Pizza Hut Headquarters

Pizza Hut Headquarters Contacts.

Corporate office address, contact information and phone numbers for the Pizza Hut Headquarters.

Write a review or read complaints from other customers.

Pizza Hut Headquarters Phone Number and Contacts.

Company Website
www.pizzahut.com
Corporate Address
14841 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX
75254
Phone Number
(972) 338-7700
Fax Number
(972) 338-6869

Pizza Hut is owned by Yum! Brands. The Yum Brands Headquarters address is:

  • Yum Brands.
  • 1900 Colonel Sanders Ln,
  • Louisville, KY 40213
  • USA

Pizza Hut Email – Pizza Hut CEO Email Address:

Mr Arthur Starrs
CEO
Pizza Hut Ceo Email (US)[email protected]
Pizza Hut Corporate Phone Number(972) 338-7700
Pizza Hut Corporate Websitehttps://www.pizzahut.com
Pizza Hut CIK Number0000078914

Dominos UK CEO Email.

What is Pizza Hut’s Corporate Office phone number?

Pizza Hut’s headquarters phone number is 1-502-874-8300.

 

What is Pizza Hut’s Customer Service phone number?

Pizza Hut’s customer service phone numbers are 1-800-948-8488 or 1-866-664-5696.

We are not aware of any email address for the corporate office at Yum! Brands.

A Pizza Hut Feedback form can be found here.

Yum! Brands Executive Team.

  • David Novak – CEO
  • Sam Su – Vice President
  • Scott Bergren – Pizza Hut CEO
  • Jonathan Blum – Senior Vice President
  • Anne Byerlein – Chief People Officer
  • Christian Campbell – Senior Vice President
  • Niren Chaudhary – President, India Restaurants
  • Greg Creed – Taco Bell CEO
  • Roger Eaton – Kentucky Fried Chicken President
  • Larry Gathof – Vice President
  • Patrick Grismer – CFO
  • Mickey Pant – Kentucky Fried Chicken CEO
  • David Russell – Vice President

 

Yum! Brands Board of Directors

  • David Novak
  • Sam Su
  • Michael Cavanagh
  • David Dorman
  • Massimo Ferragamo
  • Mirian Graddick-Weir
  • Bonnie Hill
  • Jonathan Linen
  • Thomas Nelson
  • Thomas Ryan
  • Robert Walter

 

DISCLAIMER: Names, phone numbers and email addresses are for informational purposes only and are up-dated periodically. If you detect any errors, then please let us know.

Please add your review or complaint below.

REVIEWS – Rate This Company with 1 to 5 Stars.

How do you rate your experience with this company?
[Total: 69 Average: 1.5]

1,003 thoughts to “Pizza Hut Headquarters”

  1. Hi
    Sorry this email belongs to pizza hut Pakistan but i m sure nobody will reply or take this seriously at provided pizza hut Pakistan email address so kindly if this place didn’t able to help me then do guide me to where to put complaints for which i can get an answer
    Wish the best for pizzaHut Pakistan hope the company sold the brand or transferred it to some incapable peoples as heard when the head is rotten effect goes down to everybody my number is 03008477784 and made a call at pizzahut on 1616hr 17 june and then afterward 1626hr and later 1640hr nobody is capable enough to handle call and everybody put the call on hold or tell a routine story but nobody is giving answer the lady who took call put it on hold since 35min and every time i asked her to give call to someone senior as she didn’t even know to answer or handle call surprisingly she is not good in urdu or even english if there is anybody reasonable sitting do listen the log of this call or call related to my number 03008477784 right now lady humna is handling call she said she belongs customer call dept karachi and before her mr shoaib picked the call who committed for a call back in 5min which didn’t happen this lady also ask the same but i refuse as i know nobody will call back as when Call handling is of this level then company knows the managers or incharge who trained them knows their capacity’s i just require least a proper answer but nobody able to answer now i want a proper answer and responsibility fixed on concerned person as my order was placed online at 1547 and afterward its a nightmare that followed worst worst and worst Kindly replace if you have any senior or place one if you don’t have any pathetic sick and aziat hud sai ziada as its pizza not piece of clothe for which one can wait that long if anybody here understands food business then for food their is mood and without mood that is not food
    Regards
    Hasan

  2. Alway like your pizza until tonight. Ordered two large pizzas One thin crust (eatable) One hand tossed (not very good tonight) The crust was the worst pizza crust I have ever ate anywhere. Let me rephrase that (tried to eat) It wasn’t fluffy like usual it was more like it was run over by a steam roller and undercooked. It will be a while before I, suggest Pizza hut to anyone again. Really wasn’t sure if I should let my dog have it. I hope I still have a dog in the morning. I have never had a problem with Decorah, Iowa Pizza Hut before, but I think the reason my dog was licking his butt was to get the taste out of his mouth.

  3. i HAVE TRIED TWICE IN TWO DAYS TO ORDER FROM YOUR LINCOLN VILLAGE LOCATION IN COLUMBUS OHIO. THE FIRST TIME THERE WAS AN 2 1/2 HOUR WAIT FOR DELIVERY AND TONIGHT THERE WAS AN 1 1/2 WAIT FOR DELIVERY THAT IS NOT VERY GOOD SERVICE. I DON’T USUALLY ORDER FROM YOU BUT WANTED SOME BREAD STICKS AND YOURS ARE THE BEST BUT IT SEEMS LIKE I WON’T BECOME A CUSTOMER WITH THE WAIT TIME YOU HAVE FOR DELIVERY. YOU NEED TO HIRE MORE WORKERS AND DELIVERY DRIVERS IF THAT IS YOUR USUAL WAIT TIME. YOU WILL NOT HAVE MY BUSINESS AS I CAN GO ELSE WHERE TO GET A PIZZA. NOT GOOD SERVICE!!!!

  4. GET BETTER SERVICE IN THE lincoln village area of Columbus ohio. My 1st time to order was a 2 1/2 hr wait on Sunday which isn’t exceptable at any time and a 1 1/2 wait on a Monday night which is still no exceptable. Needless to say I did not order on either night and will not be a pizza hut customer. I like your bread sticks as they are the best around but to wait that long to get a pizza and bread sticks is not going to happen ever. It seems to me that you need more employees and delivery drivers if that is the wait every night. You may lost many customers by the wait time. I will not try again to get an order!!!!!!

  5. There is a Pizza Hut at 11449 W 63rd St, Shawnee, KS 66203. This location needs to be re-staffed or closed. They seem to have difficulty getting orders correct, the food is less than sub par and the service is even worse than the food.

