Oreillys Auto Parts HQ (Oriellys)

Oreilly Auto Parts Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office mailing address, contact information and phone numbers for the O’reilly Auto Parts

Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

O’Reilly Automotive, Inc. was founded in 1957 by the O’Reilly familyThe company is one of the largest retailers of automotive parts, tools, supplies, equipment and accessories in the USA.

Oreilly Auto Parts Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
https://www.oreillyauto.com/
Corporate Address
233 S Patterson Ave,
Springfield, MO 65802,
USA
Company Contact
Greg Johnson
Position
CEO
Phone Number
1-417-829-5727
Alternative Number
1-417-862-2674
Employee Count
77,000
Twitter IDs
@Oreillyauto

 

What is Oreilly’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Oreilly Auto Parts’ Headquarters phone number is: 1-417-829-5727.

 

What is Oreilly’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Oreillys Auto Parts’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-888-327-7153.

Other Oreilly Customer Care phone numbers:

Oreilly Store Customer Service: 1-800-755-6759

Oreilly O’Rewards Help: 1-800-283-3096

Phone hours are: 7am-8pm CST (Winter hours: 7am-7pm CST).

 

How do I Contact Oreillys Auto Parts’ Customer Support?

Call the numbers listed above or contact the company via:

Oreilly Auto Parts Email Address: Use the Email Form to ask a question.

Oreilly’s Live Chat is available here.

Oreillys Auto Parts’ Contact Us page can be found here.

Oreilly’s Corporate Office mailing address is:

O’Reilly Auto Parts
233 South Patterson Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802-2298

 

Contact Oreillys Auto Parts on Social Media:

Oreillys Auto Parts on Twitter: @Oreillyauto

Oreillys Auto Parts on Facebook: www.facebook.com/oreillyautoparts

Oreilly’s headquarters Executive Team.

David O’Reilly
Chairman of the Board

Greg Henslee
Executive Vice Chairman of the Board

Greg Johnson
Chief Executive Officer and Co-President

Jeff Shaw
Chief Operating Officer and Co-President

Tom McFall
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Brad Beckham
Executive Vice President of Store Operations and Sales

Doug Bragg
Senior Vice President of Central Store Operations and Sales

Robert Dumas
Senior Vice President of Eastern Store Operations and Sales

Larry Ellis
Senior Vice President of Distribution

Jeremy Fletcher
Senior Vice President of Finance and Controller

Jeffrey Groves
Senior Vice President of Legal and General Counsel

Scott Kraus
Senior Vice President of Real Estate and Expansion

Jeff Lauro
Senior Vice President of Information Technology

Jason Tarrant
Senior Vice President of Western Store Operations and Sales

Darin Venosdel
Senior Vice President of Inventory Management

David Wilbanks
Senior Vice President of Merchandise

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 8 Average: 2.3]

68 thoughts to “Oreillys Auto Parts HQ (Oriellys)”

  1. I’ve tried emailing it just dont fo thru I bought compressor for my truck and it locked up the next day I need help

  2. How do I contact the corporate office headquarters by phone here in the UK. I would like to know if you have a UK customer phone number or corporate number, thanks.

  3. Gage at the Jerseyville illinois store is often sitting on the counter and is so lazy he will make customers wait for Bill to finish one customer and help the next. Gage also treats women like myself like we’re stupid. His rude comments are the reason customers are going to NAPA. Get rid of this punk.

  4. I was surprised to see a large trump 2020 flag being displayed at your store in Foxboro ma. Is this done at all your stores ?

  5. Hello, my name is Marty. I was in my local store today, in Round Rock, Tx. The manager was not wearing a mask nor was he making his employees wear them either. It is a policy to wear a mask in our city. Please let me know if there’s anything we can do about this.
    Thank you
    Marty Dicus

  6. I visited your store#2885 yesterday, and your employee Christopher was very rude to me. First, when i arrive at the counter he was in the back and another young man called him to the front. He said to me, “How can i help you? As if I was bothering him, I then gave him my make and model of my car for my brakes. I had remembered that my brakes came with a lifetime warranty and the drums 2 year. He then proceeded to tell me that my 2 year warranty would not be honored even though I hadn’t had the work done to see if the drums were bad. He was rude, in this pandemic were all wearing mask, however u can hear a smile or good attitude without seeing a person facial expression. All I can say is he has a bad attitude and should not be working with customers.

