Verizon Wireless Headquarters

Verizon Communications, Inc Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Verizon Communications, Inc Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Verizon Communications is the holding company for the brands of Verizon, Verizon Wireless, Verizon FiOS Internet and TV, and MCI. The company also owns AOL and Yahoo Inc.

Verizon Communications, Inc Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
www.verizon.com
Related
MCI, WorldCom, Verizon Wireless, Yahoo, AOL
Corporate Address
140 West St.
New York, NY
10007
Company Contact
Lowell C. McAdam
Position
Chairman and CEO
Phone Number
212-395-1000
Employee Count
194,000
Twitter IDs
@Verizon, @VerizonWireless, @Fios

What is Verizon Wireless’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Verizon Wireless’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-212-395-1000.

 

What is Verizon Wireless’ Customer Service Phone Number?

Verizon Wireless’ Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-922-0204.

Or, call *611 from your Verizon mobile phone.

Verizon FiOS Customer Service phone number is: 1-800-837-4966.

For Sales, call 1-855-594-1243.

What is Verizon Wireless’ Headquarters Address?

The official Verizon Headquarters as well as Board of Directors are located in New York City.  The executive leadership team and operations are located in Basking Ridge, New Jersey.

Verizon Wireless’s Corporate Office Mail Address is:

  • New York Corporate Headquarters
  • 1095 Avenue of the Americas,
  • New York, NY 10013
  • USA

The Verizon Operational Headquarters address is:

  • Verizon Basking Ridge Operational Headquarters
  • One Verizon Way, Basking Ridge,
  • New Jersey 07920
  • USA

Phone Number: 1-908-559-2001

 

How do I Contact Verizon Wireless Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Verizon Wireless via:

Verizon Wireless Live Chat: Connect to Live Chat here.

Verizon Wireless’s Email Address: Use the Email Form to ask a question.

Verizon Wireless’s Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Verizon Wireless on Social Media:

Verizon Wireless Twitter Help: @VZWSupport and @verizon

Verizon Wireless on Facebook: www.facebook.com/verizon

Verizon Headquarters Executive Team.

Verizon’s management team consists of:

Lowell C. McAdam
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Tim Armstrong
Chief Executive Officer -Oath

Martin Burvill
Senior Vice President and Group President Verizon Business Markets

Eric Cevis
Senior Vice President and Group President – Verizon Partner Solutions

Kenneth Dixon
Senior Vice President & Group President – Consumer Sales & Service

Ronan Dunne
Executive Vice President and Group President of Verizon Wireless

Matthew D. Ellis
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Tami Erwin
Executive Vice President – Wireless Operations

George Fischer
Senior Vice President and Group President – Verizon Enterprise Solutions

James J. Gerace
Chief Communications Officer

Rose Stuckey Kirk
Chief Corporate Social Responsibility Officer

Rima Qureshi
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Marc C. Reed
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

Diego Scotti
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Craig Silliman
Executive Vice President – Public Policy and General Counsel

David Small
Executive Vice President of Global Field Operations and Assurance

John G. Stratton
Executive Vice President and President of Global Operations

Hans Vestberg
Executive Vice President and President of Global Networks and Chief Technology Officer

Verizon Board of Directors

Lowell McAdam, CEO of Verizon (chairman of the board)

Shellye Archambeau, CEO of MetricStream

Mark Bertolini, CEO of Aetna

Richard Carrión, CEO of Popular, Inc.

Melanie Healey, former President of Procter & Gamble

Frances Keeth, former Executive Vice President of Royal Dutch Shell

Karl-Ludwig Kley, former CEO and Chairman of Merck Group

Clarence Otis, Jr., former CEO and Chairman of Darden Restaurants

Rodney E. Slater, former United States Secretary of Transportation and current partner at Squire Patton Boggs

Kathryn Tesija, former Executive Vice President of Target Corporation

Gregory Wasson, former CEO and Chairman of Walgreens Boots Alliance

Gregory Weaver, former CEO of Deloitte’s audit and enterprise risk division

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 13 Average: 1.8]

73 Customer Complaints for Verizon Wireless Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Verizon Wireless Headquarters, here.

  1. The manager on duty at the Pembroke Pines store on Thursday was incompetent and unprofessional. She needs training on tech support.

  2. Hello , my name is Matthew Brooks .I had a issue Sunday with a employee I was trying create a ticket to find a solution to my account .The employee do not honor my wishes I stay on 20-30 for him tell me I can create a ticket for my account later tell me no not business option .It was unsatisfied experience I have been having issues with my service I do not want switch cell phone provide could you all please help me .I ask speak to a supervisor I ask create a ticket nothing happen in that 20-30 minute span.As a customer I was hurt I could not get assistance from Verizon Wireless I can’t blame you for what a employee it does reflect on the business as a employee.Could you give me a call at (216) 407-xxxx to resolve this issue please .
    Matthew Brooks

  3. How to contact the corporate office out of office hours? I have an issue that needs to be dealt with and It cannot wait until Monday.

