GameStop Headquarters

GameStop Corp. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the GameStop Corp. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

GameStop Corp. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.gamestop.com
Related
EB Games, Micromania
Corporate Address
625 Westport Pkwy.
Grapevine, TX
76051
Company Contact
J. Paul Raines
Position
CEO
Phone Number
(817) 424-2000
Fax Number
(817) 424-2002
Employee Count
71,000
Twitter IDs
@GameStop

 

What is GameStop’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

GameStop’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-817-424-2000.

 

What is GameStop’s Customer Service Phone Number?

GameStop’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-883-8895 or 877-676-4263.

Gamestop PowerUp Rewards customer support phone number is: 1-877-676-GAME.
 

How do I Contact GameStop Customer Support?

Call the numbers above or via Facebook Messenger or Twitter Support.

GameStop does not have a Live Chat support service.

You can email Gamestop PowerUp support on: [email protected]

Email Gamestop Support via this Email Form.

GameStop’s Contact Us page can be found here.
 

Contact GameStop on Social Media:

GameStop on Twitter: @gamestop

GameStop on Facebook: www.facebook.com/gamestop
 

GameStop Headquarters Executive Team.

Gamestop Corp. Key Management Personnel.

  • Daniel A. DeMatteo – Co-Founder, Executive Chairman & Interim CEO
  • Robert A. Lloyd – Executive VP & CFO
  • Janet Bareis  – Senior Vice President of Collectibles
  • Jason Ellis  – Senior Vice President of Technology Brands
  • Bruce Kulp – Senior Vice President of Supply Chain & Refurbishment
  • Cathy Preston – Publisher of Informermagazine
  • Marc Summey  – Senior Vice President of Real Estate & Development

GameStop Corp. Board of Directors.

  • Daniel DeMatteo  – Co-Founder, Executive Chairman & Interim CEO
  • Gerald Szczepanski
  • Jerome Davis
  • Lawrence Zilavy
  • Stephanie Shern
  • Steven Koonin
  • Shane Kim
  • Kathy Vrabeck
  • Thomas Kelly Jr.

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 2 Average: 5]

42 Customer Complaints for GameStop Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for GameStop Headquarters, here.

  1. Dean leffew elite pro member
      Account number  38870xxxxxxxx
    I have been a loyal GameStop customer since 2002 17 long years I would appreciate being treated like a valued elite pro long-term member..

    My problem is I made 39 entries in the sweepstakes for the razor game room setup & this is why we never hear about people winning the sweepstakes cuz gamstop is ripping people off their entries in the form of rigging the entries & breaking the law I used all my PowerUp Rewards points for the sweepstakes & all my entries went through fine except I made two 2,000 Point entry it should have gave me 15 entries per 2,000 points spend and it only gave me 1 entry, over the past 8 days I have emailed you guys multiple times and have gotten no response besides a computer-generated greeting, until recently and it’s been two days and I still have heard nothing I have called GameStop customer service just to wait 30 minutes then get put on hold indefinitely to which I had to call back just to get no help because of no offense corporate bull crap!!! so I did a little research and it turns out there are laws for doing a sweepstake on your GameStop main page for the Razer sweepstakes it says and I quote* no purchase necessary to enter or win in the Game Stop PowerUp Rewards Razer gaming room sweepstakes* then you contradict yourself in the upper right hand corner of the page saying and I quote
    *To Enter Purchase any Razer product or digital PC game in-store or online
    or Use your PowerUp Rewards points to enter for a chance to win!
    So I asked you how do I get the same number of entries without making a purchase???, cuz you charged me to enter the sweepstakes when you asked me to use my PowerUp Rewards points I earned those points and considering that they’re not good for much anymore cuz you guys did a way with physical merchandise sweepstakes are the only thing I can use them towards anyways I digress
    When you read sweepstakes rules, you’ll see these terms come up regularly: “no purchase necessary” or “no purchase necessary to enter or win”. This seems strange when the goal of any giveaway is to increase business for the company that’s sponsoring it. Wouldn’t it be more effective for companies to only give away prizes to people who buy their products?
    Making a purchase to enter a giveaway is also known as “consideration.” What does consideration mean? In sweepstakes terms, consideration is simply exchanging something of value for a prize, or for a chance of winning a prize. In the United States, sweepstakes that award prizes by chance cannot require any consideration or they will be in violation of the law..
    No Purchase Necessary Meaning & The Law. If your company is running a contest or sweepstakes, you can’t ask entrants to purchase something as a means of entry. And if your company isn’t a non-profit, you cannot run a raffle. unless you’re the government, it’s illegal to run a lottery.

