Geico Headquarters

Geico Corporation Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Geico Corporation Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Geico Corporation Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
http://www.geico.com/
Corporate Address
5260 Western Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD
20815
Phone Number
(301) 986-3000
Twitter IDs
@GEICO

What is Geico’s Corporate Office Phone Number?

Geico’s Headquarters phone number is: 1–301-986-3000.

 

What is Geico’s Customer Service Phone Number?

Geico’s Customer Support phone number is: 1-800-841-3000.

Alternative Geico customer care phone numbers are: 1-800-861-8380 and 1-800-841-2964.

Whats is Geico’s Headquarters Address?

Geico Corporate Headquarters:

  • 5260 Western Avenue,
  • Chevy Chase, Md. 20815
  • USA

Geico Mailing address:

  • Geico Corporation
  • One GEICO Plaza,
  • Washington, D.C. 20076
  • USA

How do I Contact Geico Customer Support?

Call the listed numbers above or contact Geico via:

Use the Geico Email Form to ask a question.

Contact Geico on Live Chat: Geico Live Chat.

Geico’ Contact Us page can be found Here.

Contact Geico on Social Media:

Geico on Twitter: @GEICO_Service

Geico on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Geico

Geico Headquarters Executive Team.

The executive team of GEICO Corporation consists of:

  • Olza M. Nicely, President and Chief Executive Officer-Insurance Operations
  • Louis A. Simpson, President and Chief Executive Officer-Capital Operations
  • Charles R. Davies, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
  • Thomas A. Wells, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer.

 

The directors of GEICO Corporation are:

  • Warren E. Buffett
  • Marc D. Hamburg
  • Forrest N. Krutter.
  • Charles R. Davies
  • John J. Geer
  • Donald R. Lyons
  • Robert M. Miller
  • Olza M. Nicely
  • William E. Roberts
  • David L. Schindler
  • Thomas M. Wells

 

Government Employees Insurance Company Executive Team.
The executive team of Government Employees Insurance Company are:

  • Olza M. Nicely, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Charles R. Davies, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
  • Thomas A. Wells, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • William E. Roberts, Vice President.

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 9 Average: 1.7]

143 Customer Complaints for Geico Headquarters.
Ask a question, share a comment, review or complaint for Geico Headquarters, here.

  1. Let me say at the onset, as a retired businessman, your telecom Auto & Homeowner Quoting system is dubious at best. Right from the get-go I requested a two auto quote giving all the information that your agent seemed to already have? I thanked him, indicating I would get back to him after I did an apple-to-apples comparison with my current policy. Your premium for our two auto was lower than the carrier I’ve been with for 23 years. After a few days I called back only to get a different agent in a different part of the country. OK!
    I indicated that I would like a payment plan base on the premium quoted and much to my surprise he stated the premium to be $10.00/month higher than the original quote. I requested he justify the increase, on which he stated he did not make out the original quote and that there may have been an error or the rates went up? “They fluctuate on an hourly basis” he added and there was nothing he could do. I stated fine, when is my 1st payment due?
    Since I had my Auto & Homeowners coupled with a single agency prior, I asked this agent about Homeowners coverage, he stated it was at another location and he would try to transfer me, which he did. The location was Fredericksburg VA., where I talked to a very courteous female agent and after all information was exchange she emailed me the quote and here again I took time to compare. After my review I had a few questions and not having the female agents tele#, I sent her an email asking to speak with her. She responded that I would have to forward my phone number and she would call me at an agreed time. I thought this strange, however after her call and answering my questions, I accepted her quoted payment plan with the 1st 3 month payment paid on 4/24/2018 for coverage beginning May 1, 2018. I thanked her and went on with life.
    Approximately three (3) days later I received your emailed customer survey and made an honest effort to fill it out assuming it was specific to my auto policy. I then, took the opportunity to state how in my opinion your “bait and switch” quoting practice needed to better refined in favor of the consumer and as a retired Customer Relations Manager for a Global high tech company, my career would have been short lived if I marketed this form of Customer Service. Well, a day later I get a phone call from a woman in your Customer Relations Dept. at one of your locations apologizing for the confusion and offering amends. This was good to hear and I had high hopes for GEICO.
    Unfortunately, this was short-lived, when on May 30, 2018 I received a notice of ineligibility on my Homeowner policy from your underwriter Occidental (Policy # SCP187315800) stating my Home for Sale makes me ineligible for Insurance! What? I’ve never heard of such a thing? I immediately called one of your Customer Service numbers and a John from Buffalo, NY tried to answer my questions with courtesy, but little success. This is totally outrageous, I could have stayed with my old carrier if I was told this ahead of time, now I have to find another insurance company…..Unacceptable and not good business practice if you want to keep your customer base.
    Alex Amenkowicz

    1. I am sure after my comments on the complaints I have commented on my insurance will be audited and they will find something to stick the screws to me as well

      𝗛𝗘𝗔𝗗𝗤𝗨𝗔𝗥𝗧𝗘𝗥𝗦+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲
      𝗛𝗘𝗔𝗗𝗤𝗨𝗔𝗥𝗧𝗘𝗥𝗦_(𝗣𝗛𝗢𝗡𝗘)(𝗡𝗨𝗠𝗕𝗘𝗥)
      +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

  2. After over 20 years with GEICO I had my first auto claim. The accident occured in Brooklyn, NY, on Memorial Day, 28 May, at or about 12:30 PM. My wife and I had come to NYC from Salisbury, NC, to assist our niece to move.

    Once the initial report to GEICO was made [@1 PM] everything began to go wrong. And here we are almost a full month later waiting for some sort of resolution regarding our car,

    1. Well join the club. They are not reputable any longer. They talk a good game. But even supporting you in an accident where you are not at fault has diminished. They don’t care. Just about Increasing your premiums

      1. I was hit from the back at about a 100mph+. My car was totaled out. They been treating me like crap! They very very rude. I was begging them just to help me get a form for my lienholder. This lady ma’am my system is down. Ma’am I just spoke with someone so o know they not doing a system update. I then said ma’am please please help me. That lady interrupting me and said ma’am ma’am is there anything else I can do for you and hung up in my face. They only ask me for $500. They never Address the issue of somebody hitting me from the rear at a 16 year old girl. In 5:00 traffic on brakes. You are so right!

    2. Same thing is happening to me. I was hit by a 16yr she was going 50mph. THEY DID NOTHING BUT ASK FOR 500. They are the worst.

    3. I had my first major incident and Geico has ignored me and my concerns due to something that was completely out of my control. My car has been in the shop for 3 months and the accident almost killed me and my mother. I’ve been a loyal customer for 10 years and feel as if they could careless about people going through unemployment and Covid-19 difficulties.

  3. MY CAR WAS CONSIDERED TOTALLED IN A ACCIDENT. THE DRIVERS DOOR AND QUARTER PANEL WAS HIT. I DROVE IT HOME FROM THE ACCIDENT & TO THE BODY SHOP. TOLD ADJUSTER I WANTED TO FIX THE CAR, ADDING MY OWN MONEY, WAS TOLD TO PRODUCE A TITLE AND THEY WOULD CHANGE IT TO A SALVAGE/REBUILT TITLE. SUPRISE MUCH LATER I WAS NOTIFIED BY PHONE, ID BEEN ISSUED A CERTIFICATE OF DESTRUCTION. FEEL I WAS MISLEAD AT EVERY STEP, GEICOS PEOPLE INEPT AT BEST OUT RIGHT LYING AT WORST. CANT BELIEVE A INSURANCE COMPANY CAN TELL ME I CANT FIX MY OWN CAR, WITH MY OWN MONEY. HAVE INSURED 3-4 CARS WITH GEICO FOR APPROX. 20 YERARS. WORKED WITH THEM , HIT IN SIDE & REAR AT LIGHTS ( STOPPED) NEVER CLAIMED A DIME IN MEDICAL. THIS IS HOW IM REWARDED. I GUES MY NEXT STEP IS A LAWYER TO REVERSE THE CERTIFICATE OF DESTRUCTION, AND FIX MY CAR. WE STILL LIVE IN USA RIGHT??? FLORIDA DMV CERTIFICATE OF DESTRUCTION IC LIKE A CAR DEATH WARRANT????

    1. I am sure after my comments on the complaints I have commented on my insurance will be audited and they will find something to stick the screws to me as well

      1. Hi I’m Joyce Macklin I have been a customer for two year’s almost and I am on your automatic payment plan and all of a sudden they are taking out more money then they were supposed to they took out my automatic payment of $84 and some change in October also in November and in December they took out $162 I would like to have my balance returned without having to prove that you have my payment because you have my payment you see my payment so reimburse me back what is owe me please thank you so much this is Miss Joyce Macklin

  4. Rear ended by an uninsured motorist on 8/9/18. After providing Geico with the police report, finally on 8/16 a Geico rep named Megan explained my deductible would be $100 instead of $500. I told her ok, set up to get my car fixed. Went to Abra Collision on 8/22….Isabel took note of the damages and wrote down the deductible would be $0…go to pick up my car on 8/25….was told by Abra the deductible was $500….on top of that MY CAR WAS NOT COMPLETELY REPAIRED AND A NASTY MAN AT ABRA SAID TO ME (while I was on the phone with Geico)… “worry bout your phone call, not the car”!!. Needless to say…my car is still at Abra and im ready to get an attorney. I have filed complaints via voicemail with several supervisors at Geico. My car is also brand new…literally a month old, a 2018, driven off the lot with 12 miles. I am I’m taking it to the Ford Dealership to get an affidavit since Geico did not make all the repairs and want to say it’s “factory default”…….despite the fact nothing was wrong with my car prior to it being rear ended. So if I have to get an attorney for this entire mess….trust me I will….with Ford backing me up!!

