Home Depot Headquarters

The Home Depot, Inc. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the The Home Depot, Inc. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

The Home Depot, Inc. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.homedepot.com
Related
Home Depot
Corporate Address
2455 Paces Ferry Rd. Nw
Atlanta, GA
30339
Company Contact
Craig Menear
Position
Chairman and CEO
Phone Number
(770) 433-8211
Fax Number
(770) 384-2356
Employee Count
331,000
Twitter IDs
@HomeDepot

Home Depot Email Info – Hoem Depot CEO Email address.

Mr Craig MenearCEO
Home Depot Ceo Email Address[email protected]
Home Depot Corporate  Office Phone Number770-433-8211
Personal Twittertwitter.com/HomeDepot

What is Home Depot’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Home Depot’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-770-433-8211.

 

What is Home Depot’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Home Depot’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-466-3337 or 1-800-553-3199.

Homedepot.com Customer Care phone number is: 1-800-430-3376

Homedepot.com Major Appliances phone number is: 1-877-946-9843

 

Other Home Depot customer service phone numbers:

Home Depot Consumer Accounts:

U.S. 1-866-875-5488
Canada 1-800-747-3787

Home Depot Commercial Revolving:

Cards U.S. 1-866-875-5489
Canada 1-800-668-5336

Home Depot Commercial Accounts:

U.S. 1-866-875-5490
Canada 1-888-308-5080

 

How do I Contact Home Depot Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Home Depot via:

Home Depot’s Email Address is [email protected]

You can also contact Home Depot with SMS by texting your problem to 38698 .

Home Depot’ Contact Us customer service page can be found here.

On the Home Depot customer support page, you will also find a Live Chat option.

 

Contact Home Depot on Social Media:

Home Depot on Twitter: @HDCares

Home Depot on Facebook: www.facebook.com/homedepot

Home Depot Headquarters Executive Team.

Home Depot’s management team consists of:

Craig Menear – CEO and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Matt Carey – Executive Vice President

Cara Kinzey – Senior Vice President

Tim Crow – Executive Vice President

Bill Lennie – Home Depot Canada President

Craig Menear – Retail President

Giles Bowman – Senior Vice President

Marvin Ellison – Executive Vice President

Ann-Marie Campbell – Southern Division President

Lyne Castonguay – Senior Vice President

Aaron Flowe – Northern Division President

Joe McFarland – Western Division President

Marc Powers – Senior Vice President

Gordon Erikson – Senior Vice President

Kevin Hofmann – Senior Vice President

Mark Holifield – Executive Vice President

John Deaton – Senior Vice President

Hal Lawton – Senior Vice President

Trish Mueller – Senior Vice President

Kevin Scott – Senior Vice President

Teresa Wynn Roseborough – Executive Vice President

Ricardo Saldivar – Home Depot Mexico President

Brad Shaw – Vice President

Carol Tome – Executive Vice President

Ted Decker – Senior Vice President

Richard McPhail – Senior Vice President

 

Home Depot’s Board of Directors.

F. Duane Ackerman

Craig Menear

Ari Bousbib

Gregory Brenneman

J. Frank Brown

Albert Carey

Armando Codina

Helena Foulkes

Bonnie Hill

Karen Katen

Mark Vadon

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 7 Average: 1]

46 Customer Complaints for Home Depot Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Home Depot Headquarters, here.

  1. How do I contact the corporate office headquarters by phone here in the UK. I would like to know if you have a UK customer phone number or corporate number, thanks.

  2. I have been dealing with Home Depot for years. I’m on a fixed income. Your 12 months has helped me greatly. I pir refriger

  3. In the fall of 2015 my kitchen was remodeled by Home Depot. This included a full cabinet re-facing, stone countertops, hardware on doors, appliance package and floor installed in the Kitchen and den. The work was completed in about three weeks. During the floor installation in the kitchen the contactor dropped a tool and damaged the floor. It was never repaired. Since then the dish washer has needed repair twice and we are still waiting for the repair or replacement of the dishwasher. Appointments have been set by Home Depot but were never kept. The facing on the cabinets and molding around the cabinets is coming apart and cracking. I have repeatedly provided photos to the local store where the services were procured with a promise of contractors coming out to assess what has to be done. Nothing has happened.
    After paying over $20,000.00 for the remodel, this level of service is unacceptable. I would like have these complaints addressed and repairs done as soon as possible.

    You may contact me at 404-316-xxxx.

    Regards,
    Dale Butler

  4. I just want you be aware my Snapper 82 volt weed eater came in the mail scratch. I am not asking for anything,anyway, just want you to be aware si your company might want to pack the weed better before shipping.

  5. Unable to return a refrigerator, it came the wrong size and I just want a different size . 7 hours of phone calls.. still unresolved!!