    1. I have ordered from the Lenoir City Tennessee Pizza Hut like five times but every time I go to order the manager in that store uses horrible language to my children or in front of my children and will not take our order how can Pizza Hut still employee somebody like that after they’ve had so many complaints on them I have read so many complaints about this woman and she is still in that store me and my children had just moved to Tennessee and whoever had our number prior to us getting it I guess they didn’t like her so I guess they think it’s okay to take that out on me and my children I don’t think so I have complained to the corporate office if something is not done about her my attorney will be contacting them for the way she was speaking to my 10 year old daughter do not order from the Pizza Hut in Lenoir City Tennessee it is nasty there’s a hair in my food one day and if you call and complain she cusses you I had 400 points on my account they canceled my account and took my points after my family has ordered I don’t know how many times from them prior to us moving here and I saw cockroaches on the floor there it is nasty they don’t clean it just saying

  6. I went to the pizza hut in spring lake nc and their was black mold on the ceiling in the dinning room after I left I felt sick. just a heads up please have this taken care of. thanks

  7. Tried to call in a order and was put on HOLD for 5 MINUTES! Called a second time and was told to please hold and then got hung up on! Me and my family loves pizza hut and giving that this pizza hut is the ONLY ONE in town. We are very disappointed with the service this pizza hut provides. We have other pizza places in this town but only 1 pizza hut. Pizza hut is better then the others and it makes me upset that they don’t take the service of their customers seriously. I think attention needs to be paid by higher management on this store in shawnee, Oklahoma. Even though it is stressful ordering pizza over the phone, I will sadly continue to order for this place. I wish it was easier to call in orders and not be placed on HOLD or HUNG UP on.

  8. I was just watching your Pizza Hut commercial. Is it really necessary to have her any “Oh my God!”
    I’m offended by that and I think it’s the first commercial I’ve ever seen use that fraze.

  9. I was in your Livingston location last week I can’t recall the exact day but your manager there was in the bathroom shooting up something into her arm. I walked in on her on accident. She didn’t seem to care much about it either. I dont know but I feel maybe the local newspaper will be next to hear about this if that manager isn’t fired. I don’t believe anyone in town will feel comfortable going there to eat….taking their kids there….etc. This will get out to the public soon. Sorry. Thank you for your time.

    1. Tried in house but that does not work as mgr and district manager are married. Conflict of interest? It is a franchise but still face of Pizza Hut. I have ordered from the Lenoir City Tennessee Pizza Hut like five times but every time I go to order the manager in that store uses horrible language to my children or in front of my children and will not take our order how can Pizza Hut still employee somebody like that after they’ve had so many complaints on them I have read so many complaints about this woman and she is still in that store me and my children had just moved to Tennessee and whoever had our number prior to us getting it I guess they didn’t like her so I guess they think it’s okay to take that out on me and my children I don’t think so I have complained to the corporate office if something is not done about her my attorney will be contacting them for the way she was speaking to my 10 year old daughter do not order from the Pizza Hut in Lenoir City Tennessee it is nasty there’s a hair in my food one day and if you call and complain she cusses you I had 400 points on my account they canceled my account and took my points after my family has ordered I don’t know how many times from them prior to us moving here and I saw cockroaches on the floor there it is nasty they don’t clean it just saying

  10. I wanted to talk to someone about pizza hut i worked for the pizza hut in newton north Carolina and they terminated me because i helped a employee how to clock in and the manager diane said i can help her the employee clocked in on her own and the day i was supost to work the manager took me outside and said she needed to talk to me and she said they have to let me go i said that was not fair because i helped a employee so she could clock in the fired me no warning no writen warning just terminated that is not fair i wantes to know what i can do about this my name is chelsea

    1. . I need to speak to someone immediately. Over the manager at the Lenoir City Tennessee Pizza Hut communicate w someone as this store is being run into ground. Closing early, 3. Hrs, turning off internet/phon, sending deliveries tto Doordash when not needed. These 3 items reported to store corporate and nothing done. Mgmt called employee . Employee threat another employee and phones/internet turned off. Six total emps. 3 mgrs 2 drivers (one of which just dropped 5 down to 2 I am the other and although I am 57 w severe knee arthritis. Have family/3 daughter and full time job of 29 years is scheduled 9 and every shift crept m-f day and 1 dishwasher) head mgr left to da at 5pm leaving 1 yes1 employee and we are in busy shop center and next to giant amuse park. Then I came in so 2 emps. Instead of delivery I am doing dishes/mopping etc lady came in tonight to complain. 2 days row internet shot off and phone not answered. Then couldn’t get online coupon or delivery. Yesterday customer complained to me why delivery takes 45 mins even though they are next store. Why, because that is our area?? Instead of fresh hot food gets food on hey for 30 mins and actually drives past hut right there. My tips a week were 550 now 225 although scheduled 4 more shifts and earlier and later than normal hrs as few delivery as phones off or internet off and mgr clueless sendin 3 delivery to Doordash when I stand there or makes me take 2 runs 8 mile round trip each in pouring rain separate even though 2 blocks apart and 2nd order late. Or take 1 hr delivery out of area causing whole night bad service. The only 2 drivers sched together mon/tues night the slowest nights but rest of week alone. New mgmt caused all other employee to quit which they knew would happen when great mgr let go so area mgr could put wife there. 10 days ago and not one person hired since. Tomorrow again me and mgr that’s it so I have to rush out of $40 hr sales job to wash dishes make no money as not delivery. Daughter grad high school and went vaca expecting me send money. Now stuck at shore no money. Last 4 months spent 45k yes 35k on cars. Repairs rentals and now no money to pay. New area mgr touched my face and yanked up my mask 2 days ago. Why make us/customers masks? State rule ended 2 weeks ago. Inspection other day. Area mgr told me sit in booth over hr and don’t move shut up.

  11. My sister and I went to eat at Pizza hut in London ky… Let me tell you the carpet in that store is very disgusting, it just as black as black could be! How is one to go eat and enjoy a pizza with that nasty floor? I was told it’s been like that for years, why can’t that carpet be replaced and so at least you could be able to enjoy eating in a clean place!
    Needless to say we walked out!! That’s really sad,!! You lost a customer for sure!

