Home Depot Headquarters

The Home Depot, Inc. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the The Home Depot, Inc. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

The Home Depot, Inc. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.homedepot.com
Related
Home Depot
Corporate Address
2455 Paces Ferry Rd. Nw
Atlanta, GA
30339
Company Contact
Craig Menear
Position
Chairman and CEO
Phone Number
(770) 433-8211
Fax Number
(770) 384-2356
Employee Count
331,000
Twitter IDs
@HomeDepot

Home Depot Email Info – Home Depot CEO Email address.

Mr Craig MenearCEO
Home Depot Ceo Email Address[email protected]
Home Depot Corporate  Office Phone Number770-433-8211
Personal Twittertwitter.com/HomeDepot

What is Home Depot’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Home Depot’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-770-433-8211.

 

What is Home Depot’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Home Depot’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-466-3337 or 1-800-553-3199.

Homedepot.com Customer Care phone number is: 1-800-430-3376

Homedepot.com Major Appliances phone number is: 1-877-946-9843

 

Other Home Depot customer service phone numbers:

Home Depot Consumer Accounts:

U.S. 1-866-875-5488
Canada 1-800-747-3787

Home Depot Commercial Revolving:

Cards U.S. 1-866-875-5489
Canada 1-800-668-5336

Home Depot Commercial Accounts:

U.S. 1-866-875-5490
Canada 1-888-308-5080

 

How do I Contact Home Depot Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Home Depot via:

Home Depot’s Email Address is [email protected]

You can also contact Home Depot with SMS by texting your problem to 38698 .

Home Depot’ Contact Us customer service page can be found here.

On the Home Depot customer support page, you will also find a Live Chat option.

 

Contact Home Depot on Social Media:

Home Depot on Twitter: @HDCares

Home Depot on Facebook: www.facebook.com/homedepot

Home Depot Headquarters Executive Team.

Home Depot’s management team consists of:

Craig Menear – CEO and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Matt Carey – Executive Vice President

Cara Kinzey – Senior Vice President

Tim Crow – Executive Vice President

Bill Lennie – Home Depot Canada President

Craig Menear – Retail President

Giles Bowman – Senior Vice President

Marvin Ellison – Executive Vice President

Ann-Marie Campbell – Southern Division President

Lyne Castonguay – Senior Vice President

Aaron Flowe – Northern Division President

Joe McFarland – Western Division President

Marc Powers – Senior Vice President

Gordon Erikson – Senior Vice President

Kevin Hofmann – Senior Vice President

Mark Holifield – Executive Vice President

John Deaton – Senior Vice President

Hal Lawton – Senior Vice President

Trish Mueller – Senior Vice President

Kevin Scott – Senior Vice President

Teresa Wynn Roseborough – Executive Vice President

Ricardo Saldivar – Home Depot Mexico President

Brad Shaw – Vice President

Carol Tome – Executive Vice President

Ted Decker – Senior Vice President

Richard McPhail – Senior Vice President

 

Home Depot’s Board of Directors.

F. Duane Ackerman

Craig Menear

Ari Bousbib

Gregory Brenneman

J. Frank Brown

Albert Carey

Armando Codina

Helena Foulkes

Bonnie Hill

Karen Katen

Mark Vadon

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 148 Average: 1.6]

906 thoughts to “Home Depot Headquarters”

  1. How do I contact the corporate office headquarters by phone here in the UK. I would like to know if you have a UK customer phone number or corporate number, thanks.

    1. How do I contact the corporate office headquarters by phone here in the UK. I would like to know if you have a UK customer phone number or corporate number, thanks.