  6. your Harlingen, Tx. store needs some help. An example, went to buy hornet spray, so sorry none in stock. Many other things no in stock as well. So went across the street to Lowes. Guess what no problem. This store need help bad. Will not shop there any more until it gets fixed. 815-871-xxxx.

  7. To whom it may concern,
    On Wednesday morning, November 4, I ordered a dishwasher online through your website with a delivery date of Nov. 7.  When I checked my emails later that same day I had received an email from HD stating there was a connection problem and I needed to reorder. I reordered and was given a delivery date of Nov. 10. I then received an email on Nov. 5 stating there was a new delivery date of Nov. 18. On Nov. 8 I received a new email with a delivery date of Nov. 10. Also on that same day my credit card was charged again for the dishwasher. Today, Nov. 9 I called customer service at 800 4303376 and spoke with Stephanie. She told me she completed a refund to my CC, however my new delivery date would be Nov. 18.When I inquired about reinstating my Nov.10 delivery date I was put on a long hold and eventually disconnected. I recalled the same number and spoke with Donnie regarding my delivery date and he indicated that my actual delivery date would be December 28. At this point I cancelled my order and he indicated that both of my refunds would take three to five days. I think the refund timeframe and my whole experience with ordering a dishwasher through HD is totally unacceptable. I am a contractor and I purchase about 90% of my materials at HD, however after this fiasco I will return to purchasing my supplies to my local wholesalers and Lowes. I understand appliances are in short supply right now but that is no excuse for this  experience. If you can help me get a dishwasher in a timely manner that would be great. 
    Thanks for your time.
    Jay Bacon 909 991 xxxx

    1. Hi Jay:
      Consider yourself lucky. I ordered a dishwasher on Sept 21, 2020 online. Delivered October 16, 2020. The deliveryman stole the install kit and left the dishwasher in the crate on the front porch. After having to buy a new install kit and having it installed it was beyond the 48 hour return policy set by Home Depot. The dishwasher was a lemon doesn’t work properly–dishes not clean, despite my rinsing before I put them in, the machine doesn’t heat and the dishes come out wet. They sent a repairman out THREE times. He said it couldn’t be repaired most likely damaged before delivery or was a manufactured lemon. Home Depot put it on Dispute but the next day took it off because “it’s a warranty issue”. I have spent 12 hours waiting for a human to answer at Whirlpool. I was told they would replace the dishwasher in 4-6 weeks (read end of January beginning of February maybe) but refuse to put it in writing. In the meantime, despite making small payments to keep my credit from being ruined I get DAILY HARASSING collection calls from CitiCards–another crooked company. I told them when I get a replacement dishwasher that WORKS I will pay the bill in full. They expect me to wait for a dishwasher but they can’t wait for their UNDESERVED payments. I will never, as long as I live, set foot in a Home Depot.

  8. I called your corporate escalation line to help me with exchanges on damaged curbside products received and they said I have to go back into the store to return the items, rather than just have someone simply acquire replacement items and exchange them at curbside and help me in my time of need! All I wanted was to have the items exchanged and not even returned, and your rude “supervisor” at the customer complaint hotline told me sorry, store policy nothing we can do! Then when I asked to speak to someone else, Tashbka informs me there isn’t anyone else, she’s it! Case # 22656156. No one from corporate HD cares enough to even respond. I’m the sole care provider for a 93 year old that lives in my household (and a 9 year old) and Home Depot has abandoned their good customers with ignorant responses like Tashbka provided. You don’t care about people, just profit. How do you people sleep at night? My family has spent well over 500,000 dollars at HD in the past several years and this is how we are treated?

    No one was even willing to pass my escalation onto anyone else, even local management at the Hilliard store and just help me in my time of need. Now, my entire family (including multimillion dollar construction accounts) are moving all business away from Home Depot as a direct result.

    Why is your corporation not caring enough about your customers to do the right thing? COVID has been here for how many months and yet your team still ignores requests for minimal risk contact by demanding your customers exchange curbside items in the store? No one cares enough to respond, and I’m sure this email will also fall to the bottom of your trash pile. Just another example of how big corporations only care about profit and not about the customers paying EVERYONES salary at Home Depot.

    I’d greatly appreciate a better response than what Tashbka informs me there isn’t anyone else within Case # 22656156, however based on previous people ignoring me from your company I guess I’m yet another one no one cares enough to help. What happened to human compassion and corporations that do the right thing? Oh, profits out weight anything?

    I’d greatly appreciate a response from someone and address this gross negligence.

