bureau. i need help immediately. The customer services reps are not equipped to handle my concerns and it is so frustrating. Please can someone from corporate reach out me. Thank you!

  26. Hello, I would like to file a complaint with Sprint regarding the quality of both their service and length of call waiting to be assisted. I have never been more dissatisfied than I am with your Service and would like to file a corporate complaint please. These issues need to be addressed for me as a customer as soon as possible or I will take my service else where.

  27. I had a sprint acct around 2018 or 19 and sprint dont want the equipment back and its ruing my credit cuz its on my credit dat i owe 1120.00 for equipment if u dont take it off my credit i will go to Bbb and court.

  28. I have been dealing with several employee’s at customer care, all of which have given me around. I had gotten 2 watches, and was told in store I have to place a deposit for the LINE, of $250.00. I called customer care and was told by Jules that I did not need this line and he would refund me 250.00, in 3 to 5 days, but I need to go in store to stop the lines. When I went in store to stop the lines I was told only the customer care call center can do this. So I went to call them again and they told me the problem and I would have nothing to worry about, they would cancel the line, refund the $250.00 and I could use the watches as a Bluetooth device. They credit $44.00 for line fees back and said I was still getting my refund on Friday, guess no refund so I call back in and was told another bunch of BS to go back to the store only they can refund me, well I call the store and that not true. I called back customer care and was waiting for over 1 hours getting the run around again. I ask to speak to manager, they keep saying there not there, I ask to speak to someone at Headquarters well it seem no one has you number and they tell I have to wait 3 to 5 more days to talk to someone at HQ. We I ask to file a complaint with the company I got the we will take care of it this level, meaning we don’t care and we are not wasting our time. Your company is a total bunch of lie, and BS looking to screw over hard work people. All you get is lie to from the store to the customer we don’t care center. Sprint/T Mobile I hope more people find out how bad and how much your company sucks and goes to AT&T. Once this contract is up I gone. At least AT&T screw you to your face.

  29. Re: acct # 620859415
    I have been in contact with many departments in Sprint Corp requesting my call log for 5 month in 2014. I have been assured by many Sprint Reps that I will receive this data via mail. But they continue to send me the bill for the time me but not the call log.

  30. I leased two XR iphones on a BOGO offer and after the lease was over I was to pay $187.49 for each phone to buy phones if I didn’t upgrade which is 25% of the phone. I was told Sprint only pays 75% on a BOGO. I have read my contract and deals now offered and no where does it state you have to pay 25% of free or get one phone. Why do I have to pay this? The ads are VERY DECEIVING to the public!! EVEN a RIP OFF! I have been a loyal sprint customer for 19 years, and not going to be with Sprint or T mobile any longer!!!!!

  31. Sprint has been lying to me for two years regarding my contract. I need to speak to the top person in charge or I will have to file a lawsuit which I do not want to do. I need someone to please contact me. This is the worst customer service I have ever had to deal with it.

  32. I’m been overcharged on my bill I have paid 2 years insurance on my products and never authorised it They are double charging me threatening to turn off my service I’ve been with Sprint 27 years when it was Nextel Prime co I need to speak with someone in corporate 773301xxxx

  33. Why is known deals for today on iPhone 📱 pro max -trading like Verizon and AT for 750.00 $ 800.00 20 year customer

  34. I have been a loyal customer of sprint for over 10 years. My daughter phone stop working 2 week ago, she is in need of sims card. i have been given the run around, go the store, call customer support, speak to the technical support team, go back to the store. I told the Sprint operator I was recording and immediately got disconnected. she is a remote student and need her phone to stay in contact with school. I’m more then angry. Sprint/ Tmobile is real good at taking payments on time with no issues. Enough is Enough. I have not been a fly by night customer and my money and my time has value like 500.00+ each and every month on time. Since i’m no longer valuable to your company its time for me to look for another carrier. like someone who make sure what they change you for is what you get. I do not expect a reply to the message sure you have no one reading them, that would mean you value customers. to much to ask.