  4. coming from somme one who taught customer service courses I hate to say it but you people suck tremendously bad!!1 lots of bad commenting back to customers and I DONT KNOWS along with attitudes with being hung up on when I asked for a manager or supervisor. Then people not knowing how to do their job and finally the two main things. !! Giving customers false infomoration on who to contact and then on hold for over 40 minutes listening to you. stupid piano music . designed. to make you hang up after 5 minutes. As soon as my contact over I will be gone. In the mean time I will be giving everybody MY PERSONAL OPINION OF JUST HOW BAD VERIZON HAS BECOME. JUST ANOTHER MONEY HUNGARY COMPANY WITH EXTREMELY BAD SERVICE!!!!!!!!!! AND BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE WORD OF MOUTH HAS KILLED OFF MORE COMPANIES THAN ANYTHING. AND I DO HAVE THE BIGGEST MOUTH AROUND !!

  5. To whom it may concern I am just Gerald McNeal and I am emailing you today to notify you I thought it boom representative who had a bad attitude with me on the phone the date was August 13th 20/20 at about 1:45 p.m. if someone can give me a call back about the situation they will be you be appreciate it thank you. PS I already left complaint with online manager thank you.

  6. I received my August bill with a late fee when my previous, July bill was mailed on July 25 (due Aug 1). I had tried to pay my July bill in your store on 3rd Avenue & 69th Street but the machine was not working. I have been in your store on 3rd Avenue & 69th Street today and they tried to contact your customer service person on 611. After 20 minutes no answer. I then called your service number given on my bill and held on your wait line for one hour to speak with someone to remove the late charge. I cannot control the NYPS. Everyone is having problems, but this is really bad when a customer cannot contact you at all. I am mailing my August bill due September tomorrow and deleting the late charge.

  7. I’ve been informed that my watch won’t be fix due to not having insurance on. I was told a month ago that if I took my line off I would be able to use my phone insurance on my watch. Now I’ve being told I can’t get it fix. Seems verizon doesn’t care for me as a customer at all. I have been yelled at and disrespected.

  8. Diane M. McDonald 8:15 AM

    Customer Complaint

    I don’t know where else to go. I am having MAJOR problems with Verizon. I am very upset about this. It’s not the first time, not the second, not the third.

    I scheduled a call for them to call me the moriing and the call was dropped., I am not perionoid but I feel that it was purposely done.

    I need to speak to corporate and tell them what is going on., There have been many issues between your FIOS Payment website, and my cell phone problems. On chat and website for 2 hours yesterday to pay a bill. I want to speak with corporate. Someone in corporate that will get things done and make changes so that it works for the customer.

    What is going on with your executives that they don’t see that customers are not happy. Although I feel for those who have passed, we are sick of hearing from corporations that due to COVID. People can work from home. I am.

    The chat sessions are a waste of time.

    I am very upset with what went on yesterday regarding their payment part of their website.

    Diane M.
    973-945-xxxx
    You haven’t received a response yet. Lear

  9. I am a long standing 15 year customer, who always pays their bill timely. I spoke to Ms. Ray this morning @ 9:30 AM and she told me that my $10.00 discount will be terminated as of 11/30/20. THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS. I am on the verge of changing carriers because you keep charging customers more money for services. I want my $10.00 discount extended to the life of my contract. Ms. Ray was adamant that it cant be done. She was not the most pleasant person.

    Why does a new customer get all the bells and whistles and existing customers keep getting the shaft.

    Why should I keep service with you?

    All I am asking for is to keep my $10.00 discount for the life of my contract? I am not changing anything.

    I spoke with Lisa (supervisor) at 9:45 AM this morning and she told me that it cant be done. If this is how you treat existing customers then it is not worth me staying with Verizon.

  10. I have a complaint. It’s regarding an order for 4iphone12. I started the order October 24th. I learned today that they paid the payment to the wrong order number. I would like you please to push this order through. There is no reason for this. When order is filled overnight shipping please.
    Please contact me as I am running out of time.
    My phone number (951) 805-xxxx.
    URGENT.

  11. Switched over to Fios for data, voice and TV from Comcast. Nothing works… Land line down for 2 days. FIOS service not properly provisioned. Wasted 5 hours trying to contact a live person via text messages and phone. Received 1 call back and line was dead. Fumnny when I call Comcast I never wait more that 10 minutes to reach anyone. My mother warned about how poor your service is and she is correct.

  12. Since the 4th of November I have not had Wi Fi on the 6th I made a report they promised service by the 8th nothing happened Called on 9th promised on 10 th Tonight No wi Fi I have ,
    Made at least 8 calls they put me on hold with music tonight I held 24 minutes. Tomorrow I have to call optimum My husband is a retiree of Verizon also my daughter just retired with 34 years Tonght I have been on 35 minutes waiting talked to three people no help.

