Amazon Headquarters

Amazon Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Amazon Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Amazon Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.amazon.com
Corporate Address
410 Terry Ave. North
Seattle, WA
98109-5210
Phone Number
(206) 266-1000
Twitter IDs
@amazon

Amazon Email Info – Amazon CEO Email address.

Jeffrey P. BezosCEO
Amazon Ceo Email Address[email protected]
Amazon Corporate Office Phone Number202-266-1000
Personal Twitter@jeffbezos

Where is Amazon’s Headquarters?

Amazon’s Corpororate Office address is:

Amazon Inc
440 Terry Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109
USA

What is Amazon’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Amazon’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-206-266-1000.

Amazon’s Corporate Office Fax Number is: 1-302-636-5454.

What is Amazon’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Amazon’s Customer Support phone numbers are: 1-206-266-2992 and 1-888-280-4331.

The average wait is 17 minutes. Phone line hours are: 24 hours, 7 days a week. To get to a live person/human, don’t press or say anything OR press 0.

How do I Contact Amazon Customer Support?

Call the customer service phone number above. The Amazon Help Page can be found here. Log in to proceed.

The Amazon Customer Service email address is: [email protected]. The average wait is 10 hours for a reply.

You can also contact Amazon on Twitter at www.twitter.com/AmazonHelp via the @amazonhelp Twitter handle.

On Facebook, you can submit a complaint via Facebook Messenger. Click on “Contact Amazon.com on Messenger” to send a Facebook message on messenger.

Amazon Headquarters Executive Team.

 

Key Personel:

  • Jeffrey Bezos – Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Jeffrey Blackburn – Senior Vice President
  • Sebastian Gunningham – Senior Vice President
  • Andrew Jassey – Senior Vice President
  • Steven Kessel – Senior Vice President
  • Diego Piacentini – Senior Vice President
  • Shelley Reynolds – Vice President
  • Thomas Szkutak – Senior Vice President
  • Jeffrey Wilke – Senior Vice President
  • David Zapolsky – Vice President

Amazon Board of Directors

  • Jeffrey Bezos
  • Tom Aberg
  • John Seely Brown
  • William Gordon
  • Jamie Gorelick
  • Alain Monie
  • Jonathan Rubinstein
  • Thomas Ryder
  • Patricia Stonesifer

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 118 Average: 1.6]

832 thoughts to “Amazon Headquarters”

  1. Amazon contracted drivers throwing packages on home walkways, at throwing packages at door. Does not ring door bell. I have it on video.

    1. Wife bought AMAZON HEADQUARTERS +1 833 272 O777 dial now
      something from them and they debt our account three times for it and them mess up the order. They told us we have to wait ten days to get a refund for $500. It there fault and we have to pay for it and to go without money for food because there reps. Messed up. They will not help at all. I will not buy from them again. They blame the bank for the mess up. Even there paper work shows they can’t even get our order right. And they still will not help.

      1. Same thing with me, I’ve been calling for 4 weeks to get refunded $50 for a mistake they made. I can’t get any resolution, and they’ve put my account on hold. I’ve called at least 15 times since August 19th. Just 10 minutes ago customer service at the corporate office put me on hold and the call was dropped, I’m calling my attorney. I’ve even spoke with 3 so called supervisors and I was told I would get emails from account specialist since Tuesday of last week and I haven’t received 1. SMH. Had a party on August 17th, (‘70s) and there were 11 people there that did not get outfits on time from AMAZON. Multimillion dollar company holding your $500, and my $50. You would think when you speak with a “SUPERVISOR” you would get some resolution. Customer service representative has not called back and I left a message yesterday with a supervisor who said he would have the supervisor that I spoke with on Monday to call and of course, no call.

        1. This has been happening to me also, since March. Customer Service says they will get back to me but have not. My amazon account was hacked and someone purchased gift cards. It has been frozen since March and I called today and still not willing to resolve.

          1. Same thing happened to me. Have you heard from anyone at Amazon? Also, what person did you contact?

          2. Never received my order was split into 3 separate deliveries and I never received the last delivery! I had added specific delivery instructions not to leave any packages anywhere other than the secured package room for my complex and mentioned it’s not safe to leave anywhere else yet the 300$ item was still just left out in the open unsecured lobby to my complex which is located in a area very prone to theft! The delivery driver clearly did not follow delivery instructions! By the time I got home from work it’s no surprise my package was no where to be found and amazon is denying me a refund! Had the delivery driver followed instructions and as well as signs posted directly above where the package was pictured to be left stating ” DO NOT LEAVE ANY PACKAGES HERE FOR ANYREASON! DELIVER ALL PACKAGES TO THE PACKAGE ROOM” I would have received my package! Costumer service is horrible! I was told to file a police report as I did and after sending it in I spoke with a chat agent who said I was getting a refund and should expect the money in 2-4 days then the next day I get a email they are not going to refund me…..!?!? I had been saving up for a couple months to be able to finally get this and amazon is screwing me !

        2. This is exactly crazy that you too are having the same issue that i am having with them right now as I speak because I made a purchase on Amazon with 2 Amazon gift cards adding up to almost $500 and they have put my account on hold since April and its been 2 months this now and my account is still on hold and I still have yet to get it resolved or my MO ey back or my account not on hold. I it’s rediculous and I’m sick of this!! I I want my mi ey back or something resolved and nobody can seem to help me.

      2. I have the same situation, we bought a item in amazon an this coming with electrical problem and now amazon don’t respond us about this product, the costumer service was very rudely with us. Amazon said us that we need to pay for return this item.

    2. A few days ago I had a package delivered from amazon to my front porch. Instead of backing out of the driveway the way they turned in, the driver decided to drive through my yard and got stuck on my front lawn. He dug his tires in and had to be pulled out. Now my lawn has HUGE dents in it. On top of that he was only a foot from my water line so he easily could have busted a water line. I’m highly unsatisfied with the whole situation.

    3. Yes me too, not only that, MY PACKAGE NEVER ARRIVED and SHOWED AS DELIVERED WHICH IS A BIG LIE, I called Amazon right away and asked them to ask the driver for a picture of the package being DELIVERED and there was no picture, because MY PACKAGE WAS NEVER DELIVERED, IT WAS STOLEN BY THE DRIVER! It was my son birthday gift!

      1. They did that to me then a second time took a picture of my neighbors packages and stated my packages were delivered! Then closed my account!!

      2. I had the same problem with a phone i purchased. amazon is now, no better than any other store. i’m to the point where i will just shop the lowest price and forget about amazon.

  2. Amazon used the Southern Poverty Law Center, to kick a conservative groups off Amazon charity programs. The Southern Poverty Law Center is the largest hate group in America. This has told me all I need to know about Amazon, I am cancelling my subscription and never ordering from this scum company ever again. I encourage all subscribers to research the Southern Poverty Law Center and make your on choice, but believe me ,IT’S A HATE GROUP!!

  3. Wife bought something from them and they debt our account three times for it and them mess up the order. They told us we have to wait ten days to get a refund for $500. It there fault and we have to pay for it and to go without money for food because there reps. Messed up. They will not help at all. I will not buy from them again. They blame the bank for the mess up. Even there paper work shows they can’t even get our order right. And they still will not help.

    1. Your story is like many others I’ve heard. Reverse the charges if this was done through a debit card for future reference. They are bullies that think they can push anyone around. Hold them accountable for their wrong doings by filing class action suits and reporting them to the agencies that monitor business ethics and practices. They are not above the law.

    2. My advise is if one is caught in a situation like this then contact you credit card company or bank and reverse charges. This is nothing more than being bullied. File a class action suit with others and report them to the agencies they are governed by. Don’t allow yourself to fall prey to unethical business standards.

