UPS Headquarters

UPS Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and tracking phone numbers for the UPS customer service department, and the United Parcel Services Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

UPS Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.ups.com
Related
UPS Freight, UPS Store, UPS Airlines
Corporate Address
55 Glenlake Pkwy. Ne
Atlanta, GA
30328
Company Contact
David P. Abney
Position
Chairman and CEO
Phone Number
(404) 828-6000
Fax Number
(404) 828-7666
Employee Count
434,000
Twitter IDs
@UPS, @UPSHelp

UPS Email Info – UPS CEO Email Address:

Mr David AbneyCEO
UPS Ceo Email[email protected]
UPS Corporate Phone Number404-828-6000
UPS Websitehttps://www.ups.com
UPS CIK Number0001090727

What is UPS’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

UPS’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-404-828-6000.

What is UPS’s Customer Service Phone Number?

UPS’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-742-5877 (1-800-PICK-UPS).

For UPS international shipping, the phone number is: 1-800-782-7892

TTY/TDD Access for Hearing Impaired: 1-800-833-0056

IPS International Import/Export Services: 1-800-782-7892

UPS Supply Chain Solutions: 1-800-742-5727

UPS Freight shipments more than 150 lbs:

Less than truckload (more than 150 lbs): 1-800-333-7400

Truckload (more than 12,000 lbs): 1-888-682-4652

UPS Air Freight (more than 150 lbs): 1-800-443-6379

UPS Ocean Freight: 1-800-350-8440

 

What is the Phone Number for UPS Tracking?

The UPS Tracking phone number is: 1-800-742-5877.

What is UPS’s Headquarters Address?

UPS’s Corporate Office Mail Address is:

UPS World Headquarters
55 Glenlake Parkway NE
Atlanta, GA 30328
United States

UPS Regional Corporate Offices:

UPS Asia Pacific Region Office
22 Changi South Avenue 2
UPS House
Singapore, 486064
Asia

UPS Europe
Avenue Ariane 5
1200 Brussels, Belgium  Europe

UPS Americas and the Caribbean
3401 NW 67th Avenue, Bld. 805
Miami, FL 33122
USA

 

How do I Contact UPS Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact UPS via:

UPS Live Chat: Live Chat

UPS’s Customer Service Email Address is: [email protected], and [email protected]

You can also use the Email Form to ask a question.

UPS’s Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact UPS on Social Media:

UPS on Twitter: @UPSHelp

UPS on Facebook (UPS is available on Messenger): www.facebook.com/ups

UPS Headquarters Executive Team.

UPS’s management team consists of:

David Abney, UPS Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerRequest a speaker

David P. Abney
UPS Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Jim Barber
Chief Operating Officer

Norman M. Brothers, Jr.
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Nando Cesarone
President, UPS International

Alan Gershenhorn
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

Kate Gutmann
Chief Sales and Solutions Officer; SVP The UPS Store; UPS Capital – UPS

Teri Plummer McClure
Chief Human Resources Officer and Senior Vice President, Labor

Richard Peretz
Chief Financial Officer

Juan Perez
Chief Information and Engineering Officer

Scott Price
Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer

Kevin Warren
Chief Marketing Officer

George Willis
President, U.S. Operations
UPS Board of Directors.

David P. Abney
UPS Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Rodney C. Adkins
Former Senior Vice-President, IBM

Michael J. Burns
Former Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & President, Dana Corporation

William R. Johnson
Former Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, H.J. Heinz Company

Dr. Candace Kendle
Co-founder and Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Kendle International, Inc.

Ann M. Livermore
Former Executive Vice President, Hewlett-Packard Company

Rudy H.P. Markham
Former Financial Director, Unilever PLC and Unilever NV

Franck Moison
Vice Chairman, Colgate-Palmolive Company

Clark T. Randt, Jr.
Former U.S. Ambassador to the People’s Republic of China, President of Randt & Co. LLC

Christiana Smith Shi
Former President of Direct-to-Consumer, Nike, Inc.

John T. Stankey
Senior Executive Vice President AT&T / Time Warner Integration

Carol B. Tome
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President, The Home Depot, Inc.