  12. Pizza Hut and Columbus Ohio on Cleveland Avenue at the Northern Lights location never stays open till midnight on the weekends as it states online they do. I tried to order two nights in a row approximately 11:15 p.m. and the girl who answered answers the phone thank you for calling Pizza Hut we’re not taking any more orders how can I help you. I said how can you help me if you’re not taking any more orders she said I’m sorry we’re closing down so we can clean and be out of here by 12. I said how late are you open she said 12 I said well then why don’t you post that online that you close at 11:15 p.m. and you clean from 11:15 to midnight so you can get out of there. I’m a GM of a restaurant and I find this ridiculous. If I was running a pizza Hut and I was told my store closes at midnight I would take orders up until midnight you can clean as you go and be ready but apparently this crew can’t. I find this hard to believe cuz I’m not the only one that says this I’ve spoke to other people and they said they get the same answers when they tried to order. I even had my sister call back up there thinking maybe I was just crazy but no the girl went as far as to hanging up on my sister cuz my sister asked for a manager. I’m very upset and like I said this is not the first time this is every single weekend when I try to order one day I may get a true manager in there that actually makes their employees work but until then I’ll just keep trying I guess. But I also will spread the word I will tell everyone not to order from that location just for the way I was treated cuz as I said that is ridiculous to be treated that way. Maybe their employees should be retrained on how to clean as they go and keep taking orders up until the time the store should be closing please send me all the names of those employees just in case they was to apply where I am the GM so I know not to hire them cuz I clearly would never hire someone that would answer my phone that way. Also as a GM I would wonder why I’m not getting cells from 11:15 to 12 I would question that apparently it’s not question their cuz this is been going on for some time now thank you for listening to me have a good day

  13. I ordered my food from Pizza Hut approximately over an hour and half, called after about 45 min, girl said it was on its way…. never arrived. Called again after an hour and 15 min and now they’re saying it’s Carryout, dang it I hit DELIVERY and I entered our address, now I speak to a boy at the store that is just stuttering on phone, has no phone etiquette and claims to be the Manager, wth Pizza Hut?

  14. To whom it may concern… I ordered a pizza as carry out at the Pizza Hut Cherokee, Iowa location. Got home to eat it and found a hair in the pizza. I called the Restaurant to tell them about the incident and was told they would not do anything about it because a couple of hours had gone by. This is not right! Any person in the back cooking should be wearing hair nets and not to mention gloves. Neither of which they do!

  15. We stopped ordering from pizza hut and following is the reason why.
    When we called for a home delivery in Onalaska, Rose Street, we were told we had to call the call center then we were connected back to the Onalaska one and gave them our order and then we were told that they no longer deliver to our address that we would have to call Holmen’s Pizza Hut and after trying to get our order in they told us that a whole bunch about we don’t do this and we only do this when your ordering a deep dish, finally my husband said forget it. And the last time we ordered a carry out we told them we wanted LIGHT ON THE SAUCE and when we got home with it (we didn’t look in the box) the pizza, believe it or not but this is the truth…….THERE WAS NO SAUCE ON IT AT ALL, yes, now who can be so dumb as to think someone wouldn’t want any sauce on their pizza.
    Oh, and a couple years ago we order a delivery and, after about an hour, we got a phone call and the person who delivered our pizza thought she had her car in reverse and it was in drive and she ran into our garage door which ended up that we had to get a new one. She had insurance but what if she wouldn’t of called back, how would we have explained this to our landlord not even knowing that it happened.

  16. In November of 2018 , I went into your pizza hut it was a sat. And it was raining, I walked as it wasn’t to far. I placed a order that totaled 14 47 my servers name was Ashaly, in Coushatta La. When the order was ready I was told I had only ordered one pizza and I had ordered the 2 for 5 deal plus a two liter drink.. the on duty manager..was more that ride she said this is what you ordered and all you are getting told me too get me out and never come back. I have meanal health problems and talk too myself at times. It was a very rain day and I was wet and pacing while waiting. I contact Ed your corporate office with never a return call. The manger I last spoke with after over six months of just trying too get a refude, the women never even offered a free meal, I was given 15.00 and not even a I’m sorry you where treated this way. I went home upset cried for five hours needless to say on a emtpy schoma. I am still upset about this matter. Could someone please contact me…Marla trewolla. It should have never have taken over six mons months just to get a refude, I am seriously thinking of contacting a attorney.

  17. I placed a order July 13th and it was an hour late and i was told to call back Monday but wasnt told that i had to place order or get refund that day now i call back the next day to place order now its too late this is unacceptable i will never order anything from pizza hut again

  18. I got couple large 4 toppings pizza at ceredo pizza hut when I got it home it was to burnt never eat there again it was a waist

  19. Why did you change your pizza sauce recipe?.the later recipe taste like merely tomato sauce out of can.very disappointing. Your pizzas was previously considered the best in the world by me and mine.☹️☹️

  20. Been eating at Pizza hut all my life,not any more…tryed to order a pizza on live and also called …..what a joke,patch you thru to a long recording to listen to,then someone finally comes on the phone…oh yea that is someone at a dispatch center,in a bit we will connect your call….25 minutes later to check on your pizza etc…get real guys…

  21. First I’d like to say, I enjoy having my weekly Pizza from Pizza Hut.
    However, I have a new variation related to how the pizza could be enhanced.
    Here’s the variation:
    After the Pizza has been cooked it could be placed on a pan , griddle or other heated surface so that a slight bit of toasting can be applied to the base.
    Give it a try and you will not want your PIZZA HUT pizza any other way.

  22. Tried to order on line during the NFL game. Too times. Took over 30 minutes and then it said to call. Tried to call several times missed more than 45 minutes of the game. Someone finally answered and was told that my was almost ready. It came cold and no extra cheese or pepperoni and burnt. Cost 22.00 + tip. Took 2 bit’s. Really bad. I was going to call but wanted to watch the game and not spend the whole night on the phone. Called a few times later. Call was dropped several times. The manger was rude. I just wanted my money back. He said that I had to bring it in or he could remake it. At 9pm he said I would receive it in 30 minutes. I waited a hour. Called Pizza Hut and he said he GM told him to not remake it and to tell me that I had bring it back and their policy was to only give credit and I had to bring it back at his GM’s convenience. That is against the law. I will never order from them ever again and I am taking it back and demanding my money back.
    No!!! Credit!!!

  23. Never order from them again. Never will recommend them. I paid paid 25. For a cold burnt Medium no toppings pizza. Could not eat it. Was told that they would remake it. I just wanted my money back. Was told that they only gave Credit. No refunds! Against the law!!!

  24. Just picked up a carry out order from the lancaster oh memorial drive location. I used a debit card to pay for my purchace. When I got home I called my bank to review charges. I realized there was another 20% added to my bill. I did not leave a tip as it was a phone in pick up order. Can you tell me someone didn’t actually write there own tip in. I called the store and the supposed manager told me it was a charge from my bank. Really???? My bank doesn’t charge me 20% on anything. I don’t want this happening to anyone else. You need new management in the lancaster store

  25. Ordered the large 3 topping pizza for $7.99, went to pick it up and was charged $9.93. I asked the guy how did an 8 dollar pizza turn into a 10 dollar one. He told me that I chose a pan crust which was a dollar more. I told him since he offered an option on the crust, he could have told me that it cost more. He replied by telling me that that’s the way Pizza Hut operates their marketing ploy. I will send a copy of my receipt and a letter to the Federal Trade Commission and get in touch with my lawyer to see if I can sue under the Deceptive Trade Practices Act because I experienced the same problem with the Two for $5.99 promotion.