      1. Done shopping of one lakh in gift cashback back of 7250 is to be received but only got 6000
        Name akku
        From india
        Number 9873098979
        Following up from 11 days no refund no cashback no support
        Clear fraud clear case of cheating just because of this I m returning my product of 2 lakhs
        Order from flipkart got cash back before product dispatched here product dispatched no cashback
        Poor service poor support not number 1 ecommerce flipkart is best
        Till now I called 109 times talked around for 100 hours just they r making me fool d playing with me just transfers calls nothing else even following up through mail no help now filled complaint against Amazon in consumer forum so now they had blocked my mail id too
        See how cheap level Amazon India have

  4. very disappointed to see that the annual prime rate went up from $99 to $119 where now you lost a lot of my orders simply because I’m not giving an extra $20 to this company that makes millions and billions of dollar and I can order the same things on other websites like Walmart or others for free shipping
    even when I called and chat it online with an representative to inform me that the prices was just raised on the 11th of May they could not give me the price from what it was on the 11th of May or the 10th of May for that matter which was $99 really sad and sorry to say you lost one of your loyal customers and I used to purchase lots of things here where I can find them on any other website

    1. Besos & his employee(s) are being “questioned, court marshaled”– get real, slimy skin head with a company that has NO communication between depts, over-charges on ALL!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. i work for amazon the building is so hot no one cares. They expect you to make rate when is so hot you tell them they do nothing. you tellsafety they do nothing 2 minutes to use the bathroom and they are not close it takes 5 mins to get to one.the only way you can make rate is not use the bathroom and not drink water. rates have to be lowered. winter time there is no heat. no one cares what you have to say. you tell them why you dont make rate and they still write you up . your amazon in Monee IL is the worst run amazon i have ever seen. all management has to go all am have to go. all new am and managers they sure dont know what they are doing. can you imaging wearing your coat to eat lunch or its so hot you cant eat your lunch.

    1. I work, well worked, at the building here in Shepherdsville, Kentucky. Same s*** is happening here! It must be all of the amazons because this is insane! I got informed today by “hr” that we wouldn’t even get told about a write up, it’s just put into the system and once you hit a certain amount, they all have a meeting and then terminate you! WHAT TYPE OF MANAGEMENT IS THAT?! The management here is beyond unprofessional! There has been so many people complaining about them because all they care about is if you hit your rate or not. Anything else, they could care less about. You could sneeze and they will write you up. It’s jist a cluster xxxx in here. I’m glad this building isn’t the only one like this.

      1. REPORT THEM TO ALL DEPTS – start with Dept of Labor, then look up employee rights for your State AND tell ALL to report them. Sleazy Besos!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ll NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM AMAZON!!

        1. My attorney is going to sue amazon for stealing $100.00 from a amazon gift card…the company is disgusting and its employees are theives.

    2. Well, first of all, I am just a customer. But since you are not skilled in any fashion in how you type the English language you worry me. No wonder when you call and a rep like yourself types notes, supervisors have not clue what you wrote. Learn punctuation Sara. When you type or write you should capitalize certain words (first word in sentence, nouns such as Amazon). I think you are just one of those that complain to complain. Would you like to join the Marine Corps and come to Kuwait with us. By the way….we also do not have AC at any time while we are there. Suck it up Sara!!! You have a damn job so be proud of it. You can also buy a water bottle before you get to work. Or you can buy a canteen off your site…hint. What an idiot…I totally understand why you get written up often. I see that you wrote this 3 months ago so I am sure you have been fired by now. (You wrote at the end….”can you imaging wearing your coat” …Sara…you should use the correct word and that is “imagine”. Why are people so illiterate that post on these sites. Read all the different posts all through this site….LEARN TO SPELL, TO PUNTUATE…TO USE THE CORRECT WORDS! If anyone needs help before posting so you do not look like a 2nd grade drop out….please contact me before posting.

      1. Are you serious GySgt Leigh?
        I really hope your joking? You seem to be the grammar police, chill out there was no reason for you to jump on this girl. Slow your roll Sarge……your a hostile one. Are you jealous that this girl has this aweful job and you sighned up to go into the military? You are one angry person. I wouldn’t work for you if you paid me nor be a part of your team. It’s a friggin thread Sarge the girl was mearly stating she works in aweful conditions. Does her job get devalued because she didn’t join the military? I wtite all hacked on these sites as well because it’s not a job interview nor is it reflection of my intelligence. That’s just stupid thinking. She deserved to be fired because she didn’t do what you did and didn’t spell well
        Sarge actually in that feild of work there is alot of abbreviated writing as well as coded. Sooo i’m sure her superiors understood her perfectly. Why not lend a hand and suggest how to help. But are you gonna be bad ass Sarge better than flex yourself cause you can spell and was in the military. I thank you for your service but i don’t thank you nor do i condone you shitting on another human being. I suggest you get some help for that hostile firing of the fingers on a keyboard wich are a directed result from those better than thoughts in your head. Don’t come at me with ” that’s what’s wtong in the world coddling the poor worker in poor condition ” nope run that on someone else. You need to dig deep cause that comment was uncalled for. And don’t correct my grammer or punctuation or sentence structure. I did on purpose cause i can and i type to fast to care. Again not a job interview.

        And miss sarah if you got fired i hope you got a better job. And can pee when you want and eat your lunch in a climate controlled environment that every work place should have. Hope things ate looking up for you.

      2. Do you honestly believe that somebody with a college degree, mastering the English grammar perfectly would work in a rathole warehouse like Amazon?

        Of course, if you are loaded with billions, you can be president of the United States of America and leave your brainless messages on Twitter every day laced with grammatical errors.

        GySgt Leigh, because of your enthusiasm to
        correct the English knowledge of underprivileged, uneducated Americans, I highly recommend you to apply as a tutor to the primitive dimwit leader of America, Donald Trump. 🤗👻🤡😅😂🤣

      3. GySgt Leigh – Since you pretend to be the epitome of an Einstein, how come you did not advance in the military as a high ranking general? 😅😂🤣

      4. .LEARN TO SPELL, TO PUNTUATE…what the hell is that mr.call the kettle black. who gives a crap about proper spelling, only holier than thou assholes that have nothing better to do than come off as a pious JERK! anyone can make a mistake!!!

  6. My identity was stolen and used on an Amazon shopping spree when I called thier customer service I was told I either had to give them remote access to my computer or pay them $50 dollars to refund my stolen money obviously I was not willing to do either. When I would ask a question that they didn’t like or have an answer to they would hang up on me that happened about 10 times one man said to me that I was to emotional and upset so could I put my husband on the phone because men are more level headed sexiest idiots I’ve never had an Amazon account and for sure never will now and I will encourage everyone I know not to use them and tonight they have been calling my phone and my husband phone they say hello then they just sit on the phone saying nothing prank calling us like a bunch of bored children they have done this about 20 times tonight. This is the worst company on the planet.

      1. this obviously was NOT an Amazon connection – I’ve had MANY fraud calls “claiming to be Amazon” where they knew everything about me – scary – but the more I questioned they WERE NOT Amazon – so I took all info & reported to Amazon Fraud Dept – look up their #

        1. Tell me more!?hey I didn’t know this me too but thecfirstvtimevi was dumb enough tobgetvavgiftbcard that theyvasked me to get so this was part oft he way I would be cleared of a debt piled on bybsomevfraudster who claimed to be me thing is I have never even had an account with Amazon and will definitely avoid doing so Although at times I am askedbyobpayvthem just so I can see some TV program. Ggeeez!!!

    1. Contact your financial institution and file a Fraud Case, Prepare before calling: date, charges and/or total, etc. Good luck!

  7. I purchased parts for my pc. They approved my order. They then waited till the arrival date to tell me they need more information about me that they didn’t need . They took my money anyway, locked my account,won’t contact me and won’t help me. I’ve never had to deal such a bad company. Ten thumbs down. They will try to scam you and take your money. Don’t ever purchase ANYTHING on amazon ever again.

  8. My daughter and I previously held a phone discussion relating to what we would buy her brother/ my son for a house warming gift. Unbeknownst to me my Oder was processed without me completing order information. I didnot find this out until when I went to add the credit information. I called Customer Services in hopes that my payment information could be corrected. However to my avail the information for the purchase could. Not be changed even though the merchandise had not been shipped. It was made appear that this was a major endeavor. To say the least my purchaser will be sent to the wrong address then wait for return to the company to repurchase,but according to the website this is the last item. I don’t under.

  9. The following executives need a reality check. You are a waste of resources to this company and should consider another job to fulfill which better suites you like how to do nothing. You should resign effectively as you are the pinnacle of evil and the abomination to corporate America. Your names are as follows;
    Amazon Board of Directors

    Jeffrey Bezos
    Tom Aberg
    John Seely Brown
    William Gordon
    Jamie Gorelick
    Alain Monie
    Jonathan Rubinstein
    Thomas Ryder
    Patricia Stonesifer

  10. YES MY NAME IS MONICIA MCKINNEY AND I LIVE IN MEMPHIS, TN. AMZON IS BUILDING A FULFILLMENT CENTER HERE AND I WANT TO KNOW WHEN AND WHERE WILL YOU ALL BE ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS. I HAVE 15 YEARS OF SHIPPING&RECEIVING IN A WAREHOUSE SETTING AND I LOVE TO UTULIZE MY SKILLS AND EXPERTISE WITH YOU ALL PLEASE MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [email protected]. could you please be so kind to inform me of the day that hiring for the Memphis facility starts

    1. you’d better think a MORE VIABLE PLACE to work that CARES about employees – Amazon DOES NOT!!!!!!!!

