USAA Headquarters

USAA Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the USAA Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

USAA Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
www.usaa.com
Related
United Services Automobile Association
Corporate Address
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, TX
78288
Phone Number
(800) 365-8722
Twitter IDs
@usaa

What is USAA’s Corporate Office Address?

The USAA Headquarters can be reached via postal mail at:

USAA Headquarters

9800 Fredericksburg Rd

San Antonio, TX 78288

USA

 

What is USAA’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

The USAA Bank Headquarters phone number is: (210) 498-2211

For USAA Membership, please call: 1-800-365-USAA (or 800-365-8722).

 

What is USAA’s Customer Service phone Number?

USAA Bank’s customer support phone number is: 1-210-531-USAA (or 210-531-8722)

The customer support 800 number is: 1-800-531-USAA (or 800-531-8722)

The USAA Bank customer mail address is:

USAA Federal Savings Bank
10750 McDermott Freeway
San Antonio, TX 78288-9876

What is USAA’s Email Address?

You can email USAA if you have a member ID.  Log in first here.

USAA can also be contacted via Twitter at the Twitter handle:Twitter: @USAA_Help

 

USAA Executive Team.

  • Stuart Parker (CEO)
  • Laura Bishop (Executive Vice President)
  • Deneen Donnelly (Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary)
  • Torben Ostergaard (Executive Vice President Chief risk officer)
  • Carl Liebert (Executive Vice President COO)
  • Wayne Peacock (president, USAA Property, and Casualty Insurance Group, reporting to COO Carl Liebert.)
  • Chad Borton (President, USAA Federal Saving Bank)
  • Dan McNamara (President of the Financial Advice & Solutions)
  • Dana Simmons (Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff)
  • Heather Cox ( Executive Vice President, Chief Technology And Digital )
  • Michael Merwarth (Executive vice president, Enterprise Strategy & Marketing, reporting)
  • Patricia TeagueI ( Executive Vice President, Human Resources)

USAA Board of Directors.

  • General Lester L. Lyles- Chairman of the Board
  • Stuart Parker- Member, Nominating & Governance, and Executive committees
  • General John P. Abizaid- Member, Finance & Audit, Compensation & Workforce and Executive committees
  • Colonel Herman E. Bulls- Vice Chair, Finance & Audit Committee and Member, Member & Technology and Nominating & Governance committees
  • Colonel Eileen M. Collins- Vice Chair, Risk Committee and Member, Member & Technology and Nominating & Governance committees
  • Admiral Thomas B. Fargo-  Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Major General Tracy L. Garrett- Chair, Member & Technology Committee and Member, Finance & Audit and Executive committees
  • Rear Admiral Mary E. Landry- Member, Finance & Audit and Compensation & Workforce committees
  • Tracy B. McKibben- Chair, Finance & Audit Committee and Member, Compensation & Workforce Committee
  • Gerald R. Murray- Vice Chair, Member & Technology Committee and Member, Risk and Nominating & Governance committees
  • William R. Reed Jr.- Chair, Risk Committee and Member, Compensation & Workforce and Executive committees
  • Lieutenant General Robert L. VanAntwerp- Vice Chair, Compensation & Workforce Committee and Member, Risk and Nominating & Governance committees
  • John F. Young- Member, Risk and Member & Technology committees
  • Vice Admiral James M. Zortman- Chair, Compensation & Workforce Committee and Member, Finance & Audit and Executive committees

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 13 Average: 1.6]

58 thoughts to “USAA Headquarters”

  1. I was always told that USAA was a great insurance company. When I was told that I’m not sure what was meant by “great”. I insure three house and three cars through USAA and thought I had good coverage until claim time. I DO BELIEVE some USAA personnel that I have attempted to talk to TRULY do not LISTEN or HEAR their member’s issues! They appear to be focused totally in their lane of view and race full speed ahead to their destination while forsaking the common professional courteous that should rightly be afforded the USAA member. They seemingly strive to “close” an issue rather than help to “resolve” the issue. Of course the big powerful company moves ahead and leaves the member writhing in the dust; never, even glancing back to show one speck of concern. It has been a stressful, battle zone of hours laying wasted on the ground of my life….most precious hours I have so few of. I may be reached through mail at 1225 Rock Spring Road, Bumpass, VA. My phone number and email will be provided to other members if I can be of assistance……I WILL listen and reply if one would like further information.

