McDonald’s Headquarters

McDonald’s Corporation Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the McDonald’s Corporation Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

McDonald’s Corporation Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.mcdonalds.com
Corporate Address
1 Mcdonald’S Plaza
Oak Brook, IL
60523
Company Contact
Chris Kempczinski
Position
CEO
Phone Number
(630) 623-3000
Fax Number
(630) 623-5004
Employee Count
420,000
Twitter IDs
@McDonalds

McDonalds Email – McDonalds CEO Email Address:

Mr Chris Kempczinski
CEO
McDonalds Ceo Email[email protected]
McDonalds Corporate Phone Number(630) 623-3000
McDonalds Corporate Websitehttps://www.mcdonalds.com/
McDonalds CIK Number0000063908

What is McDonald’s’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

McDonald’s’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-630-623-5004.

 

What is McDonald’s’s Customer Service Phone Number?

McDonald’s’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-244-6227.

 

How do I Contact McDonald’s Customer Support?

Call the numbers above or:

Use the McDonald’s Email Form to ask a question or submit a complaint.

Write to McDonald’s Mail Address at:

McDonald’s Corporation
2111 McDonald’s Dr.,
Oak Brook, IL 60523

McDonald’s’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact McDonald’s on Social Media:

McDonald’s on Twitter: @McDonalds

McDonald’s on Facebook: www.facebook.com/mcdonalds

 

McDonald’s Executive Team.

This is McDonald’s management team:

  • Steve Easterbrook
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Francesca DeBiase
    Chief Supply Chain and Sustainability Officer
  • David Fairhurst
    Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
  • Robert Gibbs
    Chief Communications Officer and Executive Vice President, Corporate Relations
  • Jerry Krulewitch
    Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
  • Silvia Lagnado
    Executive Vice President, Global Chief Marketing Officer
  • Kevin Ozan
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Mason Smoot
    Senior Vice President, Strategic Alignment and Chief of Staff, Office of the CEO
  • Daniel Henry
    Executive Vice President, Global CIO
  • Lucy Brady
    Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Business Development

USA Team.

  • Kristy Cunningham
    Senior Vice President, Strategy
  • Marion Gross
    Senior Vice President, Supply Chain Management, McDonald’s USA
  • Charlie Robeson
    Chief Restaurant Officer
  • Mike Soenke
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Morgan Flatley
    Chief Marketing Officer, McDonald’s U.S.
  • Chris Kempczinski
    President, McDonald’s USA
  • Jano Cabrera
    Senior Vice President, U.S. Communications, Global Media, and Public Relations

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 5 Average: 2.8]

192 Customer Complaints for McDonald’s Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for McDonald’s Headquarters, here.

  1. I have called #18779 many times and they do not answer. I left my wallet there, so I anxious to talk to someone. Can you help?

  2. I went to the McDonald’s in Burnsville, Minnesota on Nicollet Ave. That store is filthy! The pop dispensers haven’t been cleaned for months. The deep fryers from the ordering counter looked like it has grease build up. I took several pictures, l wish l could upload them. If I’m not mistaken, l believe this store is a “corporate” store. I hope they get there act together soon.

  3. Apparently McDonalds just ignore comments. McDonald’s is not above anyone. I have a compliant but obviously there’s no point to it.

  4. I went into the Mc Donalds at 2608 BRAKER LN W AUSTIN, TX 78758. 512-837-8616 I noticed that the American Flag was still at 1/2 mast weeks after it was to be raised again. After service, I asked for the Manager and told him they needed to raise the flag to the top. He chuckled and said “okay yea” so that was almost a week ago. Your corporation needs to contact him to put the flag back up! Disgraceful!

  5. I gave up on Mcdonalds having any semblance of tasty food long ago. But I found something out recently. I happened to eat a big mac at the el segundo one on sepulveda and El Segundo blvd, and it was great! Even though It is combined with a Chevron station, the dining room is really nice with (believe it or not) fresh cut flowers on the tables. But its really the food that is different. All McDs in my area, 2 on lincoln Blvd. and one in CC on sepulveda, and also the one at overland and venice suck so bad its pathetic. I went to El Segundo a second time with a friend and he agreed it was really good. So I heard that the reason is the El Segundo location is franchise owned and the other ones are corporate locations, Supposedly the franchise owned ones are more concerned with quality. All the money that corporation has and they can’t afford quality at their own stores? they should be ashamed of themselves. Or if you read this, please stop by the El Segundo and find out what they are doing and make it happen in my area so I don’t have to drive all the way over there to get a good Big Mac.

  6. This place is ridiculous, ive had foot surgery & cant drive so my husband gets me a vanilla ice coffee every day. They forget to add the vanilla on the average of 3 times a day & my husband has to take it back!! Its not that hard what is the problem with this restaurant????

  7. THERE WERE A VERY NASTY MAN LOOKING, AND LADY WAS CURSING ME OUT NEVER AGAIN WILL I EAT THERE WHO HIRED THESE PEOPLE

  8. I was in line @ the restaurant #7596. I order a 20 piece chicken nuggets & large sweet tea. There was a car in front of me. The driver & the manager was talking. Another employee waved me around the car to the 3rd window. The manager said i well i never. Well i never. I said ur employee waved me around. When i got my order the car & the manager were still talking. They were @ the second window doing the talking. This happen on 6-30-18 @ 3:59 pm. Order #79.

  9. I have no idea when did McDonalds stoped being a fast food restaurant. But as a dinner McDonalds sucks. 10 to 15 minutes to get our foods. Every McDonalds is like this now

  10. Someone needs to seriously get in contact with the owners or area/district manager for the store located in Harker Heights Texas on Indian trail. My spouse picked up a quarter pound meal last night and the MEAT wasn’t cooked. The burger maybe sit on each side 30 seconds.. I have tons of photos of this sandwich.. I am sooo angry still with the situation, these employees bitch wanting 15 bucks an hour and they can’t even cook a burger with the timer settings.. give me a freakin break.. if someone was getting their meal to eat while driving they would have never NOTICED what they were eating.. when I called I wasn’t ready for a conversation, trust me on that. I automatically went from zero to diggin ass in .001 seconds.. sadly the employee who answered didn’t know if he was working drive thru or answering the phone. I’m not even gonna ask if employees are drug tested because we all know that’s not gonna happen.. and no one should ever tell a pissed off customer who just chewed up a raw burger to come up to the store.. ummm no.. I did tell them that they ALL needed serious training and seek out classes for the prevention of food dangers when they are cooking for the public.. I still have the burger and tons of photos.. I have NOT decided on my next plan of action, health department should be first, next will be city council of Harker Heights and possibly seeking the advice of my Attorney. Let the games begin..

  11. Was at the bethel mcdonalds#10535 . At 4 in the afternoon 8/29/2018.i stopped there with my 2 year old grandson. The experience was not the best. Girl at the counter training another no personality almost felt that i was in there way. But the real reason for this post is while eating the manager told someone in the back that she pushed some button and her loud responce was i didbt push sxxx. Not a very family friendly place.

  12. Went this morning to the store on Cleveland hwy ga. Was given wrong food had to have it replaced. Just went to walnut a.c. store # 2219 was given short change and cold food. If problems can not be corrected I guess I start going to burger king. My way
    Murray Schisler (706)639-7140
    417 A Cattleman Dr.
    Dalton GA. 30721

  13. I took my granddaughter to McDonald’s on 92 east in Lakeland fla and we was setting there and this guy sets down at next table over and starts talking to his self so my granddaughter gets scared and goes under the table so I make her get up and told her he will not bother her so then he decided to come to the table by us remind you my granddaughter is already scared tthen he starts asking for money so I gave him a dollar to get him away he leaves and goes to another table that haves kids bumming them so what I’m trying to say is they let all the bums hang in there and the kids are scared to go there then the bums was coming from outside with a cup and coming in filling it up then leave no one says anything to them

  14. Went to McDonald’s on Mountain Industrial in Ga it was closed but it has a sign saying open 24 hrs due to not having no staff but the manager was very nice and professional and he said that he was sorry for my inconvenience. He gave me the number to get in touch with the supervisor but that number was disconnected.The sign shouldn’t say 24 hrs thats false advertising.Thats not the first time it was closed.Something needs to be done. The supervisor was supposed to be there to help cover the shift and the manager on duty said he wanted to opened up but he dont have the staff.

  15. My complaint/suggestion is the new style big breakfast tray. This little plastic tray has “divets” in the bottom which trap product “food”. This design holds your syrups, gravy, etc which leads to bigger waste etc. Would not want that in your pipes in production facilities. Also probably more plastic for production at higher production cost. Just saying flat trays were better. I figure it a design to help trap food grease but not really worth it.

  16. Store #5897 needs some attention the gm there picks and chooses who he suspends. The gm targets myself and other coworkers we need hire up people to help

  17. 10/9/18 2:30 visit Ridgeland ms 1196 hwy49 S. Ordered at kiosk for dine-in. Selected pay cash at counter. Took over 10 minutes before being help. Only one person in front of me. Ticket #308. It was 2:44 printed on ticket. Got my food at 3:06 in a Togo bag. Asked for s tray, cashier grabbed an empty tray, put a liner on it and gave to me. My hand which grabbed the tray was so greasy from the bottom of trsy that I had to wipe it with napkins. During the meal, I observed at least two parties came in saw many people waiting and walk out.