  13. Hello, My name is Dianne Evenson and I need assistance in getting my last bill from Verizon. I have called several times & have been told my bill will be sent to me. I had recently spoke to Verizon Representative Ally, on 10/29/20. She was very concerned about my problem and told me I would receive my bill by 11/95/20.Unfortunately, no Verizon Bill ever shows up! On 11/07/20, I spoke to Mathew, who again, was very concerned about my problem and he would Email me & send my bill. Still no Verizon Bill… This has be on going on fora two month period. This is why I finally had to reach out to you. Please assist me in this simple task, of receiving my bill!
    Regards,
    Dianne Evenson
    702-635-xxxx

  14. I have a Samsung 10 I had nothing but problems with it. I can’t receive any message or call when I am traveling on the instate I keep call Verizon but not getting any where with them every time I call I am on hold for 1 two 2 hours before I can talk with someone I am a 64 year old woman and I shouldn’t have to go through this. I called yesterday on the 11/15/2020 the guy told me that it would take 72 hours to fix my problem so I am calling back today 11/15/2020 only to be on hold for almost two hours now. I originally called on11/03/2020. Spoke with D J he got me a replacement phone but only every condition phone this phone still does not work well so I called back on 11/09/ 2020 spoke with Athena and she seems that she was helping me pretty good but she is just like the rest she was supposed to call me back within three days to check to see how my phone was doing I did not get a reply back from her I am still having problems with my phone like I said I don’t understand why they can’t fix the problem or send me some kind of other phone out this is totally ridiculous I’m never late on my payments I mailed my other phone back it cost me four dollars out of my pocket I also had to take my screen protector off my phone the screen protector cost me $40 I am asking Verizon for y’all to please help me to get this problem taken care of.

  15. Hello,
    I don’t even know where to start. I have been trying to talk with someone at Verizon about adding another line to my existing account or changing to an unlimited oer 55 plan. I first tried to do this on line or through the chat. My password didn’t work. I changed it. It didn’t work again. I changed it again. I then was asked for my secret question and that didn’t work and it sent me back to change my password again. Then I tried calling. That took me into telephone tree hell and it wanted a password and the one I had didn’t work. Finally I got through to someone on a live chat and we played twenty questions as I finally got the information I wanted (I think). But, I couldn’t add my daughter’s line because I didn’t have her phone info and we are 3000 miles apart. So I asked the chat person how to fix any of my passwords or secret questions so I could get in to make the change later. S/he told me that I couldn’t do that because I was an account manager, not an owner. I have always been able to change passwords before.
    It really seems like you are not interested in serving customers. I am trying to add service (and give you more revenue) and I am wondering why I am even using verizon since you make it so difficult to manage accounts and impossible to talk with a person. Could you please connect me with a real live person I can talk with while we fix passwords, secret questions (secret virtual handshakes, codes…) so I can actually manage the account without needing to talk with someone again since you definitely don’t want to talk with me. If I don’t hear from you I’ll just assume you are not interested in my business.

  16. SUPER BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. TRYING TO FIND OUT WHEN VERIZON IS GOING TO PROVIDE WIRELESS WIFI IN MY AREA, NO ONE KNOWS ANYTHING,

  17. does anyone with any authority even read these complaints. if you call customer service, there are no
    answers from anyone.

  18. I have been call Verizon to get my phone fix the first call was the beginning of November. And on November 27 tech said need it to be read place been call. And nobody is help me I put a complain in at the BBB and still nobody from Verizon call back when I call there keep putme in tech.

  19. Hello
    I ordered I pad air for my legally Blind child on November 27 Black Friday prices was setup price$ 528:00 and I supposed to be receiving by December 2 , I did not receive by end of day I call Verizon they told me fraud department canceled your order,and they did not give any answers told us contact costumer service we use them last 14 years, we did not understand what he’ll on them to do this not only that they never send anything no emails or phone to we cancel your transaction now they asked me to pay $ 729:00 because promotion is over so alerts do not trust Verizon to order them anything they are fraud people customer service is completely garbage never ready to give supervisor contact home office no one ready to take complain, Thank God, gives us strength 11:00 am to 4:45 I’m with them problems not solved yet.

  20. I have been a Verizon since they took over the Alltel cell phone service. Verizon shut down 3G service a couple of months ago making my phone no longer usable. The balance of my Prepaid account was $101.14 , Acct # A49101541xxx. I did not cancel the phone. Verizon cancelled the service to the 3G customers. I expect Verizon to refund to my credit card the outstanding balance since Verizon has prevented me from using my functioning phone.