  26. I ordered a pizza from the Trimmeir Rd Pizza Hut in Killeen TX, They didn’t cut the Pizza the way it was ordered so I called the manager and she sent out another one, but it was cut the same way, It is pretty bad when they can’t get the second pizza right after talking to the manager. I sent both pizza’s back and had them give me a credit back. I guess I’ll have to got Domino’s to get a pizzza the way I want It.

  27. I have been ordering delivery orders from Pizza Hut For Many Years, And I’m Not The Type Of Customer Who Ever Complains! I Also Give The Driver A Tip! On Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019 – I Have Placed A Delivery Order For A Delivery Order. I Ordered Online And Watched For Over One Hour, The Computer Screen Showed The Delivery Was On It’s Way, And After Over One Hour The Computer Screen Went Blank. A Message Came Up On My Computer Screen Stating You Must Call Your Pizza Hut And Place A Re-Order! I Called China Moon Restaurant And Placed An Order With Them, My Food Arrived In Twenty Minutes, Before The Pizza Hut Order Was Delivered! I Was Really Upset, And Informed The Driver To Take The Order Back! I Never Complain, But This Was The Worst Service I Have Every Has With Delivery Food! Sincerely, Keith Cormier Phone: 754-265-xxxx JT Auto, Inc. 4xxx N. Dixie Hwy. Oakland Park, FL. 33334 Phone: (754)265-xxxx

  28. I placed a order to Pizza hut on 4803 trimmer Rd suite A Killeen tx 76542 on September 28 the at 8:41 pm . My order number was 3190928204149001331028350. And I placed it online and put in the address 810 central Texas expressway Killeen tx 76541. The online website still put it to be sent to my address 3901 Cantabrian Apt C Killeen TX 76542. I waited one hour then got a call from my cousin that it was at the door at home. And my cousin told them that they had the wrong address and I never got a call saying that they went to the wrong address. So I called and they told me that I had to order all over again and the lady that I was talking to was very rude about it and said it was not they problem that it was wrong a d I had to order all over again. So I said that it was not my mistake and explained to her what happened and she just hung up on me . So I called back and talked to the manager and then he started to tell at me and argue with me instead of trying to fix the issue and told me that they would not fix my order over again instead just heat it up and send it like that and I told him that was unexpectedly wrong and he said that it was not his problem and told me to call the owner but since it was late is would have to wait. And hung up on me again. Now I have been a long custom with pizza hut for a long time and I am never going to except that disrespect at all . They not only try to fix it but told me I was gonna have to either call back tomorrow and order again or call someone else to get pizza. I’m not sure if this is how your company treats your customers or what but I felt really disrespected and my children went hungry until I got them some good in there bellies. My name is detusia pace and I am very angry about this.

  29. Pizza hut has always been my favorite pizza ever since i was a young child. I would argue with anyone about them being the best however after last nights encounter with this company I will never waste another dollar of mines with this company. No one deserves such DISRESPECT! I called and placed an order at 9:12 pm and sat in my parking outside the store location for thirty minutes. I received my total over the phone which was $22.00. After I went in the location to pick up my order after waiting outside i was told that my order was never taken. My friend who I was with also walked in the store location as i ordered on the phone and told me that the store manager who took my order slammed the phone down after hanging up with me as if she did not want to do her job. After this store manager told me she did not take my order and that it was somewhere in the cloud of customer service, I then again called the same phone number to ensure i was not delusional and had called the same location thirty minutes before to order. AGAIN she answers the phone. At this point i leave pizza hut because I was not offered a resolution for the location dropping the ball and inconveniencing my time. After a few minutes I return to the location to place a new order and also follow up with the manager since she claimed that she could call the customer service center to find my order that she had taken. Meanwhile she is counting dollars over and over again since she is not in control of this situation and need to looks like shes doing something in er job description, I assume so that she can close her shift and head home so she is extremely disrespectful as she speaks with me. When I ask her to place my new order she tells me ” well I’m not calling the customer service number now to locate your previous order” after standing in this location for another 15 mins I ask if my new order has been placed and she does not say a word i proceed to ask the next male employee behind her who also was passed the phone when I called earlier trying to find the mysterious cust. service location to locate my order. At this point the male employee is making faces of disgust and never not once opens his mouth to offer any assistance as i ask him if he can look on the screen he is standing in front of which clearly shows orders coming in and being filled. HE never answers me and just instead starts to say disrespectful things. When i ask him if he was the male on the phone who answered the phone ans passed it to MICHELLE -location manager he starts to say things like you are too loud and dismisses my every question. He becomes very vulgar and physically threatening when I say he handled the situation like a punk as a man speaking to a women in a situation like this. Pizza hut has never crossed my mind to be such a disgusting company to do business with. Your employees dropped the ball, then became blatantly disrespectful as opposed to offering any solution. I have never in life been disrespected by someone who possesses the education of a middle school child and green hair. I also have videos, because the amount of disrespect had to be seen to be believed.

  30. Your add said 5 line up I went to pizza hut in Parkersburg WV and I ask for a two pizzas they told me 5 dollars and up so I wanted it then they will be 6 dollars and up you need to change your advertising and the worker ignored me and walked away pike street pizza hut in Parkersburg WV that was rude I will never order pizza hut again

  31. I have an issue i need to discuss with the customer service department. I am going to send you an official letter by mail. I would suggest, however, that you publish an official customer support email address that customers can email for correspondence.

  32. How to contact the company head office If I don’t have a cell phone? I will like to submit a complaint online by my email address, or an online form if possible. thank you.

  33. Stuart, Fla. Store is so short staffed there was 2 people running the entire store. It was the worst pizza order I’ve ever had delivered. Triple mushroom, onions on half. There was 16 thin slices of mushrooms on the entire large stuffed crust at delivery. I got charged for triple mushrooms. When I arrived at the store location to speak with the manager, he was on the phone apologizing to another unhappy customer. The girl making the pizzas was of spanish decent. Obviously not educated enough to read English on a pizza order ticket. I felt so bad for the manager. He was so beside himself with frustration that he asked me to write this review to you, in hope of getting proper employees and more hired hands to properly handle running this store.

  34. July 29, 2020
    Order #3200729175019001311008856
    Pizza Hut Quince Road, Memphis TN
    (1) Wrong pizza was delivered (3 topping instead of Supreme)
    (2) Pizza was dry
    (3) Pizza was cold

  35. we called the Pizza hut in Box Elder South Dakota and they acted like they didn’t care that one of their drivers made a motorcyclist wreck right in front of us and we feel that should be dealt with but the manager don’t give a damn

  36. I’ve had several issues with the Forestdale location. Everytime I call to place an order I’m unable to do that. Management tells me that I have to order online. I ordered online today and they told me they have no drivers. I love pizza hut and can’t understand why this manager is still there.