  7. Today at 11am I visited O’Reilly location in Murray KY. I have been doing business there for years and lately it’s performance has been very lacking. This area of Kentucky is under a mask mandate for all businesses. Which is properly posted all over the entrance. Absolutely zero employees were wearing mask. The manager had a very constant dry cough with no effort to cover her cough whatsoever. The excuse was that her blood pressure medication causes it. I am disabled and on an oxygen pack at all times and of high risk. I wouldn’t ordinarily be in public but my vehicle needed a battery badly. An associate tested my battery and told me my voltage regulator was bad and I needed an alternator. Little did she know I had the capability of the same procedure and knew the battery had a bad cell. Also confirmed by my certified mechanic. They dismissed the battery and insisted I needed an alternator. I quickly vacated the premises. I then went to the competition and they did the same testing and said it was a bad cell in the battery. Needless to say, I bought the battery and they installed it for me. This is not the first time O’Reilly has steered me in the wrong direction. I’m 60 years old, I’ve worked on my own vehicles for my whole life, but with my disabilities it has become very difficult labor wise. Doesn’t mean I’m inept mentally. I, nor my extensive family will no longer be doing business with O’Reilly. Also, the manager seriously needs to be tested along with the rest of the staff. This situation should be taken seriously.

  8. I went to make a return at your Federal Way location on pacific highway in Washington state with the receipt and unopened product and was told I had to return to the store of where purchase was made it is not listed anywhere in your return policy that this is a rule I wish to be compensated for my wasted time!!!!

  9. Dona ana new mexico thrope rd store went to get starter replaced got stoped at the door told no customers in the store call in and online only but the store is full of people shopping i have an underline health condition as they all know where i can not have a mask on they all know this its sat so know one can help me called every mangr i have a number for. And nothing they took my starter thats new that didnt work i told them just give me my money back they said have to wait till monday when a mangr is in so now my customer is down a car because of this rude service bobby was the person that told us know one in the store and also is the one that is asking my wife to sleep with him everytime she goes in shes asked for this to stop even stopped going to the store when he was ther to avoid. Him i also have an acct at the store thats going to get shut down as i will not be treated this way anymore the people at this store think there cops and make laws and are very rude i have contacted my attrny and ada on this matter as well and will not rest till this store is shut down or new people work for it they do this to every customer that comes in the store. Please have someone other then greg the distr manager or james the manager call me to deal with this 620560xxxx

  10. Ok this is getting old its been over 3 hrs since this bs has started they have been given the broken starter over 3 hrs ago talked to asst mangr called many times get put on hold then they hang up on me everytime when they this is very rude customer service and im sitting around wasting time waiting on a part or my money back so i can go to autozone to get the rite part that works i dnt know what kind of game this is but its getting old fast something needs to be done about this shit

  11. I recently went to a oreillys to buy parts as I’ve done before and I’ve always gotten good service and friendly attitude until I went to the one in anderson sc on Clemson Blvd and they wouldn’t honor a coupon that was a measly 4 past its precious time up , and the clerk jerk was a rude type of a hole in which I can furnish a name ,and I’ve spent a good amount of money in your establishments, but not anymore !

  12. I am a semi-regular customer at O’Reilly Auto Parts Store located at 2927 SE 14th St., Des Moines, IA. This store has a sign posted on the entrance door that says masks are mandatory while inside the store. I assume it means mandatory for customers and employees. During my last 3 visits to this store in the past 2 weeks, 2 employees, Chase and Bobby were not wearing masks. On the 1st occasion, I asked Parris, the clerk who was waiting on me, why those two weren’t wearing masks. Parris stated they were supposed to and she’s told them to and has also told the store manager, Josh, that the two weren’t wearing masks. Parris said Josh has never told the two to wear a mask and she’s not a manager so they don’t listen to her. I left the store that day without buying anything because I was mad that those employees were violating store policy. On the second occasion, Parris again was waiting on me, and Chase and Bobby were standing at the counter jaw-jacking with each other and not wearing masks. Parris told both of them to put on a mask and one of them (Chase, I believe) said to Parris something like “Now you’re starting to sound like my teacher” and they both laughed and walked to the back of the store, but didn’t put on a mask. On the third occasion, I was at the store in the lightbulb aisle and I heard Parris tell Bobby and Chase to put a mask on and they both laughed and ignored her. A little while later, I heard Bobby and Chase taunting Parris and laughing at her.
    The behavior I witnessed by Chase and Bobby (and Josh) regarding Parris telling them to wear a mask and the both of them taunting her was reprehensible, insubordinate and unprofessional and because of them, I will no longer go to that store. I know that Advanced Auto and Napa employees wear masks and do not allow customers in without a mask.
    I give Parris two thumbs up for her professionalism and trying to enforce store policy, and 2 thumbs down to those employees who disregard the store policy. I wonder how a store can state a policy but not enforce it.
    Also, I’ve been a customer at this store for over 10 years and I’ve never seen this store in such disarray, with so many bare shelves and with some employees who don’t seem to care and use vulgar language. It’s a disgrace.