    2. Good luck contacting them and don’t expect any help. I sent an email to the CEO about our store and it’s many problems. He sent it to an HR person who did contact me but did NOTHING she said she would, like visit our overnight associates and see what is going on. Now the store manager was move but first he was sure to ruin a managers career by giving him a final, hired somebody outside the store to take a full time position without posting it, he did this so the manager could not be moved to that position. This is the WORST corporate culture I have seen in my over 30 years of work. CEO and others do not care……my advise is find another store. Most of our night teams is ready to quit and everybody is looking for another job. They moved the problem to Colorado without any investigation

      1. There is a “financial incentive” for giant Companies to use supply line problems to place ” holds ” on consumer funds for items on “back order”; knowing that the company’s financial benefit is increased by time….
        These funds are then leveraged for the company’s financial gain throughout the industry as “obtainable assets”, rendering an artificially higher net worth “VALUE” with a “distorted credit rating” which incorrectly lowers their interest rates with the banks that they use…

        Not only is this a question of “bad business practice”–it might also be illegal….
        This policy that giant companies are practicing could be judged as internet fraud/larceny……

        Granted it is of insignificant amounts of monies on the individual basis, Home Depot and other large companies, reap hoards of money from unsuspecting consumers….

        The names and amounts of these monies must be made public, if these giants wish to continue using this policy….
        Transparency “now” would be necessary to avoid “future” litigation…

        These companies do not have the privaledge of privacy when it involves consumer “fraud”….and should be “willing and able” to dispell such claims…..

      2. I totally understand and that same level of incompetence I’ve had to endure.

        Anyone reading this, please do business with Lowes or anyone else other than Home Depot, they suck.

      3. Casey, I had the exact same result happen to me ! I wrote to Craig Menear last December about the way our store was being managed and he referred it to the southern division hr manager, who called me in January 2022 and said she addressed all the issues in my 3-1/2 page letter. I asked her what she did about them, she said I can’t tell you! I asked her why not? She said she’s not allowed to! But she said I might see an HR person having meetings with associates in the training room. I asked some of the asst. Managers if they have noticed anyone at the store, and they said no. Everything got swept under the carpet and ignored!
        2-1/2 years ago, I offered Mark Brown svp at Home Depot a solution to the outs problem in the stores nationwide that costs them $36 billion per year, their figures, I called my brother who is a CEO in a national financial corporation and asked him how much would it cost a national Corp to fix a $36 billion per year loss problem? He said it would cost them 10-13 percent of that figure! I asked Mark Brown for a all commission of 1/8 of 1 percent for the solution to this problem, he told me ,they don’t pay for ideas, I told him it wasn’t an idea, it was a solution to their $36 billion loss problem! He repeated they don’t pay for ideas! I told him I was just going to step back and let them figure it out!
        I have a quiet mind, and in high school I was tested with a 145 IQ. I talked to all the higher up’s at corporate and also all the local people including my store freight people and MET team people, and figured out the solution in 2 weeks! When I was talking to people in corporate office, I talked to Dee Walk, who told me at that he’s been working on that problem for 2-1/2 years at that time! It’s been 5 years now and they still haven’t figured out a solution and the have lost over $180 billion in lost sales!
        Our store has had close to a dozen 19,15,20,and 30year veteran associates quit our store due to the way it is being managed! I inquired if corporate management looks at the turnover rate of people and long term employees at stores? No answer from them! But I found out that Managers don’t care about that turnover because that just adds to their profit sharing bonus’s without those veteran employees being there! It’s a corrupt corporation!
        It has changed 180 degrees from what the founders started the company with their inverted triangle! Now customers and employees are at the bottom of that triangle as the least important people in their corporation!
        They don’t hire experienced people like plumbers, electricians, contractors, etc. for employment! They hire high school student without any work experience at all, and have no clue as to what work is at all, and have more interest in playing video games on their phones or talking to their friends! They do training in the training room, and play video games while the training videos are playing on the computers!
        It’s all a joke! And our store has cut back on scheduling people to work in the aisles! You can’t find anybody to help people in the store! This company is not a place to plan your future at!
        It’s a corrupt organization now, that only looks out for the higher ups and not anyone else! And the only ones that move up are the kiss asses!

  2. I have been dealing with Home Depot for years. I’m on a fixed income. Your 12 months has helped me greatly. I pir refriger

  3. In the fall of 2015 my kitchen was remodeled by Home Depot. This included a full cabinet re-facing, stone countertops, hardware on doors, appliance package and floor installed in the Kitchen and den. The work was completed in about three weeks. During the floor installation in the kitchen the contactor dropped a tool and damaged the floor. It was never repaired. Since then the dish washer has needed repair twice and we are still waiting for the repair or replacement of the dishwasher. Appointments have been set by Home Depot but were never kept. The facing on the cabinets and molding around the cabinets is coming apart and cracking. I have repeatedly provided photos to the local store where the services were procured with a promise of contractors coming out to assess what has to be done. Nothing has happened.
    After paying over $20,000.00 for the remodel, this level of service is unacceptable. I would like have these complaints addressed and repairs done as soon as possible.