    Let me tell you what I’ve gotten for being a long-time loyal GameStop customer I’ve gotten screwed I’ve entered I can’t count how many sweepstakes and won nothing every time I email you guys or call you with concerns or advice it’s a headache & hassle you guys are so caught up in self-interest and greed that you don’t see what you’re doing to your customers when Gamestop first came out I would recommend that place to anyone and now I feel like it’s became something unrecognizable it’s not the store I fell in love with anymore, as much as I’ve had to go through to try and fix your guyses error with the sweepstakes so I can get a fair shot at it, I feel after all of that I deserve to win that sweepstakes, but knowing the way the world is someone’s going to get it that don’t need it, instead of someone that deserves it like me..I don’t know much about the law but I was thinking about contact my family lawyer to see if I have some kind of case here I feel hurt and betrayed by a company I’ve grown to love. Instead I have a whole bunch of screenshots proof evidence that GameStop is rigging their sweepstakes I have screenshots of my email I’ve sent GameStop I have voice recorded conversations with GameStop customer service how to fix the Sweepstake error and getting no assistance in the process then come to find out there’s all these laws for having sweepstakes here in the United States…. I just wish GameStop would do more hearing and listening to their customers instead of lining their pockets and self greed and personal interest…

  2. I was suppose to get the beta code for xbox one. i ordered it 16 days ago and it said it would email it to me in 1-3 days So WHERE IS THE BETA CODE FOR X-BOX ONE
    Fallout 76 Tricentennial Edition 1 $79.99
    Date Ordered Aug 16, 2018, 6:44 PM

  3. Gamestop is the worst place to pre-order on non-game related ever. I had buy and pre-order many things online from many different company or places and they are the worst. Take my words for it. They don’t honor what they advertised online. I put a claim for pre-order issue and they rejected it saying it was invalid without letting me know. No calls, no email. I had to call and ask for it myself! Gamestop don’t care about their customers and that just plain aweful. You would think a big company as Gamestop would do or help their customers then you will have to think twice. They have ZERO interest in you except your MONEY! If anybody plan to do pre-order on things that are not games, then go somewhere else. Gamestop is the worst place to do pre-order for non-game items. It’s a shame, they got a lot to offers but have no care for their customers and terrible terrible terrible customers services. Stay away from GS. Will be hitting up Walmart, Target, Walgreen, Bestbuy, hell, even Amazon and ebay, I am done doing business with GS and you should too.

  4. Since 10/21/2018 i placed an order of 2 games and have yet to receive thwm. I keep getting emails that the order was cancelled. Ive spoken to several of your employees and their supervisors and they all have told me the same thing that i will get my order the next day but yet it gets cancelled. I need to have this problem resolved the games are for my grandson which were supposed to be a birthday gift for him. His birthday was monday 10/22/2018 and he still doesnt have his gift due to your companies inconvenience. Please help me out. The person i spoke to was Mary her employee i.d. C104755 and her supervisor Lee didnt want to provide her i.d number

  5. My son purchased a game two years ago that was released this week. He kept the receipt for two years and when we went in to pick up the game the Webster TX store said they couldn’t find the transaction and then said we canceled the purchase . That didn’t happen. We have been shopping at this Game Stop for years so imagine our surprise when the clerks did not honor the original receipt we brought in. We will never go in that store again and will definitely tell everyone about the deceptive practices this store uses. We had the receipt , kept it for two years, had it in hand and they still did not honor it. How can you deny the paper receipt. I would like someone to explain this practice to me. Not to mention we are out $65 when all we wanted is the game we purchased. I am beyond disgusted with this store. I would really like someone to explain how this is good business.