  13. Grant’s nm.87020. 12/05/20 two individual with no mask at counter asking for a part..these two individual put other risk COVID 19…the store hand a sign outside staying mask required.. about 130pm..

  14. The one of your stores on South 31st in Temple Texas has an employee who acts like he is in a drag race every night with his car. He guns up the engine and ride up and down the street creating all kinds of loud noise night after night. We all have kids who has to get up for school and some of us have to work each day. Every night after 10 pm this happens when the store closes. We don’t know if it is the manager or employee but something has to be done about this problem. If they don’t like their job maybe they need to get another one and stop disturbing the people at night. Please take care of this matter.

  15. My boyfriend and I were in the orielys on 14th st des moines ia 50313 and the Mexican cashier was very rude started yelling profanity as we were walking out the door I’ve always trusted your company with all my automotive parts but this was wss at uncalled for

  16. been meaning to say this for a while… about O’Reilly’s auto parts! wouldn’t let me return battery (not even pro-rated). they’re overpriced and horrible customer service…had 02 LeSabre that had prob, battery died, bout $200 alternator(ridiculous), bought battery($145 w/military discount…also ridiculous). then find out it’s mechanical issue(had to pay mechanic to check because my certification expired and was having health issues). employees did nothing to assist (with returning battery only…even pro-rated. can understand alternator). immediately brought battery home and still on wood floor with tender hooked up. e1 go to anything else as e1 at least pro-rated after reassurance check on battery…

  17. Yeah I emailed you guys back talk to somebody on the phone about my window visors my name is John and nobody has called me back very shity service

  18. Me an my family was at your store in wytheville va. Was later in the day an was heading back home. Had a man possibly in mid 30s with a beard an dark eye glasses helping me out find what i needed. While we were talking an him trying find me the best deals. The other guy working, biger heavy guy, just moved him out of way an forced his self on the pc. Not only did I thank that was disrespectful, he insulted the mid 30s bearded man calling him retarded, an my wife an I didn’t like how hostile the man was. Not only that, but the heavy set guy also had a foul mouth an my son picked up a few interesting words. Well after he priced me over expensive stuff, he went an helped out another an the mid 30s man in shades went back to helping me. He was nice, polite an got me way cheeper parts. An my visit was good thanks to him. But that big heavy guy, he acted like he was king of the store an very rude to not only did I thank he was rude to me, but also the other employee.

  19. I am trying to decide how to handle a situation that is a very easy lawsuit for discrimination for employment in one of your stores. I am sure that you will have a lot better idea when I explain in short form, but it’s still very clear.
    I applied for a job at a local o’Reilly store. After I left the store and was told that I would be getting an answer about the job as soon as my application was reviewed. After no calls or anything, I go back to the store to see if I was considered for the open job. The manager said that I would be if I were bilingual and spoke Spanish. After the shock that I was experiencing faded I asked him to explain why I was required to speak 2(two) languages in order to be employed by o’Reilly auto PARTS? I was informed that everyone had to be able to speak 2 languages for employment. I was shocked even further when, I asked if that’s the company policy for employment he assured me it was a written company policy and that the job was not available to me and I was asked to leave the store and not to come back because I was a troublemaker. If I were to return to the store, I would be arrested for trespassing.
    I am still in shock and I think that I need an attorney to get involved and that I have been denied employment and treated as a criminal if I come back is really hard for me to understand. Please explain to me how do you think that is not discrimination and intimidation which is causing me and my family even more hardship because don’t forget I am unemployed and I have 32yrs. Experience as a mechanic and I know more about cars and have more knowledge of parts and what is needed to get the customer out the door with the parts and happy they are correct. And I think that I can do the best for the people and would been a good team member. Now I know that I would never shop at all in your stores again or recommend anyone else to buy a part from your stores. I am really considering contacting my attorney and exploring this issue of making sure that your company policy is brought to the table and that you are responsible for the actions that are made by your employees who have done this in your business name. Your stores don’t need to be open and you should have to pay for such a horrible thing that I experienced while I was seeking employment with your company. I only hope you are able to realize how many ways I was wronged by the company employees who work for your business.