Kevin M. Warsh
Former Member of the Federal Reserve Board of Governors, Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 8 Average: 1.9]

42 Customer Complaints for UPS Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for UPS Headquarters, here.

  1. Ordered copy of my birth certificate that was shipped on May 2. As of today, I have not received. The most recent status updates read: We’ve incorrectly sorted this package which may cause a delay. The last suggestion I received from your customer service was to order the item again, and maybe I would get it this time. Is this really the impression you want to give me of how you do business?

  2. This used to be a good company, until you have a problem. Then you find out that it is really hard to get through to a customer service representative, especially out of normal office hours, which is the only time I am available.

  3. The corporate office email address is not working for me. I need to email you about an issue, or at least send you a pm on Facebook messenger, if you are answering messages on Facebook.

  4. order from petco never picked up!! your track # 1z55w5v70300004415 told I have to pay extra to get it????on april 9 (this is my fault???)

  5. I want to discuss difficulties I recently experienced with regard to a recent delivery. Several problems presented as I discussed the issues with my delivery driver, the Longwood, FL distribution center and the UPS customer service center. I would like to discuss these with the appropriate person at UPS Corporate.

  6. Driver came to my residence for a pickup that had my printout of my name , address and tracking # on it. He went to the truck, crumbled up the printout with my personal info on it and threw it in the street. The wind blew the paper back into my yard. I tried to reach UPS supervisor twice and waited on hold twice for a total of over 1 hour to no avail.

  7. O have a package at the Maumee Ohio center that has been on delivery delayed by 1 day for 8 days now supposedly due to weight of it. The vendor had paid a $99.0 freight charge do to the additional weight. I have called twice on it 6-17 around 4:00 and was told I would be contacted this morning. Today 11:00 I called back and got the same.
    Im getting a line that larger packages are being held as theres not room for them, Yet a premium was paid for timely delivery due to size weight. I could see a one maybe 2 day wait but 8 days is kind of unacceptable in my mind. This package is just going to sit there until its “comfortable to ship at your convenience” ?

  8. My package is missing even though it shows it was delivered on 06/25 but I never received it. Tried to file a claim, it will not let me and I can’t speak to a live person to find out where it was delivered to if it was…..tracking # 1Z89R549YW6208xxxx.

    Thank you for your help!

  9. I have mailed a package to Oviedo, FL 32765 from Johnstown, PA 15904 that was to be delivered today, 7/24/20. It has become a norm to be late with UPS to use excuses such as we had mechanical breakdown ,(you u are a corporate international company, get another vehicle, plane, etc.), The weather, (national weather service never issued any problems), whatever the excuses that your task oriented employees are told to say, you at the executive level are failures for not getting the customer the satisfaction of what was paid for. I don’t work for ,UPS and have no intentions of working there. I paid a hefty amount to have my package delivered and will not accept your lame excuses for delaying my package until Tuesday. This has happened many times in the past when your shoddy service was used. The tracking number to the package is: 1Z183X840394534266.

  10. Ups is tampering with United States mail. You have in the past held my mail for months without putting it into the usps system. You are now currently holding 2 packages and YOU REFUSE TO PUT THEM INTO THE USPS SYSTEM. I AM PLACING A COMPLAINT WITH FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION. AND SEEKING ADVICE OF AN ATTORNEY. SEND MY PACKAGES TODAY OR I SUE YOU!!!! I AM ALSO FILLING A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT with justice dept in your honor. Ups has become a bain on pur way of life and even has little regard for it customers this is proven by your computer system that will not let your customers talk to a HUMAN REPRESENTATIVE.

  11. Tracking # 1Z63X7081308377319 My replacement phone was delivered to an address where I am not. I was told by a gentleman from UPS corporate this morning to have the person who is there tell the UPS man to send it back so that the sender, Assurion, could send one immediately to the correct address. The UPS man left it on the step so no one could tell him. I am recently widowed and traveling and the phone is a vital source of communication. You can reach me at 858 756-xxxx. The address it should go to is my sister’s, Nancy Coffey c/o Strong, 5xxx La Cazadora, Rancho Santa Fe CA 92067. Thank you very much Nancy Coffey

  12. I called and texted my Area Manager Justin Kenan and explained that I was in the hospital. I also explained to Area Manager Justin Kenan that I was being taken to A REHABILITATION Facility and please put my Packages on Hold. Area Manager Justin Kenan informed me that he would do this for me. On Yesterday Thursday September 10, around 3:00-3:30pm I saw a UPS Truck back up to my Garage Doors in my Driveway and start unloading my Shipment Deliveries. I even sent Area Manager Justin Kenan all my shipments Tracking Numbers making him well aware of everything I was expecting to arrive at my home.