  37. Ok my name is Gary DeCavele I ordered a large pizza and pasta and cheese bread sticks and I did not get the cheese on the bread sticks but I called them and the manager said they would go ahead and replace them and then give me store credit for them and give me 2 large free bread sticks with cheese for me but I don’t get them at all and I got a small order and they were so hard and the box was not sealed and I’m not happy about that so I could get the cov it 19 and it was at the store in deso Kansas so if you can i live in olathe Kansas my zip code is 66062

  38. I ordered a pizza box this evening and i didnt get sauce for my bread stix. I had to drive and pickup due to over two hour delivery time. I love pizza hut pizza, one of the best in town however it seems like every time i order i have a issue. I really dont want to stop buting from you but i actually drove my car in the dark to pickup without tail lights thats how much i live your pizza.

  39. Tried to call Corp. Numerous times Never answered. Purchased 2 pizzas had sausage that tasted sour and also had a disgusting smell. I was sent coupons on Ref. #0102488540 Because of CoronaVirus and being high risk we didn’t feel safe eating take out food. My coupon expired on July 5, 2020. After finally having someone answer my call
    I was told by a rude woman there was no way they would replace the expired coupon. Under the circumstances with Corona there shouldn’t be an issue replacing my coupon in fact I should have been sent a refund. The woman I spoke with was being very difficult. She said my reference # was never on her system. I have the letter right in front of me. Then she said the store I purchased the pizza at is no longer there. Yes they are, she insisted I give her the zip code I said I don’t know the zip but its 69th Street Guttenberg, NJ she argued with me they’re no longer there and kept insisting there is no record of my coupon and hung up on me. If this is the way you treat your customers during this crisis I will be sure to post this on Tiktok, Facebook, Instagram, and snapshot. Don’t sell people pizza with smelly rotten sausage.

  40. I was going to leave a complaint about the Red Oak, Iowa pizza Hut but after reading all these complaints, you have bigger problems than my complaint. I will be surprised if pizza Hut lasts much longer. No wonder the company is going downhill with the management you hire for these stores. Seems a little training in customer service would be beneficial

  41. My husband and I went to Pizza Hut at1950 Cleveland inns plaza, we ordered 2 pizza’s A large supreme and a large meat lovers, we waited for 1And a half hours, and as we waited, (the whole crew was playing in the back) my husband ask was our order ready, they forgot to put it in the oven. We are so disappointed in Pizza Hut! Please contact me. 614-516-xxxx or email ,thank you

  42. We just had the most unbelievable experience with Pizza hut in duncanville. We placed a delivery order online. It showed up late and it was wrong. I have a medical problem that does not allow me to eat certain foods. They did not deliver what we ordered. And when I called to talk to them about it it actually argued with me. I ordered two orders of wings and one was no sauce and the other one was teriyaki sauce, they delivered one order with hot sauce on them. They proceeded to tell me that I only ordered one order of wings. First off I know what I ordered. I told them okay then just give us the teriyaki wings that we ordered my daughter is on her way up there to pick them up. At that time they said nothing about needing to bring the hot wings up there. When my daughter got to the store they argued with her and refused to give her anything because she did not have a receipt which was never given to me and she didn’t bring the hot wings back with her. The female told my daughter I am not fixing your order I am not doing anything for you and handed her a receipt.

  43. Just wondering if Pizza Hut provides employees with hazard pay under the Cares Act that was federally voted in to help their employees that have been affected by Covid19

  44. My pizza was over a half hour late and burnt and dried out the boneless chicken wings were pink and cold I have pictures I tried calling and they kept hanging up on me I want a full refund no free pizza the pizza did not get ate at all I had to go elsewhere

  45. I was being trained. Worked alot of hours. 100 to be precise . Me and the manager had a disagreement he was the one clocking me in and out. I got paid for half the time I worked. I’m going in to quit today. I’m can’t work for someone I can’t trust

  46. Ok so my complaint is that one of your managers in the Pizza Hut at Carthage, NY on Franklin Street. Goes by the name of the Nichelle Ellis. She is constantly threatening me hoping I die and calling me obscene words through text. And honestly I don’t think she deserves her position. If you’d like proof I’d love to give you the proof you require.

  47. On several occasions I have placed orders with a local Pizza Hut in Little Rock, AR and on both visits my orders have been wrong. Upon contacting the location (the same on both visits) I have encountered rude workers! After informing them that my orders were incorrect the responses received were very unprofessional and did not exude satisfactory customer service.

    As someone who has over 20 years of customer service experience I would strongly encourage that the staff along with management attend some type of training on how to speak with and handle customer issues. Attending training on how to effectively communicate with customers would be exceptional.

    After my most recent encounter with the staff and manager (last night) I am happy to say that I will definitely not visit that location. I may however attempt to order from another location because clearly the location less than 5 minutes from my residence is not the best fit for me and my family. And furthermore, what type of manager argues with a customer?

    Here’s some information from the ticket from yesterday:
    Ticket 107
    Server Ruby
    Unit # 001394
    11/30/2020 18:30
    (501) 221-xxxx

    Thanking you in advance for your time and attention regarding this matter.

    Best Regards

  48. I am trying to call the headquarters of Pizza Hut either the number keeps disconnecting me or it’s not even a complete phone number I live in Fairborn Ohio and had a bad experience last night I would like someone to call me back at 937-776-xxxx thank you

  49. I ordered pizza the other day it was a brownie cinn rolls and 4 20 oz drinks total was 24.75 i vheck my banl statement it was 27.75 i did not tip driver on the recept the driver stacy wrote it in on her behalf

  50. Ordered delivery at 5:07, no pizza by 8:00. Was told it was mistakenly put in as a pick up even though I put a tip. Now they are remaking it. 3.5 hours later.

  51. This vegan substitute is bs and is medically proven to throw off the hormonal balance of men causing depression, geneoclomastia, gender dysphoria and much more. Stop pandering to a tiny percentage of the population (vegetarian/vegan) while actually hurting their health. Its pathetic. Keep it up and I will switch to another pizza provider. I get propoganda adds for this like 6 times a week.

  52. I visited Pizza Hut on 4388 Dowlen Rd Beaumont TX and the customer service was very horrible and rude. First I was left on hold for more than 5 minutes and second I was asked what’s up instead of how may I help you and received no professionalism at all. Very disappointed 😞 n Pizza Hut. I may be reached via email or by phone 832-265-xxxx. I look forward to hearing from someone soon.
    Thank you

  53. I’ve always like Pizza Hut, my son has also worked for Pizza Hut. Well sorry to say, I wont be ordering anything from Pizza Hut. I received a doughy mess. At first glance the pizza looked to be done. But after taking several bites, I aware this pizza is not cheesy, it’s now done. The inside of the pizza was doughy. Not to mention that they forgot one of our items. I was sick all night, thank goodness for Pepto. We requested a refund, and still have not received it. Horrible Pizza as well as customer service. During this time of Covid-19, we don’t have money to waste. Especially, when you now have paid over $30.00 dough. It’s just sad…

  54. We ordered a 2 meat lovers pan pizzas (one with out sauce and one with) with a coupon from the Chesnee SC location. My husband did not check before he left and we live 25 mintues away. When he got home and we opened the boxes they looked like only two meat toppings (very sparse amount) no sauce on either and thin hard crusts That you couldn’t even chew) . If this is the way you do people who pick up and/or because we used a coupon than its no wander Pizza Huts go out of business like the one on East Main Street in Spartanburg, SC. We won’t be going back. I can get a better pizza at Little Ceaser’s.