  6. HELP!!!
    I am having a nightmare with your customer service department providing proof of purchase or sales receipt so my son can file for a warranty claim on a Ferrari Driving Wheel that was purchased at your store. I am on my 4th call with your customer service and now totaling in excess of 3 hours. They say they sent it but it is not received and not in spam or junk filters. THIS IS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Please send it to [email protected] and [email protected]. You find records of all this under my e-mail address. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH… JUST DO IT!!!

  7. I’ve been dealing with the issue of a used Xbox 1 I purchased at your Cumberland Mall location in Atlanta Ga. I purchased a 1 year warranty and tried to return the Xbox the next day because it didn’t work and they refused to swap the system or give me a refund. I called the corporate office 5 times and was told that a district manager would contact me within 3 days and it has been 3 months with no call or help with this issue.

  8. I am leaving a complaint because I went to put a Nintendo switch in layaway and thinking I was going to get a good deal for what was advertised for the
    Black Friday sale of $199.99. Upon filling out paperwork I was informed that the final total would be over $300. I was crushed and disappointed because the guy informed me that information was leaked and prices where changed I informed him that was the only reason why I came because your price was better than everywhere else. As a consumer I was wanting to know what can be done to honor the price that was seen and acknowledged by store associate too before this leak. Thanks in advance for your help in this matter.

  9. I don’t appreciate the way your manager here in Sebring is tryin to run things he is rude as hell I tried callin to talk to somebody but it doesn’t go through

  10. hello
    what is going on with you customer service number….its been busy for a couple of days…and when you do the call back you are put on hold for an hour or more never talking to anyone…last 2 days!! i just have a few questions on my order!!! is this how you treat customers? i understand its the busiest time of the year but no reason for this…..209-768-3976 BS

  11. The Gamestop company is terrible I will never buy anything from u again. I paid $50 for ncaa football 14, waited forever to ge tit shipped and I get it and it doesn’t work

  12. Good Evening,

    I hope this finds you well. On Monday November, 26 2018 I ordered the PS4 PlayStation Spider-Man bundle online on your website for $199.00. I also paid $9.99 for 1 to 4 day shipping and purchased the 2-year insurance plan for $19.99. This brought my total to $250.38. The console was supposed to be shipped in 1 to 4 days. Today makes five days and now my order has never been shipped and I’ve been told my order is now cancelled?? And on the fifth day!!! My money was held and I received an email confirmation and confirmation #5181126051864617 upon purchase. I’ve been trying to call customer service since yesterday and haven’t been able to speak to ANYONE! Your automated system says that if you received an email confirmation then your order will be shipped shortly. Nowhere does it say it will be cancelled. WHY WAS MY ORDER CANCELLED???? THIS IS VERY UNACCEPTABLE AND HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL. I understand it’s the holiday season and you guys may be swamped but you guys owe me a PS4 Spider-Man bundle for $199. I wouldn’t be so bent out of shape but I already told my child that it would be here for his Birthday. I am a single mother and this is the one thing my son wanted for his Birthday/ Christmas. His birthday is in 2days and the PS4 is back at full price and I refuse to pay any more than I already have. I’m usually not one to complain but I really hope you all understand how unacceptable this is. I hope that I don’t have to escalate this issue any further than this complaint. I am owed a PS4 for the price I paid for it originally. Thank you for your time. PLEASE FIX THIS!!

  13. I recently visited our local Gamestop on Cyber Monday looking for a Playstation 4 VR Skyrim Bundle. The store was out of them but the Oxford MS store had some. The clerk called the Oxford store and they were going to ship one out to our store. I have been contacting local store constantly and when someone does actually answer, I’m told they are still going through boxes. I called again yesterday and when finally able to speak to someone, they checked and said Oxford still had in stock and was going to call and see why they haven’t shipped it out yet. Clerk did return my call only to tell me that no one was answering the phone and she would call me this morning with an update. I still have not heard anything from anyone. I tried to pay for the item while there to guarantee the sale price when arrived and was told that she did not foresee the price increasing. Looking online now, the price increased $100. I am now looking at ordering from another company if this can not be resolved ASAP as I need this item before Christmas.