  20. This is my fourth attempt at resolving an issue that I encountered at one of your Omaha Nebraska stores. I’ve been told by five different managers that someone was going to be getting back to me and no one has yet. I’m beyond upset. I need someone to call me as soon as they can and take care of this matter like they said they were going to. I’ve been humiliated, degraded, bullied and intimidated buy a manager and staff member at your Omaha Nebraska store. each time a manager calls me or I have to call them all I ever hear is I will get call you back and no one ever calls back. Someone needs to address my issues to the best of their ability urgently. I’m totally beside myself in the way I’ve been treated over this issue and this issue is nothing to be taken lightly.

  21. This company will not allow you to make a career with this company if you’ve ever made a mistake in life that caused a criminal history. Even if the offending charge was 20 years ago and it was for a non-violent marijuana possession with intent to distribute. This company decides to hold you accountable for actions that were made decades ago even though you’ve furthered yourself and education such as an associate’s degree in Business Administration. This region’s DM decides to promote a new hire that’s been with the company for 1 month, no prior experience in management or supervisorial skills, to be a store manager over someone like myself who has been with the company 3 years and can open, close, run, supervise, manage, and do everything from beginning to end. They simply would not promote me due to a charge over 20 years ago

  22. Yes I go to the O’Reilly auto parts on Dixie Highway in Erlanger Kentucky there’s a gentleman that works there named Dan he never wears a mask and if he does he has it down on his chin this is like the third or fourth time I’ve been in there in the last couple weeks and he never wears it correctly all the rest of the employees Has them on correctly but him I have heard him complain about having to wear one can you please take care of the situation. Before the health board walks in and catches him And I believe his last name is Harrington that’s what one of the employees told me his name is Dan Harrington

  23. I just went to the oreillys in griffin Ga February 13,2021 at 8:45 pm. And there was 2 male employees there one who was running back and forth taking care of a customer before me and then there was a man sitting on something behind the counter not doing anything. So.i had called prior to arriving to make sure they had my headlight bulbs which they did So I explained I had done called and so Brandon the employee has my 2 bulbs and he rings me up $33.95 . And after he hands me my change i said are these hard to install because I live13 miles away and down a long dark road with deer’s. He said it was easy and I probably could install them myself which I wasn’t able to. So went back in the store and asked could one of them help me and he said he WASNT allowed too. Keep in mind there was no customers..

  24. Hello my complaint is that I brought a battery 3yrs ago to the date and the battery is on its last leg . So after today there is no more warranty… So being that the battery cells is 3/4 dead I should be able to get another one..

  25. Went to Oreillys in Woodland Wa. 98674 to get a check engine light diagnostic test done by them (as it says on your website) but was told they would not be able to do it but I could try with there diagnostic meter but they had to hold my drivers license while I used it! Never used one in my life and was told just to press buttons up or down till I got a code! What kind of customer service is that! Came back in and he was just standing there eating! I will tell everyone I know never to go there! Go to NAPA at least they make an effort to help you!

  26. I’m writing this on be half of a defective part and the damage that it did to my truck and no one wants help me fix it.What happened we went Riverton WY .my water pump went out on my 2004 dodge so I got one from Oreilly in Riverton WY.So I head back home in Colo. three weeks go by I’m driving down the road and my pulley comes off broke the belt and the fan went through the radiator and Oreilly down here in Fountain Colo. Replaced my water pump and I have to pay. For my belt and radiator all because of your defective part.

  27. I have a question about my business account with orielly auto parts. My account is supposed to be tax exempt, I gave all my state tax exempt information to orielly over a year ago and up until recently my purchases have been tax exempt. Why is that?

  28. I called to the Springville Ut store (3223) to see if they had a part that in needed this was Saterday Feb. 27. After multiple time explaining what I needed I was told it would have to be ordered. still not sure he understood what I was talking about I went to the store found the item and was trying to show him so he would know for the next time. but he got mad and told me that if I didn’t like what he told me I could go somewhere else. At this point I walked away before I said told he how unprofessional he was. the other two employees were laughing with him. So I am letting you know that I will take this mans advise and go the the auto-zone across the street or the Napa just down the street. I have spent alot of money with Oreillys over the years but no more after the way I was treated.

  29. ORDER DETAILS

    Order # K10341631R5xxxx
    Invoice # 280264
    Placed May 24, 2020
    Still not refunded store gives the run around

  30. So what about compliments? I have a compliment for my experience today. I ordered a battery online from GA for my son or daughter in law to pick up iat the Manor o’reilly’s. Be walked me through how to order it, and what documentation to send to yhemidssotheylick up the battery.
    I wishh to recognize Steve but there doesn’t seem to be any online mechanism to deal with compliments?. don’t have his last name but I have his first name (Steve). I did ask for his name and he stated Steve, I’m the only steve that works here. Well I thanked him on a follup conversation and he stated “that’s what were here for”. Well shiver me timbers, It’s not all about the parts, It’s about the parts and the people. Now please get off your arse and e-mail me a weblink or email address that deals with compliments as I have to splice the main brace. Aye seaweed and barnackles are me clothes. Recognize your shipmates. Tim from Keysville GA.