  2. I have been on the phone with USAA for over 5 hours, been transferred to 12 different people and disconnected 3 times …. I have NEVER BEEN MORE DISAAPOINTED ! I’m at my wits end and after 27 years with USAA I will be leaving . I am still on hold going on 5 plus hours now .

  3. In March 2018, I called USAA to have my insurance updated for my pending move to Arizona. I was assured by the gentleman that the full coverage I have had since 2015 would transition smoothly to my new Arizona coverage. Two days into my drive, I discovered damage had occurred to my car during transport. Immediately, I took photos and contacted USAA via the mobile app. After several days, a representative contacted me stating I did not have comprehensive coverage and the damage to my car would be my financial responsibility. I spent many hours on the phone explaining to one cavalier representative after that the only change to my insurance should have been the state I reside in. Finally, I was told an investigation would be conducted. Several more days past until I finally received the call I had been waiting for. Recorded on my voicemail, is a message stating that back in March, I did request full coverage and that USAA did not update my police correctly. I was told that these errors would reflect on a letter being sent in the mail and my policy would be updated immediately.
    After several weeks and many unfulfilled requested, I still do not have the correct coverage. Per the recorded conversation where I requested that my full coverage be transferred to Arizona and the voicemail left by your company, the evidence stands strong that USAA made a mistake. Today, the man (I hesitate on calling him a gentleman for several reasons) informed me that I would have to pay double the payment to make up for the 2 months where USAA has not covered what was requested.
    As a loyal customer for nearly twenty years, I am disheartened by the treatment I have received. Considering you stand of the platform of “serving those who serve”, the dismissive attitude conveyed during this entire transaction is disappointing. I am left questioning the integrity and ethical standards of USAA.

  4. I am totally disappointed with the quality and the lack of knowledge. I have been transferred 3 times disconnected once and on hold for 30 minutes so the person could talk to her co workers. Then the rudeness comes on the phone and keeps repeating the same thing over and over again. Customer assistance is lacking and it’s sad however the quality and the training are lacking.respect to your devoted and loyal customers. I will be filling a complaint officially on the website

  5. My recent experience lead me to cancel membership with USAA and will advise any/all family/friends to avoid using this financial institution at all cost. I think any former member as myself (closed accounts on 9/25/18 only to learn they were already closed on 9/21/18 yet no one informed me).

    I believe their staff practice gender bias and directed intentional misconduct based on the directions of my now/soon to be ex-husband. During the course of the last 3-4 weeks I had weekly conversations with their staff who at no time advised that the auto loan in his name was not paid nor did anyone ask about paying the note. Based of false information provided to them by him they closed my accounts including my credit card but never contacted me as to their intent to take this action. My now/ soon to be ex-husband is the primary on the auto loan and has directed them to repossess my vehicle although there is a scheduled hearing related to this separation and addresses financial matters which of course includes marital assets and debts. Without my knowledge he removed in excess of $110,000 and paid of the marital house which doesn’t have my name. We had jointly engaged in tradeline services and he was compensated individually by the company yet he claimed to USAA that I accessed his password without his knowledge and completed the transactions (forgetting that he himself called USSA related to tradelines). USAA did not close his accounts without notice and find it acceptable to follow his directions to repo the vehicle that has been paid timely since the inception of the loan by auto loan. My credit card bill has been paid off monthly and most recently has a balance but payment is timely. In closing all my accounts including credit card it was brought to my attention that something was going on when attempting to log on a message appear stating that due to past difficulties access to usaa.com is denied.

    After discovering some concerning conducts related to my now/soon to be ex-husband, I filed for divorce. I had accounts and credit card with USAA for about 8 years. I was forced to move out of my home (to even be able to file divorce papers as this is SC law). I forwarded my mail and thought nothing of notifying USAA due to all ON-LINE banking. Within about 2 weeks of moving a representative contacted me to inform me that my now/soon to be ex-husband informed USAA of our separation and she had a great offer for me. It was to provide my children membership (after 8 years???). I had no interest in the offer. Then I got a letter telling me that the United States Postal Service informed them of my changed address and called twice on the same day to ask about the letter while voicing my safety in address disclosure. I had already discussed safety concern during the “we want to give your children membership call.”