  14. I have spent more hours trying to resolve my GameStop issues than I paid for the product I preordered and never received. Customer service is horrendous after calling four times, waiting for a representative for over an hour and two times being disconnected. Still no video game waiting for a refund and after hours of my own time wasted, I am left with nothing but a complete understanding of how this company has not operationalized service or taken on a vision and mission to service the customer. I wouldn’t doubt that no one responds to this because some real feedback is not something anyone is taking seriously based on the countless awful reviews. Hoping for some follow up, we shall see.

  15. I need this to go to the CEO… my nephew was born at 20wks !!! And LIVED !! He is 24 now and is a big gamer. He is slow but, one hell of an athlete, as he has won 27 Gold medals in Special Olympics. He has saved his money for months for the PlayStation 4 pro Kingdom hearts bundle. The day it was released he was online and got confused and it sold out !!! We have a very disappointed young man that his mom is avoiding a scam on eBay and paying close to 1k !!!! Is there anything you can do to make this possible for him to get one HE SO DESERVES THIS AND IS WILLING TO PAY WHAT HE HAS SAVED!!! PLEASE HELP

  16. I’ve been waiting three weeks for the xbox one x I ordered November 26th. It said it was shipped November 30th however I have yet to receive the item I paid 429 for the bundle package. This is a Christmas present and yet it’s not here. I’ve already contacted customer service and they said there was nothing to do about it. I asked for a refund and said I couldn’t get one because they dont know where the package is. They said they would send me a new one that was Monday and never received an email about the xbox being resent or any information. Not sure what I’m supposed to be doing and now the one gift I thought I was ordering ahead of time isnt gonna be here.

  17. Please let me know if its protocol for your GameStop shops to close out their doors to people and have them wait out in lines because they cannot manage the register lines . This is the first time i have encountered this and im bothered. Please advise if this is one of your protocols . Store i am complaining about is the Weslaco Texas branch

  18. Two weeks ago I went into the Game Stop store on Highway 35 in Hazlet NJ. I frequently go to that store because the store Associates/manager are very accommodating and helpful. I puchased a Nintendo Switch for my son as a gift and three games. The service was excellent, the one Associate took me to where the NS games were and helped me pick out the ones that my son would enjoy.
    I cannot say enough about the service I received. Everytime I go in there everyone goes the extra mile for me. I am a Mom that has no clue about video games. And also disabled. Usually I bring in my list of games ( for Christmas gifts ) and they are always helpful.

  19. Very disappointed tried to get a game and funko held and store refused when I arrived at store they wouldn’t sell me new item wanted to sell open item and the funko pop that you have in Stock they refuse to sell because they can’t find in system when your system online said only two stores had it I would like to purchase my red nose raindeer fortnite or I want a rain check or something

  20. The GameStop In Succasunna New Jersey is a complete rip off. My husband and I have fallen on hard times we called to sell our PlayStation 4 we were told that they would give us $160. When we arrived the woman said she would charge us $50 for dust. Are you kidding me? They would just clean it and resell it for close to $200 They woman offered us $60 for an almost brand new PlayStation. I have been a customer of GameStop for years. Sad to say I will not return. Streaming will get all my money!

  21. I called my local Gamestop to see if they have the game “Big Chungas” only to be hung up on. So I called back thinking maybe it was a accident. I was hung up on again. If this is how GameStop treats customers then I think it’s not “Power to the Players” and the last time I shop at Gamestop.

  22. Everytime I call Gamestop thy always have on voicemail nobody picks up the phone the message always says we are busy with customers. I went there on Monday nobody was hardly in store.portrichmond 2477 Aramingo ave.pa 19125 phone 215-425-3680 I called the store 2 times at 10:23 in the morning

  23. Absolutely awful online customer service. Ordered a game online, after not receiving the game after 10 days, I contact them to either track package or replace package. They refused to even look into it because it had not been long enough. I call back 5 days later and then they contact ups and learn they hadn’t shipped it but now they are out (was instock first time I asked them to look into it). Then they expect me to pay 3x the price for a used version of the same game. Buy your games anywhere but here.

  24. The reason that Game Stop is sinking because you guys are to greedy. People were trading up to date games and you aren’t giving them jack shit for them. So who wants to keep getting ripped off. If you gave fair price it would be better. Also certain games cost more at your store than it does online what’s wrong with that picture.

