Spirit Airlines Headquarters

Spirit Airlines Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Spirit Airlines Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Spirit Airlines Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

0.267913
Company Website
http://www.spiritair.com
Corporate Address
2800 Executive Way
Miramar, FL
33025
Company Contact
B. Ben Baldanza
Position
President CEO and Director
Phone Number
(954) 447-7920
Fax Number
(954) 447-7979
Employee Count
2,580
Twitter IDs
@SpiritAirlines

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 3 Average: 1.7]

9 thoughts to “Spirit Airlines Headquarters”

  1. August 7, 2018 – red eye from CA to Detroit Metro. Damaged baggage. Paulette took claim (DTWNK00371834). Sent replacement bag [nice one] to CA address which arrived after I returned to CA. Had to purchase a bag in order to get home ($70). Was to receive $50 coupon against future travel – Never received. Continued to confuse with my sister with whom I traveled. Please send $50 coupon asap.

  2. I am unable to get though on the customer service hotline. I would like to know if there is another way to contact customer support, like an email address or on Facebook or similar. Thank you.

  3. I would like to apply for a job with you, but I dont know where to sent the job application to. I need to know if the Corporate Office address is the same as the Human Resources address.

  4. Dear Spirit Airline

    Im highly disappointed. On 04/04/2021 I booked and online flight through Spirit Airline. I experience so many issues with the website it froze payment cliche I cancel the reservation twice the system keeps rejecting the payment. When I call to cancel by phone waited on hold for three hour then
    They sent a text to chat I chatted with Lisa told her I need to cancel this flight IG6T7D. She then said I can cancel the the flight but I will have to get a voucher credit. I need $127 put back on my creditcard. Also Spirit a known company you guys need to do better with the System and technology and update the website . Please refund me my money or I will go to help me Howard or CNN. You all are Scamming people. I will take this matter to a legal department you been on the news for Scammong traveler. This a known issues.

    Thanks,

  5. On April 19, 2021 I had a scheduled flight ticket and confirmation number NI8LYQ terminal 4 NK380 originally to depart at 521pm that had gotten delayed to 553pm as departing. On the speaker those flying to Detroit NK380 would need to move from gate 14 to gate 4 as the flight was full. I received an email asking would I like to place a bid on my seat in which I did not place a bid due to I wanted to keep my seat. Time went by and the announcer stated for everyone to move back to gate 14 in which we all did only to have sat there for a while with an huge crowd of unknown ill individuals only to have been told we had missed our flight. There is over 20 people on this flight that has supposedly missed this flight. We all missed our flight due to the lack of communication coming from spirit employees. I have the screenshot of all of the updates of the emails and text messages that spirit had sent regarding this flight. There was absolutely no error on my part regarding my flight. The only accommodations that they were able to provide were to put us on a waiting list and to wait for another flight the next day. This is unacceptable as the fact that the employee working behind the counter that was being extremely rude and non helpful. She told myself that I was the blame for missing my flight. Who talks like that to an paying customer. She had also said the same thing to an young lady that had an full blown mental breakdown. The customer stated and showed papers stating she has an mental issue and that she was here all alone due to us all supposedly missing our flight. With us all crying for the customer and for ourselves things got out of hand. Everyone emotions are run high due to being mistreated poorly. How are we on standby but can not get on the next Available flight on the same night. I do not want to be thinking this but I truly feel as if the lady behind the counter was xxxxxx. But I truly feel as if that was the case. Alfred was very helpful with trying to talk to us. But we still do not have an clear understanding as to why more than 20 different individuals had missed the same flight. I was told that there are no accommodations that can be given to us due to the mix up. The flight was overbooked and how can that happen when the airlines know the number of tickets that have been sold for the number of seats that are on the plane. How can you all sell more tickets than seats. I am reaching out to any and everyone that is apart of this team to correct this situation. It is 830pm and now we are being told that this flight NK 1243 gate 13 is overbooked and we can not board. They did not use the speaker to call out the names of those that did not board. Why is this airline so unprofessional. This is my very first time flying with spirit and it’s a huge joke. Are u telling me that I have to repay for hotels and another flight just to get back home. I would like for someone of high authority that can help me understand as to what has happened and how this can be corrected not just for myself but for others as well. I really feel so damaged and destroyed by the way we all were treat. This is terrible as an black woman to be treated the I was. I will not be comfortable flying with spirit from Fort Lauderdale. To be treated as if you are less than any other human is beyond me. I really need answer and help fixing this as I will be reaching out to everyone and anyone that can help. Spirit airlines here in Fort Lauderdale are very unprofessional and lack compassion and empathy. I even had an issue with the flight attendant. I am only 4 feet by 11 and I can not reach the over bend to place my carryon. The flight attendant told me that I had to place my bag up there myself and I told her I was too short I could not reach it and she told me it was too heavy for her when it’s just a carryon bag. I feel as if I was treated as less than an equal. I am devastated about how myself and others were treated that night. This is the worst experience I have ever had with an airline and with an employee.