  55. I had ordered a carry out Triple Treat . At the time of ordering, I explicitly stated to not forget the Marinara sauce. When I picked up the order, I had asked the pizza representative was the marinara sauce inside the box. She stated yes. When I got home the Marinara sauce was not in the box. I called and ask to speak with the Manager, named Faith. Faith was so rude. Never have I seen a manager so rude. Please call me for details. My Cell# is 678-357-xxxx. Been a client at this location for over 20 years, located at Woodstock Georgia in the United States, off of HWY 92. I will never shop at Pizza Hut again as long as she is the store manager.

  56. Just treated my family to the triple treat box,severely disappointed in the fact that it’s just a big box with three pizza boxes stuffed into it. Not even close to advertising depiction.

  57. My husband just went to the Pizza Hut located on Walpole St. in Stafford, VA and was physically threatened by an employee who claimed to be the manager. Who in your organization can we talk to about this?

  58. How does a Pizza Hut, in the same area as other Pizza Huts, get away with charging almost double because they’re in a different franchise? Aren’t there standards that accompany use of the Pizza Hut name?

  59. I expressed my complaint to manager john that pizza was under cooked and my wings were not cooked correctly with a weird smell on Dec.23, 2020 at 2323 clearlake location in houston tx .He told me no problem next time I order ill have a 35.28 dollar credit to replace my order.I called back same day to redeem my credit but the gm kristen that was there told me that I dont have any credit.Can you please help because the manager and gm was really disrespectful to me by not considering my feeling are situation.I have been a valuble customer for the last year are so! Can You please help me resolve this problem?

  60. On Dec 14th… I called Pizza Hut location on 4350 66th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33709 at 550pm was placed on hold right away… 15min later I tried calling again… same person picks up and places me on hold again…. 20min later while still on hold I called from my sons number… was placed on hold again… almost 45min later my husband walked in to the location and saw the whole crew playing around while people were on hold for a long long time!!! He ordered 2 cheese pizzas…. came back 20min later and only 1 was ready…. they never even made the second one.. again we had to return in 15min!!! It took us 2 hours to get dinner…. will never return!! This is not acceptable!!!

  61. I have a complaint I called to place a order and was on the phone for half hour to be told they don’t deliver to my address 2 .6 miles away so I called another one and was treated rudely gave her my order and she said to me I don’t understand you and put another girl on phone and she told me I had to order on line for discount I am disable and this was a lot so I went on line and placed order but did not get discount or delivery and I do not drive so I called and again was treated rudely I was up set at this point because my bank was charged 54.64 and should of been half off so I had 65 dollars in my band and it took almost all of it out by this time I was a wreck my sister came and called them about my experience and talked to manager and he said he would give me the half off if I could print the code but I was not able and he said I could not take a picture and make a copy and threw all this experience your customer service was terrible and I don’t have a lot of money being disable and on fixed income treating myself and my sister and her children was costly for me half price was ok but that is not what happened if I would of known this I would of not gotten it for full price and by the time I was done with everything it took me a hour and half to order and the stress I didn’t even want pizza but I made a promise to my sister and her kids and also on line I paid for a tip but when I got my pizza it showed no tip so again that was my last cash I had was 5 dollars so that is what I gave him I don’t like to complain but this experience has left me upset and almost over draft in my bank and my experience was not good at all the food was ok but might just of been I was to upset to enjoy it thank you I hope that I will hear from you about this matter thank you Lisa

  62. Hello, tonight my family and I ordered pizza from the Pizza Hut in Elkton Maryland. My daughter does have a tomato allergy. We ordered one pizza with no sauce. It was delivered with sauce. We then called and complained. They agreed to make another pizza so my husband drove all the way there to pick it up. When he got home and opened it
    It was made backwards with sauce and no cheese burned to a crisp.

    Out order number was 320122716230800143403xxxx based on the email I received

    I feel like we received horrible customer service, did not receive one apology for either error, and wasted gas to run all the way when we had already paid for delivery.

    This is unacceptable, even during times like these. I feel as though a refund should have at least been offered.

  63. pizza hut store in Columbus, Ga. 31909 Manchester expwy. Columbus square mall. I sending this to you about this stores customer service. My order wasn’t right so I called to let the manager know,. My pizza’s toppings were wrong and they were both cold and hard.. The store manager didn’t give me a chance to explain completely and she said she was sending two more pizza’s. She also said that they would have to get both pizza’s back. Untouched and no piece’s missing, stressing the fact that no piece’s missing and don’t touch them. So I am wondering if maybe they do this so they can resell them or if they keep them and eat them. The latter is not my concern. Resale is. Thank you

  64. Hello my name is Cynthia Lopez I order 2 pizza from one your location and I understand that usually takes approximately 1 hour to deliver but our order was 1 hour and 40 minutes I did the the location and was hung up on 3 times and finally on the 4th time someone who she claims she was the manager was rude and was nicely tell her wanted a refund and she asked why and what was wrong with my pizza so I proceeded to tell her 1st it was 1 hour and 40 minutes late and the pizza was cold and the box was wet which that part was ok problem and this workers said she there were short handed and if I wanted to go work for pizza so I can get my pizza on time after all that I was not nice to her, I have a job in customer service I would of never said anything like that to my client or customer so again I was not nice and did curse at her so she hung up, proceeded to call the location again and she again was rude. I spent 32 dollars for my pizza and expect it hot or warm and within a timely manner. I would like someone to reach out to me for a refund or a store credit to a different pizza hut location. My order was done to the pizza hut at 2808 north main fort worth TX. My invoice number is 85 ticket number 138. Please if someone can reach out to me by email or phone number 817 584 xxxx.

  65. I’ve ordered twice from this place and both times they messed up. I called them to tell them they messed up on my order and guy said he couldn’t find my order in the system. I even have an email to prove that I ordered from that location. He didnt want to listen to me at all. The pizza hut is at 515 west Campbell road in Richardson,Texas . By far the worst Pizza hut ever.

  66. I’ve worked for about four years at pizza hut. My manager is singling out people that she doesn’t want there and treating them very badly so they will leave. That way she can hire all of her friends. I feel this is very unfair. I may need to contact the Better Business Bearuo.