  13. Hi my name is Jennet. I am an employee at Philadelphia international Airport for16 years now. And I am having some difficulty reaching someone about my problem. I have a full-time supervisor that has an issue with me. He has been picking on me ever since I returned from another section in the building. I don’t know if he is mad at me or if he just has another problem. It’s been that way for about a month and a half now. It has even gone as far as him discharging me for his mistakes. Now I fair that my job is now on the line. Please help.

  14. Mr. Dabney,
    I don’t normally write emails to CEOs but this needs your attention.
    I ordered a package with a delivery date of last Tuesday. It has now been over a week and every day I get an email saying my package has been delayed with a new delivery date of the next business day. This is remarkably stupid and I think I know why. We had a hurricane a week ago which damaged the bridge your trucks normally cross. Thankfully there are other (now toll free) routes the trucks could take but apparently your computer routing program and/or AI is simply incapable of moving a route. I have tried to call customer service FOUR TIMES , and in one of the calls your CSR actually tried to give me HIS OWN NUMBER to get more information. Both he and whoever signed off on his training needs to be retrained or fired. Whoever does your routing software needs to be fired as well. I am now waiting on a phone call from your Pensacola FL distribution center to find out when I can get my package. I was promised this call within an hour, but I am fairly confident he lied… time will tell. I have never seen this incredible lack of service from your company and am very disappointed to see it now. Please fix it!
    Sincerely,
    Brian E. McDaris (SFC, U.S. Army, Retired) 

  15. UPS has refused to address my damage complaint for a month and do nothing but lie and jerk me around. My box was destroyed. My driver turned in a claim. He screwed up the claim and has now refused to fix it. If I dont grt an immediate response I will file a complaint with the attorney general.

  16. This is the most aggravating company I have ever dealt with. I have been promised for the last 10 days that someone would pick up a package to be sent back to Ashley Furniture and no one has come. Every day I am told it will be the next day. What the hell is wrong with you people??? I would contact the store directly, but it is located on Martin L King in Las Vegas and there is no phone number and no one at UPS has it either. I want someone to come and pick up this damn package!!

  17. I am a small business using UPS since 1975 with auto pay. We were billed in overcharge of over $2200. Called billing and they found error and said they would not charge our account. They next day they did. Called again and spoke to billing supervisor Mario C. who refused to reverse charge and said they only do that weekly updates and the the following week it would show on a credit an that “eventually” (exact word) we would get our money back and that is the way UPS works. No help or trying to fix the problem that we needed this money for payroll. THIS WAS UPS ERROR NOT OURS. The supervisor said that he was the decision maker and that there was no one he could consult and that he did not have a supervisor or anyone to account to. He had zero empathy for a small business that needed that money. He said we could speak to a customer service rep to “make us feel better” but he would have to make an appointment and they would have to get back to us (no time frame). I have removed our ACH account I have no more trust in UPS service billing. This is not acceptable. I expect a response to this complaint

  18. I am have consistent problems getting the UPS driver to deliver my packages. All my complaints and concerns go unanswered. The local Hilo Hawaii station will not work with me to get reliable service. I have registered complaints multiple times. I need Corporate intervention PLEASE to help me get reliable UPS service and solve this problem. Email or please call at 808-640-4703

  19. This is a transcript you need to read of a recent experience my husband had on a chat session 10-02-2020 at 4:20 pm. You guys have fallen a long way from being great at what you do to now horrible. For years my husband spoke highly of your services and even wanted to buy stock in the company because he believed that UPS was one of the last standing great service oriented companies left. That has changed. Apparently partnering with the USPS has caused your service to suffer and they (USPS government run post office) is pulling you down. Amazon is now becoming my only choice and I hate that because UPS was always solid until now.