  21. VERIZON has literally stepped up to become th WORST company to deal with… or NOT deal with dare I say. I have been trying to resolve an issuer due to a mistake made on their part and have had the run around like there’s no tomorrow, From an official complaint to the Better Business Bureau, to try to speak to a ” account manager executive” nothing has been resolved or looks to be resolved. I have given VERIZON every opportunity to remedy there incompetence, and still I am at square one with a unusable iPhone 12 and an overcharged account … I know I am small potatoes but my next step is speaking to a local lawyer who specializes in fraud….cause in todays world they should not be allowed treat customers like this.

  22. I ve been trying to request my rebate for the purchase of my phones. Customer service cannot handle this kind of request. I would like an answer from the higher management of how to get my rebate card and the company should correct this major problem. I purchased this phone in November of 2019 and still get placed on hold and disconnected. My phone number is 781-853-xxxx

  23. I purchased a new phone and related attachments from your franchiser in Margate Florida on November 21, 2020. I am satisfied with the phone but am concerned with the safety of charger purchased at the same time.
    It has on occasion severely over heated and Remembering the Sanyo debacle I went to the vendor and asked to receive a refund because of my concern for the safety of my family.
    They had no concern for the safety complaint but stated that a refund required the original. Package. This negligible covering was disposed by us after about a week of satisfactory performanace of the charger. They then kept saying that I was to be charged half the items cost ($30.00) because of not having the packing. I kept saying that I just wanted a refund not an exchange and also could not understand the high cost for not having the units packaging. I suspect that they intended to sell it to someone else.
    To say the least they never wanted to address a serious safety issue.
    My old charger put into service has been charging fine and I now don’t even need or want something new. I am 79 years old and don’t appreciate this non caring safety policy.
    I hope someone in your organization does.
    I am financing the phone and feel maybe some action or non action on my part in this area will get some interest in the safety isssue.

  24. My name is Darnell Gordon and I’m writing you today BEGGING for help.

    My phone bill was due on December 8th,2020 and I had all intentions on paying, however I discovered that the new job I started held back the first weeks pay and I had to change my date of payment from the 8th to the 15th. ( screenshots attached)Unfortunately Verizon still took the payment of $493.93 which caused my rent check to bounce. This has put me in a bad situation because not only is my rent late I was charged fo the bounced check and the late fees $25.00 per day and none of this is my fault. I’ve called as you can see and got nothing in return.  I am desperate because Florida laws can have me evicted by the time the money is refunded not to mention the late fees and the check fee. I am asking for Verizon to make good on the mistake that was made since none of this is my fault. I was told that I couldn’t speak with a supervisor and I would have to wait 2 hrs to speak to one meanwhile I’m on pins and needles not knowing if I will have a place to live with my family during the holidays during this pandemic. I CC the local news team in an effort to get a response from Verizon just incase this email and phone calls are not addressed. I am pleading for your help.

    Please call me at 904 518 xxxx

  25. Hello,
    I bought an iPhone on 11/27 and my order got mixed up since day one . I was a little concerned because I did not have a land line to make a call to activate my phone and wanted to plan accordingly but The agent told me that my phone will be ready to use one I get it !
    That was not true because I called And spoke to an agent who informed that I needed to go to a store to further assist because it needed other stuff . I went to a store in concord Nh and they activated my phone .
    I bought my phone new but it seemed that it had lots of issues . I called Verizon again after my phone was activated and I almost spend my whole afternoonwith different agents last Wednesday. I was told finally to send my phone for an exchange . The agent spoke to me said he documented everything and sent me a return label to send my phone and he told me to wait for an email from the company so I can go to a store and pick up a new phone … I did send My phone last week . Yesterday I called Verizon again to check on the status as I did not receive any email and I can’t work properly due to not having my phone to go on zoom calls with my employer ….to my surprise the agent from yesterday told me that was not true and there was nothing from what the other agent told me . I have been waiting for your company to get back to me so I can get an exchange and I missed job opportunities because I can’t call to be interviewed… could you please check under my account and help with this situation? If possible, I would prefer to be contacted via email please as the phone I m using now is difficult to use .

    My name is
    Karima Barniat
    xxx galloping hill rd
    Hopkinton NH 03229
    603-496-xxxx
    Barniaxxx @gmail.com

  26. Hello,

    I just a complaint and want to add an important detail that I missed . While I spoke to the agent yesterday and after spending more than 1 hour on the phone trying to get me an update on the status of my phone and let me know that what the other agent said was incorrect I asked to speak to a manager.
    I started speaking to him and he hanged up the phone on me . I waited for a call back from him and he did not . Calling your company is time consuming so I could not call him back . It was unprofessional and I m really appalled at the way how your customer service people are handling people’s requests and issues . Please look into this and read the information left by the first agent I spoke to I think last Wednesday to see how this experience had negatively impacted me and try to help me by fixing the mistake. I have been a customer for many years .
    In advance , I appreciate your prompt response to this matter as I m still waiting to get my new phone from you .