  35. I have been with the spring company for more that 15 year and my family and the promotion are always for new member ,there is never a promotion for clients who have bee there for many years and sprint has never offer me new phone for free be client for many year

  36. I have called 5 times to get a phone unlocked and they give me the run around everyone I call and the phone is still locked

  37. I need someone to contact me from the corporate office or A CEO I am having some serious problems with your company for the last 2 and a 1/2 years I have been lied to merchandise has been that we pay for has not been a given to us which was taken from us we have had so many problems until his very unnecessary and every time I call outspoken to 40 different people and I get so far 40 different lies a converted 27 of my family members from AT&T Verizon and metro over to Sprint To get ripped up and stolen from

  38. Hello,

    Let me first tell you I have been a member of the sprint family now Sprint/T-mobile for over 10+ years. I have had two situations in which your service has been deplorable. First was the lack of professional behavior I received at one of your locations, and now this latest one. On 2/28, I called into your service queue around 5:30 PM to request an extension of my bill for $364.24. Your automated service indicated there will be a 15 min wait time. This is something from what I have been hearing is normal with your customer service. So I decided to utilize your chat option. I was chatting with Robert N, who provided me an extension to 3/15 to pay my bill. He provided me a confirmation 4386893323687578610 and advised me in his words, “Great News! You don’t have to worry about anything. I have taken care of everything your arrangement is now set up. The next day to my surprise, I received a text message from my back my account is overdrawn by -$109.24. I only had $255.00 in my account hence the negative amount. I also had my cable/internet coming out of my account on 3/1 for $80.00, which now put me in a negative balance of -$189.24. I called your support team and talked with Jose, apologetic for my situation; however, he could not help and could only put in a ticket for this case and refund. Fast forward to today, 3/3 no refund, and now my account has charged me for two overdraft fees. I called again to your support and waited 32 minutes for a billing service rep to talk with them and explained my situation all over again. I was able to get my overdraft applied to my Sprint/T-Mobile account in the amount of 67.00. However, I’m still waiting for the $364.24 refund to my account, which my bank will only deposit $108 because my account is currently negative -$256.24. $67.00 of which is overdraft fees. I just want to say I would not be in this situation if your chat representative / System worked properly. This whole experience has affected me financially as it caused a downward spiral of overdraft fees and Stress with no lack of compassion or apologies from your company. This experience has taught me that sometimes companies can take you for granted and not appreciate you and your business for 10+ years. This was one of the worst experiences I have had in years with a merchant.

    Corey Dickinson
    407-791-xxxx
    coreydickisnxxxxx gmail.com

  39. This is a very serious matter, I was hospitalized with Covid discharge 3-4-21 and my debit card was overcharged, I thought I was doing the right thing when I paid my $128. on the 4th instead of the payment arrangements for the 5th , no I didn’t cancel my arrangements but I am so sick with Covid I couldn’t think now my credit card is overdrawn I don’t know how I am going to take cre of other responsibilities and I paid the right now they say I only paid 59.06 out of $128 , this is not fair I got all my conf numbers approved amount please reimburse my money back on my card.

  40. Sprint/T-Mobile has deleted me from their system (an in-store manager explained to me that they have 3 systems and it appears that I was deleted from CTF and support system, but not billing/sales so they can still get money) and I have spent over 13 hours talking to various teams to resolve the issue and they say it can’t be resolved. However, they are still billing me. They don’t know why I was deleted and said “rest assured, we can’t delete anyone” only to be told later that I was deleted. And no one knows why.

    I tried to switch carriers since they won’t resolve the issue, but they refuse to waive a cancellation fee for me to go to another carrier. I have talked to supervisors, escalation teams, care teams, finance teams, sales teams, and even spent 2 hours in store with a manager (who said he worked there 11 yrs) for them to tell me to call the number back because they can’t help and don’t have a resolution.

    Every person I talk to says they will put to “escalation” and call back. They call back and tell me to do the same steps I have done numerous times and nothing works. They tell me no resolution.

    I told them I wanted to cancel and switch carriers, but I was told repeatedly that I will be charged $375 because it’s in the contract, but they won’t let me access the contract or my account or billing since my account was deleted and they have no way to fix the issue. See below from a chat earlier today:

    Violet: Record shows you still have 8 months remaining for the lease and that is for $199.96 plus the payoff amount of $174.93. Total charges once you cancel this line is $ 374.89. You also have have options to return the device. Once the device is return to the warehouse, charge of $174.93 will be reverse to lower the charge.