    USAA AUTO LOAN-After about 4 different call that NO USAA customer service person mentioned anything about the auto loan- a letter arrives to me about my need to pay the loan or late charges will be added to the next payment. I called to speak with Mr. Wiggins whose signature is on the letter and got nowhere after speaking to 3 different people. They all can’t see anything. I did write a response to Mr. Wiggins and at this point a case needs to be filed as it relates to the gender bias and selective manner of imposing the terms of a marital debt against me although I’m not the primary person on the loan (nor on the title primarily or the registration primarily). So this car is to be paid by me but my now/soon to be ex-husband can come get it when he wants.

    It’s terrible that when practical questions are asked of their staff and they can’t answer, they put you on hold to create an answer but that leads to more questions. It’s a run around for no direct answer.

    This is clear violations and targeting based on the fabricated stories of one person. Since when does a person’s words trump the four corners of a signed loan agreement? What allows them to excuse my now/soon to be ex-husband’s direct refusal to pay the loan in his name? Maybe they excuse it away because he bought a new car financed through them… it says a lot about this financial institution. Stay away and buyer beware.

    My intention is to seek legal advice and contact regulatory financial agencies related to this matter.

    1. This is common practice in divorces, or soon to be initiated divorces. Usually it is the wife that goes and takes all of the money out of a joint account and uses it to fund her divorce. Four out of five divorces in this country are initiated by the female half of a couple. Do not blame USAA for your husband’s behavior, blame the divorce system that women created and now men are getting wise to.

  6. Spoke with a very rude manager in property insurance, I think Kevin. Hung up on me. Called for higher manager. Got transferred a few times to expedited? complaints. Were supposed to call back that day and never did. I never buy another product from USAA. Terrible customer service.

  7. Years back I had an accident police report said it wasn’t my fault but your insurance branch marked it down has my fault. This is costing me extra in coverage of my car. Now I understand why you all were raising my rate which is why I left USAA. Now I am thinking I need to leaving the banking after an experience with one of your phone center personnel being rude and loud to me on the phone. This is sad because I have been with you a long time.

  8. Executive Support Team is rude and have know knowledge about why my credit card payment is being held when it usually clears right away. They did not try to help and definitely did not go a extra mile to ensure all avenues were covered with me. I am very disappointed and getting in touch with the corporate office is not possible. USAA needs to work on their customer service. I am very disappointed.

    Unsatisfied Customer,
    Tiffany Manning

  9. To whom this may concern. I am no pleased how my claim is currently handle. I have receive for the tbird time the same document. To be complete. Due to USAA. Errors. Policy holder. James McAllister. 843 615xxxx

  10. I have been a member for over forty years and have never experienced worst service than in the last two years. I have had two claim adjusters and cannot get a call back from either one – no letters, no calls, no emails after leaving many, many messages. Still no resolution! I’ll be happy to speak with a supervisor or expound on constructive ideas.

  11. SIR, THANK YOU VERY MUCH I WANT TO COOPERATE WITH YOU PERSONALLY THERE IS NO ONE TO HELP ME, EXPATRIATE NEW YORK MRS. NANCY VIOLA BY GIVING THIS DONATION ON THE INTERNET, I ALSO ACCEPT IT IS MY INTENTION TO CREATE THIS FUND FOR POVERTY ALLEVIATION AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, AFTER CONTACTING FOR TWO MONTHS LONG MANY HAVE DECIDED TO GIVE ME A DECISION TO GIVE ME. BUT LAST 04/23/19th MR. DR BISHOP CHIFE FINANCIAL OFFICER USAA BANK NEW YORK 10928 USA WARI TRANSFER IS PROVIDED THROUGH CITY BANK

    BUT ONE DAY AFTER THE UNITED DEPARTMENT OF TREASURY ISSUED THE SUSPENSION, THEN AT NEW YORK CHIFE JUSTICE OFFICE INSTRUCTION FOR TAKING NECESSARY INFORMATION DATA AND COST OF WHICH IS $3750 DOLLAR, I’VE BEEN ASKING FOR JUST $800 DOLLAR FOR A LONG TIME .