    Karima Barniat
    xxx Galloping hill rd
    Hopkinton NH 03229
    603-496xxxx

  27. Hi
    Upon submitting my complaints I realized a message that stated that my complaint will appear in this page . I do not want any of my personal information to appear on the page . Please delete my personal information. I m sending my complaints to your team to figure out how could you help that is why I m including my name and everything else that could identify my account to further help .
    Karima Barniat
    311 Galloping Hill Rd
    Hopkinton by 03229

  28. I have been with verizon for over 15 years. I have been on the phone with customer service now for two and a half hours. I can hardly understand the women with her heavy foreign accent and she just lied to me about my bill. I need to talk to someone that I can understand and that they can understand me. I recently switched from a business account (previous employer) to a personal account. I had the personal account for less than one month. first months bill was $68 and second months bill was $680. This is the third time ive called the billing department and all three times they have told me that the plan I am on they do not offer and don’t know how I got on that plan. The women I am speaking to currently just told me the best they can do is credit my account for $100. And I just currently got hung open on again for the third time. I am not sure what to do or who to talk to. please help

  29. Desist from trying to coerce or harrass me into accepting your personal location for CoVid-19 application.

    I do not wish to give up my right to privacy. I do not wish to track those around me even if they forfeited their right by downloading your tracking application.

    I do not wish to see your pushed notification every day as it only gives 2 choices, “load now”, or “load later”. You need a third choice, “never load”. Otherwise you are attempting to coerce people into giving up their rights acknowledged by the Constitution and State laws by giving them no other choice than to accept it now….or accept it later.

  30. Rison customer service is the worst customer service when you’re late on your bill because Of COVID-19 Verizon says they are here to help but they are quick to the gun when your bill is late one day they shut you off the first time I was shut off I had a flat tire by myself with my 10-year-old daughter and I had no idea how to change my flat tire the second time I was in a different kind of an emergency the third time my car malfunction on the way home and I had no phone to call for a ride and I ended up walking home in the middle of an ice storm on top of everything Verizon charge is a 7 dollar agent assistance fee but they don’t give you an option to take care of it yourself online because you have to call in for the financial services and then therefore they get to charge you the agent assistance fee. I am not happy about being shut off all the time I’ve been shut up for different times I’m not happy about paying a seven dollars assistance fee if I could take care of it on my own online but I can’t take care of it on my own online because it’s forcing me to call in. That is a double standard in my book the minute I get a chance to switch from Verizon to a different carrier I will and I will share my opinion with Verizon care of your services with absolutely everybody I know and I know how word-of-mouth is very important

  31. I went to one of your stores to switch providers,upon speaking with the salesman I was told that the phone I presently own right now VERIZON don’t take those cheap phones I must say I was so embarrassed in that store.. I am not RICH so it’s noway I could afford VERIZON as my Carrier what hurt my feelings is the way he said it to me.. One thing I learned about that visit
    VERIZON IS NOT THE STORE TO GO TO IF YOU REALLY NEED A PHONE…I WILL CONTACT ALL THE FAMILY MEMBERS I KNOW THAT USE VERIZON AND CONVINCE THEM TO CHANGE & SHARE WITH THEM HOW I WAS TREATED AT VERIZON.

  32. Wow your agents treat your customers badly, argue with them hang up, refuse to help barely speak English I just wanted to upgrade a phone. maybe l should just transfer service to a carruer who wants my business

  33. I’ve been a customer since 1992 & I’ve never been so dissatisfied with Verizon as I am now. Customer Service is a thing of the past, it is the WORST it’s ever been, you make it extremely difficult to speak to ANYONE & your automated system only works if I’m lucky. I’m ready to LEAVE VERIZON if you don’t make Customer Service a priority. We need to be able to speak VERBALLY to a LIVE AGENT. I ask you, PLEASE consider & respect your customers time. I’ve held twice today, an hour at a time & your live chat is not very functional, your customers are real, live people & we NEED REAL, LIVE PEOPLE TO ANSWER THE PHONE, not an automated robot who connects you to someone that you can’t stay connected to. PLEASE address this problem.

  34. I got on my sister-n-laws plan and was suppose to get a credit I believe its was like $400 but she is having trouble getting it and I was wondering why she is having such a hard time.