    1. I am not shocked at all . It appears the pride Geico has and the honesty is gone forever. When you bring in a bunch of young people who don’t have pride in their work or helping people this is what you get. It is absolutely awful. Maybe the President and Vice President will take a closer look where their company is headed and take the time to look at these complsints

  5. I’ve been a GEICO customer for 23 years and have never submitted a claim until this year when a obstacle in front of my garage caused me to hit the side of my garage. Damage was to my new car; no damage to property. The total repair bill was under $1300; my deductible was $500. I called GEICO to discuss what the impact of my submitting a claim on my premium. I am on a fixed income and monthly outlay is very important to me. I asked “Will me premium go up if I submit a claim?” I was emphatically assured that it would not. I asked a second time and was again reassured that I would not see a change in premium. I had decided to submit the claim based SOLELY on this discussion. I was prepared to pay the bill myself if my premium would rise.

    I was lied to. My premium went up $800 a year…coincidentally that same amount of GEICO’s share of my claim. I’m sure this discussion is on tape somewhere in your claims department if you have the conscience to care.

    And, please, I will NOT appreciate a “GEICO cares but…” letter from one of your minions. It would be insulting and further depreciate my option of GEICO.

  6. Your current TV ad is disturbing & in poor taste. This unfit man stretched out on a lawn chair giving demands & ordering others. Stick w/your little friendly gecko.

  7. That stupid, male-bashing advertisement on television where an older woman is arm-wrestling a guy while also shooting baskets is just another piece of BS from yet another corporation populated by, apparently, a bunch of male-bashing fools. All theclueless Feminazis at Geico please stand up. Not funny and just one more reason why my family will NEVER buy ANY Geico insurance. You people think this garbage is funny. It is not and makes you look like complete idiots.

  8. I was given a commercial policy and non disclosure of penalties while my requests where transparent. Information was withheld costing me fees and would have cost me future earnings. I will like cancellation fees waived from my commercial policy of 10% of remaining costs due to information not shared. This information would have been determining factors for purchase of this policy. I have been a customer for 27 years. I feel cheated and my issue unresolved. I am not satisfied with the result.

  9. This complaint will also be forwarded to the BBB. I called Geico back on 09/07/2018 to remove a car that I no longer had in my possession. I asked that my 2012 Mercedes Benz is left on the policy with the same full coverage, I spoke with Brenda and she assured me the BMW was taken off and the Benz was left on with full coverage, lets keep in mind I am financing the MB and it is mandatory to have full coverage. Today i decided to jump on the website to review my payments and I discover the BMW is still reflecting and the Benz was no where on the policy. I immediately call and Brandon assisted me with getting the correct car back in place however; was not at all concerned about the mistake that was made. I explained to him, I have been driving for 2 months with no coverage and his response was ” thankfully nothing happened”!!!!! I was livid and asked to speak to a supervisor ( Steven 176972) who was equally as unconcerned and said there is nothing they can do for me, even though I was paying insurance on a car that I no longer had and the car I asked to be left on the policy was not covered. Its only right, they at least add those payment amounts to my account. Instead I was told that my payments were going up by $ 100 dollars a month and they would ensure the finance company knows that it was a mistake on their part. I requested to be sent the same information being sent to the finance company that reflects my Benz has been continually covered. The rep said it would be about 15 minutes however; I have not received the email to reflect the same yet. I will report this to the BBB and any other outlet. This is a classic case of poor customer service and poor leadership.

  10. if being in a wreck over the Thanksgiving holiday wasnt enough stress now im going thru even more stress after being told my vehichle was totalled. I drove and hour and half away to the tow place to clean out my vehichle. i contacted the adjuster every time but one. because we were told we had 72 hours to return the rental vehichle, my husband had to take a whole day off of work to find another one in order to meet geicos guidelines. Not one time have they considered our family circumstance . My spouse and i work to diif shifts and in two diff towns. Did they care not at all . my spouse is a school teacher and coach. only time he can look for another vehichle was on the weekend. But sat was a wrestling meet all day and sunday dealerships arent open . do you think anyone cared to extend the rental by 4 days nope. Then being i have never delt with a total loss on a vehichle now the adjuster wants again to inconvience me and my husband to go meet to sign documents with another adjuster not even in our town . then when we agreed the adjuster had appts so we have to wait for her to help us. no concern about any of the inconvience they put on the customer. without the customer geico woukdnt be a business . but they do not care. so after me having to track down my adjuster i finally said please mail the forms in an expedited manner to get them to me. i will again inconvience myself to overnight them back to you. . I am so put out with geico and the lack of concern for our family . shame shame shame on yall for the service you provide to your customer.

  11. I drive a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, 6-speed manual transmission. My vehicle only had 24000 miles on it and underwent routine maintenance and routine 125-point inspection that was complimentary of the Hyundai Service Department – never had an issue with my vehicle. It was stolen and recovered within a time frame of 2 days and the transmission and clutch was blown out. I was unable to get a hold of my adjuster for 7 hours after being promised he would call me that day and after calling him about four to five times. I finally reached a supervisor, Alys Lanston, who told me that this kind of damage does not occur within two days and that it was MY fault the damage occurred due to wear and tear. I tried to explain that because it’s a manual, if the driver doesn’t know how to properly drive it, the clutch and transmission can get severely damaged. She insisted that my comprehensive coverage on my insurance will not cover this damage because it’s my fault I damaged the mechanical components. My mechanic inspected the vehicle and said that there was no way the damage to the vehicle was caused by wear and tear given my vehicle maintenance history and mileage.
    In addition, the claim was assigned to a special investigation unit where I was contacted and interrogated as a criminal. Instead of working with law enforcement to check the traffic camera feed one block down from where my vehicle was stolen; instead of checking the security camera feed from my work where my keys were stolen, instead of checking the security camera feed of the building where the vehicle was recovered; the investigator questioned me like a criminal and was in the process of sending paperwork to my residence to request phone calls, text messages, financial statements, and request that I provide a statement of truth under oath. Until it can be determined that I did not steal my own vehicle or arrange for someone to steal my vehicle, GEICO refuses to pay for the repair cost of $1000. The investigator assigned, Chaston Williams, stated that there were many issues with my claim but would not state the issues. I’d like to know what is so conflicting about the fact that the spare key I left at work was stolen and used to steal my vehicle and the vehicle was recovered with the spare key and within the time frame of my vehicle being stolen, it was damaged. Why is the investigation focused around me when they should be focusing on checking the traffic and security cameras?

    1. Another case of what happened doesn’t really matter. It is sbout getting whatever money they can out of you.

        1. Oh and call back to ensure it is documented on the computer along with the email verifications.. Documentation is important always.

  12. Hi folks,
    Emailed the design department for permission to use “Martin” in a made-up Geico commercial for a hand out on getting high school kids to sign -up for our alumni association mentoring program. It is cute and creative. I can attach a copy to the response to this email.

  13. I am so incredibly offended by the new commercial with the family eating at the table shaking. As a caregiver to a husband who has had Parkinson’s Disease for 15 years. This is so insensitive. This is what life looks like for real in the life of a parkinsons patient. I cannot believe that this is acceptable. I have reached out to many people in our Parkinson’s “family” and they are equally offended. Shame on you Geico. If I was EVER considering becoming a customer, this solidifies that will never happen.

  14. My daughter, a 19 year old second year college student was a victim in a wreck caused by somebody clearly at fault, that did not stop at stop sign.

    My daughters car was totaled. It has been 2 months and numerous phone calls and Geico still has not paid out. My daughter did get to speak to a representative and they apologized saying she was working with a new employee, and that is ok?

    For the last 2 months my daughter had to find rides or walk to and from work, classes and library in this bitter cold Colorado at night

    To make this short, if any harm comes to her because of Geico’s incompetence, they will be held responsible.

    Claim # 182769755

  15. I just called to update my new address. Apparently with our new zip code our policy will have a increase of .10. That’s right ten cents, a dime. Now I understand the difference in traffic areas and such, however to increase by ten cents is just ridiculous and a insult to your customers. We have been your customers for a few years now without any claims and good driving records. The cost of our policy has gone up each policy period. I understand increases! However what I find so incredibly ridiculous is the money your company will spend to increase my policy by TEN CENTS!
    This is such a insult! I wanted to let you know this is why I’ll be shopping for other insurance. Just horrible!

  16. Had to pay $245.00 out of my pocket to get my car out of body shop because GEICO would not pay the going labor rate for repair and I am also a policy holder. Now shopping elsewhere.

  17. My car just had accident due the other driver change lane. My front bumper is severely damaged and the 2 passenger side door has scratches and a big dent on top of the right rear tire. The adjuster said the scratches is too light on the 2nd door. He did not issue a payment for the dent. I am very upset and pay GEICO $5000 A YEAR They did not want to pay $350 repair for the dent! All because the adjuster did not think this is one accident. Need to know where I can complaint for this issue? This need to be correctly justified not based on a adjuster own mistake decision.