  31. The workers at your store located at 11th and Atlanta and Tulsa Oklahoma was treating me bad my battery had went out I told him I didn’t know what my number was from 5 months ago because I am an old lady like my memory is not good they should have told me that I needed to remember that number I spent $147 on that battery and he said that he had no words on it like I stole that battery I did not say that I’ve been living this neighborhood for 28 years and I’ve always gone to that O’Reilly’s always have and now my battery is gone bad 5 months later is what they told me I can’t have another I paid $147 for that battery I want to have something out of that thing I didn’t steal it I can’t remember my number cuz I got the Old timer disease I know it they need to tell us old people that’s what’s going on so we don’t spend our money like that can you help me something has to be done I’m sure I spend a lot of money on that I’m on a fixed income and can’t afford to be spending money that way but I need a battery for my car that’s why I bought it new because it was came from O’Reilly’s and I knew that was a good place I always thought it was I feel like I’m not going to recommend that place to anybody or get batteries those boys in there that work are mean and hateful to old people like me he’s out is because I’m old didn’t want to help me they wouldn’t let me leave my battery there I pushed it down there with my Walker and they wouldn’t let me leave it there so I told him just charged up my back and get it I got to come back and get in the morning and get it can you call them something what do I need to do I don’t know what that number was if I did I’ll tell you I know I got a rewards card there cuz I’ve been there so many times he said I had to have his phone number for it I have lost my phone for so many times I’m forgetful and I forget where they went what to do what I do with them now they want me to remember her number that was 5 5 months ago I can’t remember where I was 5 months ago like I said I’m old and I need your help at least to teach them how to treat old people like us cuz it hurt my feelings I’m old I cry easy I know I do but I need what I had I don’t have much money I need my battery how am I going to get my battery somewhere maybe that kind of money I don’t have that kind of money to pay for another battery it’s brand new I bought it from your store please help me

  32. Good evening! My invoice #3502-296970, Counter#434271, Date:3/2/21
    The time of sale is 06:57 p.m.
    My complaint is all about the unprofessional manor of the employees at this location and the racial profiling going on in this store. My friend and I were singled out and verbally harassed by the staff as if we were criminals. (Review the tape for details) I am extremely offended that any of this is going on in 2021! I hope this treatment is not expected or tolerated by Oreilly’s management! And if so, please let me know, so I can boycott all Oriell’s stores!
    Best Regards, K.B.
    My direct contact is 510-253-xxxx if you have any questions.

  33. Just wondering why you guys would sell things that according to consumers reviews either don’t work or cause more problems for people who trust you to help them with their vehicle maintenance and repair example bars leaks automatic transmission repair from everything I’ve read it doesn’t work and can cause some major and sometimes dangerous issues I’m sure a lot of the additives you sell are in the same boat just wondering why you guys would knowingly sell people snake oil

  34. I would like to give an EXCELLENT EM0LYEE SERVICE REPORT TO Mr Reilly, Henselee, G Johson regarding the service I see over today at
    O’Reilly Auto Parts
    2847 S White Rd Ste 100
    The employee is an asain young man Aaron. He shoots with me in the parking lot as my car stopped working, was so responsible making sure i was safe, watching out for all my needs, running in and out of the store for the parts. I was pretty upset at my car and he called me down, always respectfully attending. He followed up on what I asked him to research parts and called me right away as promised. This is a young man a company can count on! Lori

  35. I was returning a battery core today at your store on Railroad Ave in Livermore, CA. I realized that I pass 3 other parts stores on my way to Oreilly. Similar stock at all of them, prices are also similar. What sets your store apart is the staff. I’ve been working on my own cars for 40 years so I know what I need but still appreacaite the good service along with staffs great attitude. My sister will shop there as well and the staff will always help her find what she needs without the attitude some parts stores give to a female shopper.
    In business sometimes all we hear are complaints so I wanted to share a sincere complement to the staff in Livermore.

  36. Your store manager on 03/14/21 in Headland was very unprofessional!I had to get on my personal to verify a warranty on a part that I purchased! 3 he.

