Microsoft Headquarters

Microsoft Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Microsoft Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Microsoft Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

0.333333
Company Website
www.microsoft.com
Related
Zune, MSN, Bing
Corporate Address
1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA
98052
Company Contact
Satya Nadella
Position
CEO and Director
Phone Number
(425) 882-8080
Fax Number
(425) 936-7329
Twitter IDs
@Microsoft

 

What is Microsoft’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Microsoft’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-425-882-8080.

For the Microsoft Headquarters Visitor Center, call: 1-425-703-6214.

 

What is Microsoft’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Microsoft’s Customer Tech Support phone number is (USA): 1-800-642-7676.

Microsoft Product Support phone number (USA): 1-800-936-5700.

MSN Customer Service Phone Number (USA): 1-800-386-5550.

Microsoft Canada Customer Service Phone Number: +1-877-568-2495.

Microsoft United Kingdom Customer Service Phone Number: +44-344-800-2400.

Microsoft Mexico Customer Service Phone Number: +1-52-55-47772929 or +1-800-123-3353.

Microsoft India Customer Service Phone Number: +91-1-800-11-1100 or +91-1-800-102-1100.

 

How do I Contact Microsoft Customer Support?

Call the listed numbers or visit the Microsoft’ Contact Us page here.

 

Contact Microsoft on Social Media:

Microsoft on Twitter: @MicrosoftHelps

Microsoft on Facebook: www.facebook.com/microsoft.

Microsoft Heaquarters Executive Team.

The Microsoft management team consists of:

  • Satya Nadella – Chief Executive Officer
  • Judson Althoff – Executive Vice President, Worldwide Commercial Business
  • Chris Capossela – Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President, Marketing and Consumer Business
  • Jean-Philippe Courtois – Executive Vice President and President, Microsoft Global Sales, Marketing and Operations
  • Kurt DelBene – Chief Digital Officer and Executive Vice President, Corporate Strategy, Core Services Engineering and Operations
  • Scott Guthrie – Executive Vice President, Microsoft Cloud + AI Group
  • Kathleen Hogan – Executive Vice President, Human Resources
  • Amy Hood – Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Rajesh Jha – Executive Vice President, Experiences and Devices
  • Peggy Johnson – Executive Vice President, Business Development
  • Terry Myerson – Executive Vice President
  • Kevin Scott – Chief Technology Officer
  • Harry Shum – Executive Vice President, Artificial Intelligence and Research Group
  • Brad Smith – President and Chief Legal Officer
  • Phil Spencer – Executive Vice President, Gaming
  • Jeff Weiner – CEO of LinkedIn

Microsoft Board of Directors.

  • John W. Thompson – Chairman
  • Bill Gates – Founder and Technology Advisor
  • Reid Hoffman – Partner at Greylock Partners
  • Hugh Johnston – Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer, PepsiCo
  • Teri L. List-Stoll – Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Gap, Inc.
  • Satya Nadella – Chief Executive Officer
  • Charles H. Noski – Former Vice Chairman, Bank of America Corporation
  • Dr. Helmut Panke – Former Chairman of the Board of Management, BMW AG
  • Sandra E. Peterson – Group Worldwide Chairman, Johnson & Johnson
  • Penny Pritzker – Founder and Chairman, PSP Partners
  • Charles W. Scharf – Chief Executive Officer, The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation
  • Arne Sorenson – President and CEO, Marriott International, Inc.
  • John W. Stanton – Chairman, Trilogy Equity Partners
  • Padmasree WarriorCEO and Chief Development Officer, NIO USA, Inc.

Microsoft Brands include MSN, Outlook, Xbox, LinkedIn, Yahoo Bing, Skype and Windows.

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 6 Average: 3.5]

22 Customer Complaints for Microsoft Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Microsoft Headquarters, here.

  1. I have a complaint about your customer service. I think there is definite room for improvement. I had to wait a long time on old to get through on the customer support phone number.

  2. How to contact the corporate office out of office hours? I have an issue that needs to be dealt with and It cannot wait until Monday.

  3. I have repeatedly tried to contact your company to cancel a re-occuring xbox charge on my credit card. My son does not recall his user id and password and no longer even owns the xbox. I have not had any success therefore needed to file a charge back on my credit card. Please contact me back asap to resolve this issue.

  4. I am disappointed that I’m not able to reach tech support for OneDrive back up issues. I pay for your product and should be treated properly as a paying customer. Email takes twice as long to convey the problem and solution.
    Please call me at: 862-686-xxxx

  5. I’m sorry to say the Microsoft Customer Service function is inexcusably horrible. It’s like putting plastic tires on a Ferrari. The people answering Customer Service calls are extremely robotic, largely unable to resolve issues presented to them, and have difficulty speaking English.

