AppleBee’s Headquarters

AppleBee’s Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the AppleBee’s Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Applebee’s operates around 2000 restaurants. The company was bought by IHOP in 2007 and is now owned by Dine Brands Global, Inc. (Dine Equity).

AppleBee’s Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.applebees.com
Corporate Address
450 North Brand Boulevard
Glendale, CA 91203
USA
Company Contact
John C. Cywinski
Position
President
Phone Number
1-818-240-6055
Twitter IDs
@Applebees

 

What is Applebee’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Applebee’s Headquarters phone number is: 1-818-240-6055.

 

What is Applebee’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Applebee’s’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-888-592-7753.
 

What is Applebee’s Headquarters Address?

Applebee’s parent company, Dine Brands’ Corporate Office mail address is

  • Dine Brands Global
  • 450 N. Brand Blvd., 7th Floor
  • Glendale, CA 91203

Dine Brands’ corporate email address is: [email protected]

Dine Brands’ phone number is: 1-866-995-DINE

Dine Equity’s phone number is: 1-818-240-6055

Applebee’s Customer Service Mail Address is:

  • Applebee’s Services, Inc.
  • 450 North Brand Boulevard
  • Glendale, CA 91203
  • USA

 

How do I Contact Applebee’s Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact Applebee’s via:

Applebee’s Email Address is [email protected] You can also use this Email Form to ask a question.

Applebee’s’ Contact Us page can be found here.

 

Contact Applebee’s on Social Media:

Applebee’s on Twitter: @Applebees

Applebee’s on Facebook: www.facebook.com/applebees
 

Applebee’s Headquarters Executive Team.

Applebee’s International, Inc’s management team consists of:

John C. Cywinski
President

Kevin Carroll
COO & Senior VP

Rohan M. St. George
President of International Division

Jorge Steiner
President of Chile Operations

Joel Yashinsky
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Applebee’s International, Inc. Board of Directors.

Eric L. Hansen
Applebee’s International, Inc.

Erline Belton
Applebee’s International, Inc.

Michael A. Volkema
Herman Miller, Inc.

Laurence E. Harris
Applebee’s International, Inc.

Richard Carroll Breeden
Breeden Capital Management LLC

Dine Brands Global Management Team.

Stephen P. Joyce
Chief Executive Officer and Director

Darren M. Rebelez
President, IHOP

John Cywinski
President, Applebee’s

Bryan R. Adel
Senior Vice President, Legal, General Counsel and Secretary

Gregory R. Bever
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer

Thomas H. Song
Chief Financial Officer

Adrian M. Butler
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Amy Mason
Senior Vice President, Global Communications & Consumer Insights

Dine Brands Board of Directors.

Richard J. Dahl
Chairman of the Board

Stephen P. Joyce
Chief Executive Officer and Director

Howard M. Berk
Director

Daniel J. Brestle
Director

Larry A. Kay
Director

Caroline W. Nahas
Director

Gilbert T. Ray
Director

Douglas M. Pasquale
Director

Lilian C. Tomovich
Director
DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 1 Average: 1]

62 Customer Complaints for AppleBee’s Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for AppleBee’s Headquarters, here.

  1. I WENT TO 1501 CEDER CREST ALLENTOWN TO DAY 27 MAY 18 APPLEBEES, IT WAS ALWAYS GREAT PLACE, TODAY,WHE I COME IN YOUNG GIRL SEZ, GO TO THE BAR, YOUR A SMOKER RIGHT/?? I Want a booth, throws silware on a table/NOW I KNOW WHY, HAD US ARMY PATCH, AND A NRA INSTRUCTOR PATCH ON JACKECT, I am thinking why the hell should i be treated like this army army 3 yrs EUROPE, and some srapp treats me like shit//this occurred at 1700 today/

  2. Yes my name is Paul and I have a complaint about one of ur stores and I’ve been a loyal customer for a while now.and the employees where very rude and my food was cold by the time they got it to me and too top it off they got my order wrong…I’m highly disappointed

  3. I’ve been dining at your guntersville Applebees for a couple of months now have become quite frequent I frequent the bar area on numerous occasionsthrought the week am sickened to say that am pretty sure management either does not care or is being paid to turn a blind eye to what’s really going on behind that bar there’s been more than a couple times I’ve personally witnessed some kind of transactions of customers setting at the bar receiving substantialamountof drinks going outside the side door of the restroom area with different individuals and customers leave g without having to foot the Bill at times the bar tender is so out of it I’m not sure how she’s able to even perform the task at hand as far as make drinks and put in food orders I believe Applebees is a great family oriented fun friendly enviorment and would hate to see anyone get the Sri g idea about what kind of business is being ran here in guntersville Alabama at Applebees out neighbor hood bar and grill

  4. My name is Willie and i have been eating at Applebees for many years, but i had the most worst experience yesterday with the disrespectful ass waiter and my food was not hot, food half done and we waited damn near an hr for food. Then the waitress had the nastiest attitude you can encounter and did it in front of my kids. I definitely wont be dining there no time soon.

  5. I want someone to get back to me, preferably someone in POWER. I had an absolutely awful, dreadful experience at your Applebee’s location at 398 Flatbush Extension, Brooklyn, NY 11201. I patronized it on Monday, October 22, 2018

  6. I just left the Applebee’s on Riverside in Macon Ga. The bartender was the worst server ever. Didn’t refill our drinks, didn’t ask was everything ok or nothing. And then when we paid our ticket she didn’t say anything just sat the ticket down and walked off. I said something to the manager and his excuse was she probably just woke up. He didn’t even acknowledge us either, I had to ask him a question for him to say something to us. I will never go here again.