  18. 10/9/18 2:30 visit Ridgeland ms 1196 hwy49 S. Ordered at kiosk for dine-in. Selected pay cash at counter. Took over 10 minutes before being help. Only one person in front of me. Ticket #308. It was 2:44 printed on ticket. Got my food at 3:06 in a Togo bag. Asked for s tray, cashier grabbed an empty tray, put a liner on it and gave to me. My hand which grabbed the tray was so greasy from the bottom of trsy that I had to wipe it with napkins. During the meal, I observed at least two parties came in saw many people waiting and walk out.
    10/10/2018 2:45 visit another McDonald’s on hwy 49 just south of Ridgeland store on the other side of hwy., a normal experience, nothing to write about.
    10/14/18 9:40 a.m. visit 7101 Winchester Road, Memphis Tn, ticket#1346. Service was super fast, food was the best I ate in McDonald’s. Mcmuffin was hot, soft and crunchy like just out of the oven. My opinion as a professional chef for 38 years, it was a 10+ at the very top.

  19. Helloy name is Stephanie. Me and my friend and just went to the location in Erie PA on 26th and elm Street in Erie PA. That location just lost our services. This is not the first time they pissed us off. Last time, I was pregnant and I ended up craving g a big Mac and got stuck with a Whopper because THEY decided that since they weren’t busy, they were going to close an hour early. This time, I got tired of waiting at the front of the line just because they want to chat with other customers who were already served. That location needs to be taught how to APPROPRIATELY do their job, not their customers. I feel like it is not who you know with that place, it’s who you blow. And I am engaged so. They need to go somewhere. Put that location on undercover boss. Maybe then you might see why that location has a 2.2 rating out of 10 at night time. It’s not my fault they didn’t get laid before they came to work. And it’s not the customers job to do it.
    Have a nice day.

  20. I would like to receive a phone call from the highest CEO. I have some interesting news about McDonald’s on Elm Street. In Erie, PA. I am a nobody. Just a used to be customer of that location and would like to give my verbal feedback so to speak. My phone number is 814-384-xxxx.
    Thank you

  21. Commercial on superstitions. Please remove the black cat from your
    Commercial. They are NOT superstitious as Halloween approaches because of superstition black cats are subject to cruelty. Shame on McDonald’s for this

  22. Yes I went to the McDonald’s on 2809 North Lincoln Boulevard in Santa Monica California 90405 telephone number 310-314-6270 just wanted to leave a complaint that not only did the manager was very rude and argued with me about the fries I told him that my fries were overcooked he argue with me and said they weren’t basically told me no it was just a completely horrible experience

  23. On August 24th I purchased a chester burger at McDonalds,and it had mouse droppings in wrappings, I filled out incident report,and sent it to a law firm that contacted me,but have yet to hear back from them, it’s been at least 3 weeks,

  24. My son and I went through the Downtown Spokane ,WA , 3rd Ave. Location on Sun. Night, Oct 14 (2018) about 915. , pm. We recieved our drive thru order from s girl with red hair and glasses , a holloween costume , I’m sure , ($ 5.88 ) and parked to eat it . About 30 minutes later I needed to use the restroom in bad way ! My son said doors were open TILL 10 pm .
    I went inside and found restroom doors lock so I turned around to go to counter to ask for keys , and ran into a CHUBBY guy with glasses who informed me “they for paying customers “. I responded , saying I am , and I just finished eating in the grey car just outside and he looked at me like I was lying and demanded to know what I had ordered . At this time a lady came up and asked for restroom key as well . He told her it had been more than 30 minutes and since she left wouldn’t let her, unless She made a another purchase . After he told her that you have to be a paYing customer like I told him , pointing at me. Then he asks me whzt i ordered , he went to check. I said , i paid that girl with red hair right there !
    He comes back 10 mins later and says ” was it 2 orders , ? I replied NO , Like I said 3 times before , 3 McChickens. No lettuce , and I added a med fry . HElios at me and says well the only order of 3 chickdn sandwiches had a second order on it . You can’t use restroom ! ! I said you’re an a…… dude and went outside , returned with my reciept , slamed it down on the counter and told him , just because i had been working on a car before getting there , and had dirty clothes on does NOT mean that I am a drug addict, or bum from the alley and he shouldnt be judging me as such or calling me a liar . As I headed to thedoor , I turned to him and said , that’s GR8 CUSTOMER SERVICE J…. , I’M CALLING DISTRICT OFFICE , AND WILL EVERYDAY TILL YOUR FIRED !!!! HE’S THe night mgr I believe. I will call corporate IF I don’t get satisfaction !!!

  25. This is about the McD’s at 6401 Camp Bowie, Ft Worth TX 76116.
    For the 2nd time within 7 days I’ve had a problem this particular manager (the only short white one they have in the am). I was eating, drinking coffee & minding my business on my phone conversation. Hours pass, & a white man sitting a table away made it his business to come try to regulate how I talk in my conversation. I wasn’t loud or beligerent; but obviously I was just enjoying myself too much for his liking. I politely told him he can’t regulate how I talk anymore than anyone else that comes in here & expresses themselves – these are no longer the days a black man had to put his head in a barrel to laugh in public because that was “the law”; and if he wanted to regulate anything he should speak up on behalf of all the people that die unarmed & innocent at the hands of police. So he went told the manager whatever lie he created. She came and told me to keep it down for his liking – as if I was in her store yelling; when the truth is they just didn’t like that I wouldn’t concede with their racism. I reminded her I was not loud in her store and raised my voice to compare the difference & make my point. 10 minutes later, SHE lied to police & said she asked me to leave and I wouldn’t. The white officer came in ready to be violent with me based on her lie – and threatened me based on her lie as well. With the times that we live in, I can’t help but believe she lied to the police on me, knowing full well the climate of the times that we live in now. It just so happened that the other officer recognized I not only knew my rights – but had no intentions to break any laws. I told them if she had asked me to leave herself I would’ve left long ago: but she lied. So even though I was compensated with 7 free coffees for the last incident not even a week ago – she had me put on a criminal trespass without committing any crime. I’ve seen customers come in & act a DONKEY cussin’ loud… no police; I’ve heard employees cuss on their shift behind the counter – and no police, firing or complaints even. So basically she made my existence – & the fact she’s biased against it – criminal. She criminalized my being a black man who refused to be singled out from any & every other adult who uses cuss words in their from of expression in that building. I’ve seen women threatened by men customers in this store not be put on a criminal trespass – but I’m a criminal because I can’t be controlled or manipulated with foolishness. The GM was so good to me the last time I had a complaint, I thought I would never have a problem at this location again. But this lady has allowed her bias against me to blind her to her business code of conduct as a Mc’Ds representative. I really need this to be resolved so it doesn’t happen to anyone else; so I’ve decided to post my expeerience with the BBB and anywhere else relevant. I’m certain that legalese research will uncover some right of mine that was violated – twice… and it’s not only embarrasing for each party involved – but the real criminal activity was th lie her racism caused her to create just to throw her fake weight around and make a spectacle of me.. so the lesson gets shown: you can’t be a black man & enjoy the same liberties & rights as every -or any- one in this particular establishment. The message that someone can create any lie to cause havoc in another’s life experience – unwarranted – whenever they feel like it, makes it seem that this is the attitude Mc’Ds shares against people like myself. I never got loud, or beligerent or disrespectful. I just didn’t shut up fast & long enough for her liking – which was shown in the same aggressive behavior I encountered the last time she tried to provoke me out of my cool to justify her racism… & failed. Not only should this behavior be erradicated from your culture – but this experience requires reparation a free cup of coffee can’t cover – based on human rights & law, that is. It happened between 10:40 & 10:50 this morning. A lawyer will be contacted to pursue & help fix these issues on a corporate/brand level. Thank you for your assistance on your end, to make this unlawful retaliation not be accepted as a regular business practice in any of your establishments – worldwide.

    call me at 610-333-xxxx to follow up – only if her lying & dangerous behavior is beneath your standard of ethics as a international corporation.

  26. The Mc Donald on Bethlehem pike in Montgomeryville Pa doors are not open at 8:00 am very upset I come here every morning Monday thru Friday guess I need to go to Dunkin’ Donuts next-door

  27. I visited the restaurant on Roosevelt Rd in Wheaton. Waited in drive through to order. Long wait, but busy. Ordered a caramel macchiato. Once I paid they asked me to wait in the designated area. After 15 minutes, I went in, waited in line and just got a coffee. The manager apologized but did not offer a refund. They said they had a big order before mine. I feel they should have told, as I would have cancelled my order. Waiting for 15 minutes for my order, then going inside and no refund is unacceptable to me. Will not visit that establishment again

  28. Rainbow & Saraha. Las Vegas Nv. I’m always a paying customer and this McDonald’s treated me like a animal wouldn’t give me toilet paper so i had to take my sock off and wipe my ass. Because the porter was racist. I spoke with manager and she blew me off. Not sure how I’m going to handle this. I’ve never been treated this way

  29. Your new system of ordering on touch screen will lose s lot of customets including me, twice during the last two weeks i went into the McDonald’s located on six mile road, Livonia Michigan and both times I walked out because no one would come to the register to take my order. I am paying with cash and will not use a credit card to order. I have been a customer for many years.
    Dick Westemeier
    Cell 734 218 xxxx

  30. The new Slidel Louisiana McDonald’s just lost you a life long customer. No more terrible tasting drinks. Too long a wait on the drive though and then pull up and wait longer for tasteless mochas and a dish water hot choc.