    You may contact me at 404-316-xxxx.

    Regards,
    Dale Butler

    1. I am experiencing similar issues with Home Depot Design Center.
      I have posted on our neighbor hood nest door app to never ever use home depot design center
      Very small kitchen upgrade —–now into 4th month and still missing 2 cabinets

      1. Hi carol,

        This is what we have come to expect from any Home Depot projects. I agree whole heartedly that they need to be held accountable!! I wonder if enough of us got together if we could sue? It sure seems like many customers have issues and the company just does not care. We should never have to keep calling and following up for months and months and with their “I do t care attitude” it’s a wonder people still shop at Home Depot. I too am going viral with my issues and we have documentation going back to August of last year regarding just one project not resolved and another from December we hope to have resolved in March…. people must be warned…

        1. Let me get on the issues of problems with this company. My credit card of service since 2008 now being canceled, reissued for $500.00 limited considering 8th limited. PROBLEM, The Bank they used for billing was suede for defrauder opening of credit cards. Well they can keep their card until the hell of gates open.
          TKS

        2. They over price using contractors 2 install a short water tank 2,400.99$ I does include the tank, but installing a tank is almost the price of a tank.. 1200$ 2 install additional $85.00 if a second person has 2 help..
          85.00$ just 2 help move the tank down straight stairs .

          Doctors get 85.00$

      2. I am extremely dissatisfied with your Kitchen Design Service offered through your Phoenix (Camelback) store. I have been waiting since September 3rd for my kitchen to be completed and you have done nothing but drop the ball on us since. From sending the wrong cabinets and offering to “just show your wife and see if she likes them” as advice, to making me wait for 6 weeks at a time to get a subcontractor for installation, to delivering broken cabinets that were not duly replaced on time, to telling me point blank that you did not have delivery people on staff to deliver my newly replaced cabinets while the installer was waiting at my place (when they were promised the day before) and have ME get one of your trucks to deliver MY OWN stuff, to making me spend more money than needed to put the cabinets in storage because you could not find a new installer WITHIN 6 WEEKS again, to missing pieces every single time and needing a new waiting period all the while I have NO kitchen to feed my kids…. This is UNACCEPTABLE and I’m looking to hire a lawyer to throw a lawsuit your way while sending this message every single day on social media!

        1. I’ve been waiting 3 months and still do not have a date for install.
          A dozen calls from both the store and installer
          Last call a week ago and they still thought they were setting up a measuring appt.
          Worst ever. Sorry I ever went there.

    2. Me too. They lied to us about the quality of some expensive windows that are worse than normal windows and refuse to do anything decent about it. They will NOT provide any Information we ask for. They are liars!!! and the lack of customer care is atrocious!! We have been calling them for over 7 months now and they just do NOT care!! We have spent over 20,000 with Home Depot over the last 5 years and we will NEVER!!! Use them again for any reason EVER!!! They also botched up a simple countertop install and 3 months later we still do not have it fixed!! As long as they received their money we the customer can just rot In hell…. and yes we have reached out to 3 levels of management and there answer is “your lucky we are letting you keep the windows and this tiny credit we think is fair”. May there souls rot in hell for the amount of customer complaints this company gets and does not resolve…fairly…

      1. As I mentioned above, the moral and ethics of this company is beyond terrible. I recommend NEVER shopping at Home Depot. Sorry to hear about your issues and ashamed to be a Home Depot employee but I am looking for another job with most of my crew….this ethics problem starts with CEO, after all he has his 119 million……

    3. They are the worst. Today is the last straw. To date, I have had to refuse two dishwashers…. First came with the wrong installation kit… I was told I could call a handyman or refuse… gave them a second chance… it came dented….
      Ordered carpeting to get installed today… no phone call saying they’d be there between x and y.
      Guy shows up at my door. I’m not there. He calls and asks how fast I can get there….
      Told him to call his boss… typical sing and dance…he has not gotten back to me today….
      Going to cancel that tomorrow…

  4. I just want you be aware my Snapper 82 volt weed eater came in the mail scratch. I am not asking for anything,anyway, just want you to be aware si your company might want to pack the weed better before shipping.