  37. The woman commercial manager at the Taylor, MI location on telegraph rd is extremely rude and unprofessional. Off the get go she had an attitude and was rolling her eyes. She rudely explained her credentials to us acting like she was an expert Hyundai mechanic and was completely wrong. She stated that Hyundai’s don’t come with NGK plugs when indeed they do. O’reilly’s did not have/offer them so I went down the road to AutoZone and bought the NGK plugs. She in no way fit or form has any good customer service skills. I would highly recommend demoting her to a parts driver.

  38. Please, I need help on a reoccurring problem – we have not received a reimbursement check for taxes on the O’Reiily store #411 in Seabrook TX. I have talked to several people at headquarters who know about the problem and have assured me that the check “is in the mail”. I’ve talked to a different person each time. Please let me know how to get this check and who to call again.

  39. The following is a posted response on social media from an employee at local Oriely’s store in Espanola NM zip code 87532 after I posted a complaint of their poor customer service. “I work at OR and if you don’t like our customers service you. You are probably the person that don’t know what you drive.

  40. Good morning.
    I recently visited the store in new britain ct and just wanted to leave a good review on the customer service of a young lady named Angela.
    Her dedication and determination to help me find exactly what i needed did not go unnoticed by my husband and myself. I would love if the store management would also acknowledge this, as employees should feel appreciated. She really went the extra mile!
    And as long as i continue to get service like that I’ll be back.

    PS, happy customer 🙂

  41. I called your Maysville, Kentucky store numerous times today and they would never answer. I went ahead and looked up my parts and ordered them online. I got a confirmation number and that all of my parts could be picked up at 12:30 pm. I sent my wife to get he parts at 4:00 pm and nobody had pulled the parts or even looked at the online order. The people working at this place either need some help or need replaced. This place at the moment is the worst parts store I have ever dealt with. I have stood in line at this place numerous times and listened to the phones ring off the hook and nobody would answer them. I can assure you that you just lost a valuable customer, if this is the way this place does business I will go to one of your competitors. Totally pathetic.

  42. I recently visited your store on Beltane Road in Decatur Al. I gave the gentleman behind the counter the model and year of my vehicle for wiper replacement. When I went to install them they were not the correct size. Went to moulton al for return. Only to find doors locked at 8:53. Not happy.

  43. I ordered some Tire lube on 03/31/2021 and was told to wait for an E-mail announcing its arrival. It is now 04/26/2021 and I haven’t received that notice. Order number is: K15820156R97369. Does it need to take this long?

  44. My name is Larry Chestnut. I purchased a battery Nov 2018 from your North myrtle Beach sc store! Over the course of this period, I have taken this battery back several times, and they said it was nothing wrong with it! I finally took it back May 9 2021, now they said the battery is bad, but the warranty is up and you would have to buy a new battery! First of all I think a $300 battery would last longer than 2 1/2 years, and I explained i had nothing but problems out this battery from the day I purchased it! There was no common ground, no other solution to this matter, but hey, what you guys care about loosing a customer, when you sell over priced items, and no customer service

  45. I bought a battery from there last Saturday I used my card they said it would be back on there I would appreciate if I could get my 207.00 back it’s been 4 business days I need my money

  46. I returned a battery from thereive been checking and now they trying to tell me I got it noi didnt

  47. Walk in a store on Preston highway toward Southern high school your employees work person they were no help they couldn’t find the item I was looking for I think something needs to be said They were also cursing

  48. I’m going to I’m on my name is Michael Cole I bought a piece for my air conditioner to cut it off and on and just when you take the keys out and cut it off the damn thing still keeps running and I took it out and done something to my old and cleaned it off and then it cuts off and on now so far and I’ll call O’Reilly’s in Athens Tennessee where I got it and they’re trying to act like they don’t know what’s going on so the hell with I just keep the damn thing I just won’t buy nothing else up there anymore they going to play stupid and dumb

  49. I am sending a message not a question. Your web site literally sends people running to autozone because of how difficult it has become to use. Kiss please keep it simple stupid. People already are having a bad day when they go to get auto parts don’t make it difficult for them to do so. Your stores and people are great your website is the worst. I had to spend my hundreds of dollars at your competition how many times ady do you think this is happening

  50. My name is stephan (steve) larkin. I resigned from oreillys about 9 months ago, basically, there were 2 reasons. The first was there was a hostile work environment for the three years I worked there, the manager knew if this, but he refused to do anything about it. His answer to it was he liked things the way they were. The second reason was that my family moved to delta colorado. I tried to effect a transfer to the delta colorado store which needed a driver. Again,kevin refused to allow it. I quit after giving my 2 weeks notice. Some time later, I heard that there was a need for a driver in delta, which I applied for. Then I called coporate, and was told that I was rehirable in delta. The job closed. I talked to Carl the manager, he told me that he was waiting for some one to move to delta. The full time driver job is once again open.
    If it is at all posible to forward my note to you, to the appropriate office at coporate, so I might get a fair chance at this job. S.l.l