  18. I am deeply upset and disappointed in your service based on my conversations wit two of your reps. today. I have an auto policy with you and have been blessed to bring my policy almost up to date after hurricane Michael and today I was treated like diet. I am going to pay this last premium and look for another insurance company. If u desire further explanations you may reach me at 850 294 1598

  19. Yes how you doing I’m in the middle of a crisis with my driver’s license a driver of your under your policy name pulled out in front of my motorcycle on the way home from the hospital he deliberately cut through the parking lot and slam his brakes in the past of my motorcycle and now your company is trying to charge me the $6,000 for his door that tried to kill me I want to get down to the solution because i have no driver’s license I’ve been homeless for three years and everybody keeps telling me that this ain’t reason why my driver’s license is suspended and I keep telling him it’s the only thing that can have my driver’s license suspended and I’m trying to use other tickets and everybody’s just trying to be aggressive and and and and treat me like if I don’t have no common sense of what I’m doing I’m upset and I need to get to to a source that can help relieve me from from this pressure because it’s too much I can’t take it no more and I need to speak to somebody

  20. Customer service is horrible lack of communication no communication regarding my recent claim. Then I get a letter dated 3/29 the claim was closed due to didn’t receive information requested. Which I never received any letter requesting information. This company has poor follow up that accident was March 3. I’m the one that had to keep reaching out to Mia smith for updates and the. She has the audacity to send me a letter ridiculous I’ll never choose geico again for insurance I should’ve learned. Very disappointed with the service I pay monthly premiums automatically deducted from my account. No problem taking payments but hard to get communication from your company!!! Frustrated

  21. I leave to europe and I will storage my car for about 3 month last year they gave me no payment couse my car is NOT on the road this year they do not want to do it.Why? please call me at 941 726 4002 Thank you Kristina

  22. I contacted GEICO for a quote for my grandson who lives with his paternal grandmother. I was given a hypothetical situation involving his living with me and being added to my policy and me purchasing him a car in my name and adding an additional driver. That is all that was discussed. Late that day, I received an email reminding me that “your current premium is $1,923.20 but would be reduced to $1,393.50 if I added a fictitious “2005 Honda Civic DX” that the agent made up for the purpose of providing the quote!
    My current policy is $1452, and has been for the more than 10 years that I have been with GEICO. I have told them that my grandson does not live with me nor has he ever lived with me, yet they are refusing to remove him from my policy. So instead of my next payment being $111, it will be $796. Worse customer service ever. Several different GEICO agents have been sending me nasty emails because I told them that I contacted an attorney, and they locked me out my account so that I could not obtain the information that I needed. When I asked for the information, I received an email that stated “Your attorney should have it.” I am still reeling from shock, but in the process of writing letters to several news media outlets. I have already filed a complaint with my state’s insurance commissioner.

  23. If you have a Camper insured with Geico you better get away from them fast! We just made a claim from wind and rain damage and it was denied. The claims office stated that they DO NOT cover wind, rain, hail, hurricans, nor tornado damages. Living in Louisiana and in the middle of all these conditions, they lied about the coverage. So what was I paying for over the past 12 yrs???? And being a former Insurance adjuster, I’m can’t believe the adjuster that was sent didn’t take pics of the top of the camper or pics of the outside showing the damages. And to top it off he wanted us to pull it to a shop in the state it is in, with the side walls and top peeling from the frame from water damage. I’ve already sent out messages for all local Military personal that has Geico to change companies. If they want cover a Camper, what about your Home? What about your Car? Just how far are they willing to go with lies to get your money. Being a Military family I suggest that all Military families think twice before placing their valuables or assets in the hands of this company.

  24. Awful service with Geico after being with them about 16 -20 years. I had damage to car back in March 2018 and Service King was were I was sent. They took back bumper off and bit a new one on without putting my “Toyota” sticker back on also. This year when went to another collision place for damages they found the new sticker in trunk and had been back there so long and exposed to the heat it was defrayed and brown. I didn’t know it was in the trunk. They explained it was to go on back of bumper. Contacted Geico beginning of 2029 to have Service King put it on the new bumper. No response for 6 months. Again spoke to Alex and they left a voice mail stating they would contact them to get it put back. No answer back from him or Service King. If look at my record I have called numerous times over past year about this issue. Geico has done nothing I the hopes that I give up calling and asking for the decal to be put on. Also dealt with many rude customer personnel in Geico claims department refusing to give their ID. Names Alexandria, Demi, an Brittany all rude and unhelpful. Waste of time talking to them when they provided no help just interrogated me over and over about what happened instead of reading notes and doing something. At this point I will be looking for another insurance company. Geico is not “what it used to be”. To say the least. They used to be a respected, efficient, respectful, and helpful company now I don’t know what they represent it certainly isn’t customer service. They talk a good game about prices and integrity. I don’t see the integrity a.nymore

  25. I filed a complaint with the Pennsylvania Insurance Department, however, I would also like to complain on the corporate website as well. I am a current Geico policy holder and when my daughter needed to get an individual insurance policy, I initially went to my current insurance company. I had to pay funds up front to get the policy started. Within 2 days, the policy was cancelled because found a better price and more coverage. I am due a full refund of the deposit and it was confirmed also by Geico, however,Geico is playing games about refunding the monies owed and I still have not received the refund. Bottom line, I want my money back. I am so disappointed that I won’t be renewing my individual policy when the time expires. So that will be 2 customers lost…..I shudder to think how they “pay” claims…..

  26. This lady crashed into my husband. Clearly seen on our video. Clearly stated on information exchange that this lady was not the driver someone else was. Clearly states on police report she was not the driver this man was And we still cannot get our car fix and it’s been a week. We been doing all of Geico’s work for them pics,police report etc all because we want our car fix. Been more than patient. what else is there to investigate. If the police report clearly states she hit us and the cop he seen the video and agreed and she is at fault.

  27. Geico has zero compassion for the victims of their clients. Refuse to provide rental cars, take their time and actually stall to keep from paying a claim in a timely manner. On top of that, they are totally rude and if you complain to their corporate office, nothing is done and no one returns your call.!!!

  28. Good afternoon, Tiquanna Patton
    Could you please give me a call – I am getting really frustrated in not having my claim resolved
    I provided GEICO with a copy of the police report –
    Do I need to speak to a manager – they can send the check in the amount of $250.00
    directly to the company that is offering to clean up my yard.
    My front yard is destroyed with glass, etc. from the vehicle – this has been going on since August!
    Thanks for checking into the delay and making this happen.
    Tiquanna returned by call – cannot help – or manager – waiting for other expenses – uncalled for
    Gladys Marucha
    240-228-xxxx

  29. Hello Geico Team,

    I am writing this email with regard to the old claim – 0619001810101023 from last September 25, 2018. I would like to reopen the investigation for 2 main reasons. Firstly, the claim agent – Ms. Nicole Young who was assigned to my case, she managed to close the case within 48 hrs which I purely think she was in some sort of rush to get it close. Secondly, anyone can give a statement, the question is what do the facts say.

    I would like to present some facts based on that I would like you to make a fair decision:
    My car was hit from the back, the point of impact was on the left rear wheel. Our state-traffic law clearly says, If someone hits you from behind, it is virtually never the fault of the front driver, regardless of whether I stopped or was about to change a lane.
    If one car’s front end is damaged and the other’s rear end is, there can’t be much argument about who struck whom.
    The accident happened on 23508 Calabasas Rd, Calabasas, CA 91302 which basically is a one-way lane that goes to becoming a 2-way lane (Attach pictures of the location).
    According to the witness statement, I was trying to come in her lane which is so not true. the pictures clearly tell you the road was one way and I was going straight how can I come in her lane when there was no 2nd lane.
    If someone is driving they won’t look behind and drive their vehicle.
    My insurance rates were more than double without a thorough investigation from the GEICO team and I firmly believe that it was not my fault and I should be compensated back based on all the above facts presented to you. As a customer, I really believe in transparency. I trust that the company will take my complaint seriously and look into this matter promptly.

    Best Regards,
    Yash Bhayani

  30. Hello Geico Team,

    I am writing this email concerning the old claim – 0619001810101023 from last September 25, 2018. I would like to reopen the investigation for 2 main reasons. Firstly, the claim agent – Ms. Nicole Young who was assigned to my case, she managed to close the case within 48 hrs which I purely think she was in some sort of rush to get it close. Secondly, anyone can give a statement, the question is what do the facts say.

    I would like to present some facts based on that I would like you to make a fair decision:
    My car was hit from the back, the point of impact was on the left rear wheel. Our state-traffic law clearly says, If someone hits you from behind, it is virtually never the fault of the front driver, regardless of whether I stopped or was about to change a lane.
    If one car’s front end is damaged and the other’s rear end is, there can’t be much argument about who struck whom.
    The accident happened on 23508 Calabasas Rd, Calabasas, CA 91302 which is a one-way lane that goes to becoming a 2-way lane (Attach pictures of the location).
    According to the witness statement, I was trying to come in her lane which is so not true. the pictures tell you the road was one way and I was going straight how can I come in her lane when there was no 2nd lane.
    If someone is driving they won’t look behind and drive their vehicle.
    My insurance rates were more than double without a thorough investigation from the GEICO team and I firmly believe that it was not my fault and I should be compensated back based on all the above facts presented to you. As a customer, I believe in transparency. I trust that the company will take my complaint seriously and look into this matter promptly.

    Best Regards,
    Yash Bhayani

  31. Hello Geico Team,

    I am writing this email with regard to the old claim – 0619001810101023 from last September 25, 2018. I would like to reopen the investigation for 2 main reasons. Firstly, the claim agent – Ms. Nicole Young who was assigned to my case, she managed to close the case within a week or two which I purely think she was in some sort of rush to get it close. Secondly, anyone can give a statement, the question is what do the facts say.

