Google Inc. Headquarters

Google Inc. Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Google Inc. Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Google Inc. Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.google.com/intl/en/about/index.html
Corporate Address
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA
94043
Company Contact
Mr Sundar Pichai
Position
CEO and Director of Google Inc and Alphabet Inc
Phone Number
(650) 253-0000
Fax Number
(650) 253-0001
Employee Count
32,467
Twitter IDs
@google

Google Inc & Alphabet Inc Email – Google CEO Email Address:

Mr Sundar PichaiCEO
Google Ceo Email[email protected]
Google Corporate Phone Number+1 650 253 0000
Google Websitehttps://www.google.com
Google CIK Number0001288776

Where is the Headquarters of Google?

The Googleplex (Google Headquarters) is at this address:

Googleplex

1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy,

Mountain View, CA 94043

USA

The original corporate office complex is the Google’s second largest corporate site, with 2,000,000 square feet (190.000 m2) of office space. The largest Google building is the 2,900,000-square-foot (270,000 m2) 111 Eighth Avenue building in New York.

What is the Phone Number for Google Headquarters?

The phone number for the Google Corporate office is: (650) 253-0000

 

What is Google Customer Service Phone Number?

Google’s customer support phone numbers are:

United States: +1 855-836-3987
United Kingdom: +44 (0)20-7031-3000
India: +91-80-67218000
Mexico: +52 55-5342-8400
Canada: +1 514-670-8700
Germany: +49 30 303986300
Russia: +7-495-644-1400

Google on social Media.

Google on Twitter: @Google

Google on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Google

Google’s Executive Team.

Key Executives at Google LLC

Sundar Pichai Chief Executive Officer
Sergey Brin Co-Founder, Director and President of Alphabet
Lawrence Edward Page Co-Founder, Director and Chief Executive Officer of Alphabet
Eric E. Schmidt Executive Chairman
Ruth Myrna Porat CFO & Senior VP

Google LLC Board Members

Eric E. Schmidt TomorrowVentures, LLC
Sundar Pichai Google LLC
Lawrence Edward Page Alphabet Inc.
Sergey Brin Alphabet Inc.
Diane B. Greene Google LLC

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 8 Average: 1.5]

97 Customer Complaints for Google Inc. Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Google Inc. Headquarters, here.

  1. My name is Manuel Hernandez and I owned Medi-Stop in Bakersfield Ca. 93304.
    I have a problem with my google site, the business name is blurred on the picture of the building that I am in. How can this be corrected? and how did this happen?

  2. I was scammed using $800 worth of google play cards. It took me 15 hours to get a live body on a telephone call. When I finally got a fraud investigator, I was instructed to go to Google in Ann Arbor MI. The receptionist was the rudest individual I have met in a very long time! Your company is the hardest organization in the world to work with and I have worked with various forms of governmental my life. I am handicapped. I don’t do computers. Please call me you can get my number online from what I understand. I live in milan mi. I am filing complaints everywhere I can

    1. have you got an answer yet i am 64 don”t play google games when they took this money out of my account still waiting for refund

  3. i don’t know how many people will see this but you really need to look at your bank statement to see how often you are being charged by google without you tell them its ok but i did check my bank account and found out google had taken out over $600.00 dollars from my account now they claim they cant find my bills and that it was a family member that took money to buy games from google not true i ask for a refund to no avil its been over two months now

    4

  4. This is a heads up on a gmail user. It amazes me that in this age of technology scammers are so bold. I had one that tried to get me to buy her a new phone. Being cautious I had waited until she had sent me several photos (12 total I believe). The concept being that I wanted more of selection to verify with via google’s image search if her photos were stolen. Sure enough several of her photos were indeed stolen and were of a well known webcam model. She goes by the name of Jannah Jones in Google Hangouts she later confessed that her real name (sic) is Jannah Armiyau her google email address is jannahjones111 @gmail.com. Her phone number is 619-378-xxxx. I suspected early on that she was going to try to scam. All the signs were there ………….she rushed to get me on google hangouts, I recognized that she had a US phone number yet said she lived in Ghana, her English was different than that of a US gal, she was living with her mother yet called her mum, as well several other minor things that in themselves wouldn’t trigger alarm bells but when added with the rest of the differences would paint a clear picture.

  5. i had to go to the bank,because,with all the depaartments,a rep who found my gmail account had stated they had 575.75 and it was to go under tthe google ads,whichi did not want my public charity listed in the irs,wich i only do fund raising so i pay no taxes and make no monetary value. i did not mind listing my gmail,but that is not the business [the business is seniorsofohinc,so someone made an honest error,so needs to be correcte the 500 taken out is ok if i needed to advertise but the utbe is more valuable only because i am a sultant f

  6. I need help please call me at 781 -598-xxxx house phone number I can explain better than I can text I am Slow At the technology stuff

  7. A charge was put on credit card I didn’t make plus when one of your numbers ,they said I had to buy google play card of 50.00 and so now I put that plus 42.40 charge to my credit card.