  7. ME AND ALOT OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS WOULD LOVE A APPLEBEES IN THE 32226 / 32218 ZIP CODE IN THE JACKSONVILLE, FL AREA I HAVE TO DRIVE 30 MINS TO THE CLOSEST ONE …. PLS HELP I NEED DRINK SPECIALS AND WONTON TACOS IN MY LIFE

  8. I live within 5 minutes of an Applebee’s restaurant in Delray Beach Fl and go there at least once a week to get a to get a go order ,which I have been doing for several years,of my favorite ,the fried chicken Oriental Salad.
    The management and service has really changed in the last several months and not for the better.
    I was a general manger of a well know company for many years and so I know what is just plain negligence and bad management.
    To get back to my complaint I sat at the end of the bar as I always do and told the young lady I wanted to place a to go order. Although she only had two customers at the bar with fresh drinks ,she said I’ll get you someone . I waited at least 10 minutes and no one came. As I was waiting I looked around and counted 13 people in the dining area and the two men at the bar.
    There was a full staff but standing around talking within my range to maybe a shift manager with dredlocks ,only a description as I could not see his name tag ,talking with three waitresses and still no one had come to take my order.

    I spoke up and asked the group if I was going to get someone to wait on me or should I leave.
    I finally got my order placed and came home with it.
    When I opened it to eat it was definitely not of the level of food you always serve.
    One thin little layer of lettuce and enough chicken for three or four bites of salad. The salad smelled musty
    This is the second time,not quite as bad as this, that the quality has been not up to your standards.
    I just wanted to make you aware that you have lost a long time customer,not just salad but meals because of the rudeness and bad meal
    My next Applebee’s is about 6 or 7 miles from me so I will not be going that far to eat.
    I live within 5 minutes of an Applebee’s restaurant in Delray Beach Fl and go there at least once a week to get a to get a go order ,which I have been doing for several years,of my favorite ,the fried chicken Oriental Salad.
    The management and service has really changed in the last several months and not for the better.
    I was a general manger of a well know company for many years and so I know what is just plain negligence and bad management.
    To get back to my complaint I sat at the end of the bar as I always do and told the young lady I wanted to place a to go order. Although she only had two customers at the bar with fresh drinks ,she said I’ll get you someone . I waited at least 10 minutes and no one came. As I was waiting I looked around and counted 13 people in the dining area and the two men at the bar.
    There was a full staff but standing around talking within my range to maybe a shift manager with dredlocks ,only a description as I could not see his name tag ,talking with three waitresses and still no one had come to take my order.

    I spoke up and asked the group if I was going to get someone to wait on me or should I leave.
    I finally got my order placed and came home with it.
    When I opened it to eat it was definitely not of the level of food you always serve.
    One thin little layer of lettuce and enough chicken for three or four bites of salad. The salad smelled musty
    This is the second time,not quite as bad as this, that the quality has been not up to your standards.
    I just wanted to make you aware that you have lost a long time customer,not just salad but meals because of the rudeness and bad meal
    My next Applebee’s is about 6 or 7 miles from me so I will not be going that far to eat.

    I live within 5 minutes of an Applebee’s restaurant in Delray Beach Fl and go there at least once a week to get a to get a go order ,which I have been doing for several years,of my favorite ,the fried chicken Oriental Salad.
    The management and service has really changed in the last several months and not for the better.
    I was a general manger of a well know company for many years and so I know what is just plain negligence and bad management.
    To get back to my complaint I sat at the end of the bar as I always do and told the young lady I wanted to place a to go order. Although she only had two customers at the bar with fresh drinks ,she said I’ll get you someone . I waited at least 10 minutes and no one came. As I was waiting I looked around and counted 13 people in the dining area and the two men at the bar.
    There was a full staff but standing around talking within my range to maybe a shift manager with dredlocks ,only a description as I could not see his name tag ,talking with three waitresses and still no one had come to take my order.

    I spoke up and asked the group if I was going to get someone to wait on me or should I leave.
    I finally got my order placed and came home with it.
    When I opened it to eat it was definitely not of the level of food you always serve.
    One thin little layer of lettuce and enough chicken for three or four bites of salad. The salad smelled musty
    This is the second time,not quite as bad as this, that the quality has been not up to your standards.
    I just wanted to make you aware that you have lost a long time customer,not just salad but meals because of the rudeness and bad meal
    My next Applebee’s is about 6 or 7 miles from me so I will not be going that far to eat.

    I live within 5 minutes of an Applebee’s restaurant in Delray Beach Fl and go there at least once a week to get a to get a go order ,which I have been doing for several years,of my favorite ,the fried chicken Oriental Salad.
    The management and service has really changed in the last several months and not for the better.
    I was a general manger of a well know company for many years and so I know what is just plain negligence and bad management.
    To get back to my complaint I sat at the end of the bar as I always do and told the young lady I wanted to place a to go order. Although she only had two customers at the bar with fresh drinks ,she said I’ll get you someone . I waited at least 10 minutes and no one came. As I was waiting I looked around and counted 13 people in the dining area and the two men at the bar.
    There was a full staff but standing around talking within my range to maybe a shift manager with dredlocks ,only a description as I could not see his name tag ,talking with three waitresses and still no one had come to take my order.