  11. Dear sir,
    My lawyer want the amazon india head office address to legal notice please give me address
    so we can leave this case for legal judgement because imazon is doing Treason in india

    Case id – 4394535012 (amazon.in)

    Thanks
    Pankaj Sharma

  12. In my PrimeNow message folder, there is a letter from the Customer Service representative concerning the refund I received on my order# 113-3653036-0288220.

    “I’m sorry to hear that the Evol, Fire Grilled Steak Bowl, 9 oz (Frozen) Oscar Mayer, Shaved Honey Deli Turkey, 9 oz Coffee-mate Hazelnut Liquid Coffee Creamer, 16 Fluid Ounce Pillsbury, Cinnamon Rolls with Icing, 12.4 oz didn’t work out for you.”

    It didn’t work out for me because the driver simply left my groceries outside my door and never bothered to knock to see if anyone was home, I was home and had no idea that my frozen food items had been left outside my door in the AZ evening heat.

    It didn’t work out for me because by the time I discovered the 2 bags of food my frozen items were no longer frozen, that’s what happens when you leave frozen items outside during the summer months here in the desert of AZ.

    I called Customer Service to complain and I was informed that (basically) it was my fault because I chose the delivery option: “We’ll drop it off at your door.” According to the CS rep that delivery option does not require the driver to knock on my door to notify me that my order is at my door. I continued to question “Where exactly does it state that? Where does it tell me that? Where does it say I have delivery options or “choices”?” The answer is, nowhere but the CS rep did point out that within the section for Delivery on the checkout page I was provided an opportunity to pick a delivery option.

    So while I had her on the phone I created another order (a fake order) with the sole intention of getting to the final screen, the checkout screen. We are all familiar with the checkout screen or checkout page, this is the last place one would expect to find one-of-a-kind options, choices, or un-check boxes when dealing with such a large company like Amazon. But sure enough there it is under the main heading Select Delivery Time and to the far right of the words “We’ll drop it off at your door” the word “change” appears and that is supposed to tell there are at least 2 options available.

    So that is my one and only clue that there is ANOTHER delivery option available.

    Gee, how did I miss that?? Are you freaking kidding me??

    Fine, now that I see it and now I know there is another delivery optiion, where are these delivery options explained? Where does it explain the difference between option A & option B? Where does it say that option A is no-knock-required-delivery and option B is a will-knock-on-door-upon-delivery option? Once again the CS uttered the words “Nowhere but that is what is meant.”

    I was livid, don’t you dare lay this blame on my shoulders, I said because I had no idea and there is no way FOR me to know except of course NOW, after the fact, now that I am contacting CS and complaining, now I find out to it is my fault because I chose option A delivery instruction. I hung up the phone, I was seething. That is so low-class Amazon, so low class, it’s no-class!

    My money was refunded but I wasn’t calling and complaining hoping to get a refund, I NEEDED MY FOOD! So I got my money back fine, I needed groceries more than I needed the refund – seriously! Another viable choice in cases like this would be to re-deliver those items that had thawed or became spoiled due to the heat but that option doesn’t exist, or if it does I was never asked: “Would you like us to redeliver those grocery items?”

    This was my first time having groceries delivered through PrimeNow so the following morning I decided to spend some time on the website and get educated on a few things.

    Knowledge is power that’s for sure!

    I read everything available on the website concerning PrimeNow. There is only one small paragraph concerning PrimeNow delivery that gives a little hint that there exist OTHER delivery options available and that is found on the Help & About section under the heading About Amazon Prime Now. Here is where the lack of training is evident, the CS rep told me the driver was not required to knock on my door when they delivered my groceries based on my choice of delivery options, on the contrary, this tells me that the driver is required to knock on my door. This does not give the driver permission to simply drop-and-dash the merchandise at the door. This statement gives the driver permission to leave the groceries unattended but only after no one answers the door.

    “Do I have to be present to receive deliveries?
    Customers have the option during checkout to mark certain orders as OK to leave if no one answers the door.”
    I realized that the Customer Service Representative gave me the incorrect answer and probably because she had received incomplete training or no training whatsoever, in either case, I believed what I was told by the Customer Service Representative. And why wouldn’t I believe the CS rep? I would expect Amazon to train their CS reps, I would expect this training would require the CS rep know, as a minimum, the delivery protocols. After all one of the big perks for Prime is delivery & if Amazon is not providing adequate training then what’s the point of having Customer Service Representatives, why not just pay for an after-hours Answering Service?

  13. I am/was a big Amazon shopper…..not any more!!! When you stop selling “impeach #45” items …let me know and I’ll come back!!!

  14. I was banned from reviewing and asking questions on Amazon. I tried to resolve this with customer service but got no satisfaction. I am loyal customer and after a year I feel I should be able to be reinstated.

  15. I purchased 17 Lebron James canvases from Amazon on July 25. The description states as follows, ” A high quality new canvas print. When I received them this week the colors are washed out and faded. They look no where close to the picture on the website or description. I sent pictures to the seller and Amazon to no avail. They also claim to be %100 cotton they are not. I called and emailed the seller and Amazon a few times and denied my A to Z warranty because it’s a third party seller. They want to charge me a $3.00 restocking fee and shipping charges for each item. These items showed on Amazon’s webpage as Mariposa Prints being the seller but when I received them they had Chinese labels all over the package. I had to wait 2 weeks to receive them. I have over $300 of garbage supposed art . Nobody wants to take responsibility or resolve my issue.

  16. I had fraud on my debit card unauthorized purchases, and had no help from customer service they gave me the run around and I should of been credited. Out over 400.00 dollars. Please contact me corporate via email!

    1. my son had the same situation. we received sink drainage in the mail and he though I order something from his account which I do not have access to. I told him oh boy, you better check your amazon account to make sure someone didn’t get into the account. He didn’t find anything, so I told him check your credit card. Well he had two charges, one was over $20 and the other was over $200. He called Amazon and they said they couldn’t see anything on the account but they were able to see the $20 item and they would investigate. He called the credit card to cancel his brand new cc and they would put a fraud claim. after about 1 and half months the charges were back on his new replaced cc. Now the bank and tells him to call Amazon to file a claim with them and Amazon says we don’t see any charges on your account so we can’t give you any money back. This is just bullshit with customers service out of USA. Now this makes 3 of us home who was charged for crap that we are stuck paying. I am so made a Amazon and Chase Bank for how they are handling a situation like this when we all have excellent credit and never had any issues before until now. Shame on you all for treating customers like this. I will be taking all my banking out of Chase and my sons too and also not purchasing anymore from Amazon.

  17. I was told many lies about my order supposed tobe delivered by a certain day but then charged for it when it was great paid4 I even got the email to prove it I talked to managers about the incident but they lied and didn’t fix the situation they lied on a recorded line

  18. Every month i get a –email that my order # 927-4318 needing more information . I have no order
    currently . I have never given my email out to anyone else within your Company . I hope you can resolve this recurring situation .

  19. Have called your customer service number numerous times regarding deliveries to our address that are NOT our packages!! I am sick and tired of delivering your packages for you!!! Our address is clearly marked on our mailbox, there is absolutely no reason for your drivers to repeatedly deliver packages to the wrong address!! My boyfriend was speaking to Gerald in your delivery department today and he hung up on him!! I’m done delivering your packages for you free of charge!! We will be contacting your legal department!!

  20. Not sure why I pay for PRIME when every other item I choose (and often pay more for) showing PRIME free 2 day shipping only to see after payment that it was an illusion. The most recent item shows free prime 2 day shipping that turned into a week after they got payment for it. This is the 12th time this year and I have just about had enough of paying for something I am not getting.

    Calling to get a problem solved gets us on the phone with a person with an accent so heavy we cant understand what is being said & they have an attitude that is more “it is your problem, deal with it” and not “lets see what we can do to fix this”. You have to be down right persistent and demanding to get them to fix issues on Amazons end, whether it is a seller that wont communicate or product lemon or shipping matter.

    We are not sure what has happened in 2018, if it is just the Cincinnati area, but it is beyond unacceptable.