  9. I am profoundly disappointed in your company’s decision to support the DIVIDER IN CHIEF in his continuing war on democracy and the American people. Now I understand you are planning on financing his tv network. I am joining the Boycott of your stores and will encourage others to do so. How can you support the lies and nastiness he spreads. He already gave you a phenomenal tax cut. Are you, like him never satisfied? You have your tax free stock options. If the American people are impoverished they will not be able to buy stuff-including the stuff you sell. We are the locomotive of the economy. We have options-your competitors. Or we can put what money we have under out mattresses. He and his family will not be shopping at your stores and a lot of us will not be either. Some say he just wants a pardon so he will not be held responsible for his crimes-like tax evasion. I hope that is true. This long nightmare has to end if we are to survive as a country. You and he should go to The Cayman Islands or wherever you all keep your money. As a patriotic American taxpayer, I just want him out of my life and my head. Did I mention that my 32 year old daughter almost died of COVID? She got sick last march. She is a “long hauler” who is still removing and now on cardiac meds. She works in a hospital as a phlebotomist and still does not have the proper PPE that he disdains. I would appeal to your sense of shame, but obviously you, like he has none. Since bankruptcy is his fallback business plan, It may soon be yours. Sincerely –

  10. I ORDERED A QUEEN BED AND IT IS INSISTING I ORDERED A KING NOT 20 MINS LATER I CALLED TO COORRECT IT AND NOBODY CAN HELP ME??/

  11. To whom it may concern,

    I am writing to express my experience with your store’s product. In August 2020 my husband and I purchased a Sinkology sink from your store in Des Moines. We live in a small town 2.5 hours away from Des Moines. We then made custom concrete countertops so this particular sink fit within those countertops. Upon completion, my husband went to install the sink and noticed a large crack in the corner of the sink. We then called the NW Omaha location to inform them of this and were able to exchange the sink. Although this sink was exchanged, it still caused my husband at least 5-7 extra hours of work and supplies because the countertop was made for that sink, and not all sinks are created equal although being the same brand. It also caused my family of 6 to be without a sink for a few days while my husband had to adjust the countertops before putting it in. This is a huge inconvenience to any family let alone a large one that is home all day everyday. This also caused a trip one hour away to exchange the sink.

    Just 2.5-3 weeks after installation, we noticed a large crack in the sink that developed. There was nothing dropped. We contacted again the NW Omaha store, as they were the only Home Depot within the area with the Sinkology sinks in stock. They said we could exchange it.

    So we drove another hour to exchange the sink and checked it over for visible cracks. Although we appreciate the exchange, this has now cost our family more money—because taking the previous sink out caused damage to the new countertops so he had to spend overall both times about $300 in sandpaper to fix the previous brand new countertops. And it has caused our family to be without a sink for almost a week now. So there has been mileage spent driving back and forth for these returns, then extra money spent repairing the new countertops because of the faulty sink and time where our house is torn apart and we do not have a way to use the water or wash dishes other than our bathtub.

    I am not pleased that after the 2nd sink, nothing besides the exchange was offered to us. I feel that this was not an issue that we as the customer had any control over but a product issue. Unfortunately we designed our countertops around this particular sink and since they are made from concrete, we are stuck with this sink and model. I am concerned this may happen again and we cannot continue to rip out the sink, damage our countertops and spend 30+ hours to fix it on top of the cost for supplies to fix it.

    The sink alone cost us $400-500 I cannot remember the exact amount. It is a Sinkology Josephine Quick Fit sink made from fire clay. The first one was paid for online with our PayPal account and I can provide that information.

    We have remodeled our current and previous home for the last 12 years and have been faithful Home Depot customers and have spent thousands of dollars with your store on all kinds of materials. We have never encountered this issue before with any of your products. I trust that your company with make this situation right and I hope that we can continue to do business with your company and recommend Home Depot as well.

    Thank you for your time and consideration to this matter!

    Best Regards,
    Stephanie Latta
    402-669-xxxx

  12. I searched ONLINE, found an item I wanted, asked if I could come into the store and pay for the order. I was told YES! However when I arrived, they sent me to the appliance department to speak with that person. I showed him the washer/dryer from my phone (which I had searched online) the man told me there was no such product!!! Are you kidding me? I have done everything the way the law allows to stay “COVID compliant”. So I finally get out into this “world” to be told, there is no such item, when I pulled up the item from the Home Depot site!!! Well if that is how you do business, I am switching to Lowes!!!
    I have been “Home Depot” LOYAL for years!! I have spent thousands of dollars there, but NO MORE!!!!