    I spoke up and asked the group if I was going to get someone to wait on me or should I leave.
    I finally got my order placed and came home with it.
    When I opened it to eat it was definitely not of the level of food you always serve.
    One thin little layer of lettuce and enough chicken for three or four bites of salad. The salad smelled musty
    This is the second time,not quite as bad as this, that the quality has been not up to your standards.
    I just wanted to make you aware that you have lost a long time customer,not just salad but meals because of the rudeness and bad meal
    My next Applebee’s is about 6 or 7 miles from me so I will not be going that far to eat.

    I live within 5 minutes of an Applebee’s restaurant in Delray Beach Fl and go there at least once a week to get a to get a go order ,which I have been doing for several years,of my favorite ,the fried chicken Oriental Salad.
    The management and service has really changed in the last several months and not for the better.
    I was a general manger of a well know company for many years and so I know what is just plain negligence and bad management.
    To get back to my complaint I sat at the end of the bar as I always do and told the young lady I wanted to place a to go order. Although she only had two customers at the bar with fresh drinks ,she said I’ll get you someone . I waited at least 10 minutes and no one came. As I was waiting I looked around and counted 13 people in the dining area and the two men at the bar.
    There was a full staff but standing around talking within my range to maybe a shift manager with dredlocks ,only a description as I could not see his name tag ,talking with three waitresses and still no one had come to take my order.

    I spoke up and asked the group if I was going to get someone to wait on me or should I leave.
    I finally got my order placed and came home with it.
    When I opened it to eat it was definitely not of the level of food you always serve.
    One thin little layer of lettuce and enough chicken for three or four bites of salad. The salad smelled musty
    This is the second time,not quite as bad as this, that the quality has been not up to your standards.
    I just wanted to make you aware that you have lost a long time customer,not just salad but meals because of the rudeness and bad meal
    My next Applebee’s is about 6 or 7 miles from me so I will not be going there to eat.

    Charlotte LaBonne

  9. Friday December 14, 2018
    My husband and I took our 2 grandchildren out for lunch at Applebee’s we were sat at table #94 and received our check at 2:45 p.m. My grands each order the chicken tenders with applesauce and a side of mozzarella cheese sticks to share. The food arrives and I noticed something in the applesauce which is a closed and sealed container. I opened the container to find a science project growing inside my grandson’s applesauce!!! (Mott’s Applesauce) I immediately alert the waiter and request to see the manager. The manager was speechless, all he could say was “we just received these this morning”. He said he would take our information before we left. He never followed through and neither did I. He did however take the children’s food off the bill at my request. This was something that should have been caught by whoever was preparing the food. We have been going to Applebee’s for a while now because our grandchildren enjoy going there. After this event Applebee’s is crossed off the list. Would post a pic of the science project but this field is text only.
    Not Happy
    Cheryl Hartley

  10. Friday December 14, 2018
    My husband and I took our 2 grandchildren out for lunch at Applebees we were seated at table #94, Mike P is our waiter the manager on duty if I recall correctly was Manny and we received our check at 2:45 p.m. They each order the chicken tenders with applesauce and a side of mozzarella cheese sticks to share. The food arrives and I noticed something in the applesauce which is a closed and sealed container. I opened the container to find a science project growing inside my grandson’s applesauce!!! (Mott’s Applesauce) I immediately alerted the waiter and requested to see the manager. The manager was speechless, all he could say was “we just received these this morning”. He said he would take our information before we left. He never followed through and neither did I. He did however take the children’s food off the bill at my request. This was something that should have been caught by whoever was preparing the food. We have been going to Applebee’s for a while now because our grandchildren enjoy going there. After this event Applebee’s is crossed off the list. I would post the pic but this field is text only.

    Update:

    December 20, 2018

    I I called to get the name of the manager that was on duty at the time the applesauce incident took place. I spoke to a store manager by the name of Walter over the phone. Walter asked for the description of the manager and by the description he gave me the name Manny, Manny was not available so Walter asked if he could help me. I told Walter about the applesauce with mold in it and I told Walter that I am sending a complaint to corporate. He offered to do something for my trouble. I stopped by the Union Route 22 location. I let Walter view the pictures I took. I also text the pictures to Walter’s cell phone as per his request. Walter went and grabbed 2 $10.00 vouchers in an effort to comp me for my trouble. I thanked Walter for the vouchers but I am very disenchanted with Applebee’s after that molded applesauce. That is definitely not a good look served to children or anyone for that matter.

    Not Happy
    Cheryl Hartley

  11. Just moved to Saint George, Applebee’s off South a River Road, the people are rude unknowledgeable about the menus. They mistreat seniors. No manager in site. Word of mouth, they need to get their S together. 1st impressions are lasting. We will never go back there again. The servers were Mexicans, lazy.