    UPS Live ChatClose ChatMinimize Chat
    Patrick E: Hi, My name is Patrick.I am reviewing your information and I will be with you in a moment.Patrick E: Hi Melanie , may I have your tracking number?Me: Spoke with Vista Print said you guys gave package to USPS why? Now know one knows what happen. Where’s my package? tracking Number: Tracking Number1Z3948A0YN72949488 and why did you guys give it to UPS SurePost tracking number Postal Service Tracking ID92748909812702581185571799Me: No one can explain what happened? Not good customer service.Me: Been waiting since 9-20. Its now Oct 1stPatrick E: Thank you for your patience. As I have checked it shows here that the tracking number provided does not belong to UPS. It appears to belong to the United States Postal Service (USPS). You may contact them at 1-800-275-8777 or check on their website using this link: http://www.usps.com/ for additional assistance about your delivery.Me: Not true the 1Z tracking number belongs to you guys.Me: Read the text.Me: Both say UPS its starts with 1ZMe: The second tracking number belongs to UPS SurePost which I have learned is some kind of partnership you guys have with the Post Office (who is unrelaible as always)Patrick E: Sorry, I missed look on itPatrick E: Let me check on that againMe: Thank YouPatrick E: Are you the shipper of this package?Me: No I am the person trying to recieve the packagePatrick E: Upon checking it here, you shipper did not ye dropping the package in upsPatrick E: We don’t have yet the possession on it. At this point, you may contact the shipper to see what options may be available to you.Me: No are you not reading your own system correctlyMe: This is incredible….. If I was the shipper why would I be asking you where’s the package that I am expecting? It makes no sensePatrick E: The shipper is the one who chooses the service level of the packagePatrick E: Which it is the surepostMe: No No No ……. Incredible …… I have no idea who surepost is thats on you’re systemPatrick E: Sorry, I know it is difficult for you. But we cannot yet track your package in here because there is no movement yet. The shipper should drop the package in ups firstMe: Can you please get someone who would understand what I am askingPatrick E: A surepost package was shipped via combination service of UPS and USPS called Surepost. UPS carried this upon transit and then forwarded to USPS. And they will be the will make the final delivery.Me: Okay do basically its lost and you guys have know idea when or if I will ever get it. Even though I got an email from you guys stating that I should have received it yesterday by 8pm.Me: Absolutely Insane Patrick E: Yes I do understand, but looking it here again, there is no still scan on it.Me: It absolutely makes no sense whatsoever. I give up don’t even worry about it. From now on I will just try to use Amazon for all my shipping needs. Between you guys and the Post office the quality of service is really horrible. I expect it from the Post office but not UPSPatrick E: Sorry to hear about this experience. This definitely does not sound like the kind of experience I would want to have.Me: Either way I’m left with nothing. No Package, No explanation, and a waste of time and money.Me: Take Care

  20. On Tuesday, Sept. 29th, my package arrived here in Waco and was sent out for delivery by 9:00 pm. It got here at 10:10 pm after I had gone to bed. A second attempt was made the next day so I stayed home all day and night, neglecting the other errands I had to do. At 9:50 pm, I got a message that said “exemption”. That was all. I informed them that I would not be at home on Thursday so they made no attempt to which I thought it would be more convenient to pick it up if Fri. This was a very important document which they treated extremely casually. As a result, I will never use UPS nor any company that ship UPS in the future. I realize that you will probably shrug this complaint off but I wanted to vent my displeasure in your crappy company.

  21. Mr. Abney:

    I would like to call your attention to some serious problems in your San Diego distribution center. I moved into a condo in the Mission Hills neighborhood of San Diego (zip 92103) in early 2009. I immediately noticed that all deliveries were left in the building lobby, rather than brought to residents’ doors. I called and requested that my deliveries be brought to my door.

    The situation would get better for a while, and then regress, so I would call again.

    Ultimately, a little less than two years ago, around the holiday season, the driver on my route started simply withholding my packages. I would have to call several times and finally receive my delivery 2 days late. Eventually, she did this with a package that was sent 2 day shipping. After withholding this package for 2 more days, she finally delivered it, but threw it down in front of my door with such force that I could hear the box with a backpack in it hit the floor through the metal door and across my apartment.