  6. – From: Sharon Nash To: Spirit Airlines Sent: Saturday, 15 May 2021, 22:14:27 GMT-5Subject: Falsely accused and Profiled by Spirit Gate Manager (Mark Toma) Orlando Airport
    To: Ted Christie lll  President of Spirit Airlines, U.S Department of Transportation, Florida States Attorney, Illinois States Attorney, ABC I-Team, and Better Business Bureau.
    Hello my name is Sharon McGee, and I’m writing to you about an experience I recently had with Spirit Airline on May 12th 2021. After spending a great family vacation at Disney world, myself and 20 other family was headed back home to Chicago. We boarded flight NK910 with confirmation number LCLCRC, HGLJ5Q, KKFGVX, JHL2JQ and was seated in our assign seats. As we was seated, witness said there was a young lady that asked a flight attendant to help her find her seat but asked asked in an aggressive way and words was exchanged between the passenger and the flight attendant. The flight attendant  then notified the captain or pilot and said that the young lady had threaten her and wanted her to be remove from the aircraft. At this point the passenger( the young lady) refused to leave the airplane, so they made the everyone on the plane get off. As we got of the plane we witness the rudely young women cuss the police officer and the gate agent. Spirit agent then gave her a ticket to another airline, she and her family then walked away. Once again we were to board, some of my family member was able to board , myself and 13 family members was told to step aside while other passengers were boarding. I then asked the gate agent (Mark Toma) why we weren’t able to board the plane he explain that he would tell me after everyone had boarded, so I thought to myself maybe they are trying to seat us together as a family because we had small children, but that was’t the reason. The reason that we wasn’t able to board the plane because the gate agent ( Mark Toma) said that we were family member of the young woman that had caused the disturbance earlier. Myself and my family told Mark that we never seen that lady before, and definitely was not part of her family and had not caused any problem on the plane, but he wasn’t trying to listen to what we was saying to him or even try to investigate the problem. I even told him that the flight attendant Melissa that was working that day and working the back of the airplane can vouch for us, can he go talk to her, but he refused and laughed like he was amused that we was in distress about being left behind in Orlando while some of my family was on the plane back to Chicago. Myself and 13 family members was left in Orlando Airport with no way home, spirit didn’t even try to book us on any other flights and said that we were barred from ever flying Spirit again. There were 9 children from the age 3-12 hungry and nowhere to sleep. I also had to spend $3,323.60 on 14 one way tickets on American Airline. I am upset, hurt, disappointed, distraught how Spirit Airline have treated me and my family and i once were a valued customer of Spirit. I would like a refund for all family members that purchased tickets with spirit Airline and the  reimbursement of tickets that I purchased with American Airline and if not I will be consulting an attorney.

  7. I’m emailing about a huge conflict with my flight reservation for my upcoming trip. I would like to discuss the matter further with a supervisor or CEO. My number were I can be reached is (214)451-xxxx. Thanks for your cooperation and promptly response to my request to be called back.

  8. Broken Airplanes, no backup plan, 12 hrs delays leaving my family in desperate situation in another country.
    Now I understand why its a cheap airline.

  9. I am looking for information on my reservation credit, ZYF3NY, From Dec 2020.
    It was changed by sprint, then ultimately canceled, ie; covid-19. I am would like the refund you offered me about 2 hours ago. I have the text. Amount is
    $324.18. Could you email me with details? Thanks so much, Janice Graver,
    THIS WAS FROM JUNE 2ND.
    NEXT I RECEIVED THIS TEXT…
    “Thank you so much for waiting, allow me a moment while I process a refund for you.”—–
    “I successfully create a refund for you for the amount of $324.18. $100 in your Mastercard and $224.18 in a Visa , refunds are processed immediately; however, the time it takes to post to an account may vary, depending on the financial institution. It is at the discretion of your credit card company as to how long it takes to process your credit. As a general rule, it can take up to 7 business days to receive your credit. Please be advised that once a refund is issued, we are no longer in possession of the funds.”
    THIS WAS OVER 2 WEEKS AGO! CAN SOMEONE PLEASE CHECK THAT THE REFUND WAS ACTUALLY PROCESSED???
    Thank you, JANICE GRAVER

    On Wed, Jun 16, 2021, 10:58 AM janice graver wrote:
    I am looking for information on my reservation credit, ZYF3NY, From Dec 2020.
    It was changed by sprint, then ultimately canceled, ie; covid-19. I am would like the refund you offered me about 2 hours ago. I have the text. Amount is
    $324.18. Could you email me with details? Thanks so much, Janice Graver,
    THIS WAS FROM JUNE 2ND.
    NEXT I RECEIVED THIS TEXT…
    “Thank you so much for waiting, allow me a moment while I process a refund for you.”—–
    “I successfully create a refund for you for the amount of $324.18. $100 in your Mastercard and $224.18 in a Visa , refunds are processed immediately; however, the time it takes to post to an account may vary, depending on the financial institution. It is at the discretion of your credit card company as to how long it takes to process your credit. As a general rule, it can take up to 7 business days to receive your credit. Please be advised that once a refund is issued, we are no longer in possession of the funds.”
    THIS WAS OVER 2 WEEKS AGO! CAN SOMEONE PLEASE CHECK THAT THE REFUND WAS ACTUALLY PROCESSED???
    Thank you, JANICE GRAVER
    This is from your representative still waiting for refund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.