  5. Unable to return a refrigerator, it came the wrong size and I just want a different size . 7 hours of phone calls.. still unresolved!!

  6. your Harlingen, Tx. store needs some help. An example, went to buy hornet spray, so sorry none in stock. Many other things no in stock as well. So went across the street to Lowes. Guess what no problem. This store need help bad. Will not shop there any more until it gets fixed. 815-871-xxxx.

  7. To whom it may concern,
    On Wednesday morning, November 4, I ordered a dishwasher online through your website with a delivery date of Nov. 7.  When I checked my emails later that same day I had received an email from HD stating there was a connection problem and I needed to reorder. I reordered and was given a delivery date of Nov. 10. I then received an email on Nov. 5 stating there was a new delivery date of Nov. 18. On Nov. 8 I received a new email with a delivery date of Nov. 10. Also on that same day my credit card was charged again for the dishwasher. Today, Nov. 9 I called customer service at 800 4303376 and spoke with Stephanie. She told me she completed a refund to my CC, however my new delivery date would be Nov. 18.When I inquired about reinstating my Nov.10 delivery date I was put on a long hold and eventually disconnected. I recalled the same number and spoke with Donnie regarding my delivery date and he indicated that my actual delivery date would be December 28. At this point I cancelled my order and he indicated that both of my refunds would take three to five days. I think the refund timeframe and my whole experience with ordering a dishwasher through HD is totally unacceptable. I am a contractor and I purchase about 90% of my materials at HD, however after this fiasco I will return to purchasing my supplies to my local wholesalers and Lowes. I understand appliances are in short supply right now but that is no excuse for this  experience. If you can help me get a dishwasher in a timely manner that would be great. 
    Thanks for your time.
    Jay Bacon 909 991 xxxx

    1. Hi Jay:
      Consider yourself lucky. I ordered a dishwasher on Sept 21, 2020 online. Delivered October 16, 2020. The deliveryman stole the install kit and left the dishwasher in the crate on the front porch. After having to buy a new install kit and having it installed it was beyond the 48 hour return policy set by Home Depot. The dishwasher was a lemon doesn’t work properly–dishes not clean, despite my rinsing before I put them in, the machine doesn’t heat and the dishes come out wet. They sent a repairman out THREE times. He said it couldn’t be repaired most likely damaged before delivery or was a manufactured lemon. Home Depot put it on Dispute but the next day took it off because “it’s a warranty issue”. I have spent 12 hours waiting for a human to answer at Whirlpool. I was told they would replace the dishwasher in 4-6 weeks (read end of January beginning of February maybe) but refuse to put it in writing. In the meantime, despite making small payments to keep my credit from being ruined I get DAILY HARASSING collection calls from CitiCards–another crooked company. I told them when I get a replacement dishwasher that WORKS I will pay the bill in full. They expect me to wait for a dishwasher but they can’t wait for their UNDESERVED payments. I will never, as long as I live, set foot in a Home Depot.

  8. I called your corporate escalation line to help me with exchanges on damaged curbside products received and they said I have to go back into the store to return the items, rather than just have someone simply acquire replacement items and exchange them at curbside and help me in my time of need! All I wanted was to have the items exchanged and not even returned, and your rude “supervisor” at the customer complaint hotline told me sorry, store policy nothing we can do! Then when I asked to speak to someone else, Tashbka informs me there isn’t anyone else, she’s it! Case # 22656156. No one from corporate HD cares enough to even respond. I’m the sole care provider for a 93 year old that lives in my household (and a 9 year old) and Home Depot has abandoned their good customers with ignorant responses like Tashbka provided. You don’t care about people, just profit. How do you people sleep at night? My family has spent well over 500,000 dollars at HD in the past several years and this is how we are treated?