  31. I was horrified by the tape of McDonald’s managers trying to throw teens out pf the restaurant where a man was waiting outside for them with a guy. When I called corporate customer service they had no statement about this incident and only read me a statement from the franchise holder saying they were “investigating”. Really!!! The tape is absolutely clear. One manager said she knew there was a man with a gun but she didn’t “care” and continued to yell at the children to “get out of my restaurant”. It doesn’t seem an investigation is necessary. Furthermore, McDonald’s bills itself as a safe. family place, an image totally at odds with such behavior. I am amazed and dismayed that the corporation has not responded. No mre McDonald”s for me and mine, and I will actively discourage everyone I know from going there!! If this compant doesn’t have a problem with this consumers are going to have a big problem with them!!

  32. I am a manager at McDonald’s on cooper dr in ardmore Oklahoma store number 24471. I dnt feel that it is right to make me pay 151.00 for other people’s drawers being short and not mine

  33. why when I ordered McChicken sandwich from the dollar menu, they charged me $1.79. the server said that wad the price and walked away. not using Mcdonald anymore

  34. www. facebook.com/610817906/posts/10158136536382907/

    This is disgraceful! No customer should ever be treated like this!

  35. The McDonald’s store# 2130 located in Chambersburg PA 17201 on Lincoln Way East is the worst fast food experience I have ever had. And not just once. Numerous times this restaurant has gotten my order wrong with no apologies. An order that should only take 10 minutes at the most usually takes 20 when you use the drive thru. If you ask for any sort of alteration on a sandwich you can guarantee an extra 10 minute wait, again with no apologies. There is absolutely no communication with the staff atall. At any given time the staff just seem to be in thier own world each doing their own thing while ignoring the customers as much as possible. This McDonald’s is 10 minutes away from my house, but now I drive 25 minutes out of my way to another McDonald’s where I know there are employees that value thier customers.

  36. Warrensburg, McDonalds is the worst!! 5 people in hold spots this morning. Waiting on drinks!!! I spent 20 minutes in line and parked to the side waiting on a mocha. Had to leave without it because I was now late to work. Piss poor service every single time I go. I have had to pull forward for tea. Will NOT be going back to that store ever again.

  37. The cups for yalls soft drinks are terrible now. The star foam cups were so much better. Sorry to be so picky but I am a long-time customer and me and my kids eat there every day.

  38. Aloha, I’ve been trying to get my W2 for about a few years now and everyone one that I spoke with on the or email couldn’t help me. If I’m not correct I was last employed with McDonald’s 2014. Please if someone could help me get ahold of these documents. Please contact me around 10am to 11pm I’m out here in Honolulu . Mahalo

  39. Just went through the drive-thru at McDonald’s in Kentwood, MI on 44th Street between Breton Avenue and Kalamazoo Avenue. I waited in line for a Diet Coke for approximately 20-25 minutes. They never took my order at the right side speaker as I waited in line but took orders on the left. Finally I drove up to the window to order and pay behind the other cars who were waiting in line five, ten or fifteen minutes after getting to at least place their order. When I got to the window, I asked politely, after paying, for a number of McDonald’s to call or a person who owns the franchise. The girl twirling her tongue ring while talking didn’t have one. I then asked for the manager and told her what happened and she said, “I don’t have no number to call.” (Great English). How much are they getting paid per hour? Hmmm. Thanks for letting me vent.

  40. I just went to the new McDonalds at the intersection of Roosevelt, Oakley, and Western in Chicago. It opened about 2 months or so ago. I was disappointed when I ordered a coffee and gave them my reusable mug; they refused to fill it and came back with coffee in a to-go cup. I use a reusable mug to be environmentally friendly, it’s disappointing that McDonald’s makes it difficult. I’m going to spread the word on this – if you need coffee, and have a reusable mug, so somewhere else.

  41. the newly renovated McDonald’s in Fredericksburg VA is
    playing music so loud you can not have a conversation over coffee. we were told it could not be turned down any lower that it was. Feb. 6, 2019

  42. Hello my name is Bradley Dehart and I live in Ceres California and I was in the Walmart on Mitchell and Hatch Road tonight and it is the 15th of February 2019 I was standing by the entrance of McDonald’s inside the Walmart my girlfriend went up to the counter there was a few people in the McDonald’s and my girlfriend said hey babe come here and the girl behind the counter taking her order started laughing at her and she tuned around and said something about it to the other employees behind the counter and they started laughing at her they was laughing at her because I’m older than her. It happened at 7:16 I still have the receipt and the store restaurant number is 15026 my phone number is area code 209 496 xxxx. I believe if she can’t be nice to the customers and have nice things to say she should not be a employee of McDonald’s he’s just being a bully my girlfriend cried when we got to the truck that really hurt me.

  43. Picked up 2 unsatisfactory salads today from store # 11083, Red Springs, NC. Tried to call the several times: 910=843-2095 to report , but mailbox full, not accepting calls. We are seniors, and live in a rural area, so it would be an hour round trip. We just wanted to be sure it was going to be worth our trip going bac Our Total ticket came to $12.82, including tax. Ticket # 264 on 3/23/19, @12:44pm. The salads were very scimpy, missing much of the of the usual items.

  44. Why is it you only put half a slice of cheese on the fish sandwich and the burgers get a whole slice this is not fair. How cheap is that when the slices are so small to begin with. This needs to change. Whoever came up with this idea . I know it’s to save money somewhere but we want our whole slice. Thank you

  45. I went to Poughkeepsie store I downloaded the app to look to use coupons the drive-thru worker was very rude she could not scan the coupon I lost her now what can I do she said it was not her problem that I had to contact corporate my question is why I have coupons if you can’t use them a $7 meal turned into a $15 meal that I really didn’t have the extra money to use so I was not a happy camper at all and the drive-thru worker did not care

  46. This is at the McDonald’s in Rosenberg Tex 77471 off of Hwy 36. After going to this Mc Donald’s over 2 yrs to buy coffee for my brother that is disabled but loves your coffees . Each time I go I ask to make it fresh. Yesterday it was NOT fresh but very old. Even my brother could not drink it. Neither myself either. When I pull up to the window today telling them it was old the General Manager opens the window and starts to bawl me out. As I told her it’s her problem that their coffee was NOT fresh. That’s not my fault. I never in my life get angry much but this lady was VERY unprofessional the way she approached me. If she only knew how much money I’ve spent on large coffees for my brother there! I’m very disappointed that I, a customer was talked to like that.

  47. I have been to the west side location several times and get sent to wait on food in a parking space only to have to end up going in to get my food .Just forget about you.I go to the drive through so I don’t have to go in.Very frustrating.They need to step up there game.Many complaints.😵

  48. Alva Oklahoma….I am a black woman and when my husband and I went through the drive through this morning the employee working the drive through told us to hold on. Upon waiting we noticed other cars in the lane 1 were still getting orders taken while we were waiting . So thinking that there may be something may be wrong with that lane we backed up and went into lane 1 . We got our order taken and noticed that a car pulled the same lane we just got out of and got there order taken then 4 to 5 more after that. When got up to pay we notice it was the same employee that had problems with. Me and my husband pulled around and went in to talk with manager. She was not a good manager in my thoughts. We explained to her what had just happened, and instead of saying ” sorry for that bad experience or we will check into it “. She was just constantly trying to make excuses for the employee. Let there be kindness and love even if you don’t like someone because you never know who help you need….

  49. Please explain to me how an employee can be removed from their position as a manager and be reassigned another position, basically demoted especially when they have been an exemplary employee??? No reason given just we think you’d work better here 🧐😔🧐 I’ve also been trying to get the monetary portion handled as well, but it keeps being pushed aside, sooo called handled by various managers and to add insult to injury, the newest GM said I would be getting a raise with the new position which would be a whole.25! I want neither of the two, new position or the.25 raise. This information and decision came from the new GM!!! I’ve earned my right to be a manager, attending and taking all the required classes, texting and receiving my certification/certificate and I’ve been working in this position since March 2019!!! I’ve tried to talk with my GM explaining to him, I didn’t and still don’t agree with the decision, but it didn’t matter because he took me out of the group text, held the managers meeting without me, I didn’t even know they were having one until one of my coworkers said they had one and announced I was no longer a manager, how embarrassing!!! I am at my wits end and I’m tired of waiting for my raise and back pay, I need some one to step in and help me because I’ve been an excellent employer as well as dedicated and what has happened to me leaves me no other choice but to contact the Labor Board and my Attorney to see how to move forward and handle this major injustice!!! Thank you for your time and Lord’s Will I pray, someone will come to my rescue!!! God Bless

  50. I have tried to contact you though the corporate office email address, but to no avail. So I am writing here. I need a customer representative to reach out to my as soon as possible. My phone number is 6543899xxxx.

  51. Dear Ma’am or Sir:

    I bought $50 worth of McDonald’s After School Treat Packs, with no expiration date. When I bought them from McDonald’s in Pearl City, Hawaii, the manager assured me I could use the coupons with no expiration date.