    Like many other Microsoft customers, I was double billed for a Microsoft 365 subscription and would not have known about it if I had not closely checked my bank statement. From the thousands of online posts I see for this same problem, it is bordering on criminality that Microsoft does not monitor the purchase transactions of its products and refund these billing errors. Instead, it appears Microsoft just happily ignores such problems and pockets a nice (illegal) revenue stream.

    It must be nice to have such a controlling monopoly that Microsoft can do anything it wants, whether unethical, illegal, or just a malignant lack of oversight and caring.

    Very, very sad.

  6. Can’t get a human on the line. Took my money but did not give me the product and refused my refund when i requested it. Unacceptable.

  7. I need assistance now please! 365 technical problem, I have not been able to create documents in 365 for 6 days! An expert is never available. I need a solution today. The rep is difficult to understand, rude and dropped the call. No one calls back.

  8. Office 365 has not worked for 6 days. I have not been able to get help only receptionist-like information. Reps are rude and dropped the call. No one calls back. Support 24/7 is a slogan not proven as a Microsoft practice.

  9. I purchased a Microsoft Surface Go on 03/19/2021 in Boca Raton, Florida. I purchased a complete full warranty to extend it for two years.

    The complete warranty ends on Friday, 03/19/2021.

    I purchased on Monday, 03/01/2021 an Assure Software
    Support for $99.00 for Software Support only, order # 1481936072.

    I am not able for Microsoft to tell me when the Assure
    Software Support Contract begins. It should start on Saturday, 03/20/2021. I have made several calls & keep getting transferred to other Microsoft Departments with
    & telling me that the purchase doesn’t show the beginning date when the Tech Support begins.

    The purchase invoice says that I will be billed automatically to renew the Tech Support for the $99.00
    for the next year March 1st.

    If the Software Support does not begin on Saturday, 03/20/2021, I will cancel the Contract & ask for a refund.

    I will then purchase the Assure Software Support Contract on Saturday, 03/20/2021. The reason for requesting the date when the contract begins, will be paying again for tech support that expires on Friday, 03/19/2021.

    I do not want this complaint published on Microsoft Website.

    I will await the response of my complaint.

    Mark Wizansky

  10. i would never use something that is trying to be forced down my throat like EDGE. You wont let me uninstall it and keep annoying me with the app. Sooooo, that makes you a jerk. I would go without the internet b4 i would use your browser.

  11. I’m passed frustrated because I purchased a xbox live card on 02/05/2021at a Walgreens location. However, the printout of the receipts is readable and I’ve gone back back and forth with Walgreens with this inconvenience. Only to have spoken to three different people (Dianne, Belen, and Vergel M) for this matter not to be resolved. I no longer have the card because Walgreens has the print out of the code. I don’t have $24.99 to just throw away. It would be really nice if someone is able to follow up with me in regards to this matter. Thanks

  12. Why do I spend almost $1000 on a computer and I get a error code screen every 2 months. There r people that run businesses and have to home school kids because of the pandemic and I cant do those things because you send me a update and it destroys my computer for the next 2 days.

  13. Case # 1019279896 did the verification with your tech folk Microsoft locked my account open it so I can reset my password

    1. I think we should start a class action law suit against this company. I have been trying to turn off the auto pay for 2 years with no success. Now the account is locked. And I can do nothing they have been sterling my money for many years and still have not been able to use the program

  14. I think your company riped me off of $134 annual fee for technical support. I used to be able to talk to a live person he/she would take control of my comuter and fix the issue. Now everything is go to website and figure it out. Hell I’m 80 years old do you think I could figure it out. Where in the hell can I find a person to talk to to fix my word issue

  15. I have been trying to use my account for 2 years because it would not except passwords and phone numbers. As everything is on line I have now successfully lock the account you have a terrible setup. No one to help or at least no one you can understand. You are the devil for sure you take my money every year and I have no product to use can’t use it it because my password don’t work and then you ask for numbers I no longer have so you locked me out you are an evil corupt company

  16. My account is being charged ridiculous amounts of money DAILY. Same thing happened with my stepfather and my fiancé. This is a common thing as I’m seeing from talking to people and I want all my money refunded. I’m tempted to contact someone about this! My stepdad was charged up to 1,000, I wasn’t paying attention and I will be contacting my bank to add up all these charges. I’ll pay for my sons Xbox live and that is it! That is all we signed up for. Scam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.