  12. Dickson, Tn. 37137..on 1/4/19…After seeing the commercial all week about Applebee’s special they were promoting we had discussed going there for dinner. So we went for dinner about 6pm. We had to wait for a table and they ended up putting us in the bar area at a tall table. Was not comfortable dinning situation for a relaxing sit done dinner but we were hungry and didn’t want to wait any longer even though we could see some empty tables. The waitress arrived at the table and took our drink order. Don’t know her name she didn’t tell us. She brought our iced tea and began to get our order. I asked her about the current special. She did not know the answers. So I read her the menu pointing at the words on the special menu. Mix and match all you could eat riblets, shrimp or chicken tenders with endless fries. She could not explain the special. So one of us ordered ribs the other shrimp. Another girl brought the food. It was piled up with French fries more than anything. I asked her didn’t it come with coleslaw like in the picture? She didn’t know. She left and came back with one coleslaw in one small dish. I told her we both had ordered the special shouldn’t we get two servings and couldn’t we please have some ketchup for our fries. Our bottle was empty. She got upset and told us she was not our server and copped an attitude.. I told her I would not be spoken to like that and my date asked to see a manager. The manager came to the table by this time our food was cold. She started making excuses. We just decided to refuse to stay and spend good money on cold food and rude terrible service. As some Applebee’s locations have been closing you would think that all efforts would involve making the public want to return again. However we will not spend our money with a company who’s employees are rude to us and can not provide service to the customer in a friendly manner. The management should have educated all their staff to any specials that you were running. I have never in 59 years had such a bad disrespectful experience that I was paying for. Just thought you should know we will spend our money elsewhere. We left and went to another and received excellent service. The first thing I asked was if they had any specials and the young lady presented their specials with polite educated knowledge..

  13. I wrote your office December 29 advising you of the unacceptable service I received at your Moorefield office Park location in Richmond, Virginia on my birthday, December 28. My steak was filled with grizzles, the broccoli was a child’s serving and the waitress had me wait an inordinate time frame even though the restaurant was sparsely occupied. The manager insulted me by sending me a certificate for $10! This was not comparable to what I spent nor for any steak meal. I have had several meals at the Glen Allen location consisting of porterhouse steaks and T-bone steaks. This was a condescending gesture from the manager where I ate. It was the worst experience I have encountered on my birthday. I am hoping you will rectify this situation.

  14. We went to applebees in oxford alabama last Saturday for my sons girlfriends birthday. It was 4:15 in the afternoon. We were a party of 9. We arrived gave our name and were told a 15 minute wait. Not a problem we waited. Almost 30 minutes later the hostess called us up and told us they couldn’t accomadate a party of 9. If they knew they couldn’t seat is and knew they couldn’t why were we told to wait. We had 3 older children (12,10,8) and asked if we could have 2 tables and an adult would sit with the kids. Hostess (Rhonda) asked the manager and we were told 1 table of no table. Now there was a party of people ahead of us that was a large party and they were seated. Well why weren’t we. I was embarrassed and felt totally humiliated. As we left I picked up one of the biz cards from the vestibule. I called and spoke to the man who is listed as the area director Matthew OBrien. He answered the phone and I told him of our issue. He responded that he had been at that restaurant the day before and knew they didn’t have an issue seating 9 people as there were large parties there that day. Again I dont understand what the problem was with our party and why we were refused a table. I am writing this to inform you I feel we were discriminated against for some reason. I will be contacting an attorney. Thank you for your time.

  15. Friday, January 18, 2019 we invited guests to Applebee’s in Beaver Dam, WI. We have never been dissatisfied with Applebee’s Beaver Dam or Madison, WI, but was very dissatisfied with last night’s dinner in Beaver Dam’s establishment.
    We had a wait for our food, which was alright as we were engaged in conversation. However, when our food arrived, I was very disappointed and embarrassed (as we strongly recommended Applebee’s.)
    The lettuce to the chicken salad was not fresh, it was very wilted and limp, the noodle dish was not hot, the “medium well” steak came out very rare.
    We do not mind paying $80 for a dinner when satisfied, but VERY disappointing with what we had last night.
    We did not make matters worse by complaining. Don’t think we will visit Beaver Dam Applebee’s again.
    I didn’t care to write a bad review for everyone to see, but I do see many have been written about Beaver Dam, WI Applebee’s.
    Thank You for listening.

  16. I am a current employee at Lansdale Applebees🍎 I am a current employee at Lansdale Applebees🍎 2333 Welsh rd. I currently feel on comfortable working there and I would like to quit but I need to take Kyra precautions by contacting Applebees🍎 I currently feel on comfortable working there and I would like to quit but I need to take Kyra precautions by contacting Applebees🍎 headquarters then going to my managers. My Applebees🍎 my Applebees🍎 information and schedule have been coming outside of the Applebees🍎 work so I’ll Byam M Hoyer MJ she only works there on Fridays every week she has been going to family members going to friends about my schedule and I do not appreciate that I feel like I need confidential schedules or information that is talked about in Applebees🍎 I feel like any confidential schedules or information that is talked about in Applebees🍎 about me between my managers friend Dave Deb and Jason should not leave the building and going to my family members boyfriend is also a cook on Friday Siam named Andrew he has told me to be very cautious of my surroundings because him and some of the servers at Applebees🍎 are trying to set up a drive-by on me and I do not like to be threatened by people in there and has not only happened once but many times. Deb the GM of Applebees🍎 does not like me and she have stated that clearly with me she has told me stop talking and that my voice is very annoying she has sent me home a bunch of times for my apron not being clean and for my shirt not being clean when other employees had a holes in their shirts and On pants has ketchup, sour cream all over their clothes and out of all of them she has only sent me home lots of the employees at Applebees🍎 know that she does not like me as well as all of the managers. If there is deadmau5 coming out and the side salads and if there is pieces of gum coming out on plates that I do not know why a health department or a tie but has not come out and I actually did a full investigation on Applebees🍎 if there is a dead mouse coming out in the side salads and if there is pieces of gum coming out on plates that I do not know why a health department or a tie but has not come out and I actually did a full investigation on Applebees🍎 and what is going on I would like to be reached out too as soon as possible because my information coming out of Applebees🍎 the threats that Are being planned etc are not okay