  13. Hello the reason for this email is because I can‘t understand why I wasn’t notified via phone call-email-text or correspondence for the reason I did not receive the delivery of my new stove which was scheduled for November 20,2020. I went to the Home Depot store which is located at 40 West 23rd Street New York City on November 11,2020 because I was in need of a stove. The sales associate was courteous and answered my questions accurately. I asked him if I could give a date and time for the delivery and he advised me that the system gives the date which I would be advised of that day and that the time is a four hour window which I will receive a call as to the delivery time. I was also advised that Home Depot does not install the stove and that I will have to hire a license plumber.On November 19,2020 at 10:17am I received the automated notification of my four hour window time frame. The time was from 11:00am-3:00pm on November 20,2020. I called my building’s Asst super to let him know the time period so that he can let the license plumber know to be there on that date. So far so good. On November 20,2020 the day of the delivery of my new stove the license plumber is at my apt at 11:00AM. He does what he has to do. He turns off the gas valve and disconnects my stove so when the delivery person shows up they pull my old stove out and put in my new stove and in the process the plumber is there to hook the new stove and turn the gas valve back on and to make everything is working properly and in order. The stove has not been delivered as of yet. It is not really a problem because of the 4 hour window. The plumber leaves my apt but is waiting for me to let him know when my stove will arrive. I then call at 12:30pm and spoke to the store Rep to ask if my delivery can be given a higher priority because I have the plumber on standby.I was asked my name and address and put on hold. The rep came back on the phone and said that the delivery person was at a site already but would call me when they finish. I was then called by the buildings Asst Super inquiring about the delivery of stove this was at 1:58pm I advised my Asst super that the allotted time from 11:00am to 3:00pm but I called again in which I was advised by the Rep that she could not advised the Delivery person because they were on route and they could not contact them and that it’s not perfect. The next time I get the call from the Asst Super concerning the delivery because the plumber is still here is at 3:10pm which is now 10 mins after the allotted time. I explained it to the Asst Super no one contacted me about if they were still coming to deliver my stove but I’m calling now. The Asst Super advise me that the plumber is willing to wait until 3:30 pm. I thank them and call the store. I waited until 3:30pm to attempt to call because I had a feeling that they would not show. The Asst super calls back to state that the plumber has to leave they will be back on Monday under the impression that I would have received the new stove by then.When I finally got into contact with the store Rep it turns out it was never a delivery problem . When I finally came into contact with the store Rep Ms Minoi (First Name) at 4:30pm I explained to her that I had a scheduled date and gave her the four hour window time frame and that it is now One hour and 30 minutes after the hour. She asked me my name and address and put me on hold came back on the phone to say she could not find me then she asked me for my order number after 3 tries she finally located me and then proceeded to tell that GE did not send the stove to Home Depot! I’m very confused because number 1 when I order the stove the sales person stated that it was available because they had the stove in inventory the secondly no one from Home Depot advise me from November 12,2020 to November 19,2020 that there was a problem with the delivery of my stove notified for November 20,2020 I could have cancelled the appointment for the plumber.Then she stated that the sales associate who I dealt with did not submit the order which was the next step. I feel that it is wrong to blame the sales associate because a supervisor should have been there to make sure that the Order went thru properly!! So to make a long story short I was told if I canceled the order I will not be entitled to the reimbursement from Home Depot And GE. I not sure as to why GE is involved I did not order from GE directly I was not advise that GE was supposed to ship it to your distribution center which is a ware house. Now because the ball was dropped im being penalized and was given a date for December 3, when I should have received it on November 20,2020 and was told that it could not be expedited for a earlier date because the computer could not be override. Mr Dre who is the Asst Mgr at the store at first seemed like he was going to help and stated he would contact the dept that he felt was the caused of the problem on Monday November 23,2020 then he left and returned with Ms Minoi who stated that she already gave me the date of December 3,2020. This occurred on Saturday-November 21,2020 at the store.Please help me I need my stove definitely before December 3,2020. I need my stove before Thanksgiving it was supposed to be delivered on November 20,2020. December 3, 2020 is a slap in the face. On top of that if I canceled I won’t entitled to the reimburse from Home Depot and GE and she also told me that she did not know what amount GE would give me. The reimbursement amount of $135.00 is the amount that will be charged to me each time the plumber comes out so now it is $270.00 and the total amount for the stove is $775.18. Total Amount is $1045.18. I need your help in this matter. I’m requesting for the delivery of my stove to be Expedited delivered before Thanksgiving or I be able to get a full refund for the stove and in addition to be reimbursed for the two days that the plumber had to come out and that was on November 20,2030 and November 23,2020 to re-hook my old stove back because I had no stove for the weekend. Again I receive did not receive any notification from November 12-November 19,2020 and I could have canceled the plumber from coming out in time. Please assist me. My cell#number is 1-646-512-3000. My is Order#H6175-197032- November 11,2020 is the date the Order was put in. Thank you-Marsha Slaughter

  14. I wanted to buy a low-profile microwave at one of your stores yesterday. They told me there was a mandatory $59. delivery charge . It needed to be ordered and I told the salesperson it is small and I can well manage pick up at the store. He said it was ‘policy’ for it to be delivered. So, I went down the street and purchased it at Best Buy. No mandatory $59. delivery charge there!