    No one was even willing to pass my escalation onto anyone else, even local management at the Hilliard store and just help me in my time of need. Now, my entire family (including multimillion dollar construction accounts) are moving all business away from Home Depot as a direct result.

    Why is your corporation not caring enough about your customers to do the right thing? COVID has been here for how many months and yet your team still ignores requests for minimal risk contact by demanding your customers exchange curbside items in the store? No one cares enough to respond, and I’m sure this email will also fall to the bottom of your trash pile. Just another example of how big corporations only care about profit and not about the customers paying EVERYONES salary at Home Depot.

    I’d greatly appreciate a better response than what Tashbka informs me there isn’t anyone else within Case # 22656156, however based on previous people ignoring me from your company I guess I’m yet another one no one cares enough to help. What happened to human compassion and corporations that do the right thing? Oh, profits out weight anything?

    I’d greatly appreciate a response from someone and address this gross negligence.

    1. HOME DEPOT STORES NEED TO GO…. THEY HAVE TERRIBLE COSTUMER SERVICE AND EVERYTHING ELSE….THERE ARE OTHER STORES THAT STEP UP TO BETTER SERVE.LOWES FOR EXAMPLE

  9. I am profoundly disappointed in your company’s decision to support the DIVIDER IN CHIEF in his continuing war on democracy and the American people. Now I understand you are planning on financing his tv network. I am joining the Boycott of your stores and will encourage others to do so. How can you support the lies and nastiness he spreads. He already gave you a phenomenal tax cut. Are you, like him never satisfied? You have your tax free stock options. If the American people are impoverished they will not be able to buy stuff-including the stuff you sell. We are the locomotive of the economy. We have options-your competitors. Or we can put what money we have under out mattresses. He and his family will not be shopping at your stores and a lot of us will not be either. Some say he just wants a pardon so he will not be held responsible for his crimes-like tax evasion. I hope that is true. This long nightmare has to end if we are to survive as a country. You and he should go to The Cayman Islands or wherever you all keep your money. As a patriotic American taxpayer, I just want him out of my life and my head. Did I mention that my 32 year old daughter almost died of COVID? She got sick last march. She is a “long hauler” who is still removing and now on cardiac meds. She works in a hospital as a phlebotomist and still does not have the proper PPE that he disdains. I would appeal to your sense of shame, but obviously you, like he has none. Since bankruptcy is his fallback business plan, It may soon be yours. Sincerely –

  10. I ORDERED A QUEEN BED AND IT IS INSISTING I ORDERED A KING NOT 20 MINS LATER I CALLED TO COORRECT IT AND NOBODY CAN HELP ME??/

  11. To whom it may concern,

    I am writing to express my experience with your store’s product. In August 2020 my husband and I purchased a Sinkology sink from your store in Des Moines. We live in a small town 2.5 hours away from Des Moines. We then made custom concrete countertops so this particular sink fit within those countertops. Upon completion, my husband went to install the sink and noticed a large crack in the corner of the sink. We then called the NW Omaha location to inform them of this and were able to exchange the sink. Although this sink was exchanged, it still caused my husband at least 5-7 extra hours of work and supplies because the countertop was made for that sink, and not all sinks are created equal although being the same brand. It also caused my family of 6 to be without a sink for a few days while my husband had to adjust the countertops before putting it in. This is a huge inconvenience to any family let alone a large one that is home all day everyday. This also caused a trip one hour away to exchange the sink.

    Just 2.5-3 weeks after installation, we noticed a large crack in the sink that developed. There was nothing dropped. We contacted again the NW Omaha store, as they were the only Home Depot within the area with the Sinkology sinks in stock. They said we could exchange it.

    So we drove another hour to exchange the sink and checked it over for visible cracks. Although we appreciate the exchange, this has now cost our family more money—because taking the previous sink out caused damage to the new countertops so he had to spend overall both times about $300 in sandpaper to fix the previous brand new countertops. And it has caused our family to be without a sink for almost a week now. So there has been mileage spent driving back and forth for these returns, then extra money spent repairing the new countertops because of the faulty sink and time where our house is torn apart and we do not have a way to use the water or wash dishes other than our bathtub.