    Yesterday (07/28/2020), I went to the same McDonald’s to redeem a coupon for a free hamburger and was informed McDonald’s no longer honored the coupons.

    I bought $50 for my grandchildren, some of whose parents left Hawaii for their military assignments. I am hoping McDonald’s will guide me in how to get my $50 refund if I can no longer use these coupons.

    McDonald’s has always been a favorite of ours, whether on the mainland while visiting our children in the military or in Hawaii. Please tell me what I can do with the $50 coupons. I would appreciate your response to me at [email protected]. Thank you!

  52. the mcdonalds in galveston is not letting the employees take their breaks the manager at night only let them take a ten minute break for a 7 to 8 hour shift this is at 61st street address and needs to be corrected ASAP this is not fair to the employees who work for this business

  53. I AM SHOCK AT ALL THIS MESS FOR BUSINESS THAT DO NOTHING TO PROTECT CUSTOMERS AND EMPLOYEE DUE TO BAD MANAGERS WHY !!! WHAT HAS HAPPEN TO RESPECT!!! AND DOING CUSTOMERS FIRST AFTER ALL THEY PAY YOU TO EAT A GREAT MEAL AND DO DESERVE GOOD SERVICE AND A PLACE TO TAKE FAMILY OUT PLEASE FIX THIS STUFF AND KEEP AMERICA BUSINESS GREAT AND ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE FIRST AND TAKE CARE OF PEOPLE WHO WANT TO WORK NOT BE HARRASSED AT WORK BY BAD MANAGERS

  54. I have eaten Big Mac Meals my entire adult life. They were my favorite up until I was refused service for not wearing a mask in my car in the Drive thru line. I understand that you have the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason. Just as I have the right to NEVER AGAIN do business with McDonalds.

    Now we have both mafe our choices regarding this #Plandemic.

    Do not reply.
    Do not send any offers.
    You have lost this customer for life.

  55. My husband went to Mcdonalds for the first time since the pandemic hit and we won’t be going back. They didn’t give him a receipt, so I have no order number to reference. They screwed up our order BIG TIME-no hot mustard, and that was the principal reason he wanted to go there. Also mixed up his mcdouble – he wanted no onion, they gave him onions with no mustard. It was a shitshow, begging pardon.

  56. I ordered a meal from mcdonalds in apache junction az and our meal was wrong. This is not the first time they have gotten our order incorrect. I emailed about this before and it was fixed for a short time.
    Apparently the management at this mcdonalds dosen’t care.. Please fix this.. Thank you..

  57. I need to place a complaint against the Oyster Bay, New York location. I went in to order the J, Balvin meal which is advertised on your drive-thru menu as well as inside the store. Neither sign says that it has to be ordered on the APP! After waiting 8-9 minutes on the drive-thru line I parked & went in. The manager on duty (Hispanic woman wouldn’t give me her name & WAS NOT wearing a name tag) couldn’t understand what I was asking. I was trying to explain to her that neither of the signs said anything about the APP & that I would like to order the meal. It took her calling out to 3 other employees to try to understand what I was telling her. I left without getting anything because I was so frustrated by the lack of communication or customer care. I will be letting all of the locals know how poorly run this establishment is & to go to another location.

  58. Hello I have no complaint just a recommendation for a new mc sandwhich for breakfast. A sausage egg and cheese mc muffin with a half of a hashbrown call it the ultimate mc muffin

  59. hi
    I have been really frustrated with 3 mcdonalds outlets near me, I have been vegetarian 30+ years and just lately they have had no veggie burgers for over 3 weeks and all they will say is its a supplier issue but for that length of time and that amount of mcdonalds outlets, I dont feel this is good enough from mcdonalds as their menu doesn`t cater for vegetarians at the best of times so I would like my complaint logged and I once emailed mcdonalds to try and get a salad wrap on the menu even as an healthy option but no body was bothered to adopt this idea. I look forward to your response.

    Regards
    Mr Les Gill

  60. My wife ordered food through your website for delivery through doordash but was never delivered so I went to go pick up the food I had the cops called on me because I have no more money for anywhere else to go. I can’t get through to doordash because it was through your website I’m being told at your restaurant that you can’t do anything and it’s tough luck im a customer who has paid money for your food and my kids are hungry and I can’t get a refund and I can’t do anything till tomorrow but my kids are hungry now I tell this to your employees at your restaurant and they call the cops on me

  61. I stop regularly at 3015 five forks Trickum road. Almost everytime I stop they mess up my order, not hard to follow instructions. This week they have made three big mistakes! Has management changed? This is frustrating and inexcusable!

  62. I ordered a large Fry from the Macdonalds in the Acworth Ga. In which I am a resident the address is 5145 Cowan road. I Recieved a small amount enough for a small fry. I took a picture and would appreciate if I could some how submit the picture. I did not return the fry because I was going to my destination. When I arrived I was seriously disappointed and not trying to be dramatic but hurt. I mean Macdonalds has the BEST FRIES. How can this situation be fixed.
    Sincerely
    Menasha H Morrow-Fernanders

  63. I went to the McDonald’s on carl silver pkwy in Fredericksburg va today and after i purchased my food and i was eating at a stool and table i was rudely told i couldn’t eat inside. Fyi restaurants are able to eat inside here as long as we social distance. There was no sign anywhere saying i couldn’t eat inside and there are no tables outside. I wouldn’t purchase the meal from here if I had known i couldn’t eat anyplace accept for my car.

    I will have 2nd thoughts about eating there in the future.

  64. McDonald store #10427 needs to change there signage to match the current deals. For 3 days they have displayed the deal buy on sausage egg mcmuffin. But. When you ask for it. The employee states the deal ended Sunday and will not give you the deal. They state only corporate can change the sign. False advertising or bate & switch either one is illegal. A jury of my peers would question why a paper notifications has not been post stating the deal has ended, however due to technical difficulties the electronic signage cannot be removed.

  65. What $8.16 for a fish combo. Looked like a 4×4 square and a 1/4 piece of cheese. Wanted to treat myself and so disappointed!!!!

  66. My husband and I love your pumpkin pies. We live very close to the McDonald’s at 8147 Katy Freeway, Houston, Tx. So, it is easy to drive by and pick up 4 pies for everyone at home. Unfortunately, in the last three weeks, we have only gotten them twice. The other four times, they were out or only had one ready. I know you can do better than that! Thank you!

  67. I had received a really bad order an quarter pounder the travis scott meal which had a half hamburger patty an the other half was ground beef suppose to have lettuce had a few pieces an my fries were half full of box

  68. Absolutely disgusted with McDonald’s in lake city fl off of highway 90 by I75, pulled up to the speaker about 10:30 on 10-14-2020 had to wait 5 minutes (with no one else in line ahead or behind us) to have someone finally come on to take our order, I asked for 3 Big Macs sandwich only and 3 medium Fries, we got our total pulled around to the first window to see the worker not only have her mask pulled down under her chin but head phones in listening/singing music. We then got our receipt and pulled up to the second window the next worker came to the window with the bag and said “3 Big Macs right?” I said yes ma’am and before I had the chance to look in the bag and tell her that my fries were not in the bag she handed me the bag and said have a good night; I then checked my Big Macs and all three were thrown together, had no Mac sauce (or condiments period) at all and was cold.

    Severely disappointed 🙁

  69. I was given a torn $5 as change for my order. I tried to give it back to exchange it they refused to take it. I left a message on their review page but they refused to respond. I thought McDonald’s listens to their customer complaints?

  70. I am a tractor-trailer driver I drive as a team with my wife we were actually on 1930 I guess it’s Bristol Pike or School Road I forget the location but it is in New Jersey and I was actually denied service by the night manager because I didn’t have a vehicle to bring through the drive-thru as I explained I’m a tractor trailer driver the night manager was very rude show no concern for my dilemma in actually close the window in my face

  71. I am curious to know why two different McDonalds locations near that I frequent often can charge two different prices for the same exact order. Is this allowed? Please explain this to me.

  72. I have a complaint against macdonald of .Mandara branch in Alexanderia, Egypt .. As it provides meals that do not match the offer, i have video which is proven as well as on the bill . I registered a complaint with that, it number is according to the cell phone number 00101207xxxx, according to what they told me. And they didn’t take any action . Therefore I informed you about that and I will report what happened to consumer protection and will upload it to social media to protect people from the monument. Thanks for viewing my complaint.

  73. I placed and order on Uber for the J Balvin meal for my daughter. I was under the impression it came with the fries and McFlurry because it was $10.24. I also got a regular Big Mac meal for myself. When my order was delivered I had one Big Mac meal and a J balvin Big Mac minus the fries and McFlurry. I contacted the store and Uber with no resolution. I never would have spent $10 on just a burger. I’m very upset and my daughter was upset because she didn’t receive her McFlurry.

  74. Very rude cashier, shut door in face before done talking, asked for fresh hot fires got plain cold fries. Quarter pounder very greasy and Luke warm

  75. I didn’t show up for an interview today because yesterday a manger from 1211 Arianna st Lakeland Florida (Selena) called me at 3 of in the afternoon. (I was just waking up, I got kicked out my house so I’ve been moving all my stuff to my friends house) I answer and say “hello?” She says “Are you still interested in that position” I said “yes, I’m sorry I couldn’t come in today. I had a long night last night” she says “it sounds like your drunk!”. Now I understand if you’re being playful. But I don’t even play like that. Especially on the job or about work. I actually found it disrespectful because I have a lot of alcoholics in my family and I don’t drink at all.