  15. I purchased an LG washer and dryer over a month ago and it was scheduled for delivery on 10/23 but I had to reschedule… it was delivered on 11/6 but the delivery team could not install the pedestals for each because they were missing the accessories. I called and spoke with LG rep Christine who gave me a ref # 331033 when the new pedestals arrived I was told by her that installation would be complimentary but the delivery team did not install… I called the complaints dept and spoke with a Brandon Tyler X410 who gave me a ref # 315137 and said that last Friday they would be installed… no one has shown up! What the heck is going on with HD?? I am this close to returning ALL APPLIANCES for a refund and buying from LOWES! My cell is 770-596-xxxx and I live in McDonough GA at 467 Noblewood Dr 30252

  16. Hello the reason for email is because I can understand why wasn’t I notified via phone call-email-text or correspondence the reason I did not receive the delivery of my new stove which was scheduled for November 20,2020. I went to the Home Depot store which is located at 40 West 23rd Street New York City in November 11,2020 because I was in need of a stove. The sales associate was courteous and answered my questions accurately. I asked him if I could give a date and time for the delivery and he advised me that the system gives the date which I would be advised of that date and that the time is a four hour window which I will receive a call as to the delivery time. I was also advised that Home Depot does not install the stove and that I will have to get a license plumber.On November 19,2020 at 10:17am I received the automated notification if my four hour window time frame. The time was from 11:00am-3:00pm on November 20,2020. I called my building’s Asst super to let him know the time period so that he can let the license plumber know to be there on that date. So far so good. On November 20,2020 the day of the delivery of my new stove the license plumber is at my apt at 11:00AM. He does what he has to do. He turns off the gas valve and disconnects my stove so when the delivery person shows up they pull my old stove out and puts in my new stove and in the process the plumber is there to hook the new stove and turn the gas back on and see if everything is working properly and in order. The stove has not been delivered as of yet. It is not really a problem because if the 4 hour window. The plumber leaves my apt but is waiting for me to let him know when my stove will arrive. I then call at 12:30pm I called the store to ask if my delivery can be given a higher priority because I have the plumber on standby I was asked my name and address and put on hold. The rep came back on and said that the delivery person was at a site already but would call me when they finish. I was then called by the buildings Asst Super inquiring about the delivery of stove this was at 1:58pm I advised my Asst super that the allotted time from 11:00am to 3:00pm but I called again in which I was advised by the Rep that she could not advised the Delivery person because they were on route and they could not contact them and that it’s not perfect. The next time I get the call from the Asst Super concerning the delivery because the plumber is still here is at 3:10pm which is now 10 mins after the allotted time. I explained it to the Asst Super no one contacted me about if they were still coming to deliver my stove but I’m calling now. The Asst Super advise me that the plumber is willing yo wait until 3:30 pm. I thank them and call the store. I wanted until 3:30am Because I had a feel why call they are not coming today to deliver my stove. The Asst super calls back to state that the plumber has to leave they will be back on Monday under the impression that I would have received the new stove at that time. As it turns out it was never a delivery problem . When I finally came into contact with the store Rep Ms Minoi (First Name) at 4:30pm I explained to her that I had a scheduled date and gave her the four hour window time frame and that it is now One hour and 30 minutes after the hour. She asked my name and address and put me on hold came back to say she could not find me then she asked me for my order number after 3 tries she finally located me and then proceeded to tell that GE did not send the stove to Home Depot! I’m very confused because number 1 when I order the stove with the stove the sales person stated that it was available because they had the stove in inventory the second no on from Home Depot advise me from November 12,2020 to November 19,2020 if I would have been notified I could had the appointment canceled before the plumber came out!! Then she stated that the sales associate did not make that the order went to the next step. I feel that it is wrong to blame the sales associate because a supervisor should have been there to make sure that the Order went thru properly!! So to make a long story short I was told if I canceled the order I will not be entitled to the reimbursement from Home Depot And GE. I not sure as to why GE is involved I did not order from GE directly I was not advise that GE was supposed to ship it to your distribution center which is a ware house. Now because the ball dropped the ball im being penalized and was given a date for December 3, when I should have received it on November 20,2020 and was told that it could not be expedited for a earlier because the computer could not be override. Mr Dre who is the Asst Mgr at the store at first seemed like he was going to help and stated he would contact the dept that felt was the caused of the problem on Monday November 23,2020 then he left and returned with Ms Minoi who stated that she already gave me the date of December 3,2020. This occurred on Saturday-November 21,2020. Please help me I need my stove definitely before December 3,2020. I need my stove before Thanksgiving it was supposed to be delivered on November 20,2020. December 3, 2020 is a slap in the face. On top of that if I canceled I won’t entitled to the reimburse from Home Depot and GE and she also told me that she did not know if GE would give me the reimbursement amount of $135.00. This is the amount that will be charged to me each time the plumber comes out so now it is $270.00 and the total amount for the stove is $775.18. Total Amount is $1045.18. I your help in this matter. I’m requesting for the delivery of my stove to be Expedited delivered before Thanksgiving or I be able to get a full refund for the stove in addition to being reimbursed for the two days that the plumber had to come out and that was on November 20,2030 which was the original delivery date and did not receive any notification that they did not have my stove from November 12-November 19,2020 and I could have canceled the plumber from coming out in time and then the stove was never delivered! Sir please help. My number is 1-646-512-xxxx. Thank you Order#6517-19xxxx