    I am not pleased that after the 2nd sink, nothing besides the exchange was offered to us. I feel that this was not an issue that we as the customer had any control over but a product issue. Unfortunately we designed our countertops around this particular sink and since they are made from concrete, we are stuck with this sink and model. I am concerned this may happen again and we cannot continue to rip out the sink, damage our countertops and spend 30+ hours to fix it on top of the cost for supplies to fix it.

    The sink alone cost us $400-500 I cannot remember the exact amount. It is a Sinkology Josephine Quick Fit sink made from fire clay. The first one was paid for online with our PayPal account and I can provide that information.

    We have remodeled our current and previous home for the last 12 years and have been faithful Home Depot customers and have spent thousands of dollars with your store on all kinds of materials. We have never encountered this issue before with any of your products. I trust that your company with make this situation right and I hope that we can continue to do business with your company and recommend Home Depot as well.

    Thank you for your time and consideration to this matter!

    Best Regards,
    Stephanie Latta
    402-669-xxxx

  12. I searched ONLINE, found an item I wanted, asked if I could come into the store and pay for the order. I was told YES! However when I arrived, they sent me to the appliance department to speak with that person. I showed him the washer/dryer from my phone (which I had searched online) the man told me there was no such product!!! Are you kidding me? I have done everything the way the law allows to stay “COVID compliant”. So I finally get out into this “world” to be told, there is no such item, when I pulled up the item from the Home Depot site!!! Well if that is how you do business, I am switching to Lowes!!!
    I have been “Home Depot” LOYAL for years!! I have spent thousands of dollars there, but NO MORE!!!!