  76. Why is the local McDonald’s charging me $4.86 for a cheeseburger, small french fries and a soda and the very same order at a highway rest stop charges $7.59? Rent can’t be higher, everyone shares a common space. Explanation please.

  77. If your company is going to advertise something in your drive-thru it SHOULD BE HONORED without any questions. I went to 2 locations and both places wanted to argue. Needless to say with a corporation your size you NEED TO DO BETTER AT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! We won’t be back for awhile if at all.. I’ll just go to Burger King from now on.

  78. This system you got going at all McDonald’s where you have us pull to lane 1 or 2 or 3 or just any damn place in the parking lot is a damn joke people are getting sick and tired of waiting 5-10 + minutes while those in line get served ahead of those waiting I sure hope you fix that broken system soon

  79. Good evening,
    My name is Linda, and I am a little frustrated with the advertisement of the J Balvin meal. I recently went to my local McDonald’s to order this meal for my son and I was not aware that it was not a meal at all. No where on the menu was it advertised that the fries and McFlurry are not included in the meal. This is false advertisement on your part. Last month you put out a meal called the Travis Scott. That was a meal that included everything that was advertised. This is very misleading on your part to say the least. I am very disappointed.

  80. the McDonald’s management at McDonald’s on combee road FL in Lakeland is very poor .they scream at the coworker they let everyone run your tilt of money an blame who ever name is on that tilt . they don’t allow new co workers to grow . they are very ruid with the co workers an the manager Antony needs to be re trained because of him this store like lot of other McDonald’s managers are making business loose money . poor training . an poor management with your dollar.

  81. Its sad that over the years Mcdonalds didn’t continue to get better. In fact it has become worse. When you have to order items “cooked to order” cause you know they wont be hot or fresh if not is awful. And then when you order it like that and it stilll is stale bread and not hot!? Its ridiculous! I know McD’s is cheap but I can get a chicken sandwich for same price at chic filet & its always hot and tastes good. I don’t understand???. But you should figure it out.. This is the worst McDonald’s location. Please look this!!! Start having hot, fresh food. Who’s running this location? 3480 East Lake road. Palm harbor, FL.

  82. Story City, Iowa McDonalds is giving the chain a very bad name. We are local residents for 18 years, and accuracy of order, speed of service and, and customer service is very poor. Honestly I am someone who gives grace and tries to find the rainbow in situations, but Story City McDonalds is at an all-time low. Tonight we literally waited in the drive thru @the speaker for 11 min. Three times when we reminded we were there, the reply was “just a min.” No explanation, or kind tone. There was only one car that ordered right before us which was sitting at the window waiting for their food…and Maybe 3 customers in house. Even if this drive thru worker was working alone, it shouldn’t have taken that long. By the time we drove off without ordering there were six cars (between two lines) lined up waiting. Every single one of them drove off because they were tired of waiting. I know it’s sometimes difficult to get quality people to work food chain supply but Corporate needs to come in and do a huge overhaul of the work ethic, customer service, and communication in this store. It has needed it for years. I would love to be proud of our city’s McDonald’s but most people make fun of it. Thank you in advance for considering

  83. Hi I recently got hired at Southside McDonald’s in Scranton. I have experience from 13 years ago. I started Monday the manager didn’t bother training me just threw me in and then yells at me every time I need help or ask anything. He’s inappropriate to the 16 year old girls calls them babe and tells them how gorgeous they are. It’s very uncomfortable since I have a daughter 2 years younger than them. Yesterday he yelled at me bc someone’s credit card got declined 8 times in drive thru so he yelled at me tolf me I’m to slow. I walked out after I heard him tell a 16 year old she’s not sweating she’s glistening bc she’s beautiful this guy is way to old to speak to girls that way. He does not give anyone their 15 min break including the 16 year old girls. I worked 3 full days and a half day and don’t want to come across a problem with my pay being direct deposited like I signed up for. I refuse to work with a creep who shouldn’t be around young girls and I will take this as far as I can bc I’m sorry this guy shouldn’t have a job he’s gonna end up doing something to one of these girls. He smells like alcohol when he speaks to u and during my interview told me how he was spending every night at the bar.

  84. My husband and noticed the tiny onions on the little hamburgers taste different. Not in a good way. Have y’all changed onions? Please go back to the original grower or something. Thank you

  85. Went through the drive through at McDonald on Euhardee Road in Cartersville Georgia, this morning. Employees were not wearing gloves or mask. When I asked about it, the employee said they were out if them.
    Is it mandatory for employees to wear mask and gloves?

  86. I would like to see more variety with your promotions. You have the same items and also the 2 for 5 fish sandwiches are never displayed in store that I visit on Foxon Blvd in New haven CT. Why can’t you have this promotion on the app for a longer period of time. McDonald’s on 225 Foxon Blvd New Haven, CT never displays promotions for customers to see.

  87. The McDonalds in Stephens City, Virginia is absolutely a JOKE. Went thru drive-thru today, the girl taking my order overcharged me, she told me the total screen did not work. Did not get my order correct. The receipt was so faded not even the date or total amount could be this recognized. If management is not corrected this restaurant will fail. Also have to ask for a napkin and they are NEVER at the window. They have to go find them. Sorry !!!!!

  88. I have a very important complaint about a McDonald’s in Texarkana Texas I need you to call me back my name is Nora Palomino and my phone number is 254 316-xxxx I would really appreciate it that you get in touch with me

  89. I went threw my local McDonald’s here in Monett Mo. I have a life and death allergic reaction to onions and my double quarter pounder had onions stuck the the bottom bun and there was a few in the bottom of the box. My lips are num and swollen and I’m throwing up now that I’ve had one touch my lips.

  90. Hi
    I have a big complaint against south 14 street mcdonald’s Abilene tx I order. Hot fudge Sunday It was just barely some in the cup it was only half full I call told the manager who on duty told me to bring them back I told her by the time I bring them back it would be I’ll she said that they don’t fill them up I told but they do put some in the cup not like this it only had a little in it
    I come there every day to buy my hog fudge sundays I know what they should look like this was not it I want my money back or new sundays

  91. I would like to make a complaint I’m a employee at Ava Mc Donald’s in missouri and this girl named abbigale keeps threatening to kick my butt to a manager and the manager did nothing and I don’t think that’s very perfessional and I don’t like being harassed

  92. I went and visited McDonald’s tonight, they were extremely busy which was fine. Got up to place my order, no greeting for 3 minutes, then she said I’ll be with you in a second.. a minute later she said go ahead and order.. so I ordered a cheeseburger kid’s meal without pickle, apple slices and an apple juice. A large sprite and a pumpkin pie. She repeats back really fast so I ask her to please repeat and then she only repeats half and then says my total.. so when I get up to the window to pay I ask him if the cheeseburger says no pickle and he said no it doesn’t.. I said that’s why I asked her to repeat it again and she wouldn’t. He said he fixed it and gave me my reciept. So when I got to the pick up window I asked the guy if he could please double check that my daughter’s cheeseburger was in fact no pickle. He opens the happy meal box, looks at it and says yep it says no pickle. Handed me my order, I thanked him very much for taking the extra time to do that. I went and pulled over so I could get my daughter set up with her meal. I opened the box and there is no ticket attached saying no pickle. I open up the burger and there is definitely pickle on it!! Would it have been so hard to not lie to a customer?? What if my 2 y/o had been allergic and I handed it to her because I had tripled check with your crew members?? So I immediately call since I’m still in the parking lot, whoever answered didn’t think it was that big of a deal but it was dinner rush and I wasn’t going to go wait in line for another 20 minutes when your team could have fixed it in 20 seconds.. he offered me a burger and fries on my next visit instead of trying to fix it now. I told him I guess that would work but I likely won’t be back even if it’s free.. the crew can’t be trusted.. I would hate to think what would have happened if someone was actually allergic and your crew just didn’t care. Something more needs to be done. I know you all probably think this is ridiculous to write over a freaking pickle but being blatantly lied to, to get me out of the drivethru is shameful

  93. I was recently at the McDonald’s and your manager called me a bitch at the drive through!!! She was laughing at me and calling me a bitch over the intercom!!! I AM VERY ANGRY OVER THIS MATTER!!! please call me or email me I’ve this situation…. I NEED TO TALK TO THE PERSON IN CHARGE OF MCDONALDS IMMEDIATELY. Thank you.

  94. I need to help my daughter file a harassment/bully complaint on a manager. My daughter Caitlyn works at the store in Leesburg Florida and one of the managers there is harassing and bullying her. This Joan lady has told my daughter she is retarded and ugly and threatened to bully her until she quits. Then went on to say she will continue to bully her on social media. My child is 18 and this manager is in her 40’s? This is not appropriate behavior for a manager at a business. She has told my child she can’t be friends with another employee there. I need you to email or call me about this situation. My child should be able to work without being mistreated. I want this issue handled by letting this lady go or I will be contacting people to help solve this issue legally.