  17. I have purchased close to $9000 in appliances. Today I had a delivery for a microwave, stove, and dishwasher all to be installed. The installer said that he didn’t want to be responsible for installing the dishwashing incase it leaked. He did not have the tools to install the microwave, and the oven isn’t completly installed as it is far from the wall due to the hose being large. I am very unhappy. I can not cook due to the oven not being installed. This is the worst service ever and I have been buying from Home Depot for years. I call the store back and was told it would be another week before someone could come back and install.

  18. I purchased two home dynamic Cafe Jardin scatter mats shown on the web site. 2 were available at the Orange, Ct. store 7 miles from my home. I selected curb side pick up because I’m 82, female and did not want to get out of my car during COVID 19 virus. Not hearing back from the store after almost an hour I decided to risk going inside the store. I waited in the Returns/Order pick up for 15 minutes. Finally it was my turn. I handed the young female cashier my receipt for the purchased mats. She checked the website and told me there was only one left. “There should e any left. I bought the last two.” She picked up the phone talking to someone, again I waited. Finally she told me I could have the only one left. I asked for a full refund on our HomeDepot credit card. Apparently, no one was monitoring on-line purchases. There is more than enough stress right now. I should not have risked getting sick and still not have the mats I purchased. Horrible customer care .I put my husbands email on the online order so that he could pick them up for me edxxxx @elemkin.com

  19. I need a corporate member to call me i have a problem with one your stores. It better talk to someone. Thomas Rider. (504)738-xxxx thank you.

  20. Purchased a GE Washer and Dryer 6 months ago when the company The Home Depot hired to deliver them installed them the hose to the wash machine was not tight causing leak and water damage the Fullerton Home Depot passed us around to so many people husband fixed dry wall himself . We notice a dent in the dryer from the delivery Brittany said that we could get a new dryer now they have a new manager Anthony he has been avoiding us not calling us back so we went into the store he said he would let us know today no later than 2:00 p.m. no call so I called tonight and spoke with Jeff . We would like this resolved ASAP really tired of the Home Depot block wall ;-( The dryer does not heat up lemon dryer. Respectfully Mrs. Patricia Van Vuren

  21. All managers at home depot needs to be surprised with an under cover boss. Everytime they have a visitor from corporate office or DM they come to the store early and start pushing for cleanups and arranging the store to look organized after the visit everything goes back to normal discusting place to be in.. The are not treating employees equally. They have pick and choose policy. They inforce home depot policy in a way that makes them look good in a very selfish way. They take advanteges of any situation to show their bosses they are on top of everything.

  22. I have been waiting 16 weeks for my kitchen refacing .This is totally unacceptable .Was told 6 to 8 weeks it’s now 16 weeks.Had to cancel Thanksgiving company .Now it’s 3 weeks before Christmas ,still getting the run around!!!!!!

  23. Dear Sirs:

    I’m requesting that you require all customers wear masks while shopping at your stores here in the Villages , Florida. We are a retirement community with a vulnerable population and with the rising covid-19 cases it is in the best interest of your customers and employees. I know the state has not seen fit , for political reasons, not to have a mask mandate but Walmart, as a community leader, needs to take a stand. I have always been a loyal shopper but am now unwilling to risk my life and that of my family to shop in your store. If you take a stand others will follow and you will save thousands of lives. How important are we to you? Your actions or lack there of will tell us. To make this possible you need to hire security guards and not expect regular low-paid employees to enforce this. Once this action is taken, and you show you mean business, people will co-operate. It is the few that are the ones that cause a problem and they should not be allowed to effect my health or dictate your policy in protecting your customers and staff.