  21. Ok i’m pissed. I’ve been charged 2xs for the same order. Amazon took $800 out of my account. I called as soon as i saw my bank statement . Got someone in india. Krishna said she couldn’t see my order 2xs only once. Had no clue. Put her superviser on Habibi and he says ” bank double hold your your order ” are you serious? Your kidding? Swore it was only one order. Today guess whats on my nbn door step? DING DING 2 OF EVERYTHING!!. Now wait Habbi said not to worry…i went straight to my phone called Amazon. Got an english speaking girl. Wait what did she say?? DING DING SHE SAW TWO SEPARATE ORDERS WITH THE SAME EXACT STUFF.!! just like i said…the girl can’t help. Put’s her supervisor on the phone….Kate…what a peach she is. Not!!! She tells me that i indeed clicked the order button 2x’s. I lost it. I said i most certainly did not. She suggests that i dod by mistake. Wants me to mail second order back. I told her i wasn’t gonna do that. She said they absolutely were not going to vredit my account because i mistakenly hit the refresh button now. I lost it again. I said no i didn’t!! So amazon has $800 of my money tied up. Kate finally offered to send the U.p.s man to my house to pick up order and as soon as its scanned i will get my money back that very instant….that’s a crock i know they have to validate on their end. Who knows how long they will have my money? I’m so mad. I went on google and saw miions i mean millions of the same exact story. Being lied to money stolen from account/card for fraudulent orders that they blame on customers. This doesn’t sit well with me. I also read on line emailes from people in the company telling sellers to tell customers that their ” money was being held ” to buy more time. Then i also read that they are given scrips to read. When they are saying wait a min they are clicking on a screen in front of them looking for answer. They have training in how to handle. They are told to lie. I read on reddit that people on corporation tell the sellets to make the customer to pay for postage to send double orders back. I’m thinking of finding all theise people that have been double charged and maybe a class action suit that i will spearhead. We are being cheated by Amazon and its wtong so wrong
    I’m beyond pissed and livid. Stop lying and cheating.
    Hope this resolves soon cause i want my money!!.

  22. The absolute worse customer service I have EVER experienced….I bought 2 Kuerig coffee makers in Nov 2017 for 2 separate Christmas gifts. Several months later both coffee makers stopped working with same issue. I asked both people to send coffee makers to me and I would take care of the problem. Called Amazon to replace or refund my money. The best they said they could do is refund only half of my money!!!! REALLY????? You mean Amazon does not stand behind the products they sell to you? My other option was to take more of my time and contact Kuerig myself!!!! Shame on you Amazon!!!! I expect an employee with the authority to refund ALL of my money to contact me ASAP and resolve this problem in my, the customer, favor.
    Jeanie Johnson
    [email protected] com

  23. Im hoping that im bringing this to someone else attention besides the representatives that handle the fustration of people like me that packages that get handed to just anyone or delivered to any address besides the one on the white stamp that clearly has your name and address on it. Im a prime member who order from amazon mostly every week and from time to time my packages get marked, delivered directly to a person. When I return home from work. There are no package(s) or photo of my package(s) at my residence. Yes, u are refunded your money, but who wants to order what they want and then go through that trouble? Amazon delivery driver(s) need to be more considerate and responsible to have all packages signed by the person they handing them to or to the person(s) they have to receive their package(s). Amazon, I feel that you should check into the locations where your drivers are saying they delivery lost packages. I can understand a few of my packages, but when it turns into multiple packages then its a huge issue.

    1. Stop using them. We all really need to think about using the services of a company that treats their employees worse than dogs. If they treated dogs the way they treat their employees, they would be in prison for it.

  24. Why don’t they have an email address you can contact? They sent me an email accusing me of violating their customer comment guidelines, but did not tell me how I did that. They are clearly making false allegations against me and I intend to sue for liable or defamation if they don’t offer me a good explanation.

  25. To Amazon Headquarters/Amazon Complaint Desk:

    On Oct 1, 2018, my order was to be delivered. Two orders. Since I am not at home on that day I requested for them to deliver it on Saturday, so that I can be had when it is delivered. Just this week alone has been a trying week. received a message on my phone.

    Hi Joycelyn, your package will arrive:
    Monday, October 1

    I called to have it ordered on Saturday, 10/6/2018. I live in an apartment. Leaving at the door is not an option. Too many people live near me. Anyone can walk by and take the merchandise. It happened, merchandise was stolen, because FED-X left the package at the door after being told numerous time not to do so.

    Here is how it went as follow: With Amazon

    Received an email the day the merchandise was to arrive, stating:

    “10/6/2018-Sorry, your package was lost in transit. Please contact Amazon for the next steps.

    ***10/6/2018-Spoke with Emon(CSR), Told me, Yes, the merchandise was lost by the Carrier. She transferred me to Likco(Logistic Rep) who told me again, merchandise was lost by the Carrier. and that since this was orders through a 3rd party, that I would have to re-order the items myself again. Also, she stated that she could REFUND the merchandise to my credit card or to a gift card, which I should receive in 1 to 2 hrs., if not 24 hrs, then I can make a purchase at Amazon. Total amount returned, including shipping and handling and taxes. amount 76.65.

    Contin:

    10/6/18, 10: 34 am- Spoke with Emon (CSR) and Likco(logistic Rep), about the 2nd order, was told, that the merchandise is on its way. That I should receive it. before the close of the day. Don’t know the time, but that it should be received. As I stated before, I was told that tracking no# TBA3011993703000, the carrier lost the package. Even thou, I was told on my phone it was on the way, and on the Amazon app. For tracking no# TBA3011993703000. This is the 2nd package to be received on Saturday 10/6/2018, as well. Tracking no# TBA304200078000. Emon (CSR) and Likco(logistic Rep) stated that the 2nd package was on the way. Because of “No Show” called again at 8:35 pm, 10/6/2018…spoke with Marco (CRS) and Christina(Logistic Rep) they said the same thing. Christina(Logistic Rep) stated that she will REFUND me the $7.72 shipping and handling for my inconvenience. She stated that the 2nd order will be delivered tomorrow. 10/7/2018. That she cannot give me an extracted time, but that it will be delivered. No Show.

    10/07/2018….3: 35 pm Spoke with James(Logistic Rep) he stated ****That the package was never scanned in. That it never made it to the Amazon station*** Therefore it never was on its way… He stated that it was on HOLD. I had already told them days ago, to deliver it on Saturday, 10/6/2018. Asked to speak with his (Logistic Supv.) Melinda, she verified the same thing, then stated that she was going to REFUND me my money of 47.25, plus a $15.00 promo bonus for shipping and handling.

    I asked her what is she going to do about the total incompetent of her employers. She stated that she was going to check into it. I asked her that this is not UPS or FED-X., that this is Amazon itself. why did it take me to speak to 3 CSR and 3 Logistic employers and finally, 1 Supervisor Melinda (herself), to find out that the package never made it to the Amazon station? This is unacceptable. This is the worse Customer Service I have ever experience. From the Customer Service Reps to the Carriers. She (Logistic Supv.) Melinda, advise me to speak to someone in Leadership the next time I order anything to be shipped from Amazon. So that they will keep an eye on it so that they can make sure it is delivered to me. Why should I have to contract a Supervisor every time? What are the other Reps are there for?

    You have good products. Your Company is growing and getting bigger, but is it better? You must ask yourself that question. Now that your company is growing, you cannot meet the demand for the products we are ordering. If this is the case, you need to hire more and better people. Listen to the complaints of your customers, don’t ignore them. Companies that do this. Eventually, another Company will take its place. Look at Sears and Bell South. They are not big like they once were. This just to name a few. You who are HEAD of your Company/CEO. The people you hirer, can either make you great or break you. Listen to our complaints. We are not happy with your service. Right now the service gets a grade of “F/U”- meaning Failing/Unsatisfactory. I don’t want to have to keep re-ordering the product you fail to deliver, I want it to be delivered right the first time!!!!! I should not have to receive numerous posting on my app that the merchandise is on the way. When I call CSR, Logistic Rep’s are stating that it on the way, but it is not on the way. I want good quality service. Is this too much to ask of you?????

    I have been ordering from you since 2014. If you would check, I have spent a lot of money on purchases with your company, to be treated in such a manner. No one should be treated like this. I appreciate the gift cards, for services not rendered but I prefer to have my order when you state a particular date and time I should receive it. Believe it or not. I still have confidence that Corporate will see this email and will review what is going on, and will fix this situation immediately. You can do it. I believe that you will.