  8. Pop-up on my screen- ‘we want to thank you for loyalty to Google and therefore offer you unique opportunity to obtain a phone X today. Click Ok to claim prize.’ No other option on screen- killed screen now- Is this legit?
    online-2018-software-gratis.win shows on screen

  9. Why is it Google has my email address and I am getting drug ads ,cheating ads involving illegal activities ,unwanted ads all to my surprise a company so big would stoop so low with this type of behavior.Not one time have I asked for this treatment. But all day every day you are using my personal email for advertising disrespectful and unwanted advertisements .How do I get all of you to respect my wishes you have literally invaded all my business fileschool from 1994 to present. Sad part I created a second Gmail account that you don’t even invade .. Why are you guys so crass and annoying and intrusive. On each email item or any accepted of terms agreement .I have never went further or accepted so why all the intrusion to pay your bills .This email is only for online medical records and other like material. Could you please stop using this email for advertising Please. Thanks in advance . Sincerely [email protected]

  10. STOP using my personal email address to send your advertisementsite please !! PLEASE LET ME CHOOSE WHAT I WANT TO DO ON THE INTERNET AND INVADING MY PRIVACY AND SECURITY IS NOT BY MY CHOICE. IT’S VERY INTRUSIVE. SO PLEASE STOP TRADING MY EMAIL ADDRESS YOU ARE NOT EVEN SUPPOSE TO HAVE IT WAS CONNECTED TO MY CELL PHONE ACCOUNT.

  11. Now that you have acquired land in San Jose, I hope you will remember all of us dedicated social service workers who are struggling to live in this area and supporting the San Jose and surrounding communities. We can’t struggle much more. Please do not allow what happened in San Francisco happen again and be giving generously and creating an abundance of ( for us) affordable housing and not displacing us. If more of us leave the area, who will Nurse the ill, provide ER care, Teach your children, provide Childcare, Police the City, Fire fight, take care of Hazmats, and Come when your loved ones needs live saving EMT care…I don’t think you are hiring or paying for these needed positions…and we cannot afford the housing YOU can. Please apptour dedicated work by being instrumental in maintaining ZERO displacement and ABUNDANT AFFORDABLE HOUSING. Thank you

  12. Would like to speak to Larry Page if possible.
    Not a complaint. Positive call that i’m sure he will find of interest.

  13. You’ve tapped my cell phone by the Worst Kenyan Non-President Ever! That is a violation of my 1st Amendment rights! Am also a 9/11 victim, HIPPa violation plus World Trade Center Violation! Have heard many clicks on my phone, plus payments made to creditors are wrong, medical paperwork not sent, an important medical appointment was cancelled (brain seizure) you are going to get SUED by my lawyers for every Dollar you HAVE.

  14. Seems my phone is hacked. Unable to access mail. Password changed, but still meeting with interference from unknown source. When asked for password, screen will not change to enter. Message received stating my info may not be secure!. Very confused. How is this possible? email address: [email protected]. Phone/ 205-760xxxx. Please investigate this problem NOW! THANKS IN ADVANCE, J. HINSON

  15. Y’all’s Customer service people are the most worst people i have to deal with. Somebody took money off my card well 2 of my cards and i dont have even have my cell phone nomore. This people well website took money from me and i want it BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. My 3 mo. old pixelbook i7/512 was suddenly defective a month ago by keyboard going out first, then the screen went out. I go thru troubleshooting a couple of representatives and weeks later. I then email the info and photo of my serial number with case number written in, as they asked, etc. I have been DENIED over and over and over again because my “BRAND NEW” Pixelbook is out of warranty because I’ve already been refunded on it. HUH??? Yes, refunded on it in June 2018 when I didn’t even own this Pixelbook til November of 2018. So even though I have the physical computer here with me, they are saying that they sent me a refund by only asking for it over the phone, meaning Google let me keep the computer and gave me a refund!!!!! RIDICULOUS!!! THEY ARE BASICALLY TELLING ME THAT I STOLE IT AND I AM TRYING TO MAKE MONEY ON IT AGAIN!! Isn’t that terrible? SHAME ON YOU, gOOGLE

  17. Dear sir,
    I have Received one Email from google, please read the message below. It is true or not. If it is fake message, please take action against him.
    Attn winner,

    We do wish to inform you that the raffle draw number for this Month,January 2019 is out: raffle draw number: 05-12-30-11-17-43 Bonus 42.

    The memo have come to us that your email account has won you $1,000,000,00 USD with the Serial Number 902-66 that was confirmed on our Data Base System (DBS) which brought out your email address from our DBS of the Internet email users’ that qualified you as a lucky winner for the GOOGLE LOTTERY 2019. congratulations!

    For proper verification and how to claim your winning FUND, do send along the details below for confirmation.

    1. Full Names:

    2. Sex:

    3. Country:

    4. State/City:

    5. Contact Address:

    6. Mobile/Tel Number:

    7. Marital Status:

    8. Occupation:

    9. Date of Birth:

    10. Have You Won Before: Yes Or No:

    Yours sincerely,

    Amit Singhal,
    Senior Vice President Google Inc.
    Googleplex, Mountain View, California,
    United States.
    Email 1: [email protected]
    Email 2: [email protected]

    Copyright©2019 winners circle awards live Inc.