    It has been 7 days since I originally contacted them and I am still being told no resolution and I need to pay $375 to leave. I have done online chat, phone chat, in-store, and more. I just want to be done with Sprint forever at this point but I am not paying $375 when this is something they have messed up on and won’t fix. I can’t stay with a carrier who won’t let me access my account but takes almost $200 from me each month. I won’t pay them to leave because this is not my fault and I am not the one who is saying “nothing can be done.” It is not OK to keep taking my money but not let me access the charges on my account or ANY of my information AT ALL.

    Also, they hung up on me several times making me go through another long connection process on the phone since they had no resolution and no longer wanted to “deal with me.”

    I also called 2 times during the day TODAY and was supposed to receive call backs – I never did.

    I called and chatted again tonight for another 1 hour – got hung up one 2 times, left on hold for 30 minutes one time, “chat ended” on me, transferred chat, radio silence. All because I asked for my account number so I could leave Sprint. They refused to provide my account number even after going through security checks. How can I do ANYTHING without my account number and account access, getting the run around and transferred, hung up on, or no call back — but they are STILL charging me money?!

    About 13 hours total between chats, phone calls, and in the store.

    I want nothing to do with Sprint/T-Mobile ever again – I have no outstanding balance, I just refuse to pay an early termination fee after the way I have been treated the last week. I was perfectly fine with T-Mobile/Sprint until my account was deleted, I was given the run around, kept being charged via direct debit/bank transfer auto-pay (without access to this to view or make changes or see my bill), and I was refused any information on my account such as the account number (after I went through security verifications with each team member – more than 1 each time on the phone and chat. about 5 people each time I called or chatted I had to re-verify myself. yes, I was transferred that many times or re-routed to be told the same info over and over again, until someone just hung up on me).

    I’m told to “sign -in” to the account that was deleted for no reason; no one knows why it’s deleted. No one can give a resolution or explanation. Just hang-ups, promised call backs, or told “no resolution” to my face in a store. But there’s no problem in taking money from my bank via a transfer each month. A transfer I can’t even stop because I can’t login to my account for an unknown reason that no one will help solve. THAT IS NOT OK!! How is this not stealing?! And since I am not OK with not having access to my account information, including my billing and bank information, and the charges for my money being withdrawn, I want to switch carriers. I have been told repeatedly that because of this, I will be charged $375 ETF, and if not paid, I will get sent to collections for $375 and it will negatively hurt MY credit.

    HOW IS THIS MY FAULT WHEN I WANTED TO STAY WITH T-MOBILE/SPRINT, NEVER HAD AN ISSUE, and NOTHING IS BEING DONE BY THEM TO RECTIFY THE SITUATION AT ALL! Except treat me so horribly. I have never been treated so terribly by the following teams (and more) within one company: customer care, escalation team, support team, supervisors, in-store managers, in-store reps, customer service, finance team (who I cried hysterically to), and that’s not even all the people I was connected to throughout it all! This situation has caused me to lose time at work, has caused me added stress and more mental health issues and appointments. I can’t even verify the money they are taking is accurate. I don’t know what to do or where to go. I’ve tried filing complaints to BBB and FCC. I don’t know what to do and I need help bad.

  41. Worst Experience I’ve every had with Sprint! I have 4lines and a iPad with you all my bill was $245 before the pandemic, then my bill started to increase during the pandemic. I asked how to get my bill lowered, I was told to pay off my phones. I paid off two of the phones and the iPad. Now that I did that my bill is $300+ this is a complete rip off!

  42. I had an a terrible experience w/ Sprint that last 2 days, several chats, 5 hour calls which include 25 min wait times per call (9 total) before a resolution was made. Your training system isn’t universal because each agent followed a different script. I was disconnected several times which is part of the reason for so many calls. Wait time recording says more than 15 minute wait. This tells me your employees are not setup for success. My hold time each call was 25 min. so by the time you talk to someone the frustration is already there. I have 2 lines and an agent changed the phone number without my authorization so we didn’t even know it was changed until the phone stopped working. No one could tell me why this was done or who did it and it took me on the phone for an entire day to get it fixed. This is beyond unacceptable. More things happened as well but it is too long to go into over email. My number is 720.290.0146 so corporate can call me back. 3/6/21

  43. I have been trying for three days to receive a kit and make final payment on a lease agreement. Keep getting the run around.