    Thank you,

    Ms Joycelyn Dunn

    PS.
    Update:

    10/8/2018 – 12:33 am ..Check to see, if money was REFUNDED. They lied on me and said that I refused delivery. How am I going to refuse a delivery when It never came to me. I never saw it. I was told by James(Logistic Rep) and Melinda (Logistic Supv), that the merchandise never made it to the Amazon Station”. So how can I refuse a delivery that she stated that would have never gotten to me. See screenshot below….. Who in there right mind, would take the time to call these many times to find out where her package is. Only to refuse delivery. I made it very plain that I wanted the package. Melinda stated that I should have received the merchandise by now and that this should have long been cancelled. Instead of her saying she cancelled, she stated I cancelled, which was a lie. People will do anything to cover themselves. Tried to screenshot what she wrote. The system will not allow me to do so.

  26. someone got my facebook stuff and did bad stuff not im blocked form text and all of it i did not do it his name is robert underwood and plz stop him and fix my facebook plz thanks and ttyl

  27. It sad that I was training for two hours and then start work and something fell on the floor and I pick it up and Amazon and I lost my job and I have bill to pay sad sad

  28. The freaks at Amazon slandered me in an email and refuse to talk to me about it or apologize in any way. I canceled my prime membership and you should too. It’s just a matter of time before you will. These freaks don’t deserve to operate in America.

  29. Ordered same day shipping for 9 items. When the order didn’t get here I went to the website which said there was a delay and to contact Amazon Customer Service. So I tried the chat first. Spent 15 minutes getting disconnected by them twice and then being told essentially it’s late and they don’t know why or what’s going on with it and then said: “we hope you’ll order from us again”. Uh… huh? So I then tried calling and asking for a supervisor. I was literally told essentially the same thing, that it shows it was packaged for shipping and that was it but that I would get it the next day…. nope. So I try the chat optionagain, the same wait for 15 minutes with delays and disconnections and poor customer service. After the second disconnection, I am now angry. So the next person I get transfers me to “customer care” service team member who essentially tells me I can’t cancel it because it still shows it’s been packaged for shipping but there is still no tracking. They offer me absolutely nothing for all the frustration and the screw up on their part. They were actually pretty rude about it, essentially telling me it is what it is and I’ll get it when I get it and I can’t cancel it… even though it hasn’t yet been shipped. So after the 4th time dealing with absoutely horrible customer service that made it very clear to me they could care less whether or not I’ve been a Prime member for 7 years or not I decided I was done. I canceled our membership and will give my thousands of dollars that I spend yearly to someone else that will appreciate it and treat me like a valued customer. So today I finally get an email they are shipping the items, only 3 days later. I had the same delivery problem happen with Google Express today, the customer service experience with them was 100% positive (see link evernote.com/shard/s352/sh/53667726-bf83-47f9-b20c-9e53d16153a8/0496d9ac0e6b2ccc17090eaa2de97d4b) Amazon Prime is now canceled, order from this is being returned and guess who I will be doing future business with??

  30. Is this website authentic coming from the company Amazon:

    newspagestimes.pw/trendmswps?a=767&s1=10516&s2=121007411&reqid=84052922&c2=

    1. No. We had a look and this website is NOT an official Amazon entity. It is a standard marketing website, which intends to acquire you as a customer by signing you up for paid courses.

  31. My complaint is that Amazon treats its employees like garbage! I am permeability scared and damaged all because of Amazon’s bad choice to rush and open AFE department instead of getting the right parts. I am now forever damaged. I did sue and win one part of my case and thankfully Amazon is now responsible for paying my medical the rest of my life however all my time missed, my mandatory time off and pain and suffering is looking bad at this time. With one hired up telling me yes another telling me no and so on. No one is in the same book on anything. Amazon is just a bunch of greedy uncaring people. Humanity is going down fast. Thank you Jeff Bezos for making and allowing unsafe working conditions. Oh yea I have names of managers and smees plus dates and time down. I’m ready for this story to go full blown public!!!!!! Start to finish! Jeff you’re just to greedy!!!

  32. Hello Sir/Madam,

    This is to inform you that my wife (Alisha Arora) and I(Nimit Malik) worked for Amazon for 2 days at Delta BC Canada branch as a warehouse associate in Aug 2018. We were hired through a company called SMX MANAGEMENT. After our 2nd shift we realized that this not our cup of tea so, we quit. After few days I got an email from Mr Balraj Nijjar from the same location about our pay cheque that is ready to be collected. In response to that email, I went to the branch to collect both the paycheques. I got mine but for my wife they gave me a wired shitty reason and Balraj Nijjar also told me that if I will not receive my wife’s pay cheque on that Friday then you can contact us again.

    It been more than 2 months, we have tried calling those guys in their operating hours but no one picks up the call. We also walked in personally to talk to their HR team but again they gave us a time frame of one week in which we were supposed to get my wife’s pay cheque but again a big zero.

    It has been a pathetic experience working with Amazon and the staff doing nothing.It was a hassle for us to collect our money that we worked for.

    So, I am writing this email to you now hoping to have a good response from your side.

    Regards
    Nimit
    [email protected]

  33. I tried to open an individual sellers account and got into the business account setup. According to Amazon Seller Support they cannot help me. If clearing browser cache and cookies does not work then I need to complete the business set up then go to settings and downgrade it. That sounds easy but alas not so and they want all kinds of personal info like a picture of your passport, and credit card or bank statement. Oh an you can’t talk to a seller center support individual they on deal in emails that you can’t respond to. So I guess I will go sell and but on another sit using amazon for my reading enjoyment only. I have been an Amazon customer since 1999. It is so sad that you get so big you forget what got you there. I will be sending a letter to the company.

  34. I’m very upset. For the second time my reviews are blocked! I’m told it was violation of community guidelines.the reasons followed:Elements of your account indicate a relationship to sellers,publishers,and other reviews of the products you review.(THIS IS NOT TRUE AT ALL!) your reviews were posted in exchange for compensation,such. As gift cards to purchase the product,product refunds,review swaps ,or free or discounted products(THIS IS NOT TRUE AT ALL!) you requested free or discounted products in exchange for reviews(THIS ALSO IS AN UNTRUTH) I really don’t know who did this to me,but it’s upsetting since I HAVENT DONE ANY OF THIS,

  35. My son purchased and Apple Watch from a company named Neotail. Received the watch and it did not work. Returned it to Neotail and they said it was linked to his ITunes account and that it needed to be deactivated to unlock it. He did that and has no watch attached to his account other than the new one he purchased from Apple store. After several emails with Neotail they continue to say watch is locked due to it being attached to my sons account that it was unable to be returned as a result of being locked. So 1 it isn’t attached to my sons account 2. Where is the watch not I’m my possession…never received the watch back or and email to explain again that the watch is linked to my sons account which it isn’t. 3 have made 5-6 calls to Amazon customer service who tell me an A-Z Claim needs to be filed and that they would do it but GUESS WHAT the previous 2-3 representatives have not filed it. 4 Thought Amazon stood behind their merchandise. This company really sucks and does not stand behind a product.

  36. Dear Towana, Amazon Corp., (Amazon gift cards frauds)

    This is concerning my finding out that Amazon Corp. is allowing, condoning, and protecting these criminal ‘female scammers’ named or called Sarah Brown, #1; Julianna Gilbert, aka Maria Doroshina, #2; Karen Brown, #3; Torri Robert, #4; and Elizabeth Jackson, #5;
    See pictures as numbered.

    I have filed my criminal complaints with the N.Y. PD,

    Federal Agencies are now looking into those $5,000 of fraudulent persons who got Amazon and iTunes cards over 9 months, purchased by a crime-victim, Rosario “Ross” Fiorani. We spoke Towana on the 27 June, while I was in California, after being criminally scammed and defrauded by, at this time in October, 5 females, pictures enclosed with names used at that time.
    Veronica, from Apple’s Frauds Division, iTunes cards Security is working with Federal and State’s Attorney Generals to criminally prosecute all those persons who fraudulently deceived, and deceptively took by corrupt means and intent, those 100s of cards for illegal purposes, activities.
    Pursuant to Federal Codes and Laws, (updated) 2017,
    “Any Company, Corp., and business is to full refund, compensate, or indemnify crime victims for losses incurred by others in the commission of a crime.”

    Please do what you can for me to refund me for the fraudulent intent of those 4 criminals who defrauded me out of about $10,000 in total gift card purchases.

    Thank you.

    Rosario A Fiorani
    xxxx Latour Court
    Kingstowne, VA. 22315
    (571) 218-xxxc

  37. customer service stinks, been on phone over 3 hours can’t figure out problem spoke to 5 people, none in the right department as that department refuses to take a call so it’s like playing telephone and being pu on hold 10 minutes at a time then another question tehy keep trying to blame my computer !