  18. Google is charging my account 9.99 every month for a service I have not since Sept.pf 2018. I cannot reach them by phone since no human beings evidently work there. I have an e-mail account at ncjn @att.net if anyone would care to answer me. this is not a comment THIS IS A DOWN RIGHT COMPLAINT.I NEED TO KNOW WHY I AM BEING CHARGED FOR SOMETHING I DO NOT HAVE??????

  19. I am desolate. I have learn’t all i know about computing from google. At 82 yrs old I do not know how to cope without you to hold my hand. There must be others who feel the same. I do not k ow what info I have stored away and where do I find it . It will mean a visit from my computer “man”to be able to carry on the basics. Is this absolutely necessary. You will be missed vety much a nd if it is then thank you for being there.

  20. This is bs! My credit card is having fraudulent CHARGES. Monthly!!!!!! Google is GOING to ruin my credit and obviously NO ONE at google gives a xxxx! NO ONE! Fake phone numbers and no one to contact. Ridiculous!

  21. Sent from my iPhone

    On Apr 3, 2019, at 4:35 PM, Mlvc Ciccone wrote:

    Hi Jennifer,

    I appreciate your response in regards to the whole situation that occurred.

    This is not take away from way that Emma handle this occurrence was completely unprofessional.

    She went as far to say that google did not have a IT department. Refused to give me the supervisors name and said that they had no work emails for employees. And at the end she hung up. She way out of line.

    Thank you,
    Marsha

    Sent from my iPhone

    On Mar 28, 2019, at 3:49 PM, [email protected] wrote:

    Google
    Hi Marsha,

    Thanks for contacting Google.

    This email is in the reference to the chat you had with Emma. I’m the supervisor and taken the complete ownership of the case. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and appreciate your patience.

    I’d like to inform you that we’re just a platform and have a limited information about the third party apps and hardware devices.

    I’d recommend you to please get in touch with the Spotify support and Bluetooth device manufacturer. They’ll check and help you further.

    If you need any further assistance, please reply to my email.

    Thanks!

    Jennifer

    The Google Support Team

    Google Google Help Center
    © Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA Google+ Twitter

    Sent from my iP

  22. I need you to post on Google; this site a legit email to submit complaints. My complaint is not for the whole world to see. So what is your email address because I need to submit it to the President and CEO’s of Google for violating my consumer rights by networking with other companies to post personal information on Google Search without my permission. I have already filed a complaint with the United States FTC regarding this matter. Please post and provide a complaint email to submit for consumers; because on this site, the World Wide Web sees it… Not good. By Google providing this pop up page to leave a complaint; is the process of elimination that lacks privacy. So, do all of us a favor and provide an email that would protect our consumer privacy.

  23. You guys are hard to get a hold of. I want to talk to a human not a robot. You make all kinds of money and I don’t think you have the time day for us. Sorry to be so harsh, but you drive me crazy. Go to the web site go to the web site. Does any human work for you. If so where are they?

  24. Richard Geldrech stole from me. I invested 24 thousand dollars in 2009 to Rich he promised me I would make money on his compression code. He started to pay me back some of my money and told me to keep my interest in it and he promised a better compression program a professional version. Then he left his wife for Stephanie Holbert and put everything in her name. I am a 69 yr old senior and he stole my life savings. I have notarized paperwork from him. Please could you help me and his wife. She has 60% and I was promised 10 %.
    .

  25. I have been with Google Fi over two years. In May I financed a phone- Pixel 3A XL with a year warranty and was told I am not allowed a refund of the portion paid nor a new replacement but a refurbished device. The warranty states protection on the new phone I financed, not a refurbished one. I asked for a refund of only the portion I paid into the phone since the phone is DEFECTIVE as determined by the Google team and has been factory reset twice each time causing more issues. Problems are major: phone RINGER ringer does not work at all, active calls are dropped and the SPEAKER does not work as the Google rep experienced while was on with me and she had to call me on a landline. I understand a refund policy for a properly functioning device but not for one that is defective in nature. I have never dropped my phone and am very careful with it. It is an issue that I have had from about month 4 into the purchase when the first factory reset was done. I asked for the amount I paid into the phone to put towards another make/model. They refuse and are charging me the full amount of the unpaid balanced regardless. I simply want the portion I paid in return for the defective product. I was going to use the money I had already spent on a different phone. I do not want another Pixel 3a XL and I certainly do not want a refurbished one. How is it fair to me to be given a refurbished phone as a replacement for a brand new one I purchased directly from Google? My request is simple: a refund of the portion paid, the return of your defective product or brand new phone replacement just like I purchased, not a refurbished problem. If I had purchased a refurbished device I can see replacing it with a refurbished device but I bought a NEW phone and want a new phone replacement. Even if I cancel service told I am liable for the remaining balance. When in fact, what I have requested is actually stated in the warranty as an option.