  51. I travel many states the company I work for has many accounts set up in your stores! Natchez Mississippi store is the the worst o’reilly’s store I been in it is filthy in there it’s the most unorganized parts store I been in! There’s guys hanging in there like it’s a coffee shop! I usually go across the river in Vidalia Louisiana to go to the orielys there that’s a nice organized store

  52. I was wanting to make a complaint on my sons work it’s the store 1390 on 10th street in Jeffersonville Indiana.. my son name is Justin Good he has been threatened multiple times by another employee named Robert Mauk .. This employee has been threatening to whoop my son Justin on the clock off the clock this employee has been doing drugs in a vape and he has also been bringing a hand gun with him and has it on him while he is on the clock.. He also has been taking pictures of my son and has been having his girlfriend up at the store sitting on the counter making love to her in front of customers and she has also been taking pictures and videos with her 14 year old daughter. The manager Hunter also knows what’s going on and the store manager Names Ethan has been aware of what’s going on and has not done anything about it but put my son down to two days a week.. my son Justin good has text messages where Robert Mauk has threatened him now my son got a text today from Robert Mauk buddy telling my son to come to his friend house so Robert Mauk can beat my sons ass like their in a boxing ring and the store manager saw the text today from this other guy and yet has done nothing about it to Robert Mauk.. my son had to call the cops to the store Saturday night due to the fact of Robert Mauk threatening him and Manager Hunter tryed to calm Robert Mauk down and then the Store manager Ethan was their and talked to the cops . I feel like this shouldn’t be happening we have went to the store manager and he seems like he doesn’t know what to do as a manager.. Something Needs to be done about this and this is why I’m coming to you cause we can’t get anything done at the store. I also feel like my son shouldn’t be feared for his life just to come to work and be threatened..

  53. I am extremely upset. I bought a battery today. But the battery is useless for me. I had purchased an adaptor from Orielly yesterday to use to convert my battery from top post to side post. Unfortunately, that adaptor did not work. that forced me to pick up a battery from you to pick up my car. A similar battery cost $54 at Walmart. Your cost $199.
    Now how would I know the batter work for my car without installing? you will not take my battery back is it has been mounted on the car. Very oppressive policy/

  54. Someone needs to control employees posting TIK TOK videos while working in your stores.
    user name: DRADEON
    name on company shirt: Jesse
    Some of these videos really do NOT make your company look very good. Vulgar language, obscene gestures, bad mouthing customers, back room security identifiers are seen
    tiktok.com/ZMe3tNHRd/

  55. Store #1303 has a sarcastic and very rude worker there. He’s black, heavy set. I went in to buy 1 item, he starts giving me the third degree. He needs disciplinary help. He shouldn’t be working with the public. I didn’t appreciate the way l was treated.

  56. Bought spark plugs from oreillys and it was right box but wrong spark plugs called and was told they will be a little longer they are the ones that go to your vehicle and now i have a whole in my piston $6700 worth of damage and they dont want to fix it cause the store sent the wrong spark plugs that we brought back to the warehouse so they say there is nothing they can do now my family and me dont have a vehicle because of oreillys that was our only vehicle they dont need to be in business cause all they do is mess people car up and dont stand by there product they dont care about there customers at

  57. I bought. 6/2020. The. Floor. Jack. Is. Not. Working. Need. To. Exchange. Store. No.1154. In. Louisiana. Erich. Is. The. Manager. My. Phone. No. Is 318-625-9317. He. Does. Not. Want. To. Exchange. It

  58. I was in your Aberdeen store on 6/13at around 3pm look for some parts when behind the counter there was four or five worker’s talking one of them was cussing saying the f word and onters then he started talking about how he hates when retards work on cars that word is very afenceive to me I have a special needs child I called the manager and all he says is sorry that he should of stopped it but he didn’t this should not be aloud in your stores

  59. I am a school teacher in Saint Louis Mo. I went into Oreilly’s at 3:15 today, address 8123 Page Saint Louis mo. and when I walked in I spoke to everyone not knowing that the manager was the one sitting on the top of the cash register station. A young man walked up and said can I help you, I said I sure hope so. I explained to him that the plug to my phone was not coming on so I could not charge it. He said let me see. So the Manager named Tee was still sitting at the counter. She looked at him and said No we don’t do that I then said can you please put the check engine on the car ;and at least let me know. Tee waited until the young man came out to help me and told him, she said No. I said well I thought this is what you guys do. I asked the young man for this manager’s name that was so rude, and she literally came outside to look me up, and down like she was going to attack me. I stopped and I guess this was a threat because the black truck that she went to followed me home, and slowed down to look at me. I think I need to call the police. This manager frightens me.
    You may call me at area code
    314-477-xxxx
    Lori Young