    MY ECONOMIC SITUATION IS NOT GOOD. IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO LEAVE .

    CONSIDERING THE ABOVE MENTIONED ISSUES , IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH THIS MATTER AND I HAVE A LOT OF BENIFIT FOR YOU .

  12. SIR, THANK YOU VERY MUCH I WANT TO COOPERATE WITH YOU PERSONALLY THERE IS NO ONE TO HELP ME, EXPATRIATE NEW YORK MRS. NANCY VIOLA BY GIVING THIS DONATION ON THE INTERNET, I ALSO ACCEPT IT IS MY INTENTION TO CREATE THIS FUND FOR POVERTY ALLEVIATION AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, AFTER CONTACTING FOR TWO MONTHS LONG MANY HAVE DECIDED TO GIVE ME A DECISION TO GIVE ME. BUT LAST 04/23/19th MR. DR BISHOP CHIFE FINANCIAL OFFICER USAA BANK NEW YORK 10928 USA WARI TRANSFER IS PROVIDED THROUGH CITY BANK

    BUT ONE DAY AFTER THE UNITED DEPARTMENT OF TREASURY ISSUED THE SUSPENSION, THEN AT NEW YORK CHIFE JUSTICE OFFICE INSTRUCTION FOR TAKING NECESSARY INFORMATION DATA AND COST OF WHICH IS $3750 DOLLAR, I’VE BEEN ASKING FOR JUST $800 DOLLAR FOR A LONG TIME .

    MY ECONOMIC SITUATION IS NOT GOOD. IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO LEAVE .

    CONSIDERING THE ABOVE MENTIONED ISSUES , IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH THIS MATTER AND I HAVE A LOT OF BENIFIT FOR YOU .

    1. In this way nobody has received any money in the internet in Bangladesh, one thing, disappointment tension and fraud, so if you are honest about this, then prove me with the transfer, the people of the whole country will know your words.

  13. Dear Sir, Emergency help due to lack of cooperation, I did not know the truth about this matter. Last 23.04.19 in the date USAA bank to through the City bank, $9.6 million of dollars in Bangladesh is transferred to my account. Two days later the Treasury Department issued the suspension. It is very important that I want to cooperate with you as it is very true that I really want to know.

  14. How do I contact the corporate office headquarters by phone here in the UK. I would like to know if you have a UK customer phone number or corporate number, thanks.

  15. Happy Holidays All,
    I have to tell everyone that USAA has been wonderful to me, during the toughest times in life, they came through. They have actually heard me resort to tears; laughed with me when we were having a difficult time solving something. We laughed even I just wanted to tell a funny story. USAA was there for my divorce, when I was: deployed in Iraq; almost had to claim bankruptcy; my mom died; my only child died, I lost my best of 18 years and at my brothers passing. Of course, they were also there at every one of my family’s births of children and great grandchildren, all the weddings and anniversaries. They are now trying to solve a dispute for an airline ticket that is unbelievably messed up. They are working to recover the cost for me. The airline covered their tracks so well that USAA may have ended in reimbursing the money to them. However, I reiterate, the commitment USAA has to their family of customers. I called yesterday disagreeing with the outcome. They reopened the dispute immediately. I just got a call from Joe at the dispute center asking for more information.
    I would never think of changing to another company for anything else. Thank you, SFC Couture, Retired

  16. I am a disabled veteran whose car has been totalled. This is the third week of trying to get my settlement. I have been given no calls to hangup to now paying for a rental because it’s taking so long YOU don’t cover it anymore!!!! I am on a fixed income and don’t have this extra money but need the car for doctors’ visits!!!! Nobody seemed to have an answer!!! This is what I pay for What a joke