  95. Where do I start.
    Some restaurants gets orders wrong, some restaurants pricing is omg higher than other stores. For example the store in vestal ny they charged me for just a ( sausage egg cheese muffin,almost $14.00)
    Other stores just get things wrong (put egg on when ordered without egg or no cheese when ordered with cheese)
    Plus some of the stores bathrooms are disgustingly nasty dirty.

    I’ve worked in high volume restaurants before, I know cleanliness.

  96. I go to the mcdonalds in Florence Oregon, everytime I go there they make me pay for dipping sauces regardless of what I get. They tell me that if you don’t have any chicken you cannot get ranch , the manager says ranch does not belong with fries so your not aloud to get ranch. They are making people pay for dipping sauces and I think that’s absurd especially because I don’t want a bunch I just want 1 or 2 with my meal. Is there a policy I’m missing or are they just randomly charging people for their own benefit?

  97. I payed $4.46 for a large coffee and didnt get a full cup of coffee. Starbucks doesmt charge that much and you get a fill cup

  98. October 15, 2020 I went through the drive through with my husband at the Big Bear Lake location. 8pm I ordered 2 number ones which consist of 2 Big Macs 2 fries and 2 sodas. They asked me to pull over to wait for my order. So I did. The gentleman comes out and hands me my food but no drinks I said we had drinks he asked what were they I said cokes I guess he says WITH AN ATTITUDE you guess?????? So I just left. I go home and call the restaurant to speak to a manager. Same prick answers the phone still has an attitude, and says oh you’re the one with the old guy? Referring to my husband. So my husband walks back up to the restaurant to try and speak to a manager. Same guy locks the doors and taunts my husband, asking what he’s going to do. My husband then says forget it and starts walking home. This guy follows my husband halfway home taunting him trying to pick a fight. Then the police are called and he makes a false police report saying my husband pulled a knife on him. That did NOT happen. I don’t know this guys name but he needs to be fired or drop the charges he’s made against my husband. We will NEVER go back there. I don’t know his name but he is a short man with an accent. He needs to be fired. You do not treat customers this way. I am extremely upset and I want actions taken.

  99. Went to Laskey Road McDonalds in Toledo, Ohio this evening and the service was the worst!! The vehicle ahead if me paid at the first window but when I pulled up no one was there. I sat there for several minutes before someone motioned for me to pull up. Then I had to pull up to the third window to wait for the order which was 2 McChicken no lettuce, a medium fry, and a large coke. When the order was finally brought out the Coke was missing. When I finally got it there was no ice in it. Won’t be back to that store any time soon.

  100. I waited 25 minutes on the drive thru for just a large coffee.. Only to have it piss warm.. It’s 430 in the morning.. Unreal

  101. Just want to know if u guys have my information in your system i use to work for mc Donald s a while can u please let me know if u have my information in your system and to see if i can get rehired my cell number is 4026375688

  102. Why do some McDonalds not serve the limited all day breakfast items. Also why do some of them not have the TV specials that are advertised.

  103. I bought a, Filet of Fish at the McDonald’s in South Holland, IL. This is what I received, messy isnt it? Is this what you want served to your customers? I have a picture, I would like to submit.

  104. My husband works at the Dixon foods McDonald’s in Mt. Olive NC. They have had several positive covid tests and are letting family members that are in direct contact continue working there. They also sent a message in which they threatened employees and told them to keep their mouths shut! Then the store manager Janeth Vega said she didn’t care about being safe because everyone was going to get it anyway. I am pregnant and have several small children and this has gone far enough as far as I am concerned.

  105. Hi, I work for a charter school and I wanted to see about getting discount cards or meal cards for students on my campus. Is it possible to get some. We use them as incentives for our students. With things being a little different this will maybe will motivate the students to stay focused with remote learning and on campus learning.

  106. I have a daughter that work for McDonald’s in Lagrange Georgia on commerce the manager there is very rude and disrespectful I need to talk to somebody about her attitude she curse my child out I work in fast food for the last 4 year and what she did was very unprofessional I need to talk to somebody

  107. The McDonald’s store in mt. Olive, nc is taking unnecessary risks and not following protocol. They currently have an employee whose mother has COVID. The employee does not live with her mother but they ride to work together in the same vehicle daily. The supervisors know this. Yet, she has been allowed to continue to work. Other employees had family members get sick (turned out it was NOT CoVID) and they were told not to come in until their family member had a negative test. If it was “protocol” for one, why isn’t it protocol for all? Please address this issue before More employees become sick. Thanks

  108. Mistakes happens but THIS McDonald’s makes mistakes WAY too often, What’s really irritating is the type of mistakes they make, Like today I ordered Two big macs in they forgot the other piece of burger on both big macs, The maker didn’t know Big Macs come with two pieces of meat??? i made the order today October 21st at 2:43pm order 188, This doesn’t make any sense.

  109. I have a complaint for the McDonald’s in Worcester on Shrewsbury st. I ordered my food Thru and ate it and when I was done I went to go in they said the bathroom are close that really pissed me off, I spent over $26 ate in my car and could not use the Bathroom I’m not never going there again

  110. The McDonald’s at 6925 s. Westnedge portage michigan. Employees are not being compliance with mask wearing. Around chins not even over mouths. Also some are under noses. Management also. Saturday morning 10-12. They also took this out of machine and set it on counter as I was waiting for my order. Why do they not have to be aware of our safety? I’m furious

  111. I am inquiring about the MC/Rib sandwich.My Husband and I are Seniors and we look forward to that sandwich all year.Its the best one ever.Just wondering when it will be on the menu.
    sincerely
    Eula Williams
    198 jersey st.
    Forest city. NC 28043

  112. You have pumpkin spice ice coffee drive to the location and waist time and gas to not have anything you order that crap im owed my time and gas

  113. On 10/25, I went to McDonald’s on central avenue, Landover, md, I bought an egg McMuffin the egg was green and had something black oozing out of it I got sick immediately and could not believe that McDonald’s is not selling fresh sandwiches and something not right happened in preparing this sandwich I want a refund for the meal and missing a days work because I got sick. My name is karen coates, kc14502xxx @yahoo.com, 202-253-xxxx

  114. I don’t see how you guys allow a PREGNANT mother of 1 already to smoke marajuna on and off work an realistically I don’t even know what else she does , I guess ppl know , I thought would be termination especially. While working at your restaurants, her name is Amber address is xxxx virgina Ave. Akron,Ohio 44306

  115. There are 2 managers at the McDonald’s in Spanaway Washington that are extremely rude and are discriminating against myself and more people in our community that go there daily. We share the parking lot with Wal-Mart and I work in the same building with McDonald’s, For SHELL/J&M too smart. It’s not right that these 2 lady managers are so not just unkind but are showing no human decency or proffessionalism! I am done letting their behavior slide and will not give up until something is done about this. I don’t care if I have to contact the better business bureau, L&I, The local news & social media… I will go into further details when contacted about this situation. Thank you.

  116. McDonald’s in Mount Olive NC Dixon foods has had more than 7 confirmed covid 19 cases just this last week! They are not wearing masks appropriately, they are not wearing gloves, they are letting employees in contact with the infected continue to work. I have family that works there and I’m extremely concerned!

  117. As an every morning customer in Roseburg oregon,I’ve always had the most friendly service ,smiles and joking with staff. That stopped today permanently after watching recent youtube your Hialeah McDonald’s in Florida where an elderly woman was attacked and your store refused to cooperate with authorities investigating attack by refusing to turn over video of assault to police…resulting in a judge issuing court order for videos release. This tells me ,as well as general public, McDonald’s corp doesn’t really care about customers safety,indicates ( in my opinion) bias towards law enforcement, and frankly shows your more concerned about potential liability which could be indicated on video. I would expect this behavior from walmart,not McDonald’s. That being said,you lost loyal customer forever. I’m just sad national media hasn’t picked up on this but rest assured ,I will do my part to make sure people are aware of this incident,but I’m only one ex-customer,I’m sure you don’t care.🤦

  118. Ok not trying to be a smartass but y’all spent 250 million to build a head quarter’s but you can’t give ketchup or napkins or a receipt when you order something and then the employee gets mad and gives you dirty looks cause you ask them to fix the problem y’all have gone downhill very badly

  119. Visited following McDonalds while traveling.. Ozark, Mo ordered medium coke, no coke available; ordered small blueberry raspberry slushie, received medium, ordered small vanilla shake, received that. Child upset as one was larger than the other. Visited Mendota, IL , ordered latte coffee, not available was told machine not working. Then asked for hot chocolate with half being coffee, I was told, can’t do. Jacksonville, IL ordered large vanilla shake, no shakes of any flavor, machine not working. This all happened within one (1) week. Customer service should be better than this… not just happening at single location but across the states. Corporate needs to go on Undercover Boss” and get these types of service corrected.

  120. I would like to say thank you for sending me a free meal for my incounter with the girl at the McDonald’s in stow ohio thank you again for your concern about my opinion of the service I got that day again thank you very much

  121. Why is it that McDonald’s frappe machine is usually down or its “being cleaned”? No matter the time of day or night. Why bother having it if a customer can’t get one. It happens a lot at the Eastgate location and often at the Amelia location. I’m pretty tired of going there and not being able to get one.