  35. My elderly parents phone is constantly being disconnected with no explanation. This is a serious matter for them to communicate as well as call out for help or what have you. Please tell me why this is happening. Glena and Richard Cox 894 598 xxxx

    Gale Lipscomb 804 677 xxxx

  36. Canceled service on September 11,2020. Have a credit on account of 114.53 please return. If I waited this long to pay you you would add on late fees so you can pay me late fees for not returning my money thank you

  37. Jeanie Le’Gaspi hereagain!!!
    Continue regarding ONE(1) MONTH CREDIT ON BILL
    FURTHERMORE, HERE ARE NUMEROUS #’s I CALLED to try & get through to TECH SUPPORT!!!!
    1800 922 0204
    503 469 0182
    AND TWO STORES HERE IN GRANTS PASS OREGON
    WORSE CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR TECH SUPPORT MORNING NOON OR LATE EVENING MORE OF THE SAME REPETITIVE MUSIC HORRIFIC MUSIC DAYS & HOURS WASTED OF MY VALUABLE TIME.
    PS…NOTICED THIS SAYS BELOW 24/7 FOR YOU TO RESPOND TO ME HERE AT THIS SITE…
    APPRECIATE YOU RESPOND VIA MY EMAIL 4geniexxx @att.net..ONLY
    BEFORE JANUARY 31, 2021

    Neighbors are encouraging me to switch to US CELLULAR. ELEVEN(11) HAD VERIZON NOW THEY ARE PLEASED YO BE WITH US CELLULAR. TWO VERIZON STORES HERE IN GRANTS PASS OREGON NEVER SAY “CALL TECH SUPPORT” UNLIKE VERIZON STORES!!!

    JEANIE LEGASPI
    GRANTS PASS OREGON 97527
    4geniexxx @att.net

  38. In October of 2019 I had to transfer my service to AT&T because I was unable to get a decent signal in my home despite the booster you so generously provided to me a few years ago. After the service was cancelled-I assumed by the transfer of my service – I continued to be billed $75.00 – I thought this was a leftover amount and paid it, presuming our business was complete.
    But I continued to be billed $75.00+ and was unable to find on the bill what I was being billed for, finally after calling customer service I was informed that because I didn’t know the magic 4 digit code to access my account I would now have to go to a store to get account access. Unfortunately soon after that Covid Stay at Home began so I never made it to the store before the account was sent to collections. By piecing together some random information I realize that I was continuing to be billed for service on an iPad that I didn’t think was even on the account anymore. Cut to now- collection calls for approximately $ 200.00. I do not understand why I was unable to access the account over the phone so that we could have resolved this in early 2020? I want to resolve this but I think $200.00 is a lot for service I wasn’t using and had tried to cancel, especially in these trying times. Is there an agreement that we could reach to resolve this. I was a loyal customer for a 16 years before the lack of service available in my home area just became to problematic.

    Thank You
    Lisa Kelly

  39. Where to start, I have been a loyal customer with verizon for years, however, verizon seems to be losing their grasp on what it means to provide customer good service now. Over the past several years I have had constant issues with billing, getting information from customer service reps, exact payoff amounts, poor reception, dropped calls, and as of recently I went to file a insurance claim on line with asurion. I provided the on line assistant for asurion the information with what is going on with the phone to file my claim. I received the message back saying the phone is defective and I need to call verizon up. I spoke with verizon customer service and they told me it would cost me $1100 to replace the phone. I ask the agent why am I paying for the insurance if Asurion is not warranty the phone. They could not answer the question.
    Today while looking at my bill I noticed that my service rate has better than double in price. I have service charges of $93.44 a monthly charge of $140.98, equipment charge of $60 per month, and tax of $11.19 each month. My phone bill for a tablet and cell phone each month is $310.18.
    In November of 2019 I upgraded my phone. My phone payment were $46 per month for 2 years to cover the cost of $1100 for the new phone I have made 13 payments on the phone I called up verizon to get the exact payoff on the phone as I want to pay off and move over to AT&T. When I called up Verizon they said I still had a balance of a little under $800 left on the phone. I told the rep the numbers do not make sense. If I have had the phone for 13 months, that = $598 you would subtract that from $1100 which leaves a balance of $502 for the actual balance on the phone. While me and the rep were talking I then learned that verizon had set me up on a 25 month program. I told the rep there is no way. Now was I not only on a 25 month plan, I am I will have actually paid $1345 on a phone that cost $1100. Then as the rep and I are talking, and I told her what my intentions where she started throwing all sorts of discounts because I was a business. I told the rep I just spoke with someone the other day and they told me I am on the best program. I said I would like unlimited data like I was originally signed up on. I was told that program was no longer available. The new rep said that was not true. I told the rep that is why I am leaving verizon nothing is ever true with verizon anymore. She said that Is not true. I said really, She said yes. While I am talking I am asking her a question about tower share between verizon and AT&T. She said we do not share towers. now mind you I have this link opened up when she is telling me this, fiercewireless.com/wireless/verizon-at-t-announce-plans-to-build-and-share-hundreds-new-cell-towers

    AT&T told me they were sharing towers, Verizon said they are not. AT&T even thought that maybe verizon was piggy backing off their towers.