  44. I want to take a moment to thank and commend Vince, Interaction #: I2070034850 for his thoughtfulness and help. He went way above and beyond helping me get my parents account reset when my father passed away. He is a shining example of what customer service is supposed to be. What is sad, is the first representative I spoke with was not a good experience. That representative did not seem to want to take the time to help me. Keep up the great work Vince!

  45. MY WIFE AND I TRADED OUR PERFECT SAMSUNG PHONE IN ON A NEW PROMOTION. WE ARRIVED AT THE CORPORATE STORE AND RECIEVED THE PHONE. THE GIRL / TECH TOLD US EVERYTHING WAS FINE AND WE WERE GOOD TO GO. HALFWAY HOME WE REALIZED THE PHONE WOULD NOT WORK. WHEN WE ARRIVED HOME, KATHY SPENT 3 HOURS WITH SPRINT TO GET THE PHONE TO WORK. AFTER ALL THE TROUBLE, WE DECIDED NOT TO KEEP THE PHONE AND CALLED THEM TO TELL THEM AND OVERALL, WE 14 DAYS TO RETURN THE PHONE AND WE ASKED WHEN WE COULD GET OUR PHONE BACK AND THEY TOLD US WE HAD TO FORFEIT OUR OLD PHONE. I SPOKE TO THE ON DUTY MANAGER AND HE TOLD ME THAT HE WOULD GET OUR PHONE AND HOLD IT FOR US. I RECORDED HIM TELLING ME THAT HE WOULD SAVE THE PHONE. NOW THE ACTUAL MANAGER SAID THAT IF WE RETURN THE NEW PHONE, THAT WE WOULD NOT GET THE PHONE BACK. IN OTHER WORDS, THEY STOLE OUR PHONE. WE HAVE BEEN PASSED AROUND, LIED TO BY MGR. CHRISTIAN, AND ACTUAL STORE MANAGER MAKALA GERMAIN CALLED ME AND CONTINUED LYING TO ME AND SAID THEY WOULD NOT RETURN MY ORIGINAL PHONE BACK TO ME.
    I’VE BEEN WITH SPRINT FOR MORE THAN 15 YEARS. SO IF ANYONE HAS A SPRINT PHONE, BEWARE AND THOSE WHO KNOW ME KNOW MY INTEGETY IS SECOND TO NONE. PLEASE PASS THIS ALONG. THEY HAVE STOLEN OUR PHONE AND NOW, KATHY AND I AND MY BUSINESS WILL BE SWITCHING TO ATT. SPRINT AND T MOBLIE WILL STEAL FROM YOU, LIE AND OVER CHARGE FOR EVERYTHING. BEWARE. LEAVE THEM AS SOON AS YOU CAN. I HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR 37 YEARS AND NEVER CHEATED OR STOLEN FROM ANYBODY.

  46. Out company has been with Sprint for many, many years. I have a phone line under the company but since your selling to T Mobile I can no longer use my phone except the 2 days I work since T Mobile will not be covering my home area anymore. You refuse to give me a T Mobile card since we are a business account and so now that I have to move to a new company due to your company ownership change and the area you will not cover you are charging me $160 to cancel my contract. When I purchased the phone you where still Sprint and I had great service now due to no fault of my own I can no longer use my phone 90 % of the time and you are pentalizing me to port out so I can finally use my phone with a different company after 3 months. This is definetly a black eye for Sprint/T Mobile and you should be ashamed of the customer care you are giving me. Phone # 352’/361-xxxx

  47. I visited the store in Peachtree City and reset my password and email account. I called the spirit hotline to give them the password and was told that my password had not changed. The could not authenticate my account and told me there was nothing they could do, to go to the store to fix it. Well apparently this is still not working because I am still not able to get into my account. I am pay for an iPad that never dropped off and was told by the store that it should be paid in full. It is hard to believe that in this day systems are not set up to pull information from each other.