  17. Went to Applebee’s in Castleton in Indianapolis, had kids pizza and Nachos, the jalapeños on the nachos were cold, some of the chips were stale, pizza cold, and received cheese sticks(Appetizer) half way through main meal,

  18. HAD BEEN TOLD WE WOULD HAVE TO WAIT TO BE SEATED BECAUSE THEY DIDN’T HAVE ANY SERVERS. TWENTY FIVE MINUTES LATER AFTER QUESTIONING THE HOSTESS ABOUT THE TEN OTHER PEOPLE THAT WERE SEATED BEFORE US, WE ASK TO SPEAK TO THE MANAGER KAREN. WE WERE FINALLY SEATED AND TOLD THAT THERE WERE NOT ENOUGH SEVERS. SHE DID APOLOGIZE, BUT DIDN’T SIMPLY CARE. OUR WAITRESS FROM THE BAR CAME OVER AND RELIEVED THE SITUATION AND APOLOGIZED EXCESSIVELY. THE MANAGER NEEDS TO BE REPLACE IF NOT FIRED !

  19. I have an issue i need to discuss with the customer service department. I am going to send you an official letter by mail. I would suggest, however, that you publish an official customer support email address that customers can email for correspondence.

  20. I dont usually complain but here is my review: Decent company in general until there is a problem. I had a problem with payment, credit card expired and it took ages to get it sorted out. The people in the customer service department are nice though.

  21. Can someone from sales or customer service please reply to my complaint on your Facebook page. I sent you a message with my problem, but have not heard back yet. That was 2 days ago

  22. How do I contact the corporate office headquarters by phone here in the UK. I would like to know if you have a UK customer phone number or corporate number, thanks.

  23. I have an issue i need to discuss with the customer service department. I am going to send you an official letter by mail. I would suggest, however, that you publish an official customer support email address that customers can email for correspondence.

  24. I would like to apply for a job with you, but I dont know where to sent the job application to. I need to know if the Corporate Office address is the same as the Human Resources address.

  25. It would be great if the company could answer their messages on Facebook. I tried Twitter also but did not get a reply. I suppose I will have to do it the old fashioned way and contact the corporate office phone number.

  26. No complain! Want to thank you for the wonderful Veteran’s Day meal! We appreciate it very much! God bless you for offering it!!

  27. Mesquite Texas,worst ever!! No hostess,,excuse was change of shift,waited 5 mins.before a server came to seat us.Took forever on appetizer,but onion rings were good.My order was honey chicken and 4 cheese mac,no honey,they were out,cheese was watered down alfredo,but this was after waiting ,waiting,THEN OUR FOOD WAS GIVEN TO SOMEONE ELSE,so start over again,THEN server messed up the bill,not once but twice!!! We get our cards for restaurants from our credit card,needless to say we will not go to another Applebees,the one in Garland on 635 is just as bad about their food! We know why you are losing money and closing a lot of your places,sad sad sad!!

  28. I have only worked for the Cortland Applebee’s for a short time. But, what I have seen and experienced is truly astonishing. I have nothing good to say about the staff, nor the management. To begin, the management needs to be gutted and replaced by better and more competent people. Specifically, a woman named Shalyn. The other managers have their issues, bringing their personal lives in with them, as well as been seen drinking on the job, but Shalyn is truly disappointing. She is rude, and makes a point to show that she is the “boss.” Yet, if someone were actually a manager or a boss, there would be no need to prove it as she attempts to do so. She, many times, makes impulsive decisions that hurt everyone except herself, as well as pulling the “I’m a manager” card far too often to get her way. I will not sit idly by and let people like her put people like me under her thumb, and it is truly a shame that someone like her would be hired without further consideration. Moving to the rest of the staff, many are frequently late, and quite rude to one another. Many times, in my very short time there, I have heard a server scream at a cook. That is unacceptable. Yet, nothing is done. Staff consistently showing up late, yet finding time during their shift for a smoke break. Not to mention there is nothing cohesive among the servers. Why do we not help each other out? Rather, things could be falling apart, and verbatim, I heard a server say “I will not pick up the slack for other shitty staff.” That is a horrible outlook and that is exactly the type of people your company is hiring and allowing that type of behavior. Why does food take so long to come out? Because I watch as staff sits on their phones, or talks with other staff members as food sits there and gets cold, or takes over an hour to come out. This goes for the bar drinks as well. Nothing there is done in a timely manner. I watch as tables are filled with dirty plates and cups, while other staff sits on their phones, refusing to clear tables that are not in their section. I listen as servers obsess over their tips, rather than worrying about how their service was. I am ashamed I was ever a part of this horrible company. I will certainly be letting others know to steer clear of this sham of a “neighborhood” restaurant.

  29. i just had a meal at applebees in pinole, ca. i read an article about how well this franchise is doing. well i had a steak which was better than those i have had in the past. but the french fries and coleslaw were terrible.
    thought you might like to know this.

  30. Had lunch at your restaurant today, ordered shrimp and fajitas. The picture showed the meat on top of Spanish rice. Well underneath maybe 2 or3 tablespoons of rice was way too many onions and a few bell peppers. Very misleading to serving rice with menu. Please cut back on onions and add a little more rice. Shrimp and fajita meat was very good. Probably wouldn’t order this again.