    I called verizon to see why my wifi calling was not working. we walked through some things, the rep did something on her end. I was able to make one call via wifi, but have not been able to make another wifi call again.

    Granted verizon has been helpful during the crazy time we are in right now, but I think verizon got lost over the past several.

    I was online today getting more information and information is not always accurate, apparently there is a class action against verizon for raising prices with out customer notification, of which falls right in line what I have just finished writing above.

    All I want to do is get my phone paid off, service paid off and move on, but I can never get the exact dollar amount to payoff the phone.

    My advice stay away until verizon gets their act back together. I am not looking for a free ride, I am not looking for anything free. I just want verizon to get it right for everyone

  40. 2/4/21
    My Verizon Up rewards are not available in my county. There are no BP or Amocco gas stations. I need another discount code for a Marathon gas station. Thank you.

  41. I recently received an email stating my bill was due for last month but it also stated .03 cents was due immediately!
    I think this is totally ridiculous! One would think I was trying to rob Verizon.
    I’ve been a faithful consumer with Verizon for well over 25 years now and to send me a notice such as this makes one want to go elsewhere for cell phone service.
    Be assured I will send the .03 cents when I get my paper bill in the mail along with what I currently owe.

  42. Verizon changed my plan without notification causing surprise new charges. Hours of Chats and calls presumably corrected the issue after repeated phone calls directly to Billing management. It hasn’t. the same charges continue to appear only now with past due balance fees. I have never paid late and do not accept being billed for what Verizon admitted was a Verizon error. Kindly respond as to how we may resolve this.

  43. yes my name tiffany Hernandez and I have been trying to speak to someone about my account and when the call drops I have start over then my account all messed up and I been trying to upgrade then y’all was to suppose to send sim card never got it and y’all suppose to send me a phone and that never happened you can reach me 328-541-xxxx

  44. My wife’s account # 454-728-456-0001-21 was closed and disconnected on Dec. 9, 2020. disconnect order VA11621089712. We were told in at least two phone cons that we had a $35.37 credit and would receive a check returning the money. We received a January and a February bill showing the $35.37 but no check. If I was late paying you, you would charge me a late payment fee. So please repay our money.

  45. The lack of respect and professionalism is absolutely horrible. If i ran my company as you run yours, i would be outta business. I have wasted hours holding your employee hands to buy products and services. I’m tired of it. I am billing you for MY WASTED TIME. MY TIME IS VALUEABLE….I am charging you my administration charges, if not paid late charges will accrue and WILL take this to litigation if not paid.

  46. I’m writing to complain about my account being on a cash only basis. Financial services is being extremely uncooperative and I’m not a happy customer. I have been a Verizon customer for 3 years. Thank you

  47. The verizon.com chat support function doesn’t work. When I ask to speak to a person, it says “login”, but when I login in the chat screen, it doesn’t work. There’s no where to report this problem

  48. Once again I have been with Verizon over 10 years I am being overcharged for my billing since October I have all my bills for the last year I’ve been waiting for someone from the executive team to contact me I’ve been taking a screenshots of my phones every day to show that nobody has called me my phone has been having so many problems it’s ridiculous the service is terrible lately all I want is this problem resolved I do not want or have the money to pay for something I do not owe it is very important for me to have a phone before I am disabled and I live in the country and service out here is very minimal and I already said if I have to take it to Norton county district Court I will I would rather just resolve this issue I do not know this money please have somebody contact me immediately sincerely Mitzi Hatfield

  49. I have a 4-months-long problem with Verizon. Summary: charging me for a phone I do not have, and subsequently suspending my account. I will not pay for what I do not have. It has been verified by 2 C.S.R.s that the phone is in Verizon’s warehouse! I would prefer to talk on the phone with someone who can truly help me, not just a CSR who “can’t.” Have a supervisor or manager call me today, please. Account #027-35-55-xxx

  50. I need someone to contact me regarding the Manager (Shawn) at the Moulton AL branch. He has my moms account messed up really bad and will NOT get it corrected. (256)468-xxxx

  51. I am subscribed to your triple play for the single reason of viewing Newsmax, Fox News, and OAN, if you cancel these channels I will terminate your services.

  52. I was supposed to get a 80.00 credit I was told by customer service I would 40 on last bill and 40 this bill That didn’t happen. And now I just get the run around by a rude person named rayan in customer service

  53. If offered a “Free” IPad at Verizon…..run…this seems equivalent to fraud. Does anyone really read the fine print contract? I highly doubt it. And I am pretty sure that Verizon knows this.