  17. For the last 4 months I have been receiving letters from your company stating that I am 2 months behind on a credit card with your company. I have never been a member of USAA and never had a credit card of yours. Each time I get the letter I call your company and try to explain the situation. They always say that the fraud dept will call me, but the never do! I was the CEO of a large insurance agency for over 30 years and know that sometimes it is very hard to collect past due premiums so I understand that you are trying to do that with me, BUT, SOMEONE HAS USED MY INFORMATION TO GET A MEMBERSHIP WITH YOU AND TO GET A CREDIT CARD, IT WAS NOT ME. THE LAST TIME i CALLED THEY SAID TO JUST DISREGARD THE LETTERS, THAT PERSON MUST NOT UNDERSTAND THAT THIS CAN EFFECT MY CREDIT. PLEASE HAVE M.J. WIGGINS CONTACT ME THANK YOU

  18. IGOT A CHECK FOR 2,98.00 . I AM NOT SURE WHAT IT IS FOR OR WHO IT IS FROM. ON THE BOTTOM IT IS SIGNED . STUART PARKER IT LOOKS LIKE .

  19. Three emails and two telephone calls regarding the transfer on my brokerage account to Schwab. No answer worth repeating. Most aggregious was sit back and relax and we’ll let you know when the time comes. Want to talk to management…get a voice mail and a 4-5 day wait for a reply…this was a direct quote and no one would forward me to a real voice. 52 years with USAA and this is the kind of treatment you get.

  20. I am not a USAA Member. I am a vendor hired by USAA. I am having some difficulty in getting an invoice paid. Who can I submit this problem to?

  21. After spending 2 days on the phone with USAA people I find all of them to be very cooperative, but I still need some help I can’t get because I don’t know my pin#. My card was declined twice and no one will tell me why. I’ve been with USAA over 50 years and I’m so very disappointed. Please take some time to find someone to help me. I should be the one to know the problem instead of keeping it a secret, help me! WK Auten

  22. Why are we continuing to advertise on the Fox network. They perpetuated the “Big Lie” that there was massive election fraud leading to a seditious act which Fox aided.

  23. Why is USAA MORTGAGE INTEREST RATE MORE THAN 1/2 POINT MORE THAN VETERANS UNITED AND OTHER VENDORS.
    I HAVE BEEN A MEMBER FOR 62 YEARS AND USAA SHOULD MATCH OR BEAT ANY RATE FOR ITS MEMBERS

  24. Just sent wayne peacock email on complaint with holland America cruize lines.cruizeCD8NCQ and case 1-868044xxxx. My credit card # is xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx exp 04/23. This is illegal as they not tell me the truth and owe me 884.02 . Many ways with covid and cancelled 2nd yrs in a row. My 884.02 was part of that trip and they cancelled it. Now try to use legalities to not refund? Agent Ballandra said they would??

  25. On or about the 23 of February, while working at home, I inadvertently accessed a fraudulent website and was almost scammed out of money from my USAA bank account. I figured out what was happening and stopped the transaction and reported the incident to USAA security. My initial contact was very good.
    On 25 February, I discovered I was still locked out of my account. I contacted USAA again and dealt with an employee from the Deposits division. His employee number is: 1G317. (this identity was provided to me by a USAA customer service rep on 26 Feb).
    After resolving my lock out issue this employee proceed to inform me that if I continued to have actions such as these that USAA bank may choose to terminate their relationship with me.
    This is over-the-top poor customer relations.
    I informed the employee I had been a customer of 40 years and he had no business talking to me this way. He informed me that it was company policy.
    I have always been a strong supporter of USAA bank, but now if your bank wishes to discontinue our business relationship inform me now. Receiving threats from a child for supposed bad behavior when I was the victim should never be tolerated.

  26. I’m trying to cancel my auto insurance and your company is the worst insurance company I ever dealt with to make a change

  27. Regarding Claim #011096170-xxx, Catrice Horton, the adjuster assigned to this claim, will not respond to phone messages, e-mails, or provide any information as to the status of this matter. This has not been my historical experience with USAA. I can imagine how busy you are with claims as a result of the storm, but this claim is well over a month old and we are getting no information. This is very frustrating and I would appreciate some assistance.

  28. I’VE been on the phone OVER 1 and 1/2 hours. I’ve been transferred from dept. to dept. 3 times. Once, the USAA employee hung up on me. I asked for employee identification numbers……I was told that USAA doesn’t assign employee ID numbers…..Is that the Truth?