    After this, she started bringing packages JUST to the top of the stairs. As long as they were out of the way, I did not complain. However, sometimes she would leave things in the middle of the hallway for my elderly neighbors to trip over. I tried to complain about this, but nothing was ever done. It became clear to me that UPS is not concerned with safety, or even liability.

    Things came to a head a few months ago, when I received an email saying a package had been delivered. I looked all over for it and it was nowhere to be found. Twenty minutes later, I looked outside my door and it was sitting in the middle of the hallway.

    During all of this time, when I called your customer service number, I would receive a promise that the local station would call me back. They rarely did. When they did, or when I called them, they would tell me that they would not do anything about this behavior, call me a liar, and yell at me.

    After the incident mentioned above, I spoke with HR and they promised to take action. Someone must have actually said something to the driver, because she came back to my apartment and started pounding on the door and screaming at me through the door. She also covered the peephole with one of your yellow stickies.

    Since this time, I have repeatedly requested that this driver no longer deliver to me, but this is clearly not happening. Additionally, she has been withholding packages and leaving them in the lobby again.

    Package 1Z7A8Y800344250109 was supposed to be delivered Thursday 1 October and it was not. It was then supposed to be delivered Friday 2 October, along with package 1Z4X554V0337154852. Neither package was delivered.

    I have considered contacting the police to get a restraining order after the driver’s threatening behavior, but I am hesitant to put someone who is clearly mentally ill in such danger.

    However, she has put me and my neighbors in danger with her behavior. Neither HR, nor the local station has provided any assistance in resolving this problem.

    Apparently, to UPS, it’s unacceptable to request that the drivers do their one job – delivering packages.

    I really am astounded that you tolerate this behavior. While I’m not the customer, the shipper is, I certainly never will be your customer, unless you can get this situation resolved.

    Thank You,
    Meredith Schneider
    meredithschnexxxx @msn.com

  22. To Whom It May Concern:
    My name is Charlie Harris Jr.
    I recently applied for employment at one of the UPS hubs in Atlanta, GA.
    I was told that I would have been hired on the spot, but because I had a “negative quit” on my record from when I worked for UPS many years ago, I could not be re-hired.
    I think that your policy regarding re-hiring people should be updated and/or changed because people grow and change over time.
    I do not recall the exact time I worked for UPS, nor do I recall the reason for the “negative quit”.
    All I do remember from that time is that the supervisor kept changing my work hours.
    I pride myself on being a hard, and dedicated worker, and I should not be punished for something that I allegedly did so long ago that I do not remember it.
    I understand that rules are rules, and that this is an opportunity lost for me, but please, change your rules. Give people a chance to prove to you that they have changed for the better.
    Establish a statute of limitations, or a two strikes rule to give people who leave under unusual circumstances to grow and change and come back.
    The very ones that you reject because of something they did, or did not do so many years ago may be the very ones who could be your very best employees of the present time.

  23. Good morning I’m sending this message in regards to your recently established location at 721 Hamburg rd. Bear De. 19733, I order frequently from Amazon and I’ve asked them on numerous occasions not to use your service as your people either cannot read a map or are just ignorant. I live in Saint Georges De 19733 no need to put in the full address you wouldn’t know where it is. However I assure you it does. I live across the street from the post office in Saint Georges and your facility on Hamburg road is less than 5 miles from my house. FedEx has no problem finding it and they have the same address you have. Can someone explain in English please why they cannot find North Broad st?