  31. I visited your memphis/arkansas sroreon Sept 19 2019 and received terrible service. I have been in touch with your 1800 complaint dept and as of today no resolution. I have had to do alk the calling to the store. I was offered a 30.00 copied gift certificate that no other Apple bees will accept. I called the 1800 again 2 weeks ago this coming Tuesday and wad told I would hear from someone by last Thursday. No calls received. Called again said they would bump up to distict manager of that store a k. Pat. No calls received. I have left 2 messages for him myself he has not returned my calls. Maybe because I wad on vacation and they don’t care but I think the response from the store and district manager is horrible. My soup came put like I have never seen and wad told I thought it would be better bringing it out like this this than not at all and my ceasar salad had a late of dressing no croutons. When I asked about the dressing I wad told I gave you extra lettuce. No drink refills. Emotes were in the back area on their cell phones. Three months is a little long with no resolution. I really would like my gift card and no certificate that is useless to me in North Carolina. Very disappointed in how I have been treated. Expecting some kind of resonse

  32. Just came back from Applebees in West Saint Paul Minnesota I have been there many many times but NEVER had this poor of service. I ordered the Chips and Articoke app for staters and am 8 oz staek as I waited for my chips they sat 3 more tables of people as I am STILL waiting for my chips I notice 2 of the tables that came in after me got there chips so I asked one of the servers which she said she would check and then never came back so I asked another worker who said she could not help me because she just cleans tables now it has been 35 minutes finally I flag my server down AGAIn and he says let me check and in a few minutes comes back with what was suppose to be chips and dip BUT the chips look like they gave me the broken chips from the bottom of the bag VERY DISAAPOINTED finally 45 minutes later I got my Steak it was cold but I was not about to wait another 30 min so i took most of it home but for 32 dollars this was terrible service will think twice before returning!!!!!!!!!!

  33. On Sept 3 my wife I were dining with another couple at Applebee’s in Twin Falls Id. Partway through the meal the waitress came back to pick up the half full salad bowls. In doing so she dropped a bowl on the floor, splattering on me from my legs to my face. She handed me a drink napkin and walked away. A short while later she came back with some hand wipes and she and my companion proceeded to clean up the spill. While she was cleaning I told should be a little more careful, as some people don’t appreciate food spilled on them. A short while later a guy came from the kitchen and asked if there was a problem. I told him the story,and he told me the waitress was in the kitchen crying. We discussed things further and he left. A short while later another person came from the kitchen area and proceeded to tell me quite loudly that the waitress was crying and that need I should leave the restaurant immediately. She did say that the meal was comped but I needed to leave now. I did appreciate the meal being comped but not one time did anyone apologizes to me, in fact I think they were quite rude. My companions and I were embarrassed and probably won’t be back. I would be happy to discuss this more.

  34. ok so i just purchased $111.45 this evening from the applebees located at 2901 66th st north in st.pete fl 33710 an if i actually go into detail on how bad not only was the food but picking up the food on top of missing three items i contacted the store spoke to the manager an told them i will bring everything back up there but this is so uncalled for then on top of that the manager tells me umm no u can keep it why would i want it if i am telling you how burnt some food is how dryed out others were etc.. an then have the nerve to say i can give you a 35 dollar credit like really i just spent 111 dollars an change on food that is garbage then i asked for email an number to corporate manager tells me were not allowed to give that out u can call our customer complaint department just go on line an google it like i do not know who hired her who trained her but i tell you what she is a sorry ass excuse for a manager an i can see if the place was busy etc.. there was barely half the place filled thats how slow they were when i got there on top of waiting after being told a time an extra 32 mins an then to get home an see how mad the food was on top of missing food & app do not know but this location is 100 percent disgusting an i would never go back there nor tell anyone else to go there what so ever but i would like it if a hi up manager can get back to me an reinburse me for the money i spent.thank you

  35. There is an abandoned Applebees at 151st Street and Lowell St. in my neighborhood in Overland Park, KS. In the last few weeks, I’ve noticed some political group has set up a tent in the parking lot selling campaign stuff. I’ve lived in this neighborhood for over thirty years and I am not OK with this at all. Please investigate this immediately as I am assuming one would need a permit to do this. I have notified the Overland Park police.

  36. I ate at Applebee’s this afternoon because the website said happy hour from 3pm—6pm. When I received my bill everything was full price and I was then told that happy hour changed to 9pm til closed. I believe I should’ve been granted 1/2 off appetizers like the website stated because I came to Applebee’s during the hours listed. I would like this matter to be addressed because this is false advertising.

  37. Went in for lunch at Applebee’s in lady lake, and Angie was our server. She constantly complained about the work conditions there and expressed to us about her mentally ill son. It was a very uncomfortable situation for me and my husband, and she never brought anything like this up until we got our check. It was almost as she was asking us to leave her a bigger tip. She made our lunch a very uncomfortable. I have never experienced this at any other dining establishment. If she does not care for her job, why not go somewhere else? Why complain to guest and not management. I’m sure this was not her first or last time attempting this.