  48. On hold for a hr wanted to talk to sprint billing was given the wrong number called again on hold again called ceo office said name they couldn’t hear me or didn’t know the name I was saying this is bull crap

  49. Dear Dan,
    I am a long time customer of Sprint and just recently I have received some poor customer service through your company.
    Back in February I noticed my bill jump up a lot from the previous month, so I contacted Sprint on the chat line and they explained to me that my promotion ended and that my price would increase (as it did). I asked if there were any other promotions and they helped me find another promotion and explained to me that my total price would actually be less than my first promotion. I said great and said sign me up. Then today I received my bill and it was not fixed (it was actually more than when the first promotion ended).
    I contacted sprint chat again and after three hours of telling me to wait patiently they came to the conclusion that they could not help me and explained to me that they were not allowed to give me their supervisors email address so I could contact them.
    Here is my Sprint Chat Transcript Id from the original chat session explaining that they would get me on the new promotion and how the price would be less than my original promotion.Chat ID: -615209280519010xxxx

    I am not asking for the world, just that they would honor what they said they would..

  50. I’m having a difficult time with getting someone on the phone about my complaint 30+ minute wait . I have a concern about my recent purchase. My contact number is 804-919-xxxx.

  51. I have been billed wrong every month. I have spent up to 2 hours a month on the phone with your people to fix it. Your reps are rude and don’t care. I was told if I want to go to another company pay off my phones and go…

  52. i have tried to in touch with customer service regarding service, upgrades and business plan. All customer service representatives are over seas dont speak English and dont know the plans that are available. when asked to speak with a call center in the US, im told by 10 different representatives that there are NONE and to speak with a representative in the US i must travel to a store. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

  53. you guys have a employee that that is telling false information saying they are regional director and is entering accounts without account holder available. I need a response ASAP or I am moving forward in a different direction.

  54. I’ve been a customer for 10 years plus and having trouble with my shake phone on my new device.. calling sprint they tried to make me pay additional money because I purchased it in a store..I will be leaving sprint tomorrow as a customer did to this get a refund for my money and go somewhere else for service

  55. God please don’t sell sprint it hard to see t mobile I was shot for standing up for sprint y’all are the only ones to help and left up for good

  56. March 25, 2021
    Sheila Lett
    xxxx Emma Street Apt. C
    Jurupa Valley, CA 91752

    Sprint / T-Mobile
    6200 Sprint Pkwy
    Overland, Park, KS 66251

    Re: Account 13687xxxx
    Cancelation of phone and number
    Today I have talked to nine representatives about the mistake made to my phone. Ben, Douglass, Dee Dee, Destiney, Alex, Julissa, Chris, Valentina K, Serafina S. I was in the process of porting my
    951-334-xxxx number to Consumer Cellular. This number belongs to the Samsung S8. It was not under contract, but I was being charged $70.00. Seventy dollars for an old phone that T-Mobile will not give me a chip/SIM Card for.

    The best decision for me was to remove it off the account. Your team could not help me. Instead, they continued to transfer me for one person to another being on the for over 2 hours and counting. I want my original 951-662-xxxx restored to my Samsung Galaxy S10+ Note and 951-334-xxxx restored back to the Samsung Galaxy S8.

    This is crazy. I have been a loyal customer since 2011 which makes it exactly 10 years of the 2/21/21.
    This is how you treat me now that you have merged?

  57. We have been with sprint for over 5 years now and ever since sprint merged with t mobile I constantly get dropped calls. Can’t even make phone calls at my house because it doesn’t work. Being a working mother of two I need a phone that’s reliable and this is not what we are getting anymore!! We upgraded our phones to see if that would work and it didn’t. Now I called to see if we could cancel our services and since it has been past the 14 days (which we weren’t told about) we were told there was nothing that they could do for us. We either have to stay with this horrible service or pay off the phones completely which mine you Who can afford to pay off these expensive phones during a damn pandemic?? Let’s keep it real. So now we have to stay with T-Mobile or sprint whatever you guys are calling it now a days for phones that we can’t even use!!!! I am so frustrated with you guys right now. For being a “valued customer” I don’t feel valued at all. I feel like all these years we have stayed with sprint have been a waste!! I will never recommend anyone to you guys and will continue to let people know how you really treat your customers!