  24. Dear Sir or Madam. I wish to make a formal complaint about a package collected from my home on 10 August 2020. As this parcel still has not been delivered I had to refund the buyer. The latest update is UPS have decided on 7 October 2020 to ship the goods to the buyer whom I have refunded. Please can you deal with this complaint which has caused me undue stress and financial loss. I live in the UK and been battling with UPS customer service for 2 months now

  25. I sent a package from NC to FL the package was crushed an broke several picture frames inside. The manager at the UPS store gave me an attitude that he been shipping items for 24 years, which has no bearing on the package being crushed. I have been trying to find out if the reimbursement check has been sent but I never get any information except still waiting? 1Z6983XX031757xxxx

  26. STOLEN LICENSE PLATE: I sent a package with a license plate inside to Lambertville NJ. Apparently the package made it to Hamilton NJ, which is about 15 minutes from it’s delivery address, and then was “LOST”. The rep from the UPS store it was mailed from stated “It was probably stolen, it happens all the time.” If I had been aware of this issue, I certainly wouldn’t have chosen to mail it through UPS! I no longer have any trust in using UPS as a shipper! Also, the rep stated “we don’t put insurance on the license plate package, it’s not worth anything. REALLY:? Now, it’s “stolen!”; I have to physically go to the registration office, appointment only, to declare a “stolen” license plate, and then pay for it again. I may be able to get it for free if it’s stolen, but I can’t get any response from anyone at UPS with regards to this claim which was made over a week ago today. Tracking # 1Z747R120324022263, mailed Sept 29 2020 with a delivery date of Oct 2 in Lambertville NJ. I have an appointment at the DMV on Oct 27, and will need something from UPS with regards to this plate being “lost/stolen” so I don’t have to pay another registration fee of $50. I am not happy with UPS!!! FedEx will be my shipper of choice at this point. I have called the local UPS store where this was shipped from, and the only thing I get is “my manager is waiting to hear from corporate”. I would really like to have someone take care of this issue asap, please.

  27. I am an Amazon seller, every time I call your claims department they tell me I must have Amazon send them paperwork for the claim. This is the exact opposite of what Amazon tells me. Also, I can never talk to a UPS supervisor. Claim numbers, 1Z 15V 04E 03 3681 xxxx and 1Z 15V 04E 03 3062 xxxx

  28. One of your drivers HIT my driver on I-95 Ruther Glen VA 10/14/2020 11:30 am Southbound exit 104 – double trailer – left scene. i have video evidence

  29. Dear Mr. David Abney and the UPS Team,

    My name is Hamed Daghi Sorkhabi. I am the Director of Engineering at Aveva Drug Delivery System which is part of Apotex Pharmaceutical Company. I am reaching out to you to ask for your support to hopefully resolve a somewhat disappointing but urgent matter. We recently shipped out a package which contained a sensitive part for one of our machines but unfortunately, the package was never delivered and cannot be located. UPS is indicating to us that it takes 1-8 business day to conduct an investigation.

    I would like to share with you that this parts is extremely critical for us to support a multi-million dollar pharmaceutical product development which was supposed to start on Monday 10/19 and now is being heavily impacted. The financial impact of losing this stage will have a tremendous financial impact which could be as high as $100Million.
    We simply do not have 8 business days to spare. I was traying to reach out higher levels for expediting this but no one was able to get me to a level higher than a supervisor. This is the reason that I decided to reach out to you and ask for your support to expedite locating this shipment and also make you aware of a gap (not having any expedition process for such urgent matters.

    I’m really hopeful that you can support us to expedite locating this part. I have included the tracking number in the subject as well as the picture of the package (attached).

    I look forward to hearing from you or the team and am confident that this will be looked into both on short and long term manner. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to call me if more information is required from my side.

    Best Regards,
    Hamed Daghi Sorkhabi
    561-466-xxxx

  30. A package of mine that was recorded as “delivered” by one of your drivers out of Bogart, Georgia was not delivered. I have spoken to several UPS reps about finding my package and asking the driver where it is however, no one seems to take me serious. I also have video footage of the driver NOT delivering my package, instead he delivered a much smaller package that belonged to my neighbor. No one at any of your offices can seem to grant my request looking at the video that confirms the UPS truck driver did not deliver my 33 pound package that contained my office desk. I need an email address or phone number of someone that I can send the video proof to. Thank you! Erin H.

  31. Yes i would like to know what kind of of policy is we are not giving refunds at this time. I sent an overnight envelope from al to az and paid for it to be delivered by 10am i tracked it this morning it says delayed YOU did not get it on the plane in time so i feel YOU should bear the burden of refunding me my money not once when i was being quoted overnight prices was i informed told or implied that if YOU didn’t provide the service YOU took my money for it was just oh well we suspended our refunds due to heavy volume and covid as your employee told me which in itself is utter nonsense since receipt does not state anything about no refunds if you fail to uphold YOUR end of the contract so in conclusion how do we proceed with this?