  122. i am trying to contact someone about a very serious discrimination complaint and consumer rights violations at the Mcdonalds located 1810 e conner st noblesville ind. Please have someone contact me asap. 513-525-xxxx

  123. Hello. I seen on the internet that McDonald’s is participating in the Veterans day with a free value meal for veterans. But here in Las Vegas I called many locations and they are not. Why is that? Very disappointed.

  124. Somebody better check in with a Pell City McDonald’s and get that new managers for straight before I go in there and straighten her ass out myself my son has been working there for going on 6 months he just got a race he’s never called in he’s never came home early he’s never been late he has had no problems how to get new manager started she has been nitpicking on my son she has been bullying my son she has been talking down to my son and belittling him in front of everybody I called up there to see what the problem was because my son called me upset wanted me to come pick him up he did not want to work there anymore which he loves working for McDonald’s and has always like Donald says he’s work there and when I called up there I heard what she had to say and then I told her that my son has be coming home telling me that she has been bullying him and talking to him in a disrespectful way and hurting his feelings and making it where he does not want to go to work he is 16 years old he’s not a dog he is my child and I’m not going to put up with this s*** somebody better get in there and f****** do something about this b**** or I will go in there and I will put my thumb in her ass for disrespecting my child and putting him down and making him feel intimidated and lesser than everyone else and embarrassing him in front of every body I don’t know her name but when my son gets here I will email you her name I’m very upset about this because this is my baby that is trying to work and go to school and do what’s right what does 16 year old boys supposed to do and this new manager is causing problems for him and trying to turn it on him my son has been telling me about her for weeks now

  125. I’m a veteran I went to McDonald’s in Nicholasville Ky to order my veterans day free meal and they told me it was breakfast only but on every website it said breakfast, lunch or dinner why are you not honoring this I waited in a long line for nothing.

  126. I worked for mcdonald’s in mocksville n.cin 2018 had taxes taken out but never got my w2 forms.i complain to the manager nothing was ever done

  127. I live in the small town of Marshfield Mo. population about 7,000. There is a pickup truck parked in the same parking spot on the McDonald parking lot every day through the week though a day shift, so I assume it belongs to an employee.It has a large flag flying from the back of the truck that states “ FUCK YOU BIDEN!”….. the truck is park where it is seen by everyone when paying for and picking up their orders at the drive through. Now I believe every body has the right to voice their political choice, but not with vulgar profanity . ( hard to explain to the children and grandchildren what that flag means). Nobody needs to get fired over this I guess, but that flag needs to be put down in the bed of the truck while the employee is working and the truck is parked in the McDonald parking lot. It’s hard to patronize a business in a small town like this that allows and condones such a sight.

  128. I was asked to pull to the third window to wait for my large fry and small sprite. I waited 20 minutes for my order which I had to call to remind them to remind them that I was still waiting. The manager refused to give her name, but I found out that it was Diandra. After 20 minutes, my fries finally came, but she had me to wait longer for the small sprite because she said she forgot. By this time, the rest of the food that I had initially received was cold. I asked for a refund and the manager refused.

  129. Very disappointed with sandwich. Orders are always wrong or something missing. I wish i could send pictures of the food i get to you.

  130. Store #29882 did not participate in Veterans Day free meals… is this right? They were very rude about it also… barely spoke English, said they had no idea what I was talking about, and they could not help me…

  131. I went to MacDonald’s yesterday for Veteran Day to get a free meal but one of the managers refused to do so. She was very rude. It is located at 6401 Cermak Rd., Berwyn, IL, 60402xxx5. My name is Oscar D. Jimenez, xxxx Ridgeland Ave. Apt 6, Berwyn, IL, 60402. 708-749-xxxx (home), 773-788-xxxx (cel.) This incident happened 11-11-2020 at 4:05 P.M.

  132. The clerk take the food to the car with the gloves on come back in with the same gloves and start to fix the food again I told her that she should change her gloves she just went out the door touch the door Knob going out and coming in she did change the gloves I do thing all of your staff is not following the rules Alexandria Va 22309

  133. We came to eat at the stilwell Oklahoma mcdonalds and we had to wait for a period of time and we were number 8 in wait line and then the person that was behind us got theyre meal before us

  134. The mcdonalds in wadesboro nc drive thru is suppose to be open 24hrs. Everytime I go there they are not open workers are hiding in back will not come to window .

  135. I went to McDonalds September 21, 2020 #8017 around 6pm after getting off work only for a fresh fry. I finally got to the menu and saw they had a new chips a hoy mcflurry so i decided to get that also. The line was very slow, but i was patiently waiting. Took like 20 mins to get to the first window i paid and proceeded to the second window. The guy at the window gave me my fries and they were fresh. He told me its a wait on that Mcflurry that you ordered , so can i get you a different kind like the m&ms one?. I nicely declined (dont like those m&ms) and said im good ill just take my money back. After that he instantly comes back like 20 seconds with a mcflurry. Usually they just say can you pull up and well bring your food out and i would’ve just did that. After trying to sway me to get something else and then bringing it instantly after asking for my refund I didn’t feel right taken it. He went to get his manager and he had the worse attitude and was very unprofessional. He asked me what’s the problem? With an attitude and I told him what transpired. He said look at the bottom of your receipt because technically I dont have to give you a refund. So u can take this mcflurry or im calling the cops. I told him im really honestly now not going to eat this due to the circumstances. He tried to give me the mcflurry again and i asked him was he the manager and he nodded yes with his lips twisted up and shut the window in my face and called the cops. I was confused and hurt that this manager would resolve this situation like this. I also feared him saying i assaulted him or something bc i didn’t do anything but told him i was unsatisfied. I follow up on the call and all i wanted was a coupon or anything that stated I paid already so I could get it at a later time and i was hurt and felt mistreated and waiteda long time just for this to be the outcome. I waited in that line over 20 mins just to get the cops called on me for being unsatisfied. Cops came and asked me to pull to the side and i did. Told him what happened and they said this situation is non emergency as if im the one that called them to come. I ended up being arrested because they said I had to leave and this whole situation was unfair to me. Its a pandemic going on and that could of been all I had to eat. I was hurt and traumatized and couldn’t believe this was happening to me. I’ve never been in any trouble before or have any sort of charges or any cops encounters until this day. Till this day I have yet received anything for what i paid for. I felt scammed and framed and been distress ever since.

  136. I love McDonald’s! It is a staple in our family of 6 but recently a local store of ours serves nothing but old stale cold food every single time we go. And they always have the nastiest attitudes when we ask for fresh food. The staff is horrible the food is horrible and I am so disappointed. Im referring to the store on Trenton rd in clarksville tn off exit one. Horrible everything. Pls fix this!!

  137. The young boy at the window the second window lied to his manager his name is Raven and said that he heard the customer call him the n-word. He is lying! Unfortunately should he choose this type of behavior and he’ll probably end up one of them shot by a police person. His manager named The Raven recorded his lie and informed me about it.

  138. The McDonald’s in Chatanooga TN on Third street this morning, was a black girl (long pink fake nails) who got mad and co defending because I drive to second window and not first. When I got my order she said “taunting me” and in a condescending tone again THANK YOU HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT day”. Smartass like. I open my bag, the sandwich on top looked like it had been opened and thrown back in with burned bacon and it was all inside the bag with cold ass cheese. It looked like she had picked it up opened the wrapper and threw it back in! Unbelievable. The way she acted I would be surprised if she spit on it!! I paid cash also. That right there was messing with my money. The other sandwich didn’t look much better but at least it was wrapped up. I just got off work from a long 14 hour shift as a travel nurse. I will never be back to another McDonald’s again around this area

  139. I am very disappointed with mcdonalds. They were advertising 30 per cent off for booking via the app but the app kept crashing and wouldnt process the order. The guy at the till couldnt do anything. I had to pay full price! Can you send a voucher to make up for it.

  140. Dear Sir/Madam,
    I would like to bring to your attention What is happening in the Liverpool Branch Kirkby L321TS
    I was a regular visitor at this branch of McDonald for over 4 years and spend quite a lot of money at your establishment. I worked for local authority in Knowsley as a Highways inspector.
    On September the 18/09/2020 I want to you establishment with guests from a neighbouring local Authority.
    To conduct a business meeting and use your facilities to entertain my future colleagues.
    We all parked in your usually FREE carpark. As we entered your establishment because of the current pandemic, one of you employees asked if we all had masks, which is fair enough.
    One of my companies did not have a mask so we opted to sit outside.
    Because I had a mask I ordered for all 3 of us.
    We sat outside and after about 10 minutes two of the orders were brought. I sat and waited for approximately another 15minutes but my order did not arrive.
    In the end one of my colleagues went in (stood at the door) and asked were my order was.
    Your staff were lovely and appologied saying my order had not gone though on the automated system but not to worry they would sort it out which they did. They were lovely.
    After we had been at your establishment for around 50 minutes we all left and went about out business.
    Then about approximately 2 weeks later we all received a parking notices via UKPC parking control stating that we had over stayed in the carpark at your establishment showing a photo of my vehicle not in a parking bay but driving along the carriageway the leads to the carpark at your establishment.
    I was horrified and embarrassed at this as the people from the other authority also received these finds. All because I had invited them you use your venue, to conduct our meeting.
    I will be fighting this unfair fine if it goes as far as the court stage.
    I was aware of the major building works in and around this area but was not aware of limited parking times at this particular McDonald’s.
    The parking company states signage is clearly visible. However as there are numerous vans and other vehicles, parking not in the bays but all around the perimeter of the bays.
    They I assume obscuring these signs as I did not see any signage .
    I did not responded to the initial letter sent by UKPC parking control, who have now passed the un payed ticket Debt recovery plus. Who are making all kinds of threats.
    I am disappointed and annoyed that a company I have spent a considerable amount of money in has resorted to take such action for an honest mistake.