  38. I was relieved of my duties at Applebee’s due to an incident I was never interviewed by corporate and I don’t understand why
    mrnobodxxxx @gmail.com
    Jeron Hutchinson
    Applebee’s in Roanoke Rapids NC

  39. Hi! I’m a “very” regular customer at the Applebee’s in Glasgow, KY. I don’t know if you all decide or if they decide on what brand of mashed potatoes to use. This new brand is not good at all!! Sometimes they turn out decent but on a slow day, they are VERY runny and look like gravy you’d get on biscuits. Please, go back to the old brand or something else at least!!! I’m not the only one who dislikes them also! I’m just the only one willing to email you! I’m praying you change this!!

  40. Applebee’s in Killeen Texas is letting people with covid-19 work, my daughter complained of symptoms and they did not let her go home and now she’s sick I think they should have to pay for her testing. Another person I know that work at Applebee’s they let her work her shift knowing that her family at home had tested positive.

  41. called to place order 12/31/020 6:32 pm and they were not taking any orders neither was I able to buy online at 6:30 after multiple attempts to place order. so I called and they were not taking orders??? I bought gift cards to use for this specific nite and specific time and not taking orders!!! bad business!!!!

  42. I ate applebees for 1st time last night. Me and my son got 2 for 22$. The bill was 45$ for disgusting food. My son mistakenly purchased random things on the computer menu. I complained and I got charged for all if it even though did not want anything AT ALL. I asked server if they had bread and she said yeah then I looked bill later got charged for all the breadsticks I didnt eat. She could have told me u h as vr pay for the hard asrock bread sticks. The burgers were burnt to a crisp. First time eating there and disgusted and so dissapointed. I have no money right now and saved to take my son out to eat on new year’s eve as after his day surgery. Please make this right with me and my sick son, I expected a good dinner and got way overcharged and only felt disappointment. How are you gonna make this right for me as a first time customer????? Get back to me
    Phone 413-531-xxxx

  43. Last night, my wife and I went to Applebee’s in Cape Girardeau, Mo. we used to eat there often up until 2-3 years ago. Food went downhill considerably as well as service and atmosphere.
    When we arrived last night, we found the entrance full of people waiting to get a seat. Some had been waiting 10 minutes and had yet to been greeted. 4 people left angry who had been waiting for several minutes without even being acknowledged. Two people who had been waiting a while politely scolded the hostess about customer service. My wife and I were seated and our server was Sierra, she did a good job btw. I ordered a Bourbon Street chicken and shrimp and my wife ordered a salad, but said it was awful and only eat half of it, my meal was good. However the last few times I have eaten there in the last 2-3 years the meals were less than desirable, thus why we have only eaten here 5-6 times in the last couple years. We keep going back about every 6 months and give it another shot only to be disappointed. Last night the employees were all apologizing for what happened at the door due to be so busy because they were overwhelmed. 80% of the North side of the building was empty, which is where we were seated. My wife and I counted 17 empty tables on our side. Between us and the bar was apparently the servers table, it had 7 empty glasses, lots of trash on the table. The bar had 6 people at it all the time we were there. The bar had in one spot 17 empty dirty glasses with straws sticking out of them all, in another spot on the bar was another 7 half empty beer glasses waiting to be cleaned, and there was 3 or 4 more dirty glasses scattered around on the bar, all of this was probably for 45 minutes, maybe an hour. The floors throughout the entire place were filthy and covered in straws, napkins, lots of trash. The table we were seated at had sticky stuff all over it and when we asked for it to be wiped off, we were told it was residue from duct tape that they couldn’t get off because the tables had not been being used because of Social distancing (which the person commented, “which I guess we are no longer doing”).
    I write this not looking for a gift card, I do not want one. What I want is to not see another restaurant close down in this area. I live 30 minutes out in the country and enjoy going to Cape for a meal. As I previously stated, I used to love going to Applebee’s. Applebee’s in Cape Girardeau is obviously poorly managed and has been for near 3 years.

  44. Hi! I was at your restaurant today hoping to watch some NFL from my table while I was there. For whatever reason though, the cable isn’t picking up CBS, the channel the games are on. Well, it didn’t look like they were getting NBC, which carries Sunday Night Football either. I know it didn’t show the Fox station that ballgames come in on. He stood there and flipped channels beside me. It would be great if you all could figure out a way to fix this!! It was fine until Governor Beshear closed the restaurants for 3 weeks.

  45. I dine in at my local Applebee’s on 383 Springfield Avenue, Newark NJ 07103 and was served by waiter by the name Donnell I order and dine in and took a to go order, however when I got home I discovered that I didn’t get my full order. Which was as followed 2 8oz stirlion with Parmesan shrimp and stakes, one with garlic mash potatoes And garlic green beans and the other stirlion stake was supposed to be four cheese Mac and cheese and cheesy broccoli. I received none of my sides. I called the restaurant to inform them of the mishap and I was told to call the next day for a refund. When I did finally speak to someone the following day, I believe the young lady name was Aura. She told me that she couldn’t refund me my money, because the the sides came with the stirlion so it wouldn’t be a price on the items separately. Which I understand but why wasn’t I offered a full refund for my to go order when it wasn’t the whole Entrée that I order? The total of my to go Order was 62.34? During these times that’s a lot of money to not get exactly what I purchased and being denied a refund for the failed attempt of my order.

  46. I was an employee at Applebee’s in north Las Vegas. I was threatened. I was cussed at. I was lied to. Supervisor made up a lie about me to save her own job. Reported multiple incidents and nothing ever happened. Was told I wasn’t working because of my attitude when the stuff they told me about was the same stuff I had reported about others who have worked there for 5 plus years. Reported it to the number they gave me and he hung up on me twice.