  67. Pizza Hut in Paris, France stole my money and didn’t deliver my food. When I called to speak to a supervisor/manager they said no one in the store don’t speak English. Now I’m here in Paris with no credit card because they won’t refund my money. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

  68. We will never ever recommend Pizza hut to anybody because of their attitude and not honoring a credit of $15 off our next Pizza and we did that they talied it up it came to $20 we owed $5 they said we owed $20 they don’t even add up right so for that reason we will no longer recommend Pizza hut to any of my ball players or anybody teams activities we do anything

  69. Your store in Livonia Michigan I came in The location on Middlebelt and Plymouth in the strip mall area with other stores I placed an order on the phone at 7:02 pm 12/24/2020 I placed the order I waited in the parking lot for 25 minutes I walked in your store there was a manager that was at the front counter and a female employee in back whom I placed my order with this man never didn’t acknowledge me nor did he give me eye contact and was pretty much nonchalant and quite rude I must say the first time I walked in I gave him my name he said he didn’t have my order I walked out the store and looked on your door saw the phone number on the store that I called at 7:02 PM Christmas Eve I walked back and tried to show him my phone he didn’t even try to look at the phone number he brushed me off I told him he was very rude and get it together he told me to get out the store his store! which was very rude you don’t talk to customers like that I work in the hospital with patients and if I would’ve ever done anything like that let me tell you it would be my last day that was very rude and unacceptable he then proceeded to argue with me after I left out the store he continue to argue with me and mouth off rude things I didn’t hear everything because I stood out the store at that point…he’s very rude he’s African-American he has glasses he’s a manager he has his hair pulled back in a ponytail his has very long hair and he’s very rude that man kept arguing with me as I walked out the store I’ve never been treated so rudely at a establishment in my life! If your manager at your store location that I just told you about does not like his job he needs to find another job he needs to be reprimanded or fired because I am not the only one he was rude to he was rude to another customer also I saw the interaction he’s very rude and he has very bad reviews on Google about his attitude so this being said I will never spend another dime with your business ever again and I mean it

  70. Hello I ordered from your Pizza Hut online bel air rd Baltimore md when the food was bought to me and I went eat it the noodles was hard and the cheese stick over cooked cheese burnt I called the store 4 times without any answer how ridiculous

  71. The Pizza Hut near me has stopped delivering to my home. I wasn’t given a reason why. I am handicapped and its too hard for me to pick up so I order in. If safety is a concern, I’ve ordered for many years without issue. I’m sure that information is kept on file. I’m hoping they don’t consider mine a bad area because drive time to me is about 5 min. That would mean their store is in the same “bad area”. I miss Pizza Hut but I’ve had to spend my money for pizza delivery from another company much further away who has no issue with my location. Pizza Hut is the only business that refuses to deliver to my location. I am at a loss for reasons. Could you please check into this for me? The store is in south St Louis MO on Loughborough St.

  72. I just seen a commercial of a stuffed crust pizza for 1199 with no free soda there needs to be a free soda and a cookie quote free soda free cookie get me

  73. Hello, my name is Angie Miggins. My daughter is an employee at the #033600 Pizza Hut, located at 115 Village Square…Brandon, Ms. She recently tested positive for covid 19. Another coworker, Mr. Aaron tested previously a week before. She was in close contact with this individual. He was witnessed by my daughter not wearing his mask properly and coughing throughout the shift(week of 12/21-12/25 2020). She tested positive on Jan 1st. There is no blame being placed on her positive diagnosis. My concern is the proper procedures that were not taken due to these positive diagnosis. To my knowledge the store never shutdown for proper cleaning, possibly putting numerous more people at risk for infection.
    My wish is for better covid guidelines be put in place and followed.

  74. Left a review for the Council Grove Ks Pizza hut, got a call back from the manager, she was rude while discussing my issues ……

  75. I ordered 2 pizzas. I came as ordered, the other was totally incorrect. When I called back I was left on hold for 30 minutes. Called back and have now been on hold for 45 minutes.

  76. I ordered pizza from my local Pizza Hut in Mena Arkansas on New Years Eve. For $84.94 off the Pizza Hut App. It has charged my card 3 times for that order. I called my local pizza hut and the manager is conveniently never there. The problem has not been fixed and I have called and left messages twice.

  77. I went to your store and tried to order a Beyond Meat personal pan pizza and was told I’m unable to order that size. Then I tried to order a medium and was again denied. They told me I could only order in Large. Forcing someone to order a larger pizza is ridiculous. This really is not the best business practices and doesn’t accommodate your customers choices.

  78. Complaint about sloppy service…. Pizza hut decorah Iowa…. I just had a emergency hernia operation so I decided to order pizza for myself and for my sister who helped me… Called up and double checked that they will be able to deliver to my house and my sister’s house and charge me and not her…. which means that I assumed of course it’d be going to my house first.. .. they go to her house….. Then they don’t have the address for my house….. My sister gives him my address….. So I called the store and end up with the same person that I talked with couldn’t understand her name through the mask…… Shields are better than mask when talking on the phone…. Oops sorry I gave it to him don’t know what happened I’ll talk to him when he gets back bye-bye….. Oops sorry is not what I would call an apology nor was any offer made…. When I was initially on the phone she also said darn it I’m going to have to do the math . When I asked her for the total on the two Pizza… Orders.. which was 60$.96 and I had told her on the phone that I would be giving the driver $70 cash…. Which in the small town of decorah Iowa is considered to be a decent tip….. And after this service…. It’ll be 6 months to a year before I order again….. My name is Duane Thorntonand the order was about 5pm on Saturday…. 63 minutes to get to my house 53 for hers my sister….about a mile from hers to mine and hers is about 3 miles in town….lol

  79. You really need to incorporate turkey-based products in your menu and get rid of the pork such as turkey baste Italian sausage turkey baste pepperoni not only is it more tasty it’s better for you

  80. On 01-11-2021 at approximately 2:24pm I had ordered a personal size pizza through the drive thru at 5704 W. Capital Dr in Milwaukee WI, because the door was locked I couldn’t go inside. I waited for the 15mins and went back for my pizza, I went back through the drive thru for my pizza I was told that my Visa Card didn’t go through, that I needed to give my Pin number, which I didn’t want to give my Pin number to someone and I can’t come in the building to do my own Credit myself. I was not able get a pizza. I was very disappointed. Thank You.

  81. The webcite for online ordering in the redeem points area will not allow me to order the last 3 times I have ordered . I end up just paying for it but it is frustrating and problematic . I will lose the points at a certain time and that defeats the point and fun of the program.

  82. Ordered my pizza at 10:35pm. The confirmation page said it would be delivered at 11:25PM. It never showed up. It’s 11:47PM now and when I call the automated system says their closed. Not only am I starving this evening, but they also charged my card……

  83. Got some bad boneless wings was suppose to get a credit they refused to honor I’m disappointed won’t order pizza hut again till they resolve my issue.