    I would like to present some facts based on that I would like you to make a fair decision:
    My car was hit from the back, the point of impact was on the left rear wheel. Our state-traffic law clearly says, If someone hits you from behind, it is virtually never the fault of the front driver, regardless of whether I stopped or was about to change a lane.
    If one car’s front end is damaged and the other’s rear end is, there can’t be much argument about who struck whom.
    The accident happened on 23508 Calabasas Rd, Calabasas, CA 91302 which basically is a one-way lane that goes to becoming a 2-way lane (Attach pictures of the location).
    According to the witness statement, I was trying to come in her lane which is so not true. the pictures clearly tell you the road was one way and I was going straight how can I come in her lane when there was no 2nd lane.
    If someone is driving they won’t look behind and drive their vehicle.
    My insurance rates were more than double without a thorough investigation from the GEICO team and I firmly believe that it was not my fault and I should be compensated back based on all the above facts presented to you. As a customer, I really believe in transparency. I trust that the company will take my complaint seriously and look into this matter promptly.

  32. How to contact the corporate office out of office hours? I have an issue that needs to be dealt with and It cannot wait until Monday.

  33. This used to be a good company, until you have a problem. Then you find out that it is really hard to get through to a customer service representative, especially out of normal office hours, which is the only time I am available.

  34. I am upset with your claims paying conduct. I am writing a letter to send to the entire Board of Directors. I feel that Geico advertisements are misleading and the Texas Dept. of Insurance needs to be informed of your actions and discrimination.

  35. Geico has the WORST service ever! Filed 3 claims since March, have yet to get my vehicle repaired even though I’ve jumped through all the hoops they’ve required. I had to make arrangements to take my car to Geico’s claims adjusters and then to one of their repair centers if I wanted the work guaranteed. Afterwards I had to hurry up and wait for them to schedule the work when it was convenient for them and find a rental car within the parameters of my coverage limits cuz I couldn’t get one from Enterprise.

    First of all I backed into a parking space at work and someone hit my car. When I came out my rear bumper was hanging off and I thought it was hit from the rear. I called Geico and reported the damage. It was later I learned that it actually was hit from the front forcing my vehicle to hit the cement barrier behind my car causing front and rear damage but Geico is forcing me to pay for two separate claims although it was proven to be only hit once.

    Then in October a rock hit my windshield and stupid me requested Feivo send Safelite to repair the glass. They were supposed to come between 8:00 am and 12 noon however at 12:00 I got a call from the service agent claiming I was just added to his log and he wouldn’t be there until 5:00pm. Haven’t heard from Safelite or Geico since.

    Just had one of their Geico agents hang up on me a few moments ago which is why I’ve taken to social media. That’s part of their soecisk customer service. As soon as I get my repairs completed I’m done with this pathetic service from Geico. I never went through this with Progressive!

    Fix my damn car NOW!

  36. I paid my auto insurance today at 11:42 am with my visa credit card I have made three separate requests for a confirmation of payment for s944.60 and have received a email informing changes were made to the account regarding credit card. I called again to get confirmation of payment and received information on policy binder. On my last call In the evening I spoke with a supervisor Michael again requesting confirmation of payment via email and an hour later have not received any confirmation stating that GEICO received my $944.60 payment. I don’t understand why
    Thank you in anticipation for your help in this matter.

  37. I am seeking an email for a person of charge at the corporate office. I have been a member for about 10 years and within 2 states. I am still waiting for someone to assist me from the middle of October. Who can I contact please?

  38. I would like to place a formal complaint against two of your employees. Andrew Evans of the Casa Grande, Az office auto damage adjuster and Walter Knops Payment recovery examiner.
    These two individuals are the sole purpose of why I will be canceling my insurance policy with you of 10+ years at $260 monthly payment without incident or late payment.my driving record is impeccable along with my wife’s and my children.
    It started with Andrew Evans on May 16th I was in an auto accident that was not my fault the opposing party was cited and found it full responsibility. I contacted Geico the woman on the phone told me that my best option was to pay my deductible and they would take care of everything and then Geico would reimbursed me at the end of the process.
    Andrew Evans came to my house after a week or two of waiting, wrote up the paperwork for my vehicle, that was not drivable or functioning at the time for he did not know and could not know the total extent of the damage that happened in the accident. I had to return my vehicle three times to get it repaired correctly after fixing the fender and bumper on the first visit, it’s still had a broken lower control arm and a broken exhaust manifold and they sent me on my way with it (sending a customer away with a broken lower control arm is extremely dangerous) they tried to swindle and weasel their way out of covering their responsibilities by telling me that what I was experiencing “wasn’t happening”. I had to take my truck to another mechanic pay him to find the pieces that were wrong so I could go back and point it out to Gerber collision.
    I had to call many of the higher up officials and finally got you guys to contact them and have them take care of me the way Geico has promised to do. I pay my bills on time you take care of me in a case of an accident. This is it agreement correct?
    Here it is December 10th of the same year and they still have not resolved or finalized the incident. Walter Knops contacted me in September and said that my reimbursement would not show up until November because they are having issues with the opposing insurance company. In November they issued an email stating my reimbursement was ready, within minutes after the email arrived an additional email showed up saying that that was given to me in error and I would not be getting that reimbursement for it goes to Gerber collision for the repairs. Two weeks after that in mid November I received another email with a reimbursement amount. I contacted Walter Knops on the phone and ask him what is this check about is it meant for me or not. He stated yes this is your check how would you like to receive it, and gave me the options on how to receive it. I gave him the options of what I wanted and they put the money in my bank account. 2 weeks later they contacted my wife and said that they gave me that money on accident again and I needed to go down and give that money to to the Gerber collision center. They have made the same mistake twice. Even after contacting and verbally asking him what this was. He never mentioned to me that I needed to do anything specific with this reimbursement. He insinuated that it was mine for the reimbursement.
    In the beginng after 5 times of trying to get ahold of Andrew Evans and leaving several messages everytime trying to get my truck fixed he would not respond to my calls of more than five times with messages and then having Walter Knops totally fumble his end of his job I have decided to leave your company indefinitely along with my three teenage children and my wife.
    If this check was not meant for me, they should’ve instructed me to do something with it or better yet they should’ve paid their bills on their own. All they can do now is tell me that they’re sorry for the mistake. I have asked them to explain how this happened and all I get for response is “I don’t know, and we’re sorry for the error that was sent to you but mistake”.
    I had spent the check instantly on a credit card bill that I had partially created because of this disaster having to find a mechanic to show them the things they said “weren’t happening”and “they couldn’t find”, and rental for the delayed service they provided, and now they want me to pull money out of my pocket or relatives to reimburse someone else when they should have been the responsible party to pay those bills and I would like to add their job. I am not employed by you and I do not receive a paycheck so I do not know why I would be expected to do this on my own.I do not send my money to them or you and tell them or you to take care of my monthly bills I’m not sure why I’m expected to take their bills and on top of that just figure out on my own where it needs to go especially when I am personally talking to the man (Walter Knops) that should have told me directly what to do with the funds if this was the proper procedure. Walter Knops gave absolutely no inkling of evidence that I had to do anything specific with this money.
    As it stands there threatening to send it to collections under my name, and if this is what the initial propose of the check is then my question now is why haven’t I received my deductible back?
    if you can fix this problem you might have a chance of keeping my business you should check my record I think you might want to keep my business. If not this is where we will be parting ways. I would appreciate a reply to this to see where we stand.
    Hopefully you can resolve this.

  39. I am owed $360 by Geico. In August 2019 I started a new policy. The next day I changed my mind and expected to receive my money back. After several attempts I have yet to receive a check that was supposedly was mailed to me.
    I called many times since August and no check.

  40. I had written a long heartfelt response regarding our 49 year relationship with Geico. I will not repeat it all.We were forced to cancel ,due to the fact of being treated with corporate selfishness and misunderstanding; We are a retired couple,living on a fixed income.Geico had increased our rates extremely higher,than we could afford.We had to consider and consequently move to a reputable insurance company ,that met our budget.We would appreciate it if Geico would stop begging us to return to an uncaring corporation with unsolicited mailings.Regretfully D & T

  41. I am a air force drsable veteran. Also a senior with many health issues.I am on social security. My problem is that i have a daughter with severs mental issues. I jus found ou she will have her insurance canceled by feb 21 . we need her car covered to transport me to my numerous doctors. I know this is pitiful. Imbarressing. I desperately need your help please. My number(443 -583- 6834. God bless please help us

  42. The Pinnochio is actually GEICO! Short story: GEICO agent told me last week,that after getting my estimate( car wash driver slammed into the back of my SUV, while it was stopped), I could take my vehicle to the collision shop of my choice. I triple checked and confirmed this with the agent. I even asked, ‘what if the estimate comes in for less than what the collision shop charges to fix it properly.’ ( Of course, under MD law, Insurance companies can’t force you to use a chop shop of their preference) Agent, Kayla( I will keep her ID# off for now) assured me, “GEICO will just pay the difference”. Fast forward; TODAY, An uncooperative GEICO insurance adjuster, Robert REFUSED to work with the BMW collision shop who TOLD HIM THAT MY BUMPER HAS INTERNAL DAMAGE…NOT TO MENTION MY DENTED TRUNK and they can’t use some after warranty part to fix it, so it will cost more than their low estimate of $650.00!!! I called GEICO this morning, spoke to another agent, Chris who seemed to sympathize, and said he would shoot it to a supervisor, with a note for an “amendment” to my estimate so the car can be fixed there. Supervisor called me (1:25pm) to tell me that “unfortunately she can’t authorize the cost diff. unless they TRY TO FIT THE after warranty bumper on first..and it does not work.” Oh and get this: My other option, said supervisor, is to have my car towed to another shop that will use the inferior part. Really? As much as I am paying to insure our cars with GEICO. She knows BMW CAN’T use that part! So GEICO KNEW THEY WERE NOT GOING TO PAY THE DIFFERENCE. My child rides in the back, and I believe that ORIGINAL bumper was the reason she was not hurt. The only reason GEICO was helpful on the front end, allowing me to choose my body shop is BECAUSE BY LAW THEY HAVE TO. What the agent did NOT inform me was….they would not pay the cost difference WHICH IS OVER $500.00 to do the work! I hope this post goes viral. It should really be a warning. And to think I took the time to give the agent and GEICO a great review last week on the survey they sent. I asked for this to be escalated higher. I’m told I will get a call from another supervisor “ in a couple of hours.” I will update this post when I do.