  60. Good afternoon I hate to complain but the manager at the Alamogordo New Mexico store 883 10 is very unprofessional very rude. Very courteous at all not very helpful I travel to Ruidoso New Mexico some 45 minutes away from my hometown in order to get a part for my 92 Ford Ranger because that manager is very unprofessional to deal with I also buy parts for my Dodge for my scuse me from My Town & Country and my Ford Focus so I do quite a bit of business at O’Reilly’s but from now on I will be traveling to a different auto parts store please refill the contact me 575 495 xxxx my cell I believe his name is Martin I couldn’t tell you if that’s his first name or last

  61. Hello , my name is Camilo Morillo , and sorry to say that oreillys auto parts has performed poorly in handling my air compressor problems with nowhere to go , here is the story I bought an air compressor number 109287 and has failed 3 times it is costly for a mechanic to perform the swap , first install and swap was at the original purchase from oreilly’s in 2018 less than a year later 2019 it went bad having to tow truck back to the shop $ 275 compressor shaft lost the splines they replace the compressor for free however replacing the compressor was $ 450.00 again in 2020 went bad again same issue , went back and they replaced it again but the bill for the work was $450 . now 2021 it just had the same issue splines went bad , I
    honestly think the metal being used is too soft and cheap , the rebuilder for this compressor is dorman products , so again had to get it off and replace it with a used one because they would not replace it for free , at the end I have spent 1500 for mechanic work and lost a minimum of 3 to 4 days of work . in my opinion dorman products are not as good as the oreillys autoparts should represent and sale , I have been a long time customer of oreillys auto parts and their products are great always there when you need them , sadly to say that in this case they have underachieve , and in my opinion should have stand strong with the customer and question dorman about this issue , compressor was over 600 dollars , I did try to speak with the district manager and have left messages not being able to make contact , called customer satisfaction spoked to Tony and nothing positive has happened . dorman dosent even want to talk about it , not a good feeling hope someone reads this complain and ask some hard questions 863735xxxx Camilo Morillo .

  62. I put in a request for a transmission at O’Reilly on Rt. 80 in East Haven, CT over 2 weeks ago. Stopped in today and was told I’d have to call next week to find availability,. Why can’t someone just tell me if they can get the part??? Or at least the store should call ME! The auto parts store across the street could order it right away, but I had wanted to do business with O’Reilly. Hoping someone cares enough to respond to this, but not holding my breath.

  63. I called store 1852 at 6pm on 7-2-21 and the phone rang over twenty times with no answer. I called back to get the same thing. I ended up calling Auto Zone to get my parts. I’ll never use O’rielly again!

  64. Bought a battery May just went dead twice had to drop it off well they won’t. You see a 3-year warranty had to like it on it replace it O’Reilly’s in Shallotte

  65. I’m a former employee if O’Reilly’s in Fordyce Arkansas the boss of the store cussed me and yelled at me because I misplaced a alternator CORE. That was Mr Jerry grey’s reason for yelling and cussing me. I went to lunch went home for my hour break it was so bad I was upset crying. I wasn’t going to take action but Jerry Grey is telling people I’m a thief slandering my name and reputation. I will be taking action because he hasn’t stopped the slander is it’s been a week now I’m pressing charges on him for this reason. Plz send this message to HR

  66. from O’Reilly but I lost receipt and the battery doesn’t work and they will not give me exchange the battery what do I do

  67. I have been a customer for a very long time I have a commercial account and spend a lot of money with you guys unfortunately a store you have here in Stockton California on Harding Way and Wilson Way has an incompetent employee who is in charge of the commercial counter she is very rude disrespectful and cannot get parts right to save her like literally every time I order parts through this girl she messes it up I’ve tried to talk to the store manager about the problems I’m having with this girl and nothing is happening she continues to be rude get my parts wrong constantly and it’s to the point now where I am about to just go get an account somewhere else This employees name is Melissa the store manager his name is Daniel so just wanted to let you guys know she is pushing your customers away I can’t afford to keep wasting my time on wrong parts having to send them back wait for somebody to bring the right parts and her attitude is not getting corrected unless this is the way that you guys allow your employees to operate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.