Costco Headquarters

Costco Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Costco Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Costco Wholesale Corporation, or Costco, operates a chain of 750 membership-only warehouse clubs.

Costco Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
www.costco.com
Corporate Address
999 Lake Drive
Issaquah, WA
98027
Company Contact
W. Craig Jelinek
Position
Chairman, President and CEO
Phone Number
(425) 313-8100
Fax Number
(425) 313-8103
Twitter IDs
@CostcoTweets

 

What is Costco’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Costco’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-425-313-8100.

 

What is Costco’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Costco’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-866-231-9731 or 1-800-774-2678 (Toll-Free).

The Toll-Free Costco support phone number at 1-800-220-6000 reportly is easiest to through on.

 

How do I Contact Costco Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Costco via:

Costco’s Email Address: Costco does not officially offer email support. But we have located a customer support email address that reportedly works: [email protected]

Costco’s Contact Us customer service page can be found here.

You can also contact Costco Live Chat to chat with a customer service representative.

Costco’s Customer Service Mailing Address is:

  • Costco
  • PO Box 34331
  • Seattle, WA 98124
  • USA

 

Contact Costco on Social Media:

Costco on Twitter: @Costco or @CostcoCanada

Costco on Facebook: www.facebook.com/costco

Costco Headquarters Executive Team.

Costco’s management team consists of:

W. Craig Jelinek – CEO of Costco

Richard A. Galanti – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey H. Brotman

Pat Callans

Roger A. Campbell

Richard C. Chavez

John B. Gaherty

Jaime Gonzalez

Bruce A. Greenwood

Robert D. Hicok

Dennis A. Hoover

Dennis Knapp

Franz Lazarus

Jeffrey Long

Jeffrey Lyons

John McKay

Russ Miller

Ali Moayeri

Paul G. Moulton

James P. Murphy

Rich Olin

David S. Petterson

Joseph P. Portera

Pierre Riel

Ginnie M. Roeglin

Timothy L. Rose

Yoram Rubanenko

Doug W. Schutt

John Thelan

Ron Vachris

Dennis R. Zook

 

Costco Board of Directors.

James Sinegal – Chairman of the Board

Jeffrey Brotman – Board Member

Richard Galanti – Board Member

Jeff Raikes – Board Member

Charles Munger – Board Member

Jill Ruckelshaus – Board Member

John Stanton – Board Member

Richard Libenson – Board Member

James McElwee – Board Member

Daniel Evans – Board Member

Craig Jelinek – Board Member

Sue Decker – Board Member

John Meisenbach – Board Member

Maggie Wilderotter – Board Member

Hamilton James – Board Member

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 14 Average: 2.4]

77 thoughts to “Costco Headquarters”

  1. Is the customer service phone number the same as the corporate office phone number? I want to contact the customer support department.

  2. It would be great if the company could answer their messages on Facebook. I tried Twitter also but did not get a reply. I suppose I will have to do it the old fashioned way and contact the corporate office phone number.

  3. I have been trying to deal with a problem with my GE washer.
    I have been getting a run around for over a month. Everytime I talk to Costco.com they have put me off. How and who can I talk to to get an answer? Case 11349424 Member # 111726302640 I have had a repairman out 6 times to no avail.

    1. Still, no one has contacted me.
      Your costo.com is not run well at all. I have never had issues with the wholesale warehouses but costco.com is another story. People who order from .com need to realize the difference between the two.

  4. Greetings,
    No complaints, I’ve been a Costco member for over 20 years. Just wanted to ask if Costco could consider carrying alternative nut spreads such as sunflower butter. There are many people, including my twins that cannot consume any type of nuts because of severe allergies. I’m surprised Costco has not offered sunflower spreads in its warehouse. You’re missing a large population who would purchase it. Thank you!

  5. To Mr. Jelinek & the Board of Directors of Costco: Costco’s credit card associate, CITIBANK, has joined other large corporations in supporting the unconscionable actions of AMAZON, GOOGLE, FACEBOOK, TWITTER and others to censor our freedom of speech by forcing PARLOR out of business. There are 74,000,000 conservative voters who are your customers who believe this is an unprecedented
    taking of our 1st Amendment right of free speech.

    I ask all of you at COSTCO to reconsider your association with CITIBANK, as many of your customers will not support any company that stands by while corporate America steals our rights as citizens. Thank you.