  43. My name is Norma Alexander and I am officially registering a formal complaint on supervisor Berndect and Manager Nathan. After purchasing a different car, USED vehicle, it has been extremely difficult to pay my insurance premium. The last eight months have challenging trying to make monthly payments. One the managers in July listened and heard my cry. I was informed a different much cheaper amount when I registered my vehicle. When I realized my premium quote was inaccurate, manager Amythyst assisted . I was also informed to give her call back around December 26. I did just that multiple times and I was unsuccessful. To some everything up, I’m back where I started. Supervisor Bernedect was extremely unprofessional to the point, she disconnected the phone in my face, she did not allow me to speak much. She was very negative from the beginning allowing me very little opportunity to speak. Mind you, lm I’waiting on a manage to return my call after several messages were left directly on his voice mail.(Nathan) Due to receiving a flow of inconsistentcy on calls from a manager. I am on a Cancellation/Notice NOW!!!!!!! This is the first time in over twenty years, Geico has not been available or willing to assist me in any form . So, please indeed have a willing professional manager to return my call . Thanks Gieco!

  44. My name is Michael B. Stone. I have an existing claim number-0300-1139-60101-xxxx policy number 4607-85-xxxx. Geico adjuster: Michael Ortego gave the approval to have my car repaired at Kho’s body shop (510) 860-2671. Now geico has refused to pay for the repair. I am a 100% Army Service Connected veteran. I am without a car and I cannot make my disability appointments. U.S. Senator Dodd and the Insurance Commissioner is now involved and Geico still refuses to pay the claim!! Is this the way geico treats their customers. I chose geico over USAA Insurance and nlw this is how I’m being treated! Please help me!!!!!!!

  45. I wrote this to the State of Florida as my official response in my complaint against Geico.
    Dear Mr. Van Gelder,

    Thank you for your response to me in my time of need. There is an issue I would like to shine further evidence on concerning the automobile accident I was a victim of on 1-11-2020.

    I have received numerous phone calls from people claiming to be Geico representatives in which messages were left telling me my windshield damage would be covered then all of a sudden the windshield would not be covered. Same is true on the damage to the right side of my vehicle then all of a sudden that damage would not be covered. Then I was offered $1000.00 for the diminished value to my vehicle from these “Geico representatives”.

    I am disgusted at the treatment I have received from Geico. I was injured and on pain killers trying to get my injuries addressed and MY insurance company makes me have to file a complaint with the State of Florida for their unscrupulous behavior toward an injured old woman.

    I would like to provide as evidence of the windshield being damaged at the time of the accident by submitting my emergency room X-ray report that determined I had “debris on the skin” and “tiny foreign bodies” present on my hands. I rubbed my hands over the windshield after the accident to see the damage from the flying debris, obviously there was glass shards and debris on my hands from that, when I arrived at the emergency room.

    I demand ALL repairs to be done to my vehicle and the diminished value to my Mercedes to be addressed. I have endured the insulting, denigrating behavior of the “Geico representatives” questioning my integrity about the damage to my vehicle. I expect a full apology.

    Please accept this as my response to Geico and their corporate machine‘s underhanded tactics to cheat me on legitimate damage to my vehicle.

    Linda Suzanne Paige Oefinger
    512-876-xxxx
    Number xxxx631060000001

  46. Hello, i received a letter that your accounting office wrote.
    The letter stated that i was to receive interest on a check but now no what is going on.

  47. My premium was raised by $130 a month with no explanation, been on hold for an hour to talk to somebody, twice! This is unacceptable for any company!

  48. I was involved in an accident where I was sitting still and a geico customer ran into me.Ahe stated that she changed lanes in the police report and was hit by a car and then hit me.I have photos that clearly show who is at fault and geico refuses to accept responsibility,a monkey can look at the photos and tell who was at fault,I have a new truck,have gone through 3 weeks of aggravation,and still driving a new wrecked truck that now my insurance has to pay to have fixed and I have to pay the deductible,none of this is right!!!The claim #0xxxxx89890000002 and Orlando Gonzalez 478-464-xxxx This is the agent that was making all these decisions.You can reach me at 601-431-xxxx,Dan Cavin

    1. You must not read the reviews! We are customers who pay them and they treat us like dirt. Join the party with the policyholders who vehicles and property was damaged by other people and we beg for help, but don’t get it. You might wanna. If you haven’t to already spoken with your insurance you might wanna do that, because Geico don’t care about there own clients!

  49. I was with Geico for 30years but had to canel because the rates were too high for me. I cancelled 8-1. I received a nasty text saying if I didn’t pay $10.85 it would go to a collection agency. They had a cancel date of 8-3 not 8-1

  50. Hello I have been receiving Geico mail for 13 years addressed to the previous tenant. I send it back every time with not at this address. Moved. They still keep coming. 13 years of postage. I tried to call Geico but after a long time on hold I gave up.
    I have to tell you this is not a good look for Geico-ignoring people.

  51. Hello my name is Holly Hutchins I have been a devoted Geico customer for close to 20 years. But obviously that means Bunco to you people. I recently realized that I have a deceased driver on my account, a deceased driver that has been dead since 2007. I have been unable to manage the Geico website to delete this driver. So I have been calling Geico customer support 4

    roughly 18 times now. And each time I have waited over 25 minutes. Each time I became so frustrated I hung up. As no one ever, ever answered the telephone. I have tried every single Department to try and get through. And I have still yet to receive human voice to speak with. I will be filing a complaint with the state of Missouri on Monday morning. This is simply notification that your devoted customer is no longer devoted. This driver on my policy obviously rates my policy as having three drivers instead of two. Which means I have been paying for three drivers and not two. This customer service, or lack of it is inexcusable. Coronavirus personal separation is not an excuse. There are many vacant buildings that Geico could rent and put in their support staff so that they would be able to answer the phone. This is in usable. Shall I say it again this is in excusable. So I will be contacting the Department of Insurance on Monday morning August tenth to file that complaint. This is simply a courtesy notification. I don’t expect anyone to call me. As I doubt at this point anyone even works at Geico. I am going to be switching companies as well. As I couldn’t even get through to the claims department. The whole situation is is abusive to customers. Thanks for the love,
    Holly Hutchins

  52. I have been trying to add a vehicle to geico policy for over 40 minutes on hold on the telephone. I have been with a geico for over 40 years if you cannot find a way for customer service to answer their phones maybe you should stop advertising

  53. I used Geico insurance for my car for decades and was happy. Eventually the offer came to combine homeowners and auto insurance and I signed up with Geico for that tandem package. After 2 months of premium payments an agent showed up at my house to verify my situation. There was an outbuilding I was arranging to have demolished and the agent said they could not insure that building which was fine with me. Three weeks later the outbuilding was in fact demolished. But simultaneously I received a notice from GEICO cancelling my homeowner’s insurance. So I disappointedly switched my car and auto package to a different company. That was five years ago and since then I have received Geico promotional junk mail every month for five years. Can you see how ridiculous that is?

  54. Geico cancelled one of my 3 cars on 8/15/2020. So by 8/15/2020, I cancelled the other 2. My July payment was 381.65 originally but the had me pay 44.44. When I called and cancelled the other 2 cars instead of them charging me July payment of 381.65, they charged me 458.19 August payment minus the 44.00 that they charged me in July! I only cancelled the rest of my auto Insurance because they cancelled one of my cases! I don’t think that this is right to charge me the larger amount for August when I had new insurance by 8/15/2020. Please get back to me soon because my next step is The BBB. Thank you, Policy #4318-95-xx-xx.

  55. when I log into your website, the banner at the top references the 15% discount because of Covid. It literally says “A credit of 15% for your next full policy term (6-Month or 12-Month Auto/Cycle/RV). We’ll take care of it, so you don’t need to do anything. Please select your active Auto/Cycle/RV policy for more specific information.” I had to call Geico today for a different reason and asked why I wasn’t getting another 15% discount for my next 6 mo. policy and also, how come my policy is for 6 months instead of 1 year. The rep said that auto insurance policies are for 6 months only. If that’s true, why does it say “A credit of 15% for your next full policy term (6-Month or 12-Month Auto/Cycle/RV)”. This is an error on your website, if auto policies are for 6 months only. This banner has been on your site for approximately 6 months. Since you said it, I want another 15% discount

  56. Got a new vehicle, switched insurance to geico because I thought it was the lowest priced . Come to find out they did not disclose to me a 5$payment fee with each payment!!! Not happy ,will be switching insurance, because if you withhold that what else are you not being truthful about !!!!