  26. I have been calling the corportate office phone number, but I only get an automated message. So I would like to know how I get through to a real live human.

  27. https://www youtube.com/channel/UCTp-VxJi9sUv-e5v6CRFYfQ this person made a fake account impersonate me stole my identity stole my videos impersonated as me they filled out a form and send it to YouTube to have wrong information on it is because they’re impersonating me so you two said it was fraudulent instead of closing out this imposters account YouTube wrongly suspended my YouTube account I even have screenshots of this imposter admitting of falsely suspending my channel and gloating about it I want my YouTube channel back is my business Sacramento paranormal investigators’ Angela Holguin norcalspookyparanoxxxx @gmail.com

  28. Gmail and google are both giving me issues logging into my accounts. I do not have the same phone number nor back up email I had before. I need another way to be able to access or retrieve my information and verify myself to be able to check my email and accounts.

  29. Your search – Hi Google I have been receiving daily phone solicitation from Google to update my listing at 3475901116 that is a residental number issued by optimum my provider The number is 347 590 1116 but this is my family home the business that you are trying to reach is a beauty salon that had this phone number some time before. I have spoke to your callers to update your records and to have these daily solicitation stopped…but to no avail….as an advertising VP & your efforts wastes my time and your commission staff –

  30. Hi my name is Jaimi Pruett. I am no one special, just an ordinary married 46 year old woman from a small town in Tennessee.
    I have something in mind that will help all communities. I have an extraordinary idea that I would like to discuss directly with Google’s CEO. I understand that you probably receive these type of requests daily, but I know this will be of some interest. I’ve come up with an inexpensive way for millions of dollars to be made and I feel this is the first place I would like to share my idea with because I feel they would benefit the most.
    is there any way this message could be passed along I would be grateful and the difference it could make in this world would be phenomenal.
    Thank you for your time.

    Sincerely,
    Jaimi Pruett

  31. I am so disgusted with Googles gigantic abuse towards my Country , because you/ they have used each and everyone of us that are responsible in making you/them powerful enough by our use of you/their service. If not for use making you a success, you would have not been able to stop our right to the truth and betray all whom which actually made you. To be as you are now due to your back stabbing behavior towards those whom are your reason for success . Well your no better than the swamp, or even Bill Clinton screwing little girls at the age of 15 over and over again. For you are, all of you are responsible not the word Goggle it is each one of you that are as a single person alone. Whom are what you are . Again everyone as an
    individual are responsible for betraying my Country and using YOUR ability to keep we the people from truth about a Presidential Candidate in which all and every thing should be known to every legal voter prior to casting their votes. I find Goggle to be a disgrace to our Country and should be gone or exiled from this Country. Your not better , your the people that would trip and watch your Grandma fal.

  32. Heard that Youtube now charges for use. Is that true? I
    Does it really cost $20.00 or $25.00 per month to use youtube? Also, if you choose to pay, where do you send your payment? Why is Youtube charging? It used to give 4 million free minutes. It was such a blessedly generous gift that I used to pass out the recent favorite Youtube websites on business cards. Plus I had thought Ted Turner and Rob Shulken had done something to keep internet services free for people–especially students worldwide. Mr. Shulken had given the sale of his program to Ted Turner to provide free internet. Prior to that Mr. Turner had made some kind of deal at cost to himself to maintain the free internet. I was told to maintain my account. I tried to tell him though not in person that the deal might be affecting his quality of life.
    He had wanted me to go to Spectrum. I couldn’t get out of our Oceanic account, but someone shifted it. I was paying over $180.00 per month to Spectrum (?). I had no power or authority to shift ot change the account. Someone else was doing it. The owner of the social security number that was used to set up the account was not known. The rumor was that the accounts were being mixed up to take away power with God. That is just part of the problem znd blessing of these times.
    Anyway, I really enjoy Youtube for music, recipes, agriculture survival crops, woidworking, etc. It is an invaluable asset. Just please speak to Mr. Mycynek if that is his name to stick to more normal boundaries. Don’t give up on normal just add God to it. The spiritual world may be shifting because the normal boundaries aren’t holding as they usually do. Every person’s adherance to biblical standards or to normal etiquette, etc. counts. Many thanks for past Youtube services and Google.com’s generousity. May God bless Google.com for its concept of googles. Googling helped set me free of things that had long been bothering me. Even the air quality becomes purer if one tries to bless googling to meet the needs of googles of people and problems worldwide. Many blessings to googleth power. If Mr. Shulken was really serious about rumored needing someone to help him to do preresearch in limited areas (i.e. survival agriculture, food, recipes, etc) if he would email me, I would enjoy extending the notes of what I am already doing, but my research comes from Google articles. I would enjoy reading magazines, books, etc. if he needs the help. My main recent source of information has been various coop extension systems which seems to have been there ahead if me in terms of bonsai techniques. This is what I was trying to get Nestles/Pepsico involved in doing research on– in ground containers to serve as some sort of filtration system for fruit trees. Loved the latest survival articles from Florida re: plants and trees and rationale for choices. Hawaii may be different as temp. zones vary. Huge bug problems. Stumbled on recent research. Exciting!