    1. Wow! I didn’t know that!
      Going to sign up for a Costco Citicard TODAY!
      Thanks for the info 💙💙💙

  6. “” Disabled needs help please. No computer,smart phone,car,buses or cab. We the poor aged disabled * dont have computers ,smart phone this refuse the right to order food etc because we dont have these things we are not being protected since may 2020 by nassau county ex or the gov. Of New York state to enlighten Walmart’s, peapod ,food stores etc it’s a federal ada offence to leave us without our need ada law says the should all adjust to take orders over the phone. But they leave us without food,water etc of their actions and to you that too have not let us get past front desk to plead for help to let you know disabled age dying out here no food info no shot or way to even get to get a shot is how we are in it together! Please phone or tx for proof we the disabled are worthless not worthy of life,duh! = rights? We think not. “”

    1. But yet you post this on the internet on a website (and you even claim you made it as far as the front desk). While you do have accommodations under the ADA, Costco certainly is not depraving you of the ability to order food. It is NOT Costco that is leaving you without food and water because of their actions. While there are issues, I agree (as a disabled veteran myself), it is certainly NOT a Costco issue when it comes to getting your groceries. In fact I find the staff very helpful when I need assistance in store and there are other resources you can use (every state and county usually has a center for independent living for example that will assist, for Nassau County it would be Long Island Center for Independent Living and you can reach them at 516-796-0144).

      1. Yes. Costco does anything they can to help.
        Costco workers even shop for the blind when they come in. We will walk around the store with them ( no matter how long it takes to complete their order and even call car service for them and help them load it in the car.
        Costco members are #1

  7. I was overcharged for 128 dollars and non of the staff members the manager David and supervisor Savanna at Los Feliz # 130 Costco tried to solve the issue. Instead they were trying to explain to me that I’m wrong. I asked them to count together the two transactions separately which was already on the receipt but they keep showing me the balance which on the receipt 546.34 and subtracting the balances which is becoming correct. I don’t know how they got that amount.However when you adding two balances there is a big difference between the the total amount and that amount. They charged 365.79 from my mom EBD card for the total of 237.26 and I paid 178.97 for the same amount for my items I bought separate with my debit card. The total balances on the receipt shows 546.34. I don’t understand how they counted but I have the receipt and I can send the copy and you can see yourself. They explained that the EBD pays for all food and I paid the taxable items which is difference. The taxable items I counted it’s 67.66 again not matching with amount I paid. And nobody was even trying to listen to me and keep telling the same thing over and over. I understand it’s pandemic time and Costco wants to make extra money but not this way . I’m work in the nursing facility by putting my life in danger not for overpaying in the store and becoming sick with my high blood pressure because the workers tried to coverup the mistake. I have the witnesses at the store and they saw what I was asking them and how they were trying to explain to me never tried to add two balances. They were only showing me the total and subtracting the balances. If you don’t help me with this issue then it means your corporation is working totally wrong. And please educate your staff that if there is a issue the manager is there to solve the issue in the right way . Even though if I’m wrong to show that I’m wrong by doing different math actions with the amounts shown on the receipt which should match all the transactions. If not that means something wrong. And today I’m completely positive that these transactions are wrong and I need positive respond . I will email the copy of the receipt. Thank you for your patient and time.

  8. Hello SirMy name is Mazen Dahan, MDI came to Costco fife with my ID on me showing that I am a physician(first responder) and I kept telling and pointing to my ID several times to Cris and he kept denying my entry and I told him that you should ask the manager and he said he is the manager and he will not allow it and  that he formed a line and he pointed to me in front of people to the line and that I should go and stand there and I felt very upset in front of people and felt bad and after I tried to explain to him that I always do that and costco bylaws allows first responders to do that, he responded as it might be Federal Way /Costco and not Fife branch and I told him that it is for all Costco branches and then he asked me what do I need from Costco and I felt it is not appropriate to ask me what I need so I kept going and did not go in as he insisted on that and went to my car and called the administration at Costco /Fife and talked with Mason who was pleasnt and helpful and very professional as it looks like he should be the manager and Cris (who had in his padge as employee of costco (for almost 8 years) and as for Mason who came and met with me after I cam back from my car and I enetered costco again(as there is was no line there at that time ) and Cris was not in the front anymore and Mason met me and called me inside Costco and explained politely the policy and confirmed that I was right as first responder and appologized for what happened and I asked him for a copy of complaint and we agreed that he will share with adminstration/executive offices and email me acopy , and I left .I am asking for appropriate action for the humiliation I had with the manager branch/Cris last Saturday and I would like to be kept informed of the procedures done with that employee, please we are first responders during COVID -19 and Costco recognized us and got that new bylaw and permission for us to cross the line in appreciation of the work we do during this pandemic and I am very surprised that a manager in a Business branch of Costco does not know or respect that and I think Costco should not keep him as a manager and fire him.
    Thank you
    Mazen Dahan, MD 

  9. I am disiappointed that Costco continues to carry the My Pillow products. Mike Lindell has promoted anti American activity.