    Thank You,
    Charles Tortorete
    352-255-xxxx

  24. On the 24th of November Vinyl was to be installed in my pantry. However, when the installation guys the following was needed: We need 2 sheet of underlayment, a stair nose and a new toe kick to install under the cabinets. It has been several weeks and I’m still waiting for an installation date. After spending $5,000 on flooring (wood flooring already done) this is beyond compression of unacceptable customer service. My order is with the Home Depot on Howe Avenue in Sacramento, CA. My contacts are Gene & Shelly. Please have a resolution with a date this can be installed

  25. Must I open an account to buy online? I would much rather have the option to place a order as a ‘guest’ customer. Doing so frees me from having to manage another account as I have multiple accounts to manage already. Please allow ‘guest’ purchases.

  26. At the Sylmar, CA store today I was called a “SMART xxx” by your employee (Jose) and refused to sell me computer ink. I will be filing a complaint with the Los Angeles County Bureau of Consumer Affairs. I had hoped to find someone to talk to but could not contact anyone at Home Depot. Please call me at 818-625-xxxx.
    Dean Cohen

  27. Why send a $5 coupon that takes away my military discount ? Had to return toilet with coupon to get my military coupon. Ergo: coupon is no good.

  28. I have refund check pending for $4000 now over 7 weeks my store at Bartlett says they haven’t received it. Refund was processed & approved on October 24th 2020. Ater my several calls and inquires from Bartlett store , IL no one is giving me any correct stastus of my refund. Where is my money?

  29. I am an ex employee with the home depot and I need a document showing I worked for the company. I went to the website affiliated with the home depot (work number website as I recall) and I am getting a message saying I cannot be verified with the information I am entering, and for me to contact my former manager. It’s been over 5 years at this point so I cannot remember who or how to contact that person. Thank you.

  30. Hi Craig – I want to share my bad experience today at Home Depot Store.

    Customer services in this store is awful and I would recommend buyers to heck the price and quantity of items as they sell couple of items in the pack, but when you open there is only one. Cashier scans an item and it is not showed in your receipt. Management is poor and customer services is not appropriate. Stay away from this store at 2350 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34207
    · Cashier Jodi is putting customers on hold for too Long.
    · Agent Wandy is using negative language.
    · Assistant manager Rikki is asking customers to repeat and answer a simple question many times.
    · Assistant manager Rikki and other agents Offer no empathy.
    · Agent Wandy and manager Jouli are rude behavior and bad attitudes.

    Stay away from this store at 2350 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34207

  31. I am a Home Depot credit card holder and plumber. My complaint is that I had a $50 balance and made a return. I was advised by Home Depot that I now have a $700 balance which I don’t know how since I didn’t purchase anything. Please help me resolve this matter.

  32. CASE NO.23267218
    I SPOKE WITH VINCENT IN RETAIL DEPT. IN ATLANTA, GEORGIA, ON DEC. 10, 2020 TO STATE MY COMPLAINTS. TODAY, DEC. 21, I WANTED TO FURTHER ADD TO MY LIST. I CALLED THE NUMBER, 1-800-910-6704 BUT AS I WAS NOT GIVEN HIS EXTENSION, TRYING TO GET A HUMAN BEING TO DIRECT ME TO THE CORRECT DEPT. WAS IMPOSSIBLE. ALONG WITH THIS I TRIED TO CONTACT THE LOCAL MANAGERS, CINDY WHO IS ASST. FLOOR MANAGER, SHE WAS NOT THERE. OKAY, NEXT TRIED TO GET IN CONTACT WITH ABBY DO NOT KNOW HER RANK, SHE WAS NOT THERE. WHEN I TRIED HER EXTENSION, ALL I GOT WAS (I AM PARAPHRASING) THAT ALL ARE BUSY TO WAIT OR GO ON LINE. ABBY HAS AN EXTENSION, DOESN’T SHE HAVE A SYSTEM SO I COULD LEAVE A MESSAGE???

    I HAVE SPENT QUITE A BIT OF MONEY AT HOME DEPOT NOT TO MENTION THAT MY CONTRACTOR, TOMMY RAY, IS AT THE LOCAL RIVERHEAD HOME DEPOT ALMOST ON A DAILY BASIS. A LOT OF BUSINESS IS GIVEN TO HOME DEPOT AND IN MY EXPERIENCE WITH HOME DEPOT, I HAVE TO PUT IT BLUNTLY, “IT STINKS”.

  33. I am very displeased with the customer service phone service regarding card payments. I am not due for a payment of $29.00; until January 14,2020 and on 12/21/2020, they withdraw $130.00 from my bank account and they do not want to put it back now I have wait for an investigation. How easy it was to take my money and nit put it back. I need my money back in my account.

  34. Trying to get service for washing machine purchased in July 2020, LG product in which an extended warranty was purchased. Have been trying to get this resolved for the last 2 weeks to no avail.