  13. Hello the reason for this email is because I can‘t understand why I wasn’t notified via phone call-email-text or correspondence for the reason I did not receive the delivery of my new stove which was scheduled for November 20,2020. I went to the Home Depot store which is located at 40 West 23rd Street New York City on November 11,2020 because I was in need of a stove. The sales associate was courteous and answered my questions accurately. I asked him if I could give a date and time for the delivery and he advised me that the system gives the date which I would be advised of that day and that the time is a four hour window which I will receive a call as to the delivery time. I was also advised that Home Depot does not install the stove and that I will have to hire a license plumber.On November 19,2020 at 10:17am I received the automated notification of my four hour window time frame. The time was from 11:00am-3:00pm on November 20,2020. I called my building’s Asst super to let him know the time period so that he can let the license plumber know to be there on that date. So far so good. On November 20,2020 the day of the delivery of my new stove the license plumber is at my apt at 11:00AM. He does what he has to do. He turns off the gas valve and disconnects my stove so when the delivery person shows up they pull my old stove out and put in my new stove and in the process the plumber is there to hook the new stove and turn the gas valve back on and to make everything is working properly and in order. The stove has not been delivered as of yet. It is not really a problem because of the 4 hour window. The plumber leaves my apt but is waiting for me to let him know when my stove will arrive. I then call at 12:30pm and spoke to the store Rep to ask if my delivery can be given a higher priority because I have the plumber on standby.I was asked my name and address and put on hold. The rep came back on the phone and said that the delivery person was at a site already but would call me when they finish. I was then called by the buildings Asst Super inquiring about the delivery of stove this was at 1:58pm I advised my Asst super that the allotted time from 11:00am to 3:00pm but I called again in which I was advised by the Rep that she could not advised the Delivery person because they were on route and they could not contact them and that it’s not perfect. The next time I get the call from the Asst Super concerning the delivery because the plumber is still here is at 3:10pm which is now 10 mins after the allotted time. I explained it to the Asst Super no one contacted me about if they were still coming to deliver my stove but I’m calling now. The Asst Super advise me that the plumber is willing to wait until 3:30 pm. I thank them and call the store. I waited until 3:30pm to attempt to call because I had a feeling that they would not show. The Asst super calls back to state that the plumber has to leave they will be back on Monday under the impression that I would have received the new stove by then.When I finally got into contact with the store Rep it turns out it was never a delivery problem . When I finally came into contact with the store Rep Ms Minoi (First Name) at 4:30pm I explained to her that I had a scheduled date and gave her the four hour window time frame and that it is now One hour and 30 minutes after the hour. She asked me my name and address and put me on hold came back on the phone to say she could not find me then she asked me for my order number after 3 tries she finally located me and then proceeded to tell that GE did not send the stove to Home Depot! I’m very confused because number 1 when I order the stove the sales person stated that it was available because they had the stove in inventory the secondly no one from Home Depot advise me from November 12,2020 to November 19,2020 that there was a problem with the delivery of my stove notified for November 20,2020 I could have cancelled the appointment for the plumber.Then she stated that the sales associate who I dealt with did not submit the order which was the next step. I feel that it is wrong to blame the sales associate because a supervisor should have been there to make sure that the Order went thru properly!! So to make a long story short I was told if I canceled the order I will not be entitled to the reimbursement from Home Depot And GE. I not sure as to why GE is involved I did not order from GE directly I was not advise that GE was supposed to ship it to your distribution center which is a ware house. Now because the ball was dropped im being penalized and was given a date for December 3, when I should have received it on November 20,2020 and was told that it could not be expedited for a earlier date because the computer could not be override. Mr Dre who is the Asst Mgr at the store at first seemed like he was going to help and stated he would contact the dept that he felt was the caused of the problem on Monday November 23,2020 then he left and returned with Ms Minoi who stated that she already gave me the date of December 3,2020. This occurred on Saturday-November 21,2020 at the store.Please help me I need my stove definitely before December 3,2020. I need my stove before Thanksgiving it was supposed to be delivered on November 20,2020. December 3, 2020 is a slap in the face. On top of that if I canceled I won’t entitled to the reimburse from Home Depot and GE and she also told me that she did not know what amount GE would give me. The reimbursement amount of $135.00 is the amount that will be charged to me each time the plumber comes out so now it is $270.00 and the total amount for the stove is $775.18. Total Amount is $1045.18. I need your help in this matter. I’m requesting for the delivery of my stove to be Expedited delivered before Thanksgiving or I be able to get a full refund for the stove and in addition to be reimbursed for the two days that the plumber had to come out and that was on November 20,2030 and November 23,2020 to re-hook my old stove back because I had no stove for the weekend. Again I receive did not receive any notification from November 12-November 19,2020 and I could have canceled the plumber from coming out in time. Please assist me. My cell#number is 1-646-512-3000. My is Order#H6175-197032- November 11,2020 is the date the Order was put in. Thank you-Marsha Slaughter

  14. I wanted to buy a low-profile microwave at one of your stores yesterday. They told me there was a mandatory $59. delivery charge . It needed to be ordered and I told the salesperson it is small and I can well manage pick up at the store. He said it was ‘policy’ for it to be delivered. So, I went down the street and purchased it at Best Buy. No mandatory $59. delivery charge there!

  15. I purchased an LG washer and dryer over a month ago and it was scheduled for delivery on 10/23 but I had to reschedule… it was delivered on 11/6 but the delivery team could not install the pedestals for each because they were missing the accessories. I called and spoke with LG rep Christine who gave me a ref # 331033 when the new pedestals arrived I was told by her that installation would be complimentary but the delivery team did not install… I called the complaints dept and spoke with a Brandon Tyler X410 who gave me a ref # 315137 and said that last Friday they would be installed… no one has shown up! What the heck is going on with HD?? I am this close to returning ALL APPLIANCES for a refund and buying from LOWES! My cell is 770-596-xxxx and I live in McDonough GA at 467 Noblewood Dr 30252