  10. Dear Sirs,
    I hope you might consider discontinuing the sale of MyPillows at CostCo. Mike Lindell appears to have done his very best to help Donald Trump overthrow the government of the United States. It breaks my heart to see a product that enriches an insurrectionist for sale at your stores.

    Sincerely, Kristin Gruber

  11. I had a terrible experience. The parking lot was not lite and I thought I had all my groceries in the car so I placed the cart back. When I got home I had left l btle of your Vodka in the cart. $20. Do you have a courtesy reward?

  12. I want to talk about our experience today, at the Norfolk, Va warehouse store, when I was treated like a criminal because of the employees miscommunication. I understand there are protocols when exiting the store, but even after we explained we were just picking up our item, with the original receipt, we were told they need called the supervisor. We were not allowed to leave, so I waited for about 10 minutes and my husband loaded the freezer and I stayed behind so I could talk with a supervisor. I waited for the supervisor who took the paperwork off of the box to come to the exit doors. She didn’t come,,, but another woman came to talk to the “scanner of receipts” employee.
    And AGAIN I told her we were picking up the item (deep freezer) and the lady took the paperwork off of the box.
    I then told her they need to follow some sort of process because I was being treated like a criminal.
    She then said “just go!” and SHOOED me away with her hand, like I was some kind of stray dog. I know she would NOT have been this rude to a white customer (I don’t bring in race usually, and she was black also) but she shooed me with her hand and said “just go” and she turned her back on me and walked away.
    As I stood there wondering if I should follow her to find the employee who released the deep freezer to us, that we paid for, or leave in humiliation.
    So after being told NOT to leave the store until they could verify whether or not we should pick the deep freezer, to then to being dismissed like a some wild animal. I left the store feeling like I needed to vindicate myself and I needed an apology.
    There need to be some more employee training on standard operating procedures, treating every customer with respect, communicating effectively and improve internal processes. Shopping at Costco is usually pleasant, but this simple transaction was unbelievable!

  13. I have made 7 phone calls since 12/24/2020, returning 4 defective dining chairs, the chairs were picked up 1/7/2021 by your carrier and I have still not received a credit on my Costco visa? Who can help me get this resolved?

  14. How/where can I buy item no. 20728 Cuisine Solutions sous vide sliced roasted turkey breast with citrus herbs. I bought it at Costco’s Greensboro NC store for $6.99/lb but the product has been discontinued.

  15. Hi: The below employee was exemplary in her behavior and we wish to commend her for her assistance in a complex delivery of a Samsung refrigerator. We had moved into a new home. Costco is working with an address database which is not up-to-date. Cameron went above and beyond exploring alternative methods to make a critical delivery happen. This is after my calling Costco.com 5-9 times without having any success
    Thank you!
    Cameron McGuire, Supervisor
    Costco Wholesale | Member Service Center
    Phone: 239-790-6027

  16. Im glad to see that costco has gone woke. ill never shop there again. Cant wait for you to go broke!

  17. I am disappointed that you have chosen not to carry My Pillow products. They are good products. I am concerned that you are bowing to political pressure. Not good on many levels.

  18. I have been receiving weekly (or more often) emails from Costco with different email sources from the sender. Today I received one from connect @guesthouser.com. Each time I receive one I click “unsubscribe” but this never helps. The address at the bottom of each of these emails is 801 US Hwy 1, North Palm Beach, FL 33408. When I google the address, it appears as a property or hotel. Please provide assistance if you are able.

  19. Does Costco still sell Kirkland Anti-Diarrheal Medication in the double package 200 caplets in each bottle.

  20. How can I get Costco to come out to the community in Jersey City,NJ for our Free Foods Pantry and Resources Services Fair June 5,2021 we need fresh vegetables and fruits ,healthy foods items to encourage our diverse community to eat healthy especially during this pandemic.

  21. Why has prunes and Love Beets and chicken cordon bleu bleu been discontinued from your Juneau store ???

  22. If you stop masks in Florida I will not be going back and will sell my stock. I have a Costco Visa and executive membership. I am fully vaccinated but will not give my money to any store who does away with masks. You have no way to prove that people have been vaccinated. I will not put myself in danger to shop at your store or any other venue that does away with masks at this time. We have a nut case for a Governor and we are not safe yet.

  23. We are trying to reach somebody to give a resume of a Management position for the new store in PR

  24. At your Costco warehouse in Traverse City, MI, there is a young male employee named Dale who deserves not only special recognition but consideration for advancement with your corporation. I do not believe he will be recognized by local management. Dale is a young black man who works in the parking lot, it appears, collecting carts. On a few occasions when I required assistance with loading and with my 97 year old aunt, Dale did everything he could to assist and accommodate us. He was polite, capable, articulate, and over the rope in being helpful. While many employees at this store are excellent and some could use training or a pep talk in how to smile, Dale stands out far above the others. While I know little about him, I do believe that he needs a chance and will be a great asset to you. (I am a retired psychologist who worked in corporate communications and consulting.). Thank you for your consideration.