  38. I have dealt with your customer care dept 2 times regarding my packages that USPS marked as undeliverable yesterday. There was absolutely no reason that my items shouldn’t of arrived. I do not live in a gated community that requires codes to get in. All the carrier had to do was open an unlocked gate and climb a flight of stairs to deliver my items.
    You customer care Supervisor then slapped me in the face by offering a $5 amazon card. I’m a Prime member that orders at least $200 – $300 every few weeks on items. If I wanted piss poor customer service I would go to Walmart.
    I ordered my items with a guaranteed delivery date. The definition of guaranteed is a formal promise or assurance (typically in writing) that certain conditions will be fulfilled.

  39. False advertisement. Placed an order for Amazon Echo 2d generation, was supposed to receive 2 smart plugs, however, I only receive 1/smart plug. Have been trying to get the other plug sent, based on the TV marketing advertisement. Why would Amazon/QVC advertise this product with 2 smart plugs and not fullfill it’s promise?
    Zachary Scott (334-324-xxxxx)

  40. Your delivery boy not delivered my product and yout team refund my product without my permission and they are not helping me . My order num is # 17173846989537920 please deliver my product same price because it’s not my default that is your responsibility i have already face 2,3 time same problems.

  41. I have tried many times to stop email advertising that Amazon continues to overpower me with. I have cancelled my Amazon account and will never do business with them again. STOP!!!

  42. my account has been compromised and it’s going to take me to days or more to figure out what’s been charged and I have no access unbelievable

  43. I work for amazon my purse was stolen from my amazon van I was told they didn’t have cameras my life has been altered and no one cars I spoke with at least 7 ambassadors that work for them as well as my team of supervisors no one cares I have been without my medication for a week no one cares I have been told by my they don’t have a legal department telephone number
    I have no Identidication I have nothing and no one cares
    No one!!

  44. Just found out that Amazon has technology that tracks people. Amazon wants ICE to buy this a this technology. I will absolutely stop buying from Amazon . Very upsetting. Use your money to help people not track people.

  45. Order# 404-3817765-3826721 someone order one product from my phone order# 404-3817765-3826721 i orderd by mistake now i am requesting for refund but they are not accepting plz help me sir it’s very important for bcz i dont have money someone do by mistake its my requesting sir…..

  46. I sent a message to know how to contact the persons that acquire books, I discovered two months ago that you have one of my books and I wish you could see the other two. Can you help me with that?

  47. My issue is concerning an individual that advertises to hire drivers for Amazon. He places ads on Craigslist, stating what time to show up at his office, but he is not there. I drove many miles and was on time. He was not there and when I asked others business owners in the same building about him, they said he’s frequently not there. There is only a locked door. I found out his email address and contacted him, but he never got back to me. At the prices for gas in CA, it’s extremely frustrating to drive from Burbank all the way to Rosemead and not have the person being there. It’s unprofessional and he represents Amazon. I should have his job as I am more professional than that. Hi name is David. His email is [email protected] The address is 11100 Valley Blvd. Ste. 340 Office #1 Rosemead, CA 91731

  48. I am a prime member and ordered something that was to be delivered by 11/2/2018, I have not received by package. What is the use of having prime for GUARANTEED delivery if this doesn’t happen. Your policy states that if delivery isn’t met in the time specified, then the delivery charge is credited, well there was no delivery charge – NOW WHAT. Please cancel my account if your guarantee is not going toor can be honored.

  49. I love to use Amazon…I use it practically daily. However, I want to take my credit card number off the list! Recently another department of Amazon….book sellers who store unsold books…used this same card number and charged me for book storage…over $100…without authorization! I have tried to tell this department to toss the books…I do not want storage..and I do not want to pay for it. I have told them to cancel storage for over 2 years! They located my card number and used it without authorization. My bank replaced the money to me….and said that this is a form of fraud . Of course, it is…..I think you are wonderful in every other area.. just thought you should know. I need to be able to remove my card number but, I am unable to remove it. How do I do this?
    Dr.Sharon Yoder, [email protected] 11/4/2018

  50. I have been trying to contact Amazon HR to apply for on line work. I am constantly re-directed to a headhunter who wants to find me a job. I have erased cookies etc. and tried several times. I think Amazon is a great company and would like to work for them. Could you please send me a link to apply directly to Amazon corporate offices I have been trying to contact Amazon HR to apply for on line employment. Thank you

  51. Hi my name is Cassaundra McNeil, I am an employee at you Salt Lake City fulfillment center in Utah. I am a little concerned as to why I didn’t receive VTO for leaving and hour early yesterday for voting?? They actually took from my UPT instead?! Please inform me if I was suppose to get VTO for going to vote?? Thank you.

  52. I was notified that Amazon will no longer support my selected charity “Life Decisions International.” I am sad that Amazon prefers aborting babies instead of saving them! Therefore I will no longer use Amazon’s services. – Sincerely, Mrs. J. Harkay

  53. I have been applying with Amazon for over a month now and even though I have your direct application line somehow I am getting headhunters calling me representing Amazon. Please explain and if you do have on line employment for people who live in St. Louis Missouri please

  54. I have been waiting for my package since Monday they keep messing up in my delivery they have treated me horrible with customer service and they don’t help me out at all I am frustrated and mad very disappointed with amazon there delivery is one of the best and I am having a bad experience this is so unbelievable you guys must take action right away I haven’t had anyone help me right. Take note I still have not received my package and for sure I will not receive it today.

  55. Amazon Prime is the worst company to buy anything through because they do not know where my order is and when I call customer service all they did was transferred my call to different department and say they have nothing they can do you will get when you get it . That not there problem that my ideal has not been shipped . So they took my money I do not have any product that I have order I would not recommends anybody to use amazing prime.I did not revieve a email or anything

  56. Three phone calls to resolve one issue, this has to be a joke. All I needed was a return label after being told you would not issue a price adjustment when not even 3 days of receipt of item. I am suppose to return just to repurchase, seriously. So I will return but not re purchase from you.

  57. Please have someone to contact me I return a item and never received my refund. Urgent waiting to purchase other item until refund cleared. Thank You!

  58. This past week I tried to sign into my account and could not. I learned that my account was closed and that the $252.00 balance was gone. When I called customer service they advised that there was unauthorized activity in my account and that someone would call me back in 24 to 48 hrs. Well, it has been a roller coaster ride trying to get back the money which was taken out. Everytime I call customer service I have to start over with the explanation. Essentially. Amazon reset my account and re-opened it but they “sanitized” the money which was previously there is what I have been told. Now, you would think that they would credit the money back, but they have not. There is no reference number which they assign to follow up on the complaints that they get, there is absolutely no follow through, and quite frankly I feel like I am in the twilight zone. My plan is to take the information I have and send it to the local newspaper to see if they can do a story and get some answers for me. I find it very frustrating to learn that the accountability is nil with this company.

  59. This past week I learned that my account with Amazon was closed without my knowledge. When I called customer service, they told me that there was unauthorized activity in my account and that it was being investigated. There was a balance of $252.00. I received an email the following day advising my account was re-established and when I checked the balance, the money was gone. Since that time it has been an absolute nightmare trying to get any sort of consistency in following up. I have been told that when they reset my account, they “sanitized” it, taking the money as well. When I look into my history of purchases they have charged me 4 times, yes 4 times for the same merchandise and brought m balance down to $29.00. Now you would think that one call would straighten this out. No, there is no accountability. I have been passed through 3 different supervisors, I have all of the documentation. If someone has an idea on how to contact head office please advise me. Short of going to the newspapers which I am prepared to do since they have taken the money and are refusing to replace it, I am at a loss for what to do. I would be interested in hearing any suggestions.

  60. If you call headquarters they screen you out. Headquarters gives you a PO Box and refuses to provide any meaningful contact info for any department.

  61. I went into one your Whole Foods stores in Vegas for a sandwich since I thought they’d have an above average sandwich. It was garbage. A few pathetic slices of cheese that were overwhelmed by the lettuce and tomato and a few very thin slices of meat that had no flavor. All for 8 bucks. Aren’t you guys making enough, that you’ve become RIP off artists? Oh an your special cola should be called Not For Normal People Cola. Who do you test this stuff on? Inmates on death row? You need to have an isle called Garbage Alley where you sell Dorito’s etc. but you could charge 5 bucks a bag to make yourselves feel good.

  62. Hi

    First time in years that I have been shopping with amazon India today I felt extremely disappointed with the service from the call centre. Its evident that either you have lowered your standards of recruitment or you have outsourced the job.

    The quality of supervisor or even an manager was nothing more than any outbound bfsi sales call. Don’t care about you and have only their scripts to read out. The communication skills.. Comprehension.. Vocabulary was lower than a primary school student.