  32. I would like to share my recent experience with UPS.
    On 6/10/20 my son dropped off a parcel in the UK to be posted to France. By 7;30 am on 8/10/20 the parcel had arrived at the nearest depot in France and on the same day tracking showed that it was out for delivery. I stayed in all day but it did not arrive. Later in the evening around 22:00 I checked tracking again and it had changed to destination scan. No further information appeared on the tracking system so after numerous call to UPS from myself and my son, I was told someone from the depot would call me. On 13/10/20 ay 8:31 am someone called from the depot and told me that the parcel would be delivered the same day and if there was a problem he would call back. The same day at 14:38, he called back to say there was a problem with the parcel and it had been lost. I asked him why the tracking showed that the parcel was at the depot in Rennes and he said it was an error and told me to contact the sender. I called UPS for advice but was told that there was a note on the system saying the parcel was out for delivery so it must be. The next update was an exception notice on16/10/20 saying the parcel had been damaged and the merchandise discarded. I was still unable to get any information from UPS.
    The same day I had an update saying as requested by the sender the parcel was being returned. Since just after midnight on Monday this week (if we are to believe the tracking system) the parcel has been sitting at the depot one hours drive away from my son in the UK. I would like to know when the parcel will be delivered to my son but it is simply not possible to get any information from the so called support numbers. The whole episode has wasted a lot of time and caused a great deal of stress and I still don’t know if the package was damaged, if so to what extent or if it was lost and never arrived in France as I was told by an employee of UPS at the depot in Rennes. I really cannot recommend anyone to use this service. I am appalled by the lack of communication within the company and with the customer.

  33. Amptek Electric has an account with UPS, your driver has been delivery all of our deliveries to one location in Edison NJ, regardless of who it is addressed to I need to speak to someone immediately

  34. I will follow up this posting with a letter to Carol Tome and David Abney …
    I received no UPS notice of delivery so for 3 days my “AT&T stock transfer” papers lay in the grass in 13″ of rain and were RUINED. The Driver had failed to put the envelope in a UPS plastic bag. Yes, I was mad and voiced my opinion to the driver because it was his fault that my AT&T stock transfers were left unprotected on the ground, against UPS company policy, and were ruined. Now, the driver continues to refuse making deliveries to me. Do the UPS drivers really have this much control over company policy? This driver is not a good “fit” for a UPS driver and does not, professionally, represent the company. And, unfortunately, corporate customer service has not been able to take control of this ongoing situation. This UPS driver needs to “go on down the road” but NOT in a UPS truck.

  35. To, Whom it may concern,

    My name is Serrena Ivy, and on November 11, 2017, I purchased a ” Kenmore” Refrigerator that has the French Door with double drawer bottom freezer. ( Model # 795.72495.611) (Ser. # 709TRKH29245 ). Of course its not even 3 years old. On Saturday July 25, 2020, services was required on that refrigerator. When the Sears Technician came out to my home , he stated that it need a compressor. I then agreed to purchase it on the spot .The Tech , did not have to try and find one or order one, he had it on his truck. He then installed it and, I paid for it. Total being $716.43. Finding out a few days later that the compressor was still in / under warranty. My Sears Warranty account is ( 1167636 ). I’m still without a refrigerator. Instead of refunding me, they are still scheduling techs. Next Appointment set for November 06, 2020. Please, respond.

    Thanking you in advance,

    Serrena Ivy
    Account # ( 1167636 )
    Services Date – July 25, 2020
    Services order- # – 42556421
    Services Unit – # – 0008206
    Technician ID – # – 0659334

  36. Two separate shipments at two different times to two different places and BOTH MYSTERIOUSLY were undelivered nor found!!!! Both instances I had to follow up and pursue investigations!! Thieves are being employed by this negligent shipping company!! One of which I intend to bring the Social Media and News attention to!! Hardworking individuals are losing money daily all the while the CEO and CFO are making millions of dollars and their warehouse employees are robbing these unsuspecting consumers of their goods!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.