  25. A supervisor a the Costco store is abusing her powers. She is doing the opposite of Costco policy, she’s making employees do the work that is assigned to her even when a manager have the other employee assigned a work task

  26. Our local Costco ( cypress, Ca) used to carry soys vide lamb shanks and they were absolutely wonderful!
    Suddenly they disappeared and they haven’t carried them since. I’ve spoken to customer service several times, to no avail. The Irvine facility carries them, as well as Costco in Phoenix. Why can we no longer get them here in Cypress? I believe they were very popular, so I’m very disappointed

  27. Costco iPhone raffle text…I know it is a scam, but was concerned because it mentioned the 18th, when I was shopping at Costco. Have you been hacked?

  28. I purchased Hatch chicken sausage earlier today at the Vacaville Store. All of the sausage brands had a sign posted for “the package” – such as Aidells. The Hatch sign was deceitful- $5.99. But when I checked out it was $16.66
    I spoke to the manager of the store about this. She dismissed me. I think this is FALSE ADVERTISING and a deceitful posting of a PER POUND price for only the Hatch sausage.

  29. Hello. I bought an ordered a heating and air conditioning system through your services. We had a terrible experience. It is still not completed. And we have been charged on our credit card for $16,000. I want it taken off my credit card and tell the matter is resolved.
    ngerxxxx @yahoo.com.
    Natalie Castro
    415310xxxx

  30. Why is the corporate office NOT supplying Kirkland Honey Roasted Turkey Beast sliced from real turkey breast to the Bradywine and Woodmore, Maryland stores? I see that there are plenty at Columbia store. I called and Kirk at your Brandywine Warehouse states the Corporate office sends the product to the stores not the stores is requesting which product get to the specific stores. I have been searching and monitoring where this product for the past several months and have not been able to get at the Brandywine store. Can you please explain to me way we are not able to get this product. Thank you for your time and energy as I want for your respond.

  31. I am extremely disappointed that Harmless Havest Organic Coconut Water has been discontinued. It is by far the best tasting and healthiest product. The Kirkland Organic Coconut Water has added Organic sugar and Ascorbic acid and does not have the natural taste of Harmless Harvest. I have tried other Coconut Water products Costco sells and none compare in quality or taste. Is it possible that it may be brought back?

  32. Hi,
    I,m Rudy Marcelino, I’ve purchased a Samsung Fridge last April 21. The order number is 363649889, after 10 weeks nobody at Costco logistic or Costco. com have a clue what happened to my order. For 8 weeks not even one call from Costco for information regarding the ref. Got an E-mail at some point that said merchandise was shipped and gave me the Tracking No. SS00847005436368. Today i called again and nobody have a clue if that Refrigerator even exist. Since nobody can give me an answer ,maybe somebody on your side know something. I’m beyond frustrated simply because communication with your company doesn’t exist. I can be reach at 435-650-xxxx

  33. My order number 370633006 for Samsung Kimchi Refrigerator on 5/30/21. Delivery date was on 7/2/21 and no one showed up. Reset delivery date on 7/10/21 1-3PM. No one showed up or called. Called 866-255-2761 Costco logistics, waiting to go through for 2 hours and talked with Johnnie and she talked with her supervisor and Case # 958011. She said they could not locate the refrigerator. After finishing conversation, it took 2 hours 33 minutes. I complained of poor delivery service, poor responsibility of informing customer, and long waiting time of telephone. Please solve this problem.

  34. The Direct Tv sales people in store are misrepresenting the service and fees, so they are defrauding your Members. Please do not allow them to scam us. Thank You!Thank You! Thank You.
    We trust in our purchases from Costco, but this is a scam

  35. Live in Youngsville, NC. You are getting ready to open yet another warehouse in the heart of Raleigh area within 10 miles of two other locations and you also have one in the heart of Durham. North and east of Raleigh to the VA line there is no Costco but there are so many homes being built and immediately sold and occupied . How about building a Costco in northern Wake County or Franklin County for convenience for the influx of people, provide jobs and to also relieve traffic to the ones in the heart of the city . Please check into this area and you will see that it warrants a large Costco . Thanks for listening.