    First time every I was told or informed about policies and procedures than how amazon can help me out. I spoke to 6 different people and not 1 exhibited any empathy or concern about the issue instead rubbed the polices in my face.

    I was enlighted by an manager that the word Stupid is defined as profanity, when I used it to address the polices. I never used it or directed it to any individual. While the level and attitude was so cold that it pissed me off further and during the conversation I used the word bloody (again not directed to any individual) and the call center person read a script which accused me of abusing/using profanity and unprofessional language and hung up. Let alone that he was the one to bring the best out of me. I was also educated by an executive named Aman ‘asking for his complete name I. E his first and last name was me asking for his personal information…. I was like really how is surname personal information its actually public information. People who know you know it. All your colleagues know it. What is it that I am missing here.
    Not sure where and who will read this and if there is anything that amazon is willing to do about it. Amazon India I have lost hopes. If you dont fix this you are definitely losing me as a customer and not sure how many more.

    Sadly I must say amazon India behaved worst than any domestic ecommerce site. I have been extremely happy with amazon till this evening but the last interaction has really left a bitter taste. Never ever I imagined that you will Lower your standards to this level.

    Regards
    Janhavi Bhosale

    ———————————————-
    Please do not remove the following ID, we are using it to help us debug problems: e20454d747xxxxxx. Sincerely, the Amazon Mobile Shopping Team.

    Get Outlook for Android

  63. I have spent almost a month trying to be refunded. My order number is 111-4992750-2448265. I ordered a camera bundle and the only thing that was received was a cleaning kit. I have made several attempts to get this resolved and still keep getting denials. The reason, they say it was signed for….yes, my 82 year old father signed for the FedEx delivery which was a 5x5x5 inch envelope. I would appreciate a refund and an explanation as to how the camera, the lenses, the bag, and accessories were in a 5x5x5 inch envelope.

  64. I recently received a two products and I am highly dissatisfied with these because they are poorly advertised and now I have to break them down and get boxes so I can get my refund back. I don’t feel I should have to do all of this because of the misinformation that was given. I’m thinking of cancelling my Prime.

  65. I was delivered 248$ worth of damaged gifts in pouring rain all day w holes in boxes they refunded it then I out big order in seen they charged both my bank cards on file for same items multiple times messing both banks up finally I got both banks refunded except 20.05 mixer and 50.00 offered to me total 70.05 by supervisor on chat yesterday it never post never got email I’m tired repeating being lied to I need my 70.05 applied Amazon credit as told plz. If not I’m done shopping and I’m one of your top customers went thru nightmare talking 2 banks and Amazon getting unauthorized multiple same orders charged 2 banks was awful I cried my baby cried cuz I did I need 70.05 I act believe owed more since y’allade such huge mistakes I’m both banks I’m embarrassed and it was hours hours talking all 3 companies now it’s fixed but I was offered test 70.05 mixer never refunded 50 for all amazon’s mistakes thru my bank Natasha chambly stronghawk. Onefire @gmail. Com

  66. Not happy with the Amazon prime that I pay for every time I order anything it comes through the mail and it takes 5 days not two day and than I have to go to the post office to pick it up what is going on with them I will not be renewing next year after having it for 6 or more years I order the same thing from walmart.com and got it faster then my prime order???????

  67. After several email ainformed that there was no account under my email address. I received the following message:
    On November 16, 2018 at 2:38 PM “Amazon.com Customer Service” wrote: Hello, I reviewed your email and I’m sorry to hear you’re having trouble signing in to your account, To help you with this, I would love to help you with password reset however the e-mail address you contact…
    This was my final email. No one has yet had the decency to answer.
    Re: A Message from Amazon Customer Service
    Art Wetzel
    To
    I then spent one hour on the phone. The woman with whom I spoke continually asked me for my email which she then repeated. After one hour I hung up
    This was my final attempt but to no avail. One final question. If you claim you can’t find my account explain the follow communications I received from Amazon?

    Your Amazon.com order of “Lefun Wireless IP Security…”.
    Amazon.com

    Order Confirmation

  68. I’ve been a customer with Amazon for some years now. There was a problem with a refund AMAZON sent my but the refund was more the the purchase amount to have my product repaired. Instead of my bank declining the refund they put my card on hold. I can not use my account until Amazon pulls back the funds from their banks processor. No one in Amazon knows what that is. I have no money because it’s in my account which is on hold until funds are removed from Amazon. I’m so angry. I emailed a Mr. Benzo. He’s someone big in Amazon corporate office. Got an email back from his assistance with a bunch of confusing mess. After I get all this cleared up I’m leaving my bank and may never order from Amazon again.

  69. Thanks to your founder, Jeff Bezos, for his donation to Catholic Charities. I have only made a single purchase on Amazon when I was teaching at DePaul University. The DePaul President, a Catholic Priest, responded to a request from a mission driven graduate who took a job at an inner City school as a band director only to find the school had almost no band instruments. The student contacted Father Dennis who put forward a request to faculty in support of the students mission driven cause. The student had created an Amazon account. Faculty could purchase band instruments for the DePaul graduate’s school through Amazon. Father Dennis was a mission driven leader, and apparently so was the student. I was thankful to support that great cause. Thanks for your part in doing this good work too.

  70. I book online dremez mattress on 20.oct 2018_Amazon , committee me delivery on 16 November 2018.at my given address. But Amazon not provide me , my given order at my address til up to now. I every day complain by phone, and he assured me every day & every time you wait 24hrs. But no body take a nassery action by Amazon. Why……?

  71. My self MANOJ KUMAR SUMAN ,I book one Dremez Ortho mattress by online on 29 October 2018, Amazon promised me delivery my address up to 16. November 2018, but Amazon is not delivered at my address given order. Why……?

  72. To whom it may concern,
    I have been an Amazon prime customer for quite some time. Never before have I had issues receiving items I’ve ordered until Amazon switched to Amazon Logistics for shipping. I have had a few orders that had a “carrier delay.” When I would call to get information on it i was always told the orders would show up the day after they were supposed to. They never showed up so I would get a free month of prime. I honestly get stressed out when I order items off of Amazon because I never know if the items will actually show up. As a prime member I look forward to the benefits but why am I paying for something that I’m not getting the benefits from? I’m beyond frustrated. Amazon is a multi million dollar company. I would think if there have been numerous complaints from customers regarding Amazon Logistics that it would be looked into. Amazon Logistics is horrible! I have better luck shopping on other websites because I always get the items I order. If I ordered something from Australia I would receive it before I would receive my order from Amazon. What’s the problem?!?! I seriously hope this issue is looked into. I know I’m not the first person to complain about Amazon Logistics. Maybe you should start listening to your customers before you lose them all.

    Sincerely,
    Jolene Pedrani

  73. Amazon. Sent me the wrong bed. Nothing even similar!!! When I called about it, Jimlise was rude and made it clear I was a problem for complaining and needing the correct product ASAP because I have company coming from 3000 miles one way here. I asked for supervisor and got Jeramey (who actually did not know how to spell his own name) who ALSO was rude and made it clear complaining was my problem and that I needed to be happy w whatever HE decides AND when I asked for the name of his supervisor, he let me know real quick he did not have one!!!! My response to that was “EVERYBODY HAS A SUPERVISOR INCLUDING GOD…HER NAME IS MARY!!!” So now u all know of a person who has no supervisor. I still had to pay the handyman (whom I had to spend a lot of time arranging to sinc our schedules, who came here AND pay the people who moved the furniture (now I can’t get to ANYTHING in that room). I’m 70 yrs old, disabled, female, Viet Nam veteran who has spent unnecessary time and money (because, AMAZON has gotten so big, customers no longer matter) totally unnecessary work done and money spent ( AND will have additional expenses of the huge hotel bill I have to pay for my company to sleep, eat, car rental since I do not have the trundle bed for them to sleep in and my company will be upset for inconveniencing me [they do have manners]), not to mention the expense AND time. Amazon won’t dare put this on their product review site, but, that’s ok because I’m putting it everywhere else I possibly can. I do plan to call Amazon corporate office in am but they won’t help either BECAUSE Amazon has become MORALLY BANKRUPT!!!!!
    (I dont do email.) I DARE Amazon to “man (or woman) up” and some balls and “fix” this situation like they used to before they became MORALLY BANKRUPT !!!!

  74. I contacted your customer service three times in the past month regarding a driver who back into our front yard about 15 feet and peeled out leaving tire marks. She wasn’t even delivering to my house, she was delivery to the street behind me. I have it all on video. However, I have talked at great length with Deidre L and Melissa in the Escalations Department and gotten nowhere. Never received the emails or return calls they promised and no help at all. Now, I am going to the news and the police with the evidence.