  33. Why are my emails being blocked ?…Files, Messages that I save In my personal files should be at my abilty to open at any time…Why, are files suddenly being blocked…Any damages that this creates you are connected to…
    Thanks
    Raymonda Singleton
    Let mention I am an Engineer a Manufactuirng Engineer and a good one…So I will be patient while waiting for my files to become accessible to me…They’re my email files…

  34. Google and your corrupt partners helped to steal the election from patriotic Americans. Your power hungry motives are being revealed You will find other other outlets coming forward to combat your corruption and to take back America from your disgusting organization and your friends in the media. I will fight against corruption from you till no end. Why do you not want the American voter to speak?

  35. PLEASE REINSTATE ONE AMERICA NEWS NETWORK to you-tube . . . SIR, . . . signed BIG-TIME FAN of yours SIR ! ! ! THANK YOU SIR 💖

  36. Hi I am Arup Kumar Ghosh have an Indian. A middle class working a police. On15/12/20 I recharged Jio with google pay that was failed, money deduct, Still now not returns my money, I complain google pay via chat but no results so I apply you to recovery my money. With Regards

  37. Hi I am Arup Kumar Ghosh. On 15/12/20 I had recharged mobile on Jio with google pay then debit my money Rs2121/(transaction Id last 4digit is 8871),but recharged was failed, still now I don’t return my money, many time I lodged Complan but no results, so I mail you to returns my money as early as possible. With Regards Arup Kumar Ghosh. Kolkata. India

  38. Why was I told in locale ofc my pkg would be delivered on time, 2 day express by a.m. Pkg currently is 3 hrs late, yet to be delivered. All phone numbers lead to voice only, no live person. On-line assistant is a canned voice, not even a real person to chat with. Credit card co., at least provide a live person to chat with. Not happy with fedex

  39. i made a store order on 11/18/2020 still have not recevied my order Iwas myb order have been shippeded still no order.please shipped order

  40. I understand this email is gonna get no where and that it’s a waste of time. I got a email couple months back Notice of Class Action Settlement re Google Plus – Your Rights May Be Affected. I opted out because what’s the point of settling knowing there’s gonna be no money due to everyone that got the same email Is gonna jump on board thinking their gonna get rich. Y’all clearly stated at most 12 l dollars would be the likely pay out. Instead id like to approach y’all like you did with me and ask for you to make it right. No if your reading this and don’t have the power to make an executive decision on this please don’t discard this message or laugh. I put my trust in y’all and y’all broke it but y’all were upfront and messaged me. Please pass this email on to somebody that has executive decision making power so we can do this the right way with out lawyers. Man to man so to speak. I know this is the long shot of the century but that’s how the impossible is accomplished. Doin things people haven’t done before and think out side the box.. So maybe this reaches someone that can say ,hey you know I like your style kid here ya go… That being said. Whatever amount you think is fair as far as a settlement price goes is up to y’all… Thats if this email even makes it any where.. anyways thanks for your time

    Sincerely
    Jared.S.Morris

  41. I am having trouble getting my account taken off suppinsion on the 8 11th of dec someone claiming to be Google support ccharged my card for 400 500 it was fraud I sent documents all to do with card were distoryed by bank after investigation found it fraud I have contacted Google support and get the same answer more documents I will not send no more documents because of,what happened first time get nowhere with you guy hope you can because after six tries I am beginning to think there scamer again thank you matthew,cebulski

  42. you people are the most evil indecent monsters i have ever witnessed, you post animal torture videos, not only are you the sickest monsters i have ever witnesses, you re worse that the shit that comes out of people’s asses.

  43. You removed access to Parler app from my apps?? This isn’t China yet. There is no way you can stop the people from exposing you all it’s happening. Keep censoring it will be your demise as a company. Im on Parker and have NEVER seen anyone incite violence so you are wrong again. We see you👀

  44. I was looking at Tendo pictures and i kept seeing anime characters that werent tendo satori and i only saw two out of the whole thing step up your game

  45. The techs at YouTube music do not do a good job. There are complaints on line about what they don’t do and many people are having trouble as I am with YouTube music and cannot get any decent help

  46. Good job limiting access to Parler. Apps promoting hate speech and concepts, and harmful conspiracy theories should be banned. Thank you.

  47. Your company and other tech oligarch’s attempt to silence opposing opinions, and crush competition on your platform amounts to to a Soviet Russia iron fist on freedom, a frightening allusion to George Orwell’s 1984, and surely was a result of pressure from your Communist masters in China. Your actions do not align with the American Principle of a free and fair society.