  36. Hello,
    First I would like to say thank you for such a great company! My entire family LOVES shopping at Costco. We are so happy to see more and more organic and non-gmo trusted products on your shelves. In this crazy day and age where there are so many things to be untrusted, I feel so good about purchasing the myriad of products from Costco which you sell that are Organic!
    That said, I am among millions of others who shop at Costco who are vegetarian and really wished very much if you and your milk affiliates have ever considered changing the fish based non-vegetarian form of vitamin D which is currently added to the Kirkland brand milks to a vegetarian form such as Vitamin D2 derived from a lichen source. If you could pass this message on to all your milk producers to consider, I am sure you would gain a huge amount of vegetarians who would purchase your Organic Milk products. Thank you for your time and keep up the AWESOME workings!
    With warm Aloha!
    Kristi Sur

  37. I would like to understand why an item is advertised “Costco.com only” nationally on sale (Item # 3423754 Bighorn 18.46 cu.ft. Executive Safe) but I cannot purchase the item in Nevada/ California..but in Texas I am able to purchase the item. Is there something special about gun owners in Texas? This situation is very unsatisfactory. I would appreciate an explanation asap.

    Thank you.

  38. Outstanding service at the phone kiosk in Issaquah due to Caleb. Impressive knowledge of both Samsung and iPhones and far exceeded my expectations. Provided exceptional information and service.

  39. Are there certain food items that are seasonal. I was very disappointed that I could not find the Peach/Mango Salsa & Lemon Bites in none of the stores(I went to 3, Union, NJ/ Tetetboro, NJ & Plainfield NJ . These are items I could always locate, when ZI finally inquired I was informed it had deleted in whatever the person was looking at. During the holidays, I believe these are things people look for.

  40. How can I find out if an item currently shown on website as out of stock, will be reordered? The item # is 1069059 my zip code is 85381

  41. I want to write a commendation on a great employee — in the tire center, no less — but didn’t know where to send it. Tell me? Thank you.

  42. Always thought a costco was efficient with customer service BUT not today!! Two checkout lanes opened. 4 associates visiting by these checkstands! 5 associates @ self checkouts. Mainly visiting! Another 3 associates visiting behind self checkouts! Long lines @ the two manned checkstands! Visibly looks like more checkstands could of been opened

  43. I was shopping this morning in your Fredericksburg, Va. store during the 60 and above 9 to 10 shopping hour and it wasn’t even 9:30 yet and they let a flood of 20’s 30’s and 40’s unmasked shoppers into the store I went to the woman checking membership cards at entrance and was told it was the manager’s decision to let them in I came at this hour because I was promised that COSTCO would keep me safe while shopping during this hour I am a high risk and I am suppose to spend Christmas with family that include immune deficient and others to young to get vaccine, now I have to consider not spending Christmas with my family.

  44. On the 14th I had a chuck roast delivered by instacart from Cosco I cooked it in a slow cooker for 5 hours I tried some of the roast by it’s self last night ani I gave my dog some we actually enjoyed it very much but very soon both of us were uncomfortable with upset stomach today I heated more of it with gravy on toast and it made me sick again I feel terrible same upset stomach but worst with a headache the roast was $38.00 it was two large pieces I froze one I did not look at expiration date but surely the shopper did ….the meat was very red and bloody. Please have someone contact me thank you anndavxxxx @gmail.com 205903xxxx

  45. Costco Vacaville is not enforcing it’s mask mandate, I have a compromised immune system and wear mask. COVID is up in Solano Co. They had a woman of age at the front door today, and man got in her face you could see she was frightened. Why aren’t they putting security at
    the door? I went in the store and seen people without mask and walked out. I will not go back unless your Mgrs are
    enforcing mask, this the second time I walked out your store because customers with no mask. I went home and ordered groceries online, I would have preferred to get what I needed from Costco. Plus I would think you would want your employees and their families safe.

  46. I received a notice in my monthly statement that I Have a credit card reward certificate valued at $453.96. I used to be a resident of Naples FL for over 36 years. Since June 15 2021 I have been a resident of Kennebunk. In view of the fact that I am unable to drive and you do not have a store in Maine or in my area, I am unable to drive to a store to cash in my reward. How can I get my reward? I have been a customer for over 20 years. Thank you. Glenn Powell