    Yours Sincerely
    Jan Griffiths

  141. I went to McDonald s at Sheridan arkansas friday the 13th at 7:00 am got 2 burritos 2 hash browns when I got halfway thru burrito there was part of a band aid in it took it back the managers were real rude filled out a accident report I am going to the dr I want the insurance company to get back with me I have been sick throwing up cramping and extremely worried that I may have hepatitis I want this problem addressed very quickly none of the workers had masks on or no gloves it s a shame we the customers have to put up with service like this!!!!

  142. This McDonald’s is the worse McDonald’s I’ve ever been too. Every time I go I sit in the drive thru for more than 10 mins everytime. Then I have to wait 5 mins at the order screen until someone ask what they can get me. Also I was informed by another employee that they reheated our mcchicken. I dont appreciate the service the McDonald’s in Ligonier Indiana gives. I believe every employee needs to be reevaluated to work at a place like that. The people are rude they are constantly horse playing in the work area. As a manager myself at a pizza hut in Mishawaka Indiana I would be firing every employee. I have pictures of what I received tonight the fries are cold the meat is old.

  143. I went to the McDonald’s in pinson Alabama restaurant number 15347 address is 6639 highway 151 pinson Alabama 35216 that will ripple road they told me to pull up and I would bring my food out I literally waited 15 minutes and then went in and then the manager was really super rude cuz I told her I was done late for work and I didn’t think that I should have had to pay for it for having to wait 15 minutes on a cheeseburger meal that should have only took at least five minutes to make maybe a little longer 15 minutes is ridiculous I have a bunch of kids working in there that have no customer service friendliness once so ever and I would really like for somebody to get back in touch with me to address this matter because it’s not the first time this has happened you can reach me at 2:05 573 xxxx. I would at least like to know that somebody has read this and acknowledge what is going on at the McDonald’s in pinson Alabama my name is Sherry thank you..

  144. I went to mcdonald s in sheridan ark on november the 13th at about 7:30 ordered 2 burritos and 2 hash browns ate half of burrito found part of a band aid in my burrito took it back filed an insurance claim I am going to the dr have been sick throwing up it is a shame the workers were not wearing gloves no masks the staff was very rude!! I expect the corporation to take care of this I have talked to a lawyer the place was filthy so dirty

  145. I would just like to know why the McDonald’s in Granite City Illinois on Madison Avenue never seem to have Frappuccinos I’ve been going there for the last three weeks trying to get one just to hear “we don’t have those” that’s exactly how the lady says it too I have to drive across town to a different McDonald’s to get anything because this specific one never has anything they don’t even sell biscuits and gravy there anymore but every single other one around here sells them! If this location never has anything why are they even open?

  146. I know these are difficult times. I went through the drive-in at a McD’s this morning and a couple of bicyclers cut right in front of me. Shouldn’t they also get in the back of the line, like the cars do? Wondering if some signage would help the situation? For walk up people and bicyclers. I know the staff inside were as frustrated as I was. Thank you for listening.

  147. Is this the kind of employees you have working at the restaurant on otranto in charleston south Carolina they talk every bodies business with customers in store they are loud and that’s very unprofessional

  148. Just read on our local “Next Door” email that a customer recently patronized a drive through in Fox Point, WI (North Port Washington Road, 53217). She reported that employee were either unmasked or masked w/o the nose being covered. She declared that she wanted order cancelled; she was refused and then shorted on her meal (don’t know if that mean food or change…). I go to McDonald’s, perhaps, 2-3 times a year. One of those was a few weeks ago, and I noticed the same thing; although, I didn’t say anything at the time. That makes me complicit. My 2-3 times/year just became NO times/year ever again. Disgusting and outrageous and unacceptable. The manager(s) should be sacked!

  149. McDonald’s in Olathe Kansas off Parker is the worst McDonald’s period! They never get my order right and leave off cheese I pay extra for on mcchicken sandwiches and I went this morning and got my family breakfast sandwiches and ordered an egg and cheese biscuit and they left off the egg! I call and they never answer to let them know and they never answer. Or I wait 40 minutes for curbside when there is “NO” line at drive thru or people in the building! I want a response and I want refunds or free food cause I feed 6 people And I average pay 37 dollars a trip when I go to this waste of a place where they can’t get an order right to save their lives!

  150. On Saturday 11/7/2020 at 2:20pm while waiting on line in McDonald’s I was leaning against the table and the Manager Mr Micheal told me don’t lean against the table, I complied, then I leaned again a little, he said something again, meanwhile there was an elderly Russian woman sitting by the door eating, he yelled, “you can’t eat here “ she ignored him. When I got to the register, the Manager Mr Micheal said, they don’t have to serve me because I kept learning on the table, and if I can’t follow their rules, I don’t have to come there; I told him that I was coming here before he was working here and I will be served, Mr Micheal then told the cashier not to serve me; the cashier moved to another register, I moved also, she moved again, a male customer intervened saying, “stop it” then the Manager Mr Micheal said he will take my order and asked me am I going to apologize, I told him no and I have bylaterial knees replacement and I could sue him. I ordered two ice teas. I am extremely concerned because when I got into the vehicle, I took the lid off one before drinking and it looked like fresh spit was in it, on top of tea. I will further complain due to this COVID-19 season. This is the second time this Manager fussed with me due to my disability then, a young man put him in his place; Mr Micheal told that young man, “don’t come back cause we’re not serving you.” I want Mr Micheal FIRED, he has absolutely no customer service manners to all populations.

  151. Re- my complaint about McDonald’s I an the customer with disabilities e-Mail:[email protected]
    Mrs Patricia Logan
    McDonald’s 106-15 71th avenue Forest Hills. NY 11375
    I wrote a earlier complaint and wanted to add the address to McDonald’s in Queens NY
    My number: 929-392-xxxx

  152. This is disturbing I ordered $30 in food and they missed several sandwiches and didn’t put sauce in bag and tried charging me extra I need a call back ASAP I’m contacting my attorney
    1-757-358-xxxx
    Amy Simon

  153. I’m still waiting for an order I place an hour ago that they got wrong the first time the second time still wrong waiting a half hour now worst experience I ever had.

  154. My son was seriously injured by an unattended lift gate on one of your trucks outside of a Walmart resulting in him knocking himself out and injuring his neck… I need to have a representative call me ASAP

  155. I have a problem with a manager at work he is always trying to put the moves on me he askes where i live and whats my number i dont feel comfortable working with him. It has also been said about him not coming back to work at all for always filrting with under age kids as well but he keeps coming back.

  156. I just recently started the McDonald’s in Hot Springs Arkansas on grand Avenue they have no training there they just stick you on a area or register and expect you know what to do Poor manager ethics and employee training there you think you would need three days of training

  157. This is a picture of a deconstructed big Mac that was purchased 11/19/20 at the McDonald’s in Monongahela, PA. This is pathetic. It appears to be unfit for human consumption.

  158. McDonald’s branch in Street 219, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt is the worst experience you can get. I love McDonald’s and I eat it almost twice or three times a week. I loved it since I was a kid. But, please find a solution for this branch. The food there is not fresh, waiting time in the drive thru is very very very long.

  159. As an almost daily (year long) customer, the 1185 Arnold Dr.(#7115) Martinez, CA McDonald’s is my favorite place! The staff is extremely welcoming, professional, attentive, and effortlessly adaptive to any special food requests.
    The staff always greets customers by giving their name when taking orders, and the drive-in line moves along easily due to staff efficiency.
    Pre Covid 19, my weekly visits with disabled and/or Sr. clients were always enjoyable as we were dine-in customers–Of course, now it’s drive thru.
    The facility is immaculately maintained; Service is excellent, the prices, food quality,and variety of choices easily accommodate today’s financial situations.
    It is also appreciated that staff does adhere to all CDC mask/glove wearing/hand sanitizing guidelines during this pandemic.
    Personally and professionally I / We are grateful to all the staff for making all our meal experiences so enjoyable.

  160. Our. McD here in Lafayette Indiana. Located. On Sagamore parkway North has a tattered American Flag flying. Please get it replaced. Thank you

  161. Stopped at McDonalds, Perkins Road, Clarion PA as I do each day and two days ago I ordered a Mocha Frappe and they gave me a caramel. I took it back and reiterated Mocha and they gave me a caramel again. The second time I was already home figuring it was correct, but it was not.
    Today I ordered another Mocha Frappe and got home and it was caramel again.
    I called the store and spoke with a lady that said she’s a manager and explained my problem and asked if the caramel was put into the mocha by mistake. The lady was very rude and said, “They are in the right containers.” She was extremely rude. She must be the one that never smiles. I sure don’t appreciate hearing a snotty, mean voice on the other end when I call a business. She obviously doesn’t know what being a manager means, and is giving McDonalds a bad reputation. She must need a lot more training, or perhaps another job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.