  25. I bought an iPad today and it was in poor condition and was locked. when I called, I was treated poorly and they didn’t know what to do. My case number is 20000047446796

  26. GAME STOP FALSELY ADVERTISES SALE PRICES TO THEIR CUSTOMERS THAT THEY WILL NOT HONOR. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NO HELP BEYOND AKNOWLEDGING THEY MADE A MISTAKE, SAYING THEY DONT UNDERSTAND HOW IT HAPPENED BUT OH WELL FOR YOU. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ON A MEMBERSHIP, I WONT BE RENEWING OURS AFTER MANY YEARS AS A LOYAL CUSTOMER WHO HAS SPENT ALOT OF MONEY THERE. MOVING ON TO A MORE REPUTABLE AND RESPECTABLE HONEST RETAILER WITH HONEST PRACTICES.

    THEY SENT ME A SALE AD TO MY GAMESTOP APP FOR 30 DOLLARS OFF SELECT GAMES WHEN I ATTEMPTED TO PURCHASE THE GAME AT SALE PRICE WAS TOLD THE SALE HAD ENDED THE DAY BEFORE EVEN THOUGH THE SALE END DATE ON THE ADD THEY SENT ME WASNT OVER FOR ANOTHER WEEK, THEY SAID SALE ENDED ON 4/19/19 MY ADD SAYS EXPIRES 4/26/19.

    GAMESTOP WOULD NOT HONOR THE ADD AT A STORE LEVEL AND CUSTOMER SERVICE ADMITTED TO MAKING THE ERROR IN ADD SENT TO SOME CUSTOMERS BUT STILL REFUSED TO HONOR THE ADD THEY SENT BASICALLY TOLD ME OH WELL FOR YOU. MOST REPUTABLE RETAILERS WOULD ARRANGE FOR THAT CUSTOMERS ADD TO BE HONORED AT A STORE LOCATION OR EVEN SIMPLER YET JUST EMAIL YOU A NEW COUPON FOR THAT AMOUNT OFF ONCE THEY REALIZED THEIR MISTAKE. BUT AGAIN TAKE NOTE IN THATS WHAT A REPUTABLE HONEST AND RESPECTABLE RETAILER WOULD DO AND EVIDENTLY GAMESTOP CANT MEET THAT CRITERIA. VERY SAD AND DISAPPOINTING TO BE CRAPPED ON THAT WAY AFTER YEARS AND YEARS OF SPENDING LOTS OF MONEY IN THEIR STORES. LESSONS LEARNED I GUESS SO MY ADVICE,…..SHOP ELSEWHERE WITH HONEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES PRACTICES AND DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON A MEMBERSHIP WHERE YOUR JUST PAYING THEM MORE TO CHEAT YOU.

  27. Game stop customer service is a joke. I have called three times to reset to log into my rewards to access them and it is still not fixed. all three calls were over a hour wait to talk with anyone, then an additional hour to speak with supervisor. And i still can’t log into. I would really just like a refund. GameStop has lost my business.

  28. Today due to me not saving a receipt I was cheated out of the borderlands 3 pre order or 100 dollars, take your pick. I’ve kept a level head all day trying to figure out what the hell went wrong and I simply cannot. The only thing I can think of is that maybe it was entered into your system incorrectly. I’ve spoken to the manager, district manager, and both of the customer service departments taking a grand total of 7 hours to only be told the same thing. We can’t help you without a receipt. This world is full of some of the most sophisticated and amazing tech yet this mystery cannot be solved. I’ve even thought about seeing your company today for basically and quite frankly stealing my money. This is the game I have ever most anticipated in my life, and this disappointing chain of events has lead me to one conclusion. THIS COMPANY GIVES NO SHITS FOR ITS CUSTOMERS! 90 percent if not more of your comments and complaints have went unanswered with no feedback on your sites, which shows a real lack of sympathy for your customers. I even thought about going back to the store to destroy merchandise to equal out my debt that you guys owe me but I didn’t. I tried to find a logic and smart solution to the problem to only find out I can never get it back. I am beyond disappointed in you gamestop I’m immensely furious, and I will do my best to down your company till I get my refund. My friends and Facebook all ready have heard and vowed never to purchase from you again, I wonder how much longer it’ll be before your company is extinct and nothing but abandoned buildings and shitty memories of a time when your were something. Contact me if you would like to make this better if not let it stand and it’ll be known you cheat your customers that have been loyal to you for years.