  47. Dear CEO W. Craig Jelinek

    I have been a member for over 20 years in Miami. I have always appreciated your good products and your customer service team and always had good experience not the best but decent. I have moved to Tampa FL and go to the Costco on 8712 W. Linebaugh Ave. I have the business membership card who has my husband, myself and my mother. About 2 months ago in the Costco on Linebaugh my mother and I had an awful experience with one of your cashiers her name Nayla. I had asked my mother to take my membership card and pay for my items since she could not find hers. As I stepped away to use the bathroom after receiving cancer treatment often the medications is very unforgiving to one’s body. My mother was meet with a very frustrated cashier when my mother went to go purchase the items I needed and asked the cashier Nayla the price of an item from the store the cashier response to her was ,why didn’t you check the price before you grabbed it?! My mother who knows very little English said price please and the cashier still was upset and mumbled to herself hate when people do this. My mother then said sorry your job upsets you. Afterwards the cashier asked for the membership card and scan items but said wait this is not you, my mother said no but my daughter who is ill is in the bathroom and I am also a member. The cashier said no I’m not passing your items. My mother with a language barrier told her I’m a member, but I cannot find my card. The cashier Nayla called the manager John Murray and the cashier tells him that my mother has stolen someone’s card. He allowed the humiliation towards my mother in a crowd of people and didn’t allow for the customer (my mother) to explain anything and told her she couldn’t purchase anything. My mother in tears left looking for me as she had two individuals talking down to her. I’m very disappointed with Costco and how they treat their customers. Regardless if someone had a card that wasn’t theirs there could have been a verification option he could had completed on her to know the card was not stolen he could have checked in the system the membership account by asking her validation questions or he could have called me. Also a onetime pass, but something nice could have been done and not assuming someone is just stealing a membership card. It’s a Costco card not a Visa express. In regards to the cashier allowing someone to treat others this way is uncalled for and disrespectful, so ugly. Not to understand the other persons situation and what they are going through. Where is the moral with this cashier Nayla had no customer service skill, She was not courtesy, she was not helpful and no kindness or even empathy in her. The manager was just as bad he did not care at all stayed quiet the whole time and not even a sorry for any misunderstanding. He also didn’t take any responsibilities for his action or his employee. It’s very concerning. I hope that Costco can start appreciating their customers. When you have people like this representing the company this can be a major business risk or relationship risk and have a future impact of your business. Today is one member tomorrow can be 20. I hope that this is shared with someone that wants to make a different within the organization and can propose for the whole team at that location to take a course on how to treat and value their customers. I’ve signed up with Sam’s club and I honestly love them. I’m keeping both membership and will be deciding if I want to stay with Costco. It is very sad to see anyone mistreated especially in these hard times.

  48. I need to talk to your CEO? Please provide me the best way to get in touch. Or if you want to call me you can decide if it should go to the highest level.

  49. My issue is with square trade insurance for my cellphone.4 days of hell and have
    Insurance in place which is good till August 13, 2022! Why am I still not able to pay my deductible and have mailing label to send phone back after 4 calls to Square Trade in 3 days? ? Totally unhappy with the customer service..Today called Costco Corp eith no help. I am on loaner phone that cannot receive calls only call out snd csnt retreive any data, numbers, etc., from my phone.
    My personal email is linda_gaxxxx @yahoo.com..busines..
    Consultingbygxxxxx @gmail.com.
    Please respond to personal email.
    415 346 xxxx cell..Only text to this number will not allow incoming calls on loaner phone.

    Please have only management with power and authority contact me ASAP!
    Sincerely,
    Linda Galiano

  50. I was told my rewards check was mailed to me. I did not get it. In the past when I got the check I used it to renew my membership. My # 1189096xxxx.

  51. Yes I have a complaint with the people that work for you trying to help me move to a different place so I wouldn’t get taken advantage of the case worker said I was enable to take care of my self I need to talk to you and let you know what thay did to
    .me please call you people not only cost me a ton of money but mentally messed me up I have Drs A.nd Phy. To tell you what you did . I well be in touch my no is 541 300 xxxx

  52. i believe your gas stations are shorting the amount of gas. I purchased 10.7 gallons yesterday for my car with a 17.5 gallon tank. when i started my car, it was showing on my gauge just under half a tank. I paid $52 at $4.84/gallon and it should have registered well over a half tank. it is the gas station at the costco at 1415 N. Arizona Ave. 85233. I am 100% certain that your pumps are short changing all purchases. I would like to have some reimbursement and for someone to reach out to me to show that my complaint is being addressed.
    Darin DuMolin 602 689-xxxx my membership card is old and i cannot see my membership # other than 980865xxxx….there could be 000 after that.

  53. I bought a Kenmore washer/dryer from Costco.com on July 25, 2021 (Order #379495978). The dryer is performing well.
    The washing machine has never agitated. I’ve been working with Concierge Svcs (Case #211011-004137) since October and 5 repairmen have come to fix the problem with the actuator. The machine still won’t agitate. Costco pointed to Sears Home Services. They pointed to Kenmore. Kenmore pointed to Costco.
    Transformco now is in charge and said a replacement was scheduled for Tuesday, March 28, 2022. I confirmed the appointment the day before.
    On Tuesday, the trucking company went to the Costco warehouse and found the replacement machine was not there so canceled. Later, I learned that Transformco (Sears) could not confirm that a replacement machine was in transit but scheduled the replacement for April 27!! Today, I was informed that the delivery has been rescheduled for May 20!!!
    PLEASE HELP ME!! Costco points to Sears (manufacturer’s warranty). Sears said I should contact Costco, because you have my money!! Herman and Shannon of Waipio Costco heard my story and are trying to help. They are terrific, but I’m afraid they’ll face the same barriers I’ve been experiencing for months.
    Can Costco refund me for the washing machine that has not performed well from the beginning?