    The employee who hung up on self-identified herself as “Caprica”…..in the web site support .dept. Caprica (if that’s her real name) She seemed to have no idea as to how to fix the problem, and kept asking me to repeat information that I had already given her…..in some cases……several times. I asked for her employee ID number. She said she didn’t have one. I asked her to transfer my call to a supervision. She said, “I can’t do that”. She also said that none were available. I asked several times to talk to a supervisor and got the same answer.

    NO SUPERVISOR AVAILABLE?????? I THINK THAT I WAS LIED TO…… This is USAA!!!!!

    After a transfer to “annuities” I was transferred back to web site support and I talked to “Jacquise” I asked for a supervisor. The answer was that “none are available”. When she finally said she would look up a supervisor, I waited on the phone another 10-15 minutes…..then she said, “I have to wait for a supervisor to respond to my call”.
    When I asked “how long” she said because it was Friday, it might be till next Monday or Tuesday. I said that there were still 4-5 working hours on Friday……couldn’t she get a supervisor in 4-5 hours???? She would not commit to doing that. What in the world were USAA’s supervisors doing that took all of their time for the next 4-5 hours???

    I have the distinct feeling that: 1) I was not given their real name, and 2) they were lying to me when they told me that USAA didn’t assign comployee identification numbers and when they said a supervisor was not available. and that the message I gave to Jacquise hit the trash can as soon as I hung up.. ALL LARGE BUSINESSES ASSIGN EMPLOYEE ID. .HOW ELSE COULD THEY BE PAID!!!!!

    I’VE BEEN WITH USAA 53 YEARS. I FEEL LIKE I WAS TREATED LIKE A PIECE OF TRASH. BEING TRANSFERRED TO THE WRONG DEPT. AND THEN BEING TRANSFERRED TO A 2ND WRONG DEPT. ETC……….IS NOT ACCEPTABLE…..IS THAT WHAT USAA HAS COME TO NOW????

    My problem is this: When my wife tried to look up her annuities……there are two: Wendy 1 and Wendy 2……ONLY Wendy 1 was displayed. Wendy 2 was simply not there. Wendy 2’s contract # is 005968429TA.
    Wendy IS getting the monthly deposit…thank goodness.

    WHAT IN THE WORLD DO I HAVE TO DO TO GET WENDY 2 DISPLAYED?????

    My name is John Stevens 0815321 Usaa.
    Phone # 208-914-xxxx 53 YEARS WITH USAA.

    After what I’ve gone through, I feel I reserve an apology, plus a direct phone call from someone who can fix my problem.

    IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK???

  29. I called several times Friday and again this morning to check status of refinancing of home mortgage with no return calls yet:
    Yessenia Otero, x3xxxx
    Valerie Solis, x 6xxxx
    Kimberly Sims
    Mr Rodriguez at x 3xxxx

  30. I have been a member of usaa for 60 years .
    I have not been able to sign on for the last 3 weeks. I follow the sign on procedure and get rejected every time.
    I need help from the president to get into my records soon.

  31. I have tried for 3 consecutive weeks to get onto my accounts.
    The first 2 times I was told that the computers were down.
    The 3rd time I was told that I was too slow

  32. I am having several problems. First, I am not receiving statements for my savings. I was told that I woiuld be contacted in 24-48 hours on ticket number INC5705114.
    No word. Second, security text is not working. And it is too hard to get an appropriate person using your automated system. She asks the same question over and over!!!

  33. I have been a proud policy holder for 55 years and never had a compliant– until now. I have/had an account with $150,000 that I have been trying to have transferred to my brokerage account. It’s a Roth IRA. It took month (s) to agree on the paperwork which, per USAA’s records) arrived in the 2nd week of March. The money was withdrawn from my USAA account approximately 7-10 days ago , by manual check and has yet to appear at my brokerage location. Two points: why would you send it “regular Mail”. The money is sitting in a USAA account earning interest- my interest-and I want it. I don’t know SEC regulations but I intend to find out. The company’s risk is more than an unhappy customer.