  54. February 25, 2021

    To Whom It May Concern,

    RE: ROSE MARIE SHORT
    2129 Moneta Road
    Bedford, VA 24523
    Date of Death: December 9, 2020

    You all need to revamp your system when it comes to the death of a customer. In December of 2020 I called your Customer Service Department to report my mother’s death and was told that they could not help me, I would have to go to a store to close her account. I asked for an address to a local location and proceeded immediately to the store. I was greeted and told that they do not close accounts in the store I would have to call Customer Service. I explained that I’d called, and they sent me to this location, I was told, ‘I don’t know what to tell you we don’t do that here’.

    In January I sent a copy of her death certificate to the address on her bill.

    Now it’s February and I’ve had the privilege of doing this ALL OVER AGAIN! CLOSE HER ACCOUNT.

    What in the world is your company’s problem? If she were alive you would have disconnected her service by now. CLOSE HER ACCOUNT, she is deceased. You have the death certificate.

    I resent being forced to deal with your company every month and relive one of the worse days of my life!

    Rest assured this will be my last communication with your company.

  55. I am very upset that I had to send my information 3 times to keep my discount and made 6 calls and this issue is still not resolved, all i hear is they didn’t get it ,,,I shouldn’t have to pay higher bill due to them not getting my information after mailing 3 times ,,,I have been getting my discount for years and very frustrated.

    no customer should have to keep calling to get my issues resolved

  56. I switched my service to Verizon, brining my own phone to the Oneonta NY Verizon store. The district manager assisted me. However when he inserted the Sim card into my phone, it locked. my phone was worthless at that point. he tried to call AT&T, my previous provide, but no luck. I was now without a phone. I had to purchase one of your phones. Samsung A51 EMEI: 352885870073960. A phone I did not want since my personal phone was a Samsung note 10! When I arrive back home I visited the local Verizon store to change the phone service back to my Note 10. after 4 days of hassle with the locale store, Littleton NH. I phoned Verizon’s customer service. after 3 hours on the phone, the customer service rep offered to send me a return label to return the phone. this after they asked me to return it , in person, to the Oneonta NY store, only 6 hours away, each way, a 12 hour trip, to return a phone I never wanted! The label never arrived. after several attempts to contact Verizon again, (I am not able to wait 1hour and 45 mins) I never got through. I have sent notes on the bill emails and letter, but no response from Verizon. Verizon did however turn me over to a collection agency! I am currently filing a complaint with NH DOJ.
    All I would like to do is send back this phone. take the charge off my bill. I will pay what I owe for the few days I had your service. This seems like a reasonable offer. Please keep your word and send me a return label so I may settle this matter. Thank you. if you email me a response I will be happy to provide you with an address you can sent the return label. Thank you Joseph Pagillo

  57. I have been with Verizon for more than 20 years. I have five lines on one account. I also have a separate account for my elderly dad. We were also setting up 8 business lines for a new business. I recently returned a phone that wasn’t working. My daughter and I have a Lee inspected the phone and there was no damage whatsoever. Now your company is claiming that the thumb button was damaged. I cannot afford to pay for this damaged phone and it was not damaged when I returned it. I am seriously rethinking keeping my service (which I love), after all of these years because of this charge.

  58. I don’t know who to call to complain about a bill I received after I changed carriers the beginning of February, 2021

  59. I pay my bill through a credit card which I have had to cancel and have a new number. Cannot get anyone to help me. That’s the only way you are going to get paid
    !! Called customer service and after about 20 mins they finally forwarded me to Frontier Communications. I waited on phone for 1/2 hour and finally hung up. This is just about the worst customer service I have ever soon in my 82 years!!

  60. Good morning
    My name is Latasha Richardson
    I amstill having problems with verizon the mess my bill up again adding stuff that i didnt approve of and then want meto pay for it.a agent took it off and then turned my phone back on and i got up this morning itwas disconnected again, i cant keep doung this with them and i have email my law mrs.braggs which is my law all my info and told her what happen, i am teared of going through thesr changes with verizon wireless,

  61. Tired of Verizon’s crap. Wouldn’t refund my money back because they screwed up when buying a new phone. Will be switching companies soon

  62. I was a loyal Verizon customer for 20+ years…..on Feb. 25th for the first time I went over my data usage….and am going to be charged ….I did not know my data useage would be eaten up by a friend using my phone cause her wireless was down….NO EXCUSE …I will be charged….
    The MAIL since last year under Trump…has slowed and messed up…my payment is late and was mailed 2 weeks before due date (non payment is due to mail not that I cannot pay) ….I am not asking for special treatment …but consideration …I spoke with agent and was told nothing can be done…so, when my phone is paid for in 5 months I will look to change carriers….simply put…..You guys are so big you don’t need me….and you know what ? I don’t need you either…
    Sincerely,
    Lorrine Musante

  63. My Jet Pak was sent to 1 Verizon Way in November 2020 for adjustment. You still have it and I do not have computer service. I am submitting documentation of my initial request certified mail to Customer Service and to the CEO in an effort to resolve this issue. I am very disappointed in your level of service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.