  54. We purchased a washer dryer set. Shortly after delivery, the washer caused a flood into the wall and ceiling below. The drain pan that is designed to carry the water outside the house failed and the flooding continued until we shut water off at the street. Efforts to resolve this have failed. We subsequently tested the floor drain to see if it failed. It works perfectly moving water outside the house. Either the machine of the installation were clearly the problem. Gallagher Bassett agreed it was “100% their liability and sent a representative from A.E. We were told he would document what needed to be done and initiate repairs. He took photos then told us the machine was fine and that we must have used too much soap. Excess soap would have resulted in suds on floor. There was not even water in the floor. It all Leaked into wall and ceiling below. When I asked how he would resolve the damage as promised by Galleger Bassett, he said use less soap – neither responsive or co sister with what Gallagher Bassett to us so they could get us to let him in the house. This is clearly either an equipment or installation issue. We have over $2000 In damages Caused by product and service that are supposed to be guaranteed by Costso. We have been members since 1999 and have purchased repeatedly from Costco based on their commitment to guaranteed satisfaction. We need this resolved. It has been over a month since we our flood. No one seems to be willing to assist

  55. bad business and terrible decision to shut down early hours for seniors. I hopoe you get millions of complaints. But it wont effect sales or business cause you guys are what you are. My store always packed early….give us a break.

  56. When did Costco stop backing the products they sell. Bought 3 Hisense tv -spent $1200. Within 10 months, one tv completely died. Costco, here in Juneau Ak would do nothing to accommodate our loss, accept tell us to deal the vendor. We did and they also did nothing. Costco was the best and we all trusted them. Same thing just happened to a friend of ours. Bought a shelving unit( that weighed a ton) and shelves were missing. They were told to deal with the vendor. Wow!!! Pretty unethical!!

  57. Five Costco employees named Rosina Yeo, Sergio Luciano, Bradley Price, Andrew Pashnick, and Brianna Doan lied on statements to police to 1) Protect a customer who assaulted a disabled veteran in front of Costco (Wesley Chapel FL), and 2) Frame the veteran for a crime he did not commit. The favored customer Larry A. Dodd beat the veteran to the ground, then later complained to police that the veteran “attacked” him with his shoulder. They accidentally bumped shoulders after the assailant started the argument with the veteran. They omitted the assault on the vet altogether and elevated his behavior to a possible crime status. Two years later and the vet is still suffering from this encounter. He has his 7th court appearance coming up.
    I FAXed your company a complaint several moths ago and never received a response. One Sergio Luciano is a multiple offender for violent felony assault. He seems to have redirected his violent tendencies to merely FRAMING A DISABLED VETERAN FOR A CRIME HE DID NOT COMMIT. Is this the type of people Costco hires?. What other crimes are they capable of? I will be sending the narrative of what happened to your Board of Directors and the CEO, along with the lies reported to police by your employees.. Maybe I will get a response so that. I have also contacted the DOJ and several attorneys who have successfully sued Costco for discrimination in the past.
    If you do not believe me, have these liars submit to a polygraph. When we sue each one individually and/or as part of a conspiracy in the employ of Costco, everyone will get a chance to explain themselves then, with polygraphs as well. We have contacted several news and Civil Rights organizations who are interested in this story. There will be protests outside Costco stores in this area. These people behaved like fascists and will soon be held accountable unless they are fired.

  58. Hello, my name is Patty Hughes, husband Todd Hughes. We own a dog kennel for 21 years and have been buying the kirkland red bag chicken and rice as long as you have been in greensboro nc. We understand that it’s been hard to keep the dog food in stock. They told us last week if they got 2 skids in that we could get a skid. It didn’t come in last week but did come in yesterday. We called to pick up a skid as they have gotten about 4 in. Today we was told that we could get 15 bags. 15 bags will last us 7 days only and they have put a limit to 1 bag a day. We need 2 bags of food a day. We spend over $20,000.00 a year for food. I know we are nowhere near a high in customer, but we need food. PLEASE understand we have to feed our dogs every day. This is a 21 year business and I have to have dog food. They went up $6.50 more a bag and I couldn’t complain because we have to have it. I send all of my customers to Costco and if they don’t live in our town I direct them to what town they live in. Please help us fix this problem. Thank you