  34. My number old number 951.261.0016
    I didnt know what zelle is and accidentally mis keyed one digit when trying to send money to myself…miskeyed nuber 951.261.0816 500.00 I jeed this resolved and returned to my account immediately. 619327xxxx

  35. lets start by saying a offer was made by USAA for my 2012 Equinox. I had to file bankruptcy during the Covid. Now USAA will not honor that agreement. The agreement was for 4100.00 the balance was around the 10,000 mark. I have gone thru so many people at USAA that my head is swimming. I was told that it became null and void in Feb. 2021. I never received that letter. Now the REPO department send notice of recovery. I made a good faith offer and was told to wait on the letter, it would have all the info needed on where to send the cashiers check to. I guess USAA feels that it is better to lose 10 grand of the members money instead of the settling for the 4100. This email will more than likely get lost just like the letter. I was trying to do what I thought was right since USAA was good to me. Please let me know if this email made it thru Thanks

  36. My name IS REV. PATTI MILLER. I have HEARD only GOOD things about YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY.

    I have a COLLEAGUE IN MINISTRY who recently LOST HER JOB.

    Her HUSBAND owns a SMALL BUSINESS.

    SHE is looking for AFFORDABLE BUNDLE insurance, for HOME, CAR and BUSINESS.

    Blessings in Jesus,
    Rev. Miller

  37. Your member damaged my car. My car is in the repair shop. Rental car is a Chevy spark that all you approved. I have a CRV your, I need a comparable car for my families safety and day to day use. I have called no one helps. The person on general line never able to contact me with a manager. Your treatment of me and my family is flat out wor and no one in your company Cares at all. Terry Lumley 484-744-xxxx

  38. USAA does not care about Veterans. My wallet and phone was stolen. These people deposited fraudulent checks of 15K and then hacked into everything else I owned. I a veteran, a single veteran of 3 and they blamed me for the crime. I have the police report and everything and they didnt even want the police report. Then the customer service people are LIARS!!! One Rep stated that “you will just have to pay us back eventhough you have the report .” Very insensitive. I have nothing and they are keeping my Disability Payments as well. I will never deal with them again. They just want to cater to the rich!

  39. I HAVE SEVERAL COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE WAY MY WRECK WAS HANDLED. MY CAR WAS TOTALLED BY A GEICO CUSTOMER MARCH 26, 2021. AGENTS WITH USAA ARE IMPOSSIBLE TO REACH BY PHONE. WHEN I LEAVE A VM, THEY NEVER CALL BACK. I’M STILL WAITING FOR MY SETTLEMENT CHECK OF $9267.06. I WANT TO TALK TO SOMEONE WHO RUNS THE AUTO CLAIMS DEPARTMENT. I’VE BEEN WITH USAA FOR 26 YEARS AND HAVE GIVEN YOUR COMPANY A LOT OF MONEY.

  40. I have been a customer for the last 21 yrs or so with USAA and always been proud to be one. The best of customer service always been admirable to the day I have my home insurance claim. Everything since the beginning has been frustrating with the agent that i had to deal with. Lousy in communicating with me. I have to call all the time to get status to the point like I have to beg to hear from someone. Today I wanted to know if my personal claim has been approved of denied . It been sad that this company so big and has the best customer service that I thought i always experience has gone down the drain. I am not asking for so much only to know if it approve or denied plain and simple. but NO communication is not acceptable .

  41. I am being overcharged Insurance premiums. My son totaled his car (Nissan Altima 2.5) in October 2020, the claim was submitted, and the car was removed from Auto Policy in November 2020. However, for some reason they keep renewing the Auto Policy for my Son’s car. I have called several times to let them know that the car is totaled, and every time they assure me that it’s been taken care of, but, they keep renewing the policy and adding my son’s car. I paid $789 insurance bill for June 2021 and being charged $734 for July 2021. I need your help in rectifying the issue. Also, the car was declared totaled in November of 2020, it is now June 2021 and the claim is still not processed.