  57. COVID discount was Incorrectly applied . Have been trying to resolve since April and have been told no one in company can correct error. Customer paid policy in full minus 15 % discount. Now is being cancelled for non payment $50. Have been trying to resolve since April, no call backs because told error cannot be fixed. 35 year customer. Ready to file insurance department complaint

  58. My complaint is I’m being charged for something I don’t feel I owe. I have been trying to get this taken care of but some how I can’t I’m still being charged $200.00 that I don’t feel owe .i would like to discuss this Further with someone. I look forward to speak to someone regarding this matter. Thank you Doris Adams

  59. I have been having issues with Geico due to the fact that when I first became y’all’s customer I asked that our payments be set for the 7th of each month. Then they kept sending me cancellation notices so I called company several times and after many frustrating long holds and pointless conversations I spoke to a female representative and she stated she could help me and I was not going to have to make a sept payment and she was going to renew my policy I asked several times to ensure my policy wasn’t going to be higher she ensured me several times it wasn’t. She even sent me a payment layout. She said the first month would be around 348 but then it would go down to 309. I told her perfect. Next thing I know 2 days later Geico took an additional 310 out of my account despite the fact that I had already made my payment for the month so I complained because this caused a whole lot of issues with my bank and overdraft fees. I was told I wasn’t going to need to make a payment until 10/7/20 and so I didn’t understand why this had happened. When I tried to make my payment of 348 they stated I owed 742 and that infuriated me so I talked to the manager and they said there is nothing they can do unless I pay that amount. After dealing with them for over 1 month yesterday finally a manager called me and said we can reinstate by u paying 310 and I said okay great I will pay that on the 7th which is my payday and she told me no I only had 24 hrs to take care of this and I told her several times I was out of town and don’t have a way to transfer funds into my account. We just had a death in our family and I was out of town making arrangements. It has been very frustrating dealing with Geico and the lack of professionalism my family and I have experienced with them. I use to love Geico until I have been dealing with this very frustrating delima. I have never experienced this with any other insurances we have ever had. I would like someone from corporate to contact me as I am beyond frustrated that my family has to go through this while dealing with a loss. It’s unnecessary and uncalled for Geico made a mistake and should be held accountable. I entrust that this will be dealt with amiacably because I will not hesitate to pursue this because my family is unsecured at this moment until this issue is resolve. The other night my son was stranded on the side of the road and when we contacted Geico we were made aware that our policy had been cancelled. This was at 2 in the morning on his way home for our family’s loss and he was on some dark country road and to me that is inexcusable because I entrusted Geico with my family’s safety. As I told the representatives I don’t mind paying the additional premium just not all at once add it to the end of my premium amount so I truly hope we can settle this amicably because I know Geico was once known for its great services. Thanks I’m advance for you attention to this matter.

  60. I need a specific person and contact information to speak to, and or email about a problem that has been ongoing for over two months.

  61. I love Geico’s commercials and no company could “Ever” come close to your originality.
    Also I “HATE” Liberty’s dorky commercial with that stupid bird and weird looking yellow man. When it comes on I either change channel or mute the sound. They are taking it too far towards the worse commercial.
    Keep up the good work keep producing those unique and genius commercials.

  62. Hi,
    Your Geico commercials are no match for any other auto insurance companies. They’re funny, witty and drive the message good.
    On the other hand Liberty’s commercials are stupid and dorky. Every time it comes on I I either mute it or change the channel. That guy man and stupid bird? Yike!!!!
    Keep up the good work.
    Thank you
    Hameed Quraishi
    hameedpacxxxx @yahoo.com
    Thursday November 12, 2020

  63. I have been a Geico customer for a while now and I have not yet been satisfied. I would really like a corporate member, not customer rep to call me. I have paid so much money trying to keep my insurance active. I believe I have been over charge serval times. I have NEVER had any one to work with me in difficult times when needed. The system generates everything and the workers of the company can’t do anything. I have had to make a choice in other life situations because I can not get a one time break from my insurance. It’s Horrible. The world is dealing with a Pandemic and I can get is. I’m sorry there is nothing we can do. I had a insurance payment that was due before midnight and did not get through because of a hour and 45 minutes wait and because I choose to call back the next day my payment went from $ 160 dollars to 350 to get my policy back. I had to make choice to pay or not have Christmas for my children. When at one point does someone on the other line becomes human. I was told a supervisor would call me back and they never did. Sad! I’m sure this complaint will go no further then my fingers typing. I would really appreciate a call back.

  64. Hi my name is Joyce Macklin I am a Is Sheree at Geico I have I’m enrolled in the automatic pay system and every since I’ve been with you guys I’ve had no problems until this month they took out my payment in October and they took out my payment in November of 80 something $84 or something and this month in December they took out $162 they’re saying that I have to send a copy of my bank statement in order to get my refund I didn’t send a copy for y’all to take the money I shouldn’t have to send a copy for y’all to give me back my $73 so I’m talking to the CEO of the company that’s the policy need to be changed they know the payment is there they got the money send me back my balance please thank you

  65. You all are still sending me a statement that should NOT have my name on it. This is NOT my account!! My name should NOT appear on this statement! This account belongs to Dennis Brown (6011-28-xxxx). Please REMOVE my name (Hiawatha Gibbs) off of his statement! You all keep saying it was done, yet my name keep appearing. He only authorized me as being able to speak on his account. You only was suppose to note me as an authorized caller?

  66. I spoke to three agents about my concern and they all give me three different answers seems not to care about my question at all …

  67. Hi my name is Michele
    My son has been waiting to resolve a claim since October 16th. His claim number is 8701537140000001
    The investigators on this case is not calling back as of Friday. My son has a video from the night the deer struck his car. That video has a time and date stamp on it. We also had the California Highway Patrol officer who called and and verified that this accident happened. I’m sure I can also reach AAA roadside assistance to verify that we called for a tow on the night that this happened. We’ve tried to reach out to Jeremy who is the investigators supervisor his voicemail box is full. We need to resolve this issue ASAP.
    PLEASE LET US KNOW SOMETHING
    Thank you
    Michele

  68. I had an outo pay set up for my car Insurance and I just found out I get charged over. I try to get an explanation and contacted a few different agents and supervisours but I got different explanation and no one seems to care. I cancelled my auto pay but I still did not get an answer for the overchage.

  69. I talk to two ladies this morning. Charcoal And Shtara at 5 this morning. Both refuse to help me. Miss shtara told me while I was begging for her help stated is there anything else I can do for you! Charcoal was just like I don’t have time for this. I lowered my voice and beg you people. I have NEVER heard from Nicole. Nicole stated she spoke with my husband or me. This is not true. I had to call and find out myself about what’s going on, and that the person who hit me had not yet taking fault! Shtara Took it so far as to say her system is down and been down. When I said I just that’s when she said ma’am is there anything else I can help u with? All I was trying to find out is how to access the forms. I have been treated like crap by my insurance company. I did nothing wrong. I’m being treat like I’m not even a policyholder. Like if was my fault for the accident. You can listen to the call Shtara. You will hear be begging her and crying because I can’t get help. Every time I would call before they finally came to pull the car would be if you don’t pay the 500 deductible then we can’t tow nor look at it. That all I got from all your agents only 2 gentlemen was will to help me and was really genuine. EVERYONE else was rude. I even had someone to say no no you can’t double dip. He did a little grin and said you not going to get a rental from us but have MetLife fix you car. That’s not how it works. I feel like why do I pay you all. Nicole didn’t ask for the photos I took the day of. You all have no empathy for you African-American customers. My friend call and he’s white. He was treated so nice. This is what made me come back to Geico. My husband call different treatments. Even when I call and be nice they still treat me like crap. I’m not the only one that feels this way. The way I was treated at 5:00am something georgia time was horrible. You customer service would not even assist in printing a form.

  70. I talk to two ladies this morning. Charcoal And Shtara at 5 this morning. Both refuse to help me. Miss shtara told me while I was begging for her help stated is there anything else I can do for you! Charcoal was just like I don’t have time for this. I lowered my voice and beg you people. I have NEVER heard from Nicole. Nicole stated she spoke with my husband or me. This is not true. I had to call and find out myself about what’s going on, and that the person who hit me had not yet taking fault! Shtara Took it so far as to say her system is down and been down. When I said I just that’s when she said ma’am is there anything else I can help u with? All I was trying to find out is how to access the forms. I have been treated like crap by my insurance company. I did nothing wrong. I’m being treat like I’m not even a policyholder. Like if was my fault for the accident. You can listen to the call Shtara. You will hear be begging her and crying because I can’t get help. Every time I would call before they finally came to pull the car would be if you don’t pay the 500 deductible then we can’t tow nor look at it. That all I got from all your agents only 2 gentlemen was will to help me and was really genuine. EVERYONE else was rude. I even had someone to say no no you can’t double dip. He did a little grin and said you not going to get a rental from us but have MetLife fix you car. That’s not how it works. I feel like why do I pay you all. Nicole didn’t ask for the photos I took the day of. You all have no empathy for you African-American customers. My friend call and he’s white. He was treated so nice. This is what made me come back to Geico. My husband call different treatments. Even when I call and be nice they still treat me like crap. I’m not the only one that feels this way. The way I was treated at 5:00am something georgia time was horrible. You customer service would not even assist in printing a form. My car was totaled out by a 16 year old girl going 50mph. Hit me from the back. Geico DID NOTHING TO HELP. I pay a lot for them to talk crazy like I’m not worth there time.

  71. I am a 76 yr old man and your co.charged my c.card twice not by just transferring the policy on to the car changed. It takes hell lot of time and effort for me to correct the Folly by your co. Pl.do the needful to help common men affected by such incidents in the future. Thanks..