  59. I did some purchases this morning at Costco located in south Havana st aurora Colorado and i took few extra plastic bags witches i do sometimes to use them to preserve my bread and croissants and i out them in my cart and the cashier helper he saw them and told to the cashier oh he had some plastic bags in his cart and she asked me what do you use them for I said for my bread and croissants she took them away from me and put them on the side of her register and said to me in front of all customers you can’t take them with they are for bread I was shocked and embarrassed about what she said to me over few plastic bags I been a member with Costco since 1993 and it’s my favorite shopping place thank you

  60. My husband and I spend tens of thousands of dollars with you guys each year. Which obviously doesn’t mean anything to you guys. Returning a t.v. that a protection plan was purchased on has been a nightmare!!! I’ve talked to allstate, costco concierge, and just walked into your kalispell, MT store to be laughed at by your employee. She apparently thought it was a joke that my husbands name is Josey. Then proceeds to tell me that she cant print a receipt for me, (which allstate needs to file claim) because my husband isnt with me?!?!?! We have the same damn acct! He is working all day so we can spend the $ we do with you all. Your customer service in the past year sucks!!! You used to be my favorite store and now I guess I’ll have to have my husband come cancel OUR membership because I can’t print a receipt. Pathetic. Over a $300 t.v. we just wanted replaced!!!!! Aggghhh!

  61. Does Costco have something against religious people. They have no accommodation for people that practice kosher at their food court . They use the same pizza cutter that is used to cut
    the pig 🐖 pepperoni pizza ….. why??? Please have this fixed … I do not want to go on social media to expose your disregard for religious minded people . I shop at your El Camino Hickey Blvd ,So San Francisco location on a weekly basis .
    Disgusted !

  62. Dilemma over purchase of iPhone 13. Was told it had a 90 day return policy but only 14 days if returning to Costco otherwise it would have to go back to an Apple store. Apparently Costco changed that policy and the phone could be returned to them within the 90 days rater than 14. Yesterday 06/13/22 time was up and due to all the frustration I’ve had with the phone attempted to return it. I was then told because the phone was paid for, no return could be made. I am now using my old phone since employee could not get the new one to work correctly either. So now I am out $768.00 ~ not a happy customer.

    Regards,
    Mrs Dovey

  63. Called Almaden Store’s tire center many times over two days at different times during work hours with no answer. Each time the phone rang many times until it stopped ringing. I wanted to schedule installation of a tire previously ordered. Ultimately I had to go to the tire shop in order to do this. The attendant’s answer to my question of why don’t you answer the phone was a confusing excuse. I had expected a much better service from Costco in this regard. I have read other similar comments online about Costco not answering phones. I hope you can improve this situation.

  64. I Dorothy Parker was driving on a roadway in Costco in New Castle, DE when your employees Jorden et al ran a line of shopping carts into my left REAR passenger door.

  65. We are begging you to consider opening a costcos in highlands county Florida. The closest one to us is about an hour and 20 minutes which makes hard to buy anything frozen. If one were opened here it would not only attract highlands county but would attract harder county, glades county, southern Polk county and okeechobee county. Please please consider. I am a member but can only get there a couple times a year. I like to go to the store instead of online because we can not get cold or frozen stuff delivered because we are too far away.

  66. N 2019 I WAS IN COSTCO IN SAN ANTONIO TEXAS AND SAW THE DISPLAY ON LENNOX AIR CONDITIONS UNITS WITH 10% OFF, MY OLD UNIT WAS 17 YEARS OLD AND THE WIFE AND I DECIDED TO REPLACE IT SO WE PURCHASED THE UNIT FO $13.500.00. SAN ANTONIO AIR INSTALLED THE SYSTEM. IN LATE 2022 I STARTED TO HAVE COOLING PROBLEMS AND CALLED SAN ANTONIO AIR TO CHECK IT OUT, THE TECH SAID I NEED FREON AND PUT SOME IN THE UNIT AND CHARGED ME $146.00. IN LESS THAN A MONTH I STARTED TO HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM BOTH UNITS RAN BUT THE HOUSE WAS NOT COOLING SO I HAD THEM BACK OUT ON THE 19TH OF SEP AND THEY SAID I WAS LOW ON FREON AND THAT I HAD A LEAK IN THE A/C COIL AND THE COIL WOULD HAVE TO BE REPLACED BUT THE COIL WAS UNDER WARRANTY AND I WOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR THE LABOR AND IT WOULD COST ME $1,321.00. AS I SAID I HAD THE OTHER A/C UNIT FOR 17 YEARS AND THE ONLY THING I HAD DONE WAS TO HAVE IT CHECKED OUT TWICE A YEAR BY AN A/C TECH.
    consumeraffairs.com/news/consumers-report-costly-issues-with-lennox-air-conditioners-050522.html – COSTCO SHOULD NOT ALLOW LENNOX TO SALE THEIR UNITS IN THE STORE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.