  75. I tried applying a gift card to my account. After several attempts Amazon locked my account. I’ve emailed them my identity info (which bank statement has on it info of a gift card??!!) but still no response!

  76. I order two simple items and paid for express delivery! The package was not able to be delivered! I expect a same day attempt to deliver and that did not happen so I called customer service to provide special instructions for my package!

    There was no second attempt that day! There was no phone call! I get an email at 3am the morning notifying me my package was NOT able to be delivered! You attempted to deliver a package at 3am after I gave you special instructions? There was no attempt to deliver! It has been three days since the package was to be delivered! Why did I pay for the extra shipping if I have to wait a week? Why did you try to deliver and notify me at 3am?

    I could not be more angry than I am right now!

    The customer service person advised the beat they can do is try again in the morning! This is not satisfactory!

  77. I have 3 orders missing totaling $131.31. They do not show up under my orders. Getting ready to call customer service to see if they can find them.

  78. I am very unhappy and dissatisfied with Amazon. I have tried speaking with your customer service staff to resolve my issues and possibly assist me with my prior order. However, the results have bee negative. I am an Amazon Prime Member who deserves speak to someone who is going to listen to my issue/complaint and assist with problem solving. I may be contacted on 202.790.xxx or 202.290.xxxx

  79. I have been on the phone for 45 minutes, with no resolution by your customer service. Of that 45 minutes, probably 30 has been on hold. Not one of your people could answer my questions and when I asked for a supervisor I was told the person I was speaking with was the highest level there. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE

  80. BEWARE:AMAZON DELIVERY PEOPLE CONTINUE TO LEAVE APARTMENT RESIDENTS PACKAGES UNATTENDED AT THE APARTMETN OFFICE FRONT DOOR AFTER HOURS UNATTNEDED AND NOT SECURED. PACKAGES COULD BE STOLEN ANYTIME. THE DELIVERY PEOPLE DO NOT ATTEMPT DELIVERY TO THE APRTMENT HOMES. CALLILNG DIRECTLY TO BNRING IT YOU AMAZONS ATTENTION IS IMPOSSIBLE! THEY DONT CARE.

  81. Product not deliver on my address.Tracking I’d show product deliver.This mater is 18 Nov 2018.
    1- Deliver boy contact number not display on tracking I’d
    2- Not call me amozon and deliver boy in my contact number you can check details.
    3- I have no receive any phone and signature can u check it.

  82. You are subbing out deliveries and they are leaving packages all over our property outside of office door and by mailbox compartments. they are not delivering packages properly to customers.

    We do not have a package room all deliveries must be delivered door to door. We have over 900 units here and cannot accept packages here in the leasing office.

    They simply leave them in random areas of the property.

    Gateways Apartments
    Randolph NJ

  83. I have had trouble with the amazon app. I get messages that say try again later, send for a code to reset password and others. I have contacted customer service at least 10 times in the last 2 to 3weeks but no help. Reps have said they would call me back but no return calls. I have spent hours on the phone with amazon. I have also talked to apple and they believe it is an amazon problem. They had me try several things. Your tech support is very lacking. Please help.

  84. I live in Pennsylvania had a blond delivery driver delivered my package I could tell she was high out of her mind this isnt rite allowing this to happen crazy thing is she told me her name and showed me her id jessica sturges I hope you get fired you could have sprayed yourself with something

  85. Here’s an actual chat transcript from this morning. I have, in fact, already filed a complaint with the FTC.

    “Me:Why did I not receive the full refund amount? I have proof that is the amount i was supposed to receive.
    You are now connected to Kumar from Amazon.com
    Kumar:Hello, my name is Kumar. I’m here to help you today.
    Me:Great, where’s the rest of my refund?
    Refund Total $98.54
    I did not receive this amount on my gift card.
    Kumar:I’m sorry about the problem you had with your refund.
    Me:Order# 111-7399182-4713023
    Kumar:May I place you on hold for 2 to 3 minutes while I check this for you ?
    Me:Sure
    Kumar:Thanks for waiting patiently
    You do not receive a refund for any promotional discounts or coupons that were applied to an order.
    Me:What does that have to do with the refund amount listed which I should have received.
    Do you understand the issue?
    I was told I was receiving 98.54 which is the amount I paid.
    So again, WHERE is my money?
    Kumar:I’m really sorry Hackett, your refund of $98.54 added to your gift card balance on December 5, 2018\
    Me:but it was not, that’s the problem
    I see no evidence I received 98.54
    Kumar:Let me explain
    Me:Good luck
    I PAID 98.54 AFTER the coupon, not before.
    Perhaps you should get a supervisor involved.
    Order Summary
    Item(s) Subtotal: $99.99
    Shipping & Handling: $0.00
    Your Coupon Savings: -$10.00
    Total before tax: $89.99
    Estimated tax to be collected: $8.55
    Gift Card Amount: -$98.54
    Grand Total: $0.00
    Refund Total $98.54
    Kumar:As I said, we’ve issued refund of $98.54 to your gift card, and your funds were applied for the below items
    Me:Item price AFTER coupon was 89.99 plus tax
    Kumar:Blackkklansman—Amazon Video
    The Land Before Time
    PJ Masks Super Moon Rovers Catboy, Blue
    Me:I never authorized the use of my gift card for those items!
    I have a debit card.
    Why would you charge the gift card by default?
    Kumar:Your gift card balance will be automatically applied to your next eligible order. If you don’t wish to use your gift card balance, you’ll see an option to choose whether you’d like to “Use your Gift Card or Promotional Balance” on the “Select a payment method” page. Any unused gift card balance will remain in your account until it’s applied to an order. This option is not available for 1-click orders.
    While placing an order for those items you forgot to uncheck the option.
    Me:At no time did I see this “option.” You need to fix your website to make it obvious. I shouldn’t have to uncheck anything. Sounds like I need to get the FTC involved.
    Do you know what the FTC is Kumar?
    Kumar:Yes, I know Hackett.
    Me:Just be sure to pass on the fact I’ll be filing the complaint with them. and watch yourself
    I’ll be sure to include your smartass comments in my complaint. Let’s see how the corporate office likes that.”

  86. Have been trying for a LONG time now to find Iwantani combo of torch, stand & butane recommended by Caren Goodrich pour painting website. Can’t find it. Want it. What happened? Her website’s very popular. I can’t be the only one having this problem. Help please.

  87. P.S. You received this message because Amazon.com received the following
    message:

    Date: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:13:33 -0800
    From: Jeras-Kodac Chamoru671
    To: [email protected]
    Subject: Re: Your Amazon Candidacy has been withdrawn

    THIS IS VERY DISAPPOINTING BECAUSE I JUST GOT OF THE PHONE WITH ONE OF THE
    MEMBERS AT THE CALL CENTER. I WAS TOLD THAT SOMEONE WAS GOING TO CALL ME
    FROM HR, LAST WEEK IN REGARDS TO MY APPLICATION CAUSE OF THE ERROR ON MY
    DRUG TEST AND THE WITHDRAWAL OF MY APPLICATIONS A COUPLE OF TIMES. I’M
    REALLY UPSET BECAUSE EVERY TIME I SPOKE WITH ONE YOUR ASSOCIATES, THEY HAD
    DIFFERENT RESPONDS. ONE WILL SAY TO CALL ON THE WEEKEND AND I KNOW YOUR
    CALL CENTER ISN’T OPEN. I REALLY WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK TO AN INDIVIDUAL
    PERSON THAT’S BEEN WITH THE COMPANY MORE THAN 10 YEARS, THAT CAN EXPLAIN
    ALL THIS MISHAP WITH THE CANDIDATE CENTER, BECAUSE THIS NOT PROFESSIONAL.

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 9:44 AM Recruiting Ops
    wrote:

    >
    > Hello Vera,
    >
    > Long time no talk! This email is to inform you that your submission for
    > Seasonal Sortation Associate has been withdrawn since we haven’t heard from
    > you in a while. If the position is no longer posted on our website, it
    > means that we are currently not hiring for the position and you will not be
    > able to reinstate your submission. Instead, you will need to check for
    > future job postings and apply again.
    >
    > Thank you,
    > Amazon Staffing Team
    >
    > Replies to this email are undeliverable. Please do not reply.

  88. I was browsing for life like dolls for my 4 year old granddaughter and this was on the search….. Seriously ??
    keywords=lifelike+dolls+for+girls
    (link removed)
    I’m am a frequent customer on Amazon… this is just terrible…