  84. I am writing regarding an incident I had at the Pizza Hut in Warren, Pennsylvania.
    I fell in their parking lot after dining in at this restaurant. This happened at approximately 5:45 pm. The parking lot was a sheet of ice and the lighting is very poor.
    I fell hard hitting my right side (shoulder, hip, and leg. The fall also jarred my neck and head.
    Fortunately no broken bones and I was able to get up and walk with my husbands help. A staff person, a young, very pleasant, woman did come out and ask if I was ok. At the time I was a bit shaken up but said I was ok. She went back into the store without asking my name or any further questions.
    I just want this on file that I fell at this property. I do not anticipate any problems but have been advised to write to you.
    I am pretty sore tonight but doing ok.
    Please make sure your Pizza Hut restaurants take care of their sidewalks and parking lots. I’m 63 years old and just don’t bounce up from a fall like we all do when we’re young.
    On a positive note: the staff and service at this restaurant was very good. Our waitress was pleasant, the food hot, and it was clean and followed Covid guidelines for indoor dining.

  85. My daughter placed an order with pizza hut. The order was for a pan pizza the rep typed in thin. When I informed the manager the order was incorrect, he was extremely less than helpful. He expressed to me that we had to call customer service and have them correct it. Interesting because it’s the overflow line for pizza hut and they can’t make pizzas. The same overflow line, which is the reason he gets orders in the first place. So I asked for a refund which he gave and I was speaking with my daughter on my ear piece and asked her to order Papa John’s ( which will be our pizza of choice as well as family and friends) the manager did manage to say ” enjoy Papa John’s” and I did just that!!! The pizza was fresh and the staff was courteous and kind. I now understand why the pizza hut closest to my area is closed down, if that’s how they continue to do business then closing down may not be a bad thing for them. Oh yeah, I asked him isn’t the customer service representing Pizza hut since they take the orders, his reply, ” they think they are” Shaking my head…so sad

  86. Was not happy with delivery driver I understand times are hard but he had no right asking about being tipped after the bill had already been paid We normally leave a tip but unfortunately with everything going on and losing a job and having hours cut we weren’t able to but because of the way he reacted we felt obligated to take what we had left to add a tip to a bill that was already paid We will no longer be ordering from the North circle location after the incident We have never had a problem before until today but we will not be ordering from that location anymore.

  87. Hello this is Latonya McGee, on 30 January 2021; I order a pizza and it took almost an hours after I received the text that my food was being delivered to my home. The food never arrived. I call the store at 803-754-3464 and told them to please cancel that order and I like to make another order. The manager did not want to speak with me at the store therefore I talk to the the other clerk at the counter. I changed my order up but they gave us the same old food we didn’t want. That’s not fair when I work very hard for my money. My food should have been hot or at least Luke warm but it was cold. I’m not happy at this time because my food have never been this way with this store. I feel the manager should have done what’s right and given us fresh cook food and not cold pizza. I like my order replace and the manager needs to be held accountable for hos actions.
    My ticket number is #0254
    At 6432 Two Notch Road, Columbia, SC 29223
    The order was taken by Dynasia
    022865

  88. I ordered a pizza from Altavista pizza hut it was the worst pizza I ever got and the bread stick was awful the pizza was burned and no garlic on the breadstick it was not worth my money could not eat it

  89. David Barnett a delivery driver at Bryant Arkansas Pizza Hut drives around high and drunk every night delivering pizzas. Please give him a drug test and do a follow up.

  90. I was charged a 4.00 delivery fee on my order. I live 6.4 miles from my local store, I was shocked, because it is delivery only. Is this correct? The owner has been very rude!!!

  91. Trying to get in contact with the person(s) in charge of hiring at “9305 Hwy 90 South, Navasota, TX 77868” I have filled out an application online already. I can be reached at 936218xxxx please forward to appropriate party.

  92. I’ve been ordering Pizza Hut pizzas for over 30 years. I would like to order one tonight, but you never know if it will be 45 minutes or 4 hours. I’m not sure what’s happening After 2 hour I tried to call and cancel, but no one answered the phone. You definitely have the BEST pizza. Just can count on a timely delivery. Sorry. We were wondering if you’re going out of business. It’s not just Newport News with delivery concerns.

  93. I LOVED the Triple Decker Pizza in the early 90’s…could you PLEASE BRING IT BACK! 🙂 (even if only for a limited time)

  94. 3 or of the last 4 times I have picked up a pizza, masks were not worn! I reply on the next day questionnaire, but seems to do no good. Gloves were worn today, but mask was under chin! Make me Leary, and wonder when do they wear masks at the Columbus, Indiana National Rd store.

  95. To whom this may concern I want to Pizza Hut to pick my wings up and I asked the young lady can I have some ranch with my wings and she told me that it will be a charge so I said to her I charge for some ranch dressing I don’t think that was right

  96. My son, Joseph wall, was stationed in Kuwait for a year in the national guard. He just got to the states yesterday, actually Ft. Hood, Texas. The first thing he did was ordered pizza from Pizza Hut. Thank you for making his coming home delicious!

  97. The store in McDonough Ga. called said no delivery driver today. So I can’t even get my money back same day to contact another store for delivery. Now I’m trying to call a different store and the guy doesn’t even understand English. What is this. Then I attempt a number in Texas. Guess what NO ANSWER. I’m extremely pissed. Can’t get money back can’t get any food or anyone to answer phones. I’m pretty sure it’s going to be pushed off to stupid w COVID. Which is the excuse everyone is taking advantage of.

  98. I ordered 2 pies, 1 bread sticks, a large soda and 4 marinara sauces. the delivery arrived with only 1 pie and no sauces. The bread sticks were also burnt and inedible. A refund is more than reasonable in this situation.

  99. I ordered 2 pies, a large coke, bread sticks, and 4 marinara sauces. The order arrived with only 1 pies and inedible bread sticks that were burnt to a crisp. A refund is more than reasonable for this order. My order number is 3210202142017001412.

  100. I ordered a pizza last Thursday night and was told it would be a hour I didn’t get it but was told it was cancelled not true I didn’t cancel it

  101. I placed a 53.00 dollar order and now been waiting 2 hrs. I should be in bed by now. This is not okay at all

  102. February 4, 2021
    Humanity Outreach, The Twin Cities
    720 South Orange Blossom Trail, #625
    Orlando, Florida 32805
    Pizza Hut Corporate Offices
    Reference: Gift Card Donations
    Dear Corporate Offices,

    My name is James Singer. I am the owner of not-for-profit legal binding organization named “Humanity Outreach, The Twin Cities. Business structure is built upon the vision of getting every homeless person off the streets. The first phase is in action right now and is in the form of street ministries. Our team members consist of me the president, a secretary, a treasurer, and volunteers. We provide counseling and accommodate with food meals. I come to you and ask permission for support toward donating gift cards of any amounts. People know and trust Pizza