  16. Hello the reason for email is because I can understand why wasn’t I notified via phone call-email-text or correspondence the reason I did not receive the delivery of my new stove which was scheduled for November 20,2020. I went to the Home Depot store which is located at 40 West 23rd Street New York City in November 11,2020 because I was in need of a stove. The sales associate was courteous and answered my questions accurately. I asked him if I could give a date and time for the delivery and he advised me that the system gives the date which I would be advised of that date and that the time is a four hour window which I will receive a call as to the delivery time. I was also advised that Home Depot does not install the stove and that I will have to get a license plumber.On November 19,2020 at 10:17am I received the automated notification if my four hour window time frame. The time was from 11:00am-3:00pm on November 20,2020. I called my building’s Asst super to let him know the time period so that he can let the license plumber know to be there on that date. So far so good. On November 20,2020 the day of the delivery of my new stove the license plumber is at my apt at 11:00AM. He does what he has to do. He turns off the gas valve and disconnects my stove so when the delivery person shows up they pull my old stove out and puts in my new stove and in the process the plumber is there to hook the new stove and turn the gas back on and see if everything is working properly and in order. The stove has not been delivered as of yet. It is not really a problem because if the 4 hour window. The plumber leaves my apt but is waiting for me to let him know when my stove will arrive. I then call at 12:30pm I called the store to ask if my delivery can be given a higher priority because I have the plumber on standby I was asked my name and address and put on hold. The rep came back on and said that the delivery person was at a site already but would call me when they finish. I was then called by the buildings Asst Super inquiring about the delivery of stove this was at 1:58pm I advised my Asst super that the allotted time from 11:00am to 3:00pm but I called again in which I was advised by the Rep that she could not advised the Delivery person because they were on route and they could not contact them and that it’s not perfect. The next time I get the call from the Asst Super concerning the delivery because the plumber is still here is at 3:10pm which is now 10 mins after the allotted time. I explained it to the Asst Super no one contacted me about if they were still coming to deliver my stove but I’m calling now. The Asst Super advise me that the plumber is willing yo wait until 3:30 pm. I thank them and call the store. I wanted until 3:30am Because I had a feel why call they are not coming today to deliver my stove. The Asst super calls back to state that the plumber has to leave they will be back on Monday under the impression that I would have received the new stove at that time. As it turns out it was never a delivery problem . When I finally came into contact with the store Rep Ms Minoi (First Name) at 4:30pm I explained to her that I had a scheduled date and gave her the four hour window time frame and that it is now One hour and 30 minutes after the hour. She asked my name and address and put me on hold came back to say she could not find me then she asked me for my order number after 3 tries she finally located me and then proceeded to tell that GE did not send the stove to Home Depot! I’m very confused because number 1 when I order the stove with the stove the sales person stated that it was available because they had the stove in inventory the second no on from Home Depot advise me from November 12,2020 to November 19,2020 if I would have been notified I could had the appointment canceled before the plumber came out!! Then she stated that the sales associate did not make that the order went to the next step. I feel that it is wrong to blame the sales associate because a supervisor should have been there to make sure that the Order went thru properly!! So to make a long story short I was told if I canceled the order I will not be entitled to the reimbursement from Home Depot And GE. I not sure as to why GE is involved I did not order from GE directly I was not advise that GE was supposed to ship it to your distribution center which is a ware house. Now because the ball dropped the ball im being penalized and was given a date for December 3, when I should have received it on November 20,2020 and was told that it could not be expedited for a earlier because the computer could not be override. Mr Dre who is the Asst Mgr at the store at first seemed like he was going to help and stated he would contact the dept that felt was the caused of the problem on Monday November 23,2020 then he left and returned with Ms Minoi who stated that she already gave me the date of December 3,2020. This occurred on Saturday-November 21,2020. Please help me I need my stove definitely before December 3,2020. I need my stove before Thanksgiving it was supposed to be delivered on November 20,2020. December 3, 2020 is a slap in the face. On top of that if I canceled I won’t entitled to the reimburse from Home Depot and GE and she also told me that she did not know if GE would give me the reimbursement amount of $135.00. This is the amount that will be charged to me each time the plumber comes out so now it is $270.00 and the total amount for the stove is $775.18. Total Amount is $1045.18. I your help in this matter. I’m requesting for the delivery of my stove to be Expedited delivered before Thanksgiving or I be able to get a full refund for the stove in addition to being reimbursed for the two days that the plumber had to come out and that was on November 20,2030 which was the original delivery date and did not receive any notification that they did not have my stove from November 12-November 19,2020 and I could have canceled the plumber from coming out in time and then the stove was never delivered! Sir please help. My number is 1-646-512-xxxx. Thank you Order#6517-19xxxx