  42. I am a four year member of USAA. I (until recently) have never filed a claim (other than roadside assistance) in the four years as a member nor have I ever been late/missed a premium payment (autopay). I have always recommended USAA services to friends and family. I’m on several FB pages where I’ve also highly recommended USAA to those looking for insurance. All of this, due to a most unfortunate incident will change! I will now be “that person” looking/asking about insurance carriers. I never expected to be treated as I have and betrayed as such by this company.
    My wife and I full-time RV. We love this lifestyle. We so enjoy traveling this great country that I gave nearly 23 years of active duty military service in the USAF.
    While traveling through Kansas we experienced a catastrophic breakdown of our vehicle. So far, this incident has cost us a total of $9131.21 out of pocket expenses with only $265.17 reimbursed. My last reimbursement submission has so far been ignored. Not even an email (as of yet) approving or denying. I’ve dealt with USAA representatives about this to no avail. I’ve been told that I would receive a call from an advocate rep. I did receive the call but wasn’t able to take the call. I called Mr. Forrest Cornieles back, left a message and I’ve not heard back. I also received and accepted a call from (did not catch the name) but was not able to take the time to speak. She agreed to call me back at our agreed upon time. Never called! You (USAA) have shown your true colors. You are a mega corporation. You’ve been around for 99 years and your sole purpose is to make a profit. Your purpose is no longer to take care of the customers that “served this country”! I fully realize that my decision to “move on” will have no bearing on your “bottom line”. This is principle!
    You are welcome to contact me if you wish to obtain the details of this incident. The claim number is: 026309486-005.
    I will wait to hear from you…but won’t hold my breath!

  43. I have been a customer of USAA since 1981. I currently have homeowners, flood and auto insurances along with an IRA with USAA. Seemingly, the quality of services has deteriorated during tha last 40 years.
    My account has been locked many times but the most recent is by far the most severe. I have been on line, attempted to open the account numerous times, talked with two representatives, etc. etc. to no avail. I am now looking to find another insurer as the USAA I once knew no longer exists.
    I would appreciate someone helping me get access to my account, whereby, as I seek other companies they will know my current plans.

  44. I have been refused housing coverage extension due to covid effecting materials and other supplies for my contractor. I will be evicted July 21 if that extension not granted.

  45. STOP advertising on the Tucker Carlson evening program. His comments are totally baseless and disrespectful to our military leaders.

  46. Why have I not received a status of my complaint from the Executive Office Since February 2021? I am about put Wayne Peacock and your entire executive board on blast on Face Book and Twitter asking the same question.

  47. I am a USSA member. I have had a serious problem with one of your agents on the phone. I want someone above a supervisor (manager) to contact me by phone: (517) 920-xxxx. I will explain the situation at that time.

    Allan Wojcik
    xxx Sand Creek Hwy Apt. C Adrian, MI 49221

  48. Dealt with your liar adjusters all I’m going to. Usaa is the worst company ever.5 weeks and still haven’t done anything to solve my case. Having someone who pulls out in front of you then they have us no no for insurance, you get nothing but trouble.

  49. I was injured in a car accident by an USAA member in 2019 and had signed released forms, etc as well as sent materials to the assigned claims adjuster at the time (well I am newly assigned #3 because assigned to #2 within short period of time after initial claim opened. I’ve attempted thru the course to be as transparent as possible given state of health conditions, etc (again telling to contact medical providers, sending in bills/statements and receipts for what’s been paid as well as continuous care over the course since 2019 and then he just up and dropped my claim on her case load). I have been continuously in pain and receiving care (Dr, Physical Therapy & Medication) then COVID hit and then restarted another series of PT early this year. I am approaching my statute of limitation and she said she pretty much had to start from scratch…WTH 🙁
    I just want everything I’ve experienced and medical care expenses, items purchased to help get to a manageable level of pain as well as the impact this accident has had on my life to be fully taken into consideration as I was told this is highly to reoccur again as it has as I had just turned 50; had plans that were impacted by this accident due to the pain that I was left in and still have lot of good years ahead.
    I’ve asked for manager several times and not contact (now she is out of the office for a wk). Yes, they are a business but they are paid by members to handle their best interest for insurance (claims, if any) as to avoid lawsuits etc on them. I just want what should be a fair and reasonable process and compensation.

  50. Complaint of time line and non communication (in timely manner) of claims adjusters in process of requesting, reviewing materials & reaching a fair resolution for bodily injury claim.

  51. USAA member 966xxxx 28 years never over draft never returned checks never over payment Turned down for credit card Unbelievable!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.