  29. How do I contact the corporate office headquarters by phone here in the UK. I would like to know if you have a UK customer phone number or corporate number, thanks.

  30. My complaint is that it is too difficult to get through to customer support department. I tried several ways, email, phone and finally got through on the customer hotline.

  31. I purchased a Persona 5 Funko box for my son at the GameStop on Highway 1 in Iowa City Iowa. The box wasn’t sealed like other boxes had been in the past. The Arsene pop has a damaged box. It’s looks like someone spilled blood or ketchup on it. I called the store only to be accused of having done it myself. I was hung up on, accused of lying, told that I damaged the Pop myself, and I was not greeted properly when the phone was answered. I was greeted with silence. I sincerely hope you record calls that are made at the store. Elijah is a terrible person and has the worst customer service skills that I have ever seen! This individual has crossed a line. I requested that the store manager (taylor) call me back and that never happened. I also requested a call from a district manager and that hasn’t happened either. I’ve made quite a few purchased from GameStop over the years. After this last transaction and experience I will think long and hard before purchasing something from your company. Likewise I will make sure I tell every single person I know that frequents GameStop to avoid making purchases from any store.I felt like I was treated like a piece of trash and being accused of being a liar and doing the damage myself?! You’ve got to be kidding me! I would like someone from corporate escalations to call me at your earliest convenience. My phone # is 319-535-0035

  32. I ordered a game and never received it, they wrote me and said it was sent.. when was it sent and I need a tracking number

  33. I went to gamestop location at 5949 Broadway blvd ste 130 this morning at 4am to get in line to preoreder a ps5. The sign on the door said 6 available units and I was number 6. At a little before 11 am marciela got there opened the doors without saying anything went inside and removed the sign saying 6 units available for preorder. Then a few minutes later she came back out and said a mistake was made and yall only had 5 units available for preorder. I took off work and sat in line for 7 hrs because I was number 6 in line and the sheet said 6 units. How could that mistake be made. How can this issue be corrected so I can get my preorder ps5 done. Please help!!! I also do have numbers of the others guys in line in front of me to verify this information

  34. I sent in my console months ago and still haven’t received a word or replacement. I email gamestop on the daily and get nothing but a pre written email.

  35. We purchased a Madden 21 game from the store in Hanover, MA, on 9/20/2020. My 10year old son said it only worked once. I brought it back in today, 11/9/2020. Due to Covid 19 I couldn’t bring it in sooner. I explained to the person at the register that it only worked once. He said I didn’t purchase a warranty for it and there is nothing he can do about it. I asked to speak to someone that is higher ranking than him in the store and asked him his name. He said he was the store manager. I asked his name and he refused to give it to me. I then asked him for the number to the corporate office and he told me to find it myself. I want this person to be fired from the company. He was the most unprofessional “store manager” I have ever had to speak to in my life. I told him that he was rude and that he is showing poor customer service and he said too bad. I will be going to social media, the Better
    Business Bureau, and to the local news channels about this imbecile that you have working there. I will make it my business to see to it that he no longer is working there anymore. I am disgusted by his behavior, even more so in front of my 10 year old son.

    I have been on the phone with this corporate office on hold for 1 hour and 20 minutes. I’m glad to know that your customer service sucks through and through. Better Business bureau and tv stations are next.

  36. After waiting in the line for a playstation 5 at about 6:15 am a white male manager came out wearing a black hat, black shirt and jeans said rudely… you all can leave .. get gone we don’t have any playstation 5 yall can get gone. Really? That was rude first of all and no way for a employee to talk to potential customers. some people had been out there over night. Ridiculous

  37. I been in GameStop line since 4 am to get with my husband and brother to buy a the ps5 and the lady’s that work here said that they aren’t opening just because they don’t want to …we been here since 4 am just waiting in line this is really unfair now there’s cops here telling all of the people here to leave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.