  48. I had 500 taking out of my account I m disable and just barely making it with the little money that I get once a month who would do such of things as this

  49. Stop your censorship of parker and all who you disagree with. The internet should be open to all points of view regardless of how you feel or your political bent

  50. Dear google my name is Edin Mendez and i would like to speak with a CEO department or the marketing and carrier. My intencion is to servyou as a maketing and sales as a call center out of the states for more presasly in Guatemala central america it will save labor costs if any one can a way to call me my number is 813-277-xxxx once again my name is Edin Mendez

  51. I am one of many Americans that is upset about Google’s attack on free speech and censorship of conservative voices. I am not going to stand idly by and watch Google make a coordinated with Amazon and Apple to attack people like me and institutions like Parler. I have already migrated from using Chrome as my primary browser and will be using Wave Navigation instead of Google Maps. I will continue to look for more opportunities to further myself from Google. I have encouraged others to do the same and have asked my elected officials to take legislative action against Google and other “Big Tech” companies. I am also encouraged to see the various anti-trust lawsuits that are being filed. While I don’t totally understand Google’s agenda, I know that it is un-American and is an attack on my God given right to free speech. I don’t like taking these steps as I used to be a big Google fan, but Google’s actions are directly opposed to my principles and love of freedom. Please reverse course before Google further alienates more Americans and further destroys the country we love.

  52. To Mr Sundar Pichai,
    This in response to your reprehensible actions of removing Parler from the google play store! You, along with the left are nothing but hypocrites! You want to silence conservatives but I hate to tell you buddy, we stand strong in support of our president Donald J Trump. What are you so afraid of? Are you hurt as panicked as nancy pelosi as special forces confiscated her laptop and she is about to be exposed for the criminal she is? Maybe you should be panicked because what about to take place in the next week is going to bring you to your knees? So did you move here from India as your name indicates? Let me set you straight! In the United States we have have a Constitution, and the conservative patriots believe in the Constitution and no one including you is going to silence us! Oh by the way, I bypassed your idiot play store and downloaded Parler on my android phone without your playstore!
    Sit back and enjoy the show as it will definitely bring you to your knees!

  53. i had a friend work for Lowes for about 7_8 year they fired her for trying to protect Lowes product by getting a tag number

  54. Can not (account recovery) my accounts and or merge them?? Contacted Google and Facebook to no avail. Followed there protocol to perform recovery

  55. Mr Sundar Pichai, how can a company like google tell the world their are for free speech and block OUR President. Shame on you. We the PEOPLE will not be silenced.

  56. Ive got a lawsuit against Google assistant for telling me to go kill myself,amongst other profanity and name calling .on November 8th 2020, Why is this even in your software??!! I just lost my little 27 yr old cousin to suicide!!! How dare you and you’re software tell me to do do bodily harm when she has never worked properly for me on my account. I’m very upset about this considering I’m the one who had to clean up my cousins room after his suidside. Who do you think you are?!!!! I don’t find this humorous . ,!!!

  57. So I’m trying to login into my Gmail and I typed in the correct password and all the sudden it keeps telling me that my Gmail isn’t me which it is and I don’t know what’s going on but I need it fixed immediately. So at the moment I’m using my other one. Please respond. So the Gmail I have has issues is andreznorixxxxx @gmail.com

  58. I have a problem with some of the apps that I gotten from your play store. When we cash in to paypal there is no money paypal says the did not send anything. I am not the only one that is having issues with this problem there are about 800 people on pay pal site. My question to you how do let these dishonest people get away with this I have repeatedly sent inquiries to the people who makes these apps and they never respond. It is fraudulent advertising and no one does anything about it. I am contacting in hopes that I can get some answers and if I am very willing to seek legal counsel. As for myself I have documented all of my winnings and taken pictures of what they said that had sent the money to my paypal and I have yet to see a deposit. Please contact me or go paypal community site and look at how many players are complaining

  59. My name is Ryan Wall asking google Executives , does all record of every key I’ve push and submitted to various Social media record because my fee speech is being restricted it appears by very important people . My comment that contained nearly the entire poem read by Amanda Gorman asking for help rewriting her planned speech to cover the attack on our Capitol. My comment has been scrubbed from my public data . Google CEO or Executives can you please answer this question . I will not disclose the app name in my first complaint seeking answer but how hard is dignity and Honor if we truly are the Brave ? Critical feelings expressed about true events seems to have offended the powerful and Authoritarianism of expression when ,especially given as a gift to Amanda in my words does not deserve to be scrubbed because other details may embarrass someone who deny you dignity and respect you point out in writing . I may need legal representation if any Great Attorney sees my complaint about free speech unlawfully removed . Hurting someone’s feelings is not illegal but senoring to remain credible is fraud if that fraud restricts speech to retain power over others advancing financially. Hurting psychically and financially are enshrined to my knowledge . I need all the advise possible. Please help rawideaxxxx @gmail.com. Need US help !