  72. PLEASE DELIVER THIS EMAIL TO BILL ROBERTS, GEICO COO,
    AND TO MELISSA GALLIRO, PRESIDENT

    FROM: ALLEN & JUDITH SAUSEN
    10xxx BROADVIEW BAY PT, BOYNTON BEACH, FL 33473
    ALSAUxxxx @GMAIL.COM
    TEL: 561 374 xxxx

    RE: POLICY 4213-27-xxxx
    BILLING ERRORS, VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND COSTS I INCURRED

    I have been a loyal GEICO Customer for over 12 years. The experience detailed below forced me to leave GEICO for another auto insurance carrier.

    As detailed here, GEICO owes me $168.00
    On October 28 and 29, 2020, , I called GEICO Customer Service 14 TIMES TO CORRECT MY AUTO POLICY. Each time, GEICO placed me on hold for an average of ONE HOUR, when I was forced to hang up.

    Finally, on October 30, after another 55 minute hold, a Representative answered. I advised this Rep that my 2013 Toyota Highlander (Veh. # 1) was in storage effective 10/28/20, and this 2013 Highlander should be removed from my policy as of 10/28/20.
    The Rep promised to call me back to confirm this Vehicle has been removed as of 10/28/20.

    I never received a call back from GEICO !!! On November 2, I called 6 times and again GEICO placed me on hold for an average of ONE HOUR. I was forced to hang up to attend to my other calls and demands.

    On November 3, after 4 more calls waiting an average of 55 minutes, I finally spoke with a REP. I again explained my prior GEICO conversation on October 30 to remove the 2013 Highlander from my policy. THIS REP STATED SHE SEES NO RECORD OF THIS.

    PLEASE CALL ME AS YOUR SYSTEM DOES NOT ALLOW TO COMPLETE THE DETAILS OF MY EXPERIENCE AND THE $168.00 DUE ME.
    ALLEN SAUSEN
    ALSAxxxx @GMAIL.COM
    TEL: 561 374 xxxx

    RE: POLICY 4213-27-xxxx

  73. I have an idea for homeowners commercial. A house that is haunted every Saturday night by the Boogie Man. Get it? How much fun you could have with that!!

  74. I have been trying to change the address on my policy for over TWO weeks – i keep being told there is a “glitch” – we need this resolved ASAP

  75. Don’t know where to direct this comment but The Martin Ad Agency is brilliant.. your commercials have been and continue to be the best on television.. keep up the excellence in advertising!

  76. This is beyond unacceptable AGAIN, I was stranded with my children in a HIGH TRAFFIC AREA ( last week on Friday) AGAIN, this could have been a DETRIMENTRAL situation. (2x)

    This fuckery is coming from higher authority and, I will NO longer allow for you to continue to put my life at STAKE JEOPARDIZING MY CHILDREN’S LIFE as well as MINES to save a FEW dollars on repairing my vehicle properly that, I payout into religiously and this is the type of customer appreciation rendered.

    At this time, further actions will be taken.

  77. I had a policy with you all but when the sales person was selling the insurance to me she didn’t mention in order for my bill to be 183 eachother month I had to allow you all to automatically go into my account so that mean I would have to pay 300and I refuse to pay that because why give y’all 300 when I could go somewhere else for cheaper so before my bill was due I canceled and now y’all sending me a bill for 224 and I will not pay that I owe y’all NOTHING if anything y’all should refund me my 180 I paid

  78. I had my vehicle totaled out by an insured first they denied having ins. I called geico yea they had an insured by that name hung up on me called back wouldnt give any information to me about their insured motorist. My ins company found info I needed. Now they refuse to contact me. AWFUL AWFUL COMPANY YALL ARE GOING TO LOSE YOUR JOBS. BBB SHOULD SHUT YALL DOWN

  79. Complaint: On 4 January 2021 I mailed my insurance payment to GEXiCO. Check never cleared. My insurance was canceled. I waited as Ibwas told to do by several customer service agents. Finally after three weeks I canceled the check. I then paid the premium on line.
    I believe that check is inGEICO somewhere. It is odd that all the other checks I mailed that same day cleared. I feel I was treated very unfairly and plan to find out why.
    Not going to forget this and will be checking on other insurance as a result of GEXICO’s inadequate actions.

  80. Thank you, I am upset with your attitude, I did not apply for a credit card, I consider it a bad action on your part, which will report this to Dora, and her company

  81. Insurance companies should be trustworthy institutions that honor honesty and truth telling, yet GEICO advertises on the FOX news network, which does not value the truth. In fact, FOX’s only value is making money. I will never be a GEICO customer as long as the company advertises on FOX.

  82. Gangadevi Patil
    Your Claim Number: 0638320900101026
    Subject: GEICO Communication ID: – Do Not Modify

    Geico had to pay my claim which is small amount of $243.38. We got a email on 25th Aug 2019 -find below- but after repeated reminder emails, no one has bothered to respond nor we have received the payment.
    Reminder emails ent in November, December 2020 and again in Jan 21- It’s 5 months after the email now

    Hello Gangadevi Patil,

    We have now received all property damage estimates/payouts from all parties involved and can now pro-rate the payments as there is the property damage limits issue that we have spoke of. I will be sending the Property Damage Release shortly
    under a separate cover in the amount of $243.38, which is the pro rata amount. This is for full and final settlement of any property damage claim.

    Once we receive the executed release, we will forward the payment.

    If you have any further questions, please call me at the number listed below.

    If you need to contact me or have any questions, please respond to this email. You can also attach and send me any documents in regards to your claim. You may also view your claim at geico.com or the GEICO Mobile App.

    Sincerely,

    Buckley Ray

  83. I have been costumer since 5 years
    I had a accident in January 2 I had my 1 years old baby girl with me at the time of the accident ,
    Thank God we are ok , but my car got some damage , they are saying they just going to cover some part of the damage , while my car got messed up in the accident because I hit a curve , my car has been at the body shop for 15 days still no fix yet because they have been delaying everything , I can’t believe what they put me trough , they seen the they don’t care about their costumers , I’m very unsatisfied how they have been handle this issue ..
    I won’t recommend this company to anyone ..

  84. While your commercials ate humorous, I noticed that all the “problem “ (ant/aunt, fencing, clogging, pipes) are White people. Is that planned? Really, who ever heard of white ants? They should be black or red! I’m starting to wonder if geico it racist!

  85. Long story short, my car was stolen and when I got it back it began having issues. It was towed to bmw, who in turn inspected the car without my permission. I filed a claim, and your adjuster claims the damage wasn’t mechanical and instead it was wear and tear. Because bmw had no records of regular maintenance, he assumed we don’t maintain our car. This is a 2016 bmw. He is correct in that bmw didn’t have records, because we have never taken it there. We bought it from kia and we have taken it there and Jiffy lube. Not once did he ask for records, even though a current oil change sticker was in window. He was not helpful and I barely even spoke to him. Thus, the car has been repossessed because I cannot pay for 10,000 in damage. Please explain how a sun roof is regular maintenance? In fact, my kia sun roof is not working and kia has to take it to South Carolina because no one does sun roof work in my area. I was very pleased with my first claim filed, however this one has just lost you a customer.

  86. Hi, I am trying to handle a claim my vehicle was stolen i have open claims but no adjuster seem to be able to get the Information i uploaded documents.

  87. Wed, Feb 10, 2021 e-mail plus mail certificated delivery
    Dear CEO of GEICO, Mr. Todd Combs:
    This is a complaint against GECO auto and rental insurance. Why does GECO have processers that help only the company make money….example: my record of auto insurance policy renewal automatically without the approval of me…I was not notified of my renewal policies and you all keep taking money out of my checking account. This is to notify GEICO to CANCEL MY INSURANCES POLICIES: AUTO PLUS RENTAL as of Feb 13th 2021: AUTO INSURANCE POLICY # 6003-01-27-36 as of Feb 13th. Also CANCEL MY RENTAL INSURANCE POLICY 6046173396341. Please send to the correct people for these transactions remembering to cancel on Feb 13th DO NOT TAKE ANY PAYMENTS IN FEB 2021 AT ALL.
    I am tried of calling customer service or an agent and not getting what I asked for…example last time I talked with GEICO I asked for an audit and wanted information mailed to me. I asked for a confirming request number but was not given any record number of my conversation.
    This complaint is between GEICO and myself. If I have to go the state insurance complaint with this I will. Please confirm what will be done on February 13th 2021 and no money will be billed to me at all in the month of February.
    Sincerely, Barbara Newman abxxxx @gmail.com

  88. I had incident on 12 25 2020 in which I totaled my car after sliding on ice and hit a tree .but that wasn’t the worst of it has been dealing with geico I still not been payed for any worst is y’all gave all the money to someone else and you’ve not done one thing for me your client.that was my 500.00 dollars y’all gave away

  89. As a person of Scottish Irish descent, I find your tv ads offensive. Are we the people who annoy the world with our music and dance? Would you dare do this to other cultures? Think about it.!!

  90. I have been the recipient of extremely deceptive business practices by Geico. I was contacted by one of your representatives to switch to Geico from my current insurer. I was quoted a premium that was substantially below what I was paying. A savings of $600/year. I agreed to go with Geico and was told I could cancel my current insurance and would be covered immediately by Geico. I canceled my insurance. Three days later I received an e mail stating that all the details were not available to your underwriters and the premium was being adjusted upward so that with Geico I would now be paying $700 more per year then with my old insurer. Obviously I wouldn’t have switched so that I could pay more then I was currently paying. Your underwriters told be that they had 60 days to adjust the premium and it was legal. Yes, legal but deceptive. I had no documentation saying you had 60 days to change my quoted premium and even if I did, do you think I would have noticed it among the pages and pages of fine print? I am now stuck paying $700 more yearly for your insurance when there was no need to. You deceptively reeled me in only for me to discover that you were legally able to charge me more. I have contacted the FTC and will be contacting other government agencies to file complaints to prevent you from scamming more people. I think you owe me a response.