  58. I bought a phone though sprint on their over priced flex lease. The phone is less then a year old and now they say I have to buy a new phone because the brand new one I just bought from SPRINT is not compatible? They refused to make it right. The phone is a smart phone and fully paid off. I got hung up on a few times, terrible. I am going to switch. How is it my fault you all sold me a phone that no longer workers after merging! This is wrong.

  59. Several years ago our church was with T-Mobile. We left because one of your associates added her relative to our account which I was paying for. So we left T-Mobile and went to Sprint where we have stayed for several years. Everything was fine until Sprint and T-Mobile merged.Then things went from bad to worse. To make a long story short about 1 1/2 years ago I went into the Niagara Falls Blvd store because I wanted to pay off the phones I had on our church account and I needed to purchase 2 phones. My goal was to dramatically decrease our monthly bill. My husband, who is the pastor, and I spoke to a person who identified himself as the manager. He went into our account and said he did whatever needed to be done, We paid for all of the phones as he directed, and he assured us that our bill would decrease. Well, it didn’t. In fact it went up! So I called the manager who gave me some off the cuff explanation. He said,”Just pay this bill and it will go down in the next billing cycle.” Like a fool I believed him and did as he instructed. The next month the bill went up again. Again I called him and got another explanation. I told him I wasn’t paying the bill and he told me the phones would be shut off until everything was straightened out. These are our church phones and I couldn’t have them shutoff so, again I paid the bill with the promise the billing would be straightened out. He also told me he would give me a credit “for our inconvenience.” Well, the next bill was increased again. By now the total increase was over $100.00 per month. I had covid-19 at the time. I called the manager and told him I would come to the store,covid and all, if he didn’t straighten out this mess immediately. Of course he replied,”Oh no! Don’t come here! I’ll get it straight!” The following day the “manager” had someone else call me with the same story.”Just pay this bill and we’ll work on it.” I had had enough! I told him to close our account immediately and I opened an account at another company. Up to this point I had paid everything off with Sprint-T-Mobile. But, when I tried to open my new account I was told I had to pay Sprint over $151.00 before I could open my new account. Furious I went immediately to Sprint-T-Mobile, paid the $151.00. I went back to my new company and still had hoops to jump through to open my new account because of the mess with Sprint-T-Mobile. But, thank God, it finally got done. Now I received another bill. I am not paying another penny to Sprint-T-Mobile! Yesterday, I received another bill for this month! You’ve got to be kidding! I AM NOT PAYING ANOTHER PENNY TO SPRINT-T-MOBILE FOR ANYTHING! I don’t owe you anything! In fact,I have overpaid you as it is! Your company has reneged on every promise made to me and my church. It’s over!

  60. I am holding Sprint accountable for violating my rights as a United States Creditor also in violation after Sprint received and signed for an Legal Affidavit from Consumer and Customer Joetta Beauford Palmer. You have continued to harass and violate me eventhough I have proof that you received Affidavit as well as other legal documents. You are violating the Constitution which I hold as Security Agreement in a court of law.

  61. I have canceled the line ending in 4726 back in November. I am still getting billed despite hours of conversations with numerous representatives and supervisors who each time assure me the problem is resolved. I want this resolved immediately or I will be adding sprint for all of the time and frustration I’ve spent over the past 6 months

  62. Good Day, I have been trying to upgrade my phone for (2) days now. I have had issue after issue. Reps promising to call back, Supervisors promise to call back and no one ever does. This has been the most horrible experience ever with your company. I want to take all (6) lines and leave, but you will hold me to my contracts. so therefore we have to stay. Please have someone from your Corporate Offices to reach out to me. Just now, I called the Rep had me on hold and the call disconnected (why)

  63. I left T-Mobile for Sprint, due to poor quality of service from T-Mobile. Now with your merger with T-Mobile, I find myself with the same poor quality. Texting is now very difficult. Dropped calls also an issue.

  64. I have tried to get a phone after mine has been damaged but it has been impossible because I have no device to get the 4 digit passcode. I have spent many hours and I have been without a phone for 1 year. I thought it would be easier once I got back to the states. Very very frustrating. So how can I resolve this issue. The only other solution is change companies. Please give me your kind assistance in this matter. Yesterday I was on the phone for 1 1/2 hours I thought I had a phone ordered only to get all the information but saying it wasn’t an order.😳😬 Now what is the solution.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.