  60. I’ve been trying to reach the developer on Google regarding the 8 apps that I downloaded into the agreement of watching ads to earn & the developer get paid for us to watch. Now can’t reach the developer & been trying to receive help from Google regarding the policies on sponsoring these games that were not able to communicate with the developer or Google staff that’s false advertisement. When the developers create this games & advertise. Our time is valuable to us I played while I need to be helping my children with school & during work lunchbreak to make a few $ for kids & bills. I also sent PayPal invoice to the developer.  I have reported this developer to all fraud official I could find is there anything else I need to be doing to get help from the developers & Google? Please

  61. I have been trying to get a refund from Google play since December 6 approximately. It has been a very agonising frustrating journey. To date I have been mostly unsuccessful. It seems Google picks and chooses what to refund denying the larger ounts. I have about $600 in unauthorized charges that I can’t get. Your billionaires. What is that to you? I’m elderly and disabled on a fixed income
    A family mber made these charges without my consent or lnowledge.The following charges are disputed: 11/7, $99.99 9.99 +19.99, 49.99 11/13: $99.99, 99.99, 11/14: $4.99, 11/16: $99.99, 99.99, 99.99 1.99. This totals about $680.00. I would not be ordering these items for myself at 71 years old. These items were charged to my master card beginning with 5332. Since third card was canceled I can’t give the whole number. Please help. It is difficult for me to negotiate through the internet as I am visually impaired.

  62. I changed my password and logged into a tv I purchased. Since I changed my password, google has logged my out of everything I use that password for. When I try to log in I am told that I changed my password. Thats it, it will not allow me to log in to my phone, nest, account ect. When I try to do recovery, it says it will send me a google email to change my password in 48hrs. Its past that time frame and I need access asap. PLease Help

  63. Good morning Google Team, an idea just came to mind that can used especially with the COVID-19 situation. What about having a virtual phone call app, where you not only see your contact but interact with them and their environment during the video call. I think a software like this can help ease some of the anxiety and address the mental health complexities that have arisen due to people being isolated.

  64. I purchased a a 3 Pack of the Google Nest and one of the units failed. I have been trying to get it replaced, yet each time what ever information I have provided has been denied. See the last email that I sent. I love the Google Product suite and was a big proponent of Google being used at the community college that I teach at. But have to say that I am sorely disappointed in the response that I’ve had from customer service. Here is the last email: Laurenze,
    Honestly  – I’m very disappointed in the response that Google has provided me. Attached is another document proving that I purchased the product. It is the invoice from Amazon. You have a copy of the order, pictures of the physical device and the from Amazon – as well as the serial numbers. 
    I was to receive a call back from your department on 3 occasions and that never happened. My time is valuable and you and Google have wasted it, along with fighting with me regarding a faulty product that I purchased in good faith from you. 
    At times products fail, that’s understandable. But it is how the failure to handle the situation is how customer loyalty is bred. 
    Now – if you are unable to provide me with satisfaction and your manager is unable to dial my number, kindly forward their number to me or simply send me a working replacement. I did try to call Google Support and was thrust into an endless loop of voicemail jail. 
    I await your response. 

  65. I has been given received 6 google telemarketing calls today asking for verification of address. This has been done before and the address is correct. I am on sick of -them. STOP THEM NOW. 801 728 xxxx.

  66. This is for anyone who reads this complaint….DO NOT BUY GOOGLE PLAY cards…Google will not honor them and then will not refund your money…..I have been fighting with Google for over four months trying to get them to activate and then refund my money. I have been told the card was stolen. Although I have the card and the receipt in my hand. I have written to them and keep being told that due to the pandemic it will take a while to get a response. Google is a HORRIBLE company to try and get a live person. They now top AT+T as the crappiest customer service in the business. The worst part is that Google does not give a crap about individual people. We are insignificant to them. FINAL WARNING!!!! Do not buy GOOGLE PLAY cards….you will be dissatisfied and completely frustrated.

  67. Google is no longer my friend! I am using other browsers and forms of media to get and find my news and information from. The sooner the Conservatives in DC can bust up the too big for their britches companies like google, the better. Mindless idiots might be ok with having their voices silenced or viewing controlled, but the rest of us won’t tolerate it, nor will we forget.

  68. My name is Lisa yougblood and I w work at the Walmart in LaBelle Florida I am needing to talk to someone ASAP about doing a hardship transfer going through some major issues with my soon-to-be-ex-husband it were threatening my life and so forth and so on and it’s escalating to where I’m I really need to move but I want to still stay with Walmart and I’m just wondering if there’s any way that you could do it exponentially whatever it whatever I have to do I’ll do it but I need to try to get it done just as quickly as possible my phone numbers to 39341 239-321-xxxx 239-321-xxxx please someone call me back as soon as possible

  69. RE:- [0-4083000031514] MY SERIOUS Concerns regarding YOUR charges [6426335573]

    We are simply at a loss as to how you have managed to calculate my GOOGLE account, arriving at the various £-totals deducted from my Credit Card Account.

    All I can say is that I had never ever budgeted daily sums for £500.00 Pounds . . . and to take the biscuit, 3 x £500.00 in only one day alone was deducted from my Credit Card Account ?!? . . . Neither had there ever been instruction to GOOGLE to impose charges based upon Clicks !!! Perhaps you would now be so kind and outline your reasons by swift email reply please as to your actions and as to how you arrived at your calculations.