  91. In Febbruary 2020 ended my over 15 year relationship with Geico because I relocated from the east to the west coast and found a viable company with better rates. Because I ended my service before my 6 month contract was up I was told I would receive a one month refund of which I have yet to receive. I have called the customer service number and spoke with various reps regarding this only to be promised a check would be mailed to my new address 5 times, and still no refund. I would like my refund to be mailed to me and not false promises told to me.

  92. I am so tired of you sending emails to my address. I am not interested in your insurance and never will want it. Why don’t you pay someone smart for intelligent commercials instead of the stupidity you display. Grow up! Why would I trust a company which displays stupidity???????

  93. Incompetent plus fraud 3 years your cs fails process simple nys options form stole my 15%disc because your moron cs fails to check where I need sign 3 years I’m iverschatged to decline nys option I filled out and signed 100 c your click form fail your tech fast 199% I’m going court asap for $900 you stole plus 15% discount I asked remove overcharge $ 300 overcharge current bill . Your moron cs doesn’t answer compmaintnto nys insurance fraud.

  94. I use to be very satisfied doing business with Geico, however It has come to my attention just how unfair they are to thier loyal costumers. I Would like to personally speak with the President of the company. Thank you I can reached at 718-776-xxxx

  95. To: Michele Williams, GEICO…

    Re: Ronald G. Hill, Sr., Claim Number: 0378468730101090 Mountain RV repairs on roof and sidewall seams of 2006 Four Winds Chateau Citation 26BE. VIN: 1FDXE45S16HA74843

    Michele Williams as confirmed in our telephone conversation today I received a letter from you stating that I requested to withdraw my claim. This is a total falsehood. You informed me that the claims adjuster Mr. Chris Lacount informed you of my statement which is totally untrue. It is devastating to me that a GEICO employee would simply lie. He stated to me that he is a friend of Mr. Steve Tallman owner of Mountain RV. Mr. Tallman wishes to buff out much of the damage, however, buffing alone will not correct the damage. There is permanent hole damage in the lower sides and damage to the door as well as permanent damage to all the vinyl striping which has been etched from the chemicals used by Mountain RV, The vinyl striping is to be removed and painted.

    Mountain RV is not a fiberglass and vinyl decal repair facility therefore I have selected Spartan RV and Marine Collision Center, Oakwood, GA as they are rated a 5 star repair service with expertise in all areas of the RV and Boat repair business. Spartan specializes in fiberglass and custom paint of the highest quality. Mountain RV is not specialized in this field of service.

    BACKGROUND.

    “As I noted in my December 20th memo to Mr. Tallman, I have been using Mountain RV since the very opening day and have highly recommend your business to all my RV friends. Over the past many years when our motorhome needed service, I had Mountain RV provide that service.

    I have owned this motorhome since 2006, and we have meticulously cared for it by waxing the exterior sidewalls to retain it’s resale value, keeping the shine is essential and the interior as new. With only 34,000 miles on the odometer, our motorhome was in like-new condition with the exception of a few faded spots to the lower trim paint areas and door on the passenger side. We have never cooked food or smoked inside our motorhome, always preparing food on a outside grill. Since purchase, when not in use, I have always stored my motorhome in my enclosed RV garage with electric hookup located on my property.

    Over these past years my wife and I took great pride in detailing our motorhome. Twice each year we swept off any roof debris, then carefully washed before using, as needed, the Dicor self leveling lap sealant. By hand, not with the aid of an electric buffer, we used Meguiar’s products in the cleaning process of the body with final application of Meguiar’s G18211 Ultimate Paste Wax. After the cleaning and waxing by hand we used our Dual Head Cyclo Orbital Polisher for the ultimate shine. During our travels it was not unusual for fellow campers to remark about the like-new shine of our motorhome.

    When I picked up my motorhome on November 10th, 2020 after Mt RV repaired the generator, Mr. Tallman recommended that, due to it’s age, the roof and sidewall seams should be resealed.

    I decided to go with your recommendation and on December 20th, I sent Mr. Tallman an email, copy attached, outlining my thoughts which included information from the Dicor RV Roof Care Handbook. You use and market their products and should be familiar with their handbooks and their specific guidance as well as guidance from RV Net about Cleaning RV Roofs. As pointed out, guidance from RV Net about “Cleaning RV Roofs.” Both Dicor and RV Net are very specific about the procedure, stating: “When cleaning an RV roof, as you rinse it off, the cleaner and dirt will run down the sides and caps of the RV. The rinse can also create dirt streaks down the sides of the RV and, if not quickly addressed, the dirt can start to permanently embed into the RV (see Black Streaks, Page 5). For these reasons, I recommend masking off the sidewalls and caps from the roof edge down to prevent the rinse runoff from touching them. It’s a bit more work at the beginning, but saves time in the actual cleaning process overall and you can ensure the protection of your expensive wall graphics” . December 20th memo attached.

    Mr. Tallman stated that you used lacquer thinner applied to a cloth and Simple Green All Purpose Cleaner for cleaning the roof before applying Dicor EPDM Self-Leveling RV Lap Sealant to the roof seams and other roof areas.

    On December 21, 2020 I brought my motorhome to Mr. Tallman for the agreed-upon service.

    While Mountain RV was washing the roof with the Simple Green, after using lacquer thinner, dirt along with other residue was washed off the roof. This rinse created dirt streaks down the sides and cap of the motor home and was not quickly addressed thus the dirt and chemicals used permanently etched dark stains into the sidewalls and the expensive wall graphics. I understand there are no known products to permanently remove the etched stains from the wall graphics. This runoff, resulting in unsightly streaks, has ruined the shine and destroyed several paintwork areas including areas of pinholes in the lower sidewall areas. This runoff, and prior efforts to clean it, have also caused fading and elimination of the outstanding and lasting shine of the sidewalls.

    Mr. Tallman, on January 12, 2021, you called me to pick up my motor home. You stated they needed to wash the motorhome that day because of the amount of stuff that had accumulated, so for me to come in a couple of hours. You started the roof work on December 21, 2020, after the roof work you cleaned out old sealing from all the sidewall seams and resealed. Allowing more than three weeks before the Simple Green and other residue runoff was washed, leaving time for the runoff to do extensive sidewall and vinyl graphics damage, plus pin holes in lower areas of the sidewall.

    Simple Green recommends diluting their product with water at a ratio of 30:1 (water to product) for cleaning the roof. After cleaning, the product is to be rinsed immediately and thoroughly. Simple Green is a very powerful degreaser and can cause problems when used on certain surfaces. If not immediately thoroughly rinsed, Simple Green will etch glass and other surfaces causing long term damage. Simple Green’s manufacturer says their product is OK to use on EPDM and TPO roofing, but DICOR says “don’t do it”. Mr. Tallman stated that they cut it to 50:1 not as directed by the Simple Green instructions.

    Mountsnin RV poorly managed the runoff resulting from your current roof work etched the sidewalls and graphics of our motorhome, created numerous pin holes, and ruined the shiny finish my wife worked so hard to maintain. Your work has also reduced the resale value of our motorhome by upwards of $9,000 according to NADA.” The Graphics can not be buffed out and brought back to original shine because of the etched damage by the chemicals it is necessary for the graphics to be removed and paint applied in their place.

    Michele Williams, In addition to devastating outright false remarks by your employee. I have suffered a tremendous loss of damage to my motorhome, diminished value and the loss of use, as My wife and I had made extensive plans to use our motorhome following our second COVID-19 vaccination on February 17, 2021. Our trip was to began on February 20th for a period of 67 days. We planned to visit the Ark Encounter Museum at Williamstown, Ky followed by a visit to Pensacola, Florida for 60 days.

    Sincerely,

    Ronald G. Hill, Sr.

  96. This is more of a complaint I have full coverage insurance on my truck and it was stolen and totaled while I was at work and Geico basically tells me that they can’t help because of the type of work I do which was never told to us which I think something this important about their insurance company should be told to people that’s looking into this company. Which is crazy I need help

  97. I would like to be contacted by a customer service representative for an issue I am having with my auto insurance that could not be resolved with a previous Geico representative. I cannot hold on the line for 30 minutes. Please contact me at: 410-581-xxxx

  98. To Whom It May Concern:
    I have been a customer for many years. Approximately 10 years ago, someone was added to my policy. That person was removed around 8-9 years ago and has been deceased for 5 years. Their name was removed from my policy and I was receiving all my new policy documents corrected until that dreadful day, approximately 6 months ago when someone made a mistake and included his name on my documents once again. I have tried calling and speaking to over 4 people including a supervisor and NO ONE has been able to correct this issue.
    At this point, I have made other inquiries to other companies for quotes and am ready to discontinue my policy with you unless this issue can get resolved immediately. I am due to pay my current payment by 3/1/21 but will not do so until this issue gets resolved.
    Thank you.
    Marilyn Alexander
    Policy #4296-24-xxxx

  99. Very serious complaint from a 50 year long client who is very unhappy.
    I am getting ready to file compliant with State of Florida Insurance commission. Cell 954-558-xxxx

  100. Hi have been and I’m going with a windshield that was repaired and had to be reinstalled three times the customer service has seem to have vanished Mr. Johnson is not picking up the calls nor returning messages left

  101. Your commercials are so stupid! I wouldn’t even consider getting your insurance because of them. Please get someone that can come up with something worth watching! “Hump Day” was the best one yet. They really went down hill after that. Now they are an embarrassment to your company!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.