  47. It has nothing to do with our store in McPherson. The employees there are great. It’s your office! This new call center stupid idea!!!! I had wait forever for it to ring through. Then when they finally answered they could answer my question. They sent me back to some number and hat rang and rang until I finally hung up. Called back same thing. I’ve tried not to go into sit down restaurants but have done curbside since this Covid crap. I promised the kids Applebee’s so 20 mins later on the phone. I drove into our restaurant just to find out you changed you menus again… ugh… first it was the 3 cheese penne was taken off your 2 for menu. But our awesome was waitresses have made changes to the Chicken Alfredo to make it into 3 cheese penne only with linguini noodles.. now that has been removed… I don’t think we will be back for a long time. Cooperate stop making stupid changes. It took less time to go to b and order to go then it did waiting on the phone!!!

  48. Went to Applebee’s today for lunch because I saw the promo on tv for a dozen shrimp for $1 with a steak entree purchase. My friend and I were told that this could not be used because we purchased the 2 for $22 steak. The last time you had this promo we were able to use the both together. It seems to me that there should be a disclaimer to state the 2 for $22 is excluded.

  49. Your bartender in TX off of cockrell hill in duncanville always over service my husband drinks. He comes home sloppy drunk due your bartenders over serving. It should be about the customers safety, not a sale or tips. I how complain about this situation before. Safety first.

  50. You guys messed up when you took it out of Zion Illinois. When I was there the service was great you need to come back

  51. I had an interview on Jan 18th for an interview for a cook position and the general manager Denise came out and told me that she couldn’t hire me because I am deaf. In all my life I have never been turned down for a job because of my hearing

  52. This is not a complaint. But to say I ordered 2 full racks of ribs. With Mac & cheese, broccoli &cheese . Plus 4,bread sticks.
    It was cooked Superb. I had intentions of only eating half of my rack ribs and saving half of my food for tomorrow at the whole blessed thing. Whoever cooked it in Farmville Virginia was so good.
    Thank you
    Dianna Clark
    xxx Crescent Rd., Farmville VA 2390

  53. The gm in sedalia named adrianna or addy, is terrible. watched her push a minor employee and was not fired. she is rude and unprofessional. needs replaced. i cant believe anyone would promote anyone that treats others that way. i sure wouldnt wanna work for the company or eat at this restaurant again after seeing that. have talked to employees. she writes their schedules reducing them from full to part time then turns around and forces them to stay later because “she can.” this is my favorite restaurant in sedalia, mo and she has started to ruin that for this family and lots of other customers since before she became GM..

  54. Horrible food even after it was remade and I still paid for it This restaurant is in Orangeburg sc and has a terrible reputation. The manager Alice did not care. There were less than 8 people in the restaurant

  55. Yesterday was the Super Bowl and yesterday my experience with the only local Applebee’s was horrible and something that the Corporation should know about, since I will NEVER support this establishment again after 30 years!
    I waited in my vehicle at the Disability parking facing the “Car Side” opening for my order. The wait was over 30 minutes. As I was sitting, my friend and I watched the opening and closing of the door with many Servers and the public going in and out through the same door, never once did we see any cleaning of the door handles. We watched food on platters, exposed and going to customers under the outdoor tent. When the food departed the kitchen, it was approximately 25 + feet. Therefore food would not arrive hot since it’s Winter. We made a comment that our food would be hot since we were taking it away covered.

    Very wrong, ALL the food was cold, even though it took me 5 minutes to arrive home! There wasn’t any eating utensils, napkins or sauces.
    ORDER ITEMS –
    Onion rings were over cooked, dark and very thick with batter. Not edible and was thrown away!
    Steak Quesadilla had maybe 10 tiny pieces of steak that looked like little peas, where was the Steak? Barely any cheese and not spread anywhere near the end of the Quesadilla. Picked out the tiny pieces of steak and the rest of the flour tortilla was thrown out. Who wants to eat a flour tortilla?
    Chicken Fajita Roll was stuffed with very little chicken and so bland. Again, the tiny bits of chicken were picked out and the rest thrown away. Who wants to eat a flour tortilla?
    Chicken Wanton Tacos were the only thing that remained the same since its inception, yet were cold.

    During this terrible time in our history with COVID-19, you would think that service and quality would be of a higher precedent than ever before; to remain open and attract customers that support local restaurants, why would this not be as important?

  56. Hello,
    We ordered food to go and was missing the chicken Buffalo. When my husband called the restaurant, he was told to come into the restaurant since credit card was closed out! Because of THEIR mistake, my husband has to go back to get refund?! Not good customer service but not surprised since this restaurant still does not understand customer service concept,

  57. Hello,
    I am inquiring about my W-2. I have moved since the last time I worked and I haven’t received my W-2 yet, so I am assuming they were sent to the wrong address. If you have any information on how I could fix this issue or if you know who I should reach out to directly please let me know. I appreciate your time. Thank you.

  58. We love ordering our dinner from Applebee’s But so many times we are missing part of our order.I call and tell them but their answer is to drive out and pick up what they forgot.It is so annoying to have to drive back to Applebees to pick up what they forgot to put in my bag My last order was 2-24-21 they forgot my daughters Chrispy salad ,My grand daughters,bread stick,and my Grandsons Boneless Buffalo Wings were all dried up. I feel that this should not happen all the time with all most every order item We always seem to be missing one order.We go to the Newton ,New Jersey Applebee’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.