    We need irrefutable evidence and proof hereon as otherwise I will hold you responsible for this mis-accounting demeanour you have concocted and will forthwith proceed to report you GOOGLE’s USA Head Office; suffice to say that you are on a retainer, receiving a commission renumeration giving you vital impetus to see my account appear as you have concocted, though something I find wholly unsatisfactory.

    You may call me on Monday at 14:00 London Time but do not do so, if by then, I do not have had your email reply . . .

    Kindest Regards ~ Pari Moore

  70. So i was scammed out of $113 from an app on the Google play store. And they refuse to refund my money. Google play also refuses an says there’s nothing they can do google play need to refund my money it’s been 3 weeks

  71. As a 15-year consumer and user of Apple products, as well as being a shareholder, please be advised that I will not buy another Apple product until Apple re-installs Parler on the Apps Store.

  72. I CHARLES E. MOON AM NOT SATISFIED WITH MY YOU TUBE TV SUBSCRIPTION. THE COST IS OUTRAGEOUSLY HIGH. PLEASE CANCEL IMMEDIATELY ALONG WITH ALL OTHERS GOOGLE ACCOUNTS N APPS. FROM THIS DAY FROWARD DO NOT CHARGE MY ACCOUNT ANY MORE. IF GOOGLE CHARGES MY ACCOUNT THEN I WILL BE CHALLENGING THE CHARGES.

  73. To all concerned: recently my account or channel will suspended for comments that I made . I fully admit that the content of my statements were questionable at best but they were honest opinions. Your company gave me no opportunity to reconcile these statements and chose to permanently suspend my channel. I have seen that certain posts should not be made public. I also see that my suspension may have been a bit heavy-handed. I come to you today to not beg or plead but ask you for compassion’s sake to reinstate my channel. I have found that your medical videos are very helpful. I suffer from a severe diabetic illness as well as a manic depressive illness through your YouTube videos especially the meditation videos it has helped me cope with the manic depressive illness so I come to you today asking for reinstatement and use of the service. I think it would show an extreme level of compassion if you would do this because one of those videos could save my life. Thank you for your time and consideration and I apologize for offending anybody with my content it was not my direct intention. My statements were purely intended to stimulate active debate.
    John Hereth Seattle

  74. I am so mad and don’t know who speak with. Paypal is were this was suppose to send my money l won over a thousand dollars. And l need it bad because l am trying to buy me a electric scooter because l cant walk. And l am honest and put alots of hours in this game(2048) .please help me get my money they promise me l would get. Thanks God Bless J.L.

  75. Was a very loyal customer but now that I see your company has become Political and boycotting Mikes “ My Pillow products only shows me that you are also boycotting freedom of speech !
    Companies like yours are insulting to many U.S.A citizens who honor the rights to voice our choices.
    My Choice now is to shop somewhere else where I feel I have a right !

  76. Hello, I have a Business plan with Verizon wireless. I recently upgraded my phone lines . I returned all my Devices . I received my bill and I am being charged $2698. For equipment. I called sat on the phone for 2 1/2 hours. The rep said she put a ticket in for a refund for $999.99 but the 4 lines that are being charged $330. Each can’t be refunded. Because it’s the remaining of the contract. I’m not understanding why I would have to pay the remaining of the contract when I returned the phones and is now in a new contract with the new phones. I asked for supervisor I was told he will call me back . I have not received a call back. Every time I call customer service I’m on the phone for over 2 hours and most of the time we get disconnected or no results. I’m so disappointed with the customer service Verizon wireless is providing. I am due a refund for $2698. I should not have to pay for service or phones that were returned. I have my conformation for all my devices.

  77. Black Americans use Google products, but yet you have ignored Black American History Month on the Doodle. Why is that? You refuse to recognize Black excellence during this month. You have highlighted others but not us. We will remember these actions.

  78. I’ve used Androids and tablets they also have the one feature called Google Assistant wouldn’t be cool to have Google assistant on laptops as well I know there’s ways to put it on there but I think it’ll be cool to have Google assistant on regular laptops as well for those who have problems with their computers assisting them on their computers I know there’s programs you can download but you have to click a button order to say something but Google Assistant all you have to do is say hey Google and it pops up and you just say what you got to say and they’ll help you do it on your cell phone but it does have its limitations on on phones and stuff but it probably would have the same on laptops I know it’s on MacBooks so what but will it be cool to have it on regular laptops as well as a feature my name is Kendall Davis and I love Google assistant and I would love to have it on my laptop is the way you all can help me put it on my laptop without being in trouble by y’all call me at 251-234-xxxx or email me at the following email address kendalldavxxxx @yahoo.com and yes I do have a Gmail address too but I will give that to you at a later date for I have a domestic problem far as spelling reading comprehending and with that service of Google Assistant it will help me perform better at what I lack of but don’t get me wrong being dyslexic can be a problem but it can be a problem can be overcome by termination of oneself oneself

  79. The amount of ads coming up just when I have found something on Goggle is very annoying. Everyone I indicate (not interested) keeps repeating over and over. The ads cover the info. I am looking for.

    I am 74 and I don’t know how to stop the ads. Please help.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.