  35. Home depot is a big disappointment. I need new floors but I will go elsewhere instead of giving them my business. I’ve been waiting almost a year for my custom mirror closet doors. They have ordered them 8 times cause they get broken in the home depot warehouse. Unbelievable that they can’t get it together. They offered to give them to me free and now I feel they will never give me my mirror doors. I never dealt with such incompetence.

  36. Grand Junction store #1513 refusing to sell me my counter tops, slander by Dori, James, Heather, Dave Bowler. Discrimination.

  37. I have tried for three days to reach the St Thomas, VI Home Depot by phone. Hours and hours worth to inquire about an expensive product. I’ve also tried the website with no success. Is this standard operating procedure? Do you NOT wish to sell your products?
    Bret Cook
    970-948-xxxx
    Islandxxxx @gmail.com
    Next message goes directly to CEO.

  38. Hello my name is Ivon Carbone I have been a loyal home depot customer for many years, we have spent thousands of dollars in home repair items purchased at our local home depot. On January 2, 2021 I bought a samsung dish washer I paid for installation and for the delivery people to pick up my older dish washer. I have had one after another disappointing experiences. I was scheduled for my dishwasher to be delivered and installed and my old hauled away January 11. 2021 I was sent an email January 10, 2021 saying I it would be delivered on on January 11, 2021 hours 1pm to 5pm. I made arrangements at work to leave early so I would be there. 4.30 pm rolled by on January 11, 2021 and no one showed up. I then decided to check my last home depot email and decided to track my item. I then realized I had been re scheduled with out even being asked if it was ok for January 15, 2021. I then called the number of the company that was delivering my dishwasher to find out that the delivery crew had got sick and could not deliver and install dishwasher. I told the gal at the delivery company call center that I could understand people got sick especially now with covid but, I could not understand how I couldn’t have got a courtesy call letting me know that I did not have to give up hours of work. I got rescheduled for January 16, 2021. I got my notice the day before that they would be at my home between 11:30 am to 3:30pm I made sure I was at home. The installers show up with my dishwasher . One of the installers came inside my home looked at my old dishwasher and looked under my sink and turned my hot water valve off. After he looked under sink installer went outside. Installer then calls me outside to show me that my dish washer door was smashed in. Installer told me that home depot would be reaching out to me and they would have to come back at a future date. Installer never came back inside my home. I tried running my hot water but no hot water would come out. I then remembered the installer had turned hot water off and had not turned it back on. I tried to turn it on myself but the installer had some how made the valve hard to turn valve on. Resulting in valve handle breaking off. I had to run over to hardware store to buy a new hot water valve and replace it. Its now January 18, 2021 and I get a call from samsung order and delivery support line saying I would get my dishwasher until January 22, 2021. I dont feel like am a valued customer that has spent thousands of dollars at home depot. Today January the 18, 2021 I called the customer service number for home depot and talked to Michelle the customer rep. I explained my situation. I explained to Michelle that I was tired of being disappointed and January 22, 2021 would not work for me to have my dishwasher delivered and installed. I told Michelle that I needed my dishwasher between January 19, 2021 or January 20, 2021 as those are my only days off. She told me the installer company was closed and a manager from my local home depot would call me tomorrow January 19, 2021. I told Michelle if I could not get it installed those days I wanted my money back and would rather give Lowes an opportunity. I have gave home depot a number of opportunities and everyone that I have spoke to about my dishwasher seems to have no regards for a loyal customer. I ask for your help.
    sincerely,
    A frustrated, unsatisfied customer

  39. I would gioe that Home Depot would take action against the lawmakers that opposed the election results. I have been a customer for years and if Hime Depot does not pull back donations against these lawmakers I will no longer do business with you and encourage friends and family to do the same.

  40. As a frequent shopper at Home Depot in Kerrville, TX, I urge you to end your financial contributions to all of the members of Congress who challenged the results of our free and fair national election. Their actions were dangerous for our democracy and do not deserve support.

  41. Why are you still supporting congress members who did not accept our elections? I will not shop Home Depot as long as you support treason

  42. We’ve shopped at our local Home Depot for years, but will shop elsewhere until Home Depot stops sending contributions to republicans who opposed election certification of Biden.

    ————————

    Lawmakers who objected to election results have been cut off from 20 of their 30 biggest corporate PAC donors
    Nine companies have taken no action to cut off donations to the campaign funds of lawmakers who objected to certifying the presidential election.
    By Douglas MacMillan and Jena McGregor

    washingtonpost.com/business/2021/01/19/gop-corporate-pac-funding/

  43. I just read in the Washington Post that you still are supporting congressman that elected not to certify President Joe Biden. This is absolutely shameful. I have been a long time customer of Home Depot. Now I and my family and small business will strongly reconsider my relationship with you. You should not support people that try to destroy our country… You’re a company should not support congressmen whom